• 2850 Kelvin Avenue Irvine CA 92614
  • (949) 774-2519

The Kelvin Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.6 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Melanie B

Verified resident as of 4/2021

Super friendly!! Samantha Q has done an amazing job getting me settled in. Made the process quick and easy, especially as this is my first time moving out of my family home.

Reviewed on: 4/25/2021

Shenny B

Verified resident as of 9/2020

Such an amazing apartment complex! Great staff! Very sad to be living but saw an opportunity to save faster in order to purchase a home. Really a beautiful apartment. No noise issues, friendly neighbors and great location!

Reviewed on: 4/16/2021

Erica W

Verified resident as of 8/2019

Responsive and friendly!

Reviewed on: 3/30/2021

Taylor D

Verified resident as of 8/2020

Not only has the staff been excellent in service and maintenance but they’ve maneuvered us beautifully through the uncertainty of the pandemic. Their kindness never goes unnoticed.

Reviewed on: 3/29/2021

Sarah B

Verified resident as of 6/2020

Mckenna is an angel she is always so responsive and willing to help. We love her.

Reviewed on: 3/26/2021

Matthieu H

Verified resident as of 8/2020

Timely email responses and service requests fulfilled. I can’t complain at all!

Reviewed on: 3/21/2021

Carlos M

Verified resident as of 7/2018

When I first laid eyes on the Kelvin Apartments almost three years ago I immediately felt a connection with what I believed was and is a very special place and after meeting the team and subsequently moving into our apartment there was no doubt that my suspicions were indeed correct, this is a very special place.

Reviewed on: 3/10/2021

Michael D

Verified resident as of 4/2020

We loved our apartment and the staff

Reviewed on: 3/6/2021

Francisco M

Verified resident as of 7/2020

Weve been at the Kelvin for nearly 5 years now, everyone is so kind and professional, your customer service is 5 stars. You have made our family feel at home with your friendly attitude and all of you are very attentive to all our needs. Thank you Antonio, Ernesto, Amy, McKenna, Samantha, All of you guys.

Reviewed on: 3/1/2021

Chie Z

Verified resident as of 2/2021

I’ve been very satisfied with the apartment and management so far. The people in the office are so friendly and welcoming. They’re quick at work as well especially McKenna and Kellie are extremely professional and kind!

Reviewed on: 2/27/2021

Rolando P

Verified resident as of 6/2018

The staff at The Kelvin are absolutely amazing. Not only are they incredibly friendly, but they are always there to help when needed. Both office and maintenance employees are quick to help whenever there is a problem or issue and always make sure to get to know their residents in the process. The Kelvin truly feels like home.

Reviewed on: 2/18/2021

Lauren A

Verified resident as of 1/2021

Mckenna, Amy and the maintenance team have been responsive, professional and friendly. In my previous apartment, management was just not available for their tenants. The Kelvin team have and continue to exceed my expectations.

Reviewed on: 2/9/2021

Morgan K

Verified resident as of 12/2020

The team was very helpful with the move in process and answered any question I had with professionalism and proper guidance. The community here is great and it’s a very comfortable environment and I feel like I have nothing to worry about while I’m here. Absolutely love it!

Reviewed on: 1/18/2021

David C

Verified resident as of 8/2020

The Kelvin is an exceptional apartment complex with an amazing staff. I’m going to sincerely miss it.

Reviewed on: 12/29/2020

Alexandra C

Verified resident as of 3/2017

We have lived at the Kelvin for around three years now and it has been, by far, our best apartment living experience yet. Not once have we had an issue with our apartment or amenities, but when things have broken or lightbulbs gone out, the maintenance crew is on it immediately. We are so grateful to the people that make this place home!

Reviewed on: 12/29/2020

Hope D

Verified resident as of 4/2020

The team has been very accommodating and understanding during COVID-19. I love that the decisions they have made have helped keep us safe.

Reviewed on: 12/16/2020

Amanda G

Verified resident as of 11/2020

Incredibly customer-focused, proactively communicating accessibility and support happiness to support in anyway, and very responsive w any inquiries!

Reviewed on: 11/24/2020

Eric G

Verified resident as of 1/2019

Wonderful team. Wonderful place to live.

Reviewed on: 11/13/2020

Ahmad K

Verified resident as of 1/2019

Extremely helpful and responsive.

Reviewed on: 10/22/2020

Araceli W

Verified resident as of 7/2019

It’s very nice place to live very comfortable and excellent and efficient manager and office staff. We’re really going to miss them. We look forward to going back to this community Thank you

Reviewed on: 9/22/2020

Deidrick C

Verified resident as of 8/2020

Everyone is courteous and very kind.

Reviewed on: 8/21/2020

David C

Verified resident as of 8/2020

The team at The Kelvin does an exceptional job with meeting my expectations!

Reviewed on: 8/20/2020

Vignesh M

Verified resident as of 7/2020

The team is awesome!

Reviewed on: 8/17/2020

Christopher O

Verified resident as of 7/2020

The whole team has been absolutely delightful. It’s an extraordinary complex and I wouldn’t trade it for any other place.

Reviewed on: 8/14/2020

Nithya S

Verified resident as of 6/2020

I am extremely satisfied as the team has been so welcoming through the leasing process, making moving easier and being responsive to requests! Excited to live here for the coming year because of the kindness and hospitality of McKenna and Jeff!

Reviewed on: 7/4/2020

Massood E

Verified resident as of 7/2018

Best community to live at!

Reviewed on: 6/10/2020

Fatana T

Verified resident as of 7/2018

we love the kelvin! best place to live! we love our spacious bright beautiful loft and floorplan - however we are leaving for the next step in our life and owning a home! :

Reviewed on: 6/4/2020

Carrio S

Verified resident as of 9/2019

The Kelvin Team ALWAYS exceeds our expectations at every turn!

Reviewed on: 5/18/2020

Brooke M

Verified resident as of 9/2019

Everyone from the people at the office and the maintenance folks have been so kind and helpful! No complaints at all, living here has been smooth sailing.

Reviewed on: 5/15/2020

Michael D

Verified resident as of 4/2020

The office and maintenance teams are top notch. Our move in process was seamless and our new apartment was clean and pristine. We love our new home! Thank you!

Reviewed on: 4/22/2020

Jiyoon J

Verified resident as of 7/2019

McKenna is always great and helpful. Overall, the stay here in the Kelvin has been amazing.

Reviewed on: 3/23/2020

Matthew W

Verified resident as of 4/2019

Great management. Great maintenance team. No issues with neighbors or crime in my experience. Nice quality of living with room to park in the garage.

Reviewed on: 3/14/2020

Christopher P

Verified resident as of 3/2019

The staff is extremely friendly and attentive. The community is beautiful and well taken care of. My apartment was spacious and a great floor plan.

Reviewed on: 2/5/2020

Christopher P

Verified resident as of 3/2019

Love the entire team they have surpassed our expectations! My family and I enjoy calling The Kelvin our home.

Reviewed on: 1/16/2020

Jared T

Verified resident as of 6/2018

Absolutely amazing living here the past 18 months. Only left because of work relocation. Jeff has been amazing in helping with all my needsrequests and the rest of the staff has been really helpful as well. Maintenance is great and timely. Overall an amazing residence with amazing staff - I would love to move back here in the future.

Reviewed on: 12/17/2019

Eric G

Verified resident as of 1/2019

1. Amazing community. 2. Outstanding Team. 3. Wonderful and pleasant home environment. THE KELVIN IS HOME!

Reviewed on: 11/22/2019

Jonathan C

Verified resident as of 12/2016

I enjoyed my 3 years at the Kelvins. Jeff is a great manager and his enthusiasm is contagious throughout the community. The events are always a fun time where you get to mingle with your neighbors. If I did not have to relocated for my job I would be renewing my lease at the Kelvins.

Reviewed on: 11/18/2019

Alison G

Verified resident as of 1/2019

Always very helpful and positive team

Reviewed on: 11/18/2019

Lauricia R

Verified resident as of 2/2015

Very satisfied with living at the Kelvin irvine, the management and staff are always working to ensure the community is running well and residents needs are met in a timely manner. The parking and amenities are very clean and the gym is well maintained. I’m glad to call the Kelvin irvine my home.

Reviewed on: 11/13/2019

Derek W

Verified resident as of 1/2019

Very attentive and responsive

Reviewed on: 10/13/2019

Carrio S

Verified resident as of 9/2019

Jeff, McKenna and the Kelvin team have Far exceeded our expectations. They are Extremely friendly, knowledgeable and beyond accommodating. ??

Reviewed on: 10/11/2019

Clement D

Verified resident as of 11/2018

Living at The Kelvin has been incredible. Ive lived at close to 10 different communities already and none of them have been as exceptional as The Kelvin. The amount of dedication that Jeff and his team puts into making The Kelvin a great place to live does not go unnoticed. We will sincerely miss living at The Kelvin.

Reviewed on: 9/30/2019

Anthony M

Verified resident as of 1/2018

Clean and well kept grounds, friendly staff and community activities make this apartment community stand out from the rest.

Reviewed on: 8/28/2019

Christine D

Verified resident as of 12/2018

The Staff here at this Kelvin is Amazing!! They are truly here to make you happy , Mr. Jeff the manager and the maintenance team Antonio and Hose are Outstanding with there service to the residents. I truly have never seen a quicker response to your questions like from this Team. Love the Apartments !

Reviewed on: 8/27/2019

Adam M

Verified resident as of 8/2019

Samantha is the best. From day one, to the move in date she made us feel welcomed and like family. Samantha is one of the real reasons we decided to move into the community.

Reviewed on: 8/27/2019

Jose Z

Verified resident as of 12/2018

All very kind. And really care about their residents.

Reviewed on: 8/17/2019

Khodarahm B

Verified resident as of 12/2014

Very very satisfied

Reviewed on: 8/16/2019

Jonathan C

Verified resident as of 12/2016

The response time for service request is very prompt.

Reviewed on: 8/9/2019

Jacari P

Verified resident as of 3/2019

Continues to not only meet but exceed my expectations. This is the best decision I made to move here!

Reviewed on: 4/8/2019

Christopher P

Verified resident as of 3/2019

Everyone on the staff is been great at welcoming me and my family to the community. We’re loving it so far!

Reviewed on: 4/8/2019

Jerome P

Verified resident as of 3/2019

My wife and I just recently moved in and the staff is very friendly and quick to respond to any work order weve submitted to resolve issues we ran into.

Reviewed on: 4/7/2019

Yong L

Verified resident as of 2/2015

Our experience has been great. Wonderful onsite team

Reviewed on: 3/30/2019

Marley C

Verified resident as of 7/2015

The team has been very attentive and helpful.

Reviewed on: 3/19/2019

Carlos M

Verified resident as of 7/2018

From the very first meeting with Christie when we toured the property to moving in and getting to know the staff it’s been the most satisfying experience. The Kelvin property is maintained at a superb level at all times, the neighbors are friendly and the community atmosphere here is great!

Reviewed on: 3/19/2019

Archie I

Verified resident as of 7/2018

This is easily the best apartment management I have ever experienced in my 15 years in Irvine. Simply the best. Jeff is awesome!

Reviewed on: 3/14/2019

Amanda F

Verified resident as of 7/2018

Everyone here from the office staff to the maintence team is always so friendly and helpful. You can tell everyone really cares and truly wants to help.

Reviewed on: 3/6/2019

Linda C

Verified resident as of 2/2019

The staff is so helpful they really helped us decide on the Kelvin

Reviewed on: 3/3/2019

Rolando P

Verified resident as of 6/2018

The team has been absolutely amazing! Always taking any complaint seriously and dealing with it immediately. Add to that the community get togethers, beautifully maintained property and willingness to engage with community members and you have a perfect combination!

Reviewed on: 2/10/2019

Taylor D

Verified resident as of 6/2018

Any problems we have had, any questions or concerns have always been handled efficiently and effectively. We love this community and all the events that are thrown by the propert management team!

Reviewed on: 1/27/2019

Agustina R

Verified resident as of 2/2017

Very satisfied

Reviewed on: 12/14/2018

Arlette P

Verified resident as of 4/2015

We couldnt have picked a better place to call home. Management team is the best, very caring, and always ready to help. We also have to recognize the maintaiment, and cleaning crew for the fantastic job they do.

Reviewed on: 12/1/2018

Clement D

Verified resident as of 11/2018

Christie and Jeff were fantastic and super helpfil.

Reviewed on: 11/26/2018

Queenie C

Verified resident as of 3/2018

Very attentive and super nice people!

Reviewed on: 11/22/2018

Na K

Verified resident as of 3/2018

Office team members are great! They are very friendly and knows you by your name. They are always hapoy to help me out with anything!

Reviewed on: 11/18/2018

Joseln C

Verified resident as of 4/2018

The maintenance staff is so quick when there is an issue, also very friendly.

Reviewed on: 11/12/2018

Lauricia R

Verified resident as of 2/2015

I’m very satisfied with living at the kelvin apartments. The entire team and management Jeff especially are always going above and beyond to address all my needs and help me with all my requests in a timely manner. I couldn’t be happier with my apartment. The staff are professional, kind and very helpful. I’m Happy to call it my home.

Reviewed on: 10/30/2018

William K

Verified resident as of 3/2018

Any time I have had a question or a problem, the whole team here has been happy to help.

Reviewed on: 10/30/2018

Jonathan L

Verified resident as of 2/2018

I would like to expand on my 5 star rating for the Property Manager Jeff and his team. The property is well maintained and kept clean. If there were to be an issue whether it be something with the apartment property or with an issue with the apartment unit, the response and action to correct the issues are quick.

Reviewed on: 10/26/2018

Derek W

Verified resident as of 2/2016

Never had a complaint or question go unanswered

Reviewed on: 10/6/2018

Lucy C

Verified resident as of 5/2018

We are being transferred back to OregonWashington ... got to go for now, but, we may be back next year or two

Reviewed on: 10/3/2018

Mya T

Verified resident as of 8/2018

Christie was the agent that assisted us with moving into the Kelvin Apartments. She has been attentive with all of our needs and has been patient with us during the entire process. Every time I emailed her, I got a response right away. She has gone above and beyond to make sure the moving in process wasnt stressful.

Reviewed on: 9/10/2018

Qihan L

Verified resident as of 8/2018

Alissa ,she is the best ever.

Reviewed on: 9/9/2018

John S

Verified resident as of 8/2018

The staff has been excellent. Alissa Welch did a great job helping me to rent the unit sight-unseen. She patiently answered all my questions about the complex.

Reviewed on: 9/5/2018

walter c

Verified resident as of 8/2018

The Kelvin leasing team is very professional and diligent to provide the best service possible. The always are willing to provide support for any requirement. Please, keep doing it the same way. Excellent

Reviewed on: 8/24/2018

Leonardo L

Verified resident as of 7/2018

Christy and Jeff were very helpful in my transition from Playa to The Kelvin and answered all my questions regarding the transfer .

Reviewed on: 7/25/2018

Archie I

Verified resident as of 7/2018

The entire team, especially Jeff and Alyssa have been very welcoming and nice throughout our first few weeks at The Kelvin. They’ve gone above and beyond our expectations.

Reviewed on: 7/22/2018

Kunal M

Verified resident as of 12/2017

I move every year - have lived in 4 different cities - and have lived in 8 different apartments - not a single one has been as amazing as The Kelvin. The staff is exceptional and they have all become my friends. Not once have i felt as if I am a guesttenant, but rather living in a community that I consider my family.

Reviewed on: 7/20/2018

Fane E

Verified resident as of 11/2017

Kelvin management has been very welcoming. They continue to acknowledge and inform residents of any upcoming events and updates!

Reviewed on: 7/19/2018

Andrea A

Verified resident as of 5/2018

The Kelvin is a wonderful place to live. Jeff in the leasing office has giving us nothing less than outstanding service. He has went above and beyond to accommodate our family and make The Kelvin an incredible place to live.

Reviewed on: 7/17/2018

Kayla Z

Verified resident as of 6/2018

Christie has been incredibly helpful and kind, even after I moved in. In my experience it seems all apartment leasing agents only care about sales but Christie isnt that way at all and Ive sincerely appreciated it. I tend to ask a lot of questions and she has been nothing but patient and responsive.

Reviewed on: 7/9/2018

Christopher G

Verified resident as of 11/2017

Best team around! Jeff has to be the nicest guy that I have ever met. Every time we happen to cross paths he is always so cheerful and constantly has a smile on his face. Furthermore, he always greets me on a first name basis which not only shows me his attention to detail, but his ability to make me feel like an absolute friend.

Reviewed on: 7/6/2018

Taylor D

Verified resident as of 6/2018

Christy and Jeff have been awesome from the apartment shopping process to the paperwork and communication, constantly staying in touch with us as well as making sure we have everything we need.

Reviewed on: 6/28/2018

Shoshanah P

Verified resident as of 6/2018

The service team had been amazing. Everyone is so welcoming and does their job to the best of their ability. The service team is also easy to reach when help is needed.

Reviewed on: 6/28/2018

Clare W

Verified resident as of 10/2017

Love Jeff and his team!

Reviewed on: 6/19/2018

Lauren P

Verified resident as of 6/2017

I loved living here. It was always very quiet and everyone in the community was friendly. There was never anyone partying too much and the community functions were really fun. The unit we rented was very nice and luxurious. The property manager Jeff is awesome and truly cares about the Kelvin residents.

Reviewed on: 6/12/2018

Sheila M

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Very friendly staff and always prompt with any requests we have.

Reviewed on: 5/10/2018

Sergio H

Verified resident as of 4/2018

The leasing management is fantastic

Reviewed on: 5/4/2018

FNU A

Verified resident as of 4/2018

Jeff Christie made the lease signing and move in process totally seamless and made sure that we felt comfortable in our new home.

Reviewed on: 4/29/2018

Brian O

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Always quick to respond and always ensuring is satitisfaction and needs.

Reviewed on: 4/15/2018

Francisco M

Verified resident as of 8/2016

We love living at The Kelvin.

Reviewed on: 4/15/2018

Pamela J

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Jeff has been very responsive and I appreciate how well the property is maintained.

Reviewed on: 4/6/2018

Katie M

Verified resident as of 3/2018

Jeff has been wonderful through and through. Always going above and beyond. Easy getting qualified to rent and easy verifying every document. Made sure we were comfortable and always follows up after we reach out to him. The home is also very beautiful. Love it here!

Reviewed on: 3/30/2018

Warren L

Verified resident as of 4/2015

I have loved living here at the Kelvin! Thank you for everything.

Reviewed on: 3/28/2018

Umar A

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Jeff Shelton is a great community manager and run The Kelvin like a well oiled machine!

Reviewed on: 3/23/2018

Jonathan L

Verified resident as of 2/2018

Excellent customer service, management and communication. My wife and I feel working with Jeff and Christopher is very easy and their quality of service is amazing.

Reviewed on: 3/13/2018

Rachel R

Verified resident as of 2/2018

Everyone on the team has been so helpful and polite. They made the move so easy and fun. They are always there to help and answer any questions or concerns.

Reviewed on: 3/12/2018

Robbie E

Verified resident as of 6/2016

All ways curtious and prompt in making Tenants comfortable! And great mixers!

Reviewed on: 3/8/2018

Keith P

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Very friendly, professional and gets the job done. Always follows through and shows genuine concern for tenants.

Reviewed on: 1/24/2018

Miguel M

Verified resident as of 1/2018

Christopher was very helpful and always took his time to explain the various options for apartment choices or any details related to the apartment. He is always willing to help me when I ask him a question or for maintenance requests.

Reviewed on: 1/23/2018

Linziqiao l

Verified resident as of 12/2017

Chris is very helpful with my move in! He is really good introducer on my first tour!!!

Reviewed on: 1/14/2018

jacob f

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Leasing office has been great and Jeff has always been so helpful.

Reviewed on: 1/9/2018

Kunal M

Verified resident as of 12/2017

Phenomenal thats all I have to say. Jeff and Chris are blessings.

Reviewed on: 12/27/2017

Tasha J

Verified resident as of 2/2017

My experience with The Kelvin has been excellent. The leasing staff has far exceeded my expectations.

Reviewed on: 12/11/2017

Christopher G

Verified resident as of 11/2017

So far my stay at kelvin has been amazing! From the very beginning with my initial tour with Chris followed by all the paper work I complete with Jeff has been a super easy and seamless process. Not to mention they are two of the nicest most upbeat people in the world. It’s been a blessing to have them help me with the move in process

Reviewed on: 12/10/2017

stavroula v

Verified resident as of 11/2017

your team christopher and jeff very helpful and courteous and helped me with anything i needed.

Reviewed on: 12/8/2017

Manuel P

Verified resident as of 4/2015

When my wife and I came to see the Kelvin apartments, she looked at me and said, you know, I have a good feeling in my bones about these apartments. I thought to myself, I hope this time her feeling is real. We have been living at the Kelvin for almost 3 years and loving every minute of it.

Reviewed on: 11/27/2017

Ho Yin W

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Great team with amazing personality and attitude. Very helpful and accommodating.

Reviewed on: 11/16/2017

Carolynn D

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Christopher and Jeff are so wonderful. Anything we have ever needed has been solved within the day. We love living here!

Reviewed on: 11/8/2017

Thomas M

Verified resident as of 10/2017

Awesome, quick to respond and easy to work with.

Reviewed on: 11/4/2017

Lauricia R

Verified resident as of 2/2015

Yes the the Kelvin team has met my expectations and continue to do an amazing work for the community.

Reviewed on: 10/26/2017

Alexandra C

Verified resident as of 3/2017

The team has gone above and beyond to make sure life at the Kelvin is a great one. When I called about a noisy neighbor, I was hesitant but the Kelvin employee made me feel comfortable and said she would handle it. The awesome customer service, food trucks, and occasional social gatherings have made adjusting to life in Irvine easier.

Reviewed on: 10/18/2017

Tasha J

Verified resident as of 2/2017

The team at the Kelvin is fantastic. Always friendly, outgoing and welcoming.

Reviewed on: 10/7/2017

Robert D

Verified resident as of 9/2017

The team has gone above and beyond and greatly exceeded my expectations

Reviewed on: 10/5/2017

Amber K

Verified resident as of 11/2016

I love it here. Parking was wonderful. Location was great. The floor plan, washer dryer, dual sinks, walk in closet, and granite countertops were great. Christopher Polk was our guy. He is awesome. I love it here.

Reviewed on: 10/4/2017

Zizi G

Verified resident as of 10/2016

Chris and Jeff are amazing. They are the best!

Reviewed on: 9/5/2017

ALIA A

Verified resident as of 1/2015

Prefer assignmened parking spots. First floor is always full so early.

Reviewed on: 8/30/2017

William M

Verified resident as of 7/2017

The team has been great. They have guided me through every step of the process and taken time to follow up ensure that the process has moved along. I appreciate all their efforts.

Reviewed on: 8/13/2017

Kristina S

Verified resident as of 12/2016

Chris has been wonderful to us, from the initial walk-through and throughout our entire stay at The Kelvin. Thank you again for everything!

Reviewed on: 8/1/2017

Samuel J

Verified resident as of 7/2017

The team was helpful and accommodating, made us feel like a priority.

Reviewed on: 7/28/2017

Trevor N

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Christopher is very professional and helpful

Reviewed on: 7/26/2017

Jonathan R

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Team has been great and provided excellent customer service.

Reviewed on: 7/11/2017

Bolaji O

Verified resident as of 6/2017

The whole team, especially Jeff and Christopher are exceptional. Very helpful, lovely and polite. Great team!

Reviewed on: 6/22/2017

Patty T

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Clean and well kept with friendly helpful staff and maintenance . Good communication from office on apt updates.

Reviewed on: 6/15/2017

Jasmine R

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Very attentive, kind, and friendly.

Reviewed on: 5/17/2017

Yasmin K

Verified resident as of 5/2015

I had an amazing experience living here. If I did not have to move I would have absolutely renewed my lease!

Reviewed on: 5/17/2017

Francisco M

Verified resident as of 8/2016

We are very satisfied

Reviewed on: 5/2/2017

Michael W

Verified resident as of 4/2016

I had a great experience living at The Kelvin. The apartment was great, the community was great and most of all the staff was always great!

Reviewed on: 4/13/2017

Marley C

Verified resident as of 7/2015

Theyve been incredibly accommodating, well organized, and the team has always had a great attitude.

Reviewed on: 4/11/2017

Christopher L

Verified resident as of 7/2016

I really love living here.

Reviewed on: 3/23/2017

Tasha J

Verified resident as of 2/2017

Christopher has been such a pleasure to work with. He is prompt with his email responses and thorough in answering any questions Ive had. On top of doing his job well, he is such a pleasant and kind person. Christophers amazing customer service is the reason we chose to live at the Kelvin.

Reviewed on: 2/25/2017

Cally P

Verified resident as of 2/2017

This review is been long over due... I literally love this place!!! Not only did management make moving in so easy they went above and beyond to make sure I had everything I needed. Made sure I liked the unit before moving in that day!!!! I moved from out of state back to California. I want to say it was just Jen and Christopher but hone

Reviewed on: 2/21/2017

Nathaniel W

Verified resident as of 1/2017

Jacqueline and I both love our new apartment, it has beautiful finishes, tall ceilings, a good amount of natural light, and great amenities.

Reviewed on: 1/30/2017

Hanol L

Verified resident as of 10/2016

Thanks for the super professional staff, especially Christopher, I have moved in very smoothly without any problem. Ive been too busy to use the amazing apartment facility such as pool and gym, still Im' really satisfied with this apartment in terms of the location of this apartment! (Only takes 7mins to work!) And I requested the service requests twice, one with ice maker and the other with disposal problem. The amazing staffs fixed as soon as I requested through the website! Thanks for all of the help and support. I strongly recommend this place to my friends and colleagues (Already one of my co-workers decided to move in next week!)

Reviewed on: 12/2/2016

Heather B

Verified resident as of 12/2015

I loved living here and would highly recommend

Reviewed on: 11/13/2016

Sayed R

Verified resident as of 9/2016

I am very happy and glady for living in the kelvin apartment. It is very comfortable place to live in !

Reviewed on: 10/19/2016

Lauricia R

Verified resident as of 2/2015

The office staff and maintenance team Make this apt community very good to stay in. The community is always clean and location is very good.

Reviewed on: 10/5/2016

Francisco M

Verified resident as of 8/2016

We Love the Kelvin Staff.

Reviewed on: 9/21/2016

Kevin R

Verified resident as of 7/2016

Jen has been extremely helpful with all of my questions regarding rent and utilities. The quietness of the community is a big plus, and I especially enjoy the pool and workout room. Those have been a tremendous asset to me and have allowed me to cancel my monthly gym membership at 24 hour fitness.

Reviewed on: 8/31/2016

Eric G

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Great job Kelvin team!

Reviewed on: 8/16/2016

Ronald R

Verified resident as of 1/2016

I am very happy with the apartment and definitely very happy with the staff.

Reviewed on: 8/10/2016

Chelsea B

Verified resident as of 10/2015

Mike at Kelvin apts in Irvine has been amazing to us since day 1. Really great customer service!

Reviewed on: 7/1/2016

David W

Verified resident as of 5/2016

Mike in the front office made this move extremely easy. He went the extra mile to make my move stress free. He was the first of many good experiences.

Reviewed on: 6/1/2016