• 239 North 9th Street Brooklyn NY 11211
  • (347) 834-8375

Atelier Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.7 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Brandon D

Verified resident as of 5/2019

Very welcoming and accommodating team! All requests are responded to quickly and with the utmost attentiveness.

Reviewed on: 5/29/2019

Alina Z

Verified resident as of 8/2015

amazing service team as well as front desk teams! Great interactions with Stella every time :

Reviewed on: 5/28/2019

Darrell S

Verified resident as of 2/2019

Stella, Fortesa, and Daniel have been really helpful not only during the application process, but also during the move. The concierge and maintenance team as well has been very friendly and gone above and beyond in helping me get situated in the new apartment and neighborhood.

Reviewed on: 2/25/2019

Fortese A

Verified resident as of 12/2017

I love Atelier and the staff. Will miss it!!

Reviewed on: 2/18/2019

Mary C

Verified resident as of 5/2018

The Atelier staff are professional, courteous and friendly! I especially appreciate the door persons helpfulness and pleasant disposition always! The emails announcing the activities happening and availability of facilities throughout the apartment complex are very helpful and I appreciate that my packages are kept safe!

Reviewed on: 1/27/2019

Patrick G

Verified resident as of 1/2019

Everyone is extremely nice, helpful, and accommodating.

Reviewed on: 1/25/2019

Susan M

Verified resident as of 4/2016

Building is always very clean, staff are very friendly, service requests are responded to very promptly.

Reviewed on: 1/15/2019

St. John D

Verified resident as of 8/2015

Loved living here

Reviewed on: 12/14/2018

Kelly D

Verified resident as of 8/2015

Weve really enjoyed living here. I think the service has been amazing, and it really feels like a community - so congrats, because thats not an easy thing to do.

Reviewed on: 12/6/2018

Michelle S

Verified resident as of 1/2016

Great staff

Reviewed on: 11/24/2018

Raquel L

Verified resident as of 1/2016

Everyone is so great all the time. Stella has been nothing but overly generious and helpful her entire time at the building. Jon and Marino keep everything so clean and are always so nice and helpful. All the door staff is amazing, Carlos especially who has always been a big help. I couldn’t recommend living in this building enough

Reviewed on: 11/12/2018

Madison N

Verified resident as of 10/2018

Everyone has been so helpful and from the minute I moved in, the team has made me feel like this is home.

Reviewed on: 11/3/2018

Megan S

Verified resident as of 10/2015

The whole team has been a pleasure to work with over our 3 years here. The doormen have been extremely friendly and welcoming, the maintenance staff has kept the building as meticulously clean as any Ive lived in, and the management team has been easy to communicate with. We will really be sad to leave!

Reviewed on: 10/24/2018

Daniel M

Verified resident as of 10/2018

The team at Atelier has been great and very helpful throughout the move-in process.

Reviewed on: 10/21/2018

Heather S

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Excellent apartment, excellent staff, fantastic experience.

Reviewed on: 8/31/2018

Robert S

Verified resident as of 12/2017

The team is great - Stella, doormen, maintenance - everyone goes above and beyond.

Reviewed on: 8/6/2018

Megan S

Verified resident as of 10/2015

The team is excellent - very attentive and personable.

Reviewed on: 7/30/2018

Sandesh T

Verified resident as of 11/2016

Attentive and friendly staff, overall cleanliness of the building.

Reviewed on: 7/2/2018

Sarah P

Verified resident as of 3/2018

The staff is super friendly and any needs I have are met immediately! They go over and beyond for their residents and make living here feel like home! I would definitely recommend the Atelier to all my friends and family

Reviewed on: 3/29/2018

Kunal N

Verified resident as of 2/2018

Very good service for tenants and very kind and attentive staff.

Reviewed on: 2/24/2018

Murat L

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Stella, Carlos, Marino, Mustafa, thomas,Ronald,Jaason, and Jon all made Atelier Williamsburgs best building by far and will be greatly missed.

Reviewed on: 2/10/2018

Jessica G

Verified resident as of 10/2015

We really enjoyed living here. The whole team, leasing agents, doormen, janitors, and management are all awesome!! We will miss it here!

Reviewed on: 2/6/2018

Allison Z

Verified resident as of 4/2016

Love it! Couldnt be happier

Reviewed on: 2/1/2018

Christine L

Verified resident as of 11/2016

Loved living in this building! The staff is exceptional and well miss them.

Reviewed on: 1/10/2018

Morris B

Verified resident as of 2/2016

They are the best! On top of everything! Give them raises!!!

Reviewed on: 12/28/2017

Andre G

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Wonderful, friendly team at Atelier.

Reviewed on: 12/19/2017

Raquel L

Verified resident as of 1/2016

Everyone is awesome! The way Stella helped me over the summer with an issue was some of the best customer service I have seen.

Reviewed on: 12/1/2017

Elian B

Verified resident as of 11/2015

Perfect modern apartments, great construction, decor, etc. Very professional and kind staff.

Reviewed on: 12/1/2017

Sarah F

Verified resident as of 10/2017

Everyone is super nice and helpful, Especially for us who are brand new to NYC.

Reviewed on: 11/6/2017

Jake James C

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Very nice and welcoming team Professional in their jobs

Reviewed on: 11/3/2017

Lindsey B

Verified resident as of 11/2016

Our needs are responded to quickly, and handled professionally

Reviewed on: 10/18/2017

Erik B

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Always available and willing to help without any hesitation. Very amiable people.

Reviewed on: 10/13/2017

Sara W

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Love it here already after only 2 weeks. Everyone has been so friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on: 10/13/2017

Spencer S

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Everyone has been fantastic. Very receptive and also responsive with any request or question.

Reviewed on: 9/29/2017

Mariana F

Verified resident as of 9/2015

Great management!!

Reviewed on: 9/28/2017

Lindsay I

Verified resident as of 8/2017

The team has been so communicative and helpful with anything weve needed thus far whether its with packages, borrowing a ladder or explaining how processes work- its been seamless.

Reviewed on: 9/15/2017

Samaher B

Verified resident as of 10/2016

doormen and facility were amazing

Reviewed on: 9/11/2017

Daniel L

Verified resident as of 11/2015

Super responsive to service requests Friendly staff Always helpful!

Reviewed on: 8/26/2017

Betsy H

Verified resident as of 10/2015

All are very helpful and respond to all inquiries promptly

Reviewed on: 7/25/2017

Michael L

Verified resident as of 11/2016

Everyone is fantastic and incredibly welcoming and attentive. Tom and Mustafa are a real pleasure to see everyday, as well as Merino.

Reviewed on: 7/18/2017

Christine L

Verified resident as of 11/2016

Doormen and maintenance team are exceptional

Reviewed on: 6/26/2017

TUGCE Z

Verified resident as of 8/2016

The team of Atelier is absolutely amazing. Everyone is very helpful and friendly.

Reviewed on: 5/17/2017

Andre G

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Everyone has been friendly and professional. Were very happy with Atelier.

Reviewed on: 5/4/2017

Edward F

Verified resident as of 8/2015

Atellier is awesome. Been here since the building opened and only great things from the staff here.

Reviewed on: 4/11/2017

Sonya O

Verified resident as of 10/2016

Above and beyond attention for me in getting settled...AMAZING!!!

Reviewed on: 12/2/2016

Jeremie B

Verified resident as of 4/2016

Great location and great building

Reviewed on: 10/31/2016

TUGCE Z

Verified resident as of 8/2016

We are %100 satisfied with the service at Atelier. It's absolutely amazing. We love you and thank you from our heart. All the staff members are very friendly and helpful. We would love to extend our lease next year. Many thanks!

Reviewed on: 9/27/2016