• 2312 3rd Avenue Seattle WA 98121
  • (206) 347-3694

Moda Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.3 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Building Quality

Grounds

Julian M

Verified resident as of 10/2018

Living at Moda was incredible. I’d recommend to anyone.

Reviewed on: 9/29/2019

Sanjay K

Verified resident as of 10/2018

We love the place and I’m just moving to join my cousins.

Reviewed on: 9/24/2019

William H

Verified resident as of 8/2019

Andy is fantastic.

Reviewed on: 9/18/2019

Robert J

Verified resident as of 3/2019

Living here was a great experience and our dogs loved the roof top bark park.

Reviewed on: 9/15/2019

Nafis S

Verified resident as of 1/2018

Andy, Chris and Fanny are the three folks that Ive known the longest out of the current management team and theyve all been fantastic with my needs and always friendly!

Reviewed on: 9/10/2019

Victoria H

Verified resident as of 10/2018

Overall, I’ve really enjoyed my time at Moda. I found everyone in the front office to be kind and accommodating.

Reviewed on: 9/8/2019

Connor H

Verified resident as of 9/2018

Great experience overall would love to stay again in future if finances support it

Reviewed on: 8/21/2019

Amanda B

Verified resident as of 7/2019

Andy and everyone in the office is extremely helpful if we ever have questions!

Reviewed on: 8/4/2019

Kestin M

Verified resident as of 8/2018

We loved the management team at Moda and also the sense of community. The fact that the building is dog friendly is also great. Its always fun to run into all the different pets in elevator and on the roof. Speaking of the roof, its an awesome space and probably one of my most favorite parts about living at Moda.

Reviewed on: 7/23/2019

Nicholas B

Verified resident as of 7/2019

Team has been super friendly, welcoming and helpful!

Reviewed on: 7/16/2019

Jacoby B

Verified resident as of 6/2019

Staff is extremely friendly and helpful. All issues Ive experienced with the apartment have been fixed within a day or two.

Reviewed on: 7/12/2019

Alberto A

Verified resident as of 8/2017

I will miss the leasing team at Moda!

Reviewed on: 7/7/2019

Ankit K

Verified resident as of 6/2017

It was a very pleasant experience living in this apartment community and I give full credit for that to Fanny and her team, namely Andy, Jordan, Chris et. al. They have always gone the extra step in making sure that residents concerns are heard and addressed in a timely manner.

Reviewed on: 5/19/2019

Andrew L

Verified resident as of 4/2019

Great Staff, I was a walk-in and my inquiry was taken with delightful enthusiasm. The facilities are great and the size of the appartment is just right.

Reviewed on: 4/26/2019

Rebecca T

Verified resident as of 4/2018

You guys rocked! I loved living in the building, your staff was wonderful, repairs were taken care of immediately with kindness, breakdowns in the building were handled with grace and communication. Lastly, it always felt like home and I was welcomed back every time with a smile. Will miss everyone involved. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 4/11/2019

Theodore P

Verified resident as of 1/2012

Moda has been great!!! All the staff are great!!! Im only moving because of family issues on the East Coast.

Reviewed on: 4/6/2019

James C

Verified resident as of 4/2015

Great location and staff. Unfortunately my life called for different needs in a different neighborhood. I will really miss moda as well as Fanny. Thanks moda!

Reviewed on: 4/5/2019

John L

Verified resident as of 8/2018

Responses to questions to the management team are answered quickly. Service requests are also pretty quick and professional.

Reviewed on: 3/21/2019

Julia Y

Verified resident as of 1/2019

Everyone has been incredibly professional and welcoming. Definitely made my move out here much easier.

Reviewed on: 2/7/2019

Ricci Roi R

Verified resident as of 6/2018

Thank your for being a warm, caring, and responsible team. o

Reviewed on: 2/5/2019

Olivia C

Verified resident as of 7/2018

The leasing office staff is absolutely incredible. Andy, Jordan, and Fanny have made living in Moda fantastic and I would recommend the apartments to anyone looking to live in Belltown!

Reviewed on: 2/1/2019

Shiela H

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Thank you for all the fun times and your help during my two years of stay here!

Reviewed on: 1/29/2019

Evans M

Verified resident as of 12/2018

Great Customer service

Reviewed on: 1/7/2019

Krystina T

Verified resident as of 5/2018

The office always, always answers any questions I have promptly. The one time I had a problem with my rent they made sure to help me remedy it as quickly as possible. They know literally everyone’s names and always take time to say hi and ask how I am.

Reviewed on: 12/26/2018

Rafael R

Verified resident as of 1/2017

Thank you for letting me live here, my first home in Seattle. This place is awesome, good location, nice apartment, its just that I need a change. Thanks Moda team!

Reviewed on: 12/22/2018

Coral F

Verified resident as of 12/2018

Andy and the rest of the management team have been incredibly helpful with our initial move and with anything else we might need!

Reviewed on: 12/15/2018

Richard B

Verified resident as of 1/2018

I’m sad to leave but due to work I have to move to Tacoma. The office and maintenance staff are great Fanny, Jordan, and Andy were alway warm and welcoming.

Reviewed on: 12/13/2018

Charles Jie Choong T

Verified resident as of 11/2018

Very friendly, approachable, and responsive team!

Reviewed on: 12/6/2018

Andrew B

Verified resident as of 11/2018

Theyre great.

Reviewed on: 12/2/2018

Allison B

Verified resident as of 3/2018

This is such a wonderful building and the leasing staff is just as wonderful.

Reviewed on: 11/11/2018

Alex H

Verified resident as of 10/2018

The team was very helpful with move-in and answering all of our questions. While the apartment was not completely clean, the staff was quick to solve the issue and make sure we felt very welcomed.

Reviewed on: 11/1/2018

Kelly G

Verified resident as of 4/2017

We absolutely loved living here. Only moving due to relocation and family health issues. EVERYONE on your staff was so kind to us. We will truly miss the Moda Apartments.

Reviewed on: 10/18/2018

Heather E

Verified resident as of 9/2018

The staff are great! Super responsive and helpful.

Reviewed on: 10/14/2018

Miaofei M

Verified resident as of 12/2017

I felt very comfortable living in the Moda apartment community.

Reviewed on: 10/13/2018

Micah N

Verified resident as of 9/2018

They have all been very helpful patient and accommodating with the move in!

Reviewed on: 10/11/2018

Leon Mariano G

Verified resident as of 10/2017

Great building, would recommend to anyone.

Reviewed on: 9/13/2018

Sarah W

Verified resident as of 1/2018

The property management staff - Fanny, Jordan, and Andy are all super friendly and helpful, and they plan fun events for the community. Also the maintenance crew under Chris is so quick and professional when we need a repair.

Reviewed on: 9/10/2018

Richard B

Verified resident as of 1/2018

They are alway helpful and pleasant to interact with.

Reviewed on: 9/3/2018

Morgan M

Verified resident as of 8/2018

Moda has been wonderful so far!

Reviewed on: 8/29/2018

Samuel A

Verified resident as of 11/2017

Always happy to help with what ever i need

Reviewed on: 7/24/2018

Mark Y

Verified resident as of 6/2018

Andy and the team have been incredibly helpful throughout my moving in process.

Reviewed on: 6/24/2018

Robert A

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Thank You for giving us a home :-

Reviewed on: 6/19/2018

Preeti R

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Leasing team is helpful :

Reviewed on: 6/7/2018

Vladimir B

Verified resident as of 5/2018

Excellent service, and the follow-ups show the team cares for tenants.

Reviewed on: 6/3/2018

Krystina T

Verified resident as of 5/2018

THE team has been great, very friendly and has been able to answer every question.

Reviewed on: 5/28/2018

Emily M

Verified resident as of 9/2017

The Moda team is always friendly and makes an effort to know the residents. Its also nice that Moda hosts gatherings for people to socialize and meet their neighbors. And, my experience with maintenance has always been friendly and fast.

Reviewed on: 5/3/2018

Jonathan P

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Everything we asked for has been given a proper and quick response.

Reviewed on: 4/22/2018

Joanne K

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Andy has been very friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on: 4/20/2018

Emma C

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Everyone is really nice and helpful. I feel like any concerns I have are taken care of quickly.

Reviewed on: 4/10/2018

Allison B

Verified resident as of 3/2018

Very friendly and helpful

Reviewed on: 4/1/2018

Miguel D

Verified resident as of 2/2018

All the staff members were very friendly and were able to give me a tour, answer questions, and prepare my lease all within a couple of hours. They made my move in very smooth and an enjoyable experience.

Reviewed on: 3/3/2018

Chen Shun C

Verified resident as of 2/2018

Friendly and professional .

Reviewed on: 2/27/2018

Vanessa P

Verified resident as of 1/2018

I’m happy living here at Moda. Andy and Jordan are really nice and always seem happy to see me.

Reviewed on: 2/15/2018

Ankit K

Verified resident as of 6/2017

1. Staff is friendly and very responsive to any work oders to fix stuff in the apartment. 2. Common areas are kept clean. 3. Socializing events for the residents are fun and welcoming. 4. I’m also happy with the amenities like lounge area, gym, rooftop and wifi access in common areas.

Reviewed on: 2/12/2018

Marshall T

Verified resident as of 12/2017

Andy is the man!

Reviewed on: 1/7/2018

Stephen Neil T

Verified resident as of 4/2017

The team is very attentive and gets issues fixed quickly. The team is quite nice as well

Reviewed on: 12/28/2017

Marlowe P

Verified resident as of 4/2017

They have always been quick to answer my questions and help me out when I needed something

Reviewed on: 12/9/2017

Jennifer I

Verified resident as of 10/2017

Incredibly attentive, kind, helpful, and friendly. I love this team!

Reviewed on: 10/26/2017

Janice L

Verified resident as of 2/2012

My interactions have been mainly with the maintenance team of which I have always received courteous and timely service. The few times I have met with the office team have been efficient and friendly.

Reviewed on: 10/24/2017

Megan V

Verified resident as of 11/2016

We absolutely love Modas location, and we really have enjoyed the dog area on the roof. Our maintenance staff has also been very prompt and easy to work with. The staff in the leasing office has always been very friendly and welcoming!

Reviewed on: 10/11/2017

Jacquelyn C

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Exceed my expectations - Fanny and Jordan have been incredibly welcoming and helpful during the move in process!

Reviewed on: 10/11/2017

Yujie M

Verified resident as of 12/2016

I really like the person here. Everyone is so nice.

Reviewed on: 9/9/2017

Gary B

Verified resident as of 1/2013

Fanny and Aida have always been very helpful and understanding. It is greatly appreciated!!

Reviewed on: 9/5/2017

Richard B

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Friendly and helpful through the whole process

Reviewed on: 8/21/2017

Christopher J

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Very friendly staff. The one maintenance request I had was handled within 8 hours

Reviewed on: 5/25/2017

Evelyn A

Verified resident as of 7/2016

Love it here, especially ALL THE STAFF!!!!!

Reviewed on: 4/14/2017

Sonali W

Verified resident as of 3/2016

It was the most friendly community i have been with. I would specially thank Aida for all her help and making my stay here so personal and homely. Thank you :

Reviewed on: 4/9/2017

Yicheng W

Verified resident as of 2/2017

The team member are very nice and helped me a lot with all kinds of stuff.

Reviewed on: 3/1/2017

Brittney R

Verified resident as of 5/2015

I have loved living in Moda over the last few years. I am only moving to a different Equity community because Ive outgrown the smaller apartment sizes. I find Moda to be an amazing value for the cost of rent. The staff is fantastic - they are always so friendly, outgoing, and happy to help with any situation. I highly recommend Moda.

Reviewed on: 2/16/2017

Natasha C

Verified resident as of 5/2016

The best part of this community it the dog friendly aspect. The new apartment manager has really improved the community with events and pet of the month contests.

Reviewed on: 12/19/2016

James H

Verified resident as of 10/2016

All the staff from the Front Office, maintenance and cleaning staff are always welcoming with BIG warm smiles. Thank you

Reviewed on: 11/19/2016

Lindsey S

Verified resident as of 10/2016

The leasing consultants and staff at Moda have been phenomenal with my move in and any other issues I have had during my first few weeks. Thank you for making the process easy for me!

Reviewed on: 11/15/2016

Melvin S

Verified resident as of 12/2014

I am very satisfied with my stay! No complaints!

Reviewed on: 7/11/2016

Karlette S

Verified resident as of 5/2016

The office manager was very helpful and welcoming when I moved in. Everyone has been kind and professional.

Reviewed on: 6/3/2016

Tyler L

Verified resident as of 5/2015

Maintenance service was excellent and very friendly. Always interacted well with my dog.

Reviewed on: 5/7/2016

Jan U

Verified resident as of 1/2016

I had a great time here with Moda Appartements. The staff in particular is great. Very friendly and always competent and helpful. Rick is a great manager. Unfortunately I have to leave and go back to NJ. Wish I could stay.

Reviewed on: 4/26/2016

Holly B

Verified resident as of 7/2015

I liked attending the holiday party and would like a few more organized events like that. I really like the quality of the new appliances and the countertops. Thanks Moda!

Reviewed on: 2/4/2016

Ayush C

Verified resident as of 3/2015

I have liked and enjoyed my stay @ Moda and will recommend this place to my friends and family.

Reviewed on: 11/19/2015

Morgan W

Verified resident as of 8/2014

I loved living at Moda, Chris Thomas and Richard were always helpful and in great spirits.

Reviewed on: 11/14/2015

Michele C

Verified resident as of 6/2015

Moving in to moda has been a breath of fresh air. The staff at my last apartment was so horrible and to move in to a place like moda made my Seattle living experience so much better. Nothing but good things to say as of now!

Reviewed on: 7/17/2015

Toni B

Verified resident as of 7/2014

could not have picked a better place to move when I first came to seattle! :) Moda is awesome

Reviewed on: 6/25/2015

Sajeed A

Verified resident as of 7/2014

I had a great stay at Moda, thanks to Chris, Katie, Firaz and other staff at Moda. I will certainly recommend Moda to my friends. Thumbs up to the entire team,

Reviewed on: 2/27/2015

John Erick F

Verified resident as of 10/2014

I love staying here :)

Reviewed on: 1/17/2015

Derek D

Verified resident as of 10/2014

When moving here I was doing everything online. Katie was very helpful and timely with providing me apartment pictures and answering my questions. The process almost seemed too easy. The game nights and other community events have been great ways to meet other residents Including the staff.

Reviewed on: 11/22/2014

Amy F

Verified resident as of 7/2014

I love this apartment complex, I'm honestly really sad to go! Thank you so much for having me.

Reviewed on: 10/15/2014

Gabriela S

Verified resident as of 7/2014

I'm very satisfied with my move in. The apartment features exactly what I needed. The members of the staff are really nice and professional. I'm really happy with Moda Apts.

Reviewed on: 8/11/2014

Brittney R

Verified resident as of 7/2014

I had a truly pleasant move in process. I primarily worked with Katie Hoynes throughout my paperwork process. She was also the one that was there the day we moved in and I felt she went above and beyond in making sure we had a smooth transition! Moving across the country isn't the easiest but I'm very pleased with the service we received from both her and Equity in general. I don't have a single complaint. I love the apartment I'm in, I love the building, I love the neighborhood, and I love the price! Thank you!

Reviewed on: 8/3/2014

Sean F

Verified resident as of 8/2012

Moda could not have been more perfect for this stage in my life. I loved my apartment, the features, the view and the location in Belltown. Rick Ghramm, the manager, was always fantastic to work with and extremely welcoming!

Reviewed on: 7/30/2014

Zhenyu L

Verified resident as of 3/2014

I really enjoyed living here, and I enjoyed talking to the office staff here. I will definitely come back if I have a chance to come back to Seattle.

Reviewed on: 6/30/2014

Matthew B

Verified resident as of 7/2013

I greatly enjoyed my time at Moda. The staff is friendly, the amenities were nice, and the location can't be beat.

Reviewed on: 5/23/2014

Mengyuan T

Verified resident as of 3/2014

The office staff here are all so friendly. I like the place a lot.

Reviewed on: 3/28/2014

Rajesh S

Verified resident as of 4/2013

Great community, will definitely recommend to my friends. Had great time living and I feel lucky to have spent my first year in Seattle with you guys.

Reviewed on: 3/24/2014

Sean F

Verified resident as of 8/2012

Great location, great place.

Reviewed on: 3/15/2014

Marina M

Verified resident as of 6/2011

The office staff is the BEST. I wouldn't live anywhere else in Seattle.

Reviewed on: 1/27/2014

David N

Verified resident as of 12/2013

Loved the attitude and friendliness of the leasing consultants

Reviewed on: 1/1/2014

Michael F

Verified resident as of 10/2013

Just wanted to say that Toye was an absolute pleasure to work with. When viewing other apartments, some of the leasing agents were out for the sale and it came across. Toye was genuine, incredibly helpful and responsive and it was the ease of working with her that made me feel comfortable that Moda was a good fit.

Reviewed on: 11/8/2013

Philip C

Verified resident as of 4/2011

I have been here for two and one half years and I have been extremely satisfied with all employees and facilities. Thank you !

Reviewed on: 10/15/2013

Marwa T

Verified resident as of 8/2013

I moved in from another country, and was very happy with the welcome I received here at moda. Studio apartment bigger than I expected! Great location also.

Reviewed on: 8/29/2013

Samantha L

Verified resident as of 7/2013

So far we have had a great experience! the location and amenities are just what we were looking for and the staff has been great. Now we just need some furniture...

Reviewed on: 8/9/2013

Tashina H

Verified resident as of 8/2010

The office staff was wonderful! They are the sweetest people and always helped me in any way I needed. They are truly wonderful! They made it a very nice place to live.

Reviewed on: 8/5/2013

Kristan N

Verified resident as of 7/2013

I was a little nervous moving into Belltown especially with the building being located right on 3rd, all my past inhibitions are completely erased. I love my studio, the building is well kept and clean, and the neighbors are quite, and it's within walking distance to work. During the initial process, Toye was awesome. Super responsive, and very nice. She made Moda stand out amongst all the other apartments I had looked into. Overall-very pleased

Reviewed on: 7/26/2013

Muzammil H

Verified resident as of 12/2012

Toye has been an absolutely fantastic and helpful person throughout my stay, as well as all the other staff.

Reviewed on: 6/2/2013

Christopher T

Verified resident as of 9/2012

I loved my time here at Moda. It has been a great community to live at. The office staff is the best that I have encountered at any apartment complex I have lived at.

Reviewed on: 5/31/2013

Jason M

Verified resident as of 9/2012

Staff is awesome and everyone I have met here so far have been really nice. Keep up the good work!

Reviewed on: 4/27/2013

Christopher T

Verified resident as of 9/2012

I love it here at moda. The staff are amazing and go out of their way to make you feel at home. The monthly community events are a great way to mingle with the neighbors and is always a blast.

Reviewed on: 4/20/2013

Natalia D

Verified resident as of 8/2011

Overall I really enjoyed and appreciated the Moda Community and Staff. It has been a wonderful stay & I can only hope to return in the future!

Reviewed on: 3/27/2013

Gerard S

Verified resident as of 3/2011

The building is cozy and the staff is friendly/helpful.

Reviewed on: 2/23/2013

Michael S

Verified resident as of 3/2012

Moda is a terrific apartment, in a perfect location.

Reviewed on: 2/23/2013

Pierre T

Verified resident as of 6/2012

NO COMPLAINTS, IF I WASN'T MOVING OUT OF THE STATE I WOULD STILL BE LIVING HERE. I THOROUGHLY ENJOYED MY LIVING EXPERIENCE WITH MODA

Reviewed on: 2/18/2013

Teddi B

Verified resident as of 1/2013

Toye was so helpful, professional and kind. The rest of the leasing/management staff has been fantastic as well.

Reviewed on: 2/3/2013

Russell P

Verified resident as of 6/2012

Sam Toye and Rick are all very friendly, and explain things very well. It was a pleasure getting to know them. I would highly recommend the team at Moda as one of the top reasons for renting an apartment there.

Reviewed on: 1/22/2013

Geraldine C

Verified resident as of 6/2012

Great community. Responsive staff. Fixtures and apartment features are well-kept.

Reviewed on: 1/4/2013

Konrad P

Verified resident as of 11/2012

I am very pleased with my experience moving into Moda and my residence here over the past month. Samantha Willis was fantastic - she made my move very easy and has been incredibly helpful. She is definitely an asset to this community and things would not be the same without her.

Reviewed on: 12/20/2012

Gerard S

Verified resident as of 3/2011

The staff is very helpful and friendly, and I haven't had any problems.

Reviewed on: 11/7/2012

Jack M

Verified resident as of 3/2012

Love the staff...they are great.

Reviewed on: 10/15/2012

John G

Verified resident as of 9/2012

I like all the managers. They seem really nice and they are all willing to help. They are not lazy like other apt's managers. it's like almost always I can just go down there and pick up my packages. I'm very satisfied living here with all these great managers!

Reviewed on: 10/10/2012

Julia P

Verified resident as of 1/2010

The property management are very pleasant to talk to.

Reviewed on: 8/31/2012

Anbiniyar M

Verified resident as of 7/2012

The staffs have been very helpful and always available when I need them

Reviewed on: 7/31/2012

Amye H

Verified resident as of 11/2011

Great location, nice appliances

Reviewed on: 6/28/2012

Irene G

Verified resident as of 11/2011

I like the roof top in my building.

Reviewed on: 6/25/2012

Ana M

Verified resident as of 7/2011

the office and maintenance staff has been EXCEPTIONAL

Reviewed on: 6/20/2012

Kristin T

Verified resident as of 4/2012

Staff have been above and beyond, and love our little dog! I'm very happy here.

Reviewed on: 5/29/2012

Sharyl B

Verified resident as of 7/2010

I love how quick and easy it is to fix problems and repairs. They usually come immediately and fix the problem on the spot if possible

Reviewed on: 5/7/2012

Gerald M

Verified resident as of 9/2011

You guys rock!!

Reviewed on: 4/23/2012

Tashina H

Verified resident as of 8/2010

The office staff is incredibly accomidating and courteous:)

Reviewed on: 4/17/2012

Sebastien Z

Verified resident as of 9/2011

Absolutely love living here!

Reviewed on: 4/5/2012

Jack M

Verified resident as of 3/2012

Samantha has been an absolute pleasure to work with!

Reviewed on: 4/5/2012

Alexandra O

Verified resident as of 9/2011

This was a great place to stay while I got acquainted with Seattle since I am new to the area. I loved my view and my apartment is beautiful and comfortable, especially the bathroom ambiance. I am happy I stayed here and got a pleasant downtown experience for half of the duration of my stay in Seattle.

Reviewed on: 3/21/2012

Justin HO

Verified resident as of 2/2010

The office staff was great, very helpful and friendly. I enjoyed living at Moda. It is sad that I am leaving, I wish I could stay here, it really felt like home.

Reviewed on: 3/11/2012

Robin Lynn EH

Verified resident as of 3/2010

Rick was extremely helpful in referring us to other Equity properties in the Redmond area when it came time to look for a larger place due to baby. He made the transition/move out extremely easy and stress free. I am very thankful! Moda became a much better place to live once Equity took over.

Reviewed on: 3/7/2012

Tyler M

Verified resident as of 2/2012

Excellent work at MODA! Thanks for all the help! Comfortable living and conveniently located

Reviewed on: 3/3/2012

Monica B

Verified resident as of 7/2010

I appreciate the staff and the maintenance crew. They all do their best and answer questions and listen to concerns. I like that things are being added or adjusted inside the building, it shows that they're paying attention to feedback and the overall well-being of tenants.

Reviewed on: 2/10/2012

Monica B

Verified resident as of 7/2010

I appreciate the staff and the maintenance crew. They all do their best and answer questions and listen to concerns. I like that things are being added or adjusted inside the building, it shows that they're paying attention to feedback and the overall well-being of tenants.

Reviewed on: 2/10/2012

Loren D

Verified resident as of 6/2011

I have been very satisfied living at Moda. I love the location and the apartment itself. The amenities are great and the staff is friendly, helpful and fast (my service requests are always completed the day that I submit them)!

Reviewed on: 1/24/2012

Tom NA

Verified resident as of 3/2010

It's a great property managed by a great bunch of people at the front office

Reviewed on: 12/18/2011

Anastasia V

Verified resident as of 9/2011

Lease office are really friendly i love this apartments <3

Reviewed on: 10/17/2011

Alexandra O

Verified resident as of 9/2011

It's a great building to live in.

Reviewed on: 10/14/2011

Michael P

Verified resident as of 9/2011

Overall pleased. Good community

Reviewed on: 10/6/2011

Sailla T

Verified resident as of 8/2011

one of the nicest places i have ever lived and the nicest staff everyone is very helpful.

Reviewed on: 9/10/2011

Jon TR

Verified resident as of 1/2011

I love the unit. It is very modern and beautiful.

Reviewed on: 8/1/2011