Junction 47 Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.6 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Vincent R

Verified resident as of 10/2015

I lived here since this building first opened and loved every moment of it. Almost 5 years of my life I called this place my home and it is a bittersweet moment to leave.

Reviewed on: 8/19/2020

Kyra M

Verified resident as of 12/2019

Great managers

Reviewed on: 8/9/2020

Nursultan A

Verified resident as of 7/2020

1. DJ is super welcoming and communicative. 2. Service request are fulfilled the next day

Reviewed on: 8/1/2020

Sapana C

Verified resident as of 6/2020

Your team is the absolute best -- from our very first interaction with DJ to every step of the way to the actual move-in, DJ has gone above and beyond to make sure the entire transition went well. We love our new place and cannot wait to spend the next two years here! Thank you so much for making this feel like home.

Reviewed on: 7/21/2020

Anne Z

Verified resident as of 2/2016

In the five years being here Alejandra and DJ have been the most attentiveabove and beyond office staff I have experienced. If it weren’t for buying house we would still continue to live here!!

Reviewed on: 7/18/2020

Eric H

Verified resident as of 6/2020

Very helpful! I am so happy I made the choice to move here!

Reviewed on: 7/1/2020

Salvatore F

Verified resident as of 10/2018

The apartment staff has been awesome from start to finish. We are super pleased with their service and attentiveness. We are looking forward to a relocation to another Equity property next month and expect the service excellence to continue. Thank you so much!

Reviewed on: 6/29/2020

Alicia H

Verified resident as of 10/2018

Wonderful experience living here for two years. Thank you so much for that

Reviewed on: 6/6/2020

Felicitas F

Verified resident as of 4/2020

The Junction 47 team has been very responsive and helpful during my move in. They answered all of. my questions and worked really quickly to help process my application so we could move in as soon as possible. I felt very well informed during my move in of what to expect, and everything was clearly explained to me as questions came up!

Reviewed on: 4/28/2020

Raquel A

Verified resident as of 4/2020

Everyone has been so friendly and accommodating of my needs!

Reviewed on: 4/19/2020

Sergio Alejandro T

Verified resident as of 2/2020

Moving to Junction 47 was very simple and straight forward thanks to DJ that was there always asking us if we needed anything and helping with any request we had.

Reviewed on: 3/16/2020

Courtney W

Verified resident as of 10/2018

Great location, great staff. Loved living here!

Reviewed on: 3/8/2020

Patrick S

Verified resident as of 2/2018

Very happy with my time here at Junction 47. The staff was wonderful and friendly, and the apartment was perfect. I have zero complaints.

Reviewed on: 3/2/2020

Arturo T

Verified resident as of 10/2018

Team is very responsive and supportive. They have a great sense of the importance of a satisfied customer. They always help. From the personnel at the office like Madeline and Christian and the folks performing maintenance services. I am happy about living in Junction47

Reviewed on: 12/11/2019

Jennifer H

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Love the team and exceptional customer service. Madeline and Christian have been fantastic.

Reviewed on: 11/6/2019

Ella S

Verified resident as of 10/2019

They have gone above and beyond to help me. With my move in process to everything else! Very smooth ride.

Reviewed on: 11/4/2019

Summer N

Verified resident as of 11/2018

Our experience at Junction 47 was nothing short of amazing. Madeline and Christian were great and made us feel right at home. Its was a prime location, safe, easy, and such a lovely community. We will miss it very much!

Reviewed on: 9/20/2019

William F

Verified resident as of 10/2015

Appreciate the attention to our Needs

Reviewed on: 9/5/2019

Cori P

Verified resident as of 7/2019

Yes, Madeline and Christian are very friendly and have been very helpful.

Reviewed on: 8/9/2019

Aaron L

Verified resident as of 12/2017

Been very impressed with the professionalism of the Junction 47 team. Thank you for your help and Expertise!

Reviewed on: 8/5/2019

Alexander K

Verified resident as of 11/2018

They are the most courteous, professional and friendly team. This high level of service will be a key factor for renewing.

Reviewed on: 7/6/2019

Jordan R

Verified resident as of 6/2019

I just really feel like the staff here cares about the residents and they take their job seriously.

Reviewed on: 7/3/2019

Charlotte W

Verified resident as of 6/2019

Everyone is so friendly, very helpful, and made me feel right at home.

Reviewed on: 6/27/2019

William W

Verified resident as of 5/2019

Everyone has been very kind and willing to help.

Reviewed on: 6/21/2019

Jeff B

Verified resident as of 7/2018

My wife and I had a great experience living at Junction 47 apartments! First class all the way through!

Reviewed on: 6/20/2019

Simon Y

Verified resident as of 10/2015

Madeleine and the team have done a great job of responding to any issues, and I can tell that she cares about the community.

Reviewed on: 6/5/2019

Anaya C

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Clean and safe community kind and personable staff always kept aware of happening around the community.

Reviewed on: 6/1/2019

Jared A

Verified resident as of 12/2018

re move, Im transferring to another eqr apartment because I like you guys so much! for work.

Reviewed on: 5/14/2019

Carli S

Verified resident as of 11/2016

I had to move due to job changes.... This was such an amazing slice of heaven to live. We absolutely fell in love with seattle here. In our little nest we had views of the Olympics Elliotts Fav and views of the ocean My fav. We couldnt have asked for better service and seriously adore Christian and Madeline! They make it home!

Reviewed on: 5/8/2019

Jacques B

Verified resident as of 3/2019

Everyone is excellent and very caring.

Reviewed on: 3/30/2019

Sage D

Verified resident as of 4/2018

Overall, we’ve enjoyed our time here at Junction 47 but we no longer want to live in West Seattle. We both work in Downtown Seattle and found that Harbor Steps better fits our current needs location, amenity, and cost wise with the particular unit we will soon be renting. We’ll always think fondly of Junction 47, especially Christian!

Reviewed on: 2/27/2019

Chaz H

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Great community and location.

Reviewed on: 2/25/2019

Kaylin C

Verified resident as of 7/2018

Madeline and Christian have been great. Very very helpful and very friendly. The only reason we are terminating our lease early is due to a job relocation in Dallas, otherwise we would have been loyal tenants. Thanks again!

Reviewed on: 1/30/2019

Jon S

Verified resident as of 5/2018

Best apartment and staff I’ve ever had

Reviewed on: 1/30/2019

Christian S

Verified resident as of 5/2018

The team is so awesome and hard working!

Reviewed on: 1/17/2019

Olivia H

Verified resident as of 1/2018

I loved living at Junction 47. Circumstances have made me want to move to a different neighborhood. However, I enjoyed my time here and am sad to leave.

Reviewed on: 1/10/2019

Benjamin C

Verified resident as of 5/2018

Cozy, very nice staff, fun atmosphere

Reviewed on: 1/7/2019

Janna C

Verified resident as of 5/2016

The team in the office are always friendly and quick to help whenever they can. If there is something they may not know right away, they always try and find the best answer. I have had nothing but great experiences with the team. Every time I put in a service request it is fixed immediately!

Reviewed on: 1/6/2019

Talia J

Verified resident as of 8/2018

Im only moving transfer to sister site to be closer to work, otherwise I would NEVER leave. I love this community!

Reviewed on: 12/20/2018

Shantwanea K

Verified resident as of 7/2018

Junction team has been really supportive and I’m grateful thank you all!!!

Reviewed on: 12/19/2018

Lila G

Verified resident as of 12/2018

The junction leasing has been great thus far. They have all been helpful, answer questions promptly and overall courteous.

Reviewed on: 12/18/2018

Karen R

Verified resident as of 11/2018

Christian and Madeline were very welcoming

Reviewed on: 11/17/2018

Christian D

Verified resident as of 2/2018

The team is simply amazing!

Reviewed on: 10/28/2018

Carol K

Verified resident as of 2/2018

Always friendly and helpful

Reviewed on: 10/11/2018

William F

Verified resident as of 10/2015

Everyone is very attentive and reponsive

Reviewed on: 9/10/2018

Raegan C

Verified resident as of 8/2018

Very welcoming and responsive

Reviewed on: 9/2/2018

Christina P

Verified resident as of 8/2018

Very friendly and helpful staff, and quick maintenance service too when needed!

Reviewed on: 9/1/2018

Margaret S

Verified resident as of 1/2018

The on-site team is very friendly, prompt, and responsive to any issue or concern that may arise

Reviewed on: 8/30/2018

Zach M

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Amazing location and property. All service requests were responded to and completed very quickly and the cleaners keep the property looking great. The office staff is always extremely friendly, helpful and willing to talk to you about anything. Highly recommend this property.

Reviewed on: 8/17/2018

Jason M

Verified resident as of 10/2015

I love the building and loved living here the last three years. The decision to move is purely based on the need to shorten my work commute. The staff is great and we will miss them.

Reviewed on: 8/14/2018

Timothy B

Verified resident as of 6/2018

Frictionless move in, website serves many needs

Reviewed on: 7/11/2018

Michelle C

Verified resident as of 6/2018

The management team has been very friendly and welcoming. The apartment is really nice as well as the complex.

Reviewed on: 7/9/2018

Benjamin C

Verified resident as of 5/2018

Very friendly and quick to respond

Reviewed on: 5/29/2018

Nicole W

Verified resident as of 5/2018

Very clear on move-in experience and living accommodations.

Reviewed on: 5/22/2018

Kass S

Verified resident as of 9/2017

The team here is always friendly every time I see one of them!

Reviewed on: 5/14/2018

Sage D

Verified resident as of 4/2018

They are attentive, polite, personable, and make the rental experience a breeze.

Reviewed on: 4/28/2018

Victor R

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Great friendly team!!!!

Reviewed on: 4/10/2018

Maggie A

Verified resident as of 8/2015

Clean. Efficient. Friendly. No complaints!

Reviewed on: 4/1/2018

Laurence S

Verified resident as of 8/2015

From the day I moved in everyone on the staff has been incredibly helpful. There is such a positive attitude coming from the management office, it is a pleasure to both live here and troubleshoot any challenges that happen to come up. Thank you for being awesome!

Reviewed on: 3/30/2018

Dorian K

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Loved the facility and staff. Its unfortunate I had to relocate for work.

Reviewed on: 3/17/2018

Maria W

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Everyone has been very prompt and friendly with any issue that we’ve ever needed addressed. Mitch is wonderful with his responsiveness and customer service.

Reviewed on: 3/2/2018

Alexandria G

Verified resident as of 6/2015

The staff does an amazing job when it comes to any questions or needs I have had. Great community and amazing place to live.

Reviewed on: 3/1/2018

Matthew T

Verified resident as of 1/2018

the team has been extremely helpful and friendly. they’re always around with a smile, ready to solve whatever issue comes up.

Reviewed on: 2/18/2018

Austin D

Verified resident as of 1/2018

The ranking is only because there was a slight hiccup in processing my rental application. Everything else has been perfect and Im completely satisfied with the staff here.

Reviewed on: 1/18/2018

Pheniece J

Verified resident as of 12/2015

Great team and very helpful

Reviewed on: 12/19/2017

Heather B

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Can’t think of any need not met.

Reviewed on: 12/3/2017

London J

Verified resident as of 11/2017

So helpful! All my questions were answered before even arriving or seeing my new apartment in person

Reviewed on: 11/25/2017

Brian K

Verified resident as of 11/2017

Everyone has been very helpful, knowledgeable, and accessible.

Reviewed on: 11/24/2017

Clara C

Verified resident as of 11/2017

From my very first visit at Junction 47 to move-in day, everyone Ive encountered has been so kind, welcoming, and helpful!!

Reviewed on: 11/22/2017

Kyle R

Verified resident as of 4/2017

B is amazing. I am very happy with the staff at 47 without a doubt. Always friendly, always smiling.

Reviewed on: 11/18/2017

Chaz H

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Great Staff even with the current changes, and they always seem to go out of there way to help with any needs! I can only say good things about their professionalism, efforts, and timeliness.

Reviewed on: 11/6/2017

Meghan M

Verified resident as of 1/2016

I have loved living here. The staff are so friendly and take really good care of us. I am only moving out because I have a growing family and we really want a yard and more space. I highly recommend this building to others.

Reviewed on: 10/25/2017

Alejandra E

Verified resident as of 2/2016

The property is always well taken care of, smells good, and looks good. The office staff is friendly, especially B who always has a smile on her face and is willing to assist with any situation.

Reviewed on: 10/25/2017

Alexandria C

Verified resident as of 10/2015

Your office staff from the day I first toured before the building had residents to the day I gave my notice has been top notch. Therese, Cliff, Rob, Ken and B all conduct themselves with a level of professionalism rarely seen. The apartment is amazing, the location is perfect and I have recommended to EVERYONE Touring to sign a lease.

Reviewed on: 10/22/2017

Jerry C

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Wonderful and peaceful

Reviewed on: 10/5/2017

Alexander S

Verified resident as of 9/2017

They have bee outstanding. Except the never told me where the trash goes.

Reviewed on: 9/16/2017

Victor R

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Great team and assistance

Reviewed on: 9/14/2017

Katie H

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Responds quickly, very generous and funny

Reviewed on: 9/12/2017

Todd B

Verified resident as of 1/2017

B is awesome!

Reviewed on: 9/5/2017

Spencer G

Verified resident as of 7/2017

The crew has been very helpful and responsive.

Reviewed on: 8/14/2017

Sam S

Verified resident as of 7/2017

B and Madeline are fantastic! I love my Junction 47 home!!

Reviewed on: 8/9/2017

Rylan P

Verified resident as of 6/2017

B and Clifford were great. My wife and I, moved out of state, as stressful as it was B, Clifford and Koply, helped us out with any questions or concerns we had. Unfortunately, due to personal reasons, we will be relocating to the Kirkland area. Thank you again, Junction 47 team.

Reviewed on: 7/28/2017

Carli S

Verified resident as of 11/2016

B is amazing! Cliff is amazing! Jason is amazing! How do you always find such amazing talented individuals that are just a joy to be around and live in the same community with!

Reviewed on: 7/19/2017

Amber D

Verified resident as of 10/2016

Junction 47 has been a great place to call home. All of the staff and maintenance team are extremely friendly.

Reviewed on: 6/28/2017

Rachelle B

Verified resident as of 8/2016

The entire team at Junction is so accommodating. We cant thank them enough for everything!

Reviewed on: 6/21/2017

Simon Y

Verified resident as of 10/2015

Cliff is the best

Reviewed on: 6/7/2017

Jake M

Verified resident as of 5/2017

The staff are always friendly and eager to help out.

Reviewed on: 6/1/2017

Kyle R

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Cliff and B have been nothing but amazing. They truly care, and are genuine. If I ever left J47, I would be more sad over losing those two than anything else.

Reviewed on: 4/17/2017

Dorian K

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Rob, in maintenance, has been great at facilitating my move. He accepted and secured my furniture deliveries while I was away at work.

Reviewed on: 4/12/2017

Abigail Y

Verified resident as of 3/2017

I love the Junction 47 team! Cliff is so welcoming and helpful, and Rob always goes above and beyond with any maintenance needs Ive had.

Reviewed on: 4/3/2017

Christine T

Verified resident as of 7/2015

Cliff and Rob have been great during the almost 2 years I have been here. Therese was my leasing agent who helped me initially and she had been great in helping me find an apt that i can call home.

Reviewed on: 4/3/2017

Jennifer H

Verified resident as of 3/2017

The ENTIRE team here has been exceptional. I am happy to call Junction47 home.

Reviewed on: 3/28/2017

Chaz H

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Everything Ive asked for from day 1 has been executed and completed within an outstanding timeframe.

Reviewed on: 3/26/2017

Christine P

Verified resident as of 2/2017

Jason made the whole process from start to finish so easy! He took the time to show us the apt a few times to make sure it was right for us. The communication with Jason and Cliff was outstanding and their response to our questions via email or phone were very prompt.

Reviewed on: 3/10/2017

Jason B

Verified resident as of 1/2016

I love Junction 47! Our move is in order to downsize and move closer to work, creating a better work-life balance. Cliff and Rob are truly amazing and have made our experience at Junction 47 the best we have ever had in apartment living! We are sad to go, but also incredibly happy for the opportunity to stay within the Equity family!

Reviewed on: 3/4/2017

Xin W

Verified resident as of 6/2015

Great team and I am sad to leave. Cliff and Rob have consistently demonstrated exceptional levels of professionalism and care. Theyve earned the trust of the community.

Reviewed on: 3/3/2017

Jonathan P

Verified resident as of 1/2016

Everything has been wonderful but Im moving to be closer to work. Amazing Service Team and Leasing team!

Reviewed on: 3/1/2017

Lauren Q

Verified resident as of 3/2016

Loved living here! Great building with a fabulous staff and nice residents

Reviewed on: 2/24/2017

Micaela B

Verified resident as of 1/2017

Cliff and Jason are little angels to our Junction 47 community! We feel so incredibly at home, safe, and happy at Junction 47.

Reviewed on: 2/22/2017

Reiner P

Verified resident as of 1/2017

Cliff, Jason and Robert have been beyond fantastic. So very helpful and welcoming and professional. Off-the-charts!

Reviewed on: 2/4/2017

Shawn B

Verified resident as of 2/2016

Great community. The staff was always attentive and kind. I appreciated the efforts they made to address and notify tenants of issues within the community. Quality place to live.

Reviewed on: 1/28/2017

Helena F

Verified resident as of 10/2015

I enjoyed my stay at Junction 47. If my S/o's job allowed us to stay in west Seattle, I would have. But, commuting back and forth to Bothell from west Seattle is just too much

Reviewed on: 12/13/2016

Amber D

Verified resident as of 10/2016

I am very pleased to be a resident at Junction 47!

Reviewed on: 12/1/2016

Ashley M

Verified resident as of 12/2015

I feel I can always count on Cliff and the rest of the staff to be on top of things and to be there to assist with any needs I have.

Reviewed on: 12/1/2016

John S

Verified resident as of 12/2015

The staff at Junction 47 has been great. Therese and Clifford were always fantastic and easy to deal with. I would highly recommend the community to anyone else because of them.

Reviewed on: 11/10/2016

Kevin C

Verified resident as of 6/2015

Great staff, with a great community both inside and around the Junction. Wish I could stay!

Reviewed on: 11/4/2016

Joshua M

Verified resident as of 9/2016

My wife and I could not be more pleased with the team at Junction 47. Our move in was pleasant. Rob even painted an accent wall for my wife and was so accommodating. Jason and Cliff have been so pleasant to work with and very kind and professional. Thank you for making our new home feel like home.

Reviewed on: 10/28/2016

Elaine A

Verified resident as of 12/2015

I am very satisfied with the overall quality of the apartment and living conditions. The staff has been a great resource for any questions and very approachable.

Reviewed on: 10/16/2016

Byron O

Verified resident as of 10/2015

Rob the maintenance guy does a great job. Very flexible with requests, does great work and always says hello. Keep him on board!

Reviewed on: 9/16/2016

Ryan M

Verified resident as of 2/2016

We love this place, we would always give a great recommendation

Reviewed on: 9/10/2016

Aric S

Verified resident as of 7/2016

Our experience has been, hands-down, amazing. The professionalism of the management and staff, the maintenance of the property, the interest in the community and neighborhood, etc, have all been great. Cliff has been a huge reason we moved to this community, not only prior to move-in, but also following up to be sure we are enjoying our residency. This makes a huge difference when selecting a place to live.

Reviewed on: 8/9/2016

Nicholas Z

Verified resident as of 9/2015

The people are nice so it would be nice to have a few more social events....

Reviewed on: 7/29/2016

Tracie C

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Living here so far has been terrific. I can't express my gratitude enough towards Therese for making the move in process much more enjoyable.

Reviewed on: 7/22/2016

Mark P

Verified resident as of 9/2015

Loved the building, location and office staff. If I wasn't transferring because of work I would have stayed.

Reviewed on: 7/21/2016

Andrew W

Verified resident as of 8/2015

Management was great as well.

Reviewed on: 7/17/2016

John N

Verified resident as of 7/2015

The office staff at Junction 47 West Seattle have been great. Very friendly, responsive, and helpful. The great staff have definitely been a highlight during the application process and for any other inquiries. I would definitely recommend because of my positive experience working with the staff.

Reviewed on: 6/22/2016

Netanya B

Verified resident as of 6/2015

Again, we love Therese. The maintenance staff is also excellent. We have really enjoyed living at Junction 47 - our unit is spacious and we have a fantastic patio that we will sincerely miss.

Reviewed on: 6/10/2016

Jessica A

Verified resident as of 7/2015

We loved living at the Junction. We appreciated the cleanliness and friendly staff. We are sorry to leave but happy to have had the experience.

Reviewed on: 5/25/2016

Annie K

Verified resident as of 10/2015

So far I absolutely love living at Junction 47. Not only are the apartment units very beautiful, the building staff members are always so accommodating and very nice!

Reviewed on: 5/12/2016

Patina L

Verified resident as of 2/2016

I have absolutely loved living at Junction 47, and have continually been impressed by the staff. If I hadn't been lucky enough to buy a house so soon, I could easily have lived here for years. I have, and will continue, to recommend Junction 47 as a great place to live with the best, friendliest, most responsive staff I've ever had the pleasure of working with.

Reviewed on: 5/9/2016

Anne Z

Verified resident as of 2/2016

Leasing staff is incredibly wonderful. They are friendly, attentive and caring. The property is well maintained and offers a homely like feel that a lot of properties don't have. This is definitely a property and community I will recommend for years to come.

Reviewed on: 3/24/2016

Thomas F

Verified resident as of 7/2015

The general amenities of the complex are nice and the location fits my needs for public transportation. However, it is the staff and management here that have made it a pleasure. They are very responsive and always engaging.

Reviewed on: 2/18/2016

Stephanie S

Verified resident as of 1/2016

Katie surpassed all of my expectations! She demonstrated great customer service through the entire process and made my move in so easy! She has been quick to respond to all of my emails. The service team has been great as well! I couldn't be happier with my choice to live at junction 47.

Reviewed on: 2/14/2016

Michael D

Verified resident as of 12/2015

It's a great apartment in a good location, I love it so far!

Reviewed on: 1/27/2016

Katherine M

Verified resident as of 12/2015

AMAZING staff!!! I absolutely LOVE how friendly, helpful, and courteous everyone is!! Makes a world of difference :)

Reviewed on: 1/15/2016

Karen B

Verified resident as of 12/2015

The staff has been super friendly and helpful. I really appreciate their willingness and eagerness to go the extra mile!

Reviewed on: 1/7/2016

William F

Verified resident as of 10/2015

total pleasure moving into this community

Reviewed on: 11/27/2015

Cheyenne M

Verified resident as of 10/2015

Wonderful space, location, and staff. I love living here!

Reviewed on: 11/26/2015

Cesar V

Verified resident as of 10/2015

I couldn't ask for a more wonderful place to live

Reviewed on: 11/21/2015

Marci B

Verified resident as of 10/2015

I've moved many times and this move was by far right up there with the best of the best! The expediency and professionalism are wonderful. The staff are also super friendly and very welcoming! I loved here from Los Angeles, CA, and had to do so without having seen the property prior relocating. Katie and Clifford made me very comfortable and confident in making the decision to move into this community. I'm quite happy! Thanks team! =)

Reviewed on: 11/19/2015

Allan F

Verified resident as of 10/2015

My partner and I love it here. It's the perfect place for us and our dog Max. Thank you for everything.

Reviewed on: 11/18/2015

Tina M

Verified resident as of 10/2015

Everything and everybody here is exceptional and staff is easy to approach and genuinely kind and knoweledgeable. I love the atmosphere and the friendliness of people living here. I feel safe and am so happy to come home

Reviewed on: 11/14/2015

David O

Verified resident as of 10/2015

So far all is going well and the staff is very attentative to the needs and concerns of anything that may come along. Plus Rob, our maintenance person is always going out of his way to make sure all is well. This is a great staff.

Reviewed on: 11/12/2015

Joseph S

Verified resident as of 10/2015

I feel safe and welcome here, which is always nice.

Reviewed on: 11/12/2015

Alexandria C

Verified resident as of 10/2015

Cliff, Therese, Katie and Rob have all been amazing. Clearly their first priority is making sure the resident feels taken care of. They are always ready and willing to help with any questions that I have had. The location of the apartment is great as well which is why this is the perfect apartment for me! Great job team Junction 47 !!!

Reviewed on: 11/8/2015

Jason M

Verified resident as of 10/2015

So far I love this apartment community. The staff is great, as well as the location.

Reviewed on: 11/5/2015

Michele R

Verified resident as of 10/2015

From my first contact with Cliff Fletcher I have nothing but good things to say...he is gracious, professional, very helpful , and will go above and beyond to answer any questions...also Rob and the girls in the leasing office always greet me with smiles and are ready to help and answer any questions. I love Junction 47 and already feel at home!

Reviewed on: 11/5/2015

Vincent R

Verified resident as of 10/2015

Overall, the staff make the living environment a great place to live. It was the leasing agent Therese, location and price that made my decision to rent with Junction 47. I referred this apartment to friends and one had recently moved in.

Reviewed on: 10/30/2015

Kristene R

Verified resident as of 10/2015

The team here at Junction 47 really goes above and beyond what is expected of them to make you feel at home and comfortable. They are easy to reach, quick to respond, and are always friendly and happy to help. I am extremely satisfied with my choice to live here.

Reviewed on: 10/28/2015

Elizabeth M

Verified resident as of 8/2015

I am sad to go! This apartment and staff has been top notch and incredible. The service I received in a difficult situation has been unbelievable: I will definitely refer everyone I meet to check out Equity properties. Thank you guys for everything.

Reviewed on: 10/17/2015

Daniel C

Verified resident as of 9/2015

I've been extremely happy with my move in process at Junction 47! I absolutely love my new home and am beyond satisfied with the location and amenities provided. The staff has been extremely helpful during and after the move in process and are always accommodating. I absolutely love calling Junction 47 home. Thank you Junction 47 staff, you guys are great.

Reviewed on: 10/10/2015

Elizabeth M

Verified resident as of 8/2015

Beyond happy with the apartment and the community. Service has been unbelievable. :). Thank you all so much for this beautiful home!!

Reviewed on: 9/17/2015

Patrick U

Verified resident as of 8/2015

I cannot tell you how amazed I am at the overall service the staff here at Junction 47 have provided. Cliff and his team are spot on with going above and beyond to exceed the client expectations. I direct a number of departments within client services for a living. This team knows how to provide service that makes a huge impact to client satisfaction. Well Done. We are very happy with our decision to move to West Seattle and, more specifically, to Junction 47.

Reviewed on: 9/4/2015

Xin W

Verified resident as of 6/2015

Therese, Katie and Cliff all did a great job handling our move. A number of issues popped up, some of them unexpected even for a property still under construction. However, the team handled it promptly and with professionalism.

Reviewed on: 8/21/2015

Samantha M

Verified resident as of 7/2015

We had a great move experience. Therese Chaney was so helpful and kind!

Reviewed on: 8/15/2015

Heather M

Verified resident as of 7/2015

I love Junction 47 and am so happy we chose to live there. Staff is very nice and friendly, as well as responsive and professional. The building is beautiful, and we love the location.

Reviewed on: 8/10/2015

Thomas F

Verified resident as of 7/2015

The team here at Junction 47 are outstanding!

Reviewed on: 8/9/2015

Kenneth J

Verified resident as of 6/2015

Everyone is very friendly and helpful

Reviewed on: 7/19/2015

Jeremy F

Verified resident as of 6/2015

I am very impressed by the staff here. They have been excellent communicators and have provided me with a high level of service. This property is brand new, and as such there are several quirks and unexpected elements. The staff has been willing to go abo

Reviewed on: 7/14/2015

Lisa H

Verified resident as of 6/2015

Everyone has been ver accomodating and pleasant, we love our new living space and look forward to many more years with Equity.

Reviewed on: 7/13/2015