• 14420 North Creek Drive Mill Creek WA 98012
  • (425) 599-2383

The Reserve at Town Center Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.3 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Grounds

Building Quality

Cesar D

Verified resident as of 7/2018

Moving out due to a job change and subsequent relocation to Florida. I had a great time here with the Reserve and would not hesitate to recommend it to friends or other people.

Reviewed on: 7/27/2019

Linda S

Verified resident as of 7/2019

Staff very friendly and professional. Always eager to help.

Reviewed on: 7/23/2019

Janet J

Verified resident as of 6/2019

Excellent customer service, welcoming and fun people.

Reviewed on: 7/12/2019

Glenn C

Verified resident as of 6/2019

Great people

Reviewed on: 7/11/2019

Leonard C

Verified resident as of 3/2019

great place to live...... I just bought a house is all.

Reviewed on: 7/3/2019

Sean W

Verified resident as of 6/2019

Everyone at The Reserve is fantastic. Sam is a great leasing agent who listened to my needs and showed me the perfect unit.

Reviewed on: 6/28/2019

Connie M

Verified resident as of 12/2015

Living here at the Reserve has been a very good experience. Would like to thank everyone who made it a good experience!

Reviewed on: 6/26/2019

Arianna W

Verified resident as of 3/2019

If you need a rental the Reserve is a great place to live. Im only moving because I just purchased a house.

Reviewed on: 6/15/2019

Skyler H

Verified resident as of 10/2017

The team does a great job. Everyone in the office is friendly, and I am often shocked they remember my name, despite how many people live here. The maintenance crew is also quick and helpful.

Reviewed on: 6/15/2019

Julie M

Verified resident as of 5/2019

I received a phone call to make sure everything was good. When I explained the items that needed to be fixed, they sent someone that day.

Reviewed on: 5/20/2019

Patricia N

Verified resident as of 4/2019

Every person has been friendly and willing to helpanswer questions

Reviewed on: 5/16/2019

Jonathan C

Verified resident as of 4/2019

Everything here is perfect! Feels like a home not a apartment.

Reviewed on: 5/2/2019

Paul L

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Apartment was spacious and well appointed. Timely communications were to norm. The response to maintenance requests was amazingly prompt - always same day and within hours. Nice complex....

Reviewed on: 4/25/2019

Kristyn M

Verified resident as of 7/2018

Everything was great. Friendly staff, friendly neighbors, great maintenance personnel, wonderful location... couldnt have been happier!

Reviewed on: 4/22/2019

Thomas D

Verified resident as of 7/2018

The apartments and grounds are very well kept. We have only had one service request so far, which was promptly addressed. It has been a pleasure living at The Reserve.

Reviewed on: 4/6/2019

Katherine H

Verified resident as of 8/2018

I’ve lived here for about 2 years and in that time there has been very little employee turnaround and the newer employees have the same great attitude and helpfulness that I’ve always experienced here at the Reserve at Town Centre

Reviewed on: 3/30/2019

Austin S

Verified resident as of 8/2018

Apartments have been lovely and staff is wonderful and friendly. We are only moving because of accepting a job in Oklahoma.

Reviewed on: 3/26/2019

Nicholaus F

Verified resident as of 3/2019

The staff is extremely welcoming. The apartment was very clean and comfortable to move in to.

Reviewed on: 3/24/2019

Kathleen D

Verified resident as of 8/2018

Staff have always been very pleasant and helped with all questionsproblems I have had. Thanks.

Reviewed on: 3/21/2019

Kristyn M

Verified resident as of 7/2018

Every question and concern has always been addressed in an extremely timely manner with the utmost care and professionalism.

Reviewed on: 3/21/2019

Taylor P

Verified resident as of 7/2018

Every time we’ve message the front office with concerns or questions they are always quick to reply, and address our issues promptly.

Reviewed on: 3/15/2019

Jessica S

Verified resident as of 12/2017

Lovely apartment and I’m sad to be leaving it!

Reviewed on: 3/3/2019

Melissa A

Verified resident as of 9/2018

Debbie, Allynne, and the entire team at Reserve have been so wonderful. We have loved every minute of our stay here and will truly miss our home and the community. Thank you for everything!

Reviewed on: 2/26/2019

Michael C

Verified resident as of 2/2019

Got us the exact apartment we were looking for

Reviewed on: 2/24/2019

Jeffery G

Verified resident as of 5/2018

The Reserve has been a great place for our family to live while we have awaited the completion of a major remodel about a year to a home we purchased yet have never lived in!

Reviewed on: 2/20/2019

David I

Verified resident as of 3/2018

In all seriousness, the community and staff are top-notch. This is by far the best group of individuals I have ever dealt with and Im sincerely sad to leave this establishment because the people were so fantastic. Im sure this team doesnt hear it enough, but thank you for all that you each do, this team is truly the best!

Reviewed on: 2/19/2019

Charles P

Verified resident as of 3/2018

It has been an awesome experience living here

Reviewed on: 2/17/2019

Logan D

Verified resident as of 6/2018

Staff are extremely helpful. Never had to wait longer than a few days to have an issue completely resolved.

Reviewed on: 2/16/2019

Terri L

Verified resident as of 6/2018

Maintenance staff is always eager to help and go the extra mile. Office staff is helpful, friendly and make every effort to make living here positive.

Reviewed on: 2/5/2019

Irina S

Verified resident as of 1/2019

Team is perfect and always to help me with other questions.

Reviewed on: 2/2/2019

Joseph H

Verified resident as of 5/2018

The team is very helpful and responsive to my requests. Communications and notices are shared in a timely manner.

Reviewed on: 1/23/2019

Douglas H

Verified resident as of 5/2017

You have been very responsive to our requests for service, etc.

Reviewed on: 1/21/2019

Kerrick E

Verified resident as of 5/2018

Staff and maintenance have answered questions and concerns in a very timely manner and are always available for us.

Reviewed on: 1/17/2019

Missy B

Verified resident as of 5/2017

In the 2 years Ive lived here, Ive only had 1 service request. The walls are well insulated and Im really happy to live here.

Reviewed on: 1/16/2019

Kendra R

Verified resident as of 5/2018

My husband and I have enjoyed living here at the reserve. It is the best home we have had since living back in Washington. Everyone in the office is very caring and makes us feel part of the family we wouldnt want to live anywhere else.

Reviewed on: 1/2/2019

Crystal B

Verified resident as of 11/2018

Hannah has been excellent with our process of moving in and getting settled.

Reviewed on: 12/13/2018

William P

Verified resident as of 5/2018

Great experience in a very nice facility. Needed for a short period of a house remodel, and lived up to our expectations.

Reviewed on: 12/8/2018

Michelle H

Verified resident as of 3/2018

Everyone is always very nice and extremely helpful.

Reviewed on: 11/20/2018

Eileen M

Verified resident as of 3/2017

We continue to be impressed with the efficient, courteous, and professional service by all staff. Our inquiries and requests have been always been prompt and thorough. We appreciate all staff here at the Reserve and hope to stay here for another 5 to 10 years.

Reviewed on: 11/12/2018

Toby W

Verified resident as of 2/2012

We all complain about high rent. However, there is no place more affordable in Mill Creek. Additionally, there are very few places south of Everett that cost less. Ideal location. Near the Hwy, but, we don’t have to cross it to get to the town center. And the trails right at the Reserve and so close to the Central Market

Reviewed on: 11/3/2018

David I

Verified resident as of 3/2018

Team is always on it! Love it here!

Reviewed on: 11/2/2018

Craig S

Verified resident as of 2/2018

From Darren to Maint. to Debbie, we have had great service from all the team.

Reviewed on: 10/13/2018

Sandra S

Verified resident as of 9/2018

I am thrilled with my choice to live here, and everyone has been so welcoming and helpful.

Reviewed on: 10/6/2018

Kathleen B

Verified resident as of 8/2018

Love the Place!!! Cant get over All the Windows!!!! I love ALL the light!!!

Reviewed on: 9/4/2018

Jeanne C

Verified resident as of 12/2017

We appreciate so much how, when we call the office needing some replacement at our apt, the young men come quickly ... and are good at what they do. They have all been very dependable. We trust them entering if we’re gone. And all so pleasant. Another thing ... what is done for outside look is tremendous ... new painting, yard care.

Reviewed on: 9/3/2018

Christopher S

Verified resident as of 8/2018

Always answer my questions in a timely manner when I come in, polite

Reviewed on: 8/29/2018

Scott M

Verified resident as of 12/2014

Drew is by far your best maintenance person he always fixes what we ne d and always helps us. The other guys not so much

Reviewed on: 8/27/2018

Jessica S

Verified resident as of 12/2017

Quick and prompt service.

Reviewed on: 8/18/2018

Faith R

Verified resident as of 12/2017

Best place ever! We love the staff and its beautiful!

Reviewed on: 8/16/2018

Thomas D

Verified resident as of 7/2018

The team has met all of my expectations so far, including the maintenance team.

Reviewed on: 8/12/2018

Chad N

Verified resident as of 7/2018

Moving in was a smooth process

Reviewed on: 7/30/2018

Brandon M

Verified resident as of 12/2017

We are living here for seven months now and I totally love this apartment complex than one that we lived in before. It’s very clean and they really maintain it all the time. The staff are very approachable and whenever you see them they always smiles and we like that. The amenities are awesome. We just love to live here.

Reviewed on: 7/24/2018

Alexandra C

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Loved everything about living in this community - great location, staff and service!

Reviewed on: 7/22/2018

Maria G

Verified resident as of 12/2014

We are moving just because of a job in another state. We were happy here!

Reviewed on: 7/19/2018

Terri L

Verified resident as of 6/2018

service maintenance staff responds to requests promptly and quickly corrects them. Office staff is friendly, helpful and appear to be genuinely concerned about our experiences while living here

Reviewed on: 7/15/2018

Jessamyn D

Verified resident as of 6/2018

We love living here so far!

Reviewed on: 7/5/2018

Kendall D

Verified resident as of 6/2018

I am very happy with the management team so far.

Reviewed on: 7/4/2018

Vicki R

Verified resident as of 6/2018

Staff is great, apartment is great, all is going very well!

Reviewed on: 7/2/2018

Katrina G

Verified resident as of 10/2017

The staff is always very friendly and knowledgeable.

Reviewed on: 6/22/2018

Pamela M

Verified resident as of 3/2016

Everyone has been great and I have loved living here my only reason for leaving is to relocate.

Reviewed on: 6/12/2018

Seng U

Verified resident as of 5/2018

Allynne Duvall was very helpful in helping us for moving and finding the right apt unit.

Reviewed on: 6/4/2018

Lauren N

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Any time we have needed maintenance or called with a concern, it has been addressed promptly. Everyone is so friendly.

Reviewed on: 5/23/2018

Bobbi D

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Very friendly. Staff responds promptly. Maintenance crew keeps me updated on repairs.

Reviewed on: 5/21/2018

Sheryl W

Verified resident as of 4/2018

The communication has been great with all staff. Hannah was especially a pleasure to work with at our signing. She continues to be helpful when my daughter has questions. Thank you, Sheryl

Reviewed on: 5/1/2018

Crystal K

Verified resident as of 4/2018

I love living here at The Reserve, it’s peaceful and clean quiet and very beautiful to come home to. The neighbors are friendly. The amenities are great, clean pools, awesome gym, family friendly BBQ area, fantastic trails right to the shopping fun at the Town Center, and a very nifty car washing area!

Reviewed on: 5/1/2018

Caitlin M

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Great communication and friendly staff

Reviewed on: 4/24/2018

Katherine H

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Very helpful and attentive to any and all questions problems. Willingness to find an amicable solution always

Reviewed on: 4/20/2018

Dawn C

Verified resident as of 8/2017

They are quick to respond to inquiries while being friendly.

Reviewed on: 4/19/2018

Michelle H

Verified resident as of 3/2018

Scarlett has been very quick to answer any questions that we might have.

Reviewed on: 4/14/2018

Melissa A

Verified resident as of 8/2017

The office staff is so helpful and responds quickly to all my questions! Whenever I have a maintenance request, the service team is prompt and always friendly!

Reviewed on: 4/12/2018

Frank C

Verified resident as of 3/2018

Everyone that I have met has been super helpful and friendly.

Reviewed on: 4/7/2018

Katherine S

Verified resident as of 3/2018

Everyone is so kind, helpful, and are willing to go the extra mile to make sure residents are satisfied!

Reviewed on: 4/2/2018

David I

Verified resident as of 3/2018

GREAT TEAM! 5 STARS!!

Reviewed on: 4/1/2018

James R

Verified resident as of 7/2017

They continue to be responsive and exceed our expectations

Reviewed on: 4/1/2018

Ramon R

Verified resident as of 3/2018

They professional and very friendly

Reviewed on: 3/30/2018

Charles P

Verified resident as of 3/2018

We love our new home. The staff has been fantastic

Reviewed on: 3/19/2018

Richard M

Verified resident as of 2/2018

The Reserve is an all around great place to live!!

Reviewed on: 3/18/2018

Bonnie C

Verified resident as of 2/2018

As soon as I put a request in staff members set up a time to fix it. Great service attention to detail!

Reviewed on: 3/12/2018

Sharon H

Verified resident as of 2/2018

The professionalism and kindness have been very nice to interact with. Your positive focus has helped create a very stress-free experience for us. as much as moving can be! Whatever we have needed, has been provided and explained clearly. The property is full of light and just lovely, making this choice of "home" for us the best!

Reviewed on: 3/9/2018

Lindsey D

Verified resident as of 2/2018

They were all great people and helped me through the process. Hannah was very helpful and kept checking in on me which was comforting. Great place to live.

Reviewed on: 3/7/2018

Barbara R

Verified resident as of 2/2018

I’m always greeted with a smile and made to feel welcome.

Reviewed on: 3/3/2018

Jay H

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Enjoyed my time here, staff was great.

Reviewed on: 3/1/2018

Craig S

Verified resident as of 2/2018

From Darren to Rigo and everyone in between we have been really satisfied with the care and attention weve received at the Reserve. It feels great here we feel welcome, we LOVE our apartment and were excited about setting in roots here. We have yet to take advantage of the community facilities and look forward to doing so. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 2/23/2018

Kayla H

Verified resident as of 1/2018

Im very satisfied with living at the Reserve. I can always find parking in Phase 3, my neighbors are friendly, the property is well kept, great location, and the open hot tub 247 is great!

Reviewed on: 1/30/2018

Christopher T

Verified resident as of 1/2018

Love the new place and location

Reviewed on: 1/22/2018

Everardo G

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Really nice place to live

Reviewed on: 1/20/2018

Arjun C

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Enjoyed living her for the past 20 months. Would recommend to a friend.

Reviewed on: 1/13/2018

Robin C

Verified resident as of 12/2017

Everyone has been amazing! We love our new home and community!

Reviewed on: 1/12/2018

emily r

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Darren has helped me with everything I’ve ever needed here!

Reviewed on: 1/3/2018

Derek A

Verified resident as of 5/2015

All the office staff and maintenance team have been extremely helpful

Reviewed on: 1/2/2018

Amy D

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Excellent experience- sad to have to leave.

Reviewed on: 12/28/2017

Katelyn V

Verified resident as of 12/2017

The staff at the reserve has been incredible! Very prompt to answer questions and compete service. The maintenance staff especially is excellent.

Reviewed on: 12/23/2017

Barbara N

Verified resident as of 12/2017

Staff is very friendly. Living is quiet. Its just good.

Reviewed on: 12/18/2017

Stephanie T

Verified resident as of 11/2017

Very attentive to all of us no matter how small the question my be!

Reviewed on: 12/14/2017

Linda D

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Professional and responsive.

Reviewed on: 12/6/2017

Ashley C

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Love living here!

Reviewed on: 12/6/2017

Michael J

Verified resident as of 11/2017

Very prompt to deal with maintenance issues!

Reviewed on: 11/30/2017

Alexander L

Verified resident as of 11/2017

Helped me with everything that I have needed with the move-in process. They made it as seemless as possible.

Reviewed on: 11/25/2017

Zachary B

Verified resident as of 11/2017

Allynne made the moving process enjoyable! She was very friendly and a huge help. She stayed in contact with me for almost 5 months until we were ready to move!

Reviewed on: 11/21/2017

Brandon G

Verified resident as of 11/2017

The staff has been nothing but helpful and friendly.

Reviewed on: 11/18/2017

Christy P

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Its been a great year living at the Reserve at Town Center in transition from Hawaii to Washington. The apartment community is a beautiful one with amenities that is a wonderful perk of living here better than any other apartment in the area. The community staff is always helpful and Debbies communication emails is a riot!!

Reviewed on: 11/13/2017

Sean G

Verified resident as of 3/2015

I Love living here at the Town Reserve! The Staff are amazing! The Staff are always friendly and professional. They have exceeded all of my expectations. They are always there and address any questions or concerns in a timely manner! Thank Y’all for everything each and everyone of you do in making living here a special and safe place!!

Reviewed on: 11/8/2017

Jessica P

Verified resident as of 3/2016

They are awesome. Any problems and sometimes things that are not problem but we come and talk to them anyway, are taken care of. Honestly going to the office feels like visiting friends. Plus I love the emails. They make the day brighter and humorous.

Reviewed on: 11/7/2017

Eileen M

Verified resident as of 3/2017

We appreciate the prompt and courteous service provided by all staff at the Reserve.

Reviewed on: 10/31/2017

Edward Loren S

Verified resident as of 3/2010

Every contact I have with office and maintenance is the very best. It is always quick, efficient, kind and friendly.

Reviewed on: 10/30/2017

Francine S

Verified resident as of 10/2017

They are polite, patient and very responsive and understanding.

Reviewed on: 10/26/2017

Lee B

Verified resident as of 2/2017

I have been very pleased with the level of service and how quick any issues that come up are taken care of. I also cant get enough of all the beautiful colors from fall right off my balcony!

Reviewed on: 10/26/2017

Sarah T

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Everyone at the leasing office is very friendly and I appreciate the sense of urgency they have when it comes to taking care of residents. Especially Allynne and Hannah! Ive only had to do two service request and he maintenance team was here in minutes and took care of it!

Reviewed on: 10/24/2017

Rick E

Verified resident as of 2/2017

They have ALWAYS been very pleasant to deal with.

Reviewed on: 10/24/2017

Miki N

Verified resident as of 10/2017

Allynne was amazing! Very informative, kind and patient with our needs. We are sincerely grateful!

Reviewed on: 10/22/2017

Romy C

Verified resident as of 1/2016

Good response time with requests and questions. Very courteous staff! Excellent maintenance services

Reviewed on: 10/21/2017

Misael R

Verified resident as of 11/2016

Thank you for the great living conditions.

Reviewed on: 10/20/2017

Brett A

Verified resident as of 11/2016

Absolutely remarkable leasing and service teams at Reserve! They are always so happy and willing to help!

Reviewed on: 10/12/2017

Kathy H

Verified resident as of 5/2017

I have felt safe and secure living here but have accepted a job in another state.

Reviewed on: 10/12/2017

Susan N

Verified resident as of 6/2015

We so enjoyed our time here! Our apartment was great, and it really felt like home! We are only moving because we purchased a home. We have referred several people to rent here.

Reviewed on: 10/9/2017

Merton N

Verified resident as of 6/2015

We have loved living here the past 3 years. We found a home to purchase, so that is why we are leaving. Our time here has been wonderful.

Reviewed on: 10/3/2017

Kayla F

Verified resident as of 1/2016

Very friendly and welcoming team and if asked questions they are well prepared with answers. Maybe do more reaching out to the community more often would be my only suggestion.

Reviewed on: 9/21/2017

Lori E

Verified resident as of 2/2016

The staff is very easy to work with, great sense of humor and shows they really care about our community. I hope to be able to stay at the Reserves long term as love the amenities, staff, neighbors, etc. The only thing that would force me in moving is rent went too high.

Reviewed on: 9/19/2017

Christopher W

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Very happy everyone is friendly and helpful. Even some of the maintenance guys will nod or wave if walking or driving by.

Reviewed on: 9/16/2017

Kimberly M

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Management and office staff are very helpful, personable, and professional. Love them!

Reviewed on: 9/13/2017

Dawn A

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Everyone has been great and patient in answering my questions.

Reviewed on: 9/8/2017

Derek D

Verified resident as of 7/2015

Great place! If I am ever in the need for a rental again, I will most definitely look to come back!

Reviewed on: 8/26/2017

Carolo O

Verified resident as of 8/2017

We are very happy with our new home here at The Reserve!!! Their entire staff of professionals has exceeded our expectations! The impeccable Town Center Community sets the stage for "The Standard of Excellence" for the Apartment Community here in the Pacific North West!

Reviewed on: 8/25/2017

Harlee S

Verified resident as of 3/2017

By far, best apartment complex weve ever had the pleasure of dealing with.

Reviewed on: 8/18/2017

Eric H

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Staff ... excellent. Neighbor ... excellent. Maintenance repair .... professional and fast response time. Overall fabulous

Reviewed on: 8/12/2017

Shawna M

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Great community, excellent staff. We will miss the maintenance and office staff- especially Lenny, Drew, Hannah and Nessa.

Reviewed on: 8/12/2017

Sandy M

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Prompt response to maintenance requests and very friendly staff. Amenities are excellent too. Grounds kept clean.

Reviewed on: 8/6/2017

Lorraine N

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Everyone is very positive and responsive. Its great to see all the smiling faces and my questions are always answered quickly and thoroughly.

Reviewed on: 7/26/2017

Chelsea P

Verified resident as of 6/2017

The front office staff has been prompt, cheerful and helpful. And the maintenance staff has been lightening fast!

Reviewed on: 7/18/2017

Michelle S

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Any service requests are completed correctly and promptly. Office staff has been helpful and called to check oi us.

Reviewed on: 7/15/2017

Jacqilynn C

Verified resident as of 6/2016

My fiancé and I loved this place. We are very sad that we have to be moving because of my commute to work. The staff were awesome and were always there when we needed them. The service crew were also wonderful and very efficient. We would send in a request to get something fixed and they would be there the next day! Great place to live!

Reviewed on: 5/12/2017

Cheryl P

Verified resident as of 4/2017

The staff have been wonderful.

Reviewed on: 5/10/2017

Patrick d

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Very. Friendly and available staff. They get back to me right away when I,me had any questions or needs

Reviewed on: 5/6/2017

Kimberly C

Verified resident as of 7/2016

The Equity Team at the Reserve are all very friendly, warm, and inviting. Ill see team members from the office or maintenance team members in passing and its a nice feeling when they wave or say hello in passing.

Reviewed on: 4/21/2017

Blake C

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Very polite, courteous and helpful! Great team!

Reviewed on: 4/21/2017

Quincy K

Verified resident as of 7/2014

Hannah Santora is very professional. My interaction with her in getting signed up initially in 2014 and through out my time here has made the experience more than acceptable.

Reviewed on: 3/20/2017

Harlee S

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Melinda was the best. She was always available, very friendly and wonderful to work with.

Reviewed on: 3/16/2017

Jonathan H

Verified resident as of 2/2017

Always prompt and answers questions or needs in a quick and efficient manner

Reviewed on: 3/13/2017

Lee B

Verified resident as of 2/2017

Great people and great service so far. Everything seems superbly well taken care of.

Reviewed on: 3/12/2017

Amanda V

Verified resident as of 3/2016

We love it here! The team at The Reserve has been the best weve ever experienced at an apartment community. We will be back! Thank you for everything!

Reviewed on: 2/27/2017

Tyteanna B

Verified resident as of 5/2016

Living here was so amazing. Everyone here is so nice and feels like family. This is a really great place to live if you have a pet!

Reviewed on: 2/24/2017

Janet S

Verified resident as of 2/2017

Everyone has been terrific. I even needed a repair and it was done the next day.

Reviewed on: 2/21/2017

Alexis D

Verified resident as of 4/2013

Wonderful! Very friendly, courteous and efficient. What more could we ask for We are very happy living here. Nyssa is terrific!!!

Reviewed on: 1/19/2017

Sine F

Verified resident as of 2/2016

Maintenance is the best. Requests always taken care of quickly.

Reviewed on: 1/17/2017

Andrea M

Verified resident as of 11/2014

We have thoroughly enjoyed our time here. The apartment is cozy and very homey. The staff is wonderful, and the maintenance staff gets things done quickly and efficiently. Weve never had a problem getting a repair done. The reason we are leaving is simply because the rent is to high and has become unaffordable. Amenities are fabulous!

Reviewed on: 1/14/2017

Aric B

Verified resident as of 12/2016

With our move from Maui we were worried about securing a place and just lack of communication, since it was done through email and phone. We were pleasantly surprised how fast and detailed Nyssa has been!

Reviewed on: 12/28/2016

Gary C

Verified resident as of 11/2016

The staff has been very supportive, informative and responsive. The location and attached garage were big selling points.

Reviewed on: 12/2/2016

Joseph D

Verified resident as of 11/2012

I've been very pleased with the Reserve Town Center. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 11/23/2016

Gary K

Verified resident as of 3/2016

Has been a pleasant and satisfying experience having moved to an apartment after living for many years in our own large home with acreage.

Reviewed on: 11/19/2016

Christine T

Verified resident as of 10/2016

Love living here! Nyssa has been nothing but AMAZING answering all of our questions and helping us with anything.

Reviewed on: 11/9/2016

Amanda V

Verified resident as of 3/2016

Love our apartment, the area, and the wonderful people who manage it. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 10/27/2016

Aaron W

Verified resident as of 11/2015

Lived here 4 years. Hannah and the entire staff are awesome people. So glad I‘’m staying within the Equity group of apartments. I recommend Reserve Town Center to ALL my friends!

Reviewed on: 10/15/2016

Carl C

Verified resident as of 3/2014

we are generally happy with our apartment and the Reserve. Excellent location.

Reviewed on: 10/14/2016

Kaitlyn W

Verified resident as of 2/2016

The office staff are friendly, knowledgeable and helpful to answer any and all questions. The maintenance staff is professional, prompt and always completes services request to a level beyond satisfactory.

Reviewed on: 9/21/2016

Stephen J

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Love it so far, the staff has been very helpful!

Reviewed on: 9/16/2016

Allison D

Verified resident as of 2/2016

I think the staff are all terrific. Maintenance has been so fast and diligent, they have really exceeded expectations.

Reviewed on: 9/8/2016

Joy F

Verified resident as of 7/2014

The office and maintenance staff have been great. I have enjoyed the past 2 years at The Reserve.

Reviewed on: 7/26/2016

Kelly H

Verified resident as of 10/2013

I have truly enjoyed living at The Reserve. The location, the staff and overall thoughts are nothing but favorable. I will actually miss you.

Reviewed on: 7/12/2016

Dee G

Verified resident as of 11/2015

Love the location of our apartment...nice view...

Reviewed on: 6/30/2016

Laura B

Verified resident as of 1/2016

I really enjoying the staff and maintenance staff. Everyone always said hi and waived hi when they passed and it was very nice.

Reviewed on: 6/10/2016

Jennifer M

Verified resident as of 6/2015

We thought we were only going to be here for a short term lease, but ended up staying for another year. I really love living here even though the rent is very expensive.

Reviewed on: 6/8/2016

Tyteanna B

Verified resident as of 5/2016

I am very happy with my move into this property!

Reviewed on: 6/4/2016

Cindy S

Verified resident as of 8/2015

Staff was always friendly and helpful. Enjoyed living here....Thanks!

Reviewed on: 5/24/2016

Ann F

Verified resident as of 9/2015

I would like to highlight the maintenance staff. My encounters with the maintenance staff are friendly and enjoyable. I look forward to running into the members of the maintenance staff on the grounds. It is also very clear they work very hard, as the grounds and general up-keep is stunning. Please pass along a thank you to them, their work is very much appreciated!

Reviewed on: 4/11/2016

Rachel B

Verified resident as of 5/2015

I enjoyed the year I lived at The Reserve. It was conveniently located to my job site, the area is beautiful, and the staff was amazing. Karly McCalmon was an awesome Leasing Consultant - very friendly, helpful, and always smiling. She is a true professional!

Reviewed on: 4/4/2016

Amie L

Verified resident as of 8/2014

Office staff, location and special features like the pool, gym and garbage/recycling pick up made for an excellent rental experience. Thanks, we will miss you!

Reviewed on: 11/16/2015

Deena A

Verified resident as of 4/2013

I love living at Reserve at Town Center. The office staff is amazing and really make an effort to get to know the residents, which means a lot to me. They also make a huge effort to ensure that everyone is able to maintain quiet enjoyment of their apartments, so necessary in this crazy busy world.

Reviewed on: 11/11/2015

Christine S

Verified resident as of 4/2015

Love the apartment and location! The property is well maintained and staff is great> Keep up the great work!

Reviewed on: 11/6/2015

Steven P

Verified resident as of 3/2013

Great place to live. The staff is first rate, and are always ready to help resolve any issue.

Reviewed on: 10/30/2015

Pamela R

Verified resident as of 8/2015

We had a good move in experience. Had some minor issues with the apt at move in, but they were fixed right away. Melinda was very helpful and did a great job answering all our questions. She did an awesome job!

Reviewed on: 9/20/2015

Mark C

Verified resident as of 1/2012

your office staff is great! always helpful and cheerful. Service is always fast and excellent.

Reviewed on: 8/27/2015

Amy W

Verified resident as of 11/2011

I enjoy living here and have had positive interactions with all the staff. Thank you for the work you do.

Reviewed on: 6/10/2015

Lori E

Verified resident as of 5/2015

looking for long term rental, the Reserve seemed home to me from the friendly staff, community feel, amenities and price of the unit I rented. I look forward to spending a lot of years here as I absolutely love the area and closeness of so many walking trails and stores/shops.

Reviewed on: 6/9/2015

Yazmin K

Verified resident as of 4/2015

Nyssa the office associate that helped me with the process was very professional, caring and went out of her way since the beginning. The maintenance crew were very professional ,even stopped to help once or twice. Customer service at this Location is fantastic, hard working group of individuals.

Reviewed on: 5/17/2015

Wanda D

Verified resident as of 7/2012

We have LOVED living here at The Reserve!! We loved our particular apt. Every request we had here with staff and repairs to different appliances were met with the highest expectations and courtesy! You simply get an A grade for all services!!!! We appreciate you all so very much!

Reviewed on: 5/14/2015

Mark Q

Verified resident as of 7/2013

The office and service staff at The Reserve, Mill Creek, Washington have been spectacular! The facilities, location, and appointments were also impressive - but the staff is truly outstanding. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 5/13/2015

Christine S

Verified resident as of 4/2015

My daughter and I LOVE our new home. E-mail updates on property projects are wonderful.

Reviewed on: 5/9/2015

Mary Jo G

Verified resident as of 6/2014

Living here made our first year in Seattle a great experience. thanks to all, espcially, Karly.

Reviewed on: 4/21/2015

Jacqueline S

Verified resident as of 3/2015

I'm impressed with the communication of issues within the community.

Reviewed on: 4/19/2015

James C

Verified resident as of 5/2014

Very satisfied. Really liked office staff. Karly and staff were great. Location was great. If I am transferred back, this is the first place I will look.

Reviewed on: 4/6/2015

Margaret H

Verified resident as of 4/2012

We have been very satisfied living here.

Reviewed on: 3/13/2015

Dwayne P

Verified resident as of 7/2014

Everyone's professionalism is greatly appreciated.

Reviewed on: 3/3/2015

Charles O

Verified resident as of 1/2015

The office staff and maintenance staff are very warm, helpful and quick to respond on questions and requests.

Reviewed on: 2/5/2015

Kenneth S

Verified resident as of 2/2014

It was great, thanks for everything!!

Reviewed on: 1/23/2015

Ashley R

Verified resident as of 12/2014

I love living here so far

Reviewed on: 1/20/2015

Kyle L

Verified resident as of 5/2014

Very clean/modern apartments in a great location, I've been very happy living here.

Reviewed on: 12/30/2014

Miski A

Verified resident as of 9/2014

All I can say is I love it living in here!!

Reviewed on: 12/26/2014

Emily D

Verified resident as of 2/2014

The office staff, specifically Karly, have always been excellent. We also really appropriate the 'Rent to Home' program! We loved living in this apartment, the location was ideal and it was a great experience.

Reviewed on: 12/19/2014

Andrea M

Verified resident as of 11/2014

I have to note that when we moved in our apartment was exceptionally clean and I was very impressed! It was definitely ready for us to move in. I could not find a speck of dirt anywhere, and nothing was out of place. I couldn't believe it! This was the first time I've ever moved somewhere that I didn't feel needed to be cleaned when I arrived. Great experience.

Reviewed on: 12/9/2014

David N

Verified resident as of 2/2012

Jed is the most helpful maintenance worker imaginable. I would like to thank him for his competence, thoughtfulness, and considerate personality.

Reviewed on: 9/26/2014

Alexa D

Verified resident as of 12/2013

The Reserve is a great community to live in. The location is great and very beautiful since it is set on a reserve with trails and such. Anytime I needed something or had a question the office staff has been wonderful. I know the prices may be more then other communities in the area but it is well worth it, also can't beat that the units have central heat and air which is very hard to find in any type of apartment community.

Reviewed on: 7/16/2014

Derek S

Verified resident as of 7/2013

Overall I've enjoyed living here. Thanks!

Reviewed on: 2/21/2014

Matthew S

Verified resident as of 1/2014

The staff was very thorough and helpful. There were a few things in the apartment when I got there that needed attention, and it was fixed very quickly.

Reviewed on: 2/12/2014

Shari Z

Verified resident as of 4/2013

I really liked my apartment and this complex. All staff was very responsive and helpful. It was a quiet, pleasant place to live. My apartment itself was lovely. Great location was well. Thanks.

Reviewed on: 1/5/2014

Shari Z

Verified resident as of 4/2013

Staff has been very professional and responsive. Love the apartment and complex so far. Thanks.

Reviewed on: 5/20/2013

Candace D

Verified resident as of 3/2013

Chandra was very helpful and took the time to answer all my questions and concerns.

Reviewed on: 4/1/2013

Tyson N

Verified resident as of 5/2012

Great community. Office staff was always professional and friendly. I've enjoyed my time here and had one referral during my time. I will continue to recommend the complex to friends and family. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 3/29/2013

Rosemary N

Verified resident as of 7/2011

As a senior citizen, on a fixed income, it is wonderful to live in such a lovely, affordable, environment where the staff are so helpful and the property so well maintained.

Reviewed on: 2/18/2013

Caleb M

Verified resident as of 6/2012

Live living here and my apartment is awesome!

Reviewed on: 1/15/2013

Dana F

Verified resident as of 9/2012

Office staff was amazing while applying for new home. Went above and beyond!

Reviewed on: 9/22/2012

Raul R

Verified resident as of 5/2012

Everything has being excellent so far. Great service to residents!! I am more than satisfied of living here.

Reviewed on: 6/9/2012

Karli M

Verified resident as of 12/2010

Great staff. Very responsive and courteous.

Reviewed on: 12/22/2010

Kenichi F

Verified resident as of 11/2009

I,m really satisfied with this apartment, actually this is the second time I lease this apartment after researching other apartments around here. In fact, my preference is the gas kitchen instead of electrical one.

Reviewed on: 10/21/2010

Doug K

Verified resident as of 10/2009

I've lived at this location since moving to WA (almost 4 years now) and a sister property in VA and have been very happy with Equity.

Reviewed on: 5/3/2010

Sherri G

Verified resident as of 1/2010

The entire staff has gone above & beyond to assist & answer all my questions. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 2/1/2010

Kathryn D

Verified resident as of 9/2009

This new apartment has the quality and features of a condo. Being a former home owner, I really appreciate this home! The staff team here are excellent!

Reviewed on: 10/10/2009