• 10720 5th Ave NE Seattle WA 98125
  • (206) 347-3825

Lane Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.2 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Stephanie M

Verified resident as of 3/2021

The Lane team makes living here a very comfortable and welcoming experience. Any questions or concerns are quickly answered and resolved. This made my move in very smooth - the transition to this community has been smooth!

Reviewed on: 4/9/2021

Alison C

Verified resident as of 8/2020

The team is always happy to help! They are very kind to us and I genuinely feel like they want to do everything they can to satisfy the Lane tenants. I have had nothing but a great experience with the staff thus far!

Reviewed on: 4/8/2021

Ericka M

Verified resident as of 3/2021

Everyone has been very kind and helpful throughout the process of moving in. The service requests were answered very quickly.

Reviewed on: 4/3/2021

Helen K

Verified resident as of 4/2019

When I have asked for help, you have been great.

Reviewed on: 3/8/2021

Sarah M

Verified resident as of 11/2020

The team here is amazing.

Reviewed on: 12/10/2020

Lacey C

Verified resident as of 11/2020

The management has been incredibly responsive and there for any questions I have! I’ve really enjoyed living here so far!

Reviewed on: 11/20/2020

Batbold B

Verified resident as of 10/2020

Great service ! I really like the way they take care of their customers ! Wonderful team ! Keep it up !

Reviewed on: 11/3/2020

Caryn M

Verified resident as of 9/2020

Their very awesome people I think they deserve 1000 star ?? They welcome me the make sure i satisfied I like that this place

Reviewed on: 10/25/2020

John T

Verified resident as of 2/2020

Very understanding, kind, communicative and have the residents in mind whenever making decisions.

Reviewed on: 10/6/2020

Lee G

Verified resident as of 9/2020

Ive had a few questions here and there as Ive been settling in and someone has always answered my questions quickly and been thoughtful and helpful.

Reviewed on: 9/24/2020

Alison C

Verified resident as of 8/2020

Questions always answered, upbeat and friendly staff

Reviewed on: 9/7/2020

Colin F

Verified resident as of 1/2020

Response time is very quick

Reviewed on: 8/27/2020

Mia H

Verified resident as of 7/2020

Very timely in responses. Maintenance team is very nice and thorough.

Reviewed on: 8/8/2020

Brian V

Verified resident as of 6/2020

I think they are doing great especially considering the whole COVID 19 craziness.

Reviewed on: 7/23/2020

Christopher F

Verified resident as of 4/2020

Excellent place to live. Great location and staff. Looking forward to coming back hopefully in the future!

Reviewed on: 7/8/2020

David H

Verified resident as of 7/2019

Loved the community, and the friendly staff. Only leaving to be closer to friends in another neighborhood, otherwise everything here has been great.

Reviewed on: 7/2/2020

Sierra L

Verified resident as of 6/2020

you’ve been there to help every step of the way

Reviewed on: 6/28/2020

Alex D

Verified resident as of 8/2019

Always happy to help with anything you need and always putting on events for residents pre-COVID.

Reviewed on: 6/22/2020

Andrew A

Verified resident as of 9/2019

The Lane team has exceeded my expectations greatly!

Reviewed on: 6/11/2020

Sam M

Verified resident as of 7/2019

Always respond to communication quickly and have gone above and beyond for us on more than one occasion

Reviewed on: 5/11/2020

Mikah W

Verified resident as of 11/2019

We absolutely love our apartment and the Lane Team! We are sad to be leaving, but we’re are only leaving due to buying a house.

Reviewed on: 4/28/2020

Hannah H

Verified resident as of 2/2020

Excellent staff!

Reviewed on: 3/2/2020

Christopher Jay B

Verified resident as of 2/2020

Responds quickly and promptly

Reviewed on: 3/1/2020