Chloe on Union Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.3 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Karina C

Verified resident as of 4/2020

I had a great experience living here! The staff was so friendly and the apartment was great.

Reviewed on: 3/16/2021

Kristianna W

Verified resident as of 1/2019

The team is always cheerful and helps with anything I need.

Reviewed on: 3/11/2021

Nevaeh F

Verified resident as of 10/2020

The team has been amazing at answering any questions I have or solving any problems that occur! I couldn’t have asked for a better move in!

Reviewed on: 11/11/2020

Jenelle S

Verified resident as of 10/2020

Everyone at Chloe has been so welcoming and helpful as I’ve been moving in!

Reviewed on: 11/7/2020

Robert G

Verified resident as of 2/2018

The team has been very prompt with communications and has been keeping the building in good shape.

Reviewed on: 10/14/2020

Brian M

Verified resident as of 3/2020

Super fast and super courteous responses every time.

Reviewed on: 9/9/2020

Shweta A

Verified resident as of 10/2018

Loved living here. Great location, management team

Reviewed on: 9/7/2020

Hans W

Verified resident as of 6/2020

You all are great. Very helpful and quick to respond to questions. All the staff have been friendly.

Reviewed on: 7/15/2020

Brandon D

Verified resident as of 6/2020

Khamiyra has been great. She has been very responsive to any questions or concerns. So far it has been a great experience.

Reviewed on: 7/3/2020

Tim K

Verified resident as of 6/2020

Very nice welcome tour, responsive if needed, there is nothing to complain about.

Reviewed on: 6/29/2020

Ian S

Verified resident as of 2/2019

The entire staff here is easily the most responsive and friendliest of any apartment management weve worked with. We really appreciate how personable they are and that they regularly greet you and say hello especially rare here in Seattle.

Reviewed on: 6/24/2020

Ronald S

Verified resident as of 6/2018

The staff at Chloe were extremely helpful through the duration of our lease. Overall we have enjoyed our time living here.

Reviewed on: 5/6/2020

Matthew S

Verified resident as of 10/2019

Amazing apartment building! I loved my time here. Staff was amazing and any maintenance issues I had were quickly resolved. The amenities were awesome and I loved how new appliances and counter-tops were. Receiving Smart-Rent was also an amazing perk! Thank you so much for a great experience

Reviewed on: 3/20/2020

Michael S

Verified resident as of 10/2019

Good service.

Reviewed on: 3/13/2020

Kodi B

Verified resident as of 1/2020

The team has been so friendly, helpful and welcoming! I’ve truly enjoyed each interaction and I’m so happy I chose to live here.

Reviewed on: 1/16/2020

Branden B

Verified resident as of 10/2019

Jennifer made sure I got the unit I actually wanted when there was a technical glitch. Called me up and made it happen.

Reviewed on: 11/9/2019

Francisco R

Verified resident as of 8/2019

Super easy to communicate with and support of very responsive

Reviewed on: 9/16/2019

Johnny C

Verified resident as of 10/2015

All the staff has been great!!!

Reviewed on: 9/1/2019

Michael N

Verified resident as of 8/2019

They are very attentive. Quick to respond, and always provide updates on the construction. Very pleased with them thus far

Reviewed on: 8/25/2019

James G

Verified resident as of 7/2019

Friendly and welcoming and always ready to help.

Reviewed on: 7/22/2019

Craig T

Verified resident as of 2/2019

I have had a wonderful experience working with the team at Chloe. I am sad to be moving.

Reviewed on: 5/5/2019

Deborah C

Verified resident as of 6/2018

Everyone was wonderful ! My decision to move is that I moved in with someone.

Reviewed on: 4/21/2019

Ian S

Verified resident as of 2/2019

Alanna, Jason, and the rest of the staff have been great so far. Very accommodating and welcoming.

Reviewed on: 3/12/2019

Anna B

Verified resident as of 2/2019

Everyone has been extremely friendly, helpful, and quick to respond to questions.

Reviewed on: 3/11/2019

Kristianna W

Verified resident as of 1/2019

Jason has been super helpful with everything we need.

Reviewed on: 2/11/2019

Jessica B

Verified resident as of 6/2018

All the staff here are amazing!!

Reviewed on: 2/2/2019

Avrie W

Verified resident as of 12/2018

Everyone is friendly, professional, and helpful.

Reviewed on: 1/22/2019

Sasha B

Verified resident as of 12/2018

Alanna, the buildinging manager is so awesome, nice and helpful!!!

Reviewed on: 1/19/2019

Phelps W

Verified resident as of 12/2018

They’ve promptly answered any questions I’ve had

Reviewed on: 1/17/2019

Scott A

Verified resident as of 5/2018

The ENTIRE staff is very friendly and goes above and beyond to make sure everyone is having the best living experience here. Alanna specifically has gone out of her way multiple times to help me out whether it’s to ensure I can rent the apartment I fell in love with, bringing packages up to my apartment when needed,etc.

Reviewed on: 12/12/2018

Spencer R

Verified resident as of 2/2018

Staff is friendly, attentive, and generally helpful.

Reviewed on: 12/11/2018

Leslie W

Verified resident as of 4/2018

I love living here! Alana and the team are wonderful. Our apartment is beautiful. We just bought a house and it is perfect because we are so happy living here at th Chloe that we were not in a hurry to move.

Reviewed on: 12/1/2018

Robert G

Verified resident as of 2/2018

Alanna and her team have been very attentive and considerate of our needs.

Reviewed on: 10/18/2018

Melissa B

Verified resident as of 1/2018

Front office management team so great!

Reviewed on: 9/26/2018

Priyanka K

Verified resident as of 8/2018

Very nice and thoughtful staff who help with all we need!

Reviewed on: 9/7/2018

Sandy E

Verified resident as of 7/2018

Alanna has been so helpful since day one. Any time we had questions or needed something done she was on it. She made us feel right at home.

Reviewed on: 8/13/2018

Amanda K

Verified resident as of 7/2018

Alanna is THE best! She was and is super helpful throughout the entire lease and moving process! The Chloe is lucky to have her! And the Chloe is an amazing building! Love being a resident!

Reviewed on: 8/7/2018

Thomas B

Verified resident as of 6/2018

Yes very responsive and kind

Reviewed on: 7/9/2018

Brooks O

Verified resident as of 6/2018

The team has been accommodating and helpful throughout the moving in process

Reviewed on: 7/8/2018

Sarah S

Verified resident as of 6/2018

Alanna, Nathalia and the young man who helped with my keys have been SO wonderful! Communicative, kind, responsive and friendly. Total dream team!

Reviewed on: 6/19/2018