• 855 Brannan St San Francisco CA 94103
  • (628) 263-2983

855 Brannan Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.4 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Pranav A

Verified resident as of 7/2019

Really great! Sometimes takes a bit long to reply to emails though.

Reviewed on: 7/20/2019

Jarod C

Verified resident as of 11/2018

The team is always very nice and willing to help with whatever we need.

Reviewed on: 7/18/2019

Diana G

Verified resident as of 11/2017

Prompt communication and problem solving

Reviewed on: 7/15/2019

Alexandria d

Verified resident as of 5/2018

855 Brannan team works to make a great community, with wonderful amenities like the spacious gym, roof deck and redwood grove.

Reviewed on: 7/14/2019

Yuya H

Verified resident as of 6/2019

Everyone I interacted with was welcoming made sure I had everything I needed.

Reviewed on: 7/12/2019

Gabriella G

Verified resident as of 11/2017

Everyone is always so helpful and professional.

Reviewed on: 6/30/2019

Nathanael R

Verified resident as of 6/2019

The team is helpful and friendly and assisted me with any concerns or questions I had

Reviewed on: 6/29/2019

Katherine G

Verified resident as of 5/2019

Jeremy is attentive and takes care of any of our concerns

Reviewed on: 5/22/2019

Zoe P

Verified resident as of 11/2018

You all have been amazing. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 5/9/2019

Emily W

Verified resident as of 5/2018

Overall the community is clean, friendly, and spacious. Will be sad to leave and would recommend anyone to live here if they can.

Reviewed on: 4/25/2019

Jenna L

Verified resident as of 3/2019

Jeremy is awesome! He gave the most thorough and thoughtful move-in tour Ive ever had and has been so willing to answer any and all questions.

Reviewed on: 4/9/2019

Lynell V

Verified resident as of 8/2017

I’m over all very satisfied moving very I’ve been here since 2018. Very clean I love the fact that it has on site patrol security 24 hours makes me and my family feel safe, A smoke free environment love the fact that has a dog park ,Everyone is very welcoming and very nice I think this is the best decision I’ve made for my family.

Reviewed on: 4/8/2019

James T

Verified resident as of 3/2019

Clear communication and friendly!

Reviewed on: 3/21/2019

Daria S

Verified resident as of 6/2017

They are amazing, both personally and professionally

Reviewed on: 2/24/2019

Eric W

Verified resident as of 2/2019

Very supportive!

Reviewed on: 2/18/2019

Ashley G

Verified resident as of 3/2018

I’ve truly loved living at this property. My interactions with all of the staff have been positive. Jeremy Sanchez was my leasing agent and he is truly wonderful. I’ll definitely miss living here.

Reviewed on: 2/12/2019

David H

Verified resident as of 12/2018

Bryce perfectly coordinated with her colleagues to make sure we were welcomed upon our arrival and the following day for our move-in.

Reviewed on: 1/17/2019

Amanda M

Verified resident as of 5/2018

They are always there when u need them !example of team players !!

Reviewed on: 1/2/2019

Dustin J

Verified resident as of 12/2018

Catherine has been very helpful and friendly!

Reviewed on: 12/28/2018

Onyekachim O

Verified resident as of 5/2018

Each time I have asked the leasing staff for help they have responded in a timely and professional way.

Reviewed on: 12/28/2018

Richard K

Verified resident as of 2/2018

Responsive and helpful

Reviewed on: 12/24/2018

Peter G

Verified resident as of 3/2018

The leasing staff has been very responsive when we have questions or a request. Our leasing agent Bryce has been great since our initial tour of the property and we genuinely enjoy seeing her around the property. The other leasing agents we interact with, like Jeremy or Khayyam, have been very friendly as well.

Reviewed on: 12/13/2018

Logan W

Verified resident as of 11/2018

They’ve all gone above and beyond when we needed something.

Reviewed on: 12/13/2018

Yahia M

Verified resident as of 3/2018

Excellent, and very helpful

Reviewed on: 10/30/2018

Jeffrey K

Verified resident as of 1/2018

Everyone has been above and beyond the terms helpful and courteous... any issues are immediately resolved without fuss or incident. Absolutely stellar!

Reviewed on: 9/18/2018

Ranxi X

Verified resident as of 8/2018

Jeremy is very helpful and kind!

Reviewed on: 8/25/2018

Lee Mei Y

Verified resident as of 11/2017

They are very nice service and helpful. I am very appreciate to help me.

Reviewed on: 7/8/2018

Adrienne C

Verified resident as of 6/2018

Everyone at 855 Brannan has been extremely accommodating and welcoming!

Reviewed on: 7/6/2018

Swarna R

Verified resident as of 6/2018

The 855 Brannan Team as been amazingly helpful in helping me adjust to moving to San Francisco. Jeremy, in particular, has been great! He made my move in process super easy. When there were a couple fixes that had to be done in my apartment, he expedited the process and always kept me updated. His positive attitude is awesome!

Reviewed on: 7/2/2018

Christopher B

Verified resident as of 6/2018

I had a great experience with Jeremy. He was very knowledgeable and helpful in my decision to live at 855 Brannan.

Reviewed on: 7/1/2018

Christopher V

Verified resident as of 6/2018

The team’s responses have all been very prompt, which was crucial for us because we were moving from Chicago and had to rely on the team at 855 Brannan to let furniture deliveries, shipments, assembly services into our unit before we got here.

Reviewed on: 7/1/2018

Robert F

Verified resident as of 11/2017

Very responsive and friendly.

Reviewed on: 6/29/2018

Zulfiquar T

Verified resident as of 6/2018

The staff has been great and Jeremy is amazing - he really was flexible with us and went the extra mile multiple times. He knew we needed storage that wasnt available, he worked on finding one for us that met our needs by working with the neighbors.

Reviewed on: 6/28/2018

James M

Verified resident as of 10/2017

Jeremy has been great! Couldn’t have asked for a better leasing consultant!

Reviewed on: 6/21/2018

Melissa M

Verified resident as of 6/2018

Jeremy gave us an excellent tour that got us excited to live in 855 Brannon. The maintenance team fixed a few items that needed a quick repair. They were on time and professional. These interactions have made us excited to live in our new home!

Reviewed on: 6/18/2018

Christopher J

Verified resident as of 5/2018

Charles and the Team have been more than helpful throughout this entire process. Charles has always made himself available to questions we had. He was very kind and welcoming during the walk-through and through on-boarding once our application was approved.

Reviewed on: 6/5/2018

Amanda M

Verified resident as of 5/2018

YOUR team is magnificent

Reviewed on: 6/2/2018

Dayna L

Verified resident as of 9/2017

I have been here for 8 months and everything is going well.. thank you

Reviewed on: 5/29/2018

Michelle E

Verified resident as of 4/2018

So helpful and wonderful!

Reviewed on: 5/18/2018

Joseph Kristoffer A

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Always responsive to questions and requests. Does their best to accommodate.

Reviewed on: 5/9/2018

Leslie F

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Helpful, friendly, and resourceful makes for a great team!

Reviewed on: 5/7/2018

Ryan R

Verified resident as of 4/2018

Friendly and responds quickly!

Reviewed on: 5/7/2018

Chelsea G

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Always available, nice and helpful! Plan and execute fun events!

Reviewed on: 5/7/2018

William Andres T

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Beautiful building with good amenities and excellent location. This year passed very fast. Your staff was always willing to help. Thank you,

Reviewed on: 4/27/2018

David J

Verified resident as of 8/2017

The leasing team is the best at handling urgent situations.

Reviewed on: 4/25/2018

Juan A

Verified resident as of 8/2017

The few times Ive needed something, the team has been very helpful.

Reviewed on: 4/22/2018

Aaron R

Verified resident as of 3/2018

The leasing team was welcoming upon arrival, and super easy to work with during the move to SF

Reviewed on: 4/20/2018

Angela H

Verified resident as of 3/2018

Charles is the best part 855 Brannan. THE BEST OF THE BEST.

Reviewed on: 4/15/2018

Nicole S

Verified resident as of 3/2018

It’s only been a week and I am very happy I’ve made the move. Jeremy has been great.

Reviewed on: 4/14/2018

Sami R

Verified resident as of 3/2018

Charles McCants is the absolute best in the industry. He is a very big part of our decision to choose 855 Brannan Apartments over other options. I have had the chance to interact with tons of leasing consultants in the past but I never met someone as knowledgeable, professional, helpful, charismatic and caring as Charles.

Reviewed on: 4/14/2018

Zacariah P

Verified resident as of 3/2018

Very welcoming and helpful with any requests I’ve had.

Reviewed on: 4/13/2018

Jessica G

Verified resident as of 3/2018

Bryce and the rest of the team have been amazing! Very helpful and anything we need, they are very responsive

Reviewed on: 4/10/2018

Liangjiao L

Verified resident as of 3/2018

When we have questions about our apartment, the representatives always assist us promptly and politely.

Reviewed on: 4/8/2018

Peter G

Verified resident as of 3/2018

Bryce has been incredibly helpful from the moment we did a tour, to the leasing process, even after we moved in. On Bryce’s days off the rest of the leasing team has been just as helpful with our questions and getting us situated with our long move. We really appreciate their dedication to the residents.

Reviewed on: 4/8/2018

Matthew U

Verified resident as of 3/2018

Super welcoming, great tour

Reviewed on: 4/6/2018

Spyros M

Verified resident as of 3/2018

Jeremy and Charles have been awesome!

Reviewed on: 4/4/2018

Ramtin D

Verified resident as of 3/2018

Jeremy has been very attentive and informative. I like how responsive he is and how he handles all aspects of living in a large apartment complex for residents.

Reviewed on: 4/2/2018

Roberto H

Verified resident as of 3/2018

Excellent customer service and very attentive to our needs! Bryce is amazing!

Reviewed on: 4/2/2018

Olivia W

Verified resident as of 3/2018

All the staff are very nice and cheerful, they help you out, feels like they care about your experience. Everyone smiles and greets you. Maintenance also has a super fast response rate.

Reviewed on: 4/1/2018

Yahia M

Verified resident as of 3/2018

Cullen was a very helpful person Thank you Cullen

Reviewed on: 3/29/2018

Jessica M

Verified resident as of 3/2018

Bryce has been so attentive and helpful throughout the apartment search and move in process. She is genuine, honest and knowledgeable. She took the time on two different occasions to show me different units and the building. She is extremely responsive. Seriously one of the best leasing experiences I have ever had!

Reviewed on: 3/25/2018

Ashly O

Verified resident as of 3/2018

Every question we have had has been answered by the awesome staff. Huge thanks to Charles who has made us feel like we were at home before we even moved in.

Reviewed on: 3/23/2018

Nikhil D

Verified resident as of 7/2017

The team is always very approachable and helpful.

Reviewed on: 3/23/2018

Ashley A

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Any time we have a question or issue the staff is willing to go out of their way to help us.

Reviewed on: 3/22/2018

Marianna D

Verified resident as of 3/2018

They have exceeded our expectations! The whole team is super atentive, proactive and helpful!

Reviewed on: 3/18/2018

Junyi L

Verified resident as of 2/2018

Jeremy is very helpful and replies very fast!

Reviewed on: 3/12/2018

Gaurav V

Verified resident as of 2/2018

Jeremy has been super helpful with everything. I am very satisfied with his work.

Reviewed on: 3/11/2018

Jonathan H

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Prompt professional response to every request and question!

Reviewed on: 3/7/2018

Richard K

Verified resident as of 2/2018

Incredibly helpful and nice!

Reviewed on: 2/25/2018

Daria S

Verified resident as of 6/2017

They are great! Really nice and very professional!

Reviewed on: 2/25/2018

Jonathan K

Verified resident as of 1/2018

55, the team has provided excellent customer service and added a more personalized feel to the experience.

Reviewed on: 2/24/2018

Sara S

Verified resident as of 1/2018

I love that someone is always available to answer questions and they are all friendly and accommodating!

Reviewed on: 2/15/2018

Karun K

Verified resident as of 1/2018

Jeremy is awesome. He understood what exactly I was looking for and showed me the best options available. With him, signing and producing the documents for the lease was a breeze. He answered all my questions in a timely manner via email and in person.

Reviewed on: 2/13/2018

Nima D

Verified resident as of 1/2018

Jeremy has been exceptional! He is super friendly and always willing to lend a hand.

Reviewed on: 2/13/2018

Stephen L

Verified resident as of 6/2017

The team at 855 Brannan is very responsive and helpful with situation that arises.

Reviewed on: 2/12/2018

Maria S

Verified resident as of 6/2017

The whole team is very helpful and always looking out for you and anyway in which they can help you

Reviewed on: 2/12/2018

Thomas K

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Even though the leasing staff seems pretty busy they always greet me and answer any of my requests!

Reviewed on: 2/10/2018

Anita W

Verified resident as of 1/2018

Jeremy is a Rock Star! He has taken care of me through the entire way. From sales to move in to post move in he is always there and available. I love my rental more than my own place moved here for temp housing while my place gets remodelled. Who knows maybe ill stay!! Ill definitely refer all my friends!

Reviewed on: 1/26/2018

Dain A

Verified resident as of 1/2018

Accommodating and attentive to the needs of residents

Reviewed on: 1/20/2018

Samantha D

Verified resident as of 1/2018

Jeremy especially has given us a warm welcome through the leasing process and has continued to deliver exceptional service. Very happy with the team and their willingness to help.

Reviewed on: 1/20/2018

Jennifer R

Verified resident as of 12/2017

Bryce was amazing in helping us through the process!

Reviewed on: 1/9/2018

Amanda M

Verified resident as of 12/2017

The team is always willing to go above and beyond!

Reviewed on: 1/4/2018

Muna A

Verified resident as of 12/2017

Very very nice and sweet and kind

Reviewed on: 12/25/2017

Kristopher O

Verified resident as of 11/2017

The team at 855 Brannan is very friendly and have helped us with everything we have needed so far.

Reviewed on: 12/19/2017

Brooke S

Verified resident as of 11/2017

Since the day we moved in the leasing staff has been top notch! Everyone has been extremely helpful, pleasant and have really made us feel right at home! They have been available to answer any questions or concerns we have had.

Reviewed on: 12/16/2017

Zara H

Verified resident as of 11/2017

Incredibly helpful and kind. We are so happy and relaxed to be living here!

Reviewed on: 12/16/2017

Lyn N

Verified resident as of 11/2017

It’s all great!

Reviewed on: 12/8/2017

Nestor P

Verified resident as of 11/2017

Team is responsive, friendly, and accomodating

Reviewed on: 12/4/2017

Kevin Z

Verified resident as of 11/2017

Love the amenities, the rooftop, very friendly staff, Luxer system is amazing, great residents!

Reviewed on: 11/26/2017

Rohan R

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Connie is awesome!

Reviewed on: 10/26/2017

Dayna L

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Im very satisfied! The team at 855 Brannan has been very helpful to me.. the building is beautiful. Thank you..

Reviewed on: 10/13/2017

Leslie F

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Everyone has been delightful. Informative, helpful, pleasant.

Reviewed on: 10/10/2017

Jennifer A

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Very friendly and always willing to help with any questions I had with my moving process.

Reviewed on: 10/9/2017

Chris S

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Very helpful. Very reliable and great to help out.

Reviewed on: 10/3/2017

Bailey B

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Very helpful with everything and great at communicating!

Reviewed on: 9/23/2017

Wilfrid H

Verified resident as of 9/2017

The entire staff is kind and helpful in any situation.

Reviewed on: 9/20/2017

Alexander M

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Great amenities, great communication and quick responses to any questions I had either per email or in person.

Reviewed on: 9/18/2017

Julia M

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Everyone has been extremely nice!

Reviewed on: 9/12/2017

Kaylah K

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Theyve helped with everything we asked or needed help with. They are all very helpful and extremely nice people and we are really enjoying our time here.

Reviewed on: 9/4/2017

Alejandro F

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Jeremy Sanchez was our agent and has been amazing with things like the tour, application, following up, and the rest of the team has been very responsive with maintenance requests and security.

Reviewed on: 9/3/2017

Maryanne R

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Very Satisfied

Reviewed on: 9/2/2017

Quyen N

Verified resident as of 7/2017

855 Brannan Leasing Team is Awesome !!

Reviewed on: 8/11/2017

Alissa N

Verified resident as of 7/2017

The team has been great and responsive to any issuesconcerns we have had.

Reviewed on: 7/26/2017

Matthew K

Verified resident as of 6/2017

The team has been wonderful and has gone above and beyond in every aspect of their jobs. Living in a large apartment complex can sometimes come at the cost of feeling like its a temporary place to live, but the team has made 855 Brannan quickly become a place Im happy to call home.

Reviewed on: 7/24/2017

Aditya P

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Very responsive and helpful !

Reviewed on: 7/23/2017

Mary M

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Our first apartment was too noisy, I contacted Jeremy and he organized for us to move to a new unit the same day. He couldnt have been more helpful!!

Reviewed on: 7/20/2017

Christine K

Verified resident as of 6/2017

The team has gone above and beyond to make our move in experience seamless. Breyanna helped us find our perfect place and has been very easily accessible with any questions weve had.

Reviewed on: 7/19/2017

Brian M

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Breanna has been exceptionally welcoming, informative, and courteous through the entire process of joining the Equity Family. From a hard hat walk through of the site in its early stages, Breanna helped answer our questions about the community, making us feel confident in our decision to move in.

Reviewed on: 7/9/2017

Jeremy W

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Breyanna is amazing. Facilities have done an awesome job and are very responsive.

Reviewed on: 7/8/2017