• 520 Terry Avenue Seattle WA 98104
  • (206) 347-3412

Saxton Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.1 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Jamie S

Verified resident as of 4/2021

They have patiently answered every question I’ve had so far, and they’ve made me feel very at home!

Reviewed on: 4/23/2021

Jason T

Verified resident as of 8/2020

Always responsive and taking care of my needs or answering questions and greeting residents in common areas.

Reviewed on: 4/14/2021

Pavan J

Verified resident as of 3/2021

Special shout-out to Tom and the leasing team for their help with the move. Made it super easy and stress free.

Reviewed on: 4/8/2021

Nicholas L

Verified resident as of 5/2020

Frankie, Sam, and Tom are Fantastic Front Office Partners and have become our Friends! They always welcome our dog Ellie whenever we enter the lobby area and its a pleasure to chat with them on both formal and informal topics.

Reviewed on: 1/22/2021

Antion M

Verified resident as of 10/2020

Bricen and Frankie have always been there to answer any questions. This building is beautiful. I can’t wait for Covid to be over so I can partake in the amenities.

Reviewed on: 11/18/2020

Jackie K

Verified resident as of 10/2020

Everyone is very friendly.

Reviewed on: 11/15/2020

Brianna M

Verified resident as of 9/2020

The office team is amazing and our move-in process was so easy and stress-free.

Reviewed on: 10/3/2020

Jason T

Verified resident as of 8/2020

I was able to find a unit I love that met and exceeded my expectations. I was treated with respect and kind demeanor. The building is nothing short of spectacular. I like how when I pass the staff in the lobby or hall I am greeted. It has been a great stay so far. From amenities, to the property and my unit I am pleased.

Reviewed on: 9/18/2020

Taylor B

Verified resident as of 8/2020

Frankie has been awesome with answering all of my questions and helping me get settled. Ive been very happy dealing with him.

Reviewed on: 9/4/2020

Elizabeth D

Verified resident as of 8/2020

Team has been great

Reviewed on: 8/22/2020

Tergel O

Verified resident as of 3/2019

Enjoyed our stay here!

Reviewed on: 8/19/2020

Lindsey B

Verified resident as of 7/2020

They have been extremely helpful and accommodating to whatever questions or needs we may have.

Reviewed on: 8/8/2020

Yulong W

Verified resident as of 2/2019

We had great experience over the past 18 months and have brought friends to this community. Glad that I chose this place and hope you will do great in the future!

Reviewed on: 8/2/2020

Kayla P

Verified resident as of 6/2020

Quick with following up with questions and concerns, effective communication

Reviewed on: 7/23/2020

Andrew James B

Verified resident as of 11/2019

They have always answered my questions, help me with problems and I have always been satisfied with the outcome of my interactions with them

Reviewed on: 7/12/2020

Cedric V

Verified resident as of 8/2019

Team is helpful and easy to reach.

Reviewed on: 7/9/2020

Cameron S

Verified resident as of 6/2020

Everybody has been super nice and helpful with us during the move in process!

Reviewed on: 7/4/2020

Kwang K

Verified resident as of 6/2020

Frankie and Tom are great, everytime my fiance or I may have questions, they are there to help and its a great pleasure always seeing them!

Reviewed on: 7/2/2020

Aubrey L

Verified resident as of 6/2020

All employees have been very easy to work with and very helpful.

Reviewed on: 6/28/2020

Katelyn K

Verified resident as of 8/2019

We bought a house! Loved living here during our lease. Fantastic amenities and staff.

Reviewed on: 6/27/2020

Meaghan F

Verified resident as of 5/2020

Extremely - everyone has been very responsive, helpful, and friendly!

Reviewed on: 6/16/2020

Michael D

Verified resident as of 5/2020

Tom has been accessible, friendly, and helpful in all our interactions. A big part of why I chose this building was the tour I had with Tom, his answering all my questions, and then his advocating on my behalf when I had difficulties with my financial situation. After signing the lease he continued to be accommodating and understanding.

Reviewed on: 6/14/2020

Leatrice B

Verified resident as of 4/2020

All the staff at Saxton are helpful and courteous. They are always responsive to emails and are very instrumental in making us all aware of any changes that go on within the community.

Reviewed on: 5/15/2020

Savannah C

Verified resident as of 4/2019

It’s a lovely little community, and we were happy to be apart of it! Our dog loved the area, the other dogs, and the staff of course! We also had a lot of fun at community stuff before covid-19 hit. Overall, it was a great experience. We’ll be sad when we leave for Minneapolis.

Reviewed on: 5/7/2020

Nicholas N

Verified resident as of 4/2019

Wonderful building and a nice place to live.

Reviewed on: 4/25/2020

Charlie N

Verified resident as of 3/2020

Always prompt, helpful, and easy to talk to.

Reviewed on: 4/22/2020

Hector M

Verified resident as of 2/2020

Bricen is just above and beyond expectations. He is very patient with all my inquiries, and is always there to support me with my many random questions related to living in this community. Another team member that shines is Tom. Always with a smile and happy to help.

Reviewed on: 3/13/2020

Alternative S

Verified resident as of 6/2019

Madeline and Frankie are just the best. We ask a lot of the management team and really appreciate that they get things done.

Reviewed on: 1/27/2020