Westchester Rockville Station Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.5 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Parking Quality

Maintenance Staff

Grounds

Amanda H

Verified resident as of 4/2019

The leasing office team, maintenance team, and cleaning team are always SO responsive to concerns we have in and outside of our apartment. They are always super friendly and always willing to help when concerns arise.

Reviewed on: 11/18/2019

Jennifer G

Verified resident as of 2/2019

Every request Ive had has been managed quickly and correctly

Reviewed on: 10/14/2019

John J

Verified resident as of 2/2019

The entire team office and maintenance quickly responds to all of our needs

Reviewed on: 10/12/2019

Richard R

Verified resident as of 9/2019

Excellent team

Reviewed on: 10/7/2019

Luis B

Verified resident as of 12/2015

Professionalism from all staff members, confort, clean, environment and safety some of the major priorities I definitely appreciate.

Reviewed on: 8/9/2019

Becky S

Verified resident as of 12/2017

While I have been frustrated by the limited hours for the amenities I’ve paid to access the shared spaces are now open only while I’m at work, I have been very pleased with the professionalism of the team at this complex.

Reviewed on: 7/23/2019

Mohamed H

Verified resident as of 6/2019

Manager is exceptional and hard working with great customer service manners and attitude. Service is quick and efficient.

Reviewed on: 7/17/2019

Brandon K

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Wonderful staff, great events, second grill needs to be fixed so both grills work, should not charge for parking rather it be included in the rent if you have to pay to park anyways.

Reviewed on: 7/11/2019

Sierra G

Verified resident as of 11/2018

The staff are always friendly, if I have any questions or concerns they always go above and beyond to answer and address them. Everyone in the office and who work in the building are very friendly and extremely helpful.

Reviewed on: 7/4/2019

Ki H. K

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Were leaving because we have purchased a home. The best part of living here has been the excellent service provided by Robb Thomas and his team. Theyve been unfailingly prompt, professional, and courteous in responding to our varied requests for service.

Reviewed on: 6/1/2019

Emily T

Verified resident as of 10/2018

Any time something has come up, Hristina, Robb, and Albert take care of it right away. The whole team is always accessible and quick to get any issue we have resolved immediately.

Reviewed on: 6/1/2019

Kalyn J

Verified resident as of 9/2018

The team is really amazing and responsive

Reviewed on: 5/22/2019

Judith G

Verified resident as of 9/2018

Always available and prompt

Reviewed on: 5/11/2019

Antonia R

Verified resident as of 7/2015

Hristina and Robb are very polite, professional and go above and beyond to be helpful. They make me feel at home and I enjoy going down to the office when I have a question. Maintenance does an excellent job with repairs.

Reviewed on: 4/18/2019

Amanda H

Verified resident as of 4/2019

Hristina and Robb have been SUPER helpful via email with any moving issues we have had.

Reviewed on: 4/15/2019

Emily H

Verified resident as of 3/2019

The staff have been super helpful and attentive. We had a maintenance issue and it was resolved the same day. The building is quiet and clean. The garage and trash room are always clean.

Reviewed on: 4/9/2019

Ledi J

Verified resident as of 8/2014

Hristina is prompt professional. During my 5 years stay in this building, she is always Ready to listen and help on every single time I had to contact her for issues regarding my apt.

Reviewed on: 4/3/2019

Shannon M

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Everyone one has been very attentive to our needs and has made me feel like they truly care about making my living expierence enjoyable! They make it easy to call here home.

Reviewed on: 3/28/2019

Joyce M

Verified resident as of 7/2018

The team at Westchester has been great! Pretty responsive to my emails, and always friendly when approached. Anytime we request a fix it our apartment it is completed very quickly.

Reviewed on: 3/27/2019

Kim S

Verified resident as of 3/2019

So far our experience here at Westchester has been great. That staff has been very accommodating and everyone we meet in the building is friendly and has great things to say.

Reviewed on: 3/27/2019

Daniel J

Verified resident as of 3/2019

The staff have been very supportive in all requests and extremely helpful.

Reviewed on: 3/25/2019

Abby B

Verified resident as of 7/2018

Robb and Hristina are excellent, my neighbors are quiet, and I love the amenities and friendly attitude of the community.

Reviewed on: 3/17/2019

Curtis H

Verified resident as of 7/2018

Very helpful with any package or maintenance requests, repairs have been made within 24 hours for non-emergency notes, which is incredible. Super friendly staff, and the whole property is well kept.

Reviewed on: 3/15/2019

Lynn V

Verified resident as of 7/2017

They have always been there when I’ve needed them.

Reviewed on: 3/10/2019

Hyemin P

Verified resident as of 2/2019

Hristina has been a great help in finding the right apartment and also with the overall services after we moved in. She didnt pressure me or my husband and just waited for us to make our decisions. Also would get back to us on any questions or concerns within a day.

Reviewed on: 3/3/2019

Roger K

Verified resident as of 6/2018

The team at the Westchester is incredibly helpful. They try their best to get to know the residents from the short interactions you have at the leasing office, and they make sure that your work orders are being processed quickly and effectively.

Reviewed on: 2/20/2019

Mercedes J

Verified resident as of 7/2009

The Westchester team is great! They always greet me with a smile and are very helpful. The maintenance staff completes repairs quickly.

Reviewed on: 2/18/2019

Brittany C

Verified resident as of 6/2018

Everyone that Ive met that works at Westchester are polite, friendly, and helpful. My questions are answered quickly and my maintenance requests are handled quickly. They always give a smile and hello in the hallway, which is nice to have each day.

Reviewed on: 2/11/2019

Hristina S

Verified resident as of 12/2010

We love living at Westchester and have been here for almost 9 years. The only reason we are moving is because we bought a house.

Reviewed on: 2/1/2019

Earlene T

Verified resident as of 9/2014

Office staff maintenance staff were always kind and responsive. My family and friends really enjoyed visiting. I will miss my super large closets and the amenities gym, pool, party room, computer room.

Reviewed on: 1/8/2019

Shirlita S

Verified resident as of 5/2017

The staff is amazing! Hristina and Robb are always very friendly and professional! The maintenance is great and they complete repairs quickly.

Reviewed on: 1/1/2019

Melissa M

Verified resident as of 5/2018

I really am grateful for the staff an feels like home.

Reviewed on: 12/27/2018

Martine K

Verified resident as of 4/2018

Hristina and Robb are both fantastic! Whether you have a package, a question or a concern, they are eager to help. Its obvious they care about the building and its residents. Maintenance is quick and efficient on top of being really friendly.

Reviewed on: 12/15/2018

Matthew W

Verified resident as of 4/2018

Overall good service.

Reviewed on: 12/9/2018

Judith G

Verified resident as of 9/2018

Explaining how things work here, kindly answering my questions

Reviewed on: 10/9/2018

Zoe W

Verified resident as of 2/2018

I appreciate all the improvements you all have been doing.

Reviewed on: 10/1/2018

Kristina J

Verified resident as of 2/2013

I have been here for 5 years. The building and the grounds are maintained. Hallways are nice and clean and all staff is very friendly and efficient.

Reviewed on: 9/24/2018

Dennis W

Verified resident as of 8/2018

The front office team is always responsive to my requests for information or assistance. Robb has been exceptional.

Reviewed on: 8/29/2018

Ramona S

Verified resident as of 1/2018

Everyone is very helpful and friendly! I didn’t have any bigger issues living here so far but I’m sure that if something would happen the team will be ready to assist at their best.

Reviewed on: 8/24/2018

Justin C

Verified resident as of 7/2018

Robb has been very helpful. I haven’t really needed anything though, which I’ll assume is a good thing!

Reviewed on: 8/13/2018

Roger K

Verified resident as of 6/2018

I am incredibly happy with the amenities and the friendly staff. When I needed to process work orders for the first time, they were very helpful and the work was resolved within a few hours.

Reviewed on: 7/9/2018

Aimee A

Verified resident as of 7/2015

I have lived in many apartment complexes over the years never have I been more happy overall with all aspects of the living experience than here at Westchester Rockville Station. The apartment is well made and beautifully laid out the buildings maintenance team is hardworking and kind and the salesmgmt team are friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on: 7/8/2018

Edwin J

Verified resident as of 11/2017

Reasonably available, prompt and very professional.

Reviewed on: 7/5/2018

Diego C

Verified resident as of 6/2018

Everyone has been very helpful and responsive.

Reviewed on: 7/2/2018

Angela O

Verified resident as of 11/2015

Hristina has been amazing since day one! She’s so sweet professional and follow ups on everything and timely. She is always pleasant when we come into the leasing office, she truly loves what she does and great at it.

Reviewed on: 6/28/2018

Joseph M

Verified resident as of 11/2016

Staff are excellent. Always willing to help meet any request or service.

Reviewed on: 6/25/2018

joo yeoun S

Verified resident as of 9/2017

They are the best team!

Reviewed on: 6/1/2018

Kimberly L

Verified resident as of 5/2017

I enjoyed my year living here. It was very stressful trying to find a place to live in the area that would allow my two dogs. All of the staff is extremely friendly and welcoming. Would recommend to anyone with dogs.

Reviewed on: 5/17/2018

Darin D

Verified resident as of 4/2018

The staff is very helpful and friendly.

Reviewed on: 4/24/2018

Mariyana I

Verified resident as of 4/2018

Hristina Schomburg was great in helping us select the right apartment since we were moving from overseas and were not able to see it in person. She responded quickly to all of our questions and we are very happy with out new place!

Reviewed on: 4/23/2018

Antonia R

Verified resident as of 7/2015

The staff is wonderful. Hristina at the front desk is very friendly and makes me feel at home.

Reviewed on: 4/19/2018

Fatmata T

Verified resident as of 8/2013

The customer service is great.

Reviewed on: 3/28/2018

Ryan J

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Facilities and maintenance staff are great, management team is fantastic and easy to interact with, and the apartments are to notch! Love this place!

Reviewed on: 3/25/2018

Lynn V

Verified resident as of 7/2017

They do there very best to provide a wonderful atmosphere.

Reviewed on: 3/19/2018

Shannon W

Verified resident as of 8/2016

The team is always friendly and happy to help.

Reviewed on: 3/18/2018

Judith R

Verified resident as of 2/2018

Very pleasant, accommodating and helpful

Reviewed on: 3/16/2018

Stephanie S

Verified resident as of 6/2016

I moved to this community after an incredibly difficult period in my life. I had lost my mom and dad and was starting a new life on my own. Not only were the staff incredibly professional but, so friendly and courteous in helping me transition to my new home. I especially want to thank Hristina, she is truly a rock star!

Reviewed on: 3/6/2018

Steven E

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Great staff, very friendly and professional. Buying new home.

Reviewed on: 2/28/2018

Alejandro M

Verified resident as of 7/2016

We are lucky enough to have bought a house but are very sad to leave. Westchester Rockville has been the best place to call home for the last 3 years and the entire staff have always gone above and beyond to make our experience exceptional!

Reviewed on: 2/17/2018

Robert H

Verified resident as of 1/2018

Hristina has been exceptionally helpful to us both before and after our move-in. A noticeable difference in resident care from our previous Greystar property.

Reviewed on: 1/30/2018

William J

Verified resident as of 5/2009

Staff have always been professional and businesslike. I have had no reason to be dissatisfied.

Reviewed on: 1/3/2018

Shirlita S

Verified resident as of 5/2017

The office staff and maintenance are amazing! Hristina and Rob are always very friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on: 1/3/2018

Janaki M

Verified resident as of 8/2009

I have really enjoyed staying with this community for over seven years.

Reviewed on: 12/26/2017

Courtney H

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Quick to help and to respond to questions

Reviewed on: 12/23/2017

Erik R

Verified resident as of 12/2017

Hristina made everything as easy as possible when we decided to transfer our lease and had everything prepared the moment we needed it to be.

Reviewed on: 12/22/2017

Roberta R

Verified resident as of 4/2017

The team always responds to any request - either in person or on line in a very efficient and friendly, helpful manner. It is a pleasure to interact with all of them.

Reviewed on: 11/27/2017

Katherine T

Verified resident as of 11/2017

Everything has been smooth and easy. All staff are so friendly and welcoming! Thank you:

Reviewed on: 11/25/2017

Claudia K

Verified resident as of 7/2015

I had a great time living here and enjoying such nice view from my apt and the comfort and safety features of this place. Also, I will surely miss the great service Hristina, Maurius, Patricio and the maintenance team provide.I am sad to leave.

Reviewed on: 10/29/2017

Slade S

Verified resident as of 2/2017

Westchester Rockville team has been very helpful since the first day I moved in.

Reviewed on: 10/28/2017

Adam R

Verified resident as of 2/2014

The team is awesome. Hristina does a great job in the office and Marius and Albert are always working and taking care of the property. Rob also does a great job and has been prompt and helpful to us whenever we have needed him.

Reviewed on: 10/21/2017

Tracy K

Verified resident as of 9/2017

I had a wonderful experience with Mario at maintenance. He called me to explain the problems I was having and told me he would be willing to come back when I was home to give me a first-hand look at what I was experiencing. Hristina was also a wonderful help during the leasing process.

Reviewed on: 10/11/2017

Ki H. K

Verified resident as of 9/2017

The team here has been unfailingly friendly and helpful. Great staff!

Reviewed on: 10/10/2017

Susan N

Verified resident as of 2/2016

Hristina is excellent, very responsive. Maintenance staff is outstanding 5-star plus. Building is clean, noise minimal, packages well controlled. Nice pool maintenance.

Reviewed on: 9/28/2017

Mary M

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Hristina is very helpful whenever I ask for anything. Mario in maintenance was extremely helpful at move-in, helping us to get the couch into the building and apt.

Reviewed on: 9/26/2017

Kristina J

Verified resident as of 2/2013

The Maintenance service personnel, Marius and Albert, are always seen around keeping everything in tip-top shape. Petricio keeps the refuse areas so clean and trash-free. He is a wonder! The hallways and common areas are clean and spotless. Hristina in the leasing office is always available and friendly.

Reviewed on: 9/25/2017

Steven F

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Robb was wonderful to work with. He was timely and thorough in his responses to us when we had questions. 5 stars!

Reviewed on: 9/24/2017

Lara B

Verified resident as of 11/2015

This community is amazing. The people who work and serve the residents here are amazing. I have had frequent contact with Hristina and Marius. They have been very professional and great to solve any problems I had. I did not have any problems during my stay. We are leaving because we settled in Maryland and we bought a house nearby.

Reviewed on: 9/17/2017

Melissa H

Verified resident as of 1/2017

Everyone is friendly, thoughtful and helpful.

Reviewed on: 9/15/2017

Nena E

Verified resident as of 1/2017

The staff is amazing!!! Very wonderful and nice folks here.

Reviewed on: 9/13/2017

Gustavo Adolfo F

Verified resident as of 11/2015

Was a great time living ant this place, just moving since we are buying. thanks for everything at our time living here with you

Reviewed on: 9/10/2017

Sally R

Verified resident as of 1/2017

Always helpful and open to suggestions for improvement.

Reviewed on: 8/28/2017

Thomas F

Verified resident as of 12/2016

The staff is helpful and friendly. Always there to meet our needs.

Reviewed on: 8/28/2017

Ronald K

Verified resident as of 12/2016

Hristina is an outstanding staff and is always responds to our request. When we first moved, she was very positive and made us feel welcome.

Reviewed on: 8/19/2017

Shamira M

Verified resident as of 7/2017

My sister and I truly enjoy living here at The Weschester! Every one here has been so nice and very respectful. Theyve responded immediately to any issues weve had, which have been minimal. I could not imagine being anywhere else :

Reviewed on: 8/15/2017

Nacola S

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Upon my arrival Hristina walked me through the complex again to remind me of where everything was located. When I noticed a couple of issues in the apt. she immediately sent Marius to assist me. He came in, fixed the minor issues and talked with me about the complex. They were very helpful!

Reviewed on: 8/14/2017

Sheila J

Verified resident as of 10/2016

I have no complaints. The management staff are wonderful,very professional.

Reviewed on: 7/12/2017

Idris O

Verified resident as of 11/2015

We love the staff at Westchester and consider them friends.

Reviewed on: 7/7/2017

Marquita B

Verified resident as of 6/2017

I really have only dealt with two people so far - Hristina and Marius. Both of them have been courteous and prompt in their responses to my questions or need for help. Hristina in particular has gone above and beyond to be helpful.

Reviewed on: 7/7/2017

Luziano T

Verified resident as of 1/2017

It was amazing living in this community of wonderful people. The service is great.

Reviewed on: 7/1/2017

Joseph M

Verified resident as of 11/2016

Quiet, clean, well maintained. Staff offers Food Truck and other activities as an added benefit

Reviewed on: 6/26/2017

Kimberly L

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Any issues that I have had with the apartment were quickly resolved. The staff members were very accommodating during the move in process.

Reviewed on: 6/18/2017

Shirlita S

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Everyone on the team is very friendly and responsive.

Reviewed on: 6/3/2017

Antonia R

Verified resident as of 7/2015

The team is great and always responds to my requests in a timely manner.

Reviewed on: 5/9/2017

Olive K

Verified resident as of 8/2010

Responds ro my requests ALL the time within minutes!!

Reviewed on: 5/7/2017

Shannon W

Verified resident as of 8/2016

The staff and employees are great. Always pleasant and helpful.

Reviewed on: 4/24/2017

Geferson D

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Couldnt ask for a better service from Hristina and Mario and Albert , they are doing a excellent job , always on point and always 100 quality work

Reviewed on: 4/10/2017

Adrienne J

Verified resident as of 7/2016

I have enjoyed living at Westchester. The staff is nice and you cant beat the location. If I did not have to move for work, I would stay.

Reviewed on: 4/9/2017

Ramona W

Verified resident as of 12/2012

Very well! Prompt, courteous and kind...

Reviewed on: 3/27/2017

June B

Verified resident as of 7/2016

The staff is extremely responsive to all of our needs and when problems arise.

Reviewed on: 3/26/2017

Tomas H

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Team I great! Leasing office staff are very nice. Maintenance crew goes above and beyond. Great place.

Reviewed on: 3/24/2017

Mercedes J

Verified resident as of 7/2009

The office and maintenance staff are great! Hristina and Rebecca are always very helpful and professional. Albert and Marius respond to service request quickly.

Reviewed on: 3/10/2017

Samuel S

Verified resident as of 2/2017

Everyone is extremely helpful and have immediate answers to all questions

Reviewed on: 3/10/2017

Mario R

Verified resident as of 8/2016

It was great living here. It was always clean and pleasant. Staff were great, from the leasing staff, to maintenance, tor the ones that keeps it clean. Apartment was spacious but still cozy. Pets are welcomed. If it wasnt for the distance to work, we would have stayed. Worth the price. Best wishes to the Westchester team.

Reviewed on: 1/18/2017

Trever B

Verified resident as of 12/2016

You could not ask for a better staff. Maintenance is on top of it and the front office including management actually care.

Reviewed on: 1/13/2017

Mariyana I

Verified resident as of 12/2016

The team on Westchester Rockville Station Apartments helped us with everything we needed. They helped us with the presentation of the necessary documents and the payment of fees. Moving us up quickly and easily. Hristina Schomburg helped us a lot for which many thanks.

Reviewed on: 1/11/2017

Fabiola C

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Management and maintenance teams are great!

Reviewed on: 1/7/2017

Melinda M

Verified resident as of 5/2016

I have had a very easy time dealing with both the leasing office and the maintenance staff. Marius and Albert have been particularly helpful and are always pleasant. They take care of maintenance needs very quickly. Hristina is always very helpful and hospitable. Rebecca is new to the community but has so far been great to work with.

Reviewed on: 12/27/2016

William J

Verified resident as of 5/2009

Even though there has been changeover in staff over the years, the staff are always competent and professional. The location near the Rockville metro is very convenient. I have been here sine 2009 and am quite happy with the experience here.

Reviewed on: 12/15/2016

Joseph M

Verified resident as of 11/2016

Nice layout. Excellent location that fits my needs. Rent is reasonable for the area.

Reviewed on: 11/25/2016

Stephanie H

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Management and maintenance have been the best I've ever had. Very great service.

Reviewed on: 10/1/2016

James D

Verified resident as of 2/2016

The staff here -- both office and maintenance --are by far the best we have experienced, and we have lived in quite a number of apartment complexes. They always respond promptly, are unfailingly helpful, and seem to genuinely their work. They are your greatest asset. We are satisfied with the price, and there is little we would do improve the apartment.

Reviewed on: 9/29/2016

Albert R

Verified resident as of 8/2016

this is the best maintenance team in town, the office staff is amazing.

Reviewed on: 9/7/2016

Diego K

Verified resident as of 1/2015

The staff in the Rockville are absolutely amazing. Great people, great service.

Reviewed on: 8/10/2016

Ramon P

Verified resident as of 7/2016

Dominique Thomas was very professional and made my move seamless and painless. She is very considerate, patient and customer friendly. All of theses descriptive qualities ensured a successful move experience. Kristina, another associate, also play a positive role as she went over and beyond to ensure the actual 'physical ' move was as streamlined as possible. Thanks Ladies!

Reviewed on: 8/3/2016

Jocelyne V

Verified resident as of 9/2014

I always had a good experience with Hristina. She is very helpful and kind.

Reviewed on: 7/30/2016

Stephanie S

Verified resident as of 6/2016

During a difficult time in my life, I couldn't feel more comfortable and have had a better move in experience than I have had here at Winchester Rockville Station. Hristina and Dominique both were professional and friendly in helping ensure a smooth transition.

Reviewed on: 7/21/2016

Tri D

Verified resident as of 12/2015

The office staff and maintenance service are amazing. Had to put in several request for a broken AC that kept failing and they came promptly each time to check out the machine to determine the cause of failure and in the end were able to fix it. I am happy with the service.

Reviewed on: 7/14/2016

Idris O

Verified resident as of 11/2015

This was hard to pick just one. We love it here because price, size of apartment and amenities and the staff is AMAZING!!! From the moment we came to tour until now being residents it has been a pleasant experience with Dominique, Hristina, Marius and Albert! The cleaning staff keeps hallways clean and floors are always being cleaned and we appreciate that!!! As long as the price remains affordable and staff/management stays efficient we will stay and refer more friends to move in.

Reviewed on: 7/12/2016

Marius S

Verified resident as of 11/2015

I love living at Westchester Station because the community is well maintain and the office staff and the maintenance team is responsible, prompt and very professional. Thank you Westchester Station for providing a great living with an above and beyond service.

Reviewed on: 6/12/2016

Ali A

Verified resident as of 11/2014

great apartment, wish I could transport it to Philadelphia

Reviewed on: 6/9/2016

Aimee H

Verified resident as of 10/2015

We stayed in this apartment for 6 months while we were looking for a house. The office staff were extremely understanding regarding our uncertain timeline. In addition to friendly, helpful staff, most residents in this building also seem kind, respectful, and generally quiet.

Reviewed on: 5/4/2016

Suzanne O

Verified resident as of 9/2015

My husband and I are very happy with our apartment and the location. We moved here from California and had so many expenses and concerns. It was a breath of fresh air when we moved to Rockville Station Apartments. The office staff was excellent!

Reviewed on: 4/20/2016

Marilyn B

Verified resident as of 7/2015

Hristina Schomburg and the rest of your staff are amazing and a tremendous asset to your company!

Reviewed on: 2/23/2016

Tri D

Verified resident as of 12/2015

I am very happy with the apartment. Its a very nice and pleasant place to live. The management team is very responsive, friendly, professional and was one of the top reasons I chose to live here. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 1/11/2016

Suzanne O

Verified resident as of 9/2015

Moving here from California we had no idea about what our apartment would look like. We called Westchester Rockville and spoke with Dominique Thomas who was not only helpful, professional and awesome to speak with, she sent us pictures of the apartment plus the surrounding areas so that we could feel comfortable in our decision. When we arrived at our new home, we were able to meet her in person which was great. We are very pleased and comfortable in our new home.

Reviewed on: 11/12/2015

Michelle S

Verified resident as of 9/2015

Dominique is wonderful! She has been professional, friendly and helpful since the first day I came to visit and continuing along through the move in process and beyond!

Reviewed on: 10/26/2015

Maria B

Verified resident as of 9/2015

I am extremely satisfied with my experience in this community.There is peace and tranquility in my apartment. The unit is very comfortable and fits all of my needs. The staff is helpful, friendly, and attentive. Overall, I am pleased to live somewhere that is determined to offer thier residents a good and happy life.

Reviewed on: 10/17/2015

Darryl D

Verified resident as of 2/2013

I'm very pleased with the quality of service provided from all the staff.

Reviewed on: 10/11/2015

LaToya J

Verified resident as of 8/2015

I honestly have never felt so at home in an apartment before. Just the entire vibe of the complex is positive. I am excited to come home at the end of my day and relax, I feel like the area as well as the style and layout of the apartment make it so easy to unwind! I certainly plan on living here until I buy my 1st home.

Reviewed on: 9/1/2015

Robert R

Verified resident as of 1/2012

Enjoyed my time at this residence. The office staff was amazing the property is well kept and it was an easy and enjoyable place to live.

Reviewed on: 8/18/2015

Alejandro M

Verified resident as of 6/2015

I've lived in numerous locations through out the years and by far the staff here are the best and most professional I have ever met! The determining factor in my move was how professional and welcoming Dominique and Hristina were during my initial visit and during my move in process. I expect to live here for many years because of the collective effort of the staff and how great the property is!

Reviewed on: 8/9/2015

Stephanie L

Verified resident as of 12/2014

The office staff is pleasant and friendly and makes an effort to get to know the residents through fun community events.

Reviewed on: 7/31/2015

Kiernan C

Verified resident as of 6/2015

The staff has been wonderful, particularly Hristina in the office and Albert and Mario from maintenance. They have gone out of their way to make us feel welcome and to take care of even minor issues immediately. Thanks!

Reviewed on: 6/30/2015

Chang L

Verified resident as of 8/2013

The office staffs are helpful and polite. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 6/13/2015

Kathryne O

Verified resident as of 10/2014

I just want to say what wonderful staff you have serving the community. Everyone, especially Hrstina and James, has been outstanding. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 5/14/2015

MaryAnne W

Verified resident as of 5/2013

Loved the apartment, space and light are great. Storage is above average. If not moving to Texas we would be stayng in our apartment.

Reviewed on: 1/18/2015

Ryan G

Verified resident as of 6/2014

Overall I am happy living here. I thought my stay here would be temporary, but I am in no hurry to move.

Reviewed on: 1/15/2015

William J

Verified resident as of 5/2009

I have lived in this apartment complex since May 2009. I only once had a major service issue and it was taken care of quickly. I continue to be happy here with the new management in place.

Reviewed on: 12/3/2014

Kathryne O

Verified resident as of 10/2014

I have been totally satisfied with living here. Hristina, in particular has been outstanding; professional, courteous and is making it a real pleasure to be here with her prompt responses. She and Pablo anticipate the needs of their residents and make the complex feel like a home.

Reviewed on: 11/5/2014

Marlon B

Verified resident as of 5/2009

I enjoyed my experience here very much and it truly saddens me to go. The service, ammenities, and community were superb!

Reviewed on: 8/20/2014

Ki N

Verified resident as of 3/2014

Eddie and Nicole, the property staff members, are very helpful, knowledgeable, friendly throughout the entire move-in process.

Reviewed on: 4/16/2014

Fatmata T

Verified resident as of 8/2013

Is a comfortable place to live and the management is very good.

Reviewed on: 3/10/2014

Chantell S

Verified resident as of 5/2013

I enjoyed the last three years living in Westchester at Rockville. Maintenance staff professional (james). Very responsive to my needs.

Reviewed on: 3/6/2014

Rick S

Verified resident as of 11/2013

As someone that moves quite frequently, I have lived in apartment complexes all over the country. In that time, I have never enjoyed an office and maintenance staff like we have at Westchester Rockville Station. Nicole and Eddie have been fabulous in every aspect of my stay in their complex. Very impressive!

Reviewed on: 3/5/2014

Carmello D

Verified resident as of 1/2014

The smartest decision I've made.

Reviewed on: 2/7/2014

Renae R

Verified resident as of 12/2013

The staff are all great to include the maintenance staff.

Reviewed on: 2/1/2014

Matthew M

Verified resident as of 12/2013

This place is awesome!! I love that the gym is 24 hour.

Reviewed on: 1/22/2014

Luis N

Verified resident as of 12/2013

The office staff is outstanding. From the first time we came to Westchester Apartments we felt welcomed and that this was the place we wanted to call home. We had many questions and requests prior to our move and they were all addressed in a satisfactory manner. As a first time renter (I've always owned the homes that I lived in), the experience of living at Westchester far exceeded my expect ions. We are looking forward to many years of enjoyment in our new residence.

Reviewed on: 1/10/2014

Leila D

Verified resident as of 5/2009

It has been a great home for me and my family. You're the best!!!

Reviewed on: 1/8/2014

Collin W

Verified resident as of 11/2012

My experience here has been pretty awesome...no real complaints. Great location, spacious apartment, great finishes, good staff. Job well done.

Reviewed on: 12/2/2013

Amy K

Verified resident as of 3/2013

The office staff is always very helpful, and extremely polite... I am very satisfied. James is exceptional.

Reviewed on: 10/16/2013

Jonathan G

Verified resident as of 3/2013

Great office staff who is always there to help with whatever it may be!

Reviewed on: 10/13/2013

Alena R

Verified resident as of 7/2013

Every aspect of becoming a resident at this community has been very satisfactory and has been handled with professionalism. Great thanks to Edward Baughan and Nicole for making my move in so successful and for ensuring that my first month would be a great experience. James in facilities has also been very helpful.

Reviewed on: 8/16/2013

Odessa C

Verified resident as of 11/2012

I have an overall good experience with the community. Wouldn't want to go anywhere else. I really do feel at home and everything was beyond my expectations.

Reviewed on: 6/9/2013

MaryAnne W

Verified resident as of 5/2013

Bradley Halverson has been very warm and welcoming. Alicia has answer any of my many questions with a smile. We look forward to living here for many years!

Reviewed on: 5/24/2013

Tracie B

Verified resident as of 9/2012

It is close, and within walking distance to stores and the Metro train. It is a pleasant place to live, and the staff is great1

Reviewed on: 5/4/2013

Craig S

Verified resident as of 8/2012

This has been one of the best, if not the best, apt complex that I have lived in during my years of living on my own. The staff, in particular, really makes this place feel like home.

Reviewed on: 3/25/2013

Olive K

Verified resident as of 8/2010

I think we get the best of everything.we feel secure and our needs are responded to rt away and that maters a lot and some employes like keneath and hristine treated our kids like family so we misss theeem lots

Reviewed on: 3/21/2013

Raul C

Verified resident as of 7/2012

Great location within walking distance to the Metro. Very fast attention when submitting service requests.

Reviewed on: 3/2/2013