• 3220 California Ave SW Seattle WA 98116
  • (206) 347-3641

Springline Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.6 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Edmund B

Verified resident as of 7/2018

The staff are awesome and make it great to live here. Alejandra, DJ, Andre, Demetrius, and the whole team are the best!

Reviewed on: 12/12/2019

Matthew R

Verified resident as of 3/2019

Alejandra has always been very responsive and professional. She is very accommodating and easy to work with.

Reviewed on: 11/21/2019

Emma M

Verified resident as of 10/2019

The whole team is so friendly and welcoming! We felt right at home as soon as we moved in. Loved that they even put the elevator in service mode so we could load it up entirely and take it to our apartment to unload. Apartment is also very quiet and if we had any questions we knew we could always reach out and someone would help!

Reviewed on: 10/24/2019

Mary D

Verified resident as of 9/2019

Beautiful and clean living environment.

Reviewed on: 10/9/2019

Jonnae J

Verified resident as of 9/2019

Attentive team who quickly resolves problems

Reviewed on: 9/28/2019

Matthew E

Verified resident as of 9/2019

The team is very attentive and helpful. Every issue weve had has been addressed within a day, and theyve been very responsive when asking questions about the community, with emails typically responded to within the hour of being sent.

Reviewed on: 9/23/2019

Joyce S

Verified resident as of 1/2019

Always great repines to questions andor issues.

Reviewed on: 9/13/2019

Jessica M

Verified resident as of 8/2019

They are very kind and responsive.

Reviewed on: 8/25/2019

Marie F

Verified resident as of 7/2019

The team at Springline has been very responsive to all our moving in needs. Many thanks!

Reviewed on: 8/25/2019

Toye B

Verified resident as of 12/2018

Awesome team! We always feel like home here

Reviewed on: 8/3/2019

Mirte P

Verified resident as of 6/2019

The team has been great! I would have just liked the greenery to be cut back I requested it twice as it has grown out kind of jungle-like all across the back patio

Reviewed on: 7/9/2019

Matthew N

Verified resident as of 7/2018

Thank you for being so great. We will definitely miss it.

Reviewed on: 7/4/2019

Cristian M

Verified resident as of 6/2019

Everyone is kind and helpful. I get timely information from them. So far no issues.

Reviewed on: 6/25/2019

Lisa G

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Alejandra, Brandon and Andre are the very best. Extremely professional, kind and caring people. They are doing a fantastic job of managing Springline.

Reviewed on: 5/21/2019

Sudipti S

Verified resident as of 9/2018

Alejandra, Brandon, and Andre make an excellent team. They have always been prompt and efficient in responding to any concerns or questions, big or small. I have never had such an enthusiastic property management team anywhere Ive lived, and I genuinely cant think of a single complaint I have over the past 9 months of living here.

Reviewed on: 5/16/2019

Courtney Y

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Always there to answer every question, checking in to make sure everything is going well. Alejandra always remembers every detail which I’m constantly impressed by. Branden has been a wonderful addition as well, he is always so welcoming and thoughtful. Andre is on top of every “maintenance”-related thing for our homes and the building.

Reviewed on: 5/3/2019

Ellen M

Verified resident as of 9/2018

The team is amazing!

Reviewed on: 5/1/2019

Elizabeth J

Verified resident as of 8/2018

Alejandra, Andre and the Springline team consistently go above and beyond— and they do it with a smile. Never have I met a better team!

Reviewed on: 4/27/2019

Paige C

Verified resident as of 4/2019

Both Brandon and Alejandra are so knowledgeable and professional. They are also so genuine and just overall good vibes.

Reviewed on: 4/26/2019

Edmund B

Verified resident as of 7/2018

The staff are incredibly nice and friendly and always help with issues quickly.

Reviewed on: 3/10/2019

Suzanne B

Verified resident as of 2/2019

The office staff is kind and professional. They made my move from Houston to Seattle much less stressful. They also worked very diligently with my moving company and made sure there were no figurative bumps in the road

Reviewed on: 3/5/2019

Lori M

Verified resident as of 6/2018

The office staff is always attentive, kind, and helpful. And Andre is fast, and helpful with so much. Living here has definitely come to feel like home, not just an apartment that I rent.

Reviewed on: 3/1/2019

Amanda W

Verified resident as of 7/2018

They are amazing, so very helpful!

Reviewed on: 2/27/2019

Conner T

Verified resident as of 1/2019

So far Brandon and Alejandra have been super helpful and great to work with.

Reviewed on: 2/20/2019

Lisa G

Verified resident as of 5/2017

The team at Springline is GREAT.

Reviewed on: 2/4/2019

Tiffany C

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Everyone is very nice and polite. I feel like family!

Reviewed on: 1/29/2019

Darren T

Verified resident as of 5/2018

Staff is courteous and readily available to answer any questions or concerns. They continually, keep residents informed of events and incidents around the building while also working to built a community.

Reviewed on: 1/28/2019

Patricia S

Verified resident as of 5/2018

Great team! Friendly, responsive and helpful. I love living here, knew I would the first time I toured. Very happy I chose to live at Springline!

Reviewed on: 1/21/2019

Daniel G

Verified resident as of 5/2018

Love Springline team. Nothing but good things to say. Alejandra crew are always around and responsive. Happy tenants

Reviewed on: 1/17/2019

Toye B

Verified resident as of 12/2018

The apartment is wonderful! Thank you all so much for welcoming us home. We love it here

Reviewed on: 12/30/2018

Kerri N

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Always friendly responsive

Reviewed on: 12/23/2018

Kelsey H

Verified resident as of 3/2017

They have always gone above and beyond to make sure we are comfortable have have what we need.

Reviewed on: 11/22/2018

Eric V

Verified resident as of 3/2018

Responsive and friendly team. Andre and Alejandra both excellent.

Reviewed on: 11/19/2018

Matthew W

Verified resident as of 11/2016

Everyone on staff at Springline is and has always been amazing. They will all be missed.

Reviewed on: 11/8/2018

Debbara M

Verified resident as of 2/2017

Alejandra and Andre are always friendly and willing to help, no matter what the issue is. They truly care about residents and the community here at Springline.

Reviewed on: 11/6/2018

Yvette M

Verified resident as of 2/2018

I always feel like I’m home as soon as I step into our building

Reviewed on: 10/19/2018

Lindy B

Verified resident as of 1/2018

Very happy here.

Reviewed on: 10/16/2018

Hilary L

Verified resident as of 11/2017

Every service request as been answered quickly. You guys have always been available when needed. You’re always nice and pleasant in passing. The community events are fun. 1010!!

Reviewed on: 10/16/2018

Kelsey S

Verified resident as of 9/2018

Alejandra has been extremely helpful and knowledgeable throughout our recent move in experience making the whole process seamless and more enjoyable than most moving experiences.

Reviewed on: 10/11/2018

Eliza F

Verified resident as of 10/2017

Responsive and friendly team!

Reviewed on: 10/11/2018

Ellen M

Verified resident as of 9/2018

The Springline team is fabulous! Helpful, welcoming Etc.

Reviewed on: 10/1/2018

Nick H

Verified resident as of 12/2017

Such an enjoyable place to live. Everyone in the leasing office as well as the maintenance crew are so nice and helpful always.

Reviewed on: 9/22/2018

Brandon H

Verified resident as of 12/2017

Your team has always been quick to make service calls, answer questions and is very friendly to just talk to.

Reviewed on: 9/20/2018

Andy O

Verified resident as of 12/2017

Staff is friendly and prompt to help

Reviewed on: 9/19/2018

Lei Marie L

Verified resident as of 12/2017

Very helpful when needed. Friendly.

Reviewed on: 9/8/2018

Beth A

Verified resident as of 1/2018

Everyone in the office responds to request very quickly. They always know our name and greet you when you pass by. Excellent place to live

Reviewed on: 9/4/2018

Denise G

Verified resident as of 10/2016

I love living here! The Management Staff is superb!!! I have been here since the building opened and would recommend the area to anyone!

Reviewed on: 7/25/2018

Matthew W

Verified resident as of 11/2016

The whole team here is amazing.

Reviewed on: 7/15/2018

Andrew H

Verified resident as of 6/2018

Very polite and prompt service on maintainence requests

Reviewed on: 7/5/2018

Matthew M

Verified resident as of 10/2017

Very happy with outreach. Such as complementary breakfast earlier this month.

Reviewed on: 6/21/2018

Norma T

Verified resident as of 9/2016

The staff here is friendly and professional

Reviewed on: 6/18/2018

Chris S

Verified resident as of 6/2017

I loved living here! The staff was always amazing keep it up!

Reviewed on: 6/17/2018

Mary A

Verified resident as of 5/2018

Very responsive, friendly and welcoming!

Reviewed on: 6/14/2018

Ashley M

Verified resident as of 5/2018

Everyone is very responsive and extremely helpful!

Reviewed on: 6/12/2018

Travis K

Verified resident as of 9/2016

At no point during our lease have we had anything but prompt response, honest delivery, a clean and friendly environment, and an amazing staff that regards all questions or concerns with the right, can do, attitude.

Reviewed on: 5/28/2018

Andrew Y

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Friendly and very helpful.

Reviewed on: 5/23/2018

Christine W

Verified resident as of 11/2017

Loved living at Springline. Only moving to be closer to work and play. Fantastic onsite staff!!

Reviewed on: 4/29/2018

Jeremy W

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Office staff is very courteous and know all the residents. Gives the place a sense of community, especially at the community events.

Reviewed on: 4/26/2018

Julianna P

Verified resident as of 3/2018

The team has been so welcoming and helpful!

Reviewed on: 3/16/2018

Patti B

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Staff are exceptional.

Reviewed on: 3/9/2018

Joe B

Verified resident as of 6/2017

All of the staff are courteous and pleasant to deal with. When there has been an issue such as a repair with my apartment, the issue is addressed and resolved rapidly. The staff at Springline is excellent and make living here a pleasure.

Reviewed on: 2/27/2018

Beth A

Verified resident as of 1/2018

Koply and Alejandra are excellent at their jobs. Everything they have promised they have followed through on. I love living here. The atmosphere is very happy from all of the residents that I have met.

Reviewed on: 1/31/2018

Dawn T

Verified resident as of 1/2018

Staff are super attentive and very customer service oriented. Thank you so much!

Reviewed on: 1/30/2018

Jennifer G

Verified resident as of 12/2017

Everyone and everything has been great! Very helpful, and the facility is very well taken care of

Reviewed on: 12/31/2017

Andy O

Verified resident as of 12/2017

Alejandra and the staff have heen very kind personable and accommodating thorought the process of moving to Springline.

Reviewed on: 12/30/2017

Devon H

Verified resident as of 12/2017

Always very helpful, responsive and friendly. They make sure we have everything we need!

Reviewed on: 12/25/2017

Teri C

Verified resident as of 12/2017

They have been so helpful in our move in process and have continued to exceed our expectations as New residents in the Springline community!

Reviewed on: 12/23/2017

Douglas R

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Staff went above and beyond to help with leftover issues from previous owners and have always been available and ready to help with questions or needs.

Reviewed on: 11/29/2017

Kelsey H

Verified resident as of 3/2017

The team is kind, outgoing, and responsive.

Reviewed on: 11/28/2017

Renee G

Verified resident as of 3/2017

They are friendly and professional. Any time I have needed assistance with maintenance or anything in general, the team has been incredibly helpful.

Reviewed on: 11/20/2017

Jennifer F

Verified resident as of 10/2017

Very quick to respond to questionsconcerns, and they put the time and effort into ensuring a comfortable living environment for the residents.

Reviewed on: 11/18/2017

Eliza F

Verified resident as of 10/2017

Alejandra has been great to work with. Shes very responsive and professional!

Reviewed on: 11/14/2017

Rodney W

Verified resident as of 10/2017

My whole experience so far has been great! The Leasing Agent has been amazing and totally accommodating, could not ask for a nicer person to deal with. And Equity Management has made it so easy to use their online webpage for payments, service calls, etc., its very convenient.

Reviewed on: 10/19/2017

Debbara M

Verified resident as of 2/2017

The first time I met Alejandra, I told her I was sad to see the previous leasing team go because they were my friends and she offered to be my new friend. She has gone above and beyond to do just that. I once told her I noticed a spot on the carpet in the hallway in front of my apartment and it was gone when I got back from the store.

Reviewed on: 10/17/2017

Catherine P

Verified resident as of 2/2017

We are so honored to have lived here. We appreciate the beautiful building and becoming a part of a community. We appreciate your willingness to accommodate our needs - thank you for being a part of our lives! Thanks also for being so willing to answer all of our questions! Best wishes to all!

Reviewed on: 8/14/2017

Patti B

Verified resident as of 7/2017

All staff are incredibly friendly, helpful and supportive!

Reviewed on: 8/8/2017

Rachelle B

Verified resident as of 6/2017

The team here at Springline goes above and beyond to accommodate our needs. Our move in was smooth and we appreciate it!

Reviewed on: 7/14/2017

Melinda B

Verified resident as of 6/2017

We love Alejandra as she is with you every step of the move!

Reviewed on: 7/7/2017

Devon C

Verified resident as of 5/2017

The team has been quick to address all my concerns. The building changed hands just as I moved in, so things were a little rocky as a result, but theyve made that transition as smooth as possible.

Reviewed on: 6/11/2017