City Square Bellevue Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.1 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Grounds

Parking Quality

Michelle N

Verified resident as of 8/2019

The staff is friendly and has always been super helpful.

Reviewed on: 3/30/2020

Marie U

Verified resident as of 12/2018

Ive had a great experience living here and wont forget the exceptional service from Geny. If it wasnt for the cost of living increasing in Bellevue, I wouldve stayed. Geny is absolutely amazing and I will truly miss the service she delivers. Thanks for a great year.

Reviewed on: 11/7/2019

Ankit B

Verified resident as of 11/2017

If i decide to move back t bellevue downtown, this will be my first choice.

Reviewed on: 11/1/2019

Kathryn B

Verified resident as of 1/2016

always helpful when I need something

Reviewed on: 10/6/2019

Shraddha U

Verified resident as of 2/2018

Quick response from leasing team as well as the maintenance team

Reviewed on: 10/3/2019

Matthew H

Verified resident as of 8/2019

Its good to be home

Reviewed on: 9/18/2019

Yu San H

Verified resident as of 1/2019

Team is awesome and friendly. We have live 3 apartment with Equity and team of city square is the best. They always help their residents when we have any questions or concerns. Theyre the best!!!

Reviewed on: 8/27/2019

Erica R

Verified resident as of 11/2018

Overall decent experience. Glad to have called it my first apartment.

Reviewed on: 7/14/2019

Haley T

Verified resident as of 5/2019

Ms. Jester was very helpful when we first moved in. She was meticulous with checking our apartment and making sure we were all set to go and comfortable. It was much appreciated!

Reviewed on: 6/16/2019

Michael O

Verified resident as of 3/2016

Good staff, responsive to requests.

Reviewed on: 4/19/2019

Maria Gisela F

Verified resident as of 2/2019

The community is excellent. John, Evgeniya and Janice are awesome. We are moving because my job transfer me to Maryland. Thank you very much!

Reviewed on: 4/11/2019

Jieling M

Verified resident as of 1/2017

I have a great time living at City Square for the past two year and a half. The leasing officers are always very helpful, and friendly, and very patient to help every time I got a question. The location of City Square is the best in Bellevue, close to restaurants, gyms, supermarkets, shopping mall, everything. I would highly recommend it

Reviewed on: 4/3/2019

Po Hsun L

Verified resident as of 1/2019

Simply the best

Reviewed on: 2/3/2019

Ashleigh M

Verified resident as of 4/2018

All of the staff are very friendly and helpful

Reviewed on: 12/18/2018

Anthony H

Verified resident as of 11/2018

John has been extremely helpful from our first visit here. We knew right away we wanted to be here

Reviewed on: 12/1/2018

Sinclair T

Verified resident as of 12/2017

It is a good living place, feeling like home

Reviewed on: 11/2/2018

Maria Liliana B

Verified resident as of 2/2018

They are amazing

Reviewed on: 10/27/2018

Britney C

Verified resident as of 2/2018

I’ve never met a more accommodating leasing team. They seriously are like family, always willing to help out or answer any questions you may have. Even when they are extremely busy they still treat you as if it were day 1 of you moving in.

Reviewed on: 10/14/2018

Rakayla B

Verified resident as of 8/2018

Great hospitality

Reviewed on: 9/11/2018

Kartik S

Verified resident as of 1/2017

Everything is great and the staff is very helpful

Reviewed on: 9/8/2018

Tania I

Verified resident as of 11/2016

We are extremely happy with the apartment and the service. I will really miss . Jenny is extremely nice and helpful. Everyone here so friendly, and helpful.

Reviewed on: 8/20/2018

Yvonne W

Verified resident as of 3/2018

Thank you so much for an excellent 5 months! I would have stayed much longer had my career path not changed so drastically. The front desk and maintenance teams were very timely whenever I had a question or request.

Reviewed on: 8/8/2018

Thulya B

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Great place to live , friendly staff and convenient location .

Reviewed on: 7/11/2018

Lakshmi Priya K

Verified resident as of 1/2018

I was happy with cozy little apartment

Reviewed on: 7/6/2018

Levi B

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Best apartment Ive lived in. It is expensive but it is downtown Bellevue so that cant really be avoided. Still cheaper than comparably sized near by apartments.

Reviewed on: 7/4/2018

Deepti S

Verified resident as of 4/2015

This has been a great experience for me living here. I am moving because i bought a place

Reviewed on: 7/4/2018

Mary Alice K

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Great location. Relatively quiet, clean building. Friendly staff.

Reviewed on: 6/1/2018

Edweena S

Verified resident as of 12/2017

The location is wonderful for everything I needed. The property was always kept neat and tidy. Staff is friendly and helpful. I had a problem arise and the maintenance man was at my apartment within an hour. I can’t say enough how much I love this apartment and if I didn’t own a house elsewhere I would stay here.

Reviewed on: 5/2/2018

Raymond D

Verified resident as of 4/2018

Geny and John have been extremely helpful both before and after move-in.

Reviewed on: 5/2/2018

Yvonne W

Verified resident as of 3/2018

My move here has been great so far! Maintenance team was super quick to fix my door when I was locked out. City Square is a well-equippedmaintained property in a really nice area -- Im enjoying it! Thank you.

Reviewed on: 4/3/2018

Maria Liliana B

Verified resident as of 2/2018

They are polite, kind and very helpful

Reviewed on: 3/21/2018

Kaleo B

Verified resident as of 5/2017

I havent needed much from them, but every time I do, the issue gets resolved quickly, and the are always very nice.

Reviewed on: 12/31/2017

Mahesh Sai Krishna S

Verified resident as of 3/2016

very friendly staff and love this place a lot :

Reviewed on: 11/26/2017

Danielle J

Verified resident as of 10/2017

John, Ginny and staff have been so professional, attentive and prompt with all questions and requests. We have loved our time here so far.

Reviewed on: 11/14/2017

Nicole E

Verified resident as of 3/2017

They are always able to help me with any problems or issue I am having right then and there! They get it resolved immediately!

Reviewed on: 11/2/2017

Michael O

Verified resident as of 1/2017

Awesome staff, incredible service all around, wonderful community, couldnt ask for better!

Reviewed on: 9/2/2017

Levi B

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Very friendly, helpful, and patient!

Reviewed on: 8/21/2017

Eugene S

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Helpful, responsive, and kind

Reviewed on: 8/14/2017

Britney C

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Geni was extremely helpful in our relocation process to Washington.

Reviewed on: 7/20/2017

Yusan H

Verified resident as of 11/2015

Very friendly and helpful

Reviewed on: 7/13/2017

Ashish C

Verified resident as of 10/2015

Staff is very friendly and helpful

Reviewed on: 6/23/2017

Weiqing S

Verified resident as of 4/2016

I enjoyed living at city square, great location and friendly staff.

Reviewed on: 6/9/2017

Shui Mei H

Verified resident as of 4/2016

Friendly,good environment

Reviewed on: 4/9/2017

Aaron R

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Rob and Geny have been very supportive, helpful and welcoming.

Reviewed on: 3/26/2017

Nicholas S

Verified resident as of 1/2016

You guys are the greatest!! Everything has been absolutely wonderful!!

Reviewed on: 1/27/2017

Darren K

Verified resident as of 6/2016

This community is amazing and it is especially because of incredible individuals such as Robert and Geny. Everything here hums along without a single glitch, and I personally credit that to extraordinary leadership and skill possessed by the team that works here.

Reviewed on: 1/19/2017

Shui Mei H

Verified resident as of 4/2016

Service and attitude very fast, kindly

Reviewed on: 12/28/2016

Stephanie W

Verified resident as of 11/2016

I am so impressed with communication and efficiency in all areas. I had some issues with a few things not working when I moved in and they fixed it so fast! I look forward to making this my home.

Reviewed on: 12/7/2016

Mahesh Sai Krishna S

Verified resident as of 3/2016

Good Maintenance and friendly staff. Good place to live

Reviewed on: 11/16/2016

Ryan W

Verified resident as of 12/2015

Rob & Geny are awesome and provide great customer service. It was sad to leave as you provided great service to our family with no complaints.

Reviewed on: 10/26/2016

Iliya A

Verified resident as of 10/2016

We toured tens of apartment homes before we got to this one and my wife and I are very satisfied. The staff are polite and quick to respond to all our questions and needs. Special thanks to Geny who went above and beyond to accommodate us.

Reviewed on: 10/23/2016

Yasmin R

Verified resident as of 12/2015

A comfortable place to live is a combination of: rent price + location + + staff + apartment features. Keep up the good job and the good rent price.

Reviewed on: 8/20/2016

Dillon D

Verified resident as of 7/2016

Making a blind move across the country was very risky, but City Square has made the move that much more worth it. I couldn't be happier here.

Reviewed on: 8/3/2016

Kyle C

Verified resident as of 4/2016

The Robert and Geny are great! These two seem to work great as a team together but also you can tell they take great pride in their work ethic. I always see them running around helping us, cleaning patio tables, watering flowers, ect... They are always busy making this community feel comfortable. It's RARE to find 2 people that are genuinely caring for the apartment community and their own work. A++++

Reviewed on: 7/27/2016

Hassan C

Verified resident as of 6/2016

We had a great and easy move in experience. The leasing team has been extremely responsive whenever we need them. Honestly the best team I've ever dealt with.

Reviewed on: 7/24/2016

Sharyn M

Verified resident as of 5/2014

office staff was incredibly kind and helpful.

Reviewed on: 11/19/2015

Nicholas C

Verified resident as of 5/2015

This is my first time moving out, and this place has given me the best experience. Staffs are friendly and nice, place is clean and well maintained. I am really satisfied ! Would love to stay here as long as i could !

Reviewed on: 6/16/2015

Ritwiz A

Verified resident as of 3/2013

Stayed here for more than 2 years. It was great

Reviewed on: 6/15/2015

Alexandra S

Verified resident as of 11/2012

I really enjoyed my 2,5 years of staying at City Square Bellevue and truly appreciate the hard work of office staff and maintenance team in providing a great experience for the tenants.

Reviewed on: 4/27/2015

James M

Verified resident as of 4/2015

Overall a very nice experience! I am enjoying my stay in Bellevue, and this offered a much more economical price point for the same great area than some of the surrounding apartments. The floor layout of the studio I have now is also top-notch, and the girls at the desk are very helpful!

Reviewed on: 4/25/2015

Hua Z

Verified resident as of 2/2015

In total, it's very nice and warm to have this apartment as our new home. Thanks so much!

Reviewed on: 2/25/2015

Jessica H

Verified resident as of 4/2014

Love the ladies in the office. Especially Emily, she always greets myself and my puppy by name.

Reviewed on: 11/22/2014

ShangChieh H

Verified resident as of 10/2013

The staff and recent updates are great. I believe this community will be very popular in the future.

Reviewed on: 8/3/2014

Manuel C

Verified resident as of 5/2014

The move in was great. I did a coast to coast relocation from San Francisco to Bellevue after transferring jobs. Both locations were very helpful with the transfer. I would specifically would like to thank Emily Jonas from City Square Bellevue and Jenna Mason from Riva Terra II. Both of these associates helped tremendously and they made it very personal to ensure everything went smoothly. I am a huge fan of Equity Residential due to these associates and their commitment and professionalism. Please take note of their excellent service.

Reviewed on: 6/14/2014

Geovanni H

Verified resident as of 2/2013

Angela one of the staff members she's really great. Always friendly, courteous and attentive to tenants needs.

Reviewed on: 6/11/2014

Mohammed A

Verified resident as of 12/2013

Thank you so much ,my family and I had great time here .

Reviewed on: 5/8/2014

Mina T

Verified resident as of 1/2013

Overall satisfied with the apartment community environment & maintenance staff where very friendly & response was mostly quick.

Reviewed on: 1/2/2014

ShangChieh H

Verified resident as of 10/2013

Overall, the apartment is great.

Reviewed on: 11/3/2013

Alison P

Verified resident as of 9/2013

I've only lived in the apartment for two weeks now, and I already feel like it's home. All staff are extremely helpful and super nice. The living community is also extremely nice and I feel very safe.

Reviewed on: 10/11/2013

Lauren C

Verified resident as of 10/2012

The staff is AMAZING.

Reviewed on: 9/18/2013

Raghunath Y

Verified resident as of 2/2013

I am overall satisfied with your services.

Reviewed on: 9/17/2013

Sinan L

Verified resident as of 4/2013

I really enjoy living in archstone bellevue, the location is perfect, the planfloor is perfect. the office staff is very friendly and helpful. I would keep living there if i need to rent apt again. Move in to my own condo next month is the only reason i move out.

Reviewed on: 9/7/2013

Yogesh K

Verified resident as of 1/2013

Office staff at Archstone Bellevue is great !

Reviewed on: 8/26/2013