• 99 Vista Montana San Jose CA 95134
  • (669) 900-1541

Vista 99 Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Jacqueline P

Verified resident as of 2/2019

My observations and request have been always resolve

Reviewed on: 10/22/2019

Juan R

Verified resident as of 2/2018

Very satisfied with all the staff and crew . Sam and the whole team.

Reviewed on: 10/22/2019

Sylvester T

Verified resident as of 1/2019

Great place to live my family and I love it here. Great community great staff. What more could you ask for. Thank you all

Reviewed on: 9/3/2019

Pravesh Anna H

Verified resident as of 7/2019

It was a convenient and easy process right from scheduling the tour to application and finalizing the lease. Paul helped us in our decision to choose Vista 99 as our final apartment.

Reviewed on: 8/1/2019

Monique Z

Verified resident as of 12/2015

Great team! Awesome customer service!

Reviewed on: 7/27/2019

Mansi C

Verified resident as of 12/2018

Vistas service and office staff is very friendly and they make sure that your concerns are taken care off. The service requests are taken care of immediately and i am very pleased.

Reviewed on: 7/26/2019

Sunjay J

Verified resident as of 10/2016

The maintenance staff is awesome

Reviewed on: 6/25/2019

Roland G

Verified resident as of 10/2017

Allanah and the team here at Vista are doing a great job in keeping the property in wonderful shape. They are very responsive and super helpful with all kinds of problems. And of course super quick in solving them :

Reviewed on: 6/12/2019

Ester R

Verified resident as of 4/2016

It is an extraordinary place to live very clean and pleasant.

Reviewed on: 6/10/2019

Maria R

Verified resident as of 4/2016

I have lived in this community for 3 years and been very happy. It is a sadness that I have to move

Reviewed on: 6/9/2019

Fidel V

Verified resident as of 4/2016

it is a very clean and quiet community is an excellent option for lovers of peace

Reviewed on: 6/8/2019

Masehe H

Verified resident as of 10/2017

I lived at this property for almost 2 years. Allanah and her team is extremely caring and attentive during my stay. Maintenance staff is always incredibly timely and helpful whenever we placed a service call. My family and I enjoy living at Vista 99 and its so Dog friendly.

Reviewed on: 6/4/2019

David B

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Vista 99 has been a wonderful home for us. We welcomed our first child here, we are expecting a second child in July and we are purchasing our first home. This has been a lovely place for our family and we’ve created many happy memories. Thank you to all of the Equity staff for making this a terrific 2 years.

Reviewed on: 6/2/2019

Humberto Jose C

Verified resident as of 12/2018

If it was not for my contract ending, I wouldn’t leave. You guys have been great and living has been awesome.

Reviewed on: 6/1/2019

James D

Verified resident as of 5/2019

The team has been great - friendly, quick to make repairs, and helpful with my requests.

Reviewed on: 5/25/2019

Ashanti N

Verified resident as of 9/2018

Every time I have filled a request whether it be for service, maintenance, or else the Vista 99 team never fails to accommodate in a timely, professional, and helpful manner. I am overall very pleased with the service!

Reviewed on: 5/21/2019

Ashley Z

Verified resident as of 10/2018

Responsive and helpful when I reach out or come to the office.

Reviewed on: 5/20/2019

Maruthi Rohit A

Verified resident as of 9/2018

Amazing community ! Best I have experienced in the Bay Area.

Reviewed on: 4/16/2019

Sandra A

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Great service always quick with maintenance requests! Everyone in the leasing office is so kind.

Reviewed on: 4/14/2019

Chantera G

Verified resident as of 7/2018

Team Vista has been AMAZING! From service to sales the team has always given stellar service! Thank you Team Vista!

Reviewed on: 4/6/2019

Raphaella L

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Thank you! You guys are amazing. I very grateful for the time I lived here. God bless you all

Reviewed on: 4/3/2019

Patricia M

Verified resident as of 7/2018

This has been my favorite apartment community thus far. The quality of my apartment unit is great and the apartment community is mellow but lively. I have to move states for school, otherwise I would remain with Vista99 as long as I could.

Reviewed on: 3/29/2019

Vitalii P

Verified resident as of 3/2017

It was a wonderful time living here. Very sad to leave you.

Reviewed on: 3/26/2019

Megan R

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Great experience living here. We are only leaving to be closer to SF and will be staying with an equity community.

Reviewed on: 3/24/2019

Ryan W

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Vista 99 has been a great place to begin our lives in California. It’s clean, safe, attractive and the staff has been easy to work with.

Reviewed on: 3/24/2019

ilker o

Verified resident as of 6/2018

Great community. We were very happy to be living here and we loved location, apartment layout, amenities and especially the staff. We have to go some place else due to work reasons. Thank you very much Allanah for all what you did for us starting the first day when we came to see available units.

Reviewed on: 3/17/2019

Bao Tram D

Verified resident as of 1/2019

I have had a very positive experience with Vista its team. Everybody is professional, helpful, and carries around very uplifting energy.

Reviewed on: 3/3/2019

Catherine Jade d

Verified resident as of 2/2019

Responsive and friendly!

Reviewed on: 2/21/2019

Harikrishnan G

Verified resident as of 3/2017

This is a really nice community in a great location.

Reviewed on: 2/20/2019

TOMASZ P

Verified resident as of 2/2019

Chantera and the whole team at Vista 99 are really great, making not only the process of getting the apartment a great experience, but also very helpful with all the moving tasks and connecting to all the vendor reps like ATT etc

Reviewed on: 2/19/2019

Fang W

Verified resident as of 11/2018

Everything is perfect! We really enjoy our stay. Thanks

Reviewed on: 1/30/2019

Pablo F

Verified resident as of 10/2018

I, my wife, and our son feel at home while on Vista 99. The apartment quality, environment and structure were all very good and convenient for a family like us. The leasing office people have helped us with all information we need at the time we need it. They were very kind and professional.

Reviewed on: 1/26/2019

Bora S

Verified resident as of 12/2018

Vista team are prompt with all our requests and very friendly.

Reviewed on: 1/13/2019

Humberto Jose C

Verified resident as of 12/2018

Everyone has been amazing.

Reviewed on: 12/30/2018

Julia B

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Every one goes above and beyond.

Reviewed on: 12/25/2018

Yachen T

Verified resident as of 12/2018

Quite and comfortable. Best apartment ever

Reviewed on: 12/21/2018

Thomas B

Verified resident as of 11/2018

Exceeded in every way.

Reviewed on: 11/27/2018

Katarzyna K

Verified resident as of 11/2018

Jose was the perfect consultant - professional but chill. He understood our needs and concerns right away and was very helpful throughout the process. We also spoke with Allanah - super nice and very helpful. All the staff seem very nice and welcoming.

Reviewed on: 11/25/2018

Brian S

Verified resident as of 11/2018

I am brand new to apartment living. The team has made me feel welcome and comfortable asking questions. Chantera took the time to walk me through the work order system should I ever need it. Andrew showed us how to use the appliances and how to shut off water in an emergency. I also love that they pick up empty moving boxes.

Reviewed on: 11/25/2018

Vania A

Verified resident as of 11/2018

Everybody have been always very attentive and also lovely with us.

Reviewed on: 11/18/2018

Kelsey M

Verified resident as of 10/2018

Very responsive to pre-lease emails. The technicians have been wonderful helping us make sure our home is fixed up and ready to live in.

Reviewed on: 11/14/2018

JOHN C

Verified resident as of 10/2018

Chantera is AWESOME!

Reviewed on: 11/11/2018

Mohammad Mahdi M

Verified resident as of 5/2017

We liked here and will miss it.

Reviewed on: 11/11/2018

Simone C

Verified resident as of 10/2018

Very kind amd helpful staff.

Reviewed on: 11/7/2018

Charron M

Verified resident as of 10/2018

Helpful and kind team

Reviewed on: 11/3/2018

Sathish R

Verified resident as of 11/2015

I really enjoyed staying in the community. It has been 3 years and it went really well. I would like to thank the leasing office staff for helping us whenever needed. Apartment and its surroundings are always maintained properly. I would like to stay again in the future!

Reviewed on: 10/26/2018

Trupti D

Verified resident as of 10/2017

Great community, clean premises and very good service.

Reviewed on: 10/25/2018

Somayeh P

Verified resident as of 11/2017

It was a lovely and quiet place to live

Reviewed on: 10/12/2018

Charles S

Verified resident as of 12/2016

The entire Vista 99 team is amazing. Each person on the team is committed to providing the best living experience and environment at Vista 99. If you are looking for a place to live and find community, I would recommend checking out Vista 99!

Reviewed on: 9/16/2018

Elizabeth B

Verified resident as of 4/2016

Weve really enjoyed living at 99 Vista. The only reason were moving is that my company is relocating me to New York!

Reviewed on: 9/2/2018

Ruei Min L

Verified resident as of 2/2016

My family and I had great memories living in Vista 99! While we are sad to leave, we are excited to move into the new house we purchased and have a new adventure. Thank you for providing us such a wonderful experience!

Reviewed on: 8/10/2018

Chantera G

Verified resident as of 7/2018

The Vista 99 Team is AMAZING! They made the move for myself and my three daughters so easy and we LOVE our new home.

Reviewed on: 8/9/2018

Monique Z

Verified resident as of 12/2015

Sam and her team at Vista 99 are the best! Going on 2.5 years living here, and I love my apartment!

Reviewed on: 8/6/2018

Sunjay J

Verified resident as of 10/2016

Place is clean, maintenance repairs are quick

Reviewed on: 7/17/2018

Allanah M

Verified resident as of 11/2016

The team is awesome!

Reviewed on: 7/16/2018

DONGJOON M

Verified resident as of 3/2018

I love new and modern Vista 99 apartment but because of my daughters school, I decided to transfer to Estancia Santa Clara which is one of equity residential family. I appreciate for Allanahs quick and expertised help during my stay in Vista 99.

Reviewed on: 7/9/2018

Madison K

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Love Vista 99. Especially love the implementation of the food truck Thursdays. I always feel safe at this apartment complex and just love the place in general.

Reviewed on: 7/1/2018

YUSUKE N

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Im so satisfied with my life in this apartment.

Reviewed on: 6/20/2018

Vaideesh R

Verified resident as of 10/2017

Great place to stay

Reviewed on: 6/19/2018

Danielle G

Verified resident as of 8/2017

The staff is amazing they treat you like family and make sure you are always having a wonderful experience living at 99 Vista! I have never lived in an apartment until moving out to California and the first time experience could not have been better! The bar has been set high!

Reviewed on: 6/7/2018

Julie N

Verified resident as of 8/2016

I have always felt very safe here at Vista 99 the staff is wonderful! Unfortunately we are transferring back to the Southeast due to my husbands job promotion but I will truly miss this beautiful complex

Reviewed on: 6/5/2018

Denise I

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Always professional and helpful.

Reviewed on: 5/24/2018

David R

Verified resident as of 8/2016

It was fine. If I wasn’t transferring for work, I’d stay.

Reviewed on: 5/19/2018

Nicole H

Verified resident as of 7/2016

I have loved living here! It is very quiet and peaceful and has great amenities like the pool, the gym, the grills. The staff is very friendly and helpful and every time I had a maintenance issue they always resolved promptly.

Reviewed on: 5/9/2018

Sandra D

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Beautiful community with friendly staff with resort style amenities.

Reviewed on: 4/22/2018

Sandra A

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Maintenance has always taken care of my apartments needs asap, great job everyone.

Reviewed on: 4/20/2018

Danielle G

Verified resident as of 8/2017

The staff is wonderful couldn’t be happier!

Reviewed on: 4/20/2018

Patrick C

Verified resident as of 7/2016

Vista 99 staff has always been helpful and awesome. I’m going to miss my apartment and my neighbor down the hall. Will definitely recommend Vista 99 a place to live.

Reviewed on: 4/12/2018

Savannah G

Verified resident as of 8/2017

The Vista 99 staff continuously comes through with any support or questions I need answered. They are prompt to address any issues or concerns.

Reviewed on: 3/23/2018

Patrick H

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Every question and need has been met promptly.

Reviewed on: 3/11/2018

justin p

Verified resident as of 1/2018

Everything has been smooth. The staff is very attentive to our needs.

Reviewed on: 2/10/2018

Nicole D

Verified resident as of 3/2017

The staff is amazing and very friendly!

Reviewed on: 1/30/2018

Luca Z

Verified resident as of 12/2017

Everybody is very nice and helpful at the community

Reviewed on: 1/14/2018

Michael S

Verified resident as of 4/2016

Very friendly, professional and requests are handled immediately.

Reviewed on: 1/14/2018

Katarina P

Verified resident as of 5/2016

They are always happy to listen to our needs and help in any way

Reviewed on: 1/13/2018

Kylie P

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Everyone is quick to help and cares about our well-being.

Reviewed on: 12/20/2017

David S

Verified resident as of 5/2016

I just enjoy living at Vista ... The whole place is kept nice and clean ...

Reviewed on: 12/19/2017

Mirela I

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Helpful staff. Great amenities!

Reviewed on: 12/18/2017

Carolyn G

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Whenever I have a question the team is always quick to respond.

Reviewed on: 12/17/2017

Sheila M

Verified resident as of 4/2017

I really enjoyed living at Vista 99. The team is friendly and accommodating and the community is filled with great amenities. Thanks for a great stay!

Reviewed on: 12/11/2017

Anatoly K

Verified resident as of 11/2017

Modern, comfy and awesome apartments. Good management team.

Reviewed on: 12/4/2017

Bradley H

Verified resident as of 12/2016

Great place- moving only because of home purchase

Reviewed on: 11/20/2017

Ashley Z

Verified resident as of 10/2017

Everyone Ive met on the team is really friendly and eager to help. I feel so welcome here!

Reviewed on: 11/3/2017

Pamela M

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Excellent service and the Birthday Card on my door made my daughters day! Thanks!

Reviewed on: 11/2/2017

Genevieve K

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Everyone is super friendly responsive!

Reviewed on: 10/25/2017

Masehe H

Verified resident as of 10/2017

Vista 99 Team Rocks!

Reviewed on: 10/22/2017

Larry W

Verified resident as of 2/2017

Awesome Job!

Reviewed on: 10/6/2017

Sandra A

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Very curious and quick.

Reviewed on: 9/2/2017

Johanna D

Verified resident as of 12/2015

Tina in the leasing office is awesome! Really goes above and beyond. You can tell she really cares and enjoys her job. So helpful!

Reviewed on: 8/22/2017

Trevor B

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Really enjoyed living here and everybody is very friendly. The apartment and residents are very dog friendly. All the apartment building staff has been very good and helpful. And responsive. Moving in and out -sadly - was easy and trouble free

Reviewed on: 8/11/2017

Sarah B

Verified resident as of 7/2017

The Team is always availible and helpful whenever I have a question. They all seem to go out of their way to be helpful and if they do not have an answer there is always someone else around in the office that can help.

Reviewed on: 8/3/2017

Miranda D

Verified resident as of 12/2015

The Vista 99 team are always kind and approachable, no complaints about the customer service!

Reviewed on: 8/1/2017

Manjap S

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Answered all of our questions and was very helpful in moving in! :

Reviewed on: 7/10/2017

Adrianna V

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Everybody has been extremely helpful and welcoming

Reviewed on: 6/13/2017

Jin L

Verified resident as of 7/2016

Nice and new apartment community. A bit pricy, but overall worth the price.

Reviewed on: 6/9/2017

Nhan T

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Have had no issues with the service

Reviewed on: 5/15/2017

Jafid M

Verified resident as of 9/2016

All very professional

Reviewed on: 5/11/2017

Joseph B

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Tina was amazing at getting us set up and answering all of our questions.

Reviewed on: 5/6/2017

Alan B

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Great job, glad I was a resident of Vista 99!

Reviewed on: 5/5/2017

Mirela I

Verified resident as of 5/2016

very clean, great amenities, staff is professional and helpful.

Reviewed on: 4/15/2017

Keith T

Verified resident as of 12/2016

Super team!

Reviewed on: 4/1/2017

Francisco Z

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Very responsive and overall great team.

Reviewed on: 2/11/2017

Windy A

Verified resident as of 5/2016

The team is awesome! Amenities are too!

Reviewed on: 12/30/2016

Pranav V

Verified resident as of 2/2016

Perfect Community. Perfect housing environment. Cant expect more. Happy living here.

Reviewed on: 12/22/2016

Allanah M

Verified resident as of 11/2016

The community is great and the staff is even more awesome!

Reviewed on: 12/12/2016

Dennis L

Verified resident as of 4/2016

The office staff have been nothing but nice and very helpful!

Reviewed on: 11/10/2016

Monica H

Verified resident as of 4/2016

The Office staff and Maintenance Team are the best!!!

Reviewed on: 11/5/2016

Michele M

Verified resident as of 9/2016

I had a very nice experience. The apartments are new and have nice features, the location is convenient, the prices are at market value.

Reviewed on: 10/28/2016

Vincent P

Verified resident as of 9/2016

The move in experience was great and easy for the whole process as Monica Hill was professional and very informational. The leasing staff is very helpful and friendly every time I go in there. It has been a great move and enjoy this community.

Reviewed on: 10/12/2016

Darvey Y

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Monica and Sandy were very helpful and gave the comforting feeling throughout the process from first phone call to move in and questions.

Reviewed on: 10/11/2016

James N

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Tina, Allen and maintenance staff have been excellent professionals

Reviewed on: 10/1/2016

Jafid M

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Great place. Alan and Sandy were very helpful

Reviewed on: 9/29/2016

Yeshwanth M

Verified resident as of 10/2015

Living in this community is a great experience. I really enjoyed my stay over here.

Reviewed on: 9/26/2016

Patrick C

Verified resident as of 7/2016

We love our apartment, location, amenities and especially the leasing office and service staff.

Reviewed on: 8/9/2016

Bruce D

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Tina was very helpful with helping us find an apartment and sign a lease. Alyssa was extremely friendly during our orientation and tour!

Reviewed on: 7/21/2016

Andrew S

Verified resident as of 6/2016

The Vista 99 management team as a whole was very helpful and patient during each and every step of my move-in process. The leasing staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and eager to assist in whatever I needed. My apartment was in beautiful, clean condition, and my move-in orientation was thorough and very helpful.

Reviewed on: 7/19/2016

Alan B

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Great move in! Wife and kids are happy and that's all that matters.

Reviewed on: 7/15/2016

Roy A

Verified resident as of 11/2015

The guys are great. They always take care of us and our apartment. The office staff is AMAZING!!! We love living here.

Reviewed on: 6/6/2016

Suree M

Verified resident as of 3/2016

Very happy living here. Location is great, close to everything and also major freeway. The apartment and all appliances are brand new. I love it. To top it off the naturnatural trail is very close by. We walked our dog there very convenient.

Reviewed on: 4/14/2016

Dave S

Verified resident as of 1/2016

We have been very impressed with the staff at Vista 99, especially Alan. He always provides exceptional customer service and makes us feel like any concern we have will be handled promptly.

Reviewed on: 3/2/2016

Shijin N

Verified resident as of 11/2015

Sandra is very helpful.She made our move in experience really easy

Reviewed on: 11/30/2015

Taeyoung C

Verified resident as of 10/2015

Amazing staff!

Reviewed on: 11/26/2015