Bella Vista At Warner Ridge Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

Review Star Placeholder
3.9 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Review Star Placeholder

Building Quality

Review Star Placeholder

Grounds

Review Star Placeholder

Kyle T

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 9/1/2023

Everyone has been super helpful and always have a quick response.

Reviewed on: 10/22/2023

Silvia Alejandra R

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 9/1/2023

My experience has been incredible, since I had the tour of getting to know the department Samantha was super efficient, and I made the decision that was what I was looking for, the very fast application process and the delivery on time. The move is very easy to carry out and the details that I have resolved at the time quickly.Wonderful

Reviewed on: 10/16/2023

Lolita A

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 8/1/2023

Jo is very amazing she checks in to make sure everything is good. I'm loving it so far.

Reviewed on: 9/22/2023

Andrew S

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 8/1/2023

They have made sure to quickly resolve any issues that came up.

Reviewed on: 9/19/2023

Joseph A

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 12/1/2022

The staff management has been very helpful handling our needs in a very reasonable time.

Reviewed on: 9/5/2023

LaVerne L

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 11/1/2022

It's been a pleasure living at Bella Vista for the last Five Years

Reviewed on: 8/12/2023

Tomer J

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 7/1/2023

Everyone is so kind and welcoming. Maintenance is on top of their game. I've lived a lot of places and this is by far my favorite. I look forward to calling Bella Vista my home for a long time to come.

Reviewed on: 8/12/2023

Vladimir G

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 8/1/2021

Clean, friendly, safe.

Reviewed on: 8/1/2023

Rosario P

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 7/1/2023

The staff in the leasing office is vary helpful.

Reviewed on: 7/25/2023

Denise Z

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 7/1/2022

We enjoyed living here very clean spacious.

Reviewed on: 6/30/2023

Anastasiya Z

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 5/1/2023

I like the common area and amenities. there is everything you need for a comfortable stay for both adults and children.

Reviewed on: 6/4/2023

Rotem M

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 4/1/2023

From the office to the services guys everything is very professional, fast and good vibes !

Reviewed on: 4/29/2023

Todd T

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 12/2022

Very nice place to live.

Reviewed on: 12/18/2022

Reiahna P

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 04/2022

Great experience

Reviewed on: 12/14/2022

Erick M

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 07/2022

Enjoyed living here for the past 3 years. Great service team!!!!

Reviewed on: 12/8/2022

Khyal J

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 11/2022

Nadya is amazing.

Reviewed on: 11/21/2022

Alessandra A

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 11/2022

The time is very professional, efficient and friendly.

Reviewed on: 11/18/2022

Eric A

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 11/2022

Josie and the team are great.

Reviewed on: 11/18/2022

Aisha M

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 10/2022

Very nice team. Nadya in particular has been very helpful. Very knowledgeable.

Reviewed on: 11/7/2022

Charles S

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 02/2014

The maintenance staff are wonderful.

Reviewed on: 11/7/2022

Carlos L

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 02/2021

Great experience

Reviewed on: 11/6/2022

Katrina C

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 5/2020

Everyone is always so helpful with whatever I need!

Reviewed on: 4/26/2021

Katrina C

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 05/2020

Everyone is always so helpful with whatever I need!

Reviewed on: 4/26/2021

Moran B

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 4/2021

Adam was so kind to us and welcoming So 5 stars to your team!

Reviewed on: 4/19/2021

Moran B

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 04/2021

Adam was so kind to us and welcoming So 5 stars to your team!

Reviewed on: 4/19/2021

Clora B

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 7/2020

Very happy with Bella Vista I enjoy living here

Reviewed on: 3/18/2021

Mark W

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 2/2021

Whole process was great from start to finish.

Reviewed on: 2/23/2021

Kari B

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 5/2018

Team has always been very helpful. Any items that need to be addressed are done so in a timely manner. Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Mayra specifically has been a god send to me during COVID.

Reviewed on: 12/30/2020

Stefanie F

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 4/2017

I find that communication is excellent. If we have an issue we get a response pretty quickly and someone is always willing to help out

Reviewed on: 12/29/2020

Felecia M

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 12/2020

Everyone has been very nice! I love the location and my home is very nice.

Reviewed on: 12/20/2020

Casey D

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 10/2020

Adriana has been wonderful to work with. She is very helpful and kind, thank you!

Reviewed on: 11/21/2020

Marjorie L

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 3/2020

Everyone is fantastic

Reviewed on: 10/30/2020

Landon N

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 9/2020

I love my new apartment. Everyone is so kind. Bella Vista is awesome and very clean.

Reviewed on: 10/24/2020

Denise Marie C

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 2/2020

Team has been helpful in all interactions

Reviewed on: 9/17/2020

Melanie H

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 2/2020

I always get quick and friendly replies to my emails.

Reviewed on: 9/14/2020

Gabriela G

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 7/2020

Everybody is very friendly and very communicative! I love the alerts about anything that is happening in the complex. I had only lived in an apartment complex once before making Bella Vista my home, and had a horrible experience with the previous apartment complex. I was so happy to see how beautiful it is here.

Reviewed on: 8/16/2020

Jaclyn Nicole W

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 7/2020

The entire office staff has been wonderful, but we are especially thankful for Adriana, who has been so kind and welcoming! ...Excellent customer service. The maintenance staff has been great, too!

Reviewed on: 8/1/2020

Mahyar H

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 11/2018

I see they always do their best to help. Thanks a lot!

Reviewed on: 6/28/2020

Kerry J

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 6/2020

Yes, we are very pleased with how smoothly the move in process has been. Morgerie has been absolutely wonderful.

Reviewed on: 6/22/2020

Bronte Antonia A

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 10/2019

The team is friendly and responsive

Reviewed on: 6/11/2020

Tatiana G

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 6/2017

Absolutely lovely community and staff! Truly enjoyed Bella Vista and the amenities! Highly recommended community.

Reviewed on: 5/17/2020

Marjorie L

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 3/2020

Everyone has been very amazing and helpful from the day I entered my application. I am very sure things will continue very positively.

Reviewed on: 3/24/2020

Shivaprakash B

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 3/2017

We have been residents here for the past 3 years and wish we could stay longer. We have had the best living experience here at Bella Vista and we couldn’t be more appreciative of the folks who work here. A special shout-out to Mayra Villanueva, the community manager, for ensuring our concerns have been addressed every time we’ve had one.

Reviewed on: 3/18/2020

Timothy David L

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 2/2020

Super friendly and helpful. Very proactive on getting solutions to any problems

Reviewed on: 3/13/2020

Allison Leigh R

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 7/2019

Always very friendly

Reviewed on: 3/6/2020

Denise Marie C

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 2/2020

I’m very happy with my choice to more here, beautiful setting and and Jovan in the leasing office was such a pleasure to work with. Everyone has been super helpful answering my questions.

Reviewed on: 3/6/2020

Victor Eduardo G

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 2/2020

Can’t complain, nice staff overall

Reviewed on: 3/4/2020

Davina Renee E

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 1/2020

Bella Vista is one of the nicest, cleanest, and provide everything you would expect in a place to live and more. They have exceeded my expectation by far - its a quiet community, the maintenance team does an outstanding job with maintaining the facility and fulfilling orders, and I feel nice, safe, and cozy in my new apartment.

Reviewed on: 2/10/2020

Kimberly Thien L

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 1/2020

Surmeet is super helpful and attentive. Every question I’ve had, she’s done her best to answer and solve. Also, the maintenance team has been fast and great at responding.

Reviewed on: 1/21/2020

Joel F

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 4/2017

always helpful no matter what the request

Reviewed on: 12/24/2019

Kyle E

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 4/2016

The team is always nice in person.

Reviewed on: 12/17/2019

Ronald Antone e

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 4/2019

Your Maintenance staff is incredible!

Reviewed on: 12/9/2019

Harshavardan K

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 6/2018

Maintenance service is good. Leasing office team were friendly. Gym and Pool were well maintained. Provided study rooms as well.

Reviewed on: 12/9/2019

Jamila T

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 3/2019

The Leasing Agents and Maintenance has always been so helpful with each encounter Ive had with them - very attentive and friendly, and always wanting to make sure that my needs were reasonably met, which I truly appreciate.

Reviewed on: 11/11/2019

Klellia Q

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 3/2019

Very well. All are very helpful. Specially Isaac on maintenance team

Reviewed on: 11/1/2019

Isaac C

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 3/2019

My girl Chaqya the best!

Reviewed on: 10/30/2019

Judas Jay H

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 10/2019

The apartment size works perfect.

Reviewed on: 10/30/2019

Erick M

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 2/2019

always communicative.

Reviewed on: 10/25/2019

Gwendolyn S

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 7/2019

We have been here for less than a month, but so far so good !

Reviewed on: 8/14/2019

Tyler H

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 7/2019

The team has been very accommodating

Reviewed on: 8/11/2019

Jessica S

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 7/2019

Service requests have been efficient and done properly. Leasing consultants are the BEST! Love love love loving here

Reviewed on: 8/2/2019

Kelly S

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 7/2019

Surmeet has always been quick to respond to any questions. Maintenance has been great to attend to our plumbing assistance and general equipment questions

Reviewed on: 7/27/2019

Charles S

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 10/2011

Extremely Satisfied! Thank you!!

Reviewed on: 7/27/2019

Sheila R

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 7/2019

Surmeet was incredibly helpful! Due to unforeseen circumstances, we needed to find a new place to live within a two day time frame. She did such a great job in helping us get everything processed and approved for move in within that two day time frame. She was very responsive in communicating with us. We truly appreciate her!

Reviewed on: 7/23/2019

Gioconda G

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 12/2016

Great building I love my unit appartment very spacious a lot of light the green areas always well mantaining the pool clean just need little update the apartment with hard wood floors .

Reviewed on: 7/1/2019

Reihaneh G

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 11/2017

Always do their best to meet our needs!

Reviewed on: 6/18/2019

Peter Douglas B

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 5/2019

The move was seamless. Surmeet was extremely helpful with the whole application process and was very quick and helpful on move in day. She also took care of a few minor problems with the apartment within a few days.

Reviewed on: 5/30/2019

Elsa A

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 10/2017

Bella Vista is well maintained. They always has workers cleaning the pools, gardening the property and spraying the trash chutes. It’s a very well maintained property. The views are spectacular and it’s quiet and peaceful. Whenever something needs fixing, it’s completed promptly.

Reviewed on: 5/29/2019

Claudia S

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 9/2018

I’m very happy living here, whenever I submit a repair request is taking care on a timely manner. I have no complaints

Reviewed on: 5/28/2019

Jorge M

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 9/2018

The apartment complex staff is beyond amazing! They accommodate the resident to the best of their abilities. I’ve lived here for two years and have only experienced great service. When I moved it, the experience was very smooth. I later moved to another apartment and the Manager even held the apartment for me! Amazing staff all around!

Reviewed on: 5/26/2019

carol s

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 9/2018

Always attentive and management takes our concerns seriously and does all it can to keep us happy and safe.

Reviewed on: 4/29/2019

Ahmad Zaki M

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 3/2019

Very professional people.

Reviewed on: 4/10/2019

Zhiwei Z

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 8/2018

You are very professional, response time is ASAP.it is free to repair the facility.

Reviewed on: 4/9/2019

Jamila T

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 3/2019

Johan was absolutely wonderful in welcoming us into Bella Vista!

Reviewed on: 4/2/2019

Ava O

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 3/2019

Living environment is wonderful

Reviewed on: 3/22/2019

Ryan F

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 7/2018

Extremely helpful and supportive staff. Not only willing to help in any way they can, but friendly and kind anytime I walk or drive by them on the property. unlike other places I lived, Bella vista has gone above and beyond to commit to supporting tenants and consistently improving the overall experience here. Thanks!!!!

Reviewed on: 3/16/2019

Lizzeth C

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 7/2018

The Leasing office team and Service Team are amazing!!

Reviewed on: 3/16/2019

Tatiana G

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 6/2017

Very responsive and helpful !

Reviewed on: 2/20/2019

Patricia M

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 6/2017

Great maintenance service. Friendly office too.

Reviewed on: 2/18/2019

Cassie T

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 7/2018

The team is very professional and takes care of issues in a timely and effective manner.

Reviewed on: 2/18/2019

Sou Gi K

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 6/2018

Staff is responsive and professional

Reviewed on: 2/15/2019

Kevin T

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 1/2019

Our apartment is amazing and the staff is even better!

Reviewed on: 2/6/2019

Elba P

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 8/2018

Living here was such a great experience for us. Quiet and very clean! Javon made it the most pleasant!! He allways no matter how busy he was always went out of his way to help and accommodate our needs and wants. Will recommend this place.

Reviewed on: 2/3/2019

Daniel V

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 1/2019

Great team

Reviewed on: 1/26/2019

Kimberly Cantwell T

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 12/2018

Everyone in the office is nice and helpful.

Reviewed on: 1/21/2019

Emely T

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 12/2018

Amazing service and very welcoming staff

Reviewed on: 1/18/2019

Spring A

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 12/2018

Bella Vista has by far exceeded our expectations and has definitely raised te bar when comes to living standards.

Reviewed on: 1/15/2019

Alexander Rion L

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 12/2018

Heather is and was fantastic in getting us into our new home!

Reviewed on: 1/13/2019

Jordan Leigh T

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 12/2018

Heather has been absolutely amazing. She helped us tremendously throughout the application process and answered any questions that we had along the way.

Reviewed on: 1/12/2019

Cesar A

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 12/2018

Always there ready to assist and always willing.

Reviewed on: 1/9/2019

Joel F

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 4/2017

Fantastic specifically Mayra who we deal with a lot. Always attentive to our requests and needs. She is also very nice.

Reviewed on: 12/20/2018

Ali A

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 4/2016

The community and the staff have always exceeded expectations.

Reviewed on: 11/20/2018

Steve S

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 3/2018

Very responsive to my needs

Reviewed on: 11/15/2018

Claudia S

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 9/2018

They have been very courteous and friendly

Reviewed on: 10/7/2018

Lori G

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 1/2012

I find Bella Vista to be a quiet complex where I feel safe. The maintenance staff is wonderful and the leasing office has been very good at finding answers for me when I have had questions.

Reviewed on: 10/2/2018

carol s

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 9/2018

Great team... great everything

Reviewed on: 9/25/2018

Jazmyn B

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 1/2018

Very good team and the complex is nice. Feels very safe, safe enough to walk around within it at night with headphones.

Reviewed on: 9/17/2018

Ramina A

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 8/2018

Very satisfied with the fast response from management

Reviewed on: 9/8/2018

Nathan D

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 12/2017

Very professional and friendly staff.

Reviewed on: 8/5/2018

Sikui N

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 8/2017

great community!!! nice staff!!!

Reviewed on: 8/2/2018

Shelly B

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 12/2017

The team here at Bella is always responsive and great at communicating with residents. Thank you all!

Reviewed on: 7/30/2018

Stephen S

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 7/2018

China was excellent, an asset to you Warm , caring and very helpful

Reviewed on: 7/29/2018

Thomas T

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 12/2017

All of the staff are courteous and friendly. The ease of access to the pool and clubhouse is user friendly.

Reviewed on: 7/28/2018

Mohammad B

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 11/2016

Great vibes everywhere

Reviewed on: 7/22/2018

Victoria F

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 6/2018

Alison Wells and the Bella Vista team absolutely exceeded my expectations. I have been impressed with each and every member of the Bella Vista and Lindley leasing office teams. Celina of Lindley referred us to Bella Vista and Alison Wells took great care of us!

Reviewed on: 7/20/2018

Araceli R

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 6/2018

Very happy with the service we received.

Reviewed on: 7/16/2018

Arlene R

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 11/2017

We have lived her sinceNovember. The office staff has been very responsive and helpful. We very much enjoy living here

Reviewed on: 7/4/2018

Saravanaiyappan A

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 5/2018

Very good

Reviewed on: 6/3/2018

Eddie S

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 8/2009

Whenever I call with any problems, the team solves it quickly!

Reviewed on: 5/29/2018

Murray B

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 4/2018

The apartment is very nice with a good floor plan. My location is great.

Reviewed on: 5/3/2018

Jordan W

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 8/2016

Anytime we reach out for something to be fixed we get a quick response

Reviewed on: 4/25/2018

Scott B

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 3/2018

Everyone is super friendly. Kevin did an excellent job! I really appreciated the call to see if I was all ok after my movers were done moving me in.

Reviewed on: 4/13/2018

Heather B

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 7/2014

Beautiful place to live! Any issues are taken care of in a timely manner. They are spending lots of money and time to improve the common areas right now which is great. I am very happy living here, keep up the good work!

Reviewed on: 4/5/2018

Sarah H

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 3/2018

Everyone is friendly and efficient

Reviewed on: 4/1/2018

Steven H

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 3/2018

I love liviing here. The leasing stuff are awesome to deal with. The appartments come with everything you need. The ground are very clean. Its great and all around awesome place to live. I love it and I would highly recommend it to anyone.

Reviewed on: 3/30/2018

Ryan J

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 1/2018

The team has been very responsive to all request and questions. Very helpful and take time to reach out as well.

Reviewed on: 2/16/2018

Aravind S

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 1/2015

One of the finest places to live in woodland hills area. EQR customer service is unparalleled. I have lived at AMLI, Archstone in WH area before which were fine communities too, but EQR-BV has them all beat by a long shot. Good job to all the folks working out here at Bella Vista. Keep up the great work.

Reviewed on: 2/2/2018

Alessa Marie B

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 1/2018

Jovan has been so helpful through this process! He has been awesome to work with. He is very responsive and knowledgeable!

Reviewed on: 1/26/2018

Avneet R

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 1/2018

Very solid team that is informative and welcoming. Happy to call this place Home

Reviewed on: 1/26/2018

Alberta E

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 2/2017

I live with he food trucks, the cleanliness, the amenities. The staff are attentive friendly. I will miss this neighborhoods.

Reviewed on: 1/25/2018

Avi A

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 10/2013

Mayra thank you, for all the affords, I hope to move next year back .

Reviewed on: 1/23/2018

Brittney L

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 1/2018

They answered all of my questions and addressed my concerns in a timely matter.

Reviewed on: 1/23/2018

Alexey K

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 5/2017

Jovan Gittens has been very helpful during moving in and further support and service.

Reviewed on: 1/18/2018

Ronald C

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 5/2016

Living here, has been amazing. I love the staff and getting to know more of my neighbors.

Reviewed on: 12/30/2017

Micheal B

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 5/2017

All maintenance request are met in a timely fashion and staff is always available to answer or address any questions that I may have.

Reviewed on: 12/29/2017

Warren Cortland Sr F

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 12/2017

So far—so good!!!!

Reviewed on: 12/26/2017

Mary H

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 4/2013

I love the complex and our apartment, its perfect for my disabled brothers needs. The maintenance staff is professional, swift and friendly!

Reviewed on: 12/22/2017

Joel F

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 4/2017

Everything has been top shelf from maintenance to the apartment itself.

Reviewed on: 12/15/2017

Sophia L

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 6/2017

Nice community. Beautiful grounds. Great management.

Reviewed on: 12/12/2017

Stefanie F

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 4/2017

All our requests seem to be taken care of in a timely manner

Reviewed on: 12/11/2017

Jorge M

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 10/2017

Walker was amazing throughout the whole process. I was looking to move asap and he guided me through the application and I was able to move in the following day.

Reviewed on: 11/14/2017

Michael M

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 6/2015

Thank you for being one of the most pleasant places to live. Our unit was great and the staff was always very helpful, particularly Jovonn and Mayra.

Reviewed on: 11/8/2017

Barbra V

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 3/2009

Always have a pleasant experience

Reviewed on: 10/25/2017

MINU J

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 10/2017

Every member of Bella Vista management was very friendly and knowledgeable. They made sure that I should be happy with my decision of staying in Bella Vista.I had a chance to interact with Jovan,Celina, Mayra, the community manager,they are the best community management people I have seen so far in my entire US life

Reviewed on: 10/22/2017

Shirin E

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 2/2013

I have been living in this building since 2013 and Ive never had any problem with the crew.

Reviewed on: 10/18/2017

Pedram S

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 11/2013

My wife and I will definitely miss Bella Vista and wonderful team. We were happy while we were living at Bella Vista. Wonderfull memories keep it up Bella Vista. Miss you all.

Reviewed on: 10/16/2017

Alberta E

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 2/2017

They are always meeting my needs. Warm and welcoming staff. They alert everyone through emails of any events, or safety hazards. I think thats great as a community.

Reviewed on: 9/21/2017

robert j

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 9/2017

Good job Kevin Beckham!!

Reviewed on: 9/20/2017

Tamir O

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 9/2017

They were willing to help with any problem we had even after we signed the lease

Reviewed on: 9/20/2017

Jonathan S

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 9/2017

Walker was great. He emailed me regularly while I was overseas on vacation.

Reviewed on: 9/19/2017

Dasha M

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 9/2017

Walker and Mayra were very helpful and accommodating. We love the apartment. Its clean, beautiful and safe. The amenities are also amazing and the neighbors have all been really nice. So glad we chose Bella Vista!

Reviewed on: 9/15/2017

Thelma M

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 12/2009

Great place to live people are super nice. Outstanding staff.

Reviewed on: 9/12/2017

Sikui N

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 8/2017

Kevin and Amanda are very good people with patience and smile. It was very happy talk with them.

Reviewed on: 8/21/2017

kiran c

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 7/2017

They have been really helpful during all the transition and cleared all my doubts.

Reviewed on: 8/14/2017

Ivette B

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 7/2017

I am very happy with everything. Especially Jovan, who went above and beyond to ensure that I was happy with my apartment.

Reviewed on: 7/19/2017

malcolm m

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 11/2016

very responsive

Reviewed on: 7/17/2017

Gregory J

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 11/2015

Quite and peaceful.

Reviewed on: 7/13/2017

Sophia L

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 6/2017

They are superstars

Reviewed on: 7/1/2017

Tatiana G

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 6/2017

Totally enjoying my stay at Bella! The property and location itself fits my needs and wants! Staff is always awesome and willing to help!

Reviewed on: 6/27/2017

Stefanie F

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 4/2017

So far, so good! We love it!

Reviewed on: 4/25/2017

Heather B

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 7/2014

Everyone Ive encountered has been very helpful. Any issues I have are taken care of ASAP.

Reviewed on: 4/22/2017

Dennis L

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 3/2017

Very quiet,very friendly,and very clean.

Reviewed on: 4/15/2017

Sovon B

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 3/2017

Walker was very helpful and informative. He worked with us patiently to help us find the right apt.

Reviewed on: 4/1/2017

Peter B

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 3/2017

Good communication and follow up on issues. Very responsive to requests

Reviewed on: 3/23/2017

Miles G

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 2/2017

Kevin was very professional and helpful with the moving in process. We moved in pretty fast and we made a lot of fast decisions so communication was key to our move in. During the walk through, Daniel, was very attentive and detailed. He made the inspection process very easy. Overall, we are very satisfied with the team.

Reviewed on: 2/19/2017

Maria W

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 1/2017

Were very satisfied and happy with the surroundings, and the fact that we can have our pets in a pleasant environment for them as well as for us. The moving to the apartment went very well with no problems and all services were up and running when we came in. Thank you for inquiring.

Reviewed on: 2/16/2017

Jennifer D

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 1/2017

Everyone has been very kind and welcoming. The staff at Bella Vista always great us with a smile and are ready to answer any questions or concerns.

Reviewed on: 2/12/2017

Genesis C

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 1/2017

I really like our new home at Bella Vista! Everyone is so friendly and our recently renovated apartment is spacious, clean and peaceful. Thank you!!!

Reviewed on: 1/30/2017

Christopher B

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 11/2016

Great place to live

Reviewed on: 12/11/2016

elham n

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 10/2016

I love that place !!!!

Reviewed on: 11/8/2016

Thomas G

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 9/2016

Joan was very helpful

Reviewed on: 10/23/2016

Micheale B

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 12/2015

The location is ideal for my family. The landscaping is beautiful as is the clubhouse and pool area. Very clean as well. The office staff is ALWAYS courteous and helpful.

Reviewed on: 7/16/2016

Jimmie J

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 6/2016

Love living here, I feel as though I live on a resort. I am very satisfied with the living conditions and the outstanding staff.

Reviewed on: 7/15/2016

Debra B

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 6/2016

Very professional and responsive leasing staff. Enjoying the apt complex

Reviewed on: 7/14/2016

Marel F

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 6/2016

I've been very happy living here so far. Steve was a great help

Reviewed on: 7/9/2016

Jesus R

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 12/2014

It is the best community We have ever lived at, Bella Vista has one of the best maintenance teams around this area, they treat you with respect and really go out of their way to make you feel good about living in this community.

Reviewed on: 7/5/2016

Ashley H

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 5/2016

Steve C. was wonderful and so helpful. He made the experience so easy.

Reviewed on: 6/14/2016

Laura S

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 7/2005

I have lived at Bella Vista for over 10 years and I am looking forward to calling it my home for many more years to come!

Reviewed on: 5/25/2016

Leroy M

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 2/2009

It has been a most memorable and joyous time being a part of this community. From the office staff, to the maintenance staff, We love you all and thank you for allowing us to be a part of it all.

Reviewed on: 3/28/2016

Cameron I

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 6/2015

Nice place to live. I enjoy residing here.

Reviewed on: 2/4/2016

Ronnique C

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 10/2015

This is the third Equity property my husband and I have moved to. The relocation process couldn't have been any easier. We never got the chance to see our apartment at Bella Vista until we moved in, but it met all of our expectations, especially having a garage. Shaunessey was very helpful and when she wasn't available, Amanda stepped in and assisted us with any questions.

Reviewed on: 11/6/2015

Gayle H

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 9/2015

I am totally satisfied. There was a small break on one of the tiles in the entry, but it was repaired the next day after my reporting it. Frances and the Manager, Michelle; as well as all the staff have made me feel very welcomed.

Reviewed on: 10/30/2015

Sara L

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 9/2015

So happy that I moved to Bella Vista apartments. I have lived with Equity for over 7 years including in Arizona, Florida and now California. I love living with Equity Residential apartment community.

Reviewed on: 10/22/2015

Charles S

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 2/2014

This community is the best that I have ever lived in. I office staff and the maintenance staff are the best.

Reviewed on: 9/15/2015

Roland M

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 8/2015

Frances was the absolute BEST leasing agent I've ever had the pleasure of working with. She was friendly, responsive, and reliable. We moved from Boston and worried about our transition. Frances was exactly the calm, welcoming presence we needed to feel right at home!

Reviewed on: 9/2/2015

Jadrien L

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 8/2015

So far, it has been great!

Reviewed on: 8/26/2015

Shaunessey K

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 7/2015

Office staff, maintenance and management were all a pleasure to work with! We are loving our new apartment!

Reviewed on: 8/15/2015

Stephanie S

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 6/2015

Courtney was awesome and very helpful, overall great experience so far

Reviewed on: 7/9/2015

Jesus R

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 12/2014

This is an awesome community to be living at. Very proud of it.

Reviewed on: 7/2/2015

Michael M

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 5/2015

Love the space. Pleased with the location of complex. Plan on living here for a couple years.

Reviewed on: 6/23/2015

Pedram S

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 11/2013

Matt and Michele handled our recent issue in our home amazingly. We our so thankful to have you beside of us. Thanks for all you did and doing.

Reviewed on: 6/12/2015

Sabina A

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 5/2015

I love it here!

Reviewed on: 6/10/2015

Florence A

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 4/2015

We are very happy living in our new apartment, and we feel we made a very good choice of a residential com nitty.

Reviewed on: 5/4/2015

David S

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 4/2012

I have enjoyed living here for the last three years. I enjoy a quiet lifestyle which I had most of the time, convenient location and friendly staff. I will be sorry to leave.

Reviewed on: 4/3/2015

Marika C

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 7/2014

I love it here. It's the perfect place, right next to school, close to my work, close the mall. You never have to go to far from here to have a fun weekend and that's great!

Reviewed on: 3/10/2015

Jeffrey H

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 3/2014

Courtney Anderson, Katie, Heather and the rest of the staff have been really helpful and great to work with. Top tier people.

Reviewed on: 3/3/2015

Susan T

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 3/2013

The maintenance staff is fantastic here!

Reviewed on: 2/2/2015

Ruth H

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 1/2014

We particularly appreciate Katie. Her professional and personal style helped us from move in to the need to move our parents out in need of medical care. Her support and understanding us been a bright spot in a difficult time. Thank you !

Reviewed on: 2/1/2015

Elma Z

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 12/2010

We have enjoyed every minute living in Bella Vista Warner Ridge. We lived very comfortable. The neighborhood is very quiet and friendly. The maintenance of the entire property which includes the parking lots and landscaping has been spectacular. We also

Reviewed on: 1/7/2015

Mahmudun C

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 7/2014

I love your apartment complex. I wish i can stay more time here.

Reviewed on: 1/6/2015

William G

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 4/2014

We love Francis

Reviewed on: 11/21/2014

Moira L

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 9/2013

A memorable pleasant experience and I was extremely happy.

Reviewed on: 11/18/2014

Cristina A

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 11/2011

I have appreciated the pleasant experience of living here, as well as how helpful the staff have been, even in this time of my notice to move out.

Reviewed on: 11/8/2014

Jeffrey H

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 3/2014

Your fine office staff members, in particular, Courtney, Katie and Heather are what sets Bella Vista apart from the other apartment complexes in the area. They are fantastic and always are right there to assist.

Reviewed on: 11/7/2014

Jonathan S

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 4/2014

Living here has really been a great experience. My family and I feel really save and secure. I am very happy and honored to live here.

Reviewed on: 11/7/2014

Sharon A

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 3/2012

What an amazing team of warm and professional people! I am happier than ever to have found a community where we feel safe, the grounds are maintained and the sevice requests are always addressed timely. Love the Bella Vista!!

Reviewed on: 10/31/2014

Carol R

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 3/2013

I love my apartment - it overlooks Pierce farm - and I enjoy the view tremendously. My neighbors are very nice and I know we watch out for each other.

Reviewed on: 10/28/2014

Gaby D

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 9/2014

I am so impressed with the overall experience and Frances is an exceptional asset to Bella Vista she went the extra mile with me and demonstrated patience and caring. I have bragged about the overall apt and move.

Reviewed on: 10/5/2014

Scott R

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 11/2008

AGAIN, I WOULD LIKE TO THANK THE OFFICE, MAINTENANCE AND COMMUNITY OVERALL, THAT IS DOING SUCH A WONDERFUL JOB TO MAKE LIVING HERE A PLEASURE. THIS IS A GIGANTIC PROPERTY AND IT IS ESPECIALLY IN THE LAST YEAR, BEING KEEP UP BEYOND SATISFACTORY. I ENJOY LIVING HERE TO THE FULLEST EXTEXT.

Reviewed on: 6/22/2014

Jack G

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 6/2007

Thank you all so very much for my very pleasant 7 year stay as a resident of the wonderful community at The Bella Vista at Warner Ridge. A special thanks to the management, Leasing Office and maintenance staff for their most excellent work in making my 7 years at the Bella Vista such a pleasant and rewarding experience indeed. I will certainly miss my beautiful apartment, the wonderful people who work and reside here, and the great amenities offered here such as the pool, club house, gym and Jacuzzi. Again, warm regards and many thanks for the memories of a great 7 years at the Bella Vista, Onward and upward as your life evolves in front of you. Take care!

Reviewed on: 6/17/2014

Syona G

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 11/2013

I love living at Bella Vista. Heather is a Wonderful manager and we really appreciate how clean she keeps the community. We also enjoy the resident events that the property puts together...I think it's a great way for everyone to socialize. I just wish I could have made it to the last cooking class. Maybe in the future if there is another cooking class it can begin at 6:30pm instead of 6pm so the people that work till 6pm can also attend. Thank you Bella Vista staff for all your hard work. You guys rock!

Reviewed on: 6/17/2014

Pedram S

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 11/2013

Office staff are awesome. Maintenance team are awesome, whenever I put any service request, it was done in right way and on time. I have to say thanks to your team for their awesome job.

Reviewed on: 6/9/2014

Jeffrey K

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 5/2014

Since moving in I've been helped by Matt Tevere in maintenance. He has been beyond helpful in fixing our minor issues and I would like to commend him on his customer service. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 5/23/2014

Laura S

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 7/2005

I really am very happy with living at Bella Vista and hope to be living here for many more years to come!

Reviewed on: 5/16/2014

Sita M

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 10/2012

I am pleased with the service and the staff. Thank you

Reviewed on: 5/15/2014

William G

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 4/2014

Francis was great

Reviewed on: 5/8/2014

Ebony C

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 1/2013

While living here at Bella Vista Apartments Woodland Hills, it has been an excellent stay for me. My apartment is beautiful, the neighbors are very friendly and the service has been agile and professional. If it weren't for my job ending, I would have continued my stay here.

Reviewed on: 4/30/2014

Charles S

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 2/2014

Management staff and Maintenance staff are great to work with. They are both very helpful.

Reviewed on: 3/4/2014

Dora M

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 1/2014

Everyone in the leasing office and maintenance staff have been very supportive of my move and helping me with any issues I had within my apartment. They have responded to me within a timing manner and have been very warm, friendly, pleasant and happily welcomed me into the complex and neighborhood!

Reviewed on: 2/22/2014

Florence J

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 12/2013

Overall, my experience throughout process and upon move-in was enjoyable...and I did not experience any negative events. I was impressed with the knowledgeable, friendly, and professional manner in which each associate I encountered conducted him/herself. Each one was very attentive in handling any miniscule requests, which lends itself toward making future residents feel their tenancy is important to the long-term success of Bella Vista at Warner Center Apartments Complex.

Reviewed on: 2/2/2014

Bolajoko S

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 6/2013

I'm very pleased with all the staff and the maintenance service men, always on time and friendly staff, the staff are very very helpful always available when I needed help. Overall I'm so pleased that I live here.

Reviewed on: 1/21/2014

Syona G

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 11/2013

I love living at Bella Vista! I love how the property is lit up at night and I feel safe living here. I'm very satisifed with the location of my apartment, the appliances and the size of the layout. Thank you Heather for all your help!

Reviewed on: 12/19/2013

Christine T

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 11/2013

Dionne was great in assisting us with moving in. I would recommend my friends to seek her out if they are looking to rent at Bella Vista.

Reviewed on: 12/7/2013

Pedram S

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 11/2013

It's the best place I have ever been. Maintenance team and leasing team are awesome. Thank you all.

Reviewed on: 12/1/2013

Kimberly B

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 4/2013

Dionne is amazing! She is always so happy and willing to help! She makes going into the office a very pleasant experience.

Reviewed on: 11/18/2013

Troy F

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 4/2013

It has been great service and the staff has been excellent.

Reviewed on: 11/18/2013

Renee B

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 5/2012

I enjoyed living here, I rarely had any problems. I'm just at the point in my life where I have a new job opportunity, but I appreciated the service and the management. Everyone was very kind here.

Reviewed on: 11/5/2013

Robert F

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 9/2013

Everyone here has been very nice and helpful!

Reviewed on: 11/2/2013

Juan S

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 11/2007

We hate to leave Bella Vista because a lot our meaningful life changes have occurred while living here. Even though we were renting it-we've grown to make Bella Vista our home.

Reviewed on: 11/2/2013

Patricia S

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 8/2013

I AM VERY IMPRESS WITH YOUR COMPLETE STAFF. THEY HAVE MADE MY HOMELIFE HERE SUCH A PLEASENT EXPERIENCE. I THANK ALL OF YOU FROM MY HEART.

Reviewed on: 10/1/2013

Mychau T

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 2/2013

I enjoy the free Pilate class & the gym is great.

Reviewed on: 9/26/2013

Reagan B

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 8/2013

everyone has been very helpful and has made the whole experienece very smooth.

Reviewed on: 8/25/2013

Harriet K

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 8/2013

Your staff and Dionne in particular were fantastic and totally knowledgeable about what is going and made this moveas easy as a move can be.

Reviewed on: 8/22/2013

Alireza D

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 7/2013

The atmosphere is very friendly .the staff are very caring .the appartment is very comfortable

Reviewed on: 8/22/2013

Charlene H

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 12/2012

I have an enjoyed living here.

Reviewed on: 7/23/2013

Sharon M

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 7/2010

I had an absolutely wonderful experience for the 3 years I lived here. I would definitely considering returning should circumstances in my life change. I will genuinely miss the staff!

Reviewed on: 6/25/2013

Tamer H

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 6/2013

Awesome.Great.Super firendly staff . I love it

Reviewed on: 6/23/2013

Dennis B

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 5/2013

Thank you to Dionne Luna for working with us to facilitate our move-in date and details. Great job. Thanks to Paul for the onsite tour when I finally arrived in LA. Informative and efficient. Lovely setting and very much appreciate the brightly lit corridors for early morning and late night dog walking.

Reviewed on: 6/21/2013

Ben J

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 11/2012

I just wanted to share that Robert and Paul (Bella Vista) have been a pleasure to talk to regarding a number of issues and questions. They both have acted in an extremely professional and polite manor.

Reviewed on: 6/20/2013

Ariana L

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 6/2010

I appreciate the professionalism of Dionne and Robert in the office. They were always helpful.

Reviewed on: 5/27/2013

Beam T

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 6/2012

I am moving out of State; otherwise I would continue to live here. The office staff especially Robert, and the maintenance service especially Alfonso, have all been fantastic. I will miss their friendship.

Reviewed on: 4/30/2013

Robert M

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 2/2013

Although I did not receive a 'welcome' phone call, I received several emails from the leasing office (which I prefer). The office was extremely helpful from day one and continue to be friendly and helpful when visiting the office.

Reviewed on: 3/21/2013

Mutua K

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 2/2013

Dione, Robert and Heather were very good and professional.

Reviewed on: 3/18/2013

Alex S

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 8/2012

Overall I am very satisfied with the apartment community. I enjoy living here.

Reviewed on: 3/14/2013

Kate F

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 2/2013

I moved across country and arrived at Bella Vista after hours. The courtesy guard met me with my keys and walked me to my apartment. I did not have a move in inspection so I conducted one myself. I met Paul in the leasing office and he came and walked through my apartment. He also showed me all of the features/ammentities at the apartment and how to work everything. He checked in with me frequently to make sure I was doing okay and that my move was going smoothly. I truly appreciate all of his help during this major relocation of my life.

Reviewed on: 3/11/2013

Joshua N

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 4/2012

Had a great experience at Bella. Having a sauna and steam room was my favorite part. Never had one issue and will definitely miss my apartment. Thank you for having me for this last year.

Reviewed on: 3/9/2013

Andres M

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 7/2012

Very happy with the apartment

Reviewed on: 3/2/2013

Heather S

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 7/2010

Loved the view!

Reviewed on: 3/1/2013

Sharon M

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 7/2010

It has been great. I feel very comfortable and safe in this community. As a female who often comes home late and lives alone that is very important. I always look forward to coming home. _

Reviewed on: 2/27/2013

Steven S

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 1/2013

Both Paul and Robert helped us with our lease signing and move in. They could not have been more professional.

Reviewed on: 2/19/2013

Jessica J

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 7/2012

Staff was amazing and always helpful. Robert Sherman made sure to satisfy all our apartment needs, and was extremely helpful.

Reviewed on: 2/7/2013

Shokouh M

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 12/2008

I am so happy with new mannager she is wonderful I know every thing should be good in feutuer thanks

Reviewed on: 1/27/2013

Quaneka H

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 6/2011

I've lived in Equity apartments in both Georgia and California and appreciate the professionalism and consistency with customer service and care of the properties.

Reviewed on: 1/25/2013

Jack G

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 6/2007

The office staff and maintenance staff here at the Bella Vista have been great at addressing any service or other issues or concerns that may arise from time-to-time. If I am correct, I believe Felipe has been the primary member of the maintenance staff that has addressed any service needs that I have had. I would like to recognize, compliment and commend him on the most excellent work that he does. He is a definite asset to the Bella Vista with regard to its maintenance staff. I hope you will pass these comments along to Felipe. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 1/23/2013

Babak S

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 12/2012

Very satisfied with my move in process and the professionalism of the staff. The property manager Heather is wonderful, professional, and very nice.

Reviewed on: 1/22/2013

Christopher M

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 12/2012

it has been fantastic thus far, the leasing agents and maintainence crews have continued to be friendly and helpful

Reviewed on: 1/8/2013

Charlene H

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 12/2012

Love my experience with Paul!

Reviewed on: 12/31/2012

Stella K

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 11/2012

I love to live here

Reviewed on: 12/28/2012

Andrea K

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 11/2012

Dionne and Robert in the office were so friendly without being intrusive. They made me feel very comfortable throughout the move-in process. Victor was also very helpful making sure the apartment was in excellent condition and a comfortable place to live. I felt that the staff listened to me and addressed all my concerns. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 12/20/2012

Michelle H

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 5/2011

paul has and always is the most helpful member of your staff

Reviewed on: 12/13/2012

Kevin F

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 4/2012

Over all very satisfied in every aspect. I am very glad I made the right decision to be a part of Bella Vista Equity home

Reviewed on: 11/7/2012

Joshua N

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 4/2012

I love the gym, very convenient.

Reviewed on: 11/2/2012

Cindy M

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 10/2012

I am very pleased with the Staff being very professional and following up to see if my needs have been met. Even though I have not yet had the chance to explore much in the community with such a busy work schedule I can tell my pets are very happy and much more at ease here at Bella Vista and that alone is a seller for me. I truly hope that Bella Vista stays my home for many years. Sincerely,

Reviewed on: 11/2/2012

Genevieve L

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 5/2012

Just want to say thank you to all of you in the leasing office, you are all very helpful :-), very nice people. Good luck! God bless!

Reviewed on: 10/23/2012

Jay S

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 3/2008

Like that the Manager is also available to help at any time like the office staff. Makes me feel that he is on top of making the best envorment for this community.

Reviewed on: 9/28/2012

Optimum Performance I

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 1/2012

Lovely location from an attractiveness perspective and reasonably convenient to most shopping needs.

Reviewed on: 8/25/2012

Jennifer K

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 6/2011

I have lived here longer then I have lived at any other complex. The location is great, Paul and D in the office are amazing, and the price was comparable to other nice complexes. The maintenance staff here is always friendly and Jose is also extra special and always brightens my day with a hello, can I help you, or just being kind.

Reviewed on: 8/17/2012

Ernesto B

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 6/2012

So far we are enjoying our stay in Bella Vista. We spent our first birthdays together at the clubhouse. Keep it up!

Reviewed on: 7/28/2012

Lisa T

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 7/2012

Great experience! Thanks to Robert Sherman for all his help.

Reviewed on: 7/25/2012

Cristi B

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 5/2011

Love all the office staff and your maintenance guys are all so friendly and sweet.

Reviewed on: 4/9/2012

Jade C

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 9/2011

I was very pleased to have spent my time living in this community. the neighbors were kind, the staff were helpful, maintenance was done asap. I appreciate the accommodations you guys have made for us!

Reviewed on: 4/3/2012

Eboni G

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 1/2012

I am very happy to be living at Bella vista. The staff has been more than helpful to me during the selection and move in process. I am definitely recommending this property to others.

Reviewed on: 2/12/2012

Eboni G

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 1/2012

I am very happy to be living at Bella vista. The staff has been more than helpful to me during the selection and move in process. I am definitely recommending this property to others.

Reviewed on: 2/12/2012

Martin H

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 10/2011

DIONNE, PAUL AND ROBERT HAVE BEEN FABULOUS AND A LARGE PART OF OUR OVERALL ENJOYMENT AT BELLA VISTA

Reviewed on: 2/9/2012

Martin H

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 10/2011

DIONNE, PAUL AND ROBERT HAVE BEEN FABULOUS AND A LARGE PART OF OUR OVERALL ENJOYMENT AT BELLA VISTA

Reviewed on: 2/9/2012

Brad D

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 7/2011

The staff is really great and helps me in every way possible when i ask for it. I cant tell you how much i appreciate what they do for me.

Reviewed on: 2/6/2012

Michelle P

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 1/2012

This is one of the best places I have ever lived. I have owned homes in the past and I have never been happier renting an amazing, clean, beautiful apartment! I have un-obstructed city views and am on the 3rd floor. I feel safe and I feel like I live in a vacation resort. If I move, It will be to a 3 bedroom in this community. I love, love, love this place. My kids love it too and we are very happy! I think it is wonderful that you take pets, I see no reason to move for a long time.

Reviewed on: 1/25/2012

Ahmad A

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 6/2011

Me wife and I are living here for more than 3 years and overall we are satisfied. In comaprison with other community around here, this is the best place as far as location, price, and office staff, and so on.

Reviewed on: 1/24/2012

Wayne R

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 2/2011

I have had a wooooonderful year living at this apartment. I am moving out only for one reason. It takes too long to get to my office and I will be moving much closer to my work. I am very appreciative for spend 1 year at this lovely property. My best wishes to all and thanks for such a lovely year

Reviewed on: 1/9/2012

Mary Ann Z

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 5/2011

I'm happy living at Bella Vista, office staff are very helpful.

Reviewed on: 12/30/2011

Robin S

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 5/2008

Great place to live; great professional staff & it feels like home!

Reviewed on: 12/2/2011

Julie B

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 1/2009

I've loved living here and will miss it. Wishing you all the very best. Thank-you.

Reviewed on: 11/29/2011

Martin H

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 10/2011

Dionne, Paul, and Robert, couldn't have been more helpful, and any minor problems were resolved quickly and to our complete satisfaction

Reviewed on: 11/2/2011

Grace N

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 11/2009

I loved the time here at Bella Vista. Apartment features were very satisfactory and the location was perfect for me.

Reviewed on: 10/17/2011

Natividad V

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 9/2009

We were over all very satisfied

Reviewed on: 10/8/2011

Barbra V

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 3/2009

I am very happy living here. the maintenance staff is great. Always very pleasant. I have had a couple things fixed in the time I have been here. They are always very friendly. Always greet me or anyone passing by with a smile and a hello.

Reviewed on: 10/3/2011

Hourig T

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 8/2011

Paul Abrams Took very good care of me through out the entire process.

Reviewed on: 8/28/2011

Alexandra S

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 1/2010

I have been with Equity for several years. It is my hope to buy a dream home with my Equity points when the timing is right. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 8/16/2011

Jessica J

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 7/2011

Great place to live!

Reviewed on: 8/7/2011

Clint S

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 9/2009

I'd like to recognize Paul as an oustanding employee. Great customer service and professionalism every time. I hope he is rewarded, as he's definitely an asset to the Bella Vista team.

Reviewed on: 8/2/2011

Sarkis D

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 11/2010

The location of the apartment community is most important to my satisfaction, becouse it is close to the best schools, AMC, 101 freeway, restaurants,and in general it is nice area to live.

Reviewed on: 7/21/2011

Syona G

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 11/2009

Thank you again to everyone at Bella Vista. I really enjoyed living there and I loved everything about the community and espechially my apartment. It is a wonderful property to be a part of.

Reviewed on: 7/10/2011

Emad A

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 6/2011

We're glad that we moved to Bella Vista. It's very nice community. We hope your guys keep on working to maintain that place in the same level of elegance.

Reviewed on: 7/4/2011

John R

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 4/2011

Great location within the complex....extremely quiet. Love it.

Reviewed on: 5/21/2011

Eddie S

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 8/2009

The office staff is knowledgeable and helpful, my apartment is comfortable, I like the location, and living here has been very pleasant.

Reviewed on: 4/5/2011

Joshua D

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 3/2011

Linda my management representative was very professional and went out of our way to ensure our relocation to this area was a smooth and positve experience. I will be recommending Bella Vista to anyone looking for an apartment

Reviewed on: 3/28/2011

Windy A

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 2/2011

staff has been friendly, helpful and professional, i love the location, i have an awesome view and my neighbors are really nice

Reviewed on: 2/23/2011

Dorothy B

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 1/2011

Guadalupe at the Woodland Hills Property is an excellent maintenance guy. Works hard and is very friendly. Represents the property well.

Reviewed on: 2/16/2011

Ariana L

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 6/2010

Jorge is always very professional, helpful, and takes care of maintenance issues in a timely fashion. Bella Vista is lucky to have someone of his caliber in their company.

Reviewed on: 1/26/2011

Jack G

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 6/2007

I am very satisfied with all aspects of living at the Bella Vista Warner Ridge. I have lived here for more than 3 years and have found it be a most outstanding community to live in. Thank you for all that you provide for the residents. The office and maintenance staff are all very courteous and helpful indeed. I am a resident who is most appreciative of what is provided at the Bella Vista.

Reviewed on: 1/18/2011

Lisa K

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 6/2010

Love living here!!!!

Reviewed on: 1/17/2011

Adrienne C

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 1/2004

I am so grateful for the pilates class and would love a Yoga class to be added to the fitness program.

Reviewed on: 12/21/2010

Christine O

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 5/2009

I am very happy about overall apartment features and location.

Reviewed on: 12/20/2010

Sylvester B

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 5/2008

My overall experience with Bella Vista is positive. Compared to some of the other apartment complex that I see, Bella Vista certainly rates on a high level.

Reviewed on: 12/6/2010

Leroy M

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 2/2009

My Wife and I both agree that 'Bella Vista' Apartments are the most 'beautiful' and 'Comfortable' Place to Live. We will be here for a long,long Time, Thank you for asking.

Reviewed on: 9/19/2010

Francisco O

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 5/2010

Great apartments, great staff, great appliances, all was great during my time at Bella Vista.

Reviewed on: 8/18/2010

Kaleb N

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 8/2009

I have had zero problems with this community in the whole year I've lived here. I would never leave if not for the high price of living in LA. I am specifically moving to another Equity Residential property in Arizona for this reason. I continue to recommend Bella Vista to all of my friends.

Reviewed on: 8/16/2010

Laurie H

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 9/2008

Thanks for paying attention to the renters' feedback!

Reviewed on: 4/19/2010

Kaleb N

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 8/2009

Never had a problem here. The staff is wonderful. I always recommend this place to people I know.

Reviewed on: 3/30/2010

Nahid A

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 2/2010

I am happy but I have a six mionth lease and would like to change to a year lease , is this possible today ( with price of iyear lease)I moved on 3/24/10.

Reviewed on: 3/22/2010

Barbara N

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 5/2009

This was a very nice place to live. We really enjoyed it. The maintenance staff were extremely friendly and always kept the community in pristine condition.

Reviewed on: 3/19/2010

John D

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 7/2009

maintenance crew is always there when you need them and the maintenance director follows up with a phone call

Reviewed on: 2/26/2010

Eddie R

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 8/2009

Your staff from the time we applied, to services requested were awesome! I would rather pay extra for good service, than save on a deal with crappy service. Keep this model going in all your properties.

Reviewed on: 2/23/2010

Alexandra S

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 1/2010

As an Equity rsident formerly of the Versailles, Woodland Hills, I am beyond delighted to know that my new home is dream come true! And that my continued relationship with Equity Residential will bring me one step closer to owning my home someday. As an independently employed woman in this economy and to work and strive so hard to be able to live at the Bella Vista is a miracle! These are trying times and to take my business to another level while upgrading my residence is both an exciting challenge and great reward! So thank you Equity for making a single, independently employed woman know she can become a success in these trying times!

Reviewed on: 2/21/2010

Radia A

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 3/2008

Nice appartment combined with nice pool, gym and landscape is what made me choose this place and stayed as long as I stayed.

Reviewed on: 1/30/2010

Syona G

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 11/2009

I love everything about Bella Vista...the staff, my unit, the grounds, the other residents, and where the property is located. I enjoy being with Equity Residential because they are very customer service oriented. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 12/6/2009

Sandra P

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 10/2009

Blor and Heatherby are definitely an asset to our firm! They are just not good employees. There are superb!

Reviewed on: 11/6/2009

Valentina C

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 10/2009

Thanks to Bella Vista staff: JOHN, SIONA and others, for making Bella Vista in Woodland Hills such a lovely, beautiful and comfortable place to live.

Reviewed on: 10/31/2009

Erin R

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 9/2009

My leasing consultant Syona G. was amazing. She was very responsive and helpful all throughout the process. I had issues with my mail key not working and she was very diligent in taking care of it. I just want to make sure that she is recognized for the outstanding job she did while helping transition me in to my new home!

Reviewed on: 10/14/2009

Leroy M

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 2/2009

Thank you for allowing us to respond. My Wife and I are very happy here at Bella Vista. This community is by far the most Beautiful of all and are looking forward to a long long stay,again we Thank You for allowing us to be a part of it all.

Reviewed on: 9/25/2009

Israel C

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 2/2009

Very pleased with staff. Great living environment.

Reviewed on: 9/23/2009

Whitney F

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 6/2009

i loved living at bella vista, i always felt safe and loved the location i was in.

Reviewed on: 9/12/2009

Alane K

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 2/2009

Everyone is very helpful and things are done in a timely manner. Heather is wonderful, and Chris the security guard is so great at keeping us safe and secure. My issues are addressed immediately and overall, I have no issues. thanks

Reviewed on: 9/8/2009

Elizabeth W

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 2/2009

above and beyond expectations

Reviewed on: 9/6/2009

Stacey M

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 2/2009

This is the best apartment complex in the Woodland Hills area.

Reviewed on: 9/6/2009

Jennifer P

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 7/2009

I have gotten great service since living here- i love it!

Reviewed on: 8/7/2009

Leno M

Review Star Placeholder
Verified resident as of 12/2008

So far in my 8 months here, Bella Vista has been a great, safe, and friendly environment. Staff in office and grounds do a great job maintaining the area. Thank You !!!!

Reviewed on: 8/3/2009