• 10333 NE 1st St. Bellevue WA 98004
  • (888) 246-0661

Venn at Main Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.3 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Vicky B

Verified resident as of 4/2018

Very responsive to any questions or queries

Reviewed on: 5/13/2018

Zachary L

Verified resident as of 4/2018

The team has been incredibly helpful throughout the entire process of my moving and was very accommodating!

Reviewed on: 5/12/2018

Ruijue J

Verified resident as of 4/2018

Jennifer has been really friendly and helpful

Reviewed on: 5/9/2018

Hichem G

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Very friendly and responsive.

Reviewed on: 5/6/2018

Amy R

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Great community, friendly and helpful staff.

Reviewed on: 5/5/2018

Steven B

Verified resident as of 3/2018

The team is super helpful and friendly.

Reviewed on: 4/24/2018

Mitchell B

Verified resident as of 2/2018

Jennifer has been an amazing asset to our transition to living at Venn. She was integral in helping figure out the complicated situation we found ourselves in and went out of her way on our behalf. It’s people like Jennifer that make a place truly feel like home.

Reviewed on: 3/13/2018

Desiree E

Verified resident as of 1/2018

The team is exceptionally professional, thoughtful and personable.

Reviewed on: 2/19/2018

Jennifer S

Verified resident as of 1/2018

The staff is always there to assist you with anything you may need!

Reviewed on: 1/27/2018

Darren K

Verified resident as of 12/2017

Bobby was absolutely fantastic to work with! I felt so taken care of and comfortable in my decision to move to Venn at Main.

Reviewed on: 1/15/2018

Bryce D

Verified resident as of 12/2017

Val did a fantastic job showing us everything about the apartment community. She took into account what my needs were and answered all of my questions completely

Reviewed on: 12/27/2017

Markus H

Verified resident as of 12/2017

Everyone has been helpful if I ever had any questions

Reviewed on: 12/27/2017

Stefan W

Verified resident as of 12/2017

Bobby, Jordan and Jennifer have been excellent!

Reviewed on: 12/18/2017

Dmytro L

Verified resident as of 11/2017

All questions are addressed in time, it is always a pleasure to communicate with anyone on the team.

Reviewed on: 12/13/2017

Yuliia D

Verified resident as of 11/2017

The team is very responsive and friendly. I can address the smallest concern to them and they help and fix it right away. Jordan and Bobby are the ones I usually go to, these guys are just amazing.

Reviewed on: 12/11/2017

Craig N

Verified resident as of 10/2017

Everybody is cool

Reviewed on: 11/15/2017

Paul J

Verified resident as of 10/2017

The staff is friendly and takes care of any problems very quickly.

Reviewed on: 11/15/2017

Alexander P

Verified resident as of 10/2017

Incredible team that we couldnt be more proud to call our "Home"! From Levi the manager to Bobby, Val and Cisco....Everyone are extremely nice, professional and really takes care after you and your home needs. Every question andor request never seem to be too much - they alway extremely helpful and defiantly makes you feel home!

Reviewed on: 10/28/2017

Kimberly S

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Levi had responded quickly you my questions during ownership transition. The signage in the parking garage had improved dramatically. Bathroom fans now work. Thank you

Reviewed on: 10/19/2017