• 221 Minor Ave N Seattle WA 98109
  • (206) 347-3431

Cascade Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.5 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Ryan L

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Cascade is a very nice place to live. The staff is friendly and expedient with responsesrequests. The amenities are very nice. I will say that not being able to take the stairs up the the lower floors was a minor nuisance.

Reviewed on: 7/30/2019

Brandon W

Verified resident as of 11/2018

You guys are fantastic, as always :

Reviewed on: 7/22/2019

Isaac W

Verified resident as of 6/2019

Very helpful and friendly

Reviewed on: 7/19/2019

Chun Ho K

Verified resident as of 6/2019

Both the email correspondence prior to tour and tour itself have been excellent

Reviewed on: 7/12/2019

Johannes J

Verified resident as of 3/2018

We thoroughly enjoyed our time in Cascade apartments. Were moving because we bought a house so there isnt anything you could have done to make us stay longer.

Reviewed on: 5/30/2019

Adam S

Verified resident as of 5/2018

Wouldve stayed for years if not for an international job offer and the chance to relocate to the east coast!

Reviewed on: 5/7/2019

Jordannah J

Verified resident as of 5/2018

We love Cascade and will miss living in this great community. We loved the amenities and the location and the staff were always friendly and helpful. Thanks for a memorable and fun experience living at Cascade!

Reviewed on: 4/30/2019

Thomas J

Verified resident as of 5/2018

I really appreciated the kind and attentive customer service that everyone provided

Reviewed on: 4/29/2019

Catherine B

Verified resident as of 8/2017

The maintenance and leasing team have always been super prompt and friendly. :

Reviewed on: 4/27/2019

SARA A

Verified resident as of 4/2018

Very good experience

Reviewed on: 4/20/2019

Madhu H

Verified resident as of 4/2018

Its really a great apartment and I loved it for 1 year.

Reviewed on: 4/18/2019

Stephanie K

Verified resident as of 7/2018

Team has been helpful and prompt whenever I have concerns or questions.

Reviewed on: 3/13/2019

Zyad E

Verified resident as of 3/2018

Great team and great staff! I enjoyed my stay at Cascade

Reviewed on: 3/12/2019

Jonathan H

Verified resident as of 2/2019

The entire team is incredible! Everyone has been extremely welcoming, kind and helpful.

Reviewed on: 3/8/2019

Marcia J

Verified resident as of 2/2019

Super friendly and helpful staff, quiet apartment, ideal location ... I love everything about this new space.

Reviewed on: 2/23/2019

Jessica M

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Everyone has been helpful and very nice!

Reviewed on: 2/16/2019

Sriram R

Verified resident as of 6/2017

The team has delivered consistently in maintaining high standards at the apartment complex. Be it housekeeping, the gym, the lifts, mail room etc. - everywhere there is a great show put up by the team. The team just needs to carry on with the good work in the months ahead. An excellent living space in the Heart of Seattle.

Reviewed on: 2/15/2019

Chadwick C

Verified resident as of 10/2017

The team had alsways been professional and easy to work with. It was such a fun experience being the first resident to live in my apartment and watch the surrounding SLU neighborhood grow!

Reviewed on: 2/2/2019

Matthew W

Verified resident as of 1/2018

Love going to the social gathering. It was a great way to meet new friends. I will miss that the most. I am very excited to be a homeowner though so thank you for everything.

Reviewed on: 1/12/2019

Christine M

Verified resident as of 5/2018

Very friendly and communicative.

Reviewed on: 12/28/2018

David F

Verified resident as of 4/2018

Great service, awesome accommodations

Reviewed on: 12/22/2018

Olga L

Verified resident as of 4/2018

Everything is great, all my questions always answered, all issues were resolved on time!

Reviewed on: 12/18/2018

Alonzo B

Verified resident as of 3/2018

The Cascade team always has a friendly smile on their faces and is willing to help you out no matter what! I love living here at cascade where it has become our home.

Reviewed on: 12/13/2018

Ronald C

Verified resident as of 12/2017

Always above and beyond with anything that we need. Thank you for all that you do.

Reviewed on: 12/7/2018

Enock A

Verified resident as of 8/2018

The management Team at Cascade has been more than helpful. I enjoyed my time living at the community and wouldnt have moved if I didnt have to relocate out of state. My sincere appreciation!

Reviewed on: 12/4/2018

Brandon W

Verified resident as of 11/2018

Exemplary staff

Reviewed on: 12/4/2018

Maayan A

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Cascade team was great and tried to accomodate my requests during the time I lived here. The team and managment have hearts and ears and most issues can be resolved with a simple comversation. In addition, whenever I had a service issue it was solved in 24 hours which is super impressive. I enjoyed the community and facilities.

Reviewed on: 11/21/2018

Nathan M

Verified resident as of 8/2018

Ryan and Benjamin were excellent tour guides and answered all of our questions as we looked at the apartment. Very helpful on the move-in too!

Reviewed on: 9/23/2018

Enock A

Verified resident as of 8/2018

Murray is always very helpful

Reviewed on: 8/25/2018

Jeremy J

Verified resident as of 7/2018

Everyone in the office has been very friendly and quite helpful. Especially Ryan.

Reviewed on: 8/9/2018

Dong Hyeon Y

Verified resident as of 7/2018

Very helpful and professional staff.

Reviewed on: 8/9/2018

Amber E

Verified resident as of 7/2018

The team is extremely helpful and very professional.

Reviewed on: 7/26/2018

Ellen M

Verified resident as of 6/2018

Lia and Christian have made living here an absolute breeze. I love the complex itself with the new amenities, and the Cascade team is exceptional both professionally and personally.

Reviewed on: 7/13/2018

Radu M

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Great location with terrace view and lots of sunlight

Reviewed on: 7/10/2018

Anis B

Verified resident as of 6/2018

Very helpful and friendly staff, Ryan helped me get setup.

Reviewed on: 6/28/2018

Kelly V

Verified resident as of 6/2018

Love everyone!

Reviewed on: 6/27/2018

Cortney H

Verified resident as of 5/2018

The team has been unbelievable! Going over and beyond to ensure that everything is taken care of. The best service around.

Reviewed on: 6/18/2018

Christine M

Verified resident as of 5/2018

The move-in was a breeze with the elevator being reserved and helpful people like Christian around to answer questions and help at every single step along the way. Also, theres no question that is too small for people to answer. Its been a great customer experience!

Reviewed on: 6/11/2018

Julie W

Verified resident as of 4/2018

Lea was great. So helpful and welcoming and always down to answer questions. We are always greeted by name and it is a great leasing staff!

Reviewed on: 5/15/2018

Tae Y

Verified resident as of 4/2018

Team is very accommodating, and always friendly.

Reviewed on: 5/14/2018

YiHsing H

Verified resident as of 5/2017

I really enjoy living at Cascade, Lia has been super helpful each time I have questions. The only reason why I decided to move out is because I am buying an apartment in Seattle. Id highly recommend Cascade to anyone I know and I will refer people to here as well as my company relocate people regularly to Seattle.

Reviewed on: 4/30/2018

Stephen F

Verified resident as of 3/2018

Everyone has been very helpful!

Reviewed on: 4/16/2018

Fathiya R

Verified resident as of 3/2018

Emma was very professional and personable. Upon us moving in, she made sure we understood everything and that we werent confused about the online portal.

Reviewed on: 4/10/2018

Alonzo B

Verified resident as of 3/2018

Emma and everyone has been beyond amazing! Emma was so helpful and cheerful and also super professional and relatable! We love our new home and we’re glad to be apart of this wonderful community!

Reviewed on: 4/8/2018

Ruo Qi H

Verified resident as of 2/2018

Lia has been very helpful and accommodating in the move-in process

Reviewed on: 3/27/2018

Margarita Ana F

Verified resident as of 2/2018

All issues are addressed very promptly. We had talked to Lauren and she had responded to our feedbacksconcerns professionally and with solutions in hand.

Reviewed on: 3/24/2018

Chun An P

Verified resident as of 2/2018

Its so efficient for the application process. Very impressive.

Reviewed on: 3/20/2018

Melchizedek F

Verified resident as of 2/2018

Lauren and Emma of the leasing team are awesome—they’re very responsive, helpful and professional! They also got an amazing the maintenance team Binh and Philip

Reviewed on: 3/19/2018

Akash P

Verified resident as of 1/2018

Responsive to queries

Reviewed on: 2/21/2018

Lianna Y

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Always friendly and have been super helpful whenever I have questions or need a problem solved

Reviewed on: 2/18/2018

Radhika P

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Always ready to help and answer any questions we may have

Reviewed on: 2/16/2018

Wei Wei X

Verified resident as of 5/2017

All staffs are really friendly. The maintenance team are really professional and respond my request quickly.

Reviewed on: 1/23/2018

Peter S

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Outstanding service and extremely warmfriendly staff.

Reviewed on: 1/20/2018

Parker S

Verified resident as of 12/2017

So friendly and very quick to respond to any questions I have!

Reviewed on: 1/11/2018

Kathleen B

Verified resident as of 5/2017

They are always willing to work with us and answer any questions. Cascade is the BEST place to live!

Reviewed on: 1/2/2018

Mandi T

Verified resident as of 12/2017

Everyone on the cascade team has been very helpful so far with our needs and concerns. The team is very responsive so far.

Reviewed on: 12/30/2017

Chengtao J

Verified resident as of 12/2017

I worked with mainly Yoana, and Jordan once. They are super friendly and helpful and very patient with my various questions and concerns.

Reviewed on: 12/27/2017

Omer Y

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Staff is very helpful and very responsive

Reviewed on: 12/26/2017

Margaret G

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Loved my time at Cascade!

Reviewed on: 12/26/2017

Ramsey O

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Lauren and the team at cascade are very professional and take good care of the community. Had to move to another city that didn’t have equity apartments but will consider if I ever move to city with them. Thanks for everything!

Reviewed on: 12/26/2017

Amit S

Verified resident as of 10/2017

Everyone helped us with everything in the moving and were super nice.

Reviewed on: 11/4/2017

Jennifer L

Verified resident as of 10/2017

Everyone has been super friendly and helpful! Quick responses to requests for help and easy to talk to.

Reviewed on: 10/28/2017

Erin P

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Everyone has been very helpful, accommodating and responsive to my questions and needs.

Reviewed on: 10/3/2017

Vanessa A

Verified resident as of 8/2017

They have been so helpful during this whole process we couldnt be any happier with our decision!

Reviewed on: 9/13/2017

Tim M

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Lia and Jordan were easy to work with and made the move in process great.

Reviewed on: 9/12/2017

Aqeela N

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Apartment is great. The layout is perfect - very spacious and lots of storage space for a studio. Also, noise is minimal. Team is very friendly and always willing to help.

Reviewed on: 8/30/2017

Sydni R

Verified resident as of 8/2017

I havent rated before, but everyone has been so welcoming and inclusive. Love coming home to that

Reviewed on: 8/24/2017

Matthew R

Verified resident as of 7/2017

The team here phone to maintenance have been a pleasure to work with on a consistent basis. Not once have I been make to feel as though my opinions didnt matter or that I didnt live here as part of this community. Im impressed with this and suggest you maintain this trait at all costs because it is what you have in the competition

Reviewed on: 8/17/2017

Zsuzsa N

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Love the team

Reviewed on: 8/6/2017

Lingyi K

Verified resident as of 7/2017

The team is really great and friendly

Reviewed on: 7/23/2017

Tom F

Verified resident as of 6/2017

The entire leasing and maintenance teams are polite, courteous, and professional as well as effective.

Reviewed on: 7/13/2017

Ashley L

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Everything has been pretty seamless. The entire staff is extremely friendly and willing to help! We havent lived in a ton of apartments but they have definitely made the experience a great one!

Reviewed on: 7/9/2017

Curtis R

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Absolute Allstars team. Lia made the decision very easy to move into Cascade and was very helpful during the whole move in process.

Reviewed on: 6/20/2017

Rachelle M

Verified resident as of 6/2017

The Leasing Team responds quickly to my inquiries and ensures that things are taken care of.

Reviewed on: 6/18/2017

Chris M

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Amazing team. Lauren and staff have gone above and beyond. We are moving from DC to Seattle and working with them has been the easiest part of the entire experience. Thank you!!!

Reviewed on: 6/1/2017