• 4440 Willard Ave. Chevy Chase MD 20815
  • (240) 482-8598

Wisconsin Place Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.4 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Building Quality

Grounds

Norm U

Verified resident as of 7/2018

Wonderful place to reside! I’ll miss it and the staff and friendly residents!!

Reviewed on: 5/16/2019

Jaime Roberto D

Verified resident as of 7/2018

Equity is working hard to work for a community, the location is great and the facilities are very convenient. Last four years we had lots of good experiences. Highly recommended.

Reviewed on: 5/4/2019

Richard C

Verified resident as of 3/2014

They have been timely, polite and skilled

Reviewed on: 4/24/2019

Peter P

Verified resident as of 1/2018

Helpful and professional

Reviewed on: 4/21/2019

Sheridan M

Verified resident as of 8/2018

Whenever I go to the front desk for packages or with any questions I have the people at the front desk are always so kind and helpful. When myself and my roommates first moved in, Crystal was amazing and answer all of our questions and really made us feel like this was a great community to be in.

Reviewed on: 4/15/2019

Matthew T

Verified resident as of 8/2017

The location, services, and professionalism of the entire team makes this the BEST place to call home!

Reviewed on: 4/10/2019

Vicki S

Verified resident as of 8/2018

Everyone is so responsive and friendly!

Reviewed on: 4/8/2019

Milos P

Verified resident as of 3/2019

Team is very quick to respond to any needs and goes the extra mile to make sure we are satisfied.

Reviewed on: 3/30/2019

Valerie C

Verified resident as of 9/2016

It was a good experience and I would recommend the apt to my family and friends.

Reviewed on: 3/19/2019

Ecrin B

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Really enjoyed living here. No faults to complain about. Needed a change of location.

Reviewed on: 3/19/2019

Christie C

Verified resident as of 6/2018

I enjoyed it here! Only moving because of work

Reviewed on: 3/18/2019

Sandra P

Verified resident as of 6/2017

There are many members of the Wisconsin Place team that assist residents - those on the front line who are visible - those I encounter in the hallway or other public spaces, and those who assist with repairs and advice. The staff continues to meet my expectations and I deeply appreciate how responsive and available they are.

Reviewed on: 3/1/2019

William A

Verified resident as of 7/2016

excellent and prompt attention always

Reviewed on: 3/1/2019

Hideharu T

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Maintenance team is friendly and always come fix the issues right away. Billy is the best. He always provides professional and efficient solutions to any issues.

Reviewed on: 2/23/2019

Yumiko T

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Maintenance team is always quick to respond and fix issues. Billy is the best. His professional and friendly management really made our life here pleasant. Thank you, Billy.

Reviewed on: 2/22/2019

Natsue U

Verified resident as of 1/2019

Nice staffs, clean and very convenient. I’m really love this place.

Reviewed on: 2/16/2019

Robert F

Verified resident as of 6/2018

Everyone is very friendly, patient, professional, and helpful

Reviewed on: 2/13/2019

Ryan C

Verified resident as of 6/2017

VERY VERY clean building. I love living here. Billy is amazing at managing the building and his team.

Reviewed on: 2/13/2019

Elaine M

Verified resident as of 6/2018

Everyone is very friendly and helpful

Reviewed on: 2/6/2019

Charles G

Verified resident as of 1/2019

Very nice dog-loving residents, staff attendant immediately to needs, very well-run organization.

Reviewed on: 2/2/2019

Cynthia C

Verified resident as of 6/2018

Front desk persons are professional and cheerful. All of them! Love the location, big windows, minimal sounds from neighbors. Notifications from management are helpful, timely, and not excessive. Residents seem happy as evidenced by polite and happy hellos in elevators. I appreciate the number of elevators and the ease of arrivals.

Reviewed on: 1/29/2019

Nicole C

Verified resident as of 6/2017

The staff here are amazing. Keep up the good work!

Reviewed on: 1/22/2019

Babak M

Verified resident as of 1/2019

Great place to live and a very friendly, helpful team

Reviewed on: 1/19/2019

Helen D

Verified resident as of 11/2014

The buildings manager is very responsive to tenant needs and requests, and tries hard to build a community here. Your maintenance staff is also quick to respond and seek further help if they cant figure out how to solve a problem.

Reviewed on: 1/15/2019

Innocent C

Verified resident as of 5/2013

Amazing Team players at the front-of-the house and the back-of-the house. We truly thank the entire Wisconsin Place team for making living effortless Welcomed daily, notified about incoming packages best maintaince team, trash is collected every morning or twice a day management creates happy environment. Best Living Quarters in DMV.

Reviewed on: 1/11/2019

Vaninder D

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Great experience

Reviewed on: 12/22/2018

Joseph S

Verified resident as of 4/2017

The cleaning crew is exceptional.

Reviewed on: 12/13/2018

David P

Verified resident as of 11/2018

Move in was seamless. Keino was able to accommodate our request to sign the move in documents and do the pre-move inspection the afternoon before our move. The whole process from application to occupancy was smooth and drama-free.

Reviewed on: 11/27/2018

Barbara E

Verified resident as of 4/2018

My apartment is beautiful, the building itself is also beautiful. The upkeep and maintenance are extremely good. One of my friends said that walking into the lobby is like walking into a resort hotel!

Reviewed on: 11/26/2018

Lathha K

Verified resident as of 1/2016

Awesome friendly helpful management team. Beautiful place to live in. it was a 3 years pleasant experience living in Wisconsin Apartment. Truely grateful. Thank you once again from the bottom of my heart. Best Wishes.

Reviewed on: 11/21/2018

Alicia G

Verified resident as of 10/2018

The team is very nice and super responsive!

Reviewed on: 11/12/2018

Walter W

Verified resident as of 3/2017

At all levels I am very happy with our Wisconsin Place team. Frond desk now runs smoothly, engineers take care of the requests for assistance in a timely and competent manner, and the Manager - Billy - is sharp and on top of problems. I have no negative comments.

Reviewed on: 10/27/2018

Jeffrey C

Verified resident as of 2/2018

We love the amenities, the great people and their pets, the convenient location and the responsive staff. We have no regrets in our choice of Wisconsin Place apartments as our new home in transition to retirement!

Reviewed on: 10/25/2018

Margaret B

Verified resident as of 12/2017

Good experience - leaving to move back to renovated home

Reviewed on: 9/27/2018

David L

Verified resident as of 12/2017

Great community would recommend.

Reviewed on: 9/25/2018

Shelley W

Verified resident as of 8/2018

Good to be back

Reviewed on: 9/17/2018

Irving M

Verified resident as of 1/2018

Your employees are exceptional....courteous and helpful....friendly , too. Were happy to be living here

Reviewed on: 9/9/2018

Patricia F

Verified resident as of 8/2018

Everything is perfect. The apartment is new, Has a great view, big windows and a balcony. I hear almost no noise at all. It’s incredibly close to the metro station, the supermarket and other stores!!! And there is also a lot of amenities available for residents like computers, printer, coffee, gym, atm...

Reviewed on: 9/9/2018

John S

Verified resident as of 10/2015

Excellent home for three years. I highly recommend to others

Reviewed on: 9/6/2018

Sean F

Verified resident as of 8/2018

They are always eager to help me out and are extremely nice to everyone that walks through the door!

Reviewed on: 8/28/2018

Margaret L

Verified resident as of 12/2013

Very friendly, helpful and efficient staff.

Reviewed on: 8/26/2018

Michael N

Verified resident as of 12/2013

Weve lived here for 5 years, and couldnt have picked a better building. The management team is exceptional, and Billy Hatfield, the General Manager, is the best in his field. We can depend on Billy to make professional decisions and he quickly addresses and resolves any issues with the residents and building matters.

Reviewed on: 8/7/2018

Xueqin R

Verified resident as of 7/2018

The team has a good approach to hear concerns and make response.

Reviewed on: 8/7/2018

Deborah S

Verified resident as of 6/2018

We are very satisfied.!!!! Management answers all our requests immediately and takes care of any issues we may have with the apartment. It is very comforting to have this excellent service available.

Reviewed on: 7/21/2018

Daniel S

Verified resident as of 7/2018

Your team has gone over and above my whole familys expectations!!! We absolutely love it here. Every day I find more things available to us and we especially love the hot chocolate! The fireplace is fabulous and our penthouse is so beautiful. Our pug loves it here too!

Reviewed on: 7/20/2018

Linda C

Verified resident as of 11/2017

Friendly management staff! Brenda is amazing! Great communication between administration and residents! Extremely pleasant apartment living! Sooo dog friendly!

Reviewed on: 7/17/2018

Rika K

Verified resident as of 9/2015

We were happy to spend almost 3 years in this apartment.

Reviewed on: 7/12/2018

Hugo V

Verified resident as of 12/2017

Wisconcin Place is a wonderful place to live I highly recommend these apartments to everybody. You have such a nice amenities and of course, people located in front desk are always helpful, charming and in a good moon. In just few words, if I had to come back to live in Washington D.C. I would certainly choose Wisconcin Place again.

Reviewed on: 7/11/2018

Hillary H

Verified resident as of 6/2018

They have been very helpful, kind, and patient despite my sometimes silly questions!

Reviewed on: 6/26/2018

Lilia S

Verified resident as of 3/2018

Wisconsin Place is the best apartment community we lived! We like hospitality and friendliness of the staff, effective service, security and very nice apartment with a lovely view. Location is fabulous! We are planning to return after our trip abroad. This place became our home!

Reviewed on: 6/15/2018

Eiichi A

Verified resident as of 8/2015

It was really comfortable place to live. If someone from Japan like me searches for an apartment in Friendship area, Ill definitely recommend.

Reviewed on: 6/13/2018

Viktoriya B

Verified resident as of 5/2018

The staff at Wisconsin place are amazing. Youre very kind and helpful. Its been almost 2 months that my husband and I have left there and we are extremely happy so far. Highly recommended!

Reviewed on: 5/30/2018

Hunter W

Verified resident as of 5/2013

The team at Wisconsin place is wonderful. Staff have always been friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on: 5/20/2018

Anna Lorem R

Verified resident as of 7/2016

I enjoyed my stay at Wisconsin Place -- the location, the convenience, the service, the look of the place. Ive been recommending this place to friends who are looking for apartments to rent.

Reviewed on: 5/18/2018

Sergio R

Verified resident as of 7/2009

Front desk help most of the time very attentive and helpful. Maintence staff highly efficient -always great work. Management has been always super helpful and attentive.

Reviewed on: 5/10/2018

Diane S

Verified resident as of 7/2009

Always responsive, always friendly, always helpful, follow through on every request, fabulous!!!!

Reviewed on: 5/1/2018

Houssem A

Verified resident as of 11/2015

We never forget our experience at Wisconsin place. We still keeping a wonderful souvenirs. Very comfortable community, helpful staff and nice location close to everything in Chevy Chase Maryland. Good luck and best wishes for you!

Reviewed on: 4/20/2018

Matthew T

Verified resident as of 8/2017

The team exhibits professionalism and courtesy attending to service requests in a timely manner.

Reviewed on: 4/2/2018

Lilia S

Verified resident as of 3/2018

We are very satisfied. The team is highly professional and effective.

Reviewed on: 3/19/2018

Alexandra B

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Very nice and easy place to live. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 3/5/2018

Wendy Z

Verified resident as of 6/2014

Words cannot express how impressed I am with Billy’s management of Wisconsin Place. I moved to my apartment home June 2014 and Billy came here shortly thereafter. I witnessed him take charge and manage the apartment building in the most professional manner upgrading all aspects of management and has made the building feel safe and welcom

Reviewed on: 3/2/2018

Ellen B

Verified resident as of 2/2018

Ive had a very good experience. Ease of moving in, responsive and friendly staff. Very prompt response to requests for repairs, amenities.

Reviewed on: 2/27/2018

Kristen J

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Mrs Brenda and Leslie are awesome. They make you feel like part of the family. Everyone is always very helpful. I never have any problems that aren’t solved immediately.

Reviewed on: 2/18/2018

Sandra P

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Servicesfollow-up excellent, constant attention to property up-keep, very timely responses to inquiries!

Reviewed on: 2/15/2018

Kayleigh T

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Everyone is always very friendly and helpful

Reviewed on: 2/10/2018

Charlotte W

Verified resident as of 1/2018

I only have great things to say about Wisconsin Place. Im from Miami, so it was challenging making plans for the move, but the leasing office, Chrystal and Leslie and the manager, Billy, were extremely helpful and great to work with. The apartment is great, people in the building are lovely and everything is more than I expected!

Reviewed on: 2/2/2018

Mark M

Verified resident as of 1/2018

All of my interactions with the staff have been exceptional!

Reviewed on: 1/20/2018

Duke P

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Great place. Great staff. Moving due to work.

Reviewed on: 1/18/2018

Javier S

Verified resident as of 12/2017

all very good so far, Crystal is very professional and gentle

Reviewed on: 1/16/2018

Hideharu T

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Billy is always very helpful and quick to respond.

Reviewed on: 1/5/2018

Peter P

Verified resident as of 12/2017

Professional support, client centric approach and flexibility.

Reviewed on: 1/3/2018

Lorena S

Verified resident as of 12/2017

The team has been really kind and helpful, and that have not hesitate to help us with anything we might possibly need. Lovely people!

Reviewed on: 12/26/2017

Jenel M

Verified resident as of 4/2013

Billy is very caring and responsive. He really takes good care of this place. He is very hardworking, attentive, kind and professional. This place has improved greatly since Billy has been working here.

Reviewed on: 12/24/2017

Michelle S

Verified resident as of 12/2017

Staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable and makes the community truly feel like home.

Reviewed on: 12/18/2017

Katherine W

Verified resident as of 3/2016

Great place to live. Concierge very helpful place is very clean and welcoming. Staff very helpful. Location is great, too.

Reviewed on: 11/15/2017

Mutoni K

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Billy, Leslie, Wilson, Elvis, Issa, Herve, Michelle, and all the other team members whose names Ive yet to memorize-- are always, positive, upbeat, and professional. GREAT JOB ALL AROUND!!

Reviewed on: 11/8/2017

Collette S

Verified resident as of 12/2016

We enjoyed our time here.

Reviewed on: 10/12/2017

Lama M

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Amazing place and amazing community, would stay if i could! This will be my first option if i come back next year :

Reviewed on: 10/10/2017

William P

Verified resident as of 2/2016

The team is friendly and welcoming and always approachable.

Reviewed on: 10/9/2017

Lisa L

Verified resident as of 9/2011

This is a wonderful place to live! The staff could not be more helpful and courteous. Concierge staff are so polite and gracious. The manager is very capable and runs a great organization! And the leasing staff are always quick to respond. It is a lovely facility, and I have enjoyed living here. My transition is for work.

Reviewed on: 10/5/2017

David M

Verified resident as of 1/2017

Great and friendly staff. Responsive. Welcoming.

Reviewed on: 9/11/2017

Rachel D

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Billy, Leslie, and Kendall have been incredibly responsive.

Reviewed on: 9/10/2017

Matthew T

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Superior quality service!

Reviewed on: 9/9/2017

Joan M

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Everyones been amazing so far.

Reviewed on: 9/7/2017

Casey H

Verified resident as of 8/2017

The amenities are absolutely amazing and those living in the community have been very kind and welcoming. The team helped me get set up and assisted me with any questions I had. I was shown around in a manner that left me feeling comfortable with my surroundings.

Reviewed on: 8/27/2017

Maria T

Verified resident as of 8/2017

The team has been extremely attentive and helpful. Leslie Oliver is an exceptional employee with great follow-up. My daughter and I enjoy living here. Thank you for all you do! It is truly and deeply appreciated.

Reviewed on: 8/25/2017

Sandra P

Verified resident as of 6/2017

It has been one month today since my move-in. The team at Wisconsin Place has been responsive and respectful. I have observed a culture of professionalism and advocacy with regard to tenant concerns. I deeply appreciate the system of ongoing and timely communication. I am VERY satisfied --

Reviewed on: 7/19/2017

Jack D

Verified resident as of 1/2016

This was an amazing apartment with an amazing staff. I hope Ill have the pleasure to live here again someday.

Reviewed on: 6/16/2017

Barbara B

Verified resident as of 9/2016

I have not been there long, but I have never had an unpleasant experience and, when I had a concern, it was addressed immediately and to my total satisfaction. I love this place!

Reviewed on: 6/1/2017

Lisa L

Verified resident as of 9/2011

Kendall is just terrific! And the concierge service is consistently courteous, friendly, and helpful.

Reviewed on: 5/26/2017

Ahmed A

Verified resident as of 9/2014

Very responsive, very active, very clean and very creative

Reviewed on: 5/25/2017

Ellen T

Verified resident as of 10/2016

We LOVE living at Wisconsin Place and everyone working there has been fantastic. Its always great to see Kendall around the lobby and the concierges seem like friends now hi, Mustafa!. I cant imagine living anywhere else!

Reviewed on: 5/18/2017

Frances B

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Leslie and Kendall have welcoming and helpful. All the concierges are friendly and knowledgeable. The building is spotless.

Reviewed on: 5/17/2017

Susan K

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Requests for service and information are met promptly and efficiently. Staff here are very friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on: 5/12/2017

Sean L

Verified resident as of 5/2016

Great community. You guys do a great job.

Reviewed on: 5/4/2017

Emil G

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Everything has been perfect this far, the few problems we had after moving in have been addressed promptly. The staff is polite and friendly as well.

Reviewed on: 4/21/2017

Carole S

Verified resident as of 7/2014

Team is WONDERFUL!! Give them ALL a raise!!

Reviewed on: 4/2/2017

Mutoni K

Verified resident as of 3/2017

The team have been warm, welcoming, and quick to respond to every issue. Were really happy with the decision weve made to make Wisconsin Place our new home!

Reviewed on: 4/1/2017

Sean V

Verified resident as of 12/2016

We are very grateful for the comfort and convenience we found at Wisconsin Place apartments during a time in between selling one house and buying another house. The extra expense was worth it so that we had less to worry about in our transition.

Reviewed on: 3/29/2017

Deborah R

Verified resident as of 5/2016

I love everything about Wisconsin Place. The only reason Im leaving is because my position was not carried over to the new administration so I am moving out of state for employment reasons. Kendall Grant has been absolutely wonderful. He is superb at relationship building and follow-up. I will miss him and everyone on the team.

Reviewed on: 3/16/2017

Yaminee S

Verified resident as of 11/2014

We have lived her for almost 5 years and have really enjoyed it. The location is perfect and the building is beautiful. Also the front desk and maintenance staff are always very friendly and helpful. We will miss it!

Reviewed on: 3/10/2017

Summer B

Verified resident as of 6/2015

The staff at Wisconsin Place is truly wonderful. From the leasing team to the maintenance staff, everyone is fantastic. Kendall, Leslie and Brenda are all amazing!

Reviewed on: 3/8/2017

Michael B

Verified resident as of 12/2014

This is the most convenient, most nicely laid out and best attended place I have ever lived, it MUST be THE nicest apartment community in metro DC! The staff is super, Billy and Brenda and Leslie and Emmanuel, Mustafa, and all the custodial staff, Milton and Carlos, everybody has been friendly and efficient and helpful when needed.

Reviewed on: 2/24/2017

Margaret W

Verified resident as of 1/2017

Very helpful with our move back to WP. Made the transition easy!

Reviewed on: 2/6/2017

David M

Verified resident as of 1/2017

So far everyone Ive met, from the leasing staff to the concierge, has been wonderful.

Reviewed on: 1/27/2017

Javier L

Verified resident as of 8/2015

Great apartments, great profesionals, great location. You made our live in DC great. Thanks for all

Reviewed on: 1/12/2017

Lonnie D

Verified resident as of 1/2015

Theyre always extremely polite and responsive. Ive never had a complaint

Reviewed on: 12/24/2016

Ellen T

Verified resident as of 10/2016

We LOVE our new home and community. Our apartment was SPOTLESS when we moved in and the leasing agents (especially Kendall and Leslie) and front desk staff (especially Ms. Brenda and Mustafa) have been absolutely wonderful. We are so happy that we chose to live at Wisconsin Place!

Reviewed on: 11/2/2016

Lauren S

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Everyone has been so helpful and so incredibly kind! I absolutely love my apartment and the Wisconsin Place apartment community! Thank you!

Reviewed on: 8/27/2016

Margaret L

Verified resident as of 12/2013

Very happy and satisfied living here. The apartment office staff are all very friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on: 7/27/2016

Jennifer M

Verified resident as of 10/2014

Again, I think Billy has done a great job since he came to this community -- exceptionally responsive and committed to his work.

Reviewed on: 5/18/2016

Stella L

Verified resident as of 4/2016

Leslie went above and beyond in taking care of us. We realize how busy she is, but she always made it a point to take care of us and make us feel important. We appreciate all her hard work and attention to detail.

Reviewed on: 5/16/2016

Louis L

Verified resident as of 2/2015

We have absolutely loved living here. The complex is easily the best apartment community we have been apart of, and would not be moving out had the military not given me new orders. The front desk staff, specifically Ms Brenda, always made us feel welcomed and at home. The management is always responsive and helpful. The apartment complex's upkeep is top notch, and the maintenance crew is a pleasant group of people who are great at their job. This and all the wonderful amenities helps to make the complex a great place and allow the community to be as pleasant as it is. I'll always be suggesting this place to friends and family who are moving to Maryland or DC

Reviewed on: 5/11/2016

Christine P

Verified resident as of 7/2015

Wisconsin Place is the perfect place to live. I'm just out of college so paying my rent is not always easy, but I have never regretted living in my building. Our community is very safe, clean, and everything works and runs smoothly.

Reviewed on: 2/12/2016

Lucy S

Verified resident as of 7/2010

Wisconsin Place is a wonderful building and I don't see myself leaving any time soon. The staff is AMAZING, helpful and they really get the residents and our needs. They are such a meaningful part of the community. I love the activities like Joe's bootcamp, potluck dinners with neighbors, wine night, and movie night. The atmosphere created by the camaraderie among the residents gives the building its 'private club' appeal and the building's aesthetic appeal is unparalleled (as most residents are told by all of our visitors).

Reviewed on: 2/1/2016

Joanne L

Verified resident as of 5/2014

I'd like to commend Billy Hatfield for his consistently responsiveness and, in particular, to personally being available to ensure the desk remained open during the storm.

Reviewed on: 1/24/2016

Whitney O

Verified resident as of 4/2013

We love bootcamp. The gym and classes with Joe are reasons we are currently happy with the building and why we are still living here.

Reviewed on: 11/25/2015

John S

Verified resident as of 10/2015

An excellent residential community. Extraordinarily well run and maintained

Reviewed on: 11/17/2015

Larkin C

Verified resident as of 9/2015

Kendall Grant was one of the major influences of our selection process. Compared to the other communities, we found him very warm, welcoming and responsive. Since we were moving from out of state, we needed extra support during our move and he was always there.

Reviewed on: 10/4/2015

Marybeth P

Verified resident as of 8/2015

We are very happy at Wisconsin Place. Our apt was spotless when we moved in, the leasing staff and front desk associates are so welcoming and the location is wonderful. Thank you for helping to lessen the stress of moving!

Reviewed on: 9/6/2015

Israel M

Verified resident as of 7/2015

This experience has been delightful thus far!

Reviewed on: 8/26/2015

Mark R

Verified resident as of 4/2014

Enjoyed living in our apartment and in the Chevy Chase community.

Reviewed on: 7/21/2015

Nicole C

Verified resident as of 8/2014

Ty is the best!

Reviewed on: 6/10/2015

Michael M

Verified resident as of 4/2015

Everything has been very smooth. without exception the staff have been friendly, efficient, professional, responsive and helpful.

Reviewed on: 5/23/2015

L Susan O

Verified resident as of 3/2014

It's been great.... Sorry to leave Loved the neighborhood

Reviewed on: 4/22/2015

Aki N

Verified resident as of 7/2014

Thank you so much for providing great environment. It was only 7 months, but very satisfying stay.

Reviewed on: 1/29/2015

Joanne L

Verified resident as of 5/2014

My overall experience has been extremely positive. I appreciate the courteous and attentive staff; readiness to address any apartment or building issues, and pleasant considerate neighbors and dog-friendly environment.

Reviewed on: 1/12/2015

Bella K

Verified resident as of 12/2014

Billy, Damion, Ty, Brenda, Michelle, and all the other staff we have met in the few weeks since we've moved in, have been wonderful! We have felt welcomed to the greatest extent and look forward to living at Archstone Wisconsin Place.

Reviewed on: 12/26/2014

James V

Verified resident as of 6/2013

We loved living at Wisconsin Place. Wonderful staff, beautiful apartment, felt as if we were in a hotel

Reviewed on: 11/17/2014

Giselle Y

Verified resident as of 10/2014

The Staff is very professional and kind

Reviewed on: 10/30/2014

Michael H

Verified resident as of 6/2011

I have thoroughly enjoyed all 3+ years of my time at Archstone Wisconsin Place. The location can not be beat and the apartment amenities are second-to-none. The front desk staff is outstanding and the fact that someone is available 24 hours a day puts this community over the top. If I could take the building with me to my new location I would do so in a heartbeat!

Reviewed on: 10/14/2014

Joseph E

Verified resident as of 9/2014

Our experience has been exceptional so far. Very quick service with regard to an issue we faced with our AC. Impressed. Super professional leasing staff.

Reviewed on: 10/10/2014

Maureen A

Verified resident as of 4/2014

I really wish I could stay. It has been a wonderful experience living at 4440! If I return to the neighborhood in 3 years I know where I will live.

Reviewed on: 5/30/2014

Christine S

Verified resident as of 7/2013

Had a great run! Thanks for everything

Reviewed on: 5/17/2014

Kelly S

Verified resident as of 7/2013

The staff was wonderful. I hope to come back at some point.

Reviewed on: 4/3/2014

Patricia S

Verified resident as of 8/2012

I have lived here for almost five years and really enjoy coming home from work each day to a welcoming, stylish and comfortable abode. I am always greeted warmly when I enter or leave the building, and the reliable and efficient maintenance services make life here very liveable. The amenities are among the most pleasant aspects of the building. The convenience of nearby transportation and easy access to a host of restaurants and stores is unique as is its proximity to Bethesda.

Reviewed on: 3/17/2014

Tina M

Verified resident as of 1/2014

Steve was very nice to work with. We had rented from Michele Dann while our apartment was being prepared. When it was, we simply requested the keys so we could move in. We appreciate his assistance in getting us moved in so quickly. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 2/8/2014

Evonne C

Verified resident as of 1/2014

We felt very welcomed and well-prepared by our wonderful property manager, Leigh Yates, and the residents are very warm and friendly.

Reviewed on: 2/5/2014

Cris K

Verified resident as of 9/2012

A wonderful community and location. Hope to move back at some point.

Reviewed on: 1/28/2014

Robin T

Verified resident as of 3/2013

It was very good. Comfortable, quiet (very, very important to me), cheerful, and a good balance between privacy and social activity. The staff, too, was efficient and considerate. All of these factores are much appreciated.

Reviewed on: 1/22/2014

Gregory M

Verified resident as of 11/2012

My time here has been wonderful. The office and service staff are top notch as is the building itself.

Reviewed on: 12/2/2013

Chris H

Verified resident as of 10/2013

Will Loving was very helpful, and the front desk staff has been very professional.

Reviewed on: 11/18/2013

Shinobu I

Verified resident as of 1/2012

Thank you very much for wonderful experience.

Reviewed on: 11/12/2013

Richard L

Verified resident as of 6/2010

After living in a suburban home for 30 years, we enjoyed greatly apartment living and the ability to walk comfortably in the neighborhood.

Reviewed on: 10/11/2013

Hiroyuki T

Verified resident as of 9/2013

The leasing associates as well as front receptionists are very well trained and friendly. We, including our dog, love the apartment very much.

Reviewed on: 10/8/2013

Brooke B

Verified resident as of 7/2013

The very best thing about this building is the staff. I will miss them.

Reviewed on: 9/2/2013

Andrew R

Verified resident as of 7/2013

Will Loving was exceptionally helpful during our apartment search and move. He was very responsive to our inquiries and helped us find an apartment as soon as one became available. His assistance made the decision to choose this apartment very easy. He has continued to ask how we are doing, even after we moved in, as has the rest of the staff.

Reviewed on: 8/10/2013

Rauf Alp D

Verified resident as of 4/2010

was great. sorry to be leaving.

Reviewed on: 8/5/2013

Amy C

Verified resident as of 6/2013

Excellent move in experience. Staff has been welcoming and accommodating.

Reviewed on: 7/15/2013

Seneica S

Verified resident as of 9/2009

Nice experience with staff and community.

Reviewed on: 7/1/2013

Innocent C

Verified resident as of 5/2013

The property is spectacular from the upkeep of the facility to the 5 star services provided by the team member. over all my experience has been Amazing... in fact I have decided to date my apartment... and I occasionally use famous saying such as 'Honey I am Home' Lol Again thanks for the 5 star services provided by your staff.

Reviewed on: 7/1/2013

Amy W

Verified resident as of 11/2012

the incredibly nice and responsive staff are what makes this place a great home

Reviewed on: 6/30/2013

James V

Verified resident as of 6/2013

We love this apartment, excellent location, very well built and design, wonderful staff

Reviewed on: 6/29/2013

Reginald H

Verified resident as of 1/2011

Living at Archstone Wisconsin has been an absolutely lovely experience. We will always think back fondly to our first apartment as a married couple :)

Reviewed on: 5/22/2013

Terry K

Verified resident as of 5/2010

We have loved every month at Archstone and wish my job would not have ended so that we could have stayed longer. Archstone has been a great place for us to live and enjoy the DC area.

Reviewed on: 5/21/2013

Michele C

Verified resident as of 10/2012

I love my apartment and its nice features and the location couldn't be better. The staff are always very nice as well.

Reviewed on: 5/2/2013

Robin T

Verified resident as of 3/2013

Your maintenance staff is first rate and so is the cleaning staff.

Reviewed on: 4/5/2013

Diana L

Verified resident as of 2/2010

I found this place in between the two snowstorms in February 2010. It was recommended to me by the Pollinger Company. I was relocating for a new job after having lived in Philadelphia for 24 years in a gorgeous/luxurious condominium. The staff has been great and the apartment is wonderful. I recommended it to a colleague who moved in last July. The community hires professional, courteous staff. That is critical.

Reviewed on: 4/2/2013