• 3220 California Ave SW Seattle WA 98116
  • (844) 287-6825

Springline Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.4 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Travis K

Verified resident as of 9/2016

At no point during our lease have we had anything but prompt response, honest delivery, a clean and friendly environment, and an amazing staff that regards all questions or concerns with the right, can do, attitude.

Reviewed on: 5/28/2018

Andrew Y

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Friendly and very helpful.

Reviewed on: 5/23/2018

Christine W

Verified resident as of 11/2017

Loved living at Springline. Only moving to be closer to work and play. Fantastic onsite staff!!

Reviewed on: 4/29/2018

Jeremy W

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Office staff is very courteous and know all the residents. Gives the place a sense of community, especially at the community events.

Reviewed on: 4/26/2018

Julianna P

Verified resident as of 3/2018

The team has been so welcoming and helpful!

Reviewed on: 3/16/2018

Patti B

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Staff are exceptional.

Reviewed on: 3/9/2018

Joe B

Verified resident as of 6/2017

All of the staff are courteous and pleasant to deal with. When there has been an issue such as a repair with my apartment, the issue is addressed and resolved rapidly. The staff at Springline is excellent and make living here a pleasure.

Reviewed on: 2/27/2018

Beth A

Verified resident as of 1/2018

Koply and Alejandra are excellent at their jobs. Everything they have promised they have followed through on. I love living here. The atmosphere is very happy from all of the residents that I have met.

Reviewed on: 1/31/2018

Dawn T

Verified resident as of 1/2018

Staff are super attentive and very customer service oriented. Thank you so much!

Reviewed on: 1/30/2018

Jennifer G

Verified resident as of 12/2017

Everyone and everything has been great! Very helpful, and the facility is very well taken care of

Reviewed on: 12/31/2017

Andy O

Verified resident as of 12/2017

Alejandra and the staff have heen very kind personable and accommodating thorought the process of moving to Springline.

Reviewed on: 12/30/2017

Devon H

Verified resident as of 12/2017

Always very helpful, responsive and friendly. They make sure we have everything we need!

Reviewed on: 12/25/2017

Teri C

Verified resident as of 12/2017

They have been so helpful in our move in process and have continued to exceed our expectations as New residents in the Springline community!

Reviewed on: 12/23/2017

Douglas R

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Staff went above and beyond to help with leftover issues from previous owners and have always been available and ready to help with questions or needs.

Reviewed on: 11/29/2017

Kelsey H

Verified resident as of 3/2017

The team is kind, outgoing, and responsive.

Reviewed on: 11/28/2017

Renee G

Verified resident as of 3/2017

They are friendly and professional. Any time I have needed assistance with maintenance or anything in general, the team has been incredibly helpful.

Reviewed on: 11/20/2017

Jennifer F

Verified resident as of 10/2017

Very quick to respond to questionsconcerns, and they put the time and effort into ensuring a comfortable living environment for the residents.

Reviewed on: 11/18/2017

Eliza F

Verified resident as of 10/2017

Alejandra has been great to work with. Shes very responsive and professional!

Reviewed on: 11/14/2017

Rodney W

Verified resident as of 10/2017

My whole experience so far has been great! The Leasing Agent has been amazing and totally accommodating, could not ask for a nicer person to deal with. And Equity Management has made it so easy to use their online webpage for payments, service calls, etc., its very convenient.

Reviewed on: 10/19/2017

Debbara M

Verified resident as of 2/2017

The first time I met Alejandra, I told her I was sad to see the previous leasing team go because they were my friends and she offered to be my new friend. She has gone above and beyond to do just that. I once told her I noticed a spot on the carpet in the hallway in front of my apartment and it was gone when I got back from the store.

Reviewed on: 10/17/2017

Catherine P

Verified resident as of 2/2017

We are so honored to have lived here. We appreciate the beautiful building and becoming a part of a community. We appreciate your willingness to accommodate our needs - thank you for being a part of our lives! Thanks also for being so willing to answer all of our questions! Best wishes to all!

Reviewed on: 8/14/2017

Patti B

Verified resident as of 7/2017

All staff are incredibly friendly, helpful and supportive!

Reviewed on: 8/8/2017

Rachelle B

Verified resident as of 6/2017

The team here at Springline goes above and beyond to accommodate our needs. Our move in was smooth and we appreciate it!

Reviewed on: 7/14/2017

Melinda B

Verified resident as of 6/2017

We love Alejandra as she is with you every step of the move!

Reviewed on: 7/7/2017

Devon C

Verified resident as of 5/2017

The team has been quick to address all my concerns. The building changed hands just as I moved in, so things were a little rocky as a result, but theyve made that transition as smooth as possible.

Reviewed on: 6/11/2017