• 1408 E Union St Seattle WA 98122
  • (206) 347-3495

Chloe on Union Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.3 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Kristianna W

Verified resident as of 1/2019

Jason has been super helpful with everything we need.

Reviewed on: 2/11/2019

Jessica B

Verified resident as of 6/2018

All the staff here are amazing!!

Reviewed on: 2/2/2019

Avrie W

Verified resident as of 12/2018

Everyone is friendly, professional, and helpful.

Reviewed on: 1/22/2019

Sasha B

Verified resident as of 12/2018

Alanna, the buildinging manager is so awesome, nice and helpful!!!

Reviewed on: 1/19/2019

Phelps W

Verified resident as of 12/2018

They’ve promptly answered any questions I’ve had

Reviewed on: 1/17/2019

Scott A

Verified resident as of 5/2018

The ENTIRE staff is very friendly and goes above and beyond to make sure everyone is having the best living experience here. Alanna specifically has gone out of her way multiple times to help me out whether it’s to ensure I can rent the apartment I fell in love with, bringing packages up to my apartment when needed,etc.

Reviewed on: 12/12/2018

Spencer R

Verified resident as of 2/2018

Staff is friendly, attentive, and generally helpful.

Reviewed on: 12/11/2018

Leslie W

Verified resident as of 4/2018

I love living here! Alana and the team are wonderful. Our apartment is beautiful. We just bought a house and it is perfect because we are so happy living here at th Chloe that we were not in a hurry to move.

Reviewed on: 12/1/2018

Robert G

Verified resident as of 2/2018

Alanna and her team have been very attentive and considerate of our needs.

Reviewed on: 10/18/2018

Melissa B

Verified resident as of 1/2018

Front office management team so great!

Reviewed on: 9/26/2018

Priyanka K

Verified resident as of 8/2018

Very nice and thoughtful staff who help with all we need!

Reviewed on: 9/7/2018

Sandy E

Verified resident as of 7/2018

Alanna has been so helpful since day one. Any time we had questions or needed something done she was on it. She made us feel right at home.

Reviewed on: 8/13/2018

Amanda K

Verified resident as of 7/2018

Alanna is THE best! She was and is super helpful throughout the entire lease and moving process! The Chloe is lucky to have her! And the Chloe is an amazing building! Love being a resident!

Reviewed on: 8/7/2018

Thomas B

Verified resident as of 6/2018

Yes very responsive and kind

Reviewed on: 7/9/2018

Brooks O

Verified resident as of 6/2018

The team has been accommodating and helpful throughout the moving in process

Reviewed on: 7/8/2018

Sarah S

Verified resident as of 6/2018

Alanna, Nathalia and the young man who helped with my keys have been SO wonderful! Communicative, kind, responsive and friendly. Total dream team!

Reviewed on: 6/19/2018