• 20041 Osterman Rd. Lake Forest CA 92630
  • (949) 273-0822

Siena Terrace Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.1 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Building Quality

Grounds

Gena H

Verified resident as of 3/2021

The entire office staff is polite, professional, and helpful.

Reviewed on: 4/14/2021

Sebastian O

Verified resident as of 3/2021

The employees in the leasing office for the most helpful and kind people I have at the pleasure of working with

Reviewed on: 4/3/2021

Samir Vivek C

Verified resident as of 7/2020

The team always reply to emails promptly and are super helpful. Very approachable and kind.

Reviewed on: 3/25/2021

Jose Cruz G

Verified resident as of 7/2020

The team at Siena Terrace is very nice and helpful. Every question Ive ever had has been answered and explained thoroughly.

Reviewed on: 3/9/2021

Kaitlin C

Verified resident as of 6/2019

The maintenance crew is always extremely friendly and fixes things very quickly. Those who work in the leasing office have been extremely helpful, especially Kyle.

Reviewed on: 2/21/2021

Khyle J

Verified resident as of 1/2021

From the front office to the maintenance staff everyone is friendly, prompt and a joy to interact with. I have lived in apartments for most of my life and there is a reason I moved back here. I lived here from 10-22 with my mom. And now moving back at 32 with my wife, we both feel at home.

Reviewed on: 2/16/2021

Sunghee L

Verified resident as of 6/2020

It’s been wonderful staying in Siena Terrace. The office staff were very professional and friendly. They work with you and made our stay very pleasant. Also, I’m very pleased with them working constantly to maintain the community clean and beautiful.

Reviewed on: 12/1/2020

Amanda G

Verified resident as of 10/2020

Everyone has been really helpful

Reviewed on: 11/15/2020

Kyle C

Verified resident as of 9/2020

Marina Andreic is the best! She was so kind and helpful throughout this whole process.

Reviewed on: 10/15/2020

Jake W

Verified resident as of 9/2020

The team has been polite and straight forward. Any questions or E-mails I have sent were answered promptly.

Reviewed on: 10/14/2020

Laura J

Verified resident as of 12/2017

Management Maintenance are fast and effective

Reviewed on: 9/11/2020

Dustin T

Verified resident as of 8/2020

Marina was very helpful and made the leasing process easy. She went out of her way to help us find the apartment that got the most sunlight. We are very happy.

Reviewed on: 8/23/2020

Laura O

Verified resident as of 12/2019

Everything has been great so far. If we need something taken care of they send someone in as quickly as they can. No complaints.

Reviewed on: 8/10/2020

Candice C

Verified resident as of 12/2019

The team is great! They keep us informed of what is happening in the Siena Terrace community.

Reviewed on: 7/30/2020

Jorge V

Verified resident as of 10/2017

Very understanding and helpful when we needed assistance with everything going on right now.

Reviewed on: 7/4/2020

Sunghee L

Verified resident as of 6/2020

We just moved from Texas and the Siena Terrace leasing staff made our move so much easier. They were on top of everything and always willing to help when asked. We are very pleased with our stay at Siena Terrace.

Reviewed on: 7/2/2020

Morgan W

Verified resident as of 11/2017

We loved living here. Only moving because we bought a house.

Reviewed on: 6/23/2020

Krystian S

Verified resident as of 10/2018

I am always very happy to see how fast they respond with any issues. Also they always seems to help you out with a smile. Great place to live in.

Reviewed on: 6/17/2020

Hailey S

Verified resident as of 7/2018

We have loved living at Siena Terrace and all of the amazing amenities. We appreciate the commitment the Siena Terrance team has always provided. We will be leaving due to moving back to our hometown in San Diego.

Reviewed on: 6/2/2020

Alfonso V

Verified resident as of 8/2019

Their communication with the residents is top-notch. The staff is exceeding in terms of providing essential services when needed, they respond to any problem in less than 24 hours.

Reviewed on: 5/7/2020

james b

Verified resident as of 9/2018

Awesome staff! We really appreciate you guys staying aware and remaining mindful of “the pulse” here at Siena Terrace. Thank you for your diligence in working with wisdom in order to keep it a nice place to live!!

Reviewed on: 5/6/2020

Haritha V

Verified resident as of 8/2019

We had a maintenance request handled immediately during this covid 19 lock down time. Our garbage disposal was not working. Even though it was a time consuming request with multiple trips, the maintenance staff worked through very patiently. All the while maintained social distancing, had shoe cover, mask, gloves on. Very dedicated staff

Reviewed on: 5/2/2020

Karen P

Verified resident as of 11/2018

We loved living here. Safe and friendly community and neighborhood. Clean recreational areas and facilities. Very professional management and maintenance team.

Reviewed on: 4/17/2020

Hector O G

Verified resident as of 3/2020

Perfect service

Reviewed on: 3/17/2020

Jorge M

Verified resident as of 4/2019

Marina is Extremely attentive, cordial, knows how to listen and very professional. It has excellent customer service.

Reviewed on: 12/17/2019

Adriana M

Verified resident as of 1/2016

We have lived here for 4 years and absolutely love it! We have never had any issues or concerns

Reviewed on: 12/11/2019

Rob V

Verified resident as of 11/2019

Marina was very professional, on time, accommodating, and responded quickly to me.

Reviewed on: 11/23/2019

Kimberly W

Verified resident as of 11/2017

We have enjoyed living here so much but our financial situation has made it necessary to move. While there are so many great things about Siena Terrace, Id like to say that Juan is an invaluable asset to this community. He is such a nice man and willing to answer all of my many questions.

Reviewed on: 11/6/2019

Bernadette A

Verified resident as of 10/2019

Kyle has been quick to address any issues that have come up as we get settled in.

Reviewed on: 10/29/2019

Megan L

Verified resident as of 9/1992

Megan is very helpful and kind. Great service and always professional.

Reviewed on: 10/24/2019

Oleksandr D

Verified resident as of 11/2017

Very good and quiet. Very quick service when requested. Thanks for 2 years!

Reviewed on: 10/17/2019

Federica P

Verified resident as of 11/2018

We really enjoyed living here! The apartments are great and our kids made lots of friends with the neighborhood kids. We will miss living here!

Reviewed on: 10/10/2019

Andrea A

Verified resident as of 8/2019

Its been great so far, very nice to work with

Reviewed on: 9/3/2019

Ariel F

Verified resident as of 8/2019

Sienna terrace employees were so welcoming. Even gave us a congratulation card for our newborn. Always friendly and smiling. Great vibes from everyone.

Reviewed on: 9/1/2019

SIVARAMAKOTESWARARAO T

Verified resident as of 8/2019

Very very helpful and i am very happy with the Team.

Reviewed on: 8/26/2019

MISTY M

Verified resident as of 7/2019

We are very happy! Thank you for making this an easy transition.

Reviewed on: 7/30/2019

Christopher A

Verified resident as of 8/2018

It’s nice

Reviewed on: 7/30/2019

Karen P

Verified resident as of 11/2018

When I need maintenance assistance they are always timely.

Reviewed on: 7/23/2019

Ricardo F

Verified resident as of 11/2017

Service people are amazing. They keep me in the loop with any service always polite. Katlyn Wedergren always has a smile on her.

Reviewed on: 7/21/2019

Kenneth M

Verified resident as of 7/2015

Ever since Eric became manager, the parking is under control now, and he does a great job!

Reviewed on: 7/19/2019

Kaitlin C

Verified resident as of 6/2019

They have been nothing short of helpful and kind.

Reviewed on: 7/9/2019

Steve C

Verified resident as of 11/2018

Megan has been incredibly professional and on top of everything we request from her from the time we even started to review Siena Terrace as our home. She follows up with service requests and other problems promptly plus shes always pleasant to speak e-mail with. Shes also one of the resons we elect to stay here!

Reviewed on: 7/8/2019

Shannon C

Verified resident as of 10/2002

I have called Siena Terrace my home for the last 18 years. I don’t want to move. unfortunately I have lost my job and can no longer live in California, if I can’t find a job by the end of July I will be moving out of state.

Reviewed on: 7/3/2019

RIPUNJAYA Y

Verified resident as of 7/2018

Good service and cleanliness.

Reviewed on: 6/29/2019

Melina V

Verified resident as of 10/2017

I love Sienna terrace all staff is WONDERFUL welcoming and alwaus take care of all tenants property well taken care of ..maintnance is amazing cant be happier Eric is a outstanding Manager Megan makes sure all is done 100 at leassing office. Efficient always greets with a smile

Reviewed on: 6/28/2019

Ruth M

Verified resident as of 11/2018

I really do enjoy living here. Everyone who works here is very nice and understanding. The maintenance team is amazing and dog friendly! I love that it’s smoke free.

Reviewed on: 6/25/2019

Charles W

Verified resident as of 6/2015

Always a pleasant experience when requesting service of any kind!

Reviewed on: 6/12/2019

brisna g

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Siena Terrace has been wonderful for the past two years. The community, the staff, and the neighbors have been helpful, friendly, and wonderful. I couldnt have asked for a better home, Ill sure miss it :

Reviewed on: 6/8/2019

Adam C

Verified resident as of 7/2017

This place is incredible and has the nicest staff who have made living here wonderful. Thank you for all you do

Reviewed on: 6/5/2019

Kyle V

Verified resident as of 10/2018

Fantastic work! Megan helped us find a great home, Katlyn has always been a joy in the office, and Romeo and Juan have been amazing every time weve needed help.

Reviewed on: 5/29/2019

Marie E

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Megan has been the greatest! She was always helpful and answered every question that I ever had. I will miss her!

Reviewed on: 5/21/2019

Leslie L. H

Verified resident as of 12/1998

Love it here

Reviewed on: 5/21/2019

Alan M

Verified resident as of 3/2019

The sienna terrace staff is always attentive and helpful. Always have an answer to all my questions, they are always prepared.

Reviewed on: 4/16/2019

Sherita H

Verified resident as of 7/2018

I’ve been living here almost 7 years and the customer service and people like Eric and Juan in maintenance is why I’ve been living here ao long Megan and kaitlyn have great service and they always care about any issues that we may have and they consistently follow up to ensure we’re livijg comfortably. Thank you

Reviewed on: 3/22/2019

Danielle J

Verified resident as of 2/2019

Team has been very kind and accommodating on short notice.

Reviewed on: 3/19/2019

sheila p

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Maintenance and office staff are great. Very attentive and pleasant.

Reviewed on: 3/15/2019

Gilbert M

Verified resident as of 2/2019

They genuinely care for all the residents. They are very prompt with answering any and all inquiries. I am very happy with their service.

Reviewed on: 3/10/2019

Leianna S

Verified resident as of 6/2016

I was very satisfied and had no problems here at Siena terrace!

Reviewed on: 3/7/2019

Mariam I

Verified resident as of 10/2017

I loved living here in this apartment community! Everyone from the housing office to facilities is absolutely amazing!

Reviewed on: 3/4/2019

brisna g

Verified resident as of 6/2017

The staff is very friendly and helpful. Ive received a response on all my service requests within 24 hours.

Reviewed on: 2/20/2019

taewon j

Verified resident as of 2/2018

Overall, it was a good experience living here. Good 2nd car parking spaces. Pretty low rental.

Reviewed on: 1/23/2019

sampath k

Verified resident as of 5/2018

Very fast service

Reviewed on: 1/7/2019

Lorelie G

Verified resident as of 11/2018

Love this place and the staff are very nice .

Reviewed on: 12/12/2018

Katelyn L

Verified resident as of 4/2017

The team at the leasing office is just so awesome. My boyfriend and I stop in sometimes just to catch up with everyone. Any time we’ve needed help, they’ve been there, and have done whatever we’ve needed.

Reviewed on: 12/10/2018

Noelle T

Verified resident as of 10/2018

The team is so friendly and made our move in so easy!

Reviewed on: 11/2/2018

Annie L

Verified resident as of 2/2018

I really like the service tech, Juan Escobedo. He has repaired most of the issues with my apartment. He is friendly and works very hard to fix the issue. He always waves hi to me and my family whenever we are on our walks.

Reviewed on: 10/9/2018

Jeff L

Verified resident as of 9/2018

Leasing office personnel very friendly and professional. Eric especially, because he found an error and immediately took care of it for us. So far maintenance has been excellent

Reviewed on: 10/5/2018

Michelle F

Verified resident as of 2/2018

Good value, includes all amenities and excellent location to major roads.

Reviewed on: 9/25/2018

Eian D

Verified resident as of 8/2018

I am VERY satisfied with the community and the Siena Terrace Team. Very clean area, and friendly neighbors. Maintenance is quick to come and fix any issues we have. Overall: AMAZING community!

Reviewed on: 9/18/2018

Jenet Renee B

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Moving due to work commute. I enjoyed my stay! The property is lovely and well maintained.

Reviewed on: 7/24/2018

Divyang R

Verified resident as of 9/2016

It was very nice community . Very near to market places . Pets Friendly

Reviewed on: 7/17/2018

Kimberly W

Verified resident as of 11/2017

Everyone in the front office has so nice, polite, and helpful in every interaction Ive had. The maintenance team is really prompt, fast, and also just so nice.

Reviewed on: 7/13/2018

Krista C

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Mike is awesome. Great and positive customer service attitude.

Reviewed on: 7/11/2018

William H

Verified resident as of 6/2018

Everyone we have met in the office and on the maintenance team have been wonderful. Eric, Mike, Kim, Dwaine, Juan, and others.

Reviewed on: 7/6/2018

Maribel P

Verified resident as of 8/2015

Very nice place to live,safe and clean I love it but we are moving to a big place

Reviewed on: 7/5/2018

Jaimie D

Verified resident as of 10/2016

Team is always attentive to our requests

Reviewed on: 7/4/2018

Rajasekhara P

Verified resident as of 6/2018

Excellent

Reviewed on: 6/24/2018

satishkumar c

Verified resident as of 5/2018

The move in process was very super easy. The friendly Apartment management staff had a structured way of scheduling the move in process which has saved my time.

Reviewed on: 6/9/2018

Judith W

Verified resident as of 10/2016

Everyone is so positive and willing to help with any issue you may have.

Reviewed on: 6/9/2018

Walt F

Verified resident as of 5/2018

Great

Reviewed on: 6/4/2018

Stephanie O

Verified resident as of 10/2017

The whole team at sienna terrace is phenomenal. Megan and mike are always there to greet you with friendly faces and help you with whatever you may need.

Reviewed on: 6/4/2018

Barbara S

Verified resident as of 9/2017

The office and maintenance staff couldnt be more friendly and responsive to our needs. Big shout out for Megan, Eric and Robbie!!!

Reviewed on: 5/13/2018

Julia M

Verified resident as of 6/2015

We love staying here. It is a great place with many pluses that my family and I have enjoyed.

Reviewed on: 4/29/2018

Marea A

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Love the team here!

Reviewed on: 4/18/2018

Kenneth M

Verified resident as of 7/2015

I really like the new parking permits. Obviously too many people had the old ones. I’ve lived here 3 years, and I don’t plan on going anywhere, anytime soon. Eric and the whole office staff are very helpful. And the maintenance is the best I’ve ever had, every time I need anything

Reviewed on: 4/12/2018

sheila p

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Team is great! Always very responsive and pleasant. Love Mike - he always goes out of his way to help!!

Reviewed on: 3/26/2018

Martyn R

Verified resident as of 4/2017

I loved living at Siena Terrace specially having Eric Giles the handsome helpful Community Manager

Reviewed on: 3/20/2018

Guillermo L

Verified resident as of 2/2018

On moving day I got stuck in traffic. My movers arrived before me. I was able to call the office, they remembered who I was, and they helped me out by unlock the door so my movers could start moving my stuff in. So far Im really happy with everyone Ive met. Great customer service.

Reviewed on: 2/24/2018

Brennen W

Verified resident as of 12/2017

Everyone I worked with at Sienna Terrace found move in dates that accommodated our schedule, answered any question we had in a timely fashion, the leasing agent seemed straight forward and honest.

Reviewed on: 1/7/2018

Venkata Jaya Prasad V

Verified resident as of 9/2011

I really enjoyed staying at Siena Terrace and will miss this place. Staff are very friendly and take care of the service requests quickly.

Reviewed on: 1/6/2018

nathaniel d

Verified resident as of 12/2017

Robbie was a great help! And was very Kind and respectful during the approval process.

Reviewed on: 12/28/2017

Vikram G

Verified resident as of 4/2015

You service team is really good at their service. They show up soon after call and do the work as per expectations.

Reviewed on: 12/26/2017

Travis M

Verified resident as of 10/2016

Great place to live. Management and maintenance were fantastic. Wish i could stay but have to move for work.

Reviewed on: 12/26/2017

Sheila L

Verified resident as of 5/2017

I love Megan. She has been my go to point of contact. She helps me with everything I need.

Reviewed on: 12/25/2017

Jonathan R

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Everybody is great especially Robbie

Reviewed on: 12/7/2017

Amber L

Verified resident as of 4/2017

The office staff is amazing and Marty is the best maintenance guy.

Reviewed on: 12/6/2017

Martyn R

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Call the maintenance staff and office staff are top-notch I really appreciate all the help they do.

Reviewed on: 12/6/2017

Michael P

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Management team is very nice and the maintenance team is responsive and very kind.

Reviewed on: 11/29/2017

Marion W

Verified resident as of 11/2017

Love my new apartment!

Reviewed on: 11/22/2017

John M

Verified resident as of 10/2017

Everything’s been great so far. Love the apartment, the community is nice and peaceful, and the staff have been super helpful.

Reviewed on: 10/29/2017

Jamie T

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Everyone has been very courteous in following up after my initial move in. Its only been a couple weeks, so I am in high hopes of having an overall pleasant experience.

Reviewed on: 10/3/2017

Rajesh T

Verified resident as of 5/2016

I am glad I chose Siena Terrace when I moved into Lake Forest. The environment in the community was great The staff always nice, friendly and helpful. If it had not been for my job relocation, it would be very hard to convince me to move out of Siena Terrace. Thanks for making my stay here a pleasure.

Reviewed on: 10/2/2017

Caressa D

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Robbie in the leasing office always answers all our questions and if we have a maintenance problem hes on it right away. Siena Terrace was a great choice for our first apartment.

Reviewed on: 8/25/2017

Katelyn S

Verified resident as of 12/2016

Everyone in the office is super sweet and always willing to help with whatever you need.

Reviewed on: 8/6/2017

brisna g

Verified resident as of 6/2017

It is a very nice neighborhood. Its clean, and quiet.

Reviewed on: 7/3/2017

Juan L

Verified resident as of 7/2015

Very courteous and responsive staff.

Reviewed on: 6/13/2017

Maribel P

Verified resident as of 8/2015

Very nice and smile

Reviewed on: 5/10/2017

Harold E

Verified resident as of 4/2014

Were happy and satisfied to live in a good community..

Reviewed on: 3/7/2017

Anish K

Verified resident as of 11/2008

Thanks all for your help during our stay!

Reviewed on: 3/3/2017

fei z

Verified resident as of 2/2017

This is an overdue complimemt to Siena team. I was over occupied with my relocation unpacking and new job. Katlyn, Mike, Eric from leasing team were all wonderful and extremely helpful during my leasing process. Without them, i would not be here. Kidos to maintenance people. They are super helpful and responsive. Thank you all!

Reviewed on: 2/18/2017

Katelyn S

Verified resident as of 12/2016

The team has been great, they are friendly and have great attitudes.

Reviewed on: 12/30/2016

Brittany D

Verified resident as of 1/2015

Overall we had a great experience here. This was our first apartment together and it was perfect for us. We are now moving out of state but we would definitely recommend this complex to friends/family.

Reviewed on: 11/2/2016

Floyd L

Verified resident as of 2/2016

Even with the change over in staff I've found the members of the staff great

Reviewed on: 9/13/2016

Christine R

Verified resident as of 12/2015

The office staff has always been very helpful and pleasant to work with.

Reviewed on: 8/9/2016

Ryan S

Verified resident as of 5/2016

I am very happy with my experience so far.

Reviewed on: 6/19/2016

Michael M

Verified resident as of 4/2016

The apartment location we have is very nice & quiet. We overlook Pittsburgh Street so we have trees, bushes & birds to watch. Our neighbors are mostly quiet so we have had a nice experience living here.

Reviewed on: 6/11/2016

Leslie L. H

Verified resident as of 12/1998

Love living here my girls have grown up in this apartment. Taught them to swim in the pool and know I'm teaching my grand kids same pool as there aunts.

Reviewed on: 4/20/2016

Kenneth M

Verified resident as of 7/2015

This is the best apartment I have ever lived in. Everyone in the office is so nice and helpful. And the maintenance is top notch and so fast!

Reviewed on: 3/13/2016

Katherine B

Verified resident as of 7/2015

I have lived here since July 2015 and have truly enjoyed my home. The office and maintenance staff are very friendly and helpful, the maintenance requests I have submitted have been addressed quickly and professionally. I am very happy with everything and everyone at Siena Terrace.

Reviewed on: 2/26/2016

Marisa B

Verified resident as of 12/2015

I love my new apartment! It fits our needs exactly

Reviewed on: 1/9/2016

Mimi C

Verified resident as of 10/2015

So far so good. The staff here are very friendly & have met every need I have asked of them in a timely manner. They have been extremely friendly & accomodating & have helped tremendously during this difficult transition. I really appreciate that.

Reviewed on: 11/6/2015

Courtney S

Verified resident as of 10/2015

This was the easiest applying process ever. Ashley helped us with EVERYTHING, she was prompt, super sweet, and got us moved in quick and easy. Everyone is super nice and helpful. Loving the community and the location. Parking is never an issue, and we love that our large fur baby (Siberian husky) can live in the complex.

Reviewed on: 11/3/2015

Sapela S

Verified resident as of 3/2015

This is a beautiful location to live. I'm very happy to live here at Siena Terrace.

Reviewed on: 10/6/2015

David F

Verified resident as of 3/2013

I've noticed that even small issues within the community are handled swiftly and to completion.

Reviewed on: 10/3/2015

Floyd L

Verified resident as of 2/2015

I have been happy since I moved here I have found the office staff and the maintenance staff both friendly and professional being someone that works in the same industry I am impressed and happy I would and will definitely recommend my home

Reviewed on: 9/9/2015

Katherine B

Verified resident as of 7/2015

Everyone I have worked with here at Siena Terrace has been wonderful! While it has only been a few weeks since I moved in I am very happy with my new home. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 8/17/2015

Phillip D

Verified resident as of 7/2012

We moved here right after getting married, and stayed for seven years. Now that we're having a baby, we need more space. Thank you for providing a home we'll remember always!

Reviewed on: 8/1/2015

Praveen S

Verified resident as of 5/2015

Good place to live in... Environment friendly and children's like to play near playground . I like the greenery and colorful flowers sorrounded by the apartment .we surely recommend friends . Thank you.

Reviewed on: 5/28/2015

Oanh S

Verified resident as of 4/2015

Office staff are nice , friendly & helful

Reviewed on: 4/28/2015

Jack P

Verified resident as of 11/2014

Can see staying here for some time. Very comfortable living here!

Reviewed on: 4/8/2015

Denise S

Verified resident as of 5/2014

Overall I am satisfied with the apt. Not looking to move any time soon.

Reviewed on: 12/19/2014

Jack P

Verified resident as of 11/2014

Meagan was very professional and sold me on my apartment. Heather was and is extremely helpful and professional. The staff here could not do a better job! Really liked the fact that maintenance sent a letter welcoming a new tenant. Everybody are extremely friendly and exceptionally helpful. Plan on living here for quite some time or buy my place. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 12/2/2014

Jennifer L

Verified resident as of 4/2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our time at Siena Terrace. We felt safe, comfortable ('at home' feel), and the location of the unit was the most ideally situated in comparison to the other buildings. Additionally, the pet policy was incredibly convenient, the cleanliness of the property was well-kept, and the garage/washer/dryer included was a great perk! We feel, overall, that the staff was helpful, timely, and mostly accommodating ... definitely upbeat. We thank you for an overall enjoyable experience at our first Orange County home!

Reviewed on: 11/12/2014

Sean F

Verified resident as of 10/2014

It's been great living in Siena Terrace so far. I look forward to the future of my residence here.

Reviewed on: 11/8/2014

Dana D

Verified resident as of 3/2014

Megan was great to work with; she is very good at her job!

Reviewed on: 11/3/2014

Jennifer F

Verified resident as of 10/2014

Vanessa was outstanding with helping us find the perfect apartment that fit all our needs :)

Reviewed on: 11/1/2014

Shirley T

Verified resident as of 9/2014

Meagan Reidinger provided us with a professional, friendly, and caring sales, leasing, and move-in experience, along with the rest of the Siena Terrace staff.

Reviewed on: 10/25/2014

Christopher B

Verified resident as of 9/2013

the maintenance people are amazing. i called one night, he called back not even 10 minutes later saying he could be right over. amazing service!

Reviewed on: 5/2/2014

Samantha H

Verified resident as of 3/2014

Your leasing staff does an amazing job. I am very satisfied with the entire leasing process and enjoy living here.

Reviewed on: 4/15/2014

Carl S

Verified resident as of 6/2013

I would recommend Siena Terrace to friends and family. This is a great community to live in and raise a family. The maintenance is very helpful when it comes to issues with appliances and the office staff is very friendly. I plan on living in the Siena Terrace Apartment Community for years to come.

Reviewed on: 1/22/2014

Jeannie G

Verified resident as of 12/2013

I am very impressed with the office staff and the profession appearance and attitude of the maitenance crew. I am very pleased with my apartment and am happier everyday that I chose Siena Terrace over the other complexes I visited. Thank you so much for making me feel at home!

Reviewed on: 1/17/2014

Mohit R

Verified resident as of 12/2013

Overall its a nice experience

Reviewed on: 1/10/2014

Christopher B

Verified resident as of 9/2013

Meghan was amazing. She bent over backwards to get everything done so I can move in. She's the best.

Reviewed on: 10/2/2013

Carl S

Verified resident as of 6/2013

I am very happy with siena terrace. I have lived for over a month now, it is very beautiful and peaceful. I am very happy my son has other children to play with in the courtyard are and my neighbors seem to very nice and friendlyaswell.Iwould.trarecommend this apartment community to anyone. It is a beautiful neighborhood with many parks and

Reviewed on: 7/24/2013

Vivian Yesenia M

Verified resident as of 5/2013

Meagan made my move in experience very easy and she was so helpful. The entire staffs has been amazing.

Reviewed on: 5/31/2013

Camille K

Verified resident as of 4/2013

Wonderful experience. My son is thinking of renting here

Reviewed on: 5/20/2013

Karri Lea S

Verified resident as of 3/2013

Linda from Siena Terrace Lake Forest was a great help went over and beyond to make sure we had everything we needed for move in and even after, very friendly, cheerful to all staff and waved to everyone when we were driving around complex when she showed us the grounds. She is the type of employee you should have at all your complex's to greet new tenants!!! They will want to live at your complex just to live at home with such a friendly face and someone who cares so much!!

Reviewed on: 4/18/2013

Leslie L.H

Verified resident as of 12/1998

Love it here. Been here 14 years:)

Reviewed on: 4/9/2013

Deborah F

Verified resident as of 3/2013

We enjoyed dealing with Eric, he is very down to earth and real.

Reviewed on: 4/7/2013

JoAnna D

Verified resident as of 2/2013

So far my experience in my new home is amazing, Quiet and peaceful is what I needed and I got it! Thank you : )))

Reviewed on: 3/31/2013

Louis A.F

Verified resident as of 8/2008

The maintenance staff with special kudos going to Romeo. Romeo always is friendly and has a smile on his face. Romeo is helpful,dedicated, committed to the residents in getting the job done quickly and efficiently. The current Office staff and Management are friendly, courteous, and eager to help us in any way they can! Any of my interactions with the Office Staff/Maintenance Staff have always been a pleasurable experience.

Reviewed on: 3/4/2013

Rebecca H

Verified resident as of 7/2012

I appreciate all of the updates being made to the apartments. This is a great place to live!

Reviewed on: 2/16/2013

Kelly S

Verified resident as of 7/2011

Love the location great schools close by. It's a very clean and nice complex.

Reviewed on: 2/14/2013

Brian C

Verified resident as of 2/2010

Thanks to the maintenance staff and office you guys were always very kind and helpful thank you again.

Reviewed on: 1/7/2013

Santosh D

Verified resident as of 3/2011

I would like to appreciate Linda Siqueiros for excellence in work. She is a very pleasant person to interact and she makes every effort to have a new resident settle down and enjoy his /her stay.

Reviewed on: 12/14/2012

Judi T

Verified resident as of 11/2012

I have been extremely impressed with the office staff and maintenance staff. Everyone has been very helpful and anxious to make sure that I am enjoying living here, which I am! Thank you.

Reviewed on: 12/11/2012

Claire Celeste S

Verified resident as of 10/2012

We are loving the apartment so far, it's very quiet which is very important to us!

Reviewed on: 11/11/2012

Nicole Annette Z

Verified resident as of 7/2012

its safe and quiet.

Reviewed on: 9/7/2012

Terri N

Verified resident as of 8/2011

We have been so pleased with the people at the leasing office. They are very friendly and helpful. They treat residents with respect and we really like that.

Reviewed on: 8/7/2012

Sarah Noel D

Verified resident as of 6/2012

So far we are very pleased and happy with the location, community, maintenance and leasing staff!

Reviewed on: 7/10/2012

Katherine B

Verified resident as of 12/2004

What brought me to Siena Terrace was price. What keeps me here other than the price is the location and service I get from the maintenance crew. I'm pretty happy with my apartment and hope I can stay for many years.

Reviewed on: 7/10/2012

Elizabeth Jovina M

Verified resident as of 6/2012

Love the staff here! nice place to live!!

Reviewed on: 7/8/2012

Keith S

Verified resident as of 6/2012

I think the apartment community is very diverse and for my family it was important for us to live and interact with a diverse group of neighbors.

Reviewed on: 7/7/2012

Matthew K

Verified resident as of 10/2011

The office staff and maintenence are great, they listen to our issues and respond promptly.

Reviewed on: 6/11/2012

Kelsey T

Verified resident as of 4/2012

Everything from office staff to emails are absolutely amazing here it makes apartment living luxury, I've never been so pleased in a apartment complex the way this one had impressed me. Sienna Terrace is definitely something I will and have been recommending to friends and family! Two thumbs up for sure!

Reviewed on: 5/16/2012

Jennifer Kristy B

Verified resident as of 4/2012

A big THANK YOU to both Linda and Jackie; you are very lucky to have them!!

Reviewed on: 5/3/2012

Edwin C

Verified resident as of 5/2010

Eh tenido una experiencia muy bonita aqui ya que mi hija crecio a qui sus primeros 2 anos y nunca olvidare este lugar. Gracias por todo.

Reviewed on: 4/14/2012

Craig K

Verified resident as of 5/2010

The features of the apartment made it very approachable for moving in. The maintenance staff was always on top of issues I had and made the repairs well within the 48hr. periods.

Reviewed on: 4/9/2012

Ramesh P

Verified resident as of 3/2012

Overall it was a wonderful experience at sienna terrace so far.

Reviewed on: 4/6/2012

Terri N

Verified resident as of 8/2011

We are very happy with everything The office s.taff is really friendly and gos above and beyond to make the tennants happy

Reviewed on: 3/23/2012

How Yit C

Verified resident as of 7/2011

The staff are always attentive and friendly :) The streets are clean. I have yet to use the pool and the gym so I have no comment on that. Being a security professional myself, I would suggest frequent patrol presence. Other than that, it's been very comfortable living here :) Great job, guys!

Reviewed on: 2/25/2012

Terri P

Verified resident as of 9/2008

My experience has been wonderful with Siena Terrace. The staff is great. They respond quickly to my questions or reports of repairs and always resolve any issues I have had in the past. I could not of had a better experience. So Thank you to the entire staff at Siena Terrace.

Reviewed on: 2/14/2012

Terri P

Verified resident as of 9/2008

My experience has been wonderful with Siena Terrace. The staff is great. They respond quickly to my questions or reports of repairs and always resolve any issues I have had in the past. I could not of had a better experience. So Thank you to the entire staff at Siena Terrace.

Reviewed on: 2/14/2012

Emma F

Verified resident as of 6/2010

The staff member who replaced my dishwasher was extremely nice

Reviewed on: 1/24/2012

Anna G

Verified resident as of 4/2011

We have been with equity for the last 6 years and we are very happy with everyhting, from rates, to staff to apartment. Thank You

Reviewed on: 11/18/2011

Lakshmipathiraj G

Verified resident as of 11/2010

We love this location and the Service Request.

Reviewed on: 10/24/2011

Aaron A

Verified resident as of 2/2009

I do not appreciate the way the staff park their golf carts in the driveway - illegally, at a red-painted curb, mind you... - where residents such as myself are forced to drive around them, just so the staff doesn't have to take those extra ten steps across the drive to the 15-20 empty spaces reserved exclusively for them during the day where they should be parking. Also, they just remodeled the office and made it so they have access to parking spaces (which are right next to the office) without having to even walk across the drive. They have direct access to reserved spaces, yet they continue to be a nuisance to the residents. The parking is also atrocious at my community - so much so that the conditions are causing undue wear-and-tear the tires on every car of every resident who lives there; however, I understand they're going to attempt to repair them this week. But if all they're planning on is a fresh coat of slurry, then I'm afraid they'll be facing the same problem a year from now. The driveways in my community need to be completely re-asphalted. I was also promised a carpet cleaning when I renewed my lease in February, but Equity Residential did not follow through on that promise as I still have not had my carpet cleaned. But I'm sure when I move out, rather than getting that free carpet cleaning, I will get charged a handsome fee for a carpet cleaning. Other than those things I've just mentioned, I have no complaints. The community is relatively clean, neat, and quiet.

Reviewed on: 10/3/2011

Richard Anthony I

Verified resident as of 7/2011

Matt and Linda were very professional and made moving in a pleasant and easy experience.

Reviewed on: 8/27/2011

Summer Mae L

Verified resident as of 11/2010

Everyone who works here has been nothing but pleasant and professional. I have highly recommended these apartments to several people.

Reviewed on: 6/22/2011

Kelly E

Verified resident as of 5/2010

I was satisfied living at your facility. It is a very nice and well maintained community. Thank You

Reviewed on: 6/2/2011

Patricia Joann M

Verified resident as of 3/2011

My boyfriend and I spent practically a whole day looking at/ for apartments we were just about to give up when we decided to drive a little further down the street luckily Linda was still in the office when she started talking about the apartments we knew right then and there this was where we were going to live. Everyone in the office was so kind and understanding. Thank you for being our ' last option'.

Reviewed on: 4/8/2011

Amol P

Verified resident as of 2/2011

The staff is good and very responsive, I called them up for a small query and they resolved it in few minutes.

Reviewed on: 3/7/2011

Kimberly Ann C

Verified resident as of 2/2011

Absolutely love and have already passed along info to friends looking for a new home!

Reviewed on: 3/1/2011

Bill V

Verified resident as of 7/2010

I love living here. Any and all fix it problems that I have had has been taken care of very quickly, and completely.

Reviewed on: 2/14/2011

Danielle Marie B

Verified resident as of 12/2010

Love this place!

Reviewed on: 1/26/2011

Shijo J

Verified resident as of 4/2010

Simply the best I lived.

Reviewed on: 11/8/2010

Zan Z

Verified resident as of 3/2009

Very pleased with service and apartment.

Reviewed on: 11/1/2010

Jesse P

Verified resident as of 3/2005

Great office staff and maintenance service!

Reviewed on: 10/31/2010

Todd B

Verified resident as of 1/2010

We have very much enjoyed living at Sienna Terrace and plan on staying here for many more years to come!

Reviewed on: 8/12/2010

Kristy S

Verified resident as of 7/2010

Katherine Rusk (my Leasing Agent)was GREAT to work with and made my choice that much easier. The Maintainence staff has done a great job with my few work orders that I have had and getting them resolved in a timely manner. Linda in the office has been great with following up. Stephanie Graff the manager has a great team and I am happy to call Siena Terrace 'HOME' and I will refer people here.

Reviewed on: 8/5/2010

Marcelo S

Verified resident as of 6/2010

Everything is relly good!!! Thanks.

Reviewed on: 7/22/2010

Katherine B

Verified resident as of 12/2004

I will stay for a long time is the rent stays reasonable and I continue to get the service that I've been getting for the past 5 or so years.

Reviewed on: 7/12/2010

Christine N

Verified resident as of 4/2010

this is indeed a pleasant place to live and bring up children. the environment is very kid-friendly

Reviewed on: 5/10/2010

Raina G

Verified resident as of 5/2008

Overall we've had a great experience living here. We loved the location of our apartment in the back of the complex.

Reviewed on: 4/26/2010

Pranav K

Verified resident as of 8/2009

This the cleanest and most beautiful apartment complex to stay in the place which is quiet and have all amenities within 2 miles.

Reviewed on: 4/2/2010

Tara P

Verified resident as of 2/2010

The staff at the Sienna Terrace apartments were absolutely wonderful! They made the entire process of finding an apartment and moving very easy for my roommate and I.

Reviewed on: 3/22/2010

Manuel S

Verified resident as of 2/2010

We love Siena Terrace an Equity Res. property so much this is our second time moving here 6 years ago we lived here and now we're back home, thank you

Reviewed on: 3/21/2010

Steve R

Verified resident as of 2/2010

I have only been here for 2.5 weeks and am very satisfied. I like the location and very much like the appliances (especially the washer/dryer located in the patio room, and refrigerator. Thank you

Reviewed on: 3/11/2010

Robert J

Verified resident as of 3/2004

The office staff here has always been top notch. I appreciate their warm and friendly attitude and professional service. The maintenance team is also top notch. I've enjoyed my stay here at Siena Terrace. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 2/27/2010

Robert J

Verified resident as of 3/2004

The office staff has always been the best. The location of the complex is very good.

Reviewed on: 10/22/2009

David G

Verified resident as of 12/2001

NIce location beautiful views and pools and tennis courts.

Reviewed on: 9/17/2009

Stephanie G

Verified resident as of 5/2008

I thought this was an amazing community to live in. If i was to stay in orange county, I would have definately decided to stay in this community.

Reviewed on: 6/24/2009

Lokesh D

Verified resident as of 1/2008

(1) The office and maintenance staff are excellent. During our stay all requests, however trivial, were addressed promptly and courteously. (2) Great location, close to Lake Forest Elementary school. We hope to be back here soon.

Reviewed on: 6/13/2009

Sarath M

Verified resident as of 5/2009

I am really satisfied with the facilities of the apartment and also with the service from the staff. Thanks a lot

Reviewed on: 5/29/2009

Cara C

Verified resident as of 9/2004

Tiana, Vienna and maintenance staff is GREAT. I miss you guys !!!!!!!!!!

Reviewed on: 5/1/2009

Carleen R

Verified resident as of 9/2008

I have found the office staff to be very professional and responsive. Additionally, the maintenance services are great. Their responses are timely and thorough. My overall experience has been great at Seina Terrace. The new light fixtures are very attractive and most appreciated.

Reviewed on: 4/1/2009

Jeret S

Verified resident as of 11/2008

The overall experience living at Siena Terrace is very good. Good Price, Good Location, lots of extras included with rent. Relocation and money towards a purchase of new home is Fantastic! So Far So Good.

Reviewed on: 12/9/2008

Gloriella C

Verified resident as of 8/2008

key things I looked for in renting this place: 1. safety 2. cleanliness 3. price. But I should add a 4th, honesty of management.

Reviewed on: 10/17/2008