• 16175 Cleveland Street Redmond WA 98052
  • (844) 769-5170

Old Town Lofts Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.5 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Benjamin L

Verified resident as of 5/2018

The leasing agents have been very responsive, and have been extremely helpful. The location is wonderful, and the space has been everything I was looking for.

Reviewed on: 5/24/2018

Austin C

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Everyone is nice, the building is clean, the office is amazing.

Reviewed on: 4/20/2018

Nikrouz G

Verified resident as of 1/2017

Karrin and Michelle are awesome. I enjoyed living at Old Town and will continue to recommend it to friends. I am moving because I will be relocating for work.

Reviewed on: 4/16/2018

Jillian B

Verified resident as of 3/2016

Great community, but Im moving across the state to be closer to family!

Reviewed on: 2/14/2018

Luis A

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Karrin has been fantastic. Excellent service and always there when needed!!!

Reviewed on: 1/30/2018

Paul S

Verified resident as of 4/2015

Team is great! Always friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on: 1/30/2018

Stephen H

Verified resident as of 5/2017

The team mostly Karrin always exceeds my expectations in terms of customer care. I feel that my needs are respected, understood, and taken account of in all matters.

Reviewed on: 1/11/2018

Elliott L

Verified resident as of 12/2017

Everyone is so great and friendly.

Reviewed on: 12/30/2017

Sameet S

Verified resident as of 5/2016

Professional, courteous, quick to respond toschedule maintenance requests and go out of their way to create a warm and welcoming environment for us to call home

Reviewed on: 12/23/2017

Marthe D

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Could not be happier! Best team ever : Karrin, Mike Derek are fantastic and the level of service they provide is awesome. Every issue we have had in our apartment was fixed both quickly well. Karrin is always on top of all deliveriesmail and we feel extremely safe having her as a first point of call in the front office. Thank you!!

Reviewed on: 12/16/2017

Timothy M

Verified resident as of 11/2017

Michelle manages two properties and does a fine job at this. Karrin has been helpful as well in answering questions.

Reviewed on: 11/29/2017

Nadiya D

Verified resident as of 11/2017

Love how cheerful and helpful the staff are aswell as residents. Absolutely enjoy my time here.

Reviewed on: 11/28/2017

Erin H

Verified resident as of 3/2016

The team managing the building are fantastic!

Reviewed on: 11/11/2017

Oula M

Verified resident as of 12/2015

Great attitude ! Nice to work with ! Always smiling !

Reviewed on: 11/9/2017

Kassandra Z

Verified resident as of 12/2014

I love the management team here! They’re always smiling and happy to talk, they get to know the people that live here, and are always there to listen and help out if there is an issue.

Reviewed on: 11/5/2017

Anthony A

Verified resident as of 4/2016

Karrin and Michelle were Awesome during the year and a half I was a resident. They always answered any questions with professionalism and always where very prompt in their email replies.

Reviewed on: 10/26/2017

Yazmin G

Verified resident as of 4/2015

The reason we are moving is because we bought a house, otherwise we would be happy to continue living in this great apartment complex. The staff at Old Town Lofts is excellent. We are going to miss the community here and our apartment. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 10/19/2017

Cory K

Verified resident as of 11/2016

The community managers are fantastic

Reviewed on: 10/18/2017

Michael S

Verified resident as of 1/2017

Karrin, Michelle and Mike are a great team and wonderful to work with. I love their positive attitudes.

Reviewed on: 9/21/2017

Jason J

Verified resident as of 8/2017

The move in was a breeze and everyone has been very courteous and helpful.

Reviewed on: 8/29/2017

Cristina P

Verified resident as of 5/2016

Staff is really nice! The apartments are lovely and the service is great

Reviewed on: 4/26/2017

Catharine M

Verified resident as of 3/2017

I am really happy here -- I feel like I have my own little space to retreat to from work and yet part of a community. I love the secure access.

Reviewed on: 4/13/2017

Marisa M

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Karrin is extraordinary! I am constantly impressed by the above-and-beyond efforts she goes to, like delivering packages to my door when my work runs too late for pickups or opening the front door when she sees me walking in with an armful of groceries. Her positive presence transforms OTL from "a place to live" to a true "home." Wow! :

Reviewed on: 4/12/2017

Yahui H

Verified resident as of 3/2016

The staff in old town loft are awesome. Great apartment, very convenient.

Reviewed on: 3/30/2017

George O

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Carrin and Michelle have been great-helpful and cheerful.

Reviewed on: 3/28/2017

Deborah U

Verified resident as of 7/2016

Michelle and Karrin and Mike are all great...the best! Very responsive to any need that arises.

Reviewed on: 3/4/2017

Angee N

Verified resident as of 2/2017

The teams been extremely helpful and attentive, offering personalized help and taking the time to ensure everything has gone smoothly! Theyve been present during the moving-in process and resolved issues in my apartment quickly.

Reviewed on: 2/20/2017

Paul S

Verified resident as of 4/2015

The team at Old Town Lofts is awesome! Always friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on: 12/29/2016

Deepak M

Verified resident as of 3/2015

I must write some special words for your leasing manager, Karrin. She has been extremely professional and responsive while helping in resolving all my queries. Thus, ensuring a great stay. Thanks !

Reviewed on: 11/1/2016

Eric M

Verified resident as of 6/2015

I really liked living here and will miss it. Office staff is great and were super helpful throughout. Thanks!

Reviewed on: 5/31/2016

Eric M

Verified resident as of 6/2015

The office / maintenance staff are great; always professional and friendly.

Reviewed on: 2/3/2016