• 1600 2nd Ave Seattle WA 98101
  • (844) 852-2841

Helios Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.7 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Manoj A

Verified resident as of 10/2017

The team is courteous and always available to help.

Reviewed on: 5/28/2018

James Richard G

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Everyone is very friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on: 5/18/2018

Matthew C

Verified resident as of 4/2018

Excellent communication, super friendly

Reviewed on: 5/15/2018

Ingrid O

Verified resident as of 4/2018

Everyone is extremely helpful and attentive.

Reviewed on: 5/12/2018

Yaping Z

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Extremely enjoyable apartment to live.

Reviewed on: 5/11/2018

Donna G

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Helios is a wonderful new building in a great location with well thought out floor plans, quality appliances including gas cooktops, and much attention to detail in the finishes both in the apartment and in the common spaces.

Reviewed on: 5/10/2018

Johnny V

Verified resident as of 9/2017

They have made Helios home

Reviewed on: 5/9/2018

Jeanna A

Verified resident as of 4/2018

The team has been super helpful in helping us get settled in to our new place, even taking videos of the apartment when we werent able to check the place out in person.

Reviewed on: 5/9/2018

Zarina G

Verified resident as of 4/2018

Everyone is extremely helpful and friendly.

Reviewed on: 5/1/2018

Geraldine C

Verified resident as of 4/2018

Extremely responsive and enthusiastic

Reviewed on: 4/29/2018

Justin H

Verified resident as of 4/2018

Honestly you are all just great!

Reviewed on: 4/25/2018

Philip C

Verified resident as of 3/2018

Christie has been remarkable with the handling of our lease and ensuring we are happy with our home. The concierge and security staff have also been a great help getting comfortable and settling after our move across country.

Reviewed on: 4/24/2018

Sean D

Verified resident as of 3/2018

Philip is AWESOME! Keep him around

Reviewed on: 4/17/2018

Sara M

Verified resident as of 3/2018

Very accommodating and kind!! Always willing to got the extra mile

Reviewed on: 4/12/2018

Victoria B

Verified resident as of 3/2018

They are all so nice and responsive!

Reviewed on: 4/9/2018

Alexandra L

Verified resident as of 8/2017

They’ve gone above and beyond what I would expect from just a company that I’m renting from. The team at Helios feels like more than that. They all know my name, say hi when I see them, and we’ll have a conversation if we have time. They’re part of the Helios community and what makes it such a great place to live.

Reviewed on: 4/6/2018

Angela O

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Theyve exceeded every expectation in how helpful, kind and accommodating theyve been.

Reviewed on: 4/4/2018

Max W

Verified resident as of 3/2018

The concierges are extremely friendly and helpful, especially James :

Reviewed on: 4/2/2018

Mark C

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Everyone, from front desk to leasing office to maintenance, is highly professional, courteous, and effective!

Reviewed on: 3/29/2018

Kanishk T

Verified resident as of 3/2018

Helios is an amazing places with a super friendly staff and great amenities.

Reviewed on: 3/26/2018

Cameron P

Verified resident as of 2/2018

Working with Christie Goodlaski was one of the best parts of looking for an apartment and moving in to Helios. Specifically, I’d like to recognize her kindness and empathy during our move-in orientation. It was a stressful move-in day for us and when a few tears were shed, I really appreciated the patience Christie had with us. Thank you

Reviewed on: 3/26/2018

Steven B

Verified resident as of 3/2018

The concierge, Leasing, cleaning and security staff have all been very friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on: 3/22/2018

Adam C

Verified resident as of 3/2018

I have been very grateful for the friendliness of the staff.

Reviewed on: 3/20/2018

Daniel M

Verified resident as of 2/2018

Everyone is very helpful and accommodating. And v friendly.

Reviewed on: 3/16/2018

Sky S

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Excellent staff, helpful and friendly

Reviewed on: 3/14/2018

Sara M

Verified resident as of 1/2018

Everything has been outstanding - incredibly helpful, friendly, responsive. The concierge team, leading office, and Rob in maintenance has been amazing to work with. Ive moved several times and lived in other equity buildings and nine of them come close to my experience thus far here.

Reviewed on: 2/19/2018

Kaylee W

Verified resident as of 2/2018

Very helpful and personable team running the building.

Reviewed on: 2/18/2018

Michael B

Verified resident as of 12/2017

Everyone here is amazing! They’ve been incredibly helpful with everything. Really above and beyond to make my move-in smooth - even coming in on an off day to help me with some setup.

Reviewed on: 1/18/2018

Christopher M

Verified resident as of 12/2017

Everyone Ive interacted with has been friendly and helpful, answering my stupid questions and lending a hand to help out with heavy things. Its always nice to have a brief chat at the desk as I venture out into town, or come back.

Reviewed on: 1/16/2018

Anna C

Verified resident as of 12/2017

Everyone has been able to help me get settled in and answer my questions :

Reviewed on: 1/15/2018

Penny R

Verified resident as of 12/2017

The most welcoming accommodating staff we have ever worked with! We love it here!

Reviewed on: 12/26/2017

Joshua H

Verified resident as of 11/2017

Everyone on the team we’ve met so far has been incredibly helpful and welcoming.

Reviewed on: 12/24/2017

Jerold K

Verified resident as of 11/2017

The team was incredibly helpful doing our move in, and have gone out of their way to make us feel welcome, and like Helios is home. Couldn't ask for better staff, thanks so much

Reviewed on: 12/22/2017

Phillip L

Verified resident as of 11/2017

Philip was extremely helpful and accommodating throughout the move. He had the answers to all our questions and even knew the answers to questions we didnt know we had yet. I am excited for future interactions and looking forward to working with the team.

Reviewed on: 12/12/2017

Mark M

Verified resident as of 11/2017

Staff is amazing and the best part of living here.

Reviewed on: 12/8/2017

Ruslan K

Verified resident as of 11/2017

Team is always helpful and friendly.

Reviewed on: 11/24/2017

Chuck R

Verified resident as of 10/2017

Everyone has been very friendly and helpful

Reviewed on: 10/24/2017

Gary S

Verified resident as of 10/2017

Staff is friendly and accommodating. Rob provides great service

Reviewed on: 10/19/2017

Wilson C

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Office staff, concierge, service men are all quick and attentive. Super nice.

Reviewed on: 10/11/2017

Karen R

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Friendly, kind, responsive and accomodating

Reviewed on: 10/5/2017

Johnny V

Verified resident as of 9/2017

The team at Helios are beyond amazing they make me feel like I live in a resort, very easy going and professional!

Reviewed on: 9/27/2017

Elijah K

Verified resident as of 8/2017

The team has been extremely responsive to all concerns. And above all everyone has been extremely courteous, friendly and professional

Reviewed on: 9/22/2017

Andrew P

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Leasing, concierge, and maintenance have all been great so far

Reviewed on: 9/22/2017

Brian M

Verified resident as of 8/2017

The entire Helios team has been going above and beyond to make the residence feel like Helios was the best decision they could have made for finding a new home. We have such a thriving and fun community with lots of social interactions. Moving to Helios has probably been the best decision I made this year. Well done team!!!!

Reviewed on: 9/18/2017

Christyn P

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Staff is helpful and friendly, and dispite parts of the building still being under construction, everyone is trying to finish things and prioritize resident requests.

Reviewed on: 9/16/2017

Deborah N

Verified resident as of 8/2017

The Helios team has far exceeded my expectations - everyone has been very helpful and friendly.

Reviewed on: 9/16/2017

Zoe M

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Above and beyond helpful. Everyone seems to genuinely want us to feel comfortable and well taken care of. Particularly impressed with Mishca who helped us relocate from nyc. She worked many late evenings making it happen and took photos of way more units than I want to admit. Never felt more cared for on a move.

Reviewed on: 9/8/2017

Aleksandra W

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Everybody in Helios is amazing! I would like to say a special thank you to Rob Nelson. Always helpful, kind and very professional. He has been taking an extra mile to help us after moving in.

Reviewed on: 8/29/2017

Guillermo M

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Specially with Rob Nelson from maintenance who has been incredible helpful and nice.

Reviewed on: 8/29/2017

Mark C

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Outstanding service, courtesy, and professionalism of staff!!

Reviewed on: 8/25/2017

Michele P

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Rob, service manager, is absolutely amazing. Have never lived in a building where someone in his position knows everyones names and is just willing to always go above and beyond. Mischa was great to work with in the leasing process and continues to provide great service.

Reviewed on: 8/22/2017

Kathleen D

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Great staff!! The building is awesome. Thank you

Reviewed on: 8/21/2017

Sky S

Verified resident as of 7/2017

The staff are the best part. They have been so helpful and curteous.

Reviewed on: 8/15/2017