• 1 Henry Adams St San Francisco CA 94103
  • (628) 629-6927

One Henry Adams Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.4 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Michael K

Verified resident as of 10/2018

Hello, I had a great time living at One Henry Adams. Am only moving out because I have to move for work. Moving into another EQR property.

Reviewed on: 4/14/2021

Qiu Yan S

Verified resident as of 3/2021

Very welcoming, attentive and they seem to be always there when I need them :

Reviewed on: 4/9/2021

Emma D

Verified resident as of 8/2020

The team has always been so kind and responsive to questions

Reviewed on: 4/2/2021

Kyoko N

Verified resident as of 8/2020

The leasing team is very kind. The manager Alex is especially kind, knowledgeable and a great manager. Thanks to him, I was able to move into this wonderful apartment.I live comfortably in this apartment now. The maintenance team was also helpful and solved quickly. The cleaning team diligently cleans the common space.

Reviewed on: 3/16/2021

Jacqueline V

Verified resident as of 2/2021

The team is very helpful, always available to answer questions and help us any way they can.

Reviewed on: 3/10/2021

Alan D

Verified resident as of 1/2018

Great experience throughout 3 years living here. Apartments have modern interiors, appliances, nice gym, and other common areas. Units have access to gigabit internet from ATT or Webpass. Also, you can see hummingbirds from time to time flying around. Would recommend!

Reviewed on: 12/11/2020

Lauren M

Verified resident as of 11/2020

Alex has been an excellent community manager and has addressed all of our concerns promptly and fully. He has gone above and beyond our expectations!

Reviewed on: 12/3/2020

Danielle V

Verified resident as of 10/2020

Elise was very responsive early on in the process - from scheduling the tour to questions on my lease and Alex has been very helpful with questions pertaining to the property.

Reviewed on: 10/29/2020

Kunal S

Verified resident as of 1/2018

Solid team onsite, great people.

Reviewed on: 9/15/2020

David P

Verified resident as of 8/2020

Excellent. Everyone has been helpful.

Reviewed on: 8/30/2020

Emma D

Verified resident as of 8/2020

Everything has been great! Any questions I’ve had have been answered immediately.

Reviewed on: 8/29/2020

Dominik S

Verified resident as of 6/2020

Very friendly and helpful staff. Move-in went smooth, no issue with apartment so far

Reviewed on: 7/11/2020

Arcadi K

Verified resident as of 6/2020

No issues with the unit. The complex is clean and quiet.

Reviewed on: 7/5/2020

Vanessa M

Verified resident as of 11/2019

She’s extremely friendly and warm. We love Jess and only enhances our experience here at One Henry

Reviewed on: 6/21/2020

Vincent P

Verified resident as of 1/2019

Enjoyed living hear. The reason I am moving out is that I am relocating to Los Angeles

Reviewed on: 6/20/2020

Matthew H

Verified resident as of 4/2018

I really like living at One Henry Adams, and recommend it when others ask about the community. Everyones very friendly and responsive.

Reviewed on: 12/3/2019

Curtis D

Verified resident as of 11/2019

All questions were answered and the move-in process was seamless. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 11/26/2019

Amy L

Verified resident as of 3/2018

Everyone is friendly and helpful. Anytime I have had a service request, the response has been quick and successful.

Reviewed on: 11/5/2019

Jose M

Verified resident as of 9/2019

Team is friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on: 9/25/2019

Mary C

Verified resident as of 7/2019

Team were really nice overall, Jess was helpful and we had no issues with move in.

Reviewed on: 7/27/2019

Naomi S

Verified resident as of 1/2019

Great community, clean and cozy. Convenient location to all needs. Moving only because of a change in living situation.

Reviewed on: 7/20/2019

Josie M

Verified resident as of 6/2019

Leasing team has been extremely helpful

Reviewed on: 7/2/2019

Janne K

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Amazing and supportive experience. Reason for leaving is because of a job offer that requires relocation. Thanks!

Reviewed on: 6/3/2019

Marc Y

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Really appreciated the quality of the units - fixtures, appliances, fit and finish. Way above any other rental weve lived in and weve lived in a lot. While SF is crazy expensive and the renewals kept going, we felt we got good value here. Thanks for making this a great place to call home!

Reviewed on: 5/23/2019

Stanley C

Verified resident as of 9/2018

The team here is exceptional. Always friendly, helpful, and inviting.

Reviewed on: 5/15/2019

Craig B

Verified resident as of 4/2019

Very happy with the team and all of their help. We had a service request that was addressed very quickly which was great. Aaron who was our leasing agent has been fantastic

Reviewed on: 4/24/2019

Connie W

Verified resident as of 8/2018

Everyone is always very friendly and helpful!

Reviewed on: 4/17/2019

Vincent P

Verified resident as of 1/2019

Karna has been great since Ive moved into One Henry Adams. The entire staff has been extremely helpful during my transition to the bay area.

Reviewed on: 2/20/2019

Vikrant M

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Great service, really friendly staff, always quick to fix any issues

Reviewed on: 2/16/2019

Joel R

Verified resident as of 2/2017

This is a Beautiful property, Beautiful apartment I wish I can stay it is too expensive for me.

Reviewed on: 1/8/2019

Neda B

Verified resident as of 12/2017

We loved living here and the friendly leasing staff too but we have found a larger home fit for our growing family within our budget :

Reviewed on: 1/5/2019

Allison H

Verified resident as of 11/2016

Great Team !!!!!! Always willing to help !!!

Reviewed on: 12/30/2018

Jonathan A

Verified resident as of 5/2018

Karna and Alex represent your company very, very well. I run in to Karna multiple times a week and she checks in on how were doing and seems to know everyones names. Really two amazing people.

Reviewed on: 12/28/2018

Daniel H

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Im approaching my 2-year anniversary at One Henry Adams. The team has changed a couple times but all were, and are friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on: 12/28/2018

Mark M

Verified resident as of 4/2017

The team is wonderful responsive and friendly.

Reviewed on: 12/18/2018

Setareh S

Verified resident as of 4/2017

1 Henry Adams team are professional, responsive and friendly. We always appreciate their hardwork and what they do for the community. It would be great to have more events throughout the year and bring the residence together. Thanks!

Reviewed on: 12/6/2018

Jay W

Verified resident as of 4/2017

The office is very responsive and professional.

Reviewed on: 11/28/2018

Adam P

Verified resident as of 10/2018

I couldnt ask for more from a leasing team. Karna and Aaron have been extremely helpful throughout moving in and have always been more than happy to help since. Knowing we have a great team looking after us makes living here even better!

Reviewed on: 11/13/2018

Bryce M

Verified resident as of 2/2017

Love the entire staff here. Everyone is so personal and goes above and beyond.

Reviewed on: 11/11/2018

Malou R

Verified resident as of 10/2017

We have been very pleased with our stay at One Henry Adams during our entire lease agreement. Alex, Karna, Aaron and Ken have always been helpful and genuinely responsive to our every need and concern. We will definitely miss the staff and living at One Henry.

Reviewed on: 10/5/2018

Anna R

Verified resident as of 10/2017

Very helpful and friendly leasing office staff, Alex has been great, and helped us solve our issue moving from the N to the S building, always very pleasant and helpful when we need anything. Karna is wonderful, friendly and knowledgeable, also professional. Aaron is great too. Clean, good parking, safer than most places.

Reviewed on: 9/28/2018

Julia R

Verified resident as of 11/2016

They are very helpful and attentive. It’s nice to know that they took the time to remember my name.

Reviewed on: 9/12/2018

Mohamed A

Verified resident as of 10/2017

I loved staying here, it feels like a family and thanks you so much for always being helpful and super friendly especially Arun and Alex

Reviewed on: 9/7/2018

David C

Verified resident as of 12/2016

Very prompt with any issues. Maintenance requests were handled quickly and efficiently. The new app works great!

Reviewed on: 9/1/2018

Nikki W

Verified resident as of 8/2018

Everyone in the leasing office is amazing. Super friendly and helpful, even when I have inane questions!

Reviewed on: 8/29/2018

Zhengmin w

Verified resident as of 12/2017

Friendly, good service.

Reviewed on: 8/29/2018

Jeffrey T

Verified resident as of 7/2018

Excellent service

Reviewed on: 7/30/2018

Ansar H

Verified resident as of 7/2018

Leasing Office has been great with every request

Reviewed on: 7/18/2018

Aliaksandr P

Verified resident as of 6/2018

Alex was very professional and nice.

Reviewed on: 6/28/2018

Epco B

Verified resident as of 5/2018

The team is very helpful, finding packages, printer, getting friend of mine his fob when he was staying here.

Reviewed on: 5/30/2018

Jonathan A

Verified resident as of 5/2018

Karna is amazing, she represents your company very well. She checks in, says hi in the halls to make sure were all good, the staff within the building is polite and welcoming, overall super happy.

Reviewed on: 5/23/2018

Paige J

Verified resident as of 4/2018

Everyone has been very helpful

Reviewed on: 5/9/2018

Craig M

Verified resident as of 9/2017

The team at One Henry Adams is the best!

Reviewed on: 4/10/2018

Matthew R

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Well managed community with great nearby amenities and a great staff!

Reviewed on: 3/29/2018

Samantha G

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Always helpful

Reviewed on: 3/22/2018

Georgina W

Verified resident as of 1/2018

The whole team is extremely helpful. In the first few weeks I have had a lot of questions and theyve made time for me and been really helpful with all of their responses.

Reviewed on: 1/27/2018

Ryan G

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Really helpful staff, appreciate it very much.

Reviewed on: 12/25/2017

Elliot H

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Great team. Always there to answer my questions.

Reviewed on: 12/25/2017

Angel B

Verified resident as of 1/2017

The staff was amazing! It was a great stay overall.

Reviewed on: 12/22/2017

Matthew P

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Everyone is very responsive and attentive

Reviewed on: 11/15/2017

Esmeralda B

Verified resident as of 2/2017

Amazing, every single one of ya!

Reviewed on: 11/2/2017

Gordon L

Verified resident as of 2/2017

Everyone has been great at this property. Management, leasing, facilities, and janitorial are all wonderful and really care about the tenant. Nice to see Equity has put their A team here.

Reviewed on: 10/21/2017

Wade S

Verified resident as of 11/2016

Awesome community and just as awesome of staff! We will miss it greatly and couldnt have asked for a better San Francisco experience but work is taking us back out of town. Great apartment and great staff that made us feel at home from day one.

Reviewed on: 10/16/2017

Fred F

Verified resident as of 11/2016

Great place to live. I love how new and convenient it is.

Reviewed on: 10/6/2017

Jesse G

Verified resident as of 11/2016

Staff had been amazing, We are only moving because of job.. Loved living here..

Reviewed on: 10/1/2017

Clare M

Verified resident as of 12/2016

Maggie and Emmy are great! They are always friendly and have answers for any of the questions we have. Also, I am highly impressed by our cleaning crew, the women are always very polite and do a great job cleaning up spills in timely manor. The maintenance guys are also extremely knowledgable and have kept all things at 1HA working!

Reviewed on: 8/7/2017

John B

Verified resident as of 11/2016

The team works very hard to make sure residents are happy. They work quickly to resolve issues, are friendly always say hi, and also throw social events. This is the first apartment I have lived in where I feel like the staff cares about the residents. It’s really nice and feels like a real community.

Reviewed on: 8/4/2017

Stephanie K

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Super hospitable. We have loved feeling like part of a true community.

Reviewed on: 8/1/2017

Jiayi L

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Professional, friendly and quick response always. Awesome team!

Reviewed on: 7/30/2017

Jesse G

Verified resident as of 11/2016

Absolutely love the girls down stairs all very nice and helpful..

Reviewed on: 7/14/2017

David S

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Women in the leasing office have done everything to make my transition to living in SF easy - from my issues with the moving company to problems with the car park

Reviewed on: 7/5/2017

Alexis P

Verified resident as of 11/2016

Fantastic living experience. Facilities are top notch and the team in charge of the building is terrific! Love it here.

Reviewed on: 7/3/2017

Wade S

Verified resident as of 11/2016

Great community, property and neighborhood. Alex, Emmy and Maggie are the best and most conscientious group we could ask for! They are prompt to respond, answer questions and rectify any potential issues we may have. Nicely supported by Jeff and Ken as well. They all take care of us all like family and that makes us feel at home.

Reviewed on: 7/3/2017

Moesha S

Verified resident as of 11/2016

The team at 1 Henry is great , very accessible and helpful

Reviewed on: 6/28/2017

Joshua G

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Maggie has been very accomodating with her guidance and welcoming attitude.

Reviewed on: 6/15/2017

Yijia H

Verified resident as of 4/2017

The first thing, team is very friendly. Maggie and Emmy has helped us a lot during our moving in and constantly check with us to make sure we are happy. The security team, Jeff and other stuffs are very helpful. We were locked out of our apartment once in the night, and they helped us, trying to work out a way. We really appreciated.

Reviewed on: 5/14/2017

Enrique T

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Maggie was incredible. She helped us with every thing that we needed. She provided honest answers to our questions. I been in the industry and it is not easy to find honest people that cares about their customers.

Reviewed on: 5/13/2017

Elliot H

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Alex has been very responsive, answered all my questions fully and ensured that I had everything I needed for my move, which was seamless.

Reviewed on: 5/13/2017

Amber B

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Emmy is always on top of anything I have asked and been a tremendous help in getting settled into my new place!

Reviewed on: 5/8/2017

Shan P

Verified resident as of 4/2017

The team has been great and very responsive.

Reviewed on: 5/6/2017

Jackie B

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Ive really enjoyed living here thus far. The staff is incredibly helpful and friendly, and the building offers quite a few accommodations. More establishments are opening up within the vicinity, and I look forward to seeing what they have to offer.

Reviewed on: 4/30/2017

Allen H

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Staff are prompt for service issues were great getting the lease signed for a fast move in.

Reviewed on: 4/24/2017

Mark M

Verified resident as of 4/2017

So far so good! The grounds and facilities are kept clean and tidy and the maintenance issues are dealt with quickly. We are enjoying the amenities and meeting our neighbors. It truly feels like a community.

Reviewed on: 4/24/2017

Aleksandre B

Verified resident as of 2/2017

The team is very helpful and goes above and beyond helping me!! Its been really nice knowing the team has my back and the building is in good hands.

Reviewed on: 3/11/2017

Bryce M

Verified resident as of 2/2017

Super helpful and knowledgeable staff. I cannot express enough how in love I am with our apartment.

Reviewed on: 3/9/2017

Guilherme V

Verified resident as of 2/2017

Maggie has been super helpful and always quick to respond

Reviewed on: 3/5/2017

Tessa W

Verified resident as of 2/2017

The team is very helpful! They are always there to quickly help with any questions or needs we may have.

Reviewed on: 2/20/2017

Clare M

Verified resident as of 12/2016

The team is great! Emmy was extremely helpful answering all my questions as we were trying to get things set up here while moving from out of state. She and Maggie have been very receptive to us since we got here and seem to have answers to all our questions. These ladies are doing a stellar job!

Reviewed on: 1/8/2017

Alexis P

Verified resident as of 11/2016

Alex, Maggie, Emmy and Jeff are truly exceptional. The team at Equity made sure every one of my needs and questions were addressed.

Reviewed on: 12/6/2016