• 1600 2nd Ave Seattle WA 98101
  • (206) 347-3610

Helios Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.6 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Sara M

Verified resident as of 5/2018

Christina is awesome! She is very nice and friendly and caring! She has been super helpful anytime I ask for something!

Reviewed on: 5/7/2019

Heather W

Verified resident as of 9/2018

We love the Helios community. The staff are amazing, and really make a difference. Danica has been excellent, don’t know what we would have done without her. Christina has likewise been awesome to work with. We will miss this place, but are glad to be continuing with an Equity property in CA.

Reviewed on: 5/1/2019

Charles M

Verified resident as of 4/2019

Everything is amazing and the staff are incredibly friendly!

Reviewed on: 4/29/2019

enrique g

Verified resident as of 4/2019

The Helios team has been so helpful and welcoming. Im happy that I choose Helios as a home.

Reviewed on: 4/24/2019

Tiffany C

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Brian Petersen is awesome! He is attentive, helpful, friendly and professional. He is a great building manager!

Reviewed on: 3/28/2019

Jane K

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Concierge and Supers are very helpful and kind.

Reviewed on: 3/27/2019

Rikki G

Verified resident as of 2/2019

Everyone has been very attentive and responsive. We have interacted with the leasing office, concierge desk, and maintainence and everyone has made our experience comfortable and reliable.

Reviewed on: 3/18/2019

Patti R

Verified resident as of 10/2017

Location is the best. Amenities top notch. Staff is attentive and helpful

Reviewed on: 3/13/2019

Garrett M

Verified resident as of 2/2018

The entire building staff is very responsive and helpful to the residence of the building when help is needed or questions arise. However, they also go above and beyond by making you feel at home and part of the community through personal interaction.

Reviewed on: 3/5/2019

Suzanne K

Verified resident as of 11/2017

Helios is easily one of the best apartments downtown. I am sad to leave, and moving has nothing to do with the apartment but rather other life circumstances that have forced me to say goodbye. The staff here, all of them are amazing! I highly recommend living at Helios

Reviewed on: 3/3/2019

Robert L

Verified resident as of 2/2019

Everyone has been great. Very helpful and Responsive. The leasing staff, the front desk staff and the facilities staff. All have been a real pleasure. Robert Brown, Christina, Justine, Kirk, Jayme, Rishet, Yeru, Tristan, Saul and Saif. Thanks for making it easy to move in and get settled.

Reviewed on: 2/27/2019

Natalie C

Verified resident as of 3/2018

Helios is a great place to live in almost every aspect from building management to thoughtfully designed layouts. Especially like the layout of the Urban studios and hope more places will offer something similar in the future.

Reviewed on: 2/27/2019

Sokukanitha A

Verified resident as of 3/2018

From leasing team to front desk receptionist, everyone has been super friendly and welcoming. I haven’t had any major complaints living at the Helios. Love the Helios and the team members!

Reviewed on: 2/23/2019

JUNLIN L

Verified resident as of 2/2019

Amazing community and amazing management team. Best of the best

Reviewed on: 2/17/2019

Andrew G

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Great management. High rent. Good view. Would love to stay but I bought a house. Thanks!

Reviewed on: 2/3/2019

Mat X

Verified resident as of 6/2018

None of the staff at this building have a bad attitude or a pretense about them and that makes dealing with them a little easier in stressful situations. When I decide to move away, I will do so with a little regret.

Reviewed on: 1/30/2019

Matthew M

Verified resident as of 1/2019

Christina worked with me for 2-3 months while I was scouting a new home. When it came time to move sooner than expected, the leasing team was able to get the lease written, signed, and keys made for me to move in day-of. The process was seamless and my new home is perfect.

Reviewed on: 1/28/2019

Walid C

Verified resident as of 5/2018

Christina is awesome!

Reviewed on: 1/18/2019

Jesse W

Verified resident as of 10/2017

Helios had been a great place, I just need to move further up North, but thanks for a great experience!

Reviewed on: 1/16/2019

William R

Verified resident as of 12/2018

Great building and awesome staff all around!!

Reviewed on: 1/15/2019

Christine H

Verified resident as of 5/2018

Very well ! All staff has been amazing from concierge to leasing to maintenance. If there was an issue or problem they didn’t have the solution to they found the person to help and all seem to work well as a team to assist and take care of all residents.

Reviewed on: 1/15/2019

Jianchao Y

Verified resident as of 12/2018

The amenities are first-class, the staff are friendly and always helpful. Nothing to complain!

Reviewed on: 1/14/2019

Molly H

Verified resident as of 3/2018

It’s been fabulous! Everyone who works here is a huge asset to this community!

Reviewed on: 1/14/2019

Chloe M

Verified resident as of 5/2018

I have been at Helios for about 7 months and I can say that the service and attentiveness of everyone here is unmatched. A simple "welcome home" or "welcome back" paired with a smiling face is a breath of fresh air when coming home from a long day at work. The amenities are fantastic-the sky deck unparalleled.

Reviewed on: 1/13/2019

Jhon Henry M

Verified resident as of 12/2018

very professional

Reviewed on: 1/6/2019

Pui C

Verified resident as of 12/2018

Everyone is super nice, and they are so responsive! Thank you!

Reviewed on: 12/30/2018

Janet K

Verified resident as of 11/2018

Everyone has been so helpful and welcoming! Special shout out to Joe at the front desk for being so helpful and going the extra mile every day!

Reviewed on: 12/24/2018

Jeanna A

Verified resident as of 4/2018

The whole helios team is great. Although I dont very often contact leasing office, when I do they get back to me very quickly. The concierge is really the best. They are a great team and love talking with them. If one needs anything they will try to do their best and help. One time I needed tape for a return package and they helped me!

Reviewed on: 12/20/2018

Matthew G

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Great overall experience! Extreamly friendly and professional staff. Building is in great shape! Would recommend to anyone!

Reviewed on: 12/16/2018

Marguerite M

Verified resident as of 8/2017

We loved living at helios!!

Reviewed on: 12/9/2018

Chandrika V

Verified resident as of 11/2018

Philip had made my move very pleasant and I feel welcome in this beautiful place. I look forward to being part of this great community. Philip had gone out of his way to help me with the lease and resolving any issues that I encountered when I was on travel. Thanks Philip, Robert and Danaca for all your help and for making me welcome.

Reviewed on: 12/3/2018

Samantha H

Verified resident as of 1/2018

The only reason we are moving is because we bought a house. My husband and I loved living here. The location is fantastic but also so are all of the leasing agents and the concierge team. Any time we had a problem it was promptly fixed by maintenance and we genuinely felt like Helios cared about us as people.

Reviewed on: 12/2/2018

Woubedel R

Verified resident as of 11/2018

-Great property -Excellent customer service

Reviewed on: 12/1/2018

Suzanne K

Verified resident as of 11/2017

Office staff is very responsive and helpful. Concierge is also a great resource!

Reviewed on: 11/28/2018

John F

Verified resident as of 4/2018

Absolutely love living at Helios. Team is amazing, always prompt with service requests etc, Christina deserves a raise. No, two raises. And as a result, Ive recommended Helios to everyone looking for a place to live and a few friends have since moved in!

Reviewed on: 11/21/2018

Amanda B

Verified resident as of 10/2018

Christina was absolutely amazing throughout the entire process. She is the reason we wanted to live here. When you have someone as incredible as Christina as a key member of your team, you have truly won! The orientation with Phillip was so helpful and he showed us everything we needed to know. The entire staff is wonderful!

Reviewed on: 11/16/2018

Terence B

Verified resident as of 3/2018

Always courteous and helpful

Reviewed on: 11/16/2018

Michael R

Verified resident as of 12/2017

Very impressive staff. Brian P does a great job as do the other members of the team

Reviewed on: 11/12/2018

Kealani C

Verified resident as of 3/2018

The staff are incredible and very friendly.

Reviewed on: 11/8/2018

Jenny G

Verified resident as of 10/2018

Everything has been great!

Reviewed on: 11/8/2018

Jesse R

Verified resident as of 2/2018

If I hadn’t bought a house I would have stuck around.

Reviewed on: 10/28/2018

Molly H

Verified resident as of 3/2018

Great staff, facilities and location. We appreciate the continuous improvements and social events. Being greeted at the front door, back doorloading dock when parking and the leasing office.

Reviewed on: 10/19/2018

NONKAR M

Verified resident as of 9/2018

I’m very satisfied with everything so far. Very friendly and professional team.

Reviewed on: 10/3/2018

Laurie K

Verified resident as of 6/2018

Loved this place! Only moving so my dog can have a small yard.

Reviewed on: 10/1/2018

Matthew H

Verified resident as of 8/2018

Concierge has answered any and all questions about local sites and restaurants.

Reviewed on: 9/18/2018

D Scott M

Verified resident as of 8/2018

No outstanding issues or concerns.

Reviewed on: 9/15/2018

Sky S

Verified resident as of 7/2017

The leasing team is amazing and I love the building. The only reason I am moving is because I bought a condo of my own.

Reviewed on: 9/9/2018

Penny R

Verified resident as of 12/2017

The property is amazing in itself, then top It off with amazing mixer parties and the Yoga, which is one of the very best I have ever experienced!! Knowledge and friendly concierges and staff!!! Beautiful spaces to enjoy outside of my apartment!! I love my home at Helios

Reviewed on: 8/15/2018

Christopher M

Verified resident as of 12/2017

Not only has everyone been very pleasant, but on the rare occasion Ive needed anything, theyve gone above and beyond to try and make it happen.

Reviewed on: 8/15/2018

Richard S

Verified resident as of 7/2018

Christina was extremely helpful. The concierge team is always friendly.

Reviewed on: 8/13/2018

Deborah N

Verified resident as of 8/2017

This is by far the best place Ive ever lived. The staff here are all friendly and helpful, the people that live here are nice, and the finishes in the apartments are top-notch. And lets not forget the view! I will really miss living here!

Reviewed on: 7/24/2018

Tarell E

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Fantastic community. Staff was great and responded to every need.

Reviewed on: 7/18/2018

Wenjun Y

Verified resident as of 8/2017

I have had a great time here! I am looking forward to moving back if possible.

Reviewed on: 7/11/2018

Lola B

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Helios is the perfect place to live in Seattle!! Great building, great staffconciergeleasing office team, great location with amazing views!

Reviewed on: 7/8/2018

Manoj A

Verified resident as of 10/2017

The team is courteous and always available to help.

Reviewed on: 5/28/2018

James Richard G

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Everyone is very friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on: 5/18/2018

Matthew C

Verified resident as of 4/2018

Excellent communication, super friendly

Reviewed on: 5/15/2018

Ingrid O

Verified resident as of 4/2018

Everyone is extremely helpful and attentive.

Reviewed on: 5/12/2018

Yaping Z

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Extremely enjoyable apartment to live.

Reviewed on: 5/11/2018

Donna G

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Helios is a wonderful new building in a great location with well thought out floor plans, quality appliances including gas cooktops, and much attention to detail in the finishes both in the apartment and in the common spaces.

Reviewed on: 5/10/2018

Johnny V

Verified resident as of 9/2017

They have made Helios home

Reviewed on: 5/9/2018

Jeanna A

Verified resident as of 4/2018

The team has been super helpful in helping us get settled in to our new place, even taking videos of the apartment when we werent able to check the place out in person.

Reviewed on: 5/9/2018

Zarina G

Verified resident as of 4/2018

Everyone is extremely helpful and friendly.

Reviewed on: 5/1/2018

Geraldine C

Verified resident as of 4/2018

Extremely responsive and enthusiastic

Reviewed on: 4/29/2018

Justin H

Verified resident as of 4/2018

Honestly you are all just great!

Reviewed on: 4/25/2018

Philip C

Verified resident as of 3/2018

Christie has been remarkable with the handling of our lease and ensuring we are happy with our home. The concierge and security staff have also been a great help getting comfortable and settling after our move across country.

Reviewed on: 4/24/2018

Sean D

Verified resident as of 3/2018

Philip is AWESOME! Keep him around

Reviewed on: 4/17/2018

Sara M

Verified resident as of 3/2018

Very accommodating and kind!! Always willing to got the extra mile

Reviewed on: 4/12/2018

Victoria B

Verified resident as of 3/2018

They are all so nice and responsive!

Reviewed on: 4/9/2018

Alexandra L

Verified resident as of 8/2017

They’ve gone above and beyond what I would expect from just a company that I’m renting from. The team at Helios feels like more than that. They all know my name, say hi when I see them, and we’ll have a conversation if we have time. They’re part of the Helios community and what makes it such a great place to live.

Reviewed on: 4/6/2018

Angela O

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Theyve exceeded every expectation in how helpful, kind and accommodating theyve been.

Reviewed on: 4/4/2018

Max W

Verified resident as of 3/2018

The concierges are extremely friendly and helpful, especially James :

Reviewed on: 4/2/2018

Mark C

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Everyone, from front desk to leasing office to maintenance, is highly professional, courteous, and effective!

Reviewed on: 3/29/2018

Kanishk T

Verified resident as of 3/2018

Helios is an amazing places with a super friendly staff and great amenities.

Reviewed on: 3/26/2018

Cameron P

Verified resident as of 2/2018

Working with Christie Goodlaski was one of the best parts of looking for an apartment and moving in to Helios. Specifically, I’d like to recognize her kindness and empathy during our move-in orientation. It was a stressful move-in day for us and when a few tears were shed, I really appreciated the patience Christie had with us. Thank you

Reviewed on: 3/26/2018

Steven B

Verified resident as of 3/2018

The concierge, Leasing, cleaning and security staff have all been very friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on: 3/22/2018

Adam C

Verified resident as of 3/2018

I have been very grateful for the friendliness of the staff.

Reviewed on: 3/20/2018

Daniel M

Verified resident as of 2/2018

Everyone is very helpful and accommodating. And v friendly.

Reviewed on: 3/16/2018

Sky S

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Excellent staff, helpful and friendly

Reviewed on: 3/14/2018

Sara M

Verified resident as of 1/2018

Everything has been outstanding - incredibly helpful, friendly, responsive. The concierge team, leading office, and Rob in maintenance has been amazing to work with. Ive moved several times and lived in other equity buildings and nine of them come close to my experience thus far here.

Reviewed on: 2/19/2018

Kaylee W

Verified resident as of 2/2018

Very helpful and personable team running the building.

Reviewed on: 2/18/2018

Michael B

Verified resident as of 12/2017

Everyone here is amazing! They’ve been incredibly helpful with everything. Really above and beyond to make my move-in smooth - even coming in on an off day to help me with some setup.

Reviewed on: 1/18/2018

Christopher M

Verified resident as of 12/2017

Everyone Ive interacted with has been friendly and helpful, answering my stupid questions and lending a hand to help out with heavy things. Its always nice to have a brief chat at the desk as I venture out into town, or come back.

Reviewed on: 1/16/2018

Anna C

Verified resident as of 12/2017

Everyone has been able to help me get settled in and answer my questions :

Reviewed on: 1/15/2018

Penny R

Verified resident as of 12/2017

The most welcoming accommodating staff we have ever worked with! We love it here!

Reviewed on: 12/26/2017

Joshua H

Verified resident as of 11/2017

Everyone on the team we’ve met so far has been incredibly helpful and welcoming.

Reviewed on: 12/24/2017

Jerold K

Verified resident as of 11/2017

The team was incredibly helpful doing our move in, and have gone out of their way to make us feel welcome, and like Helios is home. Couldn't ask for better staff, thanks so much

Reviewed on: 12/22/2017

Phillip L

Verified resident as of 11/2017

Philip was extremely helpful and accommodating throughout the move. He had the answers to all our questions and even knew the answers to questions we didnt know we had yet. I am excited for future interactions and looking forward to working with the team.

Reviewed on: 12/12/2017

Mark M

Verified resident as of 11/2017

Staff is amazing and the best part of living here.

Reviewed on: 12/8/2017

Ruslan K

Verified resident as of 11/2017

Team is always helpful and friendly.

Reviewed on: 11/24/2017

Chuck R

Verified resident as of 10/2017

Everyone has been very friendly and helpful

Reviewed on: 10/24/2017

Gary S

Verified resident as of 10/2017

Staff is friendly and accommodating. Rob provides great service

Reviewed on: 10/19/2017

Wilson C

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Office staff, concierge, service men are all quick and attentive. Super nice.

Reviewed on: 10/11/2017

Karen R

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Friendly, kind, responsive and accomodating

Reviewed on: 10/5/2017

Johnny V

Verified resident as of 9/2017

The team at Helios are beyond amazing they make me feel like I live in a resort, very easy going and professional!

Reviewed on: 9/27/2017

Elijah K

Verified resident as of 8/2017

The team has been extremely responsive to all concerns. And above all everyone has been extremely courteous, friendly and professional

Reviewed on: 9/22/2017

Andrew P

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Leasing, concierge, and maintenance have all been great so far

Reviewed on: 9/22/2017

Brian M

Verified resident as of 8/2017

The entire Helios team has been going above and beyond to make the residence feel like Helios was the best decision they could have made for finding a new home. We have such a thriving and fun community with lots of social interactions. Moving to Helios has probably been the best decision I made this year. Well done team!!!!

Reviewed on: 9/18/2017

Christyn P

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Staff is helpful and friendly, and dispite parts of the building still being under construction, everyone is trying to finish things and prioritize resident requests.

Reviewed on: 9/16/2017

Deborah N

Verified resident as of 8/2017

The Helios team has far exceeded my expectations - everyone has been very helpful and friendly.

Reviewed on: 9/16/2017

Zoe M

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Above and beyond helpful. Everyone seems to genuinely want us to feel comfortable and well taken care of. Particularly impressed with Mishca who helped us relocate from nyc. She worked many late evenings making it happen and took photos of way more units than I want to admit. Never felt more cared for on a move.

Reviewed on: 9/8/2017

Aleksandra W

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Everybody in Helios is amazing! I would like to say a special thank you to Rob Nelson. Always helpful, kind and very professional. He has been taking an extra mile to help us after moving in.

Reviewed on: 8/29/2017

Guillermo M

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Specially with Rob Nelson from maintenance who has been incredible helpful and nice.

Reviewed on: 8/29/2017

Mark C

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Outstanding service, courtesy, and professionalism of staff!!

Reviewed on: 8/25/2017

Michele P

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Rob, service manager, is absolutely amazing. Have never lived in a building where someone in his position knows everyones names and is just willing to always go above and beyond. Mischa was great to work with in the leasing process and continues to provide great service.

Reviewed on: 8/22/2017

Kathleen D

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Great staff!! The building is awesome. Thank you

Reviewed on: 8/21/2017

Sky S

Verified resident as of 7/2017

The staff are the best part. They have been so helpful and curteous.

Reviewed on: 8/15/2017