• 680 S Berendo St Los Angeles CA 90005
  • (213) 335-6488

Radius Koreatown Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.2 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Christian M

Verified resident as of 4/2019

Kind and accommodating.

Reviewed on: 5/13/2019

Rocio Guadalupe A

Verified resident as of 8/2018

They are always very nice and helpful with any concern.

Reviewed on: 4/25/2019

Pelican E

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Very responsive team. They have been there to help us whenever we needed them.

Reviewed on: 4/15/2019

Annemarie W

Verified resident as of 8/2018

They are always very friendly and helpful

Reviewed on: 4/5/2019

Alana B

Verified resident as of 7/2018

Whenever there is an issue or a concern the team reaches out and communicates right away

Reviewed on: 3/25/2019

Jessica R

Verified resident as of 3/2019

Everyone has been so helpful and kind! Guia and Zuri are the best!

Reviewed on: 3/21/2019

Glen S

Verified resident as of 7/2018

Team is fantastic and always respond promptly

Reviewed on: 3/20/2019

Chelsea H

Verified resident as of 3/2019

The team here is amazing. So welcoming and wonderful!

Reviewed on: 3/17/2019

Cristina Ramos A

Verified resident as of 1/2019

Guia is awesome. She is so nice and always there to help. We just moved to LA and she gives suggestions to best place to go like resto, Asian market, grocery and malls nearby. William from maintenance did a great job with our service request. Fast response too. The team did above and beyond our expectations.

Reviewed on: 2/18/2019

Eugene Cruz A

Verified resident as of 1/2019

Radius Koreatown team are very professional and accommodating.

Reviewed on: 2/18/2019

Matthew F

Verified resident as of 1/2019

Absolutely wonderful, everyone of the staff is friendly and make sure your cared for.

Reviewed on: 2/3/2019

Lorelei H

Verified resident as of 1/2019

Everyone has been very nice and helpful!

Reviewed on: 1/29/2019

Evan Lawrence D

Verified resident as of 1/2019

The team made my move in very easy and quickly acted on anything I asked of them. Their availability and willingness to help makes me feel confident that I’m always taken care of.

Reviewed on: 1/26/2019

Michi K

Verified resident as of 1/2019

The team is so helpful and friendly, and always do their best when we ask something.

Reviewed on: 1/25/2019

Alexandrea N

Verified resident as of 1/2019

The team helped us with any questions or concerns that we had. They were easy to talk to and very friendly. Also when we had maintenance issues, the maintenance team came to fix our problems in a very timely manner.

Reviewed on: 1/18/2019

Temuulen B

Verified resident as of 12/2018

It is very nice to be here!

Reviewed on: 1/12/2019

Keely L

Verified resident as of 12/2018

Everyone is extremely helpful and kind.

Reviewed on: 1/6/2019

Timothy Tyler R

Verified resident as of 12/2018

They were all extremely knowledgeable and helpful.

Reviewed on: 1/5/2019

Andreas P

Verified resident as of 10/2018

Great team - friendly, professional and very responsive.

Reviewed on: 11/13/2018

Ferdinand L

Verified resident as of 3/2018

They are all friendly. They dont forget to say hi whenever you see them. Very Helpful...

Reviewed on: 11/5/2018

Jane R

Verified resident as of 10/2018

Guia addressed all our questions and concerns and made applying, signing, and moving in seamless and amazing!

Reviewed on: 10/26/2018

Jacqueline C

Verified resident as of 9/2018

Team is amazing! I love living here!!

Reviewed on: 10/8/2018

Joseph L

Verified resident as of 9/2018

So far everything has been comfortable and nice

Reviewed on: 9/20/2018

Lawrence F

Verified resident as of 8/2018

Everyone has been extremely accommodating here so far. Guia Michelle and Edwin always go above and beyond to make sure your needs and worries are taken care of.

Reviewed on: 9/5/2018

Marzieh K

Verified resident as of 12/2017

The Radius team are very very friendly, professional and always treat us with care and respect.

Reviewed on: 8/16/2018

Guia S

Verified resident as of 11/2017

The entire team is awesome and always helpful!

Reviewed on: 7/3/2018

Brent B

Verified resident as of 6/2018

Guia is killing the game! super friendly and easy to reachrespond.

Reviewed on: 7/2/2018

Allen C

Verified resident as of 10/2017

Everyone in the office has been awesome!

Reviewed on: 6/28/2018

Kelly A

Verified resident as of 11/2017

The staff is attentive and responsive and they are providing cool things for tenants: food truck, pet grooming, taco Nights

Reviewed on: 6/25/2018

Hyunjin K

Verified resident as of 6/2017

They are always kind to us.

Reviewed on: 5/3/2018

Jihee K

Verified resident as of 3/2018

The team has been very accommodating to my needs. If there are any needs, the team has worked very quickly to assist me during my time here.

Reviewed on: 4/16/2018

Edgar S

Verified resident as of 12/2017

I am really happy and comfortable living here. The management team always is proactive to help .

Reviewed on: 1/8/2018

Konstantin F

Verified resident as of 12/2017

Andy was super helpful and friendly. He showed every detail on than complex. I’m glad what I live here

Reviewed on: 12/29/2017

Omolade D

Verified resident as of 11/2017

The team in the leasing office is very friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on: 12/23/2017

Sherryl G

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Very responsive and courteous.

Reviewed on: 12/8/2017

Guia S

Verified resident as of 11/2017

The team is amazing!!!!!!!!! Prompt, helpful, and pleasant to work with. The community manager is the best!

Reviewed on: 12/5/2017

Donato S

Verified resident as of 11/2017

Radius is the best! Amazing amenities and super friendlyhelpful staff!

Reviewed on: 12/4/2017

Elaine K

Verified resident as of 10/2017

everyone is friendly and helpful and the property is clean and well-maintained

Reviewed on: 11/10/2017