• 4850 Connecticut Ave. NW Washington DC 20008
  • (844) 815-4041

Connecticut Heights Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.2 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Grounds

Building Quality

Andrea G

Verified resident as of 9/2018

Rusell and team have been an excellent support in this settling down and moving experience. Thanks a lot!

Reviewed on: 10/10/2018

Haley R

Verified resident as of 9/2018

Everyone has been very nice so far!

Reviewed on: 10/10/2018

Trevor B

Verified resident as of 2/2017

The front team is consistently pro active if there is an issue and they are always smiling.

Reviewed on: 10/9/2018

Shea K

Verified resident as of 1/2018

The team is friendly and responsive.

Reviewed on: 9/15/2018

Anastasia R

Verified resident as of 8/2018

the staff has been attentive from the day i picked up my keys. janice exceeded expectations by doing a thorough check of everything in my apartment with me prior to move in.

Reviewed on: 9/3/2018

Courtney M

Verified resident as of 1/2018

Every service request is completed promptly and well.

Reviewed on: 8/28/2018

Patrick D

Verified resident as of 8/2018

Everything has been very prompt and accommodating

Reviewed on: 8/18/2018

Chiara T

Verified resident as of 7/2018

The Connecticut Heights team has been great. Everyone at the leasing office is so friendly and helpful. Also the concierge workers are very friendly and always willing to answer questions or help with things. The maintenance staff has been effective and comes and fixes things very quickly!

Reviewed on: 7/21/2018

Valerie S

Verified resident as of 7/2018

Front desk guy Lawrence is extremely nice! The apartment is amazing and I couldn’t be happier

Reviewed on: 7/21/2018

Maya W

Verified resident as of 6/2018

Russel has been incredibly helpful with our move in process and the front desk has been amazingly helpful

Reviewed on: 7/17/2018

Alexander K

Verified resident as of 6/2018

Russell is great very competent and responsive.

Reviewed on: 7/4/2018

Karen M

Verified resident as of 6/2018

Great leasing and front desk teams

Reviewed on: 7/2/2018

Ellen C

Verified resident as of 3/2016

We have enjoyed living at this property for the past 3.5 years but I am starting graduate school in Michigan this fall and sadly there are no Equity Residential properties there.

Reviewed on: 6/26/2018

Emma K

Verified resident as of 5/2018

Janice has been amazing and such a big help, my move in was smooth and easy, and everyone has made me feel welcome.

Reviewed on: 6/9/2018

Chloe P

Verified resident as of 7/2017

I have thoroughly loved enjoyed living at Connecticut Heights. The staff including leasing team and concierge staff are friendly, helpful and just great. Thank you to all for making my time at Connecticut Heights so brilliant.

Reviewed on: 6/7/2018

Jeffrey M

Verified resident as of 5/2018

All the staff has been very honest and helpful

Reviewed on: 6/5/2018

Joan A

Verified resident as of 9/1995

The reason I am moving out is because I am moving tomOregon to be near family members

Reviewed on: 6/2/2018

Margaret S

Verified resident as of 8/2017

We absolutely adore the staff at Connecticut Heights, and the facilities are wonderful. We are just looking to live in a row house, which obviously is an experience CH cant provide. Thanks so much for a wonderful year!

Reviewed on: 6/2/2018

Kelly V

Verified resident as of 4/2018

Russell was a joy to work with and everybody has been very helpful so far!

Reviewed on: 5/7/2018

Emma N

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Always willing to help! Very informative!

Reviewed on: 4/10/2018

Carl A

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Prompt and helpful service.

Reviewed on: 4/9/2018

Colby H

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Any time I have needed something, or needed assistance in any way, the team here has been more than accommodating.

Reviewed on: 4/6/2018

Emily F

Verified resident as of 8/2017

The front desk is always very helpful, and I like that whenever there is something going on we get an email.

Reviewed on: 4/4/2018

Luke H

Verified resident as of 3/2018

Everyone has been super friendly and accommodating.

Reviewed on: 3/27/2018

Sameer S

Verified resident as of 8/2017

The team is very responsive, friendly, and helpful. They always show great customer service and seem happy to help. It’s very comforting to have them around.

Reviewed on: 3/26/2018

Deborah B

Verified resident as of 7/2015

The Concierges all shifts rock! The maintenance and housekeeping staff are excellent. All excel in customer service.

Reviewed on: 3/26/2018

Alexis V

Verified resident as of 8/2013

The front desk team is outstanding, while the Connecticut Heights office team has always been both welcoming and reactive to any issues Ive ever brought up. I remain very satisfied with my living accomodations.

Reviewed on: 3/22/2018

Maria F

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Excellent customer service and positive attitude always willing to assist

Reviewed on: 3/17/2018

Tamra F

Verified resident as of 6/2017

good location, good people working here

Reviewed on: 2/20/2018

Sara R

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Everyone who works there is very friendly and tries to remember everybody.

Reviewed on: 2/15/2018

Michael K

Verified resident as of 3/2016

I loved living here and I am only moving because of a job transfer.

Reviewed on: 2/11/2018

Joseph H

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Everyone from the front desk staff to maintenance to the leasing office staff are extremely friendly. I have had a few maintenance issues, all of which were handled promptly.

Reviewed on: 2/6/2018

Mitchell S

Verified resident as of 6/2017

The apartment was well renovated and any problems that arise are responded to swiftly and professionally.

Reviewed on: 2/5/2018

Brandon W

Verified resident as of 1/2018

The staff is extremely helpful and kind!

Reviewed on: 2/5/2018

Ethan S

Verified resident as of 5/2017

The team at Connecticut heights has been extremely helpful with any issues or problems I have encountered while living here.

Reviewed on: 1/17/2018

Aliyha C

Verified resident as of 12/2017

The team is very alert and friendly. I think its nice that everyone puts forth an effort to know the residents and to assist when needed.

Reviewed on: 1/7/2018

James J

Verified resident as of 11/2017

Communication has been great and I love the energy of the neighborhood and property.

Reviewed on: 12/16/2017

Abigail J

Verified resident as of 11/2017

Lakeisha has been extremely helpful and kind in assisting me getting my furniture delivered.

Reviewed on: 12/12/2017

Kathleen B

Verified resident as of 11/2017

Everyone has been so helpful and attentive through the process. Felt like home immediately!

Reviewed on: 12/11/2017

Penny S

Verified resident as of 4/2015

I appreciate all the staff, very friendly and helpful. No matter what question I ask they always find an answer for me. I appreciate them all.

Reviewed on: 11/21/2017

Melissa T

Verified resident as of 3/2016

The team at connecticut heights has always been very nice and helpful when they can be. No complaints.

Reviewed on: 11/16/2017

Michael K

Verified resident as of 3/2016

The entire team is always so helpful and friendly!

Reviewed on: 11/14/2017

Misty G

Verified resident as of 10/2017

Mike was absolutely wonderful in working with me to see and secure the apartment while living 3000 miles away and has been a tremendous help on things as I have moved in as well as the rest of the staff.

Reviewed on: 10/27/2017

Jennifer U

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Lavell is the best! He was super friendly and helpful both when looking for my apartment and when moving out!

Reviewed on: 10/20/2017

Gary S

Verified resident as of 3/2017

From the minute we came to look at a potential apartment, Mike and his team made us feel like we were already home, and like we were family. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on: 10/16/2017

Ami P

Verified resident as of 9/2017

I love how nice the apartment staff is. Always greeted with a smile. Everything is clean, the apartment itself is in perfect condition. I wouldn’t wanna live anywhere else!!!

Reviewed on: 9/27/2017

Yasmin R

Verified resident as of 9/2017

They adhered to all request, friendly and very helpful. THANKS GUYS!

Reviewed on: 9/21/2017

Amy S

Verified resident as of 1/2016

The concierge staff is always helpful and friendly.

Reviewed on: 9/21/2017

Roma K

Verified resident as of 2/2016

Timely service. Friendly staff. Im loving it!

Reviewed on: 9/21/2017

Michael M

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Everyone has been very friendly and helpful

Reviewed on: 9/5/2017

Donna O

Verified resident as of 1/2017

I have been particularly impressed by the staff at Connecticut Heights. There are so many occasions where your staff have gone the extra mile. Im particularly happy with Lavelle and Lawrence who model exceptional customer service.

Reviewed on: 9/5/2017

Stephanie S

Verified resident as of 1/2015

Buildings are clean, staff is friendly, helpful, and professional.

Reviewed on: 9/3/2017

Jennifer R

Verified resident as of 5/2014

Ive enjoyed living at Connecticut Heights for the past few years, and our decision to move is simply because we are relocating to another country!

Reviewed on: 8/29/2017

Carl A

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Our Leasing Consultant was helpful in answering our questions, prompt in responding to our inquiries, and accessible anytime we needed him.

Reviewed on: 8/27/2017

Katherine R

Verified resident as of 8/2017

The entire leasing team has been very attentive to any needs that arise. Most phone calls are returned within the hour.

Reviewed on: 8/27/2017

Margaret S

Verified resident as of 8/2017

I absolutely love everyone who works here. From Mike and Russell in the leasing office to Candace and Lawrence and everyone else at the front desk, everyone is so kind, helpful, and friendly. Thanks for making this feel like home. :

Reviewed on: 8/22/2017

Winston G

Verified resident as of 1/2016

Your rental Consultants are very professional and extremely helpful

Reviewed on: 8/20/2017

Aya B

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Everyone has been friendly, helpful and welcoming!

Reviewed on: 8/11/2017

Robert B

Verified resident as of 12/2016

The concierge went above and beyond for me several times.

Reviewed on: 7/25/2017

Rebecca A

Verified resident as of 12/2015

Everyone is very friendly and accommodating

Reviewed on: 7/16/2017

Mikala R

Verified resident as of 6/2017

This team has gone above and beyond to take care of us. The move in process was unbelievably easy. The staff took their time and answered every question that we had. Couldnt be happier!

Reviewed on: 7/14/2017

Katelyn G

Verified resident as of 6/2017

From touring to move in, the leasing team went out of their way to make sure we were happy with our new apartment and lease terms. I have never lived in an apartment building where the staff was so kind and caring. Any issue that came up was quickly resolved. I could not be happier living here!

Reviewed on: 6/19/2017

Mitchell S

Verified resident as of 6/2017

The apartment is beautifully renovated and the perfect size for an incredibly reasonable rate, the management is responsive, and the location is fantastic.

Reviewed on: 6/18/2017

Anil N

Verified resident as of 1/2015

Ive been living in the Connecticut Heights since 2015, and had a great experience so far. There is nothing to complain about - common areas are clean, my studio is well designed, while management is always responsive and nice. I wish I had a chance to stay, but need more space with the baby on the way. Hope to come back at some point

Reviewed on: 6/16/2017

Daniel t

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Robert was very helpful in the process of getting our apartment, and he was able to answer questions at all time. The front desk staff was also very nice on the day that we moved.

Reviewed on: 6/15/2017

Ethan S

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Every employee of Connecticut Heights that I have talked to or have had the pleasure of meeting has been extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the property.

Reviewed on: 6/14/2017

Alyssa F

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Everyone has been incredibly helpful whenever assistance has been needed and the front desk staff are all so kind. Any time we have had a maintenance request its been hAndled swiftly.

Reviewed on: 5/25/2017

Gabriela Z

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Always show concern and attentiveness to our well-being. Staff is successful in creating a community environment, as well as attending to the residents needs in a timely manner.

Reviewed on: 5/11/2017

Carlos B

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Its been a very positive experience living here.

Reviewed on: 5/11/2017

Anthony B

Verified resident as of 8/2016

The team has been very responsive and helpful when theyre needed and always super friendly.

Reviewed on: 4/27/2017

Alex D

Verified resident as of 3/2016

Great management, staff and front desk help.

Reviewed on: 4/19/2017

Alexis V

Verified resident as of 8/2013

Quick, concise, responsive, and accommodating to situations.

Reviewed on: 4/19/2017

Sarah H

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Very quick response to service requests, friendly staff

Reviewed on: 4/2/2017

Gary S

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Mike and his staff made us feel welcome, at home, and part of the family before we even signed the lease!

Reviewed on: 3/25/2017

Jennifer B

Verified resident as of 5/2016

Equity Apartments has been great to us, that is why we decided to stick with the company and move to another one of their properties one that is better suited for us in terms of location and size. Lavell has helped us to have a great experience ate Connecticut Heights and Kingsley has helped us to have a smooth transition to Calvert Wo

Reviewed on: 3/17/2017

Dylan F

Verified resident as of 2/2017

Great service. The staff really helped us to move in and feel comfortable. Also, a great apartment building with a great gym and well located.

Reviewed on: 3/4/2017

Theodore L

Verified resident as of 5/2008

Love this community I intend to return to this community whenever I return to the city

Reviewed on: 3/2/2017

Venice L

Verified resident as of 6/2016

After move in I have not needed much from the leasing office. Im happy with my studio and the amenities like garage parking and gym.

Reviewed on: 1/14/2017

Amelia C

Verified resident as of 3/2016

Lavell has been very helpful in my entire stay here. All in all the staff has all been awesome!

Reviewed on: 12/28/2016

John T

Verified resident as of 11/2016

Lavell Clayton was an excellent rental agent. From my first contact with him when I was in Los Angeles, he went the extra mile to suggest apartments that met my needs, take me on a virtual tour (using FaceTime) to show me the unit before I rented which made me feel confident about moving to Connecticut Heights. When I arrived, he continues to be friendly and always willing to help with my needs. The other staff is excellent as well. The community and neighborhood are beautiful. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 12/7/2016

Melanie A

Verified resident as of 5/2013

Service has always been the best, which really makes the price worth it.

Reviewed on: 11/30/2016

Michael K

Verified resident as of 3/2016

The office staff, concierges, and maintenance staff are incredible here! I love the remodeled look of the apartments and the location as well as living at an Equity community!

Reviewed on: 11/15/2016

Joyce L

Verified resident as of 3/2014

I‘’ve lived here three years and love it. Plan to renew for another year.

Reviewed on: 10/30/2016

Anthony B

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Love the place.

Reviewed on: 9/24/2016

Aaron G

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Lavell and the rest of the leading staff were very professional, warm, and hospitable. I appreciated their candor, honesty, and promptness.

Reviewed on: 7/9/2016

Nathalia M

Verified resident as of 3/2015

It was such a pleasure to live at Connecticut Heights. The staff truly made it feel like a community, and the apartment building and amenities always had a welcome feel. The front desk always made us feel safe and looked after. We are really going to miss living here!

Reviewed on: 4/4/2016

Justin D

Verified resident as of 3/2016

The entire staff has been very helpful anytime I've had questions or concerns. All the neighbors have been welcoming and it is a very peaceful, calm environment that I look forward to being a part of for the years to come.

Reviewed on: 3/30/2016

Camille W

Verified resident as of 8/2015

Lawrence is the most amazing concierge; always welcoming, remembering tenants' names and apartment number, and a great guy to have a conversation with. Malik is amazing as well. Lavell is my favorite in the office. I enjoy walking home and seeing the eqr team :)

Reviewed on: 3/23/2016

Diane F

Verified resident as of 8/2015

The apartment is extremely nice, I like the view and the layout. The staff is extremely nice and always greets me whenever I come in or leave and makes an effort to remember my name and apartment number in case I ever need anything. The location is also a plus: it is close to many things (metro, bus stops, Tenleytown, Friendship Heights...) but still in a quiet, safe neighborhood. I very much like the Connecticut Heights community.

Reviewed on: 3/15/2016

Deborah B

Verified resident as of 7/2015

I absolutely love living at Connecticut Heights apartments. The Concierges are all consistently pleasant, courteous, and resourceful. The maintenance staff are capable and very responsive. The leasing agents are accessible and very knowledgeable about the property. The hallways and common areas are well maintained. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 2/29/2016

Daniel F

Verified resident as of 9/2013

We have been extremely happy with the apartment and the community as a whole - we wish we could take the place with us to California! And I've said this in surveys before, but I want to reiterate how impressed I was with the response to our service request last year. The service team really went above and beyond the call of duty on a weekend, and we greatly appreciate it.

Reviewed on: 2/26/2016

Elijah G

Verified resident as of 7/2013

Everyone who works here--from maintenance to security to concierge to leasing--is exceptionally friendly and helpful. It makes living here a really, really positive experience. Special shout-out to building management and maintenance for shoveling the sidewalks around the building so quickly after recent snowstorms, too!

Reviewed on: 2/22/2016

Lingling L

Verified resident as of 1/2016

It is great experience to me. The staff is very friendly and ready to help everytime. Thanks for their wounderful job. It is that make Connecticut Heights my home.

Reviewed on: 2/19/2016

Hilit S

Verified resident as of 12/2015

I'm very happy I moved here, I'm new in the city and that was my first time of looking for an apartment, couldn't be more happier with Connecticut heights. Will strongly recommend to future co workers

Reviewed on: 1/21/2016

Robert S

Verified resident as of 4/2015

I appreciate the office staff, when I have had issues they were very fast to help and come up with a solution. I so appreciate the friendly faces when I first come through the front door. Another feature I like is the signing for my packages. Keep up the great work Equity team.

Reviewed on: 11/2/2015

Hayley C

Verified resident as of 4/2015

Living in the Connecticut Heights apartment was wonderful. As a new resident of DC, the apartment was reasonably priced with all the amenities provided. Service repair was always completed in a timely manner with updates on anything that may take additional time. Concierge desk was always friendly and welcoming. Thank you for a wonderful apartment experience!

Reviewed on: 10/27/2015

Marvin M

Verified resident as of 8/2015

Leasing Rep Hamid did a great job helping me in the early process of my application and tour. Even more, on getting qualified to get the place. He should get a raise for being very professional and courteous! He should get a raise! Appreciate that there is a gym in the bottom floor, that's a huge plus to me! The unit was looked very new and remodeled, felt good moving in with that type of environment! Thank you!

Reviewed on: 9/9/2015

Sterling N

Verified resident as of 12/2012

Overall, I've had a really great experience!

Reviewed on: 7/28/2015

Madeline C

Verified resident as of 6/2014

I have no complaints. It has been an enjoyable place to live.

Reviewed on: 6/23/2015

Oluwatobi O

Verified resident as of 11/2013

Wonderful and efficient office and maintenance staff

Reviewed on: 6/17/2015

Marissa B

Verified resident as of 8/2014

Office staff / security staff / etc are all extremely friendly and made me feel at home. While I wasn't thrilled about how pricey my studio apartment was, overall I have very much enjoyed living here. The community is quiet but still young, and I absolutely loved having a gym and pool on the premises. I would recommend this apartment.

Reviewed on: 5/27/2015

Nathan S

Verified resident as of 10/2014

Apartment community is great, staff is fantastic, amenities included for the price are unbeatable!

Reviewed on: 5/11/2015

Matt Q

Verified resident as of 3/2015

Everyone has been extremely helpful and very nice. This is a whole different world for me living in a big city and just being on my Internship from school. The staff here has offered me help and makes me feel comfortable asking questions and not as if I am bothering them. It is a very nice community and even the security guards are nice and helpful!!

Reviewed on: 4/25/2015

Adrian O

Verified resident as of 7/2014

Equity Residential is a great management team. Thank you very much for your great service.

Reviewed on: 4/25/2015

Robert S

Verified resident as of 4/2015

We both really like living here, love having a concierge as we have received several packages and didn't have to be home to receive them. We also feel safe living here. Keep up the good work :)

Reviewed on: 4/24/2015

Julia C

Verified resident as of 9/2012

The office staff and maintenance people have always been very friendly and familiar.

Reviewed on: 4/15/2015

Anil N

Verified resident as of 1/2015

Leassing associates are professional and helpful. Interior as well as exterior are well maintained. Pleasant environment and people overall. Satisfied.

Reviewed on: 2/14/2015

Brittany C

Verified resident as of 8/2014

I am completely satisfied with my unit, the office staff, and other amenities within the complex. The only reason I am moving is to relocate to a building owned by Equity Residential that is closer to the public transportation I use daily.

Reviewed on: 1/14/2015

Matthew F

Verified resident as of 7/2014

Great apartment and community with lovely staff and good neighbors.

Reviewed on: 12/15/2014

Joyce L

Verified resident as of 3/2014

The conceige staff during the day and overnight are fantanstic.

Reviewed on: 10/31/2014

Jacqueline F

Verified resident as of 9/2014

We felt very thoroughly taken care of throughout our move-in process. Carl made it very simple and comfortable. The space was spotless and we received a call within days of the move-in for a quick check in. Carl - during the check in - even placed our first maintenance request for us! Thanks for a wonderful experience!

Reviewed on: 10/6/2014

Daniel O

Verified resident as of 7/2014

Nathaniel Kim did an outstanding job selling us on the apartment, and helping us through the leasing process, at Equity Archstone-Connecticut Heights. We are so far very satisfied with the apartment.

Reviewed on: 7/28/2014

Sophia S

Verified resident as of 5/2014

Apartment management is great and very responsive - definitely made the move and living experience great thus far!

Reviewed on: 6/23/2014

Natalie F

Verified resident as of 5/2014

Great office team and fantastic customer service, matches the great neighborhood and well designed apartments.

Reviewed on: 6/8/2014

Kathleen T

Verified resident as of 5/2014

Nathaniel was incredibly helpful in the application and logistical processes associated with moving into the apartment. Additionally, the front desk staff was very helpful as I got settled here. Everything is well kept and I am very happy with my apartment.

Reviewed on: 5/27/2014

Anastasia T

Verified resident as of 4/2014

excellent service and clear regulations!

Reviewed on: 5/22/2014

Andre B

Verified resident as of 8/2012

I enjoyed that the utilities were included. That helped a lot in my decision to stay as long as I did.

Reviewed on: 5/1/2014

Tamara A

Verified resident as of 3/2014

The office staff at Connecticut Heights are AWESOME! So attentive and extremely informed.

Reviewed on: 3/29/2014

Sara K

Verified resident as of 8/2013

I think a big positive for the apartment complex is that it is pet friendly. It's also incredibly helpful to have the bag stations strategically placed throughout the complex, and the complex itself is always clean (little or no trash, and people pick up after their pets). There are no issues that need specific action.

Reviewed on: 3/27/2014

Richard R

Verified resident as of 2/2014

Everything is going great with new apartment. The front desk people are always super nice.

Reviewed on: 3/11/2014

Olivia V

Verified resident as of 2/2014

My experience has been pretty good so far. The staff are always pleasant and attentive.

Reviewed on: 3/2/2014

Jennifer S

Verified resident as of 9/2009

The management team does a great job maintaining the property and hiring really helpful and friendly concierge staff. In particular, Tiana and John are wonderful.

Reviewed on: 2/9/2014

Anthony L

Verified resident as of 2/2010

Great building, great staff and great job.

Reviewed on: 1/31/2014

Thomas R

Verified resident as of 6/2013

Friendly staff.

Reviewed on: 1/10/2014

Leonard G

Verified resident as of 12/2013

Dollar for dollar, this is one of the very best apartment deals in Washington. The location is great and the site is well-kept.

Reviewed on: 1/4/2014

Julia R

Verified resident as of 5/2013

We really like to live here and we love our apartment!

Reviewed on: 12/30/2013

David H

Verified resident as of 12/2013

As a new move in from Atlanta Ga. everybody I have talk to have been extremely helpful. Thank you all for the generous welcome

Reviewed on: 12/24/2013

Jennifer S

Verified resident as of 9/2009

Connecticut Heights has done a great job finding very service-minded concierges. They are the people I interact most with - to pick up my packages and drycleaning and to ask questions. The 24/7 availability and quality of service is a huge reason why I've stayed with Archstone/Equity buildings for the past 5 years.

Reviewed on: 11/27/2013

Patricia S

Verified resident as of 10/2013

once, i had a maintenance problem issue, and the maintenance people were on it and acted on it on the SAME DAY which i really appreciate so when i got home from the office, all was well again. i also received a phone call telling me that the plumbing problem has been fixed. i really like the timing of the maintenance service, i couldn't thank them more!

Reviewed on: 11/21/2013

Elizabeth A

Verified resident as of 11/2012

Archstone Connecticut Heights was the first and up until this point, the only apartment building that I have lived in in DC. The front desk staff are always very helpful and nice. The maintenance staff are always very prompt and quick at fixing any issues. The pool was nice and the chairs you guys added this summer were a nice touch. Overall it's been a very nice experience and I will miss Conn Heights.

Reviewed on: 10/4/2013

Megan B

Verified resident as of 2/2013

I live the amenities of living in this building, the 24 hour security at the front desk and the friendliness of the desk staff. The gym and the pool are my favorite features of the building. Meet and greet events would be great to get to know the people in the building.

Reviewed on: 9/9/2013

Heloisa B

Verified resident as of 12/2011

I was very satisfied to live in this community....we had a wonderful time....yes I do love this place. It,s gonna be forever in my heart.Tks Dominique...you are really a wonderful person....you made all the diference with all your kindness.:)

Reviewed on: 9/3/2013

Alison B

Verified resident as of 7/2013

I am very pleased with my choice to live at Archstone Connecticut Heights.

Reviewed on: 8/17/2013

Evan B

Verified resident as of 7/2013

The staff was wonderful throughout the application and move-in process and we are very happy to be a part of this community.

Reviewed on: 8/5/2013

Zahraa A

Verified resident as of 9/2012

I liked my apartment in the 5th community

Reviewed on: 8/3/2013

Matthew G

Verified resident as of 9/2012

I appreciate the prompt assistance & respect I received from CH in my time there. My time there exceeded my expectations.

Reviewed on: 7/11/2013

Tetsuhiro H

Verified resident as of 8/2012

Thank you for your hospitality!

Reviewed on: 6/21/2013

Chad R

Verified resident as of 5/2013

Great apartment I would highly recommend to my peers.

Reviewed on: 5/22/2013

Hong N

Verified resident as of 9/2011

I have very good impression about your staff and service. Overall, I found my stay here very comfortable and would definitely recommend my friends to consider Connecticut Heights when they think about moving to DC.

Reviewed on: 5/17/2013

Regina H

Verified resident as of 6/2009

I really enjoyed living here for 9 years. The staff is amazing. If I return to DC I will live here again.

Reviewed on: 4/8/2013

Nickie N

Verified resident as of 6/2005

Staff have been exceptional- from doormen to service men

Reviewed on: 3/2/2013