• 100 K St NE Washington DC 20002
  • (202) 908-6421

100K Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.6 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Aaron P

Verified resident as of 5/2019

When I arrived to 100K, I did not have an appointment and it was a full day for them. Tami, one of the leasing professionals still was able to see me and gave me an amazing tour of the property. Although the property is great, I was sold on how knowledgeable and professional Tami was. She answered every question I had and took her time

Reviewed on: 5/22/2019

Emilie G

Verified resident as of 5/2019

All employees have been incredibly helpful especially the maintenance team

Reviewed on: 5/18/2019

Natalie D

Verified resident as of 9/2018

The leasing office is very helpful and usually very prompt. The few issues that we have had we have brought to their attention and they have handled it very well.

Reviewed on: 5/17/2019

James M

Verified resident as of 9/2018

The team is absolutely amazing. John, Jonathan, and Tammy go above and beyond to create a culture at 100 K that make people want to stay. Tammy is the main reason I moved to the apartment. She is a beautiful spirit and really cares about the people she helps find a place to live.

Reviewed on: 5/15/2019

Pratik A

Verified resident as of 4/2019

Many apartment buildings in this area have comparable amenities, but few have competent, awesome and responsive staff like Jonathan. He was extremely helpful both before and after I signed my lease and responded to plethora of emails throughout Very happy with the leasing office here.

Reviewed on: 5/12/2019

Beverly Robin B

Verified resident as of 9/2018

Everyone is very friendly and amazing! John does a great job!

Reviewed on: 5/12/2019

Jackson P

Verified resident as of 4/2019

Very quick to respond to any questions or concerns

Reviewed on: 5/11/2019

Gary H

Verified resident as of 4/2019

The entire team, Johnathan, Tammi, and John has been the most accommodating leading team I’ve ever met. I specifically moved to this area to be closer to work but I chose this property thanks to Johnathan’s hospitality and clarity about the apartment units.

Reviewed on: 5/3/2019

Katherine D

Verified resident as of 4/2019

Tami Jonathan are amazing!!!

Reviewed on: 4/27/2019

Anthony S

Verified resident as of 4/2019

John, Johnathan, and the front desk staff have been so impressive. Everyone is very friendly, sharp, and follow through on requests.

Reviewed on: 4/27/2019

Nathaniel T

Verified resident as of 10/2018

Tami has always been the most helpful and welcoming. Damon has always been there when it comes to the various apartment needs.

Reviewed on: 4/24/2019

Cooper T

Verified resident as of 9/2018

All of the leasing agents and concierges Ive spoken to are courteous, professional, and helpful.

Reviewed on: 4/17/2019

Ryan K

Verified resident as of 3/2019

Friendly, fast and efficient

Reviewed on: 4/10/2019

Sivaram R

Verified resident as of 2/2019

Jonathan was extremely resourceful from the time I came in to see the apartment, through the lease signing and all the way through move-in. Can’t think of any other apartment where I came across this level of support.

Reviewed on: 3/20/2019

Alejandra H

Verified resident as of 2/2019

Great team, everyone is extremely nice and ready to solve any problem a resident may have.

Reviewed on: 3/4/2019

Lauren R

Verified resident as of 1/2019

We absolutely could not have had a better leasing agent than Tami. She has gone so far above and beyond to smooth the leasing process, and is generally a lovely person to be around. And the rest of the staff is lovely as well!

Reviewed on: 2/28/2019

James Alexander N

Verified resident as of 2/2019

Jonathan has been fantastic

Reviewed on: 2/23/2019

Norma H

Verified resident as of 1/2019

The entire 100 K team is incredibly kind, attentive, and extremely communicative when it comes to any issuesquestions about my apartment or the building. Tami specifically has always gone above and beyond to make us feel comfortable and at ease from the moment we decided to move in. The management and the security team are a true joy.

Reviewed on: 2/22/2019

Julie A

Verified resident as of 1/2019

Everyone is so nice and accomodating! From moving in, having help receiving packages and putting large packages in the apartment, to just being friendly at the front desk - it has been a fantastic experience so far!

Reviewed on: 2/15/2019

Lauren S

Verified resident as of 12/2018

Everyone has been soooooo nice, welcoming, and helpful! I really love being here!

Reviewed on: 1/18/2019

Monica M

Verified resident as of 12/2018

Very willing to assist you with any requests, very timely, nice enjoyable staff to be around.

Reviewed on: 1/14/2019

Robert C

Verified resident as of 12/2018

Very competent staff. Front desk staff is amazing - very friendly, over-the-top to make sure everything is going well for the residents. And quick response to my one and only maintenance request.

Reviewed on: 1/4/2019

Meghana C

Verified resident as of 11/2018

Everyone is super friendly and helpful

Reviewed on: 11/24/2018

Ian C

Verified resident as of 11/2018

Tami, Jonathan, John, Reggie, Damon, and the rest of the staff have been the best part about living at 100K. They are fantastic and I cant say enough good things about them.

Reviewed on: 11/20/2018

Kathryn M

Verified resident as of 11/2018

Everyone is and was very kind and welcoming. Moving in went very well.

Reviewed on: 11/15/2018

Alan C

Verified resident as of 10/2018

I’ve obviously only lived in the building for a short time, but have found the team super responsive and helpful and think its the best management team I have had yet. I moved in by myself but Myles and Reggie in particular were extremely helpful with the dock, elevator, etc.

Reviewed on: 10/28/2018

Mary P

Verified resident as of 10/2018

Great. Everyone has been very helpful so far.

Reviewed on: 10/21/2018

Tamika T

Verified resident as of 10/2018

All of the staff has been super helpful.

Reviewed on: 10/20/2018

Nathaniel T

Verified resident as of 10/2018

Tami has gone above and beyond in making the entire process, from visiting the space to moving in a breeze. She always brightens up your day!

Reviewed on: 10/17/2018

James M

Verified resident as of 9/2018

The team as a whole has been very welcoming. I looked at multiple apartments in the area and I went with this one because of Tami’s beautiful personality.

Reviewed on: 10/16/2018

Evan W

Verified resident as of 9/2018

Everyone has been very helpful in responding to any questions I’ve had

Reviewed on: 10/12/2018

Samantha H

Verified resident as of 9/2018

Tami and the leasing office team are outstanding! They are so prompt in responding to any questions or concerns.

Reviewed on: 10/10/2018

Beverly Robin B

Verified resident as of 9/2018

Everyone has been great!

Reviewed on: 10/3/2018

Carole L

Verified resident as of 9/2018

Great, understanding and helpful team!!!

Reviewed on: 10/3/2018