Mark on 8th Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.4 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Silin Z

Verified resident as of 7/2020

Dominique is awesome! So friendly and helpful

Reviewed on: 8/14/2020

Terence C

Verified resident as of 7/2017

We lived here for 3 years. We love the location, the staff, and the common areas. We are leaving to move into a house so we can have some more space and start a family.

Reviewed on: 7/8/2020

Megan V

Verified resident as of 4/2020

It’s been amazing I love everything about this place and the leasing agent, Dominique, that set me up with this exact apartment is incredibly helpful and sweet and great at her job! So thankful for her and David for welcoming me into the complex!

Reviewed on: 4/26/2020

James F

Verified resident as of 11/2018

We have enjoyed our time at Mark on 8th. The team has been consistently friendly and highly responsive to our needs. We will miss them.

Reviewed on: 10/30/2019

Rachael B

Verified resident as of 9/2019

Responsive, professional, and very personable.

Reviewed on: 10/9/2019

Savannah S

Verified resident as of 8/2019

Community managers are very responsive and helpful.

Reviewed on: 9/10/2019

Edith S

Verified resident as of 7/2018

I love the apartment, location and services provided. I have to move for my job as it’s out of state.

Reviewed on: 5/10/2019

Lauren G

Verified resident as of 4/2018

We love this complex and the management team. Unfortunately with our growing family we need more room 3 bedrooms than what is available here.

Reviewed on: 4/25/2019

Ayriel W

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Loved it here and the staff! Keep up the good work!

Reviewed on: 4/12/2019

Eric C

Verified resident as of 3/2019

The entire team acts like The Avengers. Superhero’s who work together to defeat evil - protect the weak. Any attempts to fatten them with sweets and baked goods do no harm to them as they act upon all requests - big or small - to get the job done.

Reviewed on: 4/5/2019

Mckenna S

Verified resident as of 7/2018

Welcoming and attentive

Reviewed on: 3/26/2019

Gavin J

Verified resident as of 2/2019

David has been helpful and professional

Reviewed on: 3/15/2019

Suresh R

Verified resident as of 2/2019

They have been very helpful, and the overall community is nice.

Reviewed on: 2/22/2019

Alexander K

Verified resident as of 12/2018

The staff is always friendly and accommodating. Mohammed is attentive and efficient as well!

Reviewed on: 1/11/2019