• 5398 Russell Ave NW Seattle WA 98107
  • (206) 347-3708

Odin Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.7 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Dylan W

Verified resident as of 9/2018

Favorite equity building!

Reviewed on: 9/12/2019

Kristen V

Verified resident as of 10/2018

Love Odin, the staff, and the community. Just moving to another Equity building so I can walk to work. My commute from South Lake Union to Ballard was just too long.

Reviewed on: 9/10/2019

Brian J

Verified resident as of 8/2019

Erin was my main point of contact while moving in and she was awesome! She answered all my questions, was super nice, and made the move in a breeze. Thanks, Erin!

Reviewed on: 9/5/2019

Joseph B

Verified resident as of 12/2018

Friendly staff all around.

Reviewed on: 8/11/2019

Puru Prakash P

Verified resident as of 7/2019

Erin was super helpful and quick in getting everything set up and upto the mark: - Right from giving us a tour to the community to showing all the apartments patiently. - Helping in getting everything set up quickly - Always willing to help even after we moved in. Glad to be a part of Odin community!

Reviewed on: 8/10/2019

Kirsten M

Verified resident as of 12/2018

Always positive and helpful, no matter whats on their plate that day. Mail and general maintenance require a lot from them, in addition to keeping the units filled, and Im really impressed with their unwavering warmth day in and day out.

Reviewed on: 7/26/2019

Aditi A

Verified resident as of 7/2019

Everyone has been very helpful and supportive! Everyone smiles and greets and its good to come back to a loving community! I love it here.

Reviewed on: 7/24/2019

Samuel C

Verified resident as of 6/2019

Helpful and accessable.

Reviewed on: 6/25/2019

Shannon F

Verified resident as of 5/2018

Nice place to live

Reviewed on: 6/24/2019

Kristin S

Verified resident as of 5/2019

I have really enjoyed my time at the Odin so far! The staff is awesome, helpful and so friendly. I love how happy they all are- they seem to truly love their jobs at the Odin. Thanks for helping me find my new home! -Kristin

Reviewed on: 5/24/2019

Christopher H

Verified resident as of 5/2019

I have moved a few times now and this is tied for best team during my move in process and everything else so far!

Reviewed on: 5/22/2019

Joyce L

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Great service by the Odin team!! I really do love living here, everyone is kind and the amenities you offer are top notch. Also, major shout out to the maintenance staff, who are super quick to fix things.

Reviewed on: 5/8/2019

Edward J

Verified resident as of 4/2019

Great response to our needs. The entire staff has been very helpful.

Reviewed on: 5/7/2019

Blake T

Verified resident as of 9/2018

Super helpful and accommodating. If something goes wrong or if maintenance needs to happen, they have been nothing but helpful in working out solutions to the problem that work with both parties schedules. Great friendly faces to walk home to each day.

Reviewed on: 4/29/2019

Carolyn W

Verified resident as of 4/2019

Team is great and very prompt to respond to any questions I may have.

Reviewed on: 4/17/2019

Ashley B

Verified resident as of 3/2019

Eldridge, Jen, and Tessa have all been very friendly and helpful

Reviewed on: 4/12/2019

Ben K

Verified resident as of 6/2018

I really enjoyed living here. Your staff is absolutely fantastic. The office staff and the maintenance people were very friendly and did a great job. Very pleased with my apartment. Would have stayed longer if I did not get a job out of state.

Reviewed on: 4/11/2019

Bryan M

Verified resident as of 3/2019

I moved to Odin because of the amazing reviews online about the staff that manages the building. They have exceed our expectations, the devil is in the details...

Reviewed on: 4/9/2019

Benjamin G

Verified resident as of 8/2018

Team is always incredibly helpful and quickly responsive. Great to know we have a good resource in the office for any packages, fixes, issues, etc.

Reviewed on: 4/8/2019

Elizabeth T

Verified resident as of 3/2019

Everyone has been very helpful, made my move in easy and painless

Reviewed on: 4/7/2019

Nicholas R

Verified resident as of 3/2019

Everyone has been friendly and welcoming, willing to help and open to chat. Odin felt like home immediately.

Reviewed on: 4/3/2019

Cara S

Verified resident as of 1/2018

I loved living here - the facility is terrific as is the location. But the staff is what makes the Odin a truly fantastic place to live.

Reviewed on: 4/2/2019

Kim C

Verified resident as of 12/2017

The Odin team is by far the best Equity residential crew Ive ever had the pleasure of accommodating me. They are very responsive, always genuine in how they regard me, attentive to my needs, and know exactly what they are doing. Super professional - I will recommend them any day!

Reviewed on: 3/29/2019

Deena P

Verified resident as of 3/2019

Jen was very helpful and answered all of my questions.

Reviewed on: 3/20/2019

Nathaniel L

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Very nice apartment complex with great amenities. The staff was great to interact with.

Reviewed on: 3/13/2019

Nathan B

Verified resident as of 7/2017

I love Jen. She is super professional and always a friendly face. Any problem or issue Ive had, she has been quick to remedy.

Reviewed on: 3/11/2019

Joseph S

Verified resident as of 8/2015

Theyre professional and friendly. Ive found that theyre a big part of my satisfaction of living here!

Reviewed on: 3/8/2019

Courtney H

Verified resident as of 4/2016

Ive loved my 3 years at Odin and in Ballard. The only reason Im moving is because Ive purchased a home in the neighborhood. I would highly recommend living here to all my friends.

Reviewed on: 3/7/2019

Zach S

Verified resident as of 2/2019

Prompt and eager to show your teach me things around the complex.

Reviewed on: 3/5/2019

Victoria K

Verified resident as of 3/2018

Really enjoyed living in Odin! The team is super helpful and nice. If I were not moving in with significant other I would definitely renew!

Reviewed on: 3/4/2019

Jessica G

Verified resident as of 7/2018

Everyone goes above and beyond to make this a great place to live

Reviewed on: 3/1/2019

Phoenix D

Verified resident as of 6/2018

The Odin team is always friendly, remembers our names, are super helpful with packages and helpful in any way they can be!

Reviewed on: 2/16/2019

Madeline G

Verified resident as of 6/2018

I love them team in the office, and Tessa has been so incredibly helpful the entire time we have lived at Odin. She has helped us through two moves within the building. She is seriously a rock star. Also, the maintenance guys are THE NICEST people and so easy to work with. They always fix our problems quickly and efficiently.

Reviewed on: 2/15/2019

Thomas H

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Theyre always quick to respond to questions and are very helpful.

Reviewed on: 2/13/2019

Neal D

Verified resident as of 6/2018

The Odin team is great! They are amazing, friendly people and have done a wonderful job building a community throughout Odin and making you feel like you’re part of it!

Reviewed on: 2/12/2019

Ross K

Verified resident as of 6/2018

Team knows our names and has always been universally helpful and friendly.

Reviewed on: 2/9/2019

Pascale C

Verified resident as of 6/2018

Everyone is super friendly whenever we swing by the office. We needed some maintenance help a couple of times, and it was super fast and pain-free. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 2/8/2019

Sydney B

Verified resident as of 6/2018

Everytime I put in a request or have questions they answer me so fast and are always so nice. Each time I walk in the front door there is always someone smiling to greet you from the office and they are such fabulous people!

Reviewed on: 2/7/2019

Kendra K

Verified resident as of 6/2018

Really pleasantly surprised by how friendly and helpful everyone is--definitely makes the building feel more homey.

Reviewed on: 2/6/2019

Rachelle L

Verified resident as of 6/2018

The building management is very nice, helpful and responsive. The buikding is very well maintained and any time issues come up, they’re addressed very quickly.

Reviewed on: 2/5/2019

Robert H

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Team has exceeded expectations!

Reviewed on: 2/3/2019

Nicole H

Verified resident as of 1/2019

Jen was wonderful and patient with touring us repeatedly, and answered all our questions!

Reviewed on: 1/30/2019

Brianna F

Verified resident as of 6/2018

I truly have no complaints about living at Odin! It’s always clean and quiet and any issues are addressed quickly. The staff are super helpful and always friendly, too!

Reviewed on: 1/30/2019

Lisa J

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Everyone i deal with is always helpful and truly seem they enjoy their job

Reviewed on: 1/28/2019

Michael M

Verified resident as of 9/2015

We loved our time here and are sad to leave leaving because we bought a house. All the staff at Odin have been great to us throughout our time here and we will be recommending it to anyone who is looking to move to Ballard. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 1/28/2019

Mindy H

Verified resident as of 11/2015

Odin was the first apartment I lived in since moving to Seattle, and it will always be home. I love the community here! Every staff staff go above and beyond to truly make it special for me and my cat, Cashmere. If we werent moving out of the country, we wouldve definitely stayed!

Reviewed on: 1/15/2019

David R

Verified resident as of 2/2017

Great community with a great team! If I still worked in Ballard I would have renewed. Currently at a bus stop and have been waiting for a bus back to Ballard for more than 20 minutes. That’s why I’m moving closer to work. Thanks for helping me Live Remarkably for the last 2 years!

Reviewed on: 1/13/2019

Marcin W

Verified resident as of 12/2018

Leasing team member Tessa has presented extra interest, beyond the formal approach.

Reviewed on: 1/9/2019

Tsubasa O

Verified resident as of 12/2016

Totally good. I like the location.

Reviewed on: 1/2/2019

Joseph B

Verified resident as of 12/2018

The customer service we have received has been amazing from the entire team. They have gone above and beyond I’m helping our transition to our new home!

Reviewed on: 12/28/2018

Morgan M

Verified resident as of 1/2018

Living at the Odin was the best Apartment experience we have had. Jen, Eldridge, and Tessa have been nothing but wonderful. The only reason we are leaving is that we found a house, otherwise we would be staying. I really cantsay enough great things about living at the Odin. It was wonderful

Reviewed on: 12/27/2018

Kira A

Verified resident as of 4/2018

Friendliest leasing office staff Ive ever had the pleasure of dealing with - Jen in particular is SO awesome!

Reviewed on: 12/8/2018

jacob c

Verified resident as of 11/2018

Very helpful and very professional

Reviewed on: 12/4/2018

Laura Z

Verified resident as of 12/2017

The Odin team is fantastic. They are very accommodating and attentive. Additionally, the building is beautiful and has lots of great amenities. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking to live in Ballard.

Reviewed on: 11/18/2018

Kristen V

Verified resident as of 10/2018

Everyone in the leasing office is so nice and helpful. As I go through the move-in process, my questions and emails are answered quickly and thoroughly.

Reviewed on: 11/14/2018

Kenleigh W

Verified resident as of 3/2018

Everyone is very kind and helpful, and I feel valued in the community.

Reviewed on: 11/8/2018

Michael B

Verified resident as of 3/2018

Odin staff have gone beyond their responsibilities to help me out. Eldridge helped me chase down a lost package and jump start my car in the same month!

Reviewed on: 11/4/2018

Madison M

Verified resident as of 12/2017

Loved living here! I truly believe this is the best apartment building in Ballard and I work in the industry. The staff, amenities, finishes, and upkeep are all phenomenal.

Reviewed on: 11/1/2018

Emily M

Verified resident as of 10/2018

The team is super accessible for small and big questions. No question seems too small or trivial to ask, and maintenance has been quick to respond to any requests.

Reviewed on: 10/29/2018

Anthony B

Verified resident as of 3/2017

The leasing team is always willing to help make our life easier and our time at Odin very enjoyable... and they often go out of their way to do it!

Reviewed on: 10/24/2018

Matthew S

Verified resident as of 6/2018

Fantastic place to live! I’d recommend to anyone. Sadly I’m moving for work, otherwise I’d be staying.

Reviewed on: 10/19/2018

Susan O

Verified resident as of 2/2017

The staff is warm and friendly, and flexible to meet our needs!

Reviewed on: 10/15/2018

Elisabeth A

Verified resident as of 3/2018

Attentive, knowledgeable, helpful

Reviewed on: 10/12/2018

David R

Verified resident as of 2/2017

The building and location are nice, but the team is really what makes this place feel like Home! So nice to see the same friendly faces since I moved in. MANY buildings don’t have that luxury and continuity...

Reviewed on: 10/1/2018

Andrew F

Verified resident as of 1/2018

Quick response to any request, very friendly staff

Reviewed on: 9/15/2018

Tatum B

Verified resident as of 1/2018

Always attentive whenever there are questions or needs. Respond in a timely manner.

Reviewed on: 9/13/2018

Amanda H

Verified resident as of 1/2018

Couldn’t be happier with Odin! Super responsive management.

Reviewed on: 9/11/2018

Mark M

Verified resident as of 8/2018

Good job at staying in touch

Reviewed on: 9/3/2018

Kiran R

Verified resident as of 8/2018

The team well exceeded my expectations and were so helpful with move in and have exceeded expectations every day since!

Reviewed on: 8/23/2018

Elise M

Verified resident as of 12/2017

Staff is quick to respond, helpful and friendly.

Reviewed on: 8/6/2018

Megan C

Verified resident as of 12/2017

The Odin team has always been available to answer any questions I have had and has provided me with all the information I could ever need. Theyve also gone beyond my expectations by organizing fun community events.

Reviewed on: 7/28/2018

Jessica Y

Verified resident as of 10/2017

Best part was the leasing office staff!

Reviewed on: 7/27/2018

Andrew B

Verified resident as of 7/2018

Very friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on: 7/25/2018

Alexandra K

Verified resident as of 4/2017

I have had a great time living at Odin. The staff are always super courteous and helpful. My decision to leave is solely based on moving in with my significant other and needing a larger space.

Reviewed on: 7/24/2018

Steven S

Verified resident as of 11/2017

The staff was always available and prepared to handle any issues I needed resolved. I would definitely recommend Odin to friends or family.

Reviewed on: 7/19/2018

Elijah F

Verified resident as of 6/2018

Jen and the rest of the team are FANTASTIC! We felt like part of the community before we even signed the lease. Jen took the time to help us imagine how to best take advantage of our apartment view and gave some tips on best utilizing our new space. It has been, hands down, the best introduction and move in to a place ever!

Reviewed on: 7/10/2018

Rachelle L

Verified resident as of 6/2018

Everyone’s been really great!! Tessa was extremely helpful and prompt and reminded us of things and we got a call from the office just checking in on our move, which was super nice!! Jennifer even followed up with us asking about how we were settling in when we came to pick up a package. :D So much support!!

Reviewed on: 7/6/2018

Olivia W

Verified resident as of 6/2018

The team has met and exceeded my expectations!

Reviewed on: 7/5/2018

Sydney B

Verified resident as of 6/2018

The team is FANTASTIC! I love working with Jennifer and she is a huge reason why I moved into this building. They are so helpful with anything you need and I feel right at home already

Reviewed on: 7/1/2018

Michelle G

Verified resident as of 9/2015

We have had a wonderful experience living here. The only reason we’re leaving is because we bought a house.

Reviewed on: 7/1/2018

Brett T

Verified resident as of 11/2017

Awesome team and service.

Reviewed on: 6/28/2018

Zachary L

Verified resident as of 5/2018

Everyone has been extremely helpful with the move.

Reviewed on: 5/25/2018

Brandon C

Verified resident as of 5/2016

Great experience! Loved my 2 years here just time to move on to a bigger place.

Reviewed on: 5/23/2018

Joyce L

Verified resident as of 9/2017

I enjoy the living space! Odin is very organized and keeps facilities looking good.

Reviewed on: 5/22/2018

Lindsey H

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Odin is great. The staff is amazing.

Reviewed on: 5/22/2018

Jonathan P

Verified resident as of 9/2017

If I need a package left out it is done. Staff is always friendly, polite and helpful.

Reviewed on: 5/20/2018

Jordan M

Verified resident as of 4/2018

Still impressed with the property and staff on a daily basis! Thanks!

Reviewed on: 5/15/2018

Justin H

Verified resident as of 4/2018

The team has gone above and beyond my expectations. They truly care about the residents.

Reviewed on: 5/8/2018

Sarmad M

Verified resident as of 3/2016

Amazing community and the management team is great. Great apartments

Reviewed on: 5/4/2018

Rishell B

Verified resident as of 4/2018

Im pretty satisfied with living here. I like the neighborhood. It has the right mix of exciting, but also sleepy small town community feel.

Reviewed on: 4/25/2018

Andrew M

Verified resident as of 3/2018

Jen has been awesome in every step of the process for us.

Reviewed on: 4/2/2018

Philip S

Verified resident as of 8/2015

Im gonna miss Odin!

Reviewed on: 3/25/2018

Elisabeth A

Verified resident as of 3/2018

They have been so helpful and everything has clearly had a lot of thought put into it its been a dream!

Reviewed on: 3/17/2018

Adriano A

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Odin is an amazing community which I really enjoyed living in, all the staff are super friendly and quick to attend to any of your need. Unfortunately the prices in Seattle keep climbing this making it not possible for me to continue living here.

Reviewed on: 3/3/2018

Jonathan M

Verified resident as of 2/2018

Jen has been awesome and so helpful

Reviewed on: 2/27/2018

Caroline W

Verified resident as of 2/2018

Helpful, responsive

Reviewed on: 2/26/2018

Tatum B

Verified resident as of 1/2018

The team is very friendly and responsive.

Reviewed on: 2/19/2018

Elisabeth K

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Always willing to go the extra mile, the team at Odin exceed expectations with every interaction.

Reviewed on: 2/18/2018

Linda E

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Management, leasing Jenn Tessa, and maintenance teams were amazing. The esthetic of Odin is beautiful. The vibrant Ballard area is great, but we are needing a quieter unit with larger closets within our price range. Our new community was able to accommodate my ADA needs with a complimentary parking space. We will miss Odin!

Reviewed on: 2/17/2018

Katie G

Verified resident as of 6/2017

They have always been helpful and more than willing to solve any issues I had quickly.

Reviewed on: 2/15/2018

Cara S

Verified resident as of 1/2018

Everyone in the front office is very nice, friendly and helpful - Ive never felt like I was annoying anyone!

Reviewed on: 2/14/2018

Cynthia H

Verified resident as of 11/2015

Everyone who works here is extremely nice, and very helpful.

Reviewed on: 2/12/2018

Madeline G

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Tessa is a gem and so incredibly helpful. I dont know the other members of the team super well but I am looking forward to getting to know them better.

Reviewed on: 2/9/2018

Amanda H

Verified resident as of 1/2018

Eldridge, Jen, and Tessa have been wonderful! The maintenance team has responded promptly to every issue and the front office has been patient with every question and many, many package deliveries weve had. The Odin team is great!

Reviewed on: 1/30/2018

Alexander C

Verified resident as of 5/2017

The Odin Team is awesome and is always there if we need anything.

Reviewed on: 1/28/2018

Kwame A

Verified resident as of 1/2018

Had no issues and enjoying the community. Maintenance issue was quickly resolved to my satisfaction.

Reviewed on: 1/27/2018

Sara B

Verified resident as of 5/2017

They are always available to answer questions or concerns and are always cheerful and welcoming. I feel lucky to have them as my staff here at Odin.

Reviewed on: 1/11/2018

Jasmine Y

Verified resident as of 5/2016

The team is very responsive and accommodating from answering questions to handling packages.

Reviewed on: 1/6/2018

Yulia K

Verified resident as of 12/2017

the odin team is so warm and helpful. very satisfied!

Reviewed on: 1/4/2018

Mateusz G

Verified resident as of 12/2017

Really nice community, friendly people, great stuff, always helpful :

Reviewed on: 1/3/2018

Tatyana L

Verified resident as of 5/2017

I’ve never had any complaints.

Reviewed on: 1/1/2018

Sarah L

Verified resident as of 12/2017

The staff are very helpful and friendly! They are always open for us to ask questions, give us recommendations etc.

Reviewed on: 12/30/2017

Jordan B

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Same day fixes when submitted through the request portal!

Reviewed on: 12/26/2017

Ellie S

Verified resident as of 11/2017

Tessa and Eldridge have answered all of our questions and always have a smile on their faces. We have felt very welcome.

Reviewed on: 12/3/2017

Steven S

Verified resident as of 11/2017

Staff is friendly and quick to help with any questions or concerns.

Reviewed on: 12/1/2017

Kathleen P

Verified resident as of 4/2017

The Odin has done a great job of creating an inviting and dog friendly community. Stephanie, Jenn and Tessa are the BEST!

Reviewed on: 11/25/2017

Cassidy P

Verified resident as of 11/2017

They are so wonderful. Tessa has been a wonderful person to work with since my first tour!

Reviewed on: 11/20/2017

David V

Verified resident as of 11/2017

The property is well taken care of and clean. The management staff are friendly and helpful. Makes it a place I’m happy to come home to.

Reviewed on: 11/20/2017

Dorman Todd D

Verified resident as of 4/2017

The management team is quick to respond to any request. Property is well kept

Reviewed on: 11/19/2017

Megan B

Verified resident as of 12/2015

Great community and great staff definitely my favorite apts I’ve ever lived in!

Reviewed on: 11/18/2017

Yeab W

Verified resident as of 3/2017

The team is fantastic, they always respond to communication promptly and are pleasant to interact with. I love the monthly social events that they put together.

Reviewed on: 11/18/2017

Helene d

Verified resident as of 3/2017

The team has been great during the whole time we have lived here. It truly is a fun community to live in and the team is always here to help if you need anything.

Reviewed on: 11/14/2017

Christine R

Verified resident as of 3/2017

I’ve lived in Odin for the 2 years I’ve lived in Seattle. The staff at Odin, though it has changed, has continued to deliver consistently wonderful service.

Reviewed on: 11/6/2017

Anthony B

Verified resident as of 3/2017

The leasing team is quick to respond to issues, always friendly and in tune with what is happening in and around our community.

Reviewed on: 11/4/2017

Selena S

Verified resident as of 8/2017

The best management team I have ever dealt with! The entire staff team is super friendly, approachable and genuinely cares for the residents. I was extremely happy with my stay and unfortunately due life circumstances I had to move early but I would 100 come back to this complex!

Reviewed on: 11/2/2017

Linda E

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Very happy with the team. Maintenance is great too I feel very safe here and would like to renew my lease for another year.

Reviewed on: 10/31/2017

Aria S

Verified resident as of 3/2017

the staff at the Odin are absolutely the best! If it werent for buying a new home-Id never leave. They have been here for all my needs and have addressed all of my conercens and questions with the utmost in care. Their service and professionalism is unparalleled. I will recommend this property to everyone I know looking to rent.

Reviewed on: 10/17/2017

Joyce L

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Team is pretty responsive most of the time

Reviewed on: 10/13/2017

Apurva D

Verified resident as of 3/2017

The team is always available to answer every question and has been very helpful dealing with certain small issues. I am really impressed by the team here and they strive to make this place home for everyone and maintain the highest standards.

Reviewed on: 10/12/2017

Robin W

Verified resident as of 8/2015

Its a wonderful place to call home. Great neighborhood, excellent staff!

Reviewed on: 10/7/2017

Edward W

Verified resident as of 7/2017

All members of your team have gone out of their way to assist us in our move to a new city

Reviewed on: 8/9/2017

Joelle W

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Everyone Ive worked with so far has been so friendly, welcoming, and accommodating! I love that there really seems to be a feeling of comunity here at Odin.

Reviewed on: 8/5/2017

Regan M

Verified resident as of 7/2017

I havent really had many questions as the team was way ahead of me on making sure I had answers to everything I could think of. The whole process was painless and made easy. Jacki did an amazing job of getting everything done and I was able to gain access within a week.

Reviewed on: 7/18/2017

Elizabeth B

Verified resident as of 10/2015

We LOVE living here. Weve been here for a year and a half and have never had any issues. We love the maintenance staff, the friendly front desk staff, and the leader of the pack- Stephanie. Weve always felt at home here and always know that if we did have a problem, someone would be there to help us figure it out without question!

Reviewed on: 7/10/2017

Lindsey H

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Jackie and Stephanie are great!

Reviewed on: 7/6/2017

Youying L

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Great amenities, amazing staff and awesome location!

Reviewed on: 7/1/2017

Jenna L

Verified resident as of 2/2016

Stephanie has been hands down the best community manager out of the other apartments Ive lived in around Seattle. She is reasonable and helpful and definitely puts the happiness of the people who live in the community first.

Reviewed on: 6/23/2017

April A

Verified resident as of 5/2017

From move in day to now, the team has made living in the community a great experience with their professionalism, attention to detail, and friendliness.

Reviewed on: 6/8/2017

Christine H

Verified resident as of 5/2016

We love the staff and community. All of the events were lots of fun and a good opportunity to mingle with other residents and their pooches! The amenities are great and well cared for. Not really a bad thing to say!

Reviewed on: 5/16/2017

Douglas F

Verified resident as of 5/2016

Weve loved the experience of living at ODIN, and you have the absolute best staff from management to maintenance. Our issues are with public transit access in Ballard and the general need to pare expenses due to unemployment. Its been a pleasure all around, though. Thanks!

Reviewed on: 5/12/2017

Stephanie M

Verified resident as of 8/2016

The team has gone above and beyond my expectations! This includes helping me to understand the door pin system I had been walking downstairs to let everyone in, helping return amazon fresh bags, organizing events to meet my neighbors, and so much more. The whole team has done a wonderful job!

Reviewed on: 5/10/2017

Michael W

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Stephanie and her team are hands down, the absolute best apartment management team I have dealt with in 20 years. I have immenserespect and appreciation for them.

Reviewed on: 4/22/2017

Yeab W

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Stephanie and the rest of the Odin team have been wonderful throughout the whole move in process. They have answered all my questions and made this process as easy as possible. I love my new apartment!

Reviewed on: 4/14/2017

Evan G

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Wonderful team! Very much a community feel to the apartment. I enjoyed living here very much.

Reviewed on: 3/30/2017

Cesar P

Verified resident as of 4/2016

This place is one of the best maintained and friendliest I have had the pleasure of living at. The staff is amazing, the Manager is fantastic, and the location is wonderful.

Reviewed on: 3/23/2017

Cameron C

Verified resident as of 2/2017

Mischa, Stephanie, Jackie, Ramier, and Dan have been a great team to work with throughout the process. Very responsive, accommodating and thoughtful!

Reviewed on: 3/12/2017

Vito V

Verified resident as of 5/2016

The leadership does a successful job to make the building feel like an actual community from monthly gatherings to their office open door policy. Everything was kept very clean and you couldnt ask for more from the gym or the rooftop.

Reviewed on: 3/11/2017

Alison F

Verified resident as of 2/2017

The team is friendly, professional and extremely helpful, going out of their way to make our experience at the Odin wonderful.

Reviewed on: 3/7/2017

Katie H

Verified resident as of 2/2017

Everyone is incredibly nice and helpful. Weve been there for two weeks and they already know our names. We had an issue with the ice maker in our fridge also, we have an ice maker!!! and it was fixed immediately.

Reviewed on: 3/7/2017

Thomas K

Verified resident as of 2/2017

Stephanie is super helpful and quick to respond to questions and requests. It is clear that she takes enormous pride in her service!

Reviewed on: 3/5/2017

Karl G

Verified resident as of 9/2015

Your staff is great, from the office people to the maintenance people. Always wonderful service.

Reviewed on: 2/23/2017

Nicholas B

Verified resident as of 3/2016

Its a lovely building with a fantastic staff and great amenities. Im moving out to go live with my fiance, but I would recommend living at Odin to anyone who wants a great place in Ballard.

Reviewed on: 2/20/2017

David R

Verified resident as of 2/2017

The whole team is professional, knowledgeable and friendly! Cant ask for more than that.

Reviewed on: 2/19/2017

Belinda Y

Verified resident as of 3/2016

Thank you to EVERYONE on staff at Odin. You have all gone the extra mile to make our time here worry free. We appreciate each and every one of you. God bless and continued success. Sincerely, Grace and David Yeo

Reviewed on: 1/27/2017

Gabriel S

Verified resident as of 10/2015

The Odin team is always willing to help. They are the best!

Reviewed on: 12/30/2016

Jordan G

Verified resident as of 1/2016

Our experience with Odin has been amazing, everything from the facilities to the people. Stephanie has done an amazing job of building the community and relationships with each tenant. Weve simply moving to upgrade space.

Reviewed on: 12/29/2016

Elizabeth C

Verified resident as of 5/2016

The team here has been amazing, always responding immediately to questions or requests and really friendly. Great community events, too.

Reviewed on: 12/26/2016

Richard K

Verified resident as of 1/2016

Amenities were great and very well maintained.

Reviewed on: 11/30/2016

Shauna P

Verified resident as of 3/2016

We love Odin and all of the staff. Stephanie and her staff definitely add to the positive experience living here. We love that the staff know my name and take care of any concerns in a timely and professional manner. We love our apartment, the community and neighborhood.

Reviewed on: 11/25/2016

Seth R

Verified resident as of 2/2016

Zero complaints. Office and maintenance staff are obvious. Any time we've had a question or mild concern it's been addressed immediately. Building is always spotless.

Reviewed on: 9/13/2016

William S

Verified resident as of 10/2015

The office staff and maintenance team are great. They're always responsive and happy to help. The location and apartment are perfect for what we want in a place to call home. Thanks.

Reviewed on: 8/15/2016

Allison T

Verified resident as of 11/2015

lovely building, friendly nice staff.

Reviewed on: 7/21/2016

Christopher S

Verified resident as of 6/2016

The staff here, especially Stephanie and Mischa are amazing!

Reviewed on: 7/12/2016

Lora Meredith U

Verified resident as of 10/2015

The leasing team is fantastic!! 5-star service!!

Reviewed on: 7/7/2016

Morgan M

Verified resident as of 6/2016

We are loving living at Odin so far!

Reviewed on: 7/6/2016

Daniel V

Verified resident as of 11/2015

Place is awesome. Great location, price is fair, staff in office are awesome and always friendly and smiling. Keep up the good work ladies.

Reviewed on: 6/25/2016

Melanie G

Verified resident as of 8/2015

Stephanie and everyone at the equity community is amazing! I really do love everything about this property, from the staff to the location to the property itself. this has been such a great experience that I am staying within the equity community and choosing another property closer to work, but Odin will always hold a favorite space for me. Thank you for creating a great space to live!

Reviewed on: 6/22/2016

Daniel T

Verified resident as of 5/2016

Management and staff are excellent (Stephanie, Megan) and accommodating. Maintenance response (after-hours emergency requests) by Ramier and David was awesome. Great operations team at Odin.

Reviewed on: 5/28/2016

Taisa T

Verified resident as of 9/2015

I'm very happy with the Odin and would recommend it to my friends. The staff is great to work with!

Reviewed on: 5/20/2016

Joseph S

Verified resident as of 8/2015

Everything has been fantastic - the location, apartment itself, and staff are the best I've seen. We love this place!

Reviewed on: 3/22/2016

Jeremey S

Verified resident as of 8/2015

The office staff is the best. The building is always warm and welcoming. I couldn't have picked a better place to call my home.

Reviewed on: 3/22/2016

Melanie G

Verified resident as of 8/2015

Every staff member is amazing, including the manager and maintenance. They are always smiling and it seems like they really love their job because they are always enthusiastic every time I see them. I really enjoy living here.

Reviewed on: 3/8/2016

Rylee P

Verified resident as of 2/2016

Great experience moving in! Hassle free and the employees were very helpful

Reviewed on: 3/7/2016

Adrienne W

Verified resident as of 1/2016

Mischa was awesome and, out of the 10+ places we looked, the easiest person to work with. I really like the apartment so far, and everyone has been so kind.

Reviewed on: 2/20/2016

Renee T

Verified resident as of 1/2016

So far everything at Odin has been great! The leasing agent I worked with, Megan made this process smooth and easy for me and met all of my home needs and wants. Great service!

Reviewed on: 2/12/2016

Natasha E

Verified resident as of 10/2015

Thank you to all the staff, especially Mischa, for being helpful and welcoming throughout the move-in process!

Reviewed on: 10/31/2015

Rohan S

Verified resident as of 9/2015

Best move-in experience I've ever had. The way things were laid out, thought out, and communicated was so far above most places I've lived.

Reviewed on: 10/23/2015

John W

Verified resident as of 8/2015

The team at Odin is for the lack of a better term, excellent. The best team that I've ever worked with from a customer service perspective. They are patient, always friend, and willing to help out. They are to be commended!

Reviewed on: 9/23/2015

Joseph S

Verified resident as of 8/2015

The staff has been head and shoulders above other apartment staff that I've worked with in the past - they're incredibly professional and have made the experience fantastic!

Reviewed on: 9/7/2015

Melanie G

Verified resident as of 8/2015

Everyone has been fantastic! Thanks for creating a great building and community.

Reviewed on: 9/5/2015