• 50 East 28th Street New York NY 10016
  • (844) 595-8956

Prism at Park Avenue South Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.5 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Building Quality

Grounds

Daphne T

Verified resident as of 8/2017

I really liked living here at Prism- would have stayed in the building if I wasnt moving away from the city!

Reviewed on: 5/26/2018

Lauren O

Verified resident as of 5/2018

Everyone has been so welcoming, kind, and helpful !!

Reviewed on: 5/19/2018

Olivier D

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Very good overall. Im moving overseas, otherwise I would stay

Reviewed on: 5/10/2018

Andrew P

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Great overall experience

Reviewed on: 4/18/2018

Bruno D

Verified resident as of 8/2017

The team is very nice and always ready to solve any problem.

Reviewed on: 4/17/2018

Alfredo R

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Front desk and facilitymaintenance staff are always exceptional

Reviewed on: 4/11/2018

Melinda M

Verified resident as of 3/2018

Very friendly and helpful, incredibly responsive to requests.

Reviewed on: 4/9/2018

Alice F

Verified resident as of 6/2017

They are always helpful and always with a smile

Reviewed on: 2/18/2018

Jonathan L

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Great Apartment Great Community

Reviewed on: 2/1/2018

Matthew H

Verified resident as of 1/2015

Top-notch, responsive and an actual team.

Reviewed on: 2/1/2018

Merica Lane L

Verified resident as of 5/2017

It’s been a wonderful experience and we couldn’t be happier at the Prism. Unfortunately a job opportunity has come up in California so we have to relocate. Thank you for making our time in Nyc so enjoyable.

Reviewed on: 1/29/2018

David V

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Always very responsive and helpful

Reviewed on: 1/10/2018

Merica Lane L

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Everyone who works in the building has gone above and beyond to make our experience comfortable and enjoyable. It’s my second year at the Prism and the second year has been even better than the first. The staff keeps getting better.

Reviewed on: 12/24/2017

Lawrence B

Verified resident as of 4/2016

I enjoy your entire crew

Reviewed on: 12/20/2017

Ann L

Verified resident as of 4/2016

The Prisms level of excellence starts at the top. Jordan does an amazing job of maintaining high standards in all aspects of the living experience. Her role as property manager, in my opinion, is the single most important contributor to the high quality of residential life--from building maintenance to staff quality to community.

Reviewed on: 12/8/2017

Jessica H

Verified resident as of 9/2015

Everyone who works in the building that we see every day, multiple times a day is always so pleasant and helpful.

Reviewed on: 11/1/2017

Michael M

Verified resident as of 10/2017

The team is exceptional, truly second to none. Everyone is a hands down winner and it is a joy for Brittany and Michael to see everyone. This is home.

Reviewed on: 10/27/2017

Christian H

Verified resident as of 9/2015

The service and leasing team are excellent and very responsive - additionally they are friendly and add to creating a community feel within the building

Reviewed on: 10/24/2017

Brittany S

Verified resident as of 10/2017

Everyone goes above and beyond including during our move hanging pictures, checking in with us and simply saying HI HOW ARE YOU everyday!

Reviewed on: 10/23/2017

Abby S

Verified resident as of 12/2014

Jordan is a lovely and caring manager - and is real and personable. She is a great asset to

Reviewed on: 10/18/2017

Megan R

Verified resident as of 9/2017

The team is the best! So friendly and always willing to go above and beyond for residents. The super came to my apartment at 10PM because he saw my request come in and wanted to introduce himself and get it done. I love living here so far!

Reviewed on: 10/9/2017

Mishal G

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Very prompt with handling service requests. Everyone is really cool, I just moved in and I already feel at home!

Reviewed on: 9/28/2017

Ernest A

Verified resident as of 2/2017

Nothing not to like. Pleasant staff. Beautiful building.

Reviewed on: 9/18/2017

Gesine W

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Great team- so helpful and kind. Super professional. I am recommending the building to my friends and colleagues partially because of the staff!

Reviewed on: 9/3/2017

Jessica B

Verified resident as of 8/2017

all staff are very professional. Great place to live

Reviewed on: 8/22/2017

Rachel M

Verified resident as of 7/2017

From beginning to end our experience signing a lease and moving in has been stress free. This building is 5 stars all around and has yet to disappoint. We could not be more comfortable in our new home!

Reviewed on: 8/13/2017

Elizabeth L

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Everyone is super friendly and aims to please - Jordan, Eddieu! , Robin, Ana, Eric, Frank, everyone - thank you!

Reviewed on: 8/7/2017

Janet H

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Eddie and Jordan have been extremely accommodating and helpful to me during my move. I cant say enough wonderful things about them. Especially Eddie. He has gone out of his way to make my move a smooth one.

Reviewed on: 7/24/2017

Vienna P

Verified resident as of 11/2015

Friendly and helpful. They all make you feel welcomed and a priority.

Reviewed on: 7/14/2017

SEBASTIEN H

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Great team! Everyone is extremely nice from the front desk to the super!

Reviewed on: 6/22/2017

Juan N

Verified resident as of 7/2016

Outstanding service and staff.

Reviewed on: 6/14/2017

Alejandra C

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Everything I have needed from the staff I have not only received it immediately and with the best quality, but with the best attitude and willingness!

Reviewed on: 5/9/2017

Shana L

Verified resident as of 7/2016

LOVE it here. Must move to be closer to my daughters school next year.

Reviewed on: 4/6/2017

Suzanne C

Verified resident as of 10/2015

It was a great pleasure to be living in the Prism apartment. All the staffs were really friendly and helpful. I am leaving for personal reason- Im moving back to Korea! Thanks.

Reviewed on: 3/2/2017

Ernest A

Verified resident as of 2/2017

The staff has been absolutely wonderful. The building is clean and the amenities are great.

Reviewed on: 2/21/2017

Alexander R

Verified resident as of 4/2016

Clean and well run

Reviewed on: 11/29/2016

Gary A

Verified resident as of 10/2016

The entire experience has been exceptional. Every single person I have dealt with has greeted me with a smile and accommodated my every need.

Reviewed on: 11/10/2016

Min Hyung K

Verified resident as of 9/2016

I am really happy to move in to Prism. I am very excited for the rest of the year.

Reviewed on: 10/28/2016

Chris M

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Staff is exceptionally nice and attentive.

Reviewed on: 8/22/2016

Kevin M

Verified resident as of 12/2015

It is really rare to find an apartment with great service, office staff and apartment features at a great price. Prism apartments are exactly that rare find. I can say for sure that I was happy living in here. Thank you, guys, for your dedication and great customer service. Kevin M.

Reviewed on: 6/24/2016

Page W

Verified resident as of 5/2016

Front desk staff was very helpful during move in. Very much appreciated.

Reviewed on: 6/21/2016

Ann L

Verified resident as of 4/2016

I am very impressed with the team--from Chris and Christian to Robin and other staff at front desk and William, Ana, and Johnny. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 5/19/2016

Nicholas H

Verified resident as of 10/2015

It's been great so far. Concerns have been addressed when they come up. Staff are great. Thanks.

Reviewed on: 12/1/2015

Elizabeth B

Verified resident as of 7/2015

Everything from my experience so far living at the Prism Park Avenue South is amazing. The building offers a warm and welcoming environment with state of the art appliances, etc and truly offers a great place to live in. Couldn't imagine living anywhere else in NYC.

Reviewed on: 8/17/2015

Tai N

Verified resident as of 7/2015

Overall I'm generally satisfied. The best thing about your management company is the helpfulness of your people.

Reviewed on: 8/1/2015

Anthony F

Verified resident as of 5/2015

Staff is well trained and very friendly

Reviewed on: 6/29/2015

Mark A

Verified resident as of 5/2015

So far, everything has been outstanding. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 6/3/2015

Melvin H

Verified resident as of 4/2015

Extremely satisfied - there is genuinely nothing further that could have been done to make us feel welcomed

Reviewed on: 5/22/2015

Jason F

Verified resident as of 3/2015

So far it is great. The people working in the building are nice and professional.

Reviewed on: 4/13/2015