Murray Hill Tower Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Grounds

Building Quality

Scott S

Verified resident as of 8/2020

Attentive team thats nice and welcoming. Deal with issues very quickly.

Reviewed on: 3/22/2021

Jillian G

Verified resident as of 2/2021

Everyone is kind and helpful

Reviewed on: 3/11/2021

Brittany C

Verified resident as of 1/2021

Everyone staff member I have encountered so far has been incredibly pleasant and I appreciate them all!

Reviewed on: 2/10/2021

Lauren E

Verified resident as of 3/2020

All staff has been friendly, attentive, and helpful from the start.

Reviewed on: 11/16/2020

Kristen C

Verified resident as of 9/2020

Team and staff are nice and helpful!

Reviewed on: 10/19/2020

Sydney C

Verified resident as of 10/2020

Very helpful and nice

Reviewed on: 10/16/2020

Jennifer W

Verified resident as of 1/2019

The front desk staff are exceptionally nice and very friendly. They always go out of their way to help you and always do so with a smile. I have only had good experiences with the office staff. When you contact them with a question, they get back to you quickly and are very helpful.

Reviewed on: 9/9/2020

Kayla C

Verified resident as of 12/2019

The team is awesome!

Reviewed on: 8/23/2020

Dana V

Verified resident as of 8/2020

The team itself is great. I just moved in this month and it has been amazing compared to previous living experiences.

Reviewed on: 8/22/2020

Alexandra J

Verified resident as of 12/2019

The staff is wonderful

Reviewed on: 8/16/2020

Shylene R

Verified resident as of 7/2020

The team has been very helpful in answering any questions we have had about the building, explaining all of the amenities, directing us to new places in the neighborhood and overall making us feel very welcome in our building.

Reviewed on: 7/20/2020

Madison E

Verified resident as of 9/2017

front desk team is always so helpful

Reviewed on: 6/11/2020

Courtney O

Verified resident as of 10/2017

Everyone is so nice and always willing to help if you need something

Reviewed on: 6/8/2020

Daniel C

Verified resident as of 9/2018

Staff is very courteous and friendly.

Reviewed on: 5/13/2020

Matthew H

Verified resident as of 8/2019

The team is very friendly, helpful and understanding.

Reviewed on: 4/23/2020

Dumitru T

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Thomas is such a caring and hard working manager.

Reviewed on: 10/5/2019

Eliana S

Verified resident as of 9/2019

There is always someone at the front desk ready and eager to help me with anything that I have needed. I have been receiving timely responses from everyone on staff, pleasantries whenever I walk past someone on the team, and I am very appreciative of everyone who does their part.

Reviewed on: 10/3/2019

Daniel F

Verified resident as of 1/2019

Always with a smile and helpful

Reviewed on: 10/2/2019

Alexa S

Verified resident as of 1/2019

The staff has been very helpful with anything needed

Reviewed on: 9/4/2019

Matthew H

Verified resident as of 8/2019

The staff is very friendly and helpful. You can tell they care and make you feel at home.

Reviewed on: 8/21/2019

Gabriela T

Verified resident as of 7/2019

Nicest doorman as well as office staff!

Reviewed on: 8/16/2019

Michael B

Verified resident as of 7/2019

Very responsive

Reviewed on: 7/21/2019

Sarah B

Verified resident as of 10/2018

Love the doormen and maintenance staff!

Reviewed on: 6/13/2019

Ryan D

Verified resident as of 10/2018

The staff in the leasing office has done a good job responding to questions and requests

Reviewed on: 6/3/2019

Sadie K

Verified resident as of 9/2018

The doormen are truly great! Whenever we put in a maintenance request, it happens immediately, which is also great!

Reviewed on: 5/22/2019

Samuel A

Verified resident as of 5/2019

Great service and very personable

Reviewed on: 5/17/2019

Jeremy R

Verified resident as of 4/2019

Great. Jeff has been incredibly helpful and friendly in facilitating my move in to Murray Hill Tower

Reviewed on: 5/12/2019

Daniel C

Verified resident as of 9/2018

Very kind and helpful. Prompt to fix any issues I may have.

Reviewed on: 4/29/2019

Shannon N

Verified resident as of 2/2017

The staff and doormen are very attentive. They always have a smile on their faces!

Reviewed on: 4/25/2019

Jesse C

Verified resident as of 9/2017

The team at Murray Hill Tower is excellent. Any maintenance issues are addressed quickly and the conciergedoormen are all very friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on: 4/24/2019

Jessica T

Verified resident as of 3/2019

All of the people who work at Murray Hill Tower have been so welcoming. Achille has been super accommodating in helping us get set up. The guys at the door are always very friendly.

Reviewed on: 4/15/2019

Thomas V

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Team has been great!

Reviewed on: 3/15/2019

Meaghan G

Verified resident as of 7/2018

Very friendly

Reviewed on: 3/5/2019

Daniel F

Verified resident as of 1/2019

While moving in, the front desk staff has been extremely helpful with coordinating pickups and dropoffs of my packages. All super friendly!

Reviewed on: 2/19/2019

Daphne L

Verified resident as of 6/2017

The front desk team and service team are amazing!

Reviewed on: 2/19/2019

Jordan B

Verified resident as of 5/2018

Everyone’s nice and available to help at all times.

Reviewed on: 1/11/2019

Jamie K

Verified resident as of 2/2018

The team is doing great!

Reviewed on: 11/1/2018

Jessica S

Verified resident as of 2/2018

Very kind staff, always quick to help

Reviewed on: 10/23/2018

Daniel C

Verified resident as of 9/2018

Very kind and helpful. Doorman has already gone above and beyond for me in my first week of being here!

Reviewed on: 9/22/2018

Colin L

Verified resident as of 8/2018

Min has been very good at communicating with us and building staff is friendly.

Reviewed on: 8/21/2018

Elizabeth C

Verified resident as of 7/2018

All staff are courteous and friendly.

Reviewed on: 8/10/2018

Luke R

Verified resident as of 7/2018

I have been very satisfied with the cleanliness, the door men, and overall friendliness and ease of monmving in.

Reviewed on: 7/17/2018

Michael S

Verified resident as of 6/2018

Moving in was extremely easy

Reviewed on: 7/15/2018

Jessica W

Verified resident as of 10/2014

All of the staff is amazing.

Reviewed on: 6/19/2018

Nicole S

Verified resident as of 10/2017

Very helpful and pleasant

Reviewed on: 5/25/2018

Jennifer O

Verified resident as of 5/2018

Very helpful with all questions presented to them - gave great tips and referrals!

Reviewed on: 5/17/2018

Peter G

Verified resident as of 8/2016

All doormen are polite and always willing to help!

Reviewed on: 4/18/2018

Rachel L

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Incredibly! Everyone is super friendly and always there for whatever we need.

Reviewed on: 4/4/2018

Hannah G

Verified resident as of 2/2018

Everyone is very friendly and always helpful!

Reviewed on: 3/15/2018

Tatum S

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Great service!!

Reviewed on: 3/6/2018

Patrick C

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Every service request is handled in a timely manner. Staff is also very welcoming and friendly!

Reviewed on: 2/13/2018

Jose P

Verified resident as of 3/2015

The team is very friendly and efficient

Reviewed on: 1/20/2018

Ori L

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Everyone is very helpful and nice

Reviewed on: 12/25/2017

Kathryn G

Verified resident as of 1/2014

Ive been there for 12 years and the staff is excellent. Easy and convenient.

Reviewed on: 12/15/2017

Marisa D

Verified resident as of 11/2017

Everyone I’ve interacted with is extremely kind

Reviewed on: 12/3/2017

Anna B

Verified resident as of 11/2017

All is just perfect

Reviewed on: 11/19/2017

Noel N

Verified resident as of 10/2017

Everyone is always very friendly and willing to help right away. The people at the front always makes me feel welcome and knew my name only after meeting them twice.

Reviewed on: 10/28/2017

Danielle B

Verified resident as of 2/2016

staff is friendly, helpful, approachable

Reviewed on: 10/26/2017

Samantha S

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Yes super helpful

Reviewed on: 10/18/2017

Madison E

Verified resident as of 9/2017

everyone is very helpful, chris was great in the move in process.

Reviewed on: 10/16/2017

Araceli S

Verified resident as of 9/2017

They are very attentive respond to emails and requests in a timely and effective manner.

Reviewed on: 10/10/2017

Joanna C

Verified resident as of 1/2016

The team is respectful and friendly.

Reviewed on: 9/29/2017

Troy D

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Doormen and staff actually care about your experiences here and are very flexible and accommodating!

Reviewed on: 9/1/2017

Elizabeth T

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Everyone is very responsive and provides excellent service! The concierge team specifically goes above and beyond to ensure packages are delivered, doors are open, and above all they greet me with a smiling face!

Reviewed on: 8/22/2017

Jocelyn J

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Courteous Helpful

Reviewed on: 8/9/2017

Allyson Z

Verified resident as of 7/2017

The leasing office has been extremely helpful throughout the move-in process. Ive been very pleased with my experience thus far.

Reviewed on: 8/9/2017

William M

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Team has been very helpful and accommodating in helping me adjust to my new apartment.

Reviewed on: 7/28/2017

Hana K

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Everyone is so friendly, helpful and make me feel like I am in a safe and comfortable space!

Reviewed on: 7/24/2017

Michelle K

Verified resident as of 7/2017

The Murray Hill Tower team is amazing! They answered all our questions and vdry welcoming. The team was extremely organized and helpful. Would recommend to any friend.

Reviewed on: 7/19/2017

Nicole E

Verified resident as of 10/2014

All staff is always so helpful and accommodating at anytime of the day

Reviewed on: 6/29/2017

Ryan D

Verified resident as of 10/2014

Maintenance staff is always on time, leasing office has always been great

Reviewed on: 6/3/2017

Amiad Haim Grandt N

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Both maintenance team and leasing office have been helpful, responsive and supportive.

Reviewed on: 5/27/2017

Andrew M

Verified resident as of 4/2017

The team was very helpful in making my move as easy as possible.

Reviewed on: 5/16/2017

Michael K

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Very friendly and attentive employees in the building.

Reviewed on: 5/16/2017

Louis C

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Chris and the team have been amazing thus far

Reviewed on: 5/15/2017

Callie F

Verified resident as of 9/2016

very helpful and quick to respond!

Reviewed on: 5/11/2017

Jenna P

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Concierge, all doormen, and Ralph have all been extremely helpful and welcoming!

Reviewed on: 5/8/2017

Breigh M

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Great team very responsive

Reviewed on: 4/4/2017

Elizabeth B

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Very responsive and helpful with all needs in the beginning stages of moving into Murray Hill Tower.

Reviewed on: 3/23/2017

Christina F

Verified resident as of 12/2012

The team is absolutely amazing and they always go above and beyond to accommodate for their residents.

Reviewed on: 3/10/2017

Miriam M

Verified resident as of 5/2014

the team here has been excellent taking care of our needs. thank you.

Reviewed on: 2/12/2017

Marta P

Verified resident as of 1/2016

Everything is going really well and I am enjoying a lot living at Murray Hill Tower. Thanks .

Reviewed on: 2/9/2016

Allyson M

Verified resident as of 1/2016

love it!

Reviewed on: 2/6/2016

Heema K

Verified resident as of 6/2015

Alicia has been absolutely fantastic for us. Her responsiveness and willingness to go out of her way to help us in any way that she can has made the Murray Hill Tower a wonderful living experience.

Reviewed on: 7/16/2015

Alison L

Verified resident as of 11/2012

The doormen, concierge and maintenance staff are the main reason I stay in the building they are all fantastic.

Reviewed on: 6/9/2015

Katherine D

Verified resident as of 5/2015

Wilson has been extremely helpful since we moved in. Wilson has gone above and beyond to ensure that our apartment is in the best shape it could be in. We are very appreciative of everything that he has done.

Reviewed on: 6/9/2015

Samuel G

Verified resident as of 6/2014

The doormen and maintenance staff are extremely pleasant.

Reviewed on: 1/9/2015

Julia G

Verified resident as of 5/2013

Thank you for making the building such a lovely place to live. A special shout out to Wilson. He is our neighbor and when a service request goes in, will even come by on his day off. He really loves the building and it shows through his hard work. Keep up the great work Murray Hill!! :)

Reviewed on: 12/11/2014

Daniel M

Verified resident as of 6/2014

We found the entire staff from Doormen to Concierge services to maintenance people and the office staff to be super friendly, very helpful with every aspect of our move in. We are so happy to have chosen this building and look forward to living here.

Reviewed on: 6/24/2014

Ellis K

Verified resident as of 6/2011

Overall it was a good place to live. I think you have done a pretty good job.

Reviewed on: 4/2/2014

Alix W

Verified resident as of 6/2010

Great experience. Thanks for everything!

Reviewed on: 4/1/2014

Rachel O

Verified resident as of 8/2010

I find this apartment community to be friendly, helpful and responsive to the needs of the apartment residents.

Reviewed on: 3/13/2014

Jane S

Verified resident as of 7/2000

The building staff, doormen and porters, etc. are fabulous. They make all the difference.

Reviewed on: 2/4/2014

Tali V

Verified resident as of 12/2013

I'd like to note how helpful the handyman was with my move and how he helped to hang a mirror in my apartment

Reviewed on: 1/14/2014

Check21C

Verified resident as of 11/2013

Great experience thus far.

Reviewed on: 12/13/2013

Daniel T

Verified resident as of 11/2013

Good overall. Nice staff.

Reviewed on: 12/9/2013

Kenneth B

Verified resident as of 3/2012

THIS HAS BEEN MY FAVORITE BUILDING TO LIVE IN. THE OVERALL EXPERIENCE WAS IDEAL. THE LOCATION HAS BEEN GREAT. I HAVE HEALH ISSUES THAT MAKE WALKING AROUND DIFFICULT AND THIS BUILDING HAS MANY PLACES NEARBY. THE STAFF ALWAYS RESPONDED QUICKLY TO SERVICE REQUESTS AND OTHER QUESTIONS WHICH MAKES THE LIVING EXPERIENCE MUCH BETTER. THE NEIGHBORS HAVE BEEN VERY NICE ALSO.

Reviewed on: 11/1/2013

Howard Greg M

Verified resident as of 1/2011

It is a great community and I hate moving on.

Reviewed on: 9/13/2013

Koussay A

Verified resident as of 9/2012

i enjoyed living at Archstone Murray Hill, its location is very good, close to my work and to the United Nations, so it is very convenient for diplomats and permanent missions staff. the apartments are sunny, and the staff are friendly.my kids enjoyed swimming in the pool and playing on the roof and in the play room. thanks for your efforts.

Reviewed on: 7/24/2013

Julia G

Verified resident as of 5/2013

Charlie, Jonathan, Greg and Joe were beyond helpful. They were always there every step of the way. They present themselves in a professional manner but they welcome you with open arms. Thank you THANK YOU! I am very pleased!

Reviewed on: 7/3/2013

Katie M

Verified resident as of 4/2013

Charlie & Jonathan were so great and responsive to our needs! We were so excited to sign or lease and had a seamless move in.

Reviewed on: 6/11/2013

Sarah M

Verified resident as of 7/2011

Staff was excellent! Very friendly. Also, any service request was attended too promptly and professionally!

Reviewed on: 5/31/2013

Joanne L

Verified resident as of 4/2013

I had just moved to new York ( initially by myself from Australia) and needed permanent accomodation. I chose this apartment almost immediately for all the reasons above answered in the survey. i found the whole experience easy and was a huge relief. We are completely satisfied with everything

Reviewed on: 5/28/2013

Doreen D

Verified resident as of 10/2012

The front desk staff and doormen are excellent.

Reviewed on: 5/24/2013

Erin B

Verified resident as of 6/2012

The staff (front desk and doormen and porters) are extremely friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on: 4/10/2013