• 100 K St NE Washington DC 20002
  • (202) 908-6421

100K Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.6 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Lauren R

Verified resident as of 1/2019

We absolutely could not have had a better leasing agent than Tami. She has gone so far above and beyond to smooth the leasing process, and is generally a lovely person to be around. And the rest of the staff is lovely as well!

Reviewed on: 2/28/2019

James Alexander N

Verified resident as of 2/2019

Jonathan has been fantastic

Reviewed on: 2/23/2019

Norma H

Verified resident as of 1/2019

The entire 100 K team is incredibly kind, attentive, and extremely communicative when it comes to any issuesquestions about my apartment or the building. Tami specifically has always gone above and beyond to make us feel comfortable and at ease from the moment we decided to move in. The management and the security team are a true joy.

Reviewed on: 2/22/2019

Julie A

Verified resident as of 1/2019

Everyone is so nice and accomodating! From moving in, having help receiving packages and putting large packages in the apartment, to just being friendly at the front desk - it has been a fantastic experience so far!

Reviewed on: 2/15/2019

Lauren S

Verified resident as of 12/2018

Everyone has been soooooo nice, welcoming, and helpful! I really love being here!

Reviewed on: 1/18/2019

Monica M

Verified resident as of 12/2018

Very willing to assist you with any requests, very timely, nice enjoyable staff to be around.

Reviewed on: 1/14/2019

Robert C

Verified resident as of 12/2018

Very competent staff. Front desk staff is amazing - very friendly, over-the-top to make sure everything is going well for the residents. And quick response to my one and only maintenance request.

Reviewed on: 1/4/2019

Meghana C

Verified resident as of 11/2018

Everyone is super friendly and helpful

Reviewed on: 11/24/2018

Ian C

Verified resident as of 11/2018

Tami, Jonathan, John, Reggie, Damon, and the rest of the staff have been the best part about living at 100K. They are fantastic and I cant say enough good things about them.

Reviewed on: 11/20/2018

Kathryn M

Verified resident as of 11/2018

Everyone is and was very kind and welcoming. Moving in went very well.

Reviewed on: 11/15/2018

Alan C

Verified resident as of 10/2018

I’ve obviously only lived in the building for a short time, but have found the team super responsive and helpful and think its the best management team I have had yet. I moved in by myself but Myles and Reggie in particular were extremely helpful with the dock, elevator, etc.

Reviewed on: 10/28/2018

Mary P

Verified resident as of 10/2018

Great. Everyone has been very helpful so far.

Reviewed on: 10/21/2018

Tamika T

Verified resident as of 10/2018

All of the staff has been super helpful.

Reviewed on: 10/20/2018

Nathaniel T

Verified resident as of 10/2018

Tami has gone above and beyond in making the entire process, from visiting the space to moving in a breeze. She always brightens up your day!

Reviewed on: 10/17/2018

James M

Verified resident as of 9/2018

The team as a whole has been very welcoming. I looked at multiple apartments in the area and I went with this one because of Tami’s beautiful personality.

Reviewed on: 10/16/2018

Evan W

Verified resident as of 9/2018

Everyone has been very helpful in responding to any questions I’ve had

Reviewed on: 10/12/2018

Samantha H

Verified resident as of 9/2018

Tami and the leasing office team are outstanding! They are so prompt in responding to any questions or concerns.

Reviewed on: 10/10/2018

Beverly Robin B

Verified resident as of 9/2018

Everyone has been great!

Reviewed on: 10/3/2018

Carole L

Verified resident as of 9/2018

Great, understanding and helpful team!!!

Reviewed on: 10/3/2018