• 9904 Kika Court San Diego CA 92129
  • (619) 930-8024

Montierra Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

Review Star Placeholder
4.4 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Review Star Placeholder

Grounds

Review Star Placeholder

Building Quality

Review Star Placeholder

Carlos Z

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 10/1/2023

Steven was and is the absolute greatest. Amazing experience with him.

Reviewed on: 10/30/2023

Ian Joseph M

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 10/1/2023

pretty good at communicating with us about maintenance and responding to our requests

Reviewed on: 10/29/2023

Carrie N

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 9/1/2023

Steven has been amazing! Super helpful and very responsive.

Reviewed on: 10/17/2023

Yue Z

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 10/1/2022

Living here has been great. The environment is very nice, the maintenance crew reacts pretty quick.

Reviewed on: 10/16/2023

Jolene P

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 11/1/2022

Best apartment living I've ever experienced. Truly relaxing grounds. Felt like I was coming home to a resort while going through a tough time. What I found most impressive was that I couldn't hear neighbors through shared walls.

Reviewed on: 10/5/2023

Derek K

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 9/1/2023

Everyone has been very accommodating and helpful. Great welcoming environment!

Reviewed on: 9/27/2023

Ana R

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 8/1/2023

I am very grateful to the office and maintenance staff at Montierra. They have been more than kind and welcoming! The very few challenges have been addressed immediately. Thank you!!

Reviewed on: 9/11/2023

Nilly A

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 7/1/2023

Jennifer went above and beyond. I am so grateful for her and her team

Reviewed on: 8/17/2023

KUNAL S

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 7/1/2023

So far its Good

Reviewed on: 7/19/2023

Karthika K

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 6/1/2023

Answered all questions well

Reviewed on: 7/14/2023

Adair M

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 7/1/2020

Military move

Reviewed on: 7/13/2023

JoANN R

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 4/1/2023

Very Responsive

Reviewed on: 5/13/2023

John R

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 9/1/2020

I like all the good care

Reviewed on: 5/11/2023

Jacob H

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 4/1/2023

Everyone has been nice and helpful when we have any questions or concerns. Itís been very nice living here.

Reviewed on: 4/29/2023

Kathleen S

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 12/1/2022

apartment has nice landscaping and trees, uncommon for other apartment complexes nice for pet owners

Reviewed on: 4/25/2023

Jivani G

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 7/1/2020

Maintenance team is very efficient and completes maintenance requests very quickly.

Reviewed on: 4/7/2023

Heather M

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 5/1/2021

Great community, just moving to a different neighborhood.

Reviewed on: 4/5/2023

Nicole S

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 04/2022

The community is very friendly and helpful with questions new move ins have.

Reviewed on: 12/23/2022

Lindsay B

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 11/2022

Best looking apartment I have ever had . This is truly important because it feels like a home . The remodel here is beautifully done . It feels good that the owner management wants to have nice stuff for their tenants . It says a lot .

Reviewed on: 12/12/2022

Charlie A

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 12/2020

I’d say it was a convenient location and clean and well kept. No complaints. Thank you

Reviewed on: 12/2/2022

Savannah K

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 11/2022

Quick to respond to emails and very helpful and informative

Reviewed on: 11/16/2022

Erin P

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 02/2022

I love our 3 bedroom top floor plan with vaulted ceilings. I love that it has all the amenities. Its a good location and maintenance service great

Reviewed on: 11/16/2022

Francesca T

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 10/2022

We love it!

Reviewed on: 11/11/2022

Vonette C

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 8/2018

I’ve never had a bad experience here at Montierra. The folks in the leasing office have always been helpful, professional, and courteous. The maintenance staff is very quick to answer calls and super friendly.

Reviewed on: 4/9/2021

Vonette C

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 08/2018

I’ve never had a bad experience here at Montierra. The folks in the leasing office have always been helpful, professional, and courteous. The maintenance staff is very quick to answer calls and super friendly.

Reviewed on: 4/8/2021

Jose E

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 7/2020

The Montierra staff have been excellent! They are great people.

Reviewed on: 4/5/2021

Jose E

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 07/2020

The Montierra staff have been excellent! They are great people.

Reviewed on: 4/5/2021

Lesley C

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 3/2021

Neki made the move process super easy and has been really friendly and helpful throughout.

Reviewed on: 3/25/2021

Xitlalic C

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 7/2020

Every time we have called to resolve a lease issue or have questions they are quick to respond and help! If they can’t help us the day of they will return your call as soon as possible! Super friendly and helpful everytime!

Reviewed on: 3/22/2021

Lior L

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 7/2018

Nice place and people of the staff are very helpful

Reviewed on: 3/18/2021

Megan S

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 7/2019

Montierra team has always been very quick to respond to any concerns. They listen and are willing to help provide solutions so everyone is happy. Im proud to live here and have great things to say about all staff members Ive interacted with. I appreciate when staff sends out nice notices just to remind everyone to be a good neighbor

Reviewed on: 3/17/2021

Barbara C

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 1/2021

I really do feel at home here! Love the balcony to sit on next to the trees, my room is my wonderful private space, and everyone who works here has been friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on: 1/27/2021

Agueda A

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 12/2020

Both Neki and Ray have treated us very well. They communicate and respond to requests or concerns professionally and quickly.

Reviewed on: 1/8/2021

Tim M

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 5/2020

The whole team Jennifer, Levy, Neki, Jorge, Rey, and Carlos are kind, considerate, professional, and thoughtful. Montierra is lucky to have this great group of people, that communicate with tenants and each other with respect.

Reviewed on: 12/28/2020

Harsh S

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 9/2018

It has been a lovely home for 2 years. We loved everything about this community. We will miss living here and having the great well-maintained amenities, the thoughtful gift wrapping station during holidays, quick resolution on what have been rare issues. But its time to live in our own house.

Reviewed on: 11/12/2020

Meir S

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 2/2018

Prompt service and great amenities

Reviewed on: 10/14/2020

Timothy S

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 9/2020

You guys are very responsive to my families needs andor concerns and I truly appreciate that very much

Reviewed on: 9/28/2020

Ricardo S

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 8/2020

Very kind and courteous and always helpful and readily available.

Reviewed on: 9/23/2020

Kathleen W

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 2/2020

Love the apartment, the community and your staff...thank you for all you do and for being so kind!!

Reviewed on: 9/21/2020

Lance C

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 9/2020

Very friendly staff. Extremely knowledgeable about the community and amenities. Made me feel right at home from day one.

Reviewed on: 9/21/2020

Mark E

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 8/2020

Ray from the Maintenance crew has been amazing. He has corrected all issues that I had with my new home within hours of reporting.

Reviewed on: 9/11/2020

Blake A

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 1/2018

Proper communications with tenants, ability to exceed expectations, and extremely satisfactory customer service.

Reviewed on: 9/11/2020

Rowena M

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 12/2017

Great management team, responsive, proactive and fair. The grounds are frequently maintained and always looks clean and well kept.

Reviewed on: 8/27/2020

Jose E

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 7/2020

The leasing team was very helpful through out the process! I am very satisfied with their service. They did an outstanding job.

Reviewed on: 8/4/2020

Ashlynn H

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 7/2020

The team has been great and answered every question I had...and I had a lot as I had been a leasing agent previously. They were very supportive.

Reviewed on: 8/4/2020

Marquise M

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 7/2020

Nice apartment and community feeling so far. Everyone seems nice

Reviewed on: 8/1/2020

Amanda W

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 8/2019

I enjoyed the amenities, the location, the staff were always helpful and attentive. I feel that the correct measures were taken to help residents during the pandemic and i would recommend Montierra to anyone searching for a rental. Thanks!

Reviewed on: 8/1/2020

Switzerland D

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 7/2020

So happy that i chose this property among the others. Very quiet and safe for my family . Highly recommended to all ! Office Staff was amazing . Ray the maintenance guy is superb!

Reviewed on: 7/29/2020

Danielle S

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 11/2019

They are very helpful and have a quick response time. We appreciate how fast and efficient the team is for accommodating requests.

Reviewed on: 7/11/2020

Robert C

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 5/2020

Very receptive, very helpful to what we were looking for and was able to point us in the right direction.

Reviewed on: 6/27/2020

Jeniffer R

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 6/2020

Out of all the places we toured, Montierra, had the best costumer service. Levi took his time to explain the application process and answered any questions we had. I appreciate the responsiveness a lot.

Reviewed on: 6/23/2020

Theresa H

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 7/2018

This community has been a wonderful place to live for 2 years. The team has always been very nice and helpful.

Reviewed on: 6/16/2020

Mary N

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 8/2019

The community was a great place to live in. Great location and quiet and respectful neighbors were awesome.

Reviewed on: 5/28/2020

Holly W

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 9/2019

Levi was a dream to work with during our application and move in. The office is prompt in reaching out to us to address any concerns. The handymen and gardeners are respectful and kind.

Reviewed on: 5/9/2020

Jacob W

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 8/2017

Maintenance team is amazingly kind and responsive. Office staff are always supportive and helpful.

Reviewed on: 4/21/2020

Gaspare C

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 7/2017

Extremely Satisfied

Reviewed on: 3/11/2020

Amy F

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 6/2019

The team at Montierra always goes above and beyond! When I asked to host a birthday party for my dog at the dog park, they posted the invitation I gave them on the resident portal and their social media without me asking. They definitely helped to make the celebration a success!

Reviewed on: 2/19/2020

Eric O

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 11/2019

Everyone did an outstanding job!! They exceeded my expectations.

Reviewed on: 12/12/2019

Farhan Q

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 6/2019

We myself and my mom loved our stay here. However, we were seeking a bigger apartment and have already found one. Thank you again! := .

Reviewed on: 11/12/2019

Kristen D

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 2/2018

Our community stays clean, its quiet, and I love walking the dogs around the complex because theres lots of space and its really pretty especially by the pool area.

Reviewed on: 10/11/2019

Sara C

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 9/2019

Between, Neki, Doug, LEVI!! and Jennifer we have had a wonderful experience moving in and getting settled. You have a wonderful staff and the maintenance Technicians George and Ray are also just as amazing. Love living here Sara C

Reviewed on: 10/4/2019

Randall G

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 9/2019

Rey has done a phenomenal job at helping us with the AC problem. He is a very hard worker and very positive to be around

Reviewed on: 9/25/2019

Jose V

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 8/2019

Everyone from the maintenance dept to the office staff has been so helpful. Thank you

Reviewed on: 9/12/2019

Myong K

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 8/2019

Neighborhood of Montierra apt is quite and peaceful. It is spacious two bed room apt. It also provides two parking spots and excellent exercise facility. For a price, I am very pleased.

Reviewed on: 9/10/2019

Rowena M

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 12/2017

Grounds well maintained. Well lit at night.

Reviewed on: 9/3/2019

Christopher T

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 12/2018

I really like it here.

Reviewed on: 8/9/2019

Megan S

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 7/2019

Neki listened to and validated our concerns and needs. She is such a delight to work with and I was instantly impressed by her professionalism, responsiveness, friendliness, and level of care she gives everyone. We love our new apt.

Reviewed on: 7/26/2019

Justine M

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 7/2019

Neki was amazing from the start. Extremely friendly and personable. Her response regarding mold issues and other concerns we had due to my current health issues was what really sold us. She was understanding and quick to respond with getting the unit checked out and cleared. We love the unit and complex, but Neki really sold it for us.

Reviewed on: 7/25/2019

Evelyn L

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 7/2019

Beautiful complex, very well kept

Reviewed on: 7/22/2019

Carlos B

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 7/2019

The property is clean and quiet. There is plenty of parking and my apartment is very homey. I couldn’t ask for anything more.

Reviewed on: 7/21/2019

Amy F

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 6/2019

My unit was practically pristine when I moved in, and the community is extremely well kept! It is absolutely gorgeous at Montierra. I am proud to call this place my home! The staff certainly contribute to my happiness here as well. Neki has been exemplary. She is sincere, charismatic, accommodating, thoughtful, efficient, and thorough!

Reviewed on: 7/15/2019

Velin S

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 11/2018

Verry Satisfied

Reviewed on: 7/5/2019

Lacey B

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 6/2019

I tell everyone I meet, this is the best apartment complex I’ve lived in. The staff is incredible. They are all kind, responsive, helpful and always there when I need them. This includes the maintenance crew and the office staff.

Reviewed on: 6/22/2019

Jennifer T

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 10/2018

Friendly, responds quickly to any questions issues.

Reviewed on: 6/15/2019

Corey M

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 5/2019

Getting keys and the walk through was very easy and quick. Everyone so far has been very nice and helpful.

Reviewed on: 5/30/2019

Cassie S

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 10/2018

All of the office staff are very friendly and helpful! They always remember our names and have s big smile for us.

Reviewed on: 5/29/2019

Lovelyn C

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 9/2018

Any concerns we had, was addressed and handled in a short time.

Reviewed on: 5/21/2019

Maria L

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 3/2019

All is well, staff takes care of the things that troubles you.

Reviewed on: 3/30/2019

Harshal S

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 7/2017

Very happy with the team, very quick to respond and all my queries and maintenance requests are completed on time.

Reviewed on: 3/29/2019

Kendall B

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 7/2011

Always very responsive and understanding.

Reviewed on: 3/28/2019

Gaspare C

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 7/2017

Very Satisfied! Excellent Service, on top of every request immediately! Always greeted with a smile! Jennifer is awesome!!

Reviewed on: 3/26/2019

Luke K

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 7/2018

Its great to be up to date on events and news around the complex, regular emails are very helpful. Staff is also responsive and helpful.

Reviewed on: 2/26/2019

Marvin M

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 6/2018

I love living here because the office team and the maintenance team theyre oh very nice to that community

Reviewed on: 2/21/2019

Mariela R

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 6/2018

The team here has been great and very responsive to our questions and needs.

Reviewed on: 2/7/2019

Marie S

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 9/2018

We were very happy living in Montierra. We purchased a new house and knew our time here was limited. So many extras are offered to residents here, like the food trucks various holiday activities such as Halloween decorations contest, providing excellent-quality Christmas gift wrapping paper, bows, and gift tags at no cost to residents.

Reviewed on: 1/30/2019

Lilac O

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 5/2018

Everyone is very professional and makes you feel like your part of the community

Reviewed on: 1/25/2019

Jennifer P

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 5/2018

Anytime we have something wrong, they are quick to fix it. I also love all the events, competitions, food trucks and more. Makes it a fun, welcoming place to live.

Reviewed on: 1/24/2019

Kevin Y

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 5/2018

First place I’ve ever lived where I’ve had not a single issue with the management

Reviewed on: 1/22/2019

Amanda R

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 6/2018

Everyone in the leasing office has been helpful and maintenance is great whenever we need service.

Reviewed on: 1/14/2019

Robert S

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 2/2006

The staff has been great during the 22 years I have lived here, the current staff being the best. If not for a family situation I would remain a resident.

Reviewed on: 1/11/2019

Christopher T

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 12/2018

Management is the best so far. Personable and extremely professional.

Reviewed on: 12/24/2018

Delany M

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 11/2018

Everyone has been very nice and super helpful!

Reviewed on: 12/12/2018

Cecily R

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 1/2017

The best living experience Ive had. Ive lived here for 2 years with no serious issues. Any problems that did come about was taken care of in a timely manner and with a smile. The staff is great and eager to ensure your happiness.

Reviewed on: 11/10/2018

Kristen L

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 2/2016

Living in an apartment my expectations weren’t high , but living here for almost 3 years has blown me away. Amazing community with quiet neighbors, professional staff that put your needs as high priority and not to mention all the great amenities.

Reviewed on: 11/6/2018

Linda D

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 10/2018

All the staffs especially Neki who help us set up the lease were extremely welcoming and helpful

Reviewed on: 11/2/2018

Jennifer T

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 10/2018

Levi was our leasing consultant, and he was fantastic and very pleasant.

Reviewed on: 10/29/2018

Claire G

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 10/2018

Levi was very helpful and quick to respond. We are happy that we moved here.

Reviewed on: 10/20/2018

Tyler C

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 9/2018

Incredibly helpful, and courteous.

Reviewed on: 10/16/2018

Corinne C

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 9/2018

Everyone has been the peak of polite and helpful. Neil in particular is extremely personable and fun to work with!

Reviewed on: 10/10/2018

Ismael s

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 9/2018

Neki was so helpful and so kind. I had a great experience with her when viewing the apartment and the entire moving in process. The costumer service given was definitely one of the major reasons we chose to move into Montierra

Reviewed on: 10/4/2018

Alaisja R

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 8/2018

Great staff!!!! Love everything about montierra. Jennifer is so sweet, Neki has the best personality and always willing to help, Levi is so patient and a great help! Jorge is awesome at Maintance as well as everyone else on the team:

Reviewed on: 10/3/2018

Marie S

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 9/2018

Neki McGrady has been a pleasure to work with from the moment we stepped into the office until we moved in. She’s so personable, cheerful, patient, friendly and helpful. She continues to be helpful and answer my questions.

Reviewed on: 9/29/2018

Oscar R

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 1/2018

Always friendly and helpful! Love the staff at Montierra.

Reviewed on: 9/15/2018

Barbara D

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 1/2018

Communication is great. Responsiveness is also

Reviewed on: 9/5/2018

Cecily R

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 1/2017

Everyone is knowledgeable, knows the tenants, and quick to correct any issues.

Reviewed on: 9/3/2018

Larissa F

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 12/2017

This complex has all of the amenities that you could ask for and the grounds are kept very clean.

Reviewed on: 8/19/2018

Vonette C

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 8/2018

Our home is spacious. The complex is quiet. The staff are friendly and wonderful.

Reviewed on: 8/18/2018

Barbara L

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 12/2013

Living at Montierra is absolutely the best!!! Clean, beautifully landscaped, wonderful and professional staff. You couldn’t ask for better well organized group. They really care about us. The maintenance staff is outstanding and are all very curtious and respectful when doing repair work. Love this place we call home. Thank you ??

Reviewed on: 8/16/2018

Janice V

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 8/2013

Always, very professional

Reviewed on: 8/8/2018

Donna B

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 12/2010

Great place to live. Excellent staff who keeps facilities in great condition as well as having events that bring residents together to build a sense of community.

Reviewed on: 8/1/2018

Anthony T

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 12/2017

The leasing staff along with the maintenance staff is very responsive to requests.

Reviewed on: 7/30/2018

Austin F

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 8/2017

Great community. Team was always responsive. Maintenance team always took care of issues. Facilities are well kept and clean. Gym in very nice and big.

Reviewed on: 7/18/2018

Tramaine T

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 6/2018

The team has been very helpful and informative.

Reviewed on: 7/16/2018

Alicia H

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 11/2017

They always go above beyond to make sure the property looks beautiful. If any problems arise, they are usually there to help within a couple of hours.

Reviewed on: 7/11/2018

Laura W

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 6/2018

The area is great and the apartment is just beautiful. The dog park has so much room for our german sheaperd she loves it.

Reviewed on: 7/3/2018

Angela G

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 6/2018

Everyone has been super awesome at communicating and making sure we feel welcome here!

Reviewed on: 6/27/2018

Christian C

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 6/2018

The community is amazing my co-tenant and I love it here. When we needed maintenance done, the workers assisted us quickly.

Reviewed on: 6/17/2018

Lizette M

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 10/2016

Nikai is awesome!

Reviewed on: 6/13/2018

Tim M

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 5/2018

From the very first contact with Neki, Levi, and Jennifer, our family has felt welcomed and assisted in any every way.

Reviewed on: 6/7/2018

Jason G

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 10/2016

The staff at the Montierra are attentive and very prompt with any questions or concerns.

Reviewed on: 6/5/2018

Kalila D

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 9/2017

We have never had any problems living here it’s a pleasant place to live.

Reviewed on: 5/24/2018

Ricardo L

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 9/2017

Levi is always great with his customer service whenever I call

Reviewed on: 5/15/2018

Francisco L

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 4/2018

They were very knowledgeable and were willing to help if possible.

Reviewed on: 5/9/2018

Julie C

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 5/2015

Absolutely loved living at Montierra for the last 3 years - while we are sad to be moving, we take with us the great memories we had here!

Reviewed on: 4/18/2018

Brian K

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 5/2016

We really enjoyed living here. That staff is super friendly and helpful. We would stay if could.

Reviewed on: 4/7/2018

Melanie F

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 7/2017

I appreciate all the emails about the different activities and even the reminders to residents regarding the rules. It’s always good when management is on top of complaints.

Reviewed on: 3/22/2018

Kristen D

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 2/2018

We haven’t been living here that long but I can truthfully say that we love feel safe in this community. It’s clean, the amentities are a huge bonus, and our rent is affordable. The maintenance staff is very communicative and the staff in the main office is always around when we have questions! Also, the food trucks are awesome!!

Reviewed on: 3/10/2018

Gaspare C

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 7/2017

Every time I have had the occasion to call for a problem or any type of help I was handled immediately and the problem was resolved in one visit.

Reviewed on: 3/9/2018

Rachel M

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 5/2009

Ill miss you guys, thank you for a good renting experience!

Reviewed on: 3/9/2018

Rachel P

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 7/2016

Very timely in their repairs and information updates.

Reviewed on: 3/8/2018

Aillet M

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 7/2016

The community is always clean. The staff is always helpful and pleasant and that includes the maintenance team. I love it here. It really feels like a resort.

Reviewed on: 3/5/2018

Akvile R

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 1/2018

Levi and the team have been amazing and very helpful especially with receiving our parcels, its a huge help.

Reviewed on: 1/30/2018

Amy S

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 5/2016

Staff have always been nice and helpful

Reviewed on: 1/28/2018

Nithin K

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 5/2017

The office staff is very friendly, helpful and respond quickly to our maintenance requests!

Reviewed on: 1/28/2018

Jeffrey G

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 7/2016

Fantastic place to live. People are awesome!

Reviewed on: 1/24/2018

Larissa F

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 12/2017

The move in process was easy, and when we noticed there was an issue with one of our appliances, it was fixed very quickly. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 1/18/2018

Christina B

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 7/2016

The team at Montierra has exceeded my expectations. They are always willing to really listen to you and if you have a problem they resolve quickly. The team has done great on making sure trash is picked and each morning the property looks great. The Montierra Team works hard from Management to Maintenance.

Reviewed on: 1/18/2018

Ashwin K

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 5/2017

The team and the management are very responsive. We never had issues, and if we did, they were fixed almost immediately. It feels like I live in a resort, beautiful and peaceful.

Reviewed on: 1/17/2018

Levi B

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 2/2016

Best community ever!! Lovely staff of friendly, professional, and hardworking people!

Reviewed on: 1/15/2018

Heather B

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 2/2016

We have LOVED living at Montierra, and it was a tough decision to move. We are glad to still be within the Equity family! :

Reviewed on: 1/14/2018

Rowena M

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 12/2017

Levi, Neki and Jennifer are all rock stars. The process of getting my apartment was easy and the staff were remarkably accommodating in answering all my questions.

Reviewed on: 1/7/2018

Alicia H

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 11/2017

The apartment complex is beautiful any maintenance issues we had we fixed right away.

Reviewed on: 12/16/2017

Jacob C

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 11/2017

Any requests or questions that we have are immediately tended to.

Reviewed on: 12/16/2017

Matthew S

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 4/2017

I think Management is doing a really great job at taking care of this complex. I love how clean and nice it is. All my neighbors are cool and very quite. Great for me and my family.

Reviewed on: 12/12/2017

Aditya S

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 4/2017

I have had a wonderful experience living at Montierra so far. The staff and people have been always helpful towards making my living a comfortable one.

Reviewed on: 12/10/2017

Traci V

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 11/2016

We loved the management and the apartment was great. It was high price though.

Reviewed on: 12/1/2017

Christine M

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 2/2015

Levi, Neki and Jennifer along with George and the maintenance staff have been very responsive to all our requests. It is a pleasure to live here at Montierra, we would recommend it to anyone!

Reviewed on: 11/16/2017

Jerald J

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 12/2015

Loved the community. Grounds are immaculate, it is like living in a park. The sales staff is wonderful. They remember everyone’s names and their pets. Being a dog owner, I really enjoy how they treat my dogs. On that point, Montierra I s very dog friendly. Finally, the maintenance staff is second to none,

Reviewed on: 11/10/2017

Melinda P

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 3/2014

Haven’t had any problems! Staff is courteous. Always addresses any maintenance problems quickly. Quiet nice neighborhood.

Reviewed on: 11/9/2017

Janet J

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 12/2015

A great place to live. Animal friendly with a dog park. Staff is great. Wonderful sales staff and the maintenance workers are hardest working group I have seen. I am moving because I bought a house. Great rental community. It is like living in a park.

Reviewed on: 11/3/2017

Yagnesh C

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 5/2017

Its great community, awesome neighborhood and very helpful team in leasing office who helps ASAP in each and every aspect. We loved our stay at Montierra. Thank you Team again for everything :

Reviewed on: 11/2/2017

Curtis L

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 10/2017

Levi was great, very responsive to my calls and emails throughout the entire process of moving in!

Reviewed on: 10/29/2017

Lacey A

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 11/2016

Great community the staff has always been friendly helpful

Reviewed on: 10/25/2017

Bobbie G

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 2/2015

Service is always great. I like the social activities that are available for the children and residents.

Reviewed on: 10/23/2017

Terry H

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 9/2017

Levi was,and is fantastic to work with! He does an excellent job of following up on your requests!

Reviewed on: 10/3/2017

Cheryl S

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 6/2017

Wonderful community! The office staff are extremely professional and helpful. Ive been very happy here.

Reviewed on: 10/3/2017

Hilda A

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 1/2016

I have no complains . The staff has always tried to fix any complaints I have had before.

Reviewed on: 9/24/2017

Austin F

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 8/2017

Staff has been excellent. Very responsive and has small events for the community. The facilities are excellent and well kept. Levi gets back to you as soon as possible.

Reviewed on: 9/6/2017

Shannon B

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 8/2017

Neki has been the absolute best at helping us get settled!

Reviewed on: 9/1/2017

Teofila B

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 1/2017

Very nice community. Excellent Customer Service.

Reviewed on: 8/30/2017

Jemille V

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 12/2016

very fast to respond to problems, especially in terms of maintenance

Reviewed on: 8/24/2017

Nathan R

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 7/2017

Neki was amazing! She was really patient, helpful, and answered all of my questions which I had many. Glad we chose Montierra!

Reviewed on: 8/17/2017

Victoria A

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 7/2017

The staff was very quick to address our concerns and everything we needing for our move-in. Everyone is very friendly and welcoming. Cecelia in the front desk is amazing! She was so accommodating and made us feel very welcomed and happy to move in.

Reviewed on: 8/16/2017

Marlene B

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 7/2017

The area is very calm and beautiful and the office staff is very friendly and helpful!

Reviewed on: 8/15/2017

Krupesh V

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 12/2016

Jennifer is one of the best and most experienced persons around. She was kind to get us a good apartment and also works on every maintenance request. We are truly lucky to be in montierra

Reviewed on: 8/13/2017

Joginder S

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 10/2014

One of the best communities i have lived in. All the staff is very friendly and prompt in resolving issues. Special thanks to Neli and Jorge for their help during our stay in this beautiful community.

Reviewed on: 8/13/2017

Angelique E

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 11/2010

Very cheerful person and does everything make everything or problem is solved

Reviewed on: 8/9/2017

Elaine A

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 5/2013

We loved living in Montierra! We lived here for almost 4 years, and if our apartment was for sale we wouldve loved to have purchased it! The community is pet friendly the ammentities are superb! The gym is also well equipped, which was important for us. Also, the maintenance staff was always quick to fix the issues! Awesome place!!!

Reviewed on: 7/15/2017

John G

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 11/2013

Very Satisfied, The staff has always been very accommodating to my needs. Both Neki and Jennifer are amazing. Very kind and helpful whenever I need them. Repairs to my unit completed on time and to my satisfaction. Great team at Montierra.

Reviewed on: 7/14/2017

Phillip W

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 11/2015

Whenever we have a maintenance problem it is handled in a timely manner. Neki has also been a huge help. Whenever we need anything answered or help with anything she is always very helpful. And I always have a lot of questions. Thanks Neki!

Reviewed on: 7/14/2017

Nithin K

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 5/2017

Jennifer and the rest of the leasing agency have been great! Everything has been very smooth so far!

Reviewed on: 6/15/2017

Ashwin K

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 5/2017

Great customer service even after we moved in. Neat beautiful houses.

Reviewed on: 6/15/2017

Anna M

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 2/2015

Montierra is a great place to live and the staff does a really good job making the complex feel like a community and home. Ive lived in different apartments for the past 11 years here in San Diego and Montierra by far the best place to live with the best office and maintenance staff. Thanks guys!

Reviewed on: 6/6/2017

Louis S

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 11/2016

I feel lucky to have this apartment in such a nice community. High ceilings in living, dinning and bedrooms. A lot of light due to the big sized windows and sky light in dinning area making the apartment bright almost all the day. Newly installed carpets and new paint at the time we moved in. Wonderful office and maintenance teams.

Reviewed on: 5/15/2017

Trevor S

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 5/2014

My living experience at Montierra was fantastic. I have lived here for three years and the staff has helped me every step of the way through roommate changes, lease renewals, apartment maintenance, and community upgrades. Thank you, Montierra team! I highly recommend this complex to friends and coworkers.

Reviewed on: 5/3/2017

Joshua B

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 3/2017

Excellent apartments and staff

Reviewed on: 4/4/2017

Lois R

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 6/2014

Montierra has been a great community to live in. The service here is first rate. If we were not leaving the state for a job opportunity, we would be renewing our Lease with Montierra. Neki McGrady always goes above and beyond, and she is so knowledgeable with all the processes and procedures she is just a joy to work with.

Reviewed on: 3/21/2017

Trianna R

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 2/2017

I was so impressed with the move in inspection and how the staff really cares about making sure everything is ready for you. Any scratches or scuffs they hunt for and write down to make your move out easier.

Reviewed on: 3/11/2017

Lois R

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 6/2014

Your team is so friendly and always go above and beyond to provide exceptional service. It makes it feel like everyone is part of a community, not just like we are tenants in an apartment complex.

Reviewed on: 3/6/2017

Pamela B

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 5/2016

I enjoy living here. The place has great amenities and the team is friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on: 12/30/2016

Heather P

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 10/2016

We are very impressed and happy with our decision to move and live here.

Reviewed on: 11/21/2016

Brian M

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 2/2016

The entire team is AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewed on: 10/21/2016

Ma Charissa Luz C

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 9/2016

Neki and Ryan are very professional and they made sure I was satisfied when I moved. The community is clean, safe and well maintained.

Reviewed on: 10/19/2016

Robert M

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 8/2015

Overall very great place to live.

Reviewed on: 9/30/2016

Sreenath T

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 8/2014

I had a very good experiance living in this community

Reviewed on: 9/23/2016

Jaybe Jane Tareyama J

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 8/2016

Ryan is the best!!! He was very helpful, professional and friendly! He even helped me with my boxes, he delivered them to my place from the office. I love the location of the apartment, close to everything. I would definitely stay here for many years... depends on the yearly increase.

Reviewed on: 9/16/2016

Jeremy G

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 1/2016

Office staff has always been helpful with any requests. We are happy with the service they provide.

Reviewed on: 8/23/2016

David C

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 11/2015

Very comfortable place with staff that go above and beyond and are easy to talk to like Neki. I would have stayed for several years if my job did not require a travel location to orange county.

Reviewed on: 7/22/2016

Joelle S

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 10/2015

This community landscaping is beautiful, the apartments are well maintained, and the staff is very supportive. I'm proud to invite my friends and family to visit.

Reviewed on: 5/19/2016

Elizabeth F

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 3/2015

I had such a great experience living here. I drive a pretty long way to get to work and home but this place makes it worth the drive. I would definitely live here again.

Reviewed on: 4/27/2016

Kristen L

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 2/2016

Trying to find an apartment when you're in a different state. Ryan made the process so easy and was always quick to email me back to answer any questions. Even after move in he checked on myself and family. This apartment complex really cares about their residents and wants to make their living experience there the best.

Reviewed on: 3/30/2016

Erin R

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 6/2015

I am very happy living at the Montierra. The staff is great and very friendly. I enjoy all of the community activities the complex gets involved in, and the Food Trucks are a hit!

Reviewed on: 2/2/2016

Jeremy G

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 1/2016

Ryan Canfield was very helpful throughout the whole move-in process and has continued to be helpful in the 3 weeks since we've moved in. He is very prompt in answering our questions s

Reviewed on: 2/1/2016

Alaisja R

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 12/2015

The staff is AMAZING! The community is BEAUTIFUL! The maintenance manager is sooo AWESOME!!!BEST PLACE I HAVE EVER LIVED BY FAR!!!!

Reviewed on: 1/9/2016

Paul Z

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 2/2015

Seems the staff is very friendly and have a great sense of humor,they always want to help. Bravo Zulu I tell everyone with ears how great this place is.

Reviewed on: 9/18/2015

Phyllis H

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 10/2014

This was an awesome place to live. Clean, safe, friendly attentive staff, a light and airy apartment.

Reviewed on: 9/4/2015

Scott C

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 8/2015

The staff are very helpful espicially Ryan, he followed up with my husband when we had trouble with he parking space. Ryan informed us about the proper protocol on how to handle such situation is and when the situation arises again. Great community and far greater service from the staff so far, Thank you.

Reviewed on: 9/2/2015

Monica C

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 6/2012

Both the office staff and the maintence staff are amazing!!! They are extremely nice and pleasant and always assist. I also love the children activities that they do around all the major holidays. I think it's a great way to bring children together in a positive, fun environment. I wish all communities had the same activities. Jennifer and her team do an amazing job!

Reviewed on: 9/1/2015

Maria C

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 8/2015

Ryan has been very helpful. He is an outstanding employee!!! He always responds when we call him to ask him questions. So far the community has been very quiet and friendly We are happy living in Montierra apts.

Reviewed on: 8/30/2015

Diana S

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 1/2014

The office staff is very friendly and hopeful. They really get to know their residents by first name.

Reviewed on: 8/27/2015

Clay S

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 7/2014

Very pleased with complex staff.

Reviewed on: 7/4/2015

Kirsten B

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 11/2014

My roommate and I LOVE this apartment complex. It's in an amazing location, everything is so convienient! We recommend this all the time!

Reviewed on: 6/29/2015

Kathy F

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 11/2012

Montierra has been the best place I have ever rented and I have rented at least 10 places in my lifetime.

Reviewed on: 6/27/2015

Christen F

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 5/2015

We are very happy with the amenities and the friendliness of the staff. We love the heated pool and the fitness room. The neighbors have also all been friendly.

Reviewed on: 6/10/2015

Ramona R

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 4/2015

Very nice property, well maintained, responsive and professional staff and maintenance people, best 'apartment living' experience I've had so far

Reviewed on: 5/15/2015

Peter F

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 6/2014

The management staff has been fantastic. They were both friendly and professional and helped out with the few minor issues we've had over the past year.

Reviewed on: 4/25/2015

James T

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 8/2014

The staff has been exceptional in helping us with any problems and are always courteous. This makes our living here so pleasant

Reviewed on: 3/18/2015

John M

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 2/2015

We were able to move to this apartment because Ryan in the office kept a sticky note on his computer that we were looking for an apartment of this size in this location on the property...and we love it! Excellent and friendly service, and the grounds are kept in very good condition. Also, Enoch (the maintenance supervisor) has given us such good service.

Reviewed on: 3/18/2015

Stacey W

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 2/2013

I want to extend my sincere appreciation and kudos for job well done time and again to Enoch and George in maintenance. They are superb and went above and beyond. They truly deserve to be recognized for their hard work and professionalism day in and out.

Reviewed on: 3/2/2015

German G

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 2/2015

It seems to be a very friendly community. I'm happy with the amenities and quality of the apartment appliances, my children love it here. So far we are very happy here.

Reviewed on: 3/1/2015

Wayne A

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 2/2015

I want to thank Mr. Ryan Canfield for his professionalism, and hospitality. He was very instrumental in my decision to move in. Thanks.

Reviewed on: 2/25/2015

Jacqueline D

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 7/2014

I love living here. The staff members are outstanding. My neighbor are fun and look out for each other. I go to work and come home for lunch each day because I feel so comfortable. Before coming here we looked at other apartment complexes, I had my 3 adult children to help. They live out of town and wanted to make sure I was Safe. They were very satisfied to see me happy when they came to see me for the Holidays. Thanks to the staff and neighbors.

Reviewed on: 2/21/2015

Carol T

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 12/2014

Ryan was really professional with his showing us the apartments and has always been punctual with returning phone calls.

Reviewed on: 1/17/2015

Shelly S

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 1/2014

The Office Staff at Montierra is by far one of The BEST I've EVER delt with!! They actually care!! What a gift you have in such wonderful and loyal staff members!

Reviewed on: 12/30/2014

Luis B

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 11/2014

Staff members were very professional

Reviewed on: 12/23/2014

Gavin M

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 6/2014

We enjoyed our time here.

Reviewed on: 12/4/2014

Ronelle S

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 10/2014

I love the apartment - location, amenities, grounds, staff.

Reviewed on: 11/19/2014

Bhavya A

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 10/2014

Thanks to Ryan for his excellent support to make our move a smooth one.

Reviewed on: 10/31/2014

Diora R

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 10/2014

Neki was very professional and so friendly! She is one of the reasons I chose to live here. You are very Lucky to have her as part of your staff!

Reviewed on: 10/25/2014

Rachel Q

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 9/2014

The leasing staff and the maintenance team have all been so friendly and helpful. Ryan has been such an amazing leasing consultant and helped coordinate my move to fit with my movers schedule as well. The grounds look amazing and our apartment is perfect!

Reviewed on: 10/13/2014

Morgan M

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 8/2014

Neki who has helped me from the start when I first called to look at an apartment at Montierra has been the best help! She is very kind and responsive. I have emailed her plenty of times and she has always gotten back to me and assisted me with everything I needed. Our move in transition was easy and great. We love living at Montierra and haven't had any complaints. Neki and the maintenance have been wonderful! Thank you

Reviewed on: 9/25/2014

James T

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 8/2014

The staff has been stellar in the attitude & service. I have been recommending this complex to many friends.

Reviewed on: 9/4/2014

Carla S

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 1/2013

Beautiful grounds, love the landscaping! Great, friendly staff, great service. love the dual master, great pool and gym/tennis courts/volleyball.. Nice parking situation, fair pricing. I love it here which is why I have been here for years!!!

Reviewed on: 8/23/2014

Diana S

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 1/2014

We appreciate the knowledge, follow-through skills, explanation, and friendly atmosphere from the office staff and maintenance service personnel.

Reviewed on: 8/23/2014

Donna B

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 12/2010

I have lived at Montierra for over 3 years and find it a great place to live. Excellent staff, and well maintained facilities. I receive regular communications on community events and things to enjoy in the area via email and Facebook.

Reviewed on: 7/10/2014

Anthony R

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 6/2014

We have been very pleased with our new apartment. The move in was a breeze and the little things that went wrong were taken care of very quickly. Overall we are very happy with our new home! Now, if we can just find the time to finish unpacking!

Reviewed on: 7/7/2014

Peter F

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 6/2014

My roommate and I have been very happy with the front office and maintenance staff we usually talk to (Neki & Enoch), they are both very professional and prompt. Good service makes the biggest difference to me in an apartment complex. The grounds are also beautiful and well maintained: everyone who's come to visit me in my new apartment has been impressed. Even though I may be moving soon due to the military I'm happy to be a Montierra resident.

Reviewed on: 7/3/2014

John M

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 4/2014

This is our first experience living in an apartment, and so far we absolutely love it!

Reviewed on: 5/20/2014

Joan S

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 3/2012

The office staff and maintenance personnel are excellent at their jobs.

Reviewed on: 5/10/2014

Samit R

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 6/2012

It has been a great experience living here for almost 2 years. Close to my office, good neighborhood, quiet & peace, friendly atmosphere, office stuff and maintenance stuff are very helpful, Tennis, Gym, Swimming pool, BBQ area are awesome!!

Reviewed on: 5/2/2014

Phyllis H

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 4/2014

Neki was the first person I talked to about moving her. She has answered my questions, followed up on anything I needed done and generally been an incredible person to work with.

Reviewed on: 4/24/2014

Stephen F

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 8/2012

The office staff always provides excellent customer service

Reviewed on: 4/16/2014

Stephanie L

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 5/2013

Jennifer, Molly and Enoch (sp?) are the best! I will definitely miss them. They're always very responsive and helpful and willing to go above and beyond to make sure you're satisfied. Molly helped me coordinate my move here from the East Coast and answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable; which is impressive because I leased the apartment sight-unseen which is not something I'd typically feel comfortable with.

Reviewed on: 4/15/2014

Ty T

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 3/2014

The whole staff was very nice and welcoming. We were moving from Texas so were very nervous about this process but everything went smoothly! We picked this apartment because of the location, nice grounds, and we got a good feeling about the whole company because the leasing agent, Molly, was not pushy at all. We are very happy so far!

Reviewed on: 4/6/2014

Tyler K

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 2/2014

Neki and Molly were both fantastic in setting us up and making sure we settled in nicely.

Reviewed on: 3/28/2014

Anthony T

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 4/2012

I really enjoyed living here for the past 2 years. The grounds were kept very nice and it was a very comfortable and desirable community to live in. Jennifer and her staff were responsive and very professional. I will definitely recommend this complex.

Reviewed on: 3/25/2014

Rex B

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 2/2014

Molly is very helpful with moving process. Excellent customer service.

Reviewed on: 3/19/2014

Mark D

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 4/2008

Jennifer, Molly , Enoch and Jorge have taken extremely good care of me and my family for the past 6 years. They are the key to making people sign a new lease and want to stay at Montierra! Thank you very much!

Reviewed on: 2/15/2014

Diana S

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 1/2014

Prior to moving into this community we were not sure if we wanted to move into a condo community or rent another house. Once we were given a tour of the community, seen how clean and maintained each unit was, and we were treated well by the office staff we knew this was the place to be. After our move the staff called us several times to ensure we had everything we needed and that the move went well. We are very happy here.

Reviewed on: 2/14/2014

Micah H

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 2/2012

The staff at Montierra are first class!!! Thank you!

Reviewed on: 2/9/2014

Victoria A

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 1/2014

Great customer service! Molly was excellent during our move from Oregon to California!

Reviewed on: 2/8/2014

Jane T

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 7/2013

I have been very pleased with living here, the Staff and Maintance is among some of the Best i have ever seen. Im totally satisfied with the community, and when something is wrong the Staff gets right on it and solves it fast.

Reviewed on: 2/2/2014

Laura P

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 1/2014

So far its a great place to live.

Reviewed on: 1/24/2014

Mark D

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 10/2012

I really enjoyed living here.

Reviewed on: 1/18/2014

John G

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 11/2013

My Leasing Associate Neki was fantastic. She handled every question I threw at her in a professional manner and was there when I needed her. Showed me the unit and all the facilities and even asked to meet my dog. She is kind and polite and a joy to work with. I highly recommend her.

Reviewed on: 12/7/2013

Corey C

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 11/2013

Neighbors have been friendly, staff responsive and helpful, facility well maintained, and apartment was best of those I viewed in making my decision to move

Reviewed on: 11/30/2013

Jose D

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 4/2013

I also like the location its close to base and also my wifes job. So the commute isnt not that bad.

Reviewed on: 11/22/2013

Dawn M

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 10/2013

My whole experience has been refreshing. The staff has been amazing, the community is clean, quiet and feels like a home instead of just an apartment. Neki was wonderful during the entire process and still is. This is probably the best experience I've had thus far with apartment living!!

Reviewed on: 11/12/2013

Kamika W

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 10/2013

Molly & Neki have both been a pleasure to work with. They are both very professional, kind and personable. I can honestly say that I visited approx. 8 apartments within a 2 month span and Molly stood out as being very easy going & eager to answer my questions and assist me throughout the move-in process. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 11/5/2013

Anna H

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 11/2012

The place is nice and I liked that it's gated. I never had any problems with neighbors and the staff is always friendly. However, I'm expecting baby number three and need more room.

Reviewed on: 10/16/2013

Tara O

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 9/2013

The office and maintenance staff at this property are excellent! They are friendly and attentive and have been helpful and quickly responsive to any questions and concerns. The grounds are also maintained really well! We are very happy with our decision to move here.

Reviewed on: 10/15/2013

Karalee C

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 3/2013

Montierra is a wonderful complex! I actually trying to get friends to move here so we don't have to travel far to hang out!

Reviewed on: 10/6/2013

Samirbhai M

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 3/2012

We had the best living experience here, we'll be recommending this community to all of our friends.

Reviewed on: 10/5/2013

Micah H

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 2/2012

The office staff have been very helpful and are always friendly (Montierra on Kika Ct).

Reviewed on: 9/8/2013

Cherlyn O

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 8/2013

Molly was very welcoming and very professional. She made the whole process fast, easy, and pleasant.

Reviewed on: 9/7/2013

Shawn P

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 9/2012

I wish I could take the apartment with me when we leave. 110% satisfied :)

Reviewed on: 9/1/2013

Lisa S

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 12/2012

Amazing office staff listens and issues are addressed immediately.

Reviewed on: 8/7/2013

Jane T

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 7/2013

My Very Professonl Staff Neki, was so helpful and still is. She was the reason why to moved, she made us feel very comfortable and very happy to live here.

Reviewed on: 8/2/2013

Venkata Sa B

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 7/2013

Very satisfied so far

Reviewed on: 7/23/2013

Jason W

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 6/2013

Molly was exceptional. She really was responsive, organized, and help me through each step of the process to become a member of the community. I truly appreciated her professionalism, attention to detail, and positive demeanor.

Reviewed on: 7/15/2013

Steven Z

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 6/2013

Molly was very helpful and friendly and was a big reason we decided to move here.

Reviewed on: 7/7/2013

Courtney W

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 4/2013

Great leasing staff, especially Molly! Minor service requests were completed quickly.

Reviewed on: 5/14/2013

John S

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 7/2012

My experience at Montierra has been nothing less than pleasant. Not a single complaint. Even though we are leaving Montierra, we are staying with Equity Residential.

Reviewed on: 4/10/2013

Erica W

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 11/2010

Montierra is a great place to live. I really enjoyed my time here.

Reviewed on: 3/20/2013

David C

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 8/2012

I have had good experience with the on-site staff and maintenance crew. Project is maintained which is very important to me. There is a good feeling of pride of ownership evident when driving into the community. Staff should be recommended on their professionalism.

Reviewed on: 3/14/2013

Samit R

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 6/2012

Would appreciate If the issues can be resolved quickly. Office staff are very helpful. They always listen to my concerns and try to fix them. I like the fitness room, pool and tennis court.

Reviewed on: 1/18/2013

Danielle M

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 6/2012

Overall we really like it here and are very happy to stay until we save enough for our own house.

Reviewed on: 1/7/2013

Megan L

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 11/2012

We are extremely happy with our decision to move to the Montierra Apartments. Molly made the application process such a pleasant experience and went above and beyond to get an answer to us as quickly as possible. Our first month here has been wonderful and we feel lucky to be part of such a wonderful apartment community. Thank you for making this such a wonderful place to live.

Reviewed on: 1/1/2013

Erik S

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 11/2012

The apartments are very well kept and I like how quiet it is as well. The fireplace is a great feature for the price of the apartment price. Great staff who has helped me since I've moved in. Great place to live.

Reviewed on: 12/7/2012

Victor W

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 11/2012

So far everything is great. We had a little trouble with the washing machine but it as fixed within 48 hours from the time I reported it. I have no complaints, thank you!

Reviewed on: 12/6/2012

Sean L

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 11/2012

Molly was very professional. Made moving in to this place exceptionally easy.

Reviewed on: 12/4/2012

Anthony T

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 4/2012

I've lived at the Montierra for close to 7 months now and I like everything about the property. The location of the property is perfect for me. The grounds are kept nice and clean. The property is quiet and relaxing. It has all the amenities I'm looking for. Most of all, the whole staff is very friendly and helpful. They go above and beyond to ensure my needs and concerns are being met. I will definitely recommend the Montierra to my friends.

Reviewed on: 11/9/2012

Brandon B

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 5/2011

Property management office staff were incredible nice and courteous.

Reviewed on: 11/2/2012

Joan S

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 3/2012

The office staff has been great.

Reviewed on: 10/26/2012

Jennifer B

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 8/2010

It's also a nice place to live. The area is clean and maintained. It's quiet most of the time too, which is good.

Reviewed on: 9/25/2012

David C

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 8/2012

Very satisified and pleased with your staff and how quickly they responded to a few minor issues that I had. I left a home after 24 years and was not sure of my transition, but it ended up being better than I thought. i think I made a wise decision to live here.

Reviewed on: 9/7/2012

Kathryn P

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 8/2012

The staff has been absolutely amazing with accommodating our needs so far! We have nothing but great things to say about Molly, as she has been our source for information about not only the apartment complex, but the surrounding area as a whole. She has also helped address a situation with a neighbor, and she did this with such professionalism. Without Molly's expert advice and assistance, our experience would not be the same! We have loved our first couple weeks at our new home in Montierra Apartments! Thank you!

Reviewed on: 8/26/2012

Todd K

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 1/2012

Jennifer, the office manager, has always been responsive, professional and courteous. I much enjoy the respectful nature of the entire staff at Montierra.

Reviewed on: 8/21/2012

Lisa S

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 1/2011

After seeing some other places that people rent not that far away and what they pay I am grateful to live in Montierra. Its clean, I feel safe as a single mom and that office staff is exceptional.

Reviewed on: 8/19/2012

Lucia F

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 7/2012

I am happy with Montierra.... and the office staff. everyone very polite and caring

Reviewed on: 8/14/2012

Charity L

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 7/2012

Tina Thorton of Montierra in San Diego has been very pleasant and very helpful during my move in process.

Reviewed on: 8/9/2012

Michele M

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 7/2012

I just want to that Molly Evans went above and beyond so we could get moved in as issues arose with our other move out property, and Molly put in extra time so we could get into our new place. Thank you Molly

Reviewed on: 7/31/2012

John S

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 7/2012

My experience has been nothing but pleasant from the beginning...BIG shout out to my rental agent Tina Thornton who was the absolute best to work with!

Reviewed on: 7/28/2012

Gerald B

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 12/2011

Also very happy with the location and the office staff.

Reviewed on: 7/19/2012

Sharareh B

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 11/2011

I am beyond satisfied with the staff. Everyone is so friendly, and makes you feel at home.

Reviewed on: 6/28/2012

Matthew L

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 5/2012

Week 1.5 and I am very satisfied with Montierra. Grounds are well kept, pool is well treated, the minor issue I had with the dishwasher was solved immediately, and leasing staff is readily accessible. Props to Molly for her hard work during my apartment hunt and for her thoughtfulness and guidance during my move and as I get settled. Glad to have seen the well composed community-directed email from Jennifer regarding barking dogs. One thought: I would have found something like a move-in packet or welcome resource helpful -- something on paper that I could post on my fridge listing the pool/gym/tennis court hours, important phone numbers, local eats, instructions on how to open the gate by phone, etc. (Maybe something like this exists and I just missed it during the move.) Cheers! Matt

Reviewed on: 6/20/2012

David S

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 5/2012

So far it has been as smooth transition and I like the community.

Reviewed on: 6/9/2012

Warner Manases A

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 5/2012

Molly went the extra mile for my fiancé and I. We were both very pleased with Molly's efforts in getting us moved into our apartment. She was very communicative throughout the entire process. Despite our last minute move in request, Molly was very understanding of our situation and even stayed past her scheduled work hours. Both my fiancé and I are very thankful for all her efforts in getting us moved in. My fiancé and I would like to give a big THANK YOU to Molly and Montierra staff for all the support and warm welcome. we are very pleased to be part of the Montierra community.

Reviewed on: 5/31/2012

Fred B

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 12/2010

The workout area, pool, volleyball, basketball, and pooltable areas were the best in the area. The staff was always courtious and the couple maintenance issues were resolved quick and professionally. Wish my Military Orders where not cancelled.

Reviewed on: 5/23/2012

Donna J

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 3/2012

The staff is incredible. They make me feel at home.

Reviewed on: 4/14/2012

Key Suites I

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 3/2012

Great staff

Reviewed on: 4/10/2012

Jennifer B

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 8/2010

The office staff and maintenance service is very good too! Thanks for attending to our needs. The location is good for us since it's close to family/friends, shopping, and work.

Reviewed on: 4/3/2012

Pedro V

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 2/2012

The front office staff was very helpful and extremely patient. I was working extremely long hours and they were able to understand the delay in providing needed formal documentation on my renter's insurance. They provided professional reminders via several means of communication without ever sounding impatient or unprofessional.

Reviewed on: 3/29/2012

Christopher L

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 2/2012

Great staff great location. Everything is just great about the place. Big rooms nice refurbishment. Just outstanding compared to anything else I have seen in the area.

Reviewed on: 3/6/2012

Ruvim L

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 7/2010

So far living here is been good and the staff is nice too, thanks a lot.

Reviewed on: 2/29/2012

Ruvim L

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 7/2010

So far living here is been good and the staff is nice too, thanks a lot.

Reviewed on: 2/29/2012

Charmaine A

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 2/2012

Great place to live! Molly my leasing consultant was wonderful and very professional! She has been very helpful and prompt if there was an issue. I would definitely recommend this community to my friends.

Reviewed on: 2/26/2012

Charmaine A

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 2/2012

Great place to live! Molly my leasing consultant was wonderful and very professional! She has been very helpful and prompt if there was an issue. I would definitely recommend this community to my friends.

Reviewed on: 2/26/2012

Janice H

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 2/2012

Office staff is great,

Reviewed on: 2/26/2012

Shila J

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 1/2012

Molly was very patient, helpful, and professional. I enjoyed working with her.

Reviewed on: 2/16/2012

Patricia B

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 10/2009

I am very grateful for Jennifer Davidson's assistance. Steve Karawia (not sure how to spell it) was always great to me as well.

Reviewed on: 1/27/2012

CarrieAnn W

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 6/2010

Jennifer Davidson, Tina Thornton and the entire Montierra staff are exceptional! They always work with you and are extremely positive. The Montierra staff responds promptly to all requests which is greatly appreciated! This was by far the very best experience I have ever had living in a residential complex! Extraordinary Job!

Reviewed on: 1/11/2012

Patrick M

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 6/2011

Equity points are going to be very valuable when I move out next year.

Reviewed on: 1/9/2012

Eric V

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 6/2011

Very nice apartments, beautiful pool and gym facilities.

Reviewed on: 1/2/2012

Perla P

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 12/2011

I am very satisfied with the Molly and the staff, as well of my experience with the movi-in the appartment was clean and ready the day I was planned to move in

Reviewed on: 12/28/2011

Patrick A

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 5/2007

While we've not needed it often, kudos for the prompt maintenance we've received over the years. And though the Montierra is pricey, it's been a convenient place to live.

Reviewed on: 12/25/2011

Jim C

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 12/2011

The staff and management are very professional The place is great

Reviewed on: 12/22/2011

Kathleen Roma D

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 1/2011

Property Manager, Jennifer Davidson, has been SO wonderful. We have really enjoyed living at Montierra. I would definitely consider Equity Residential again in the future and will continue to recommend them to everyone. Thanks for everything! :)

Reviewed on: 12/21/2011

Danilo P

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 1/2008

It has been nice living here. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 12/10/2011

Jaime N

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 10/2011

very happy

Reviewed on: 12/1/2011

Asif M

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 11/2011

My leasing associate Molly was very friendly and did an exceptional job. She was one of the best leasing associate I have had in past. I am very thankful to her for a very smooth relocation.

Reviewed on: 11/24/2011

William P

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 6/2009

I loved the place I have been here for almost 3 yrs. If it was not for my military orders I would stay longer the people and staff were great thank you

Reviewed on: 10/28/2011

Michelle G

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 8/2011

I absolutely love this apartment community! Tina and the rest of the office staff are always smiling and so attentive. Maintenance is equally friendly and ready to help. I'm sad to leave. If my needs change in the future, I'd be happy to call Montierra home again.

Reviewed on: 10/22/2011

Shane S

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 6/2011

Doing business with Equity Residential / Montierra has been a fist class experience. The community is well maintained, well managed and overall a wonderful place to call home. The office staff has been amazing, specifically, Jennifer Davidson and Molly Evans, they have gone above and beyond to accomidate all our needs. We are sad to go but hope to return in the future.

Reviewed on: 10/6/2011

Raymond K

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 9/2011

So far so good!

Reviewed on: 9/28/2011

Dexter R

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 2/2011

I have lived here for almost 6 months and I've enjoyed the community. Location was very important to me and this apartment was close to the freeway and close to work. The other great amenities were additional bonus. The staff in the leasing office are very nice and easy to talk to. Thank you....

Reviewed on: 9/21/2011

Joel S

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 8/2011

Our move-in experience was excellent and we really like the community so far. Molly did a great job of helping find the right location within the complex for us.

Reviewed on: 9/15/2011

Maria A

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 8/2011

So far living in Montierra has been a wonderful experience. Thank you for the great staff and very well maintained property!

Reviewed on: 8/31/2011

Thomas F

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 6/2011

Molly was our agent that was helping us move-in and taking care of our questions. she handles herself very well and i'm glad i have her to rely on if anything in the apartment or other issues come-up

Reviewed on: 7/7/2011

Eric V

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 6/2011

The staff has been very helpful and the community is beautiful!

Reviewed on: 7/6/2011

Louise W

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 5/2008

Montierra is a wonderful property with great people -- Totally going to miss our apartment home!

Reviewed on: 7/1/2011

Johee K

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 5/2011

Molly was great! Community is clean and quiet - not too many young 'party-ers' - I really like it so far.

Reviewed on: 6/13/2011

Lindsey A

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 4/2011

Tina was great!

Reviewed on: 5/20/2011

Fatiwie B

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 2/2011

Very satisfied with the way the Property Manager handled issues. I wish all managers at Equity will have the same value and professionalism as Jennifer does.

Reviewed on: 5/12/2011

Robert S

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 9/2008

I have been very happy with the office staff and maintenance service personnel. Ms. Davidson has always been proactive with every problem I have encountered and Steve, the maintenance guy has always fixed what was needed right away.

Reviewed on: 4/19/2011

Alma G

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 4/2009

I want to Thank the office staff for all the support help,they where very helpful when any issues came up. Thank You I will truly miss living here.

Reviewed on: 4/13/2011

Albert M

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 4/2006

Great and wonderful place to live. All staff were excellent in paying attention to your needs and were very courteous. Had some great times at Montierra. Thanks for the memories.

Reviewed on: 4/2/2011

Lauren H

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 4/2010

I have had a wonderful experience here. I have absolutely no complaints. I wish that I could stay. I thank to office staff for their excellent service throughout my entire stay here.

Reviewed on: 3/24/2011

Dexter R

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 2/2011

My move-in was awesome. Leasing staff were very helpful and courteous. I had an issue with my washer my first week and I told Ms Susan. She was able to help resolve the problem right away. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 3/9/2011

Dawn C

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 7/2010

The staff are very responsive and friendly.

Reviewed on: 2/23/2011

Mari M

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 7/2009

I am very pleased with the staff and the maintenance team here at Montierra. With that and the convenient location near the freeway I would definitely recommend and have recommended Montierra to friends and family.

Reviewed on: 2/17/2011

Patrick M

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 1/2007

I have been living at Montierra for over 4 years now. I intend to stay there until I have over 22,000 credits to move with. It is the only place that I am aware of that pays you to live there.

Reviewed on: 2/2/2011

Frances G

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 3/2010

Your office staff has always been great.

Reviewed on: 1/31/2011

William P

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 6/2009

The location is really good. Its close to where I work. The staff is extremely helpful with any questions or issues that come up. The apartments are very nice.

Reviewed on: 1/23/2011

Ann Marie P

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 6/2009

So far my husband and i love it here. Tina Thornton is always a great help and is really nice!

Reviewed on: 1/16/2011

Scott S

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 2/2010

Office staff are very nice

Reviewed on: 1/3/2011

Donna B

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 12/2010

Susan Mortland was very helpful in making my move go so smoothly. The entire leasing staff is very friendly and professional.

Reviewed on: 12/26/2010

Robin F

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 5/2007

It just feels like home.

Reviewed on: 12/21/2010

Francis P

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 10/2010

Leasing office staff did an excellent job. Followed up on everything in a timely manner.

Reviewed on: 12/9/2010

Ernest D

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 4/2010

the staff is great, very helpful

Reviewed on: 11/4/2010

Mariah C

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 4/2010

It makes things alot easier whenever aplliances are working great and theres no problems but we've had a few problems that took a fe wdays to fix so that was the down side. We've had probelms with a few things but luckily maintence came out even though it took a few days to fix.

Reviewed on: 10/31/2010

Javier V

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 9/2010

Thank you, Susan was great

Reviewed on: 10/14/2010

Kirsten J

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 6/2010

I love living here , we dont plan on moving anytime soon. WE are so thankful to have a awesome place to live and Jennifer is awesome

Reviewed on: 10/5/2010

Leah M

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 8/2010

I am very pleased with everything about the complex. My children are happy w/ the accomodations (pool, courts,sidewalks to ride on). Overall, I love this place! Very friendly people here too.

Reviewed on: 10/1/2010

Eric B

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 8/2010

I love this place

Reviewed on: 9/29/2010

Justine M

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 3/2010

we are sad to go but loved it here, it was like living on a resort!!

Reviewed on: 9/28/2010

Salwa M

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 9/2010

great service,thank you

Reviewed on: 9/25/2010

Gelareh E

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 8/2010

I like this complex.very comfortable and clean.also good staff and good location.thank you

Reviewed on: 9/12/2010

Veronica P

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 7/2010

Moved here because of the staff and their support.

Reviewed on: 8/26/2010

CarrieAnn W

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 6/2010

Jennifer, Tina, Devyn and the rest of the staff are extremely professional and very attentive to all of our needs. They make the difference and make Montierra a great place to live!

Reviewed on: 7/9/2010

Carla S

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 6/2010

Devon and Tina were very helpful and amazing !

Reviewed on: 7/4/2010

Rola J

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 4/2010

great place to live in

Reviewed on: 6/7/2010

Carol M

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 10/2009

Thank you to the office staff and maintenance staff. This last year has been a very difficult time for me and my husband. Jennifer, Tina and Devon have been so kind and thoughtful to me. My health problems has taken a tole on my life. These 3 gales are professional and kind, this is a great combo we give kudos to them.

Reviewed on: 5/26/2010

Christopher W

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 4/2010

I have lived here for about 3 weeks and so far everything is great. NO problems noted.

Reviewed on: 5/16/2010

Jesus A

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 8/2006

Thanks for the great service during my four years on this community.

Reviewed on: 5/15/2010

Farid A

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 10/2008

This is a very nice and safe apartment community. The office and maintenance staff are top notch, very polite and courteous. Never had any problems. The grounds, gym facilities and the pool area is well maintained. I highly recommend living here.

Reviewed on: 5/7/2010

Hensel Phelps C

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 10/2009

Monterria was a great fit for needs the last 7 months. We had no major problems and the minor one we had with needing a fix on the sink was taken care of immediately.

Reviewed on: 3/26/2010

Miralynn M

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 7/2008

Devon and Tina are nice and very helpful! Many thanks to Steve and George as well. :) They are all doing a great job!

Reviewed on: 2/11/2010

Jacob M

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 5/2009

Place is great, good neighbors, no noise, and the staff is very friendly. Rent is cheap considering the size of the apartment and its location.

Reviewed on: 12/16/2009

Jason H

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 11/2008

My wife and I loved this apartment complex and are very sad to have to leave. We know where we will move if we come back to San Diego!

Reviewed on: 10/10/2009

Brian K

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 10/2006

Thank you to the staff of Montierra. The service staff is quick, accurate, and friendly. We enjoyed our 3 year stay here.

Reviewed on: 9/5/2009

Alijon U

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 1/2008

We selected these appts for the location, but we are very pleased with office personnel and management

Reviewed on: 8/18/2009