• 2501 Alton Parkway Irvine CA 92606
  • (949) 774-2440

The Alton Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.5 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Yu Ming Y

Verified resident as of 1/2018

good service for the alton team members

Reviewed on: 2/26/2019

Tai Hsiu C

Verified resident as of 1/2019

Here is the best apartment I have ever lived.

Reviewed on: 2/16/2019

Stephanie P

Verified resident as of 6/2018

Everyone is so caring and is always willing to help. The staff is always smiling and very welcoming.

Reviewed on: 1/21/2019

George P

Verified resident as of 12/2018

We love this Alton apartment!

Reviewed on: 1/19/2019

Waletha G

Verified resident as of 1/2019

The entire staff greets you with a smile they are attentive friendly and , courteous.

Reviewed on: 1/17/2019

Brianna C

Verified resident as of 4/2018

I’ve live in CA for 3 12 years and this has been the only management team that I’ve worked with that has been extremely helpful, responsive and respectful.

Reviewed on: 12/22/2018

Gabriel W

Verified resident as of 5/2017

We have loved living here. Every is really nice!

Reviewed on: 12/20/2018

Chelsea C

Verified resident as of 12/2018

Mike has been super helpful from the first time I walked into the door for a tour to the day we received our keys. He’s quick to following up with our concerns and we’re grateful to have moved here!

Reviewed on: 12/20/2018

Xiaoying W

Verified resident as of 4/2018

The team is very friendly and responds to the requests in a timely manner

Reviewed on: 12/17/2018

Tony P

Verified resident as of 1/2018

I very much enjoyed living at The Alton - Marina is one of the best lease representatives I have had the pleasure of working with. I am leaving because I bought a house in Irvine.

Reviewed on: 11/29/2018

Debra R

Verified resident as of 11/2018

The team is extremely friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Kellie, Mike, Anisa and Marina are very accommodating. One of the best management teams I have worked with.

Reviewed on: 11/16/2018

Joshua B

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Kelly and crew respond to our needs right away and provide plenty of services that tenants can use. Kelly also gives us nice meals, gatherings and events to bring the community together and enjoy residency at the Alton.

Reviewed on: 11/9/2018

Caitlin L

Verified resident as of 9/2018

Everyone is super nice and helpful

Reviewed on: 10/12/2018

Sylvia A

Verified resident as of 2/2017

Very satisfied

Reviewed on: 10/10/2018

Aimee Jo B

Verified resident as of 9/2018

Very friendly, warm staff. Always open to their residents and communicative.

Reviewed on: 10/2/2018

Michael M

Verified resident as of 9/2018

Kellie and Mike have been nothing but welcoming, kind, and incredibly helpful!

Reviewed on: 10/2/2018

Lydia N

Verified resident as of 1/2017

Great community. The complex is impeccable and the staff is responsive

Reviewed on: 9/21/2018

Ligia H

Verified resident as of 9/2018

Thank you

Reviewed on: 9/20/2018

Tara P

Verified resident as of 8/2017

We have loved living here and wish we could stay! Thank you for being so wonderful!

Reviewed on: 8/15/2018

Daniel O

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Very nice staff, thank you.

Reviewed on: 8/6/2018

Cailen M

Verified resident as of 6/2018

Umar has been extremely helpful and friendly. The team is always quick to respond, and the place looks great.

Reviewed on: 7/23/2018

Jennifer F

Verified resident as of 11/2017

Great location, surper convenient to shops, airport, parks, etc..,

Reviewed on: 7/18/2018

David J

Verified resident as of 6/2018

Umar was awesome helping me get everything I needed. I was moving from North Carolina and had movers bring things before I was here. Umar made it very easy for me.

Reviewed on: 7/14/2018

Jonathan L

Verified resident as of 6/2018

I love the team and the manager as she is very personable and if you have any issues she takes care of them.

Reviewed on: 7/5/2018

Brenda C

Verified resident as of 6/2018

Everyone is very kind and ready to help if we need it.

Reviewed on: 7/5/2018

Christopher H

Verified resident as of 6/2018

Marina Andreic is a very professionall and helpful leasing agent. My moved was very easy and smooth, thanks to her. She answered all my questions explaining every detail.

Reviewed on: 7/2/2018

Crystal D

Verified resident as of 6/2018

Kelli has gone above and beyond to make sure that my experience at the Alton has been a smooth transition.

Reviewed on: 6/28/2018

Stephanie P

Verified resident as of 6/2018

Everyone is very friendly and welcoming

Reviewed on: 6/24/2018

Sung Jun Y

Verified resident as of 5/2018

Fast response to questions, kind and helpful

Reviewed on: 6/11/2018

Thania M

Verified resident as of 5/2018

From the moment I started looking for a new place the service has been excellent. Getting settled in and I dont see any thing to improve on. Im very excited to be here!

Reviewed on: 6/8/2018

Ryan T

Verified resident as of 4/2018

The team has been amazing theyre quick to respond to requests and happy to help.

Reviewed on: 5/15/2018

Rachel R

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Everyone on the team is completely phenomenal!!!!

Reviewed on: 5/12/2018

Roxana M

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Super clean, super friendly staff, super fast maintenance team! Thank you for your hard work!

Reviewed on: 5/10/2018

Andres M

Verified resident as of 11/2016

Excellent hospitality and friendly staff at the office. Common areas always clean and in pristine condition.

Reviewed on: 5/5/2018

Emily W

Verified resident as of 4/2018

The team has been nothing but kind and helpful! Very responsive to emails and willing to help answer any questions I’ve had. Really great customer service!

Reviewed on: 4/24/2018

Tien T

Verified resident as of 4/2018

Your team assisted me excellently on moving to the new apartment.

Reviewed on: 4/23/2018

Sephora B

Verified resident as of 3/2018

John Sales Consultant was so awesome and he was one of the reason that I came back to sign my contract

Reviewed on: 4/16/2018

Sam L

Verified resident as of 7/2017

I feel comfortable here at the Alton. The staff is friendly and a pleasure to see. Just the minor things that count like always smiling and saying hi. I LOVE The Alton apartments because of the staff!

Reviewed on: 4/7/2018

Bernadette Marie A

Verified resident as of 7/2017

The staff is always prompt upon requests with a great attitude. It makes the environment of the building really calm and inviting. Even when they talk to you about a problem, they are always pleasant. The events are also great although it would be great if they’ve occurred more often .

Reviewed on: 3/29/2018

Jeffry S

Verified resident as of 6/2017

We love living here and love the wonderful team!

Reviewed on: 3/15/2018

Ashley M

Verified resident as of 1/2017

Kellie and John are great and have gone out of their way to be accommodating to me.

Reviewed on: 3/8/2018

Jacari P

Verified resident as of 11/2016

It has been such an amazing experience being the first tenant to move into the Alton! The leasing team here is 2nd to NONE!! The amenities are BEAUTIFUL, the staff is ALWAYS helpful, attentive and willing to go the extra mile in all they do! The ONLY reason we are leaving is because my husbands job was transferred!

Reviewed on: 2/24/2018

Angelita C

Verified resident as of 12/2016

I really enjoy living here I have no complaints

Reviewed on: 2/17/2018

Andrew P

Verified resident as of 11/2016

Overall an extremely positive experience, everyone who works at The Alton is doing an excellent job.

Reviewed on: 2/5/2018

Ryan B

Verified resident as of 2/2017

The team is always helpful, accommodating, and have great energy.

Reviewed on: 1/26/2018

Brianna R

Verified resident as of 5/2017

The leasing staff was kind and speedy with the process. Since moving in, everyone has done their job well.

Reviewed on: 1/21/2018

Greg P

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Just enjoy the team in the office Always taking the time to help you with your issues

Reviewed on: 1/16/2018

Sarkis K

Verified resident as of 11/2017

Easy to talk to and very responsive

Reviewed on: 12/26/2017

Gabriel W

Verified resident as of 5/2017

We had a slight rough patch with parking in the beginning and also the use of amenities. However, the staff made it right! The management was very empathetic nice. Thanks guys!

Reviewed on: 12/25/2017

Ronald M

Verified resident as of 11/2017

It was a pleasure working with Marina!

Reviewed on: 12/23/2017

James M

Verified resident as of 12/2016

The team is always cheerful and ready and willing to assist the moment I enter the office when I have a question or an issue.

Reviewed on: 11/25/2017

Catherine D

Verified resident as of 12/2016

The staff at the Alton are amazing. The building is well cared for and residents are always kept in the loop of day to functions. Also it’s a community environment, with events to get to know your neighbors and so pet friendly. Love the weekly food truck visits and vet care that comes to you. Great place to live.

Reviewed on: 11/7/2017

Marco V

Verified resident as of 10/2017

amazing leasing staff, friendly

Reviewed on: 10/20/2017

Donald J

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Amazing community and amazing people working here. Kellie, John and all of the staff are so wonderful, great service, prompt, and efficient. We simply needed a larger space for a growing family.

Reviewed on: 10/15/2017

Daniel W

Verified resident as of 9/2017

The team have performed perfectly.

Reviewed on: 10/6/2017

Xinyue C

Verified resident as of 9/2017

everything is perfect~

Reviewed on: 10/4/2017

Tonia H

Verified resident as of 4/2017

We have very much enjoyed the Alton. Good management fun activities very nice grounds. Will miss it!

Reviewed on: 9/14/2017

Rachel R

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Every single team member Ive worked with has demonstrated genuine care for my concerns and impeccable property knowledge. Although Ive worked with each of them throughout my leasing process I never felt the transition, it was seamless.

Reviewed on: 8/30/2017

Joseph E

Verified resident as of 6/2017

The staff is very nice and friendly and always respond quickly.

Reviewed on: 7/19/2017

Jeffry S

Verified resident as of 6/2017

The team has exceeded my expectations. This team has mastered the art of 5 STAR customer service. Im impressed.

Reviewed on: 7/15/2017

Hilary P

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Everyone is friendly and accommodating to our needs

Reviewed on: 7/2/2017

Jacari P

Verified resident as of 11/2016

Every service request seems to be expedited, every concern is met with great concern and urgency and given the level of attention I would give it myself! I couldnt be more pleased!!! I LOVE The Alton!

Reviewed on: 6/27/2017

Ted L

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Every staff is very responsive and willing to help and engage anytime.

Reviewed on: 6/15/2017

Jeehyun l

Verified resident as of 5/2017

John was very enthusiastic and kind which made us feel welcomed. Also, he even showed us around twice because we were confused even when he was busy!

Reviewed on: 6/7/2017

Tayla C

Verified resident as of 5/2017

The team at the alton is so friendly and helpful. Always there to help with a smile.

Reviewed on: 5/27/2017

GABRIEL W

Verified resident as of 5/2017

We have had a great experience with the team. Especially the maintenance guy. I think his name was Cesar. He was so nice! Came by and fixed our ice maker in the refrigerator right away after chatting with him in the elevator.

Reviewed on: 5/19/2017

Rebecca F

Verified resident as of 3/2017

The team at The Alton is friendly and professional. Great experience so far!

Reviewed on: 4/4/2017

Sylvia A

Verified resident as of 2/2017

Excellent customer service very friendly. We love our floor plan the appliances the whole layout. Move in process was very smooth. We enjoy all the amentities. We are happy to call The Alton our home. We highly recommend The Alton very peaceful and safe enviroment.

Reviewed on: 3/11/2017

Janel M

Verified resident as of 2/2017

From the start excellent customer service to all the staff everyone is very friendly. The move in process was very smooth. We love our floor plan, the appliances, the kitchen cabinets very modern. Also we enjoy the amenities very well done from the gym to the clubhouses especially the rooftop. We love calling the Alton out home.

Reviewed on: 3/11/2017

Sam L

Verified resident as of 2/2017

Couldnt be more happy with the team here at The Alton. Compared to the dozens of apartments Ive lived at, the Alton is by far my favorite mainly because the staff is awesome

Reviewed on: 3/4/2017

Jason R

Verified resident as of 2/2017

They have been great very friendly, flexible, honest, understanding, and have made us feel at home.

Reviewed on: 2/23/2017

James C

Verified resident as of 12/2016

Great staff.!!! From the tour, to our move in, to taking care of maintenance issues ,and the staffs dedication to keeping this property in 5 star condition is unbelievable. I have a service dog and everyone on staff Always talks to him which makes my day.. BRANDI is a great manager .never too busy to stop what shes doing to chat

Reviewed on: 2/8/2017

Salvador S

Verified resident as of 1/2017

Brandi the manager has excellent, exceptional service, courteous and transparent

Reviewed on: 2/4/2017

James M

Verified resident as of 12/2016

Team has been very accommodating and proactively reach out with notifications and to ensure transition has been as easy as possible, and proactively respond to all inquiries on a very timely basis

Reviewed on: 1/27/2017

Elmer E

Verified resident as of 12/2016

John and Bria did an amazing job. I visited 7 other locations after meeting with Bria and when I came back I believe she was off, I met with John and it was a no brainer. Between the location and the staff friendliness I know I made the right choice

Reviewed on: 1/4/2017

Andrew P

Verified resident as of 11/2016

Everyone in the leasing office has been exceptionally responsive, knowledgeable, committed to resolving problems and a pleasure to talk to.

Reviewed on: 12/14/2016

Christopher P

Verified resident as of 11/2016

Everyone has been very helpful

Reviewed on: 12/7/2016