• 5900 Center Dr Los Angeles CA 90045
  • (213) 455-4287

Altitude Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.4 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Jessica M

Verified resident as of 8/2019

Erik was very helpful will getting my parking situation resolved.

Reviewed on: 9/14/2019

Joseph R

Verified resident as of 10/2018

I will miss Altitude greatly. If you open up in DTLA, I would come back :

Reviewed on: 9/12/2019

Carlo C

Verified resident as of 8/2019

Ahsley has been very helpful in helping us getting moved in. She is always there to answer any questions or concerns we have.

Reviewed on: 8/26/2019

Michael B

Verified resident as of 8/2019

The team at altitude has been great, very helpful and accommodating with moving into the space and overall they’ve been outstanding at making sure residents are taken care of

Reviewed on: 8/26/2019

Stephan G

Verified resident as of 7/2019

Very friendly, no complaints.

Reviewed on: 8/11/2019

Robert B

Verified resident as of 12/2018

I have no issue with this apartment. It is a nice area to live in and live right off 405 freeway.

Reviewed on: 8/8/2019

Jennifer M

Verified resident as of 6/2019

Ashley has been so much help on several occasions!

Reviewed on: 7/24/2019

Ryan M

Verified resident as of 11/2018

As new Californians from Nevada, my family thinks that we hit the jackpot with finding and making Altitude our new California home. It is an experience not just a place to call home.

Reviewed on: 7/20/2019

Dorcas O

Verified resident as of 11/2016

Staff members are friendly and professional Work orders are responded to on time Thanks

Reviewed on: 7/17/2019

Steven O

Verified resident as of 6/2019

Leasing staff Ashley and Athena are awesome.

Reviewed on: 7/12/2019

Andrew P

Verified resident as of 6/2019

Athena is awesome. She has been very helpful and responsive. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 7/11/2019

Adrian C

Verified resident as of 11/2018

Great building and neighbors plus the employees and security on site are very polite and helpful and really are dedicated to making this a great community

Reviewed on: 6/29/2019

Catherine H

Verified resident as of 10/2018

Athena is absolutely amazing and has been since day one! Always available for a question or quick chat.

Reviewed on: 6/14/2019

Alroy S

Verified resident as of 8/2017

It was a wonderful 2 years staying in this apartment!

Reviewed on: 6/3/2019

Carlton Z

Verified resident as of 9/2018

Property is kept clean, and the staff is always helpful

Reviewed on: 5/23/2019

Concela T

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Team is very courteous and helpful

Reviewed on: 5/17/2019

Lewis C

Verified resident as of 9/2018

Helpful in service, great information of what’s going on around the apartment and the area. Great workers.

Reviewed on: 5/6/2019

Toilin K

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Athena is the best. She is professional, helpful, and a true “Customer Advocate.” Always a pleasure to talk to her when I have an issue.

Reviewed on: 4/23/2019

Aina J

Verified resident as of 8/2018

Service and cleanliness are impeccable at Altitude!

Reviewed on: 4/22/2019

Ryan T

Verified resident as of 8/2017

I really enjoy how responsive the altitude team is!

Reviewed on: 4/16/2019

Nicolas V

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Eric has always been super helpful. Anytime we had questions or concerns, he was quick to respond and assist. Maintenance tickets have never been an issue to be resolved within 24 hours. The maintenance staff is always friendly and helpful, from the security guard to the cleaner.

Reviewed on: 4/13/2019

Way L

Verified resident as of 3/2019

All questions were answered promptly.

Reviewed on: 4/10/2019

Laura D

Verified resident as of 7/2018

I love that service requests are handled quickly and with such professionalism! I’m also happy with how the common areas are kept clean and pristine! Our guests are always impressed with how nice the facilities are

Reviewed on: 3/27/2019

Steven S

Verified resident as of 8/2018

Staff is always available when needed.

Reviewed on: 3/27/2019

Linda C

Verified resident as of 4/2017

The team at Altitude has always been courteous and prompt about responding to any and all concerns we may have had. I love how prompt the team is in responding and they are very helpful.

Reviewed on: 3/25/2019

Jeffrey W

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Quick response times and very personable staff!

Reviewed on: 3/18/2019

Patrick L

Verified resident as of 1/2017

Bar none - just the BEST team on the Westside and probably all of Los Angeles. Everyone is so attentive. Love living here and would HIGHLY recommend it. For the money - no other place on the Westside comes close!!!

Reviewed on: 3/11/2019

Rayana L

Verified resident as of 7/2018

All of our interactions with the leasing team and service staff have been great. Everything is taken care of in a very timely manner and the focus seems to be keeping the environment safe and in good condition.

Reviewed on: 3/9/2019

William Jonathan W

Verified resident as of 1/2019

Athena and Erik are awesome!

Reviewed on: 2/27/2019

Briana C

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Erik always goes above and beyond and the service team is the best I’ve ever experienced. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 2/15/2019

Audrey K

Verified resident as of 6/2018

The team is awesome. Also happy helpful attitudes and both staff and maintenance are incredibly prompt on all requests.

Reviewed on: 2/13/2019

Kayla G

Verified resident as of 1/2019

Really really excellent customer service both from the leasing office and maintenance request. Everything is handled in timely manner and by really friendly helpful people. By far the best experience I’ve had with managementstaff in any apartment building ever.

Reviewed on: 2/11/2019

Anchal K

Verified resident as of 1/2019

The apartments were very clean and well kept. Staff were always available to help when needed.

Reviewed on: 2/5/2019

Samantha L

Verified resident as of 8/2018

Very helpful whenever we bring up issues pertaining to our apartment. I appreciate their quick service, even when we added someone to our lease late.

Reviewed on: 2/1/2019

Trina J

Verified resident as of 1/2019

Ashley is THE best! She is a true asset and a wonderful lady!

Reviewed on: 1/25/2019

Rafi B

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Facility is kept in excellent condition, service is quick, and leasing team is wonderful, approachable and accommodating. Overall great experience.

Reviewed on: 1/24/2019

Kevin D

Verified resident as of 5/2018

Seriously amazing. Adrianna, Athena, and Erik have been super attentive, pleasant, and one of the best parts about living here! Would recommend to anyone to stay here.

Reviewed on: 1/23/2019

Stephanie V

Verified resident as of 6/2018

I love living here. Everything is always clean and up to standard. Athena is always extremely helpful!

Reviewed on: 1/21/2019

Chang Hyun L

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Ive lived in so many different apartments in LA but Altitude was absolutely THE BEST!! Best amenity, always clean, and friendly staff! Thank you so much guys!!

Reviewed on: 1/11/2019

Francisco R

Verified resident as of 12/2018

Reponds to emails and concerns rapidly.

Reviewed on: 1/7/2019

Paulina R

Verified resident as of 5/2018

They have the best attitude and are always willing to help or answer any questions.

Reviewed on: 12/24/2018

Felicia L

Verified resident as of 8/2016

anytime I’ve reached out to the leasing office, someone has been able to help

Reviewed on: 12/17/2018

Leah B

Verified resident as of 3/2018

Always very fast to respond to needs.

Reviewed on: 12/1/2018

Megan T

Verified resident as of 3/2018

Everyone that I have encountered from the building has been friendly and helpful. Any small issue Ive ever had has been resolved quickly. Ive very much enjoyed living here.

Reviewed on: 11/12/2018

David N

Verified resident as of 10/2018

Very informative, friendly and professional

Reviewed on: 11/10/2018

Amy S

Verified resident as of 10/2018

Athena has been amazing!

Reviewed on: 10/22/2018

Daniella D

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Whenever there are issues, theyre resolved quickly

Reviewed on: 10/17/2018

Carlton Z

Verified resident as of 9/2018

Eryk and Athena have been very helpful ensuring all moving needs were met.

Reviewed on: 10/12/2018

Young C

Verified resident as of 11/2017

Wonderful apartment community, one of my absolute favorite places Ive lived so far: - the leasing office was able to handle and answer any and all requests questions Ive had - the maintenance team responds super fast - the community always remained clean and in top shape - the unit was above average.

Reviewed on: 10/5/2018

Charles P

Verified resident as of 2/2018

The leasing office and maintenance team have been prompt, attentive, and satisfactory in all areas of service.

Reviewed on: 9/29/2018

Brandon R

Verified resident as of 7/2016

Quiet and clean place to live

Reviewed on: 9/29/2018

Omid M

Verified resident as of 9/2018

We’ve had the upmost pleasure of dealing with Erik. He has exceeded or expectations, each time with a smile. Cannot say enought good things about him and based on other reviews, I can see others can’t either! Thank you Erik.

Reviewed on: 9/20/2018

Catrina M

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Great time here. Very helpful staff.

Reviewed on: 9/5/2018

Jack D

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Altitude was amazing, were only moving to relocate. Everything about living here was fantastic!

Reviewed on: 8/28/2018

Steven S

Verified resident as of 8/2018

Always available to help with a friendly smile.

Reviewed on: 8/26/2018

Samantha L

Verified resident as of 8/2018

Erik has been very helpful and accommodating with all our changing requests. His flexibility has made the application and move-in process very smooth and efficient.

Reviewed on: 8/23/2018

Amanda M

Verified resident as of 7/2018

Everyone has been very nice and helpful.

Reviewed on: 8/14/2018

Joshua B

Verified resident as of 7/2018

Very happy so far! Love my apartment!! Already had a service call which was taken care of the same day.

Reviewed on: 8/14/2018

Rayana L

Verified resident as of 7/2018

Everyone has been very helpful and pleasant.

Reviewed on: 8/7/2018

Jacqueline M

Verified resident as of 7/2018

Everyone has been attentive and maintenance has responded to all of my needs in a speedy fashion.

Reviewed on: 8/7/2018

Andrea B

Verified resident as of 12/2017

The team has been always very helpful to me and my husband about any questions, or concerns we have ever had. Specially Eric goes above and behind, on helping us out, every single time.

Reviewed on: 8/6/2018

Paul P

Verified resident as of 7/2018

Everyone on the team has been incredibly helpful and very pleasant.

Reviewed on: 7/23/2018

Suparada T

Verified resident as of 7/2018

Leasing office team was very helpful and efficient with the move-in process.

Reviewed on: 7/18/2018

Jehanne L

Verified resident as of 6/2018

Athena and the rest of the team have been nothing but superstars. They’ve definitely been able to solve any issues from big to small very promptly. I’m very pleased with the service I’ve gotten so far.

Reviewed on: 7/15/2018

Micheal K

Verified resident as of 11/2017

I have had a wonderful experience living here at Altitude. The community staff has been warm and friendly. I am sad to leave, but I have to relocate. Thank you Altitude for everything.

Reviewed on: 7/13/2018

Aminah C

Verified resident as of 7/2017

great staff! clean building. organized front office. amazing apartments!

Reviewed on: 7/5/2018

Rosalind R

Verified resident as of 7/2016

We had such a great experience living here. We lived here for 2 years. The staffs are friendly and very helpful. The place felt safe and clean.

Reviewed on: 7/2/2018

Ileah K

Verified resident as of 6/2018

Gabe and Athena are amazing helpers! They have done so much to make our move in process as seamless as can be! They have been very friendly, patient and diligent.

Reviewed on: 6/26/2018

Kim S

Verified resident as of 8/2017

The management including servicemaintenance have always been professional. The apartment and amenities are top notch. There have been issues but the team always rolls up their sleeves to solve the problem. Now to get Amazon to deliver our packages correctly.

Reviewed on: 6/14/2018

Lennar M

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Timely responses to all our requests and concerns. Maintenance staff does an excellent job at keeping common areas clean. Thank you especially for cleaning elevators on regular basis. Odors and messes never remain for more than 1 day.

Reviewed on: 5/30/2018

Zachary N

Verified resident as of 9/2017

No issues the whole time I’ve been living here

Reviewed on: 5/24/2018

Catrina M

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Always available and responsive.

Reviewed on: 5/21/2018

Bailey T

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Living at Altitude has been lovely! The staff is great and friendly, I use the amenities a few times a week, maintenance has for the most part been quick. I would move in again if I ever came back to LA.

Reviewed on: 5/14/2018

Jack D

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Over the past year I have only had 2 or 3 issues that I needed someone from Altitude to help me, but every time I have it is so easy to get in touch and work with them, and they are always able to resolve my issue quickly.

Reviewed on: 5/14/2018

Soham S

Verified resident as of 4/2018

very happy with the team from altitude! They are very helpful and sort out any issues seamlessly without hassle. Great time so far!

Reviewed on: 5/12/2018

Timothy G

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Everyone on the team in my building is pleasant and helpful. New staff often have to seek out the answer to an inquiry, but they are responsive and timely, so that works very well. Everyone is quite friendly and they seem to work well together.

Reviewed on: 5/12/2018

Mary Ann T

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Very clean and friendly staff as well as residents

Reviewed on: 5/3/2018

Ryan T

Verified resident as of 8/2017

From the start everyone has been extremely helpful. I love Altitude and plan on renewing my lease when the time comes!

Reviewed on: 4/27/2018

MaryAnn L

Verified resident as of 4/2018

The Apartment Complex speaks for itself

Reviewed on: 4/25/2018

Margaret M

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Very good. Always courteous.

Reviewed on: 4/20/2018

Ryan W

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Any inquiry has been answered in a timely, polite, accurate manner. Any challenge has been met with an attempt to please. Everyone is cheerful and greets in the hall. The team here is great!

Reviewed on: 4/20/2018

Evan H

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Staff is very attentive and friendly

Reviewed on: 4/15/2018

Elizabeth B

Verified resident as of 7/2017

The team is prompt, courteous and helpful with all the questions.

Reviewed on: 4/1/2018

Daniel P

Verified resident as of 3/2018

We’ve only been living with you guys for about 3 weeks so far, but everything is fantastic so far. We absolutely love coming home to our place at Altitude.

Reviewed on: 3/31/2018

Allison P

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Whenever I have needed anything the staff has helped me quickly and with great service. They are all very kind and it is such a better experience than where I lived before!

Reviewed on: 3/8/2018

Skyler M

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Great customer service beginning at the time of looking for available units all the way through signing the lease and beyond. Ive lived in 3 other buildings before this and have never had a better experience! Love Altitude and will definitely be re-newing my lease because of the amazing service!

Reviewed on: 3/7/2018

Luluwa A

Verified resident as of 2/2018

very easy going, makes everything easier and comfortable and convenient

Reviewed on: 3/6/2018

Olivia G

Verified resident as of 7/2017

The team at Altitude is always available and willing to address any concerns or questions I may have. They are consistently friendly, open, and attentive to the needs of their residents.

Reviewed on: 3/3/2018

Karen Q

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Moving due to new job relocation. I am moving into another equity apartment community in SF.

Reviewed on: 3/2/2018

Austin R

Verified resident as of 2/2018

Team members responded back to any questions we had and made the move in process very easy compared to other apartment complexes we have seen.

Reviewed on: 2/26/2018

Austin W

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Eric has always been available to accommodate all of our needs. Very professional and approachable at all times!

Reviewed on: 2/23/2018

Dean P

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Living at Altitude apartments has been a wonderful experience. Our apartment is beautiful and quiet, and all the staff, management, and maintenance people at Altitude have been exceptional in every way, nothing was ever too much trouble. We are sad to be leaving due to work commitments in Australia, but hope to return in the future.

Reviewed on: 2/16/2018

Thomas B

Verified resident as of 2/2018

The team is very knowledgeable, courteous, and accommodating.

Reviewed on: 2/16/2018

Antwone F

Verified resident as of 1/2018

We had a wonderful experience with your team so far! Every one is extremely professional, and helpful. Every question that we could think of to ask was answered to our satisfaction and beyond. Altitude Apartments may rank as the most comfortable unit that weve ever rented. The common area are always clean. Proud to call it home.

Reviewed on: 2/15/2018

Melissa L

Verified resident as of 5/2017

The community is beautiful, and the team is extraordinary. I will certainly miss it!

Reviewed on: 2/9/2018

Lindsay F

Verified resident as of 6/2016

The staff has consistently been very friendly, responsive, and sensitive to the needs of its residents, at least insofar as I am able to speak from a personal standpoint.

Reviewed on: 2/9/2018

Roland V

Verified resident as of 1/2018

The staff are very accommodating. They’re accessible and always willing to answer any questions. They did a very good job of informing me of all the necessary details during move-in.

Reviewed on: 1/26/2018

Grecia A

Verified resident as of 6/2017

It’s been great living at Altitude, best location in LA. Beautiful Apartments. Only reason of leaving is due to job relocation. I would totally recommend Altitude.

Reviewed on: 1/19/2018

Britney C

Verified resident as of 8/2016

I moved to Los Angeles when I was 21 years old, and have been renting in the city for 12 years. Ive lived in 7 different apartment complexes, and this has by far been the best experience. From the securitysafety, amenities, overall community cleanliness, and wonderful management team, Altitude has been a wonderful experience for us.

Reviewed on: 1/15/2018

Elephtheria A

Verified resident as of 8/2016

We loved living here! The staff was always friendly and responsive.

Reviewed on: 1/13/2018

Melanie W

Verified resident as of 2/2017

The team has been great. Very attentive to any issues that arise. So far, they respond in a timely manner and really work to make sure you are comfortable and make it their goal for tenants to feel as if the altitude team is truly a resource for them. Always pleasant when you see them in the building.. they greet you by name w smiles

Reviewed on: 1/9/2018

Alp T

Verified resident as of 12/2017

I moved into Altitude a couple weeks ago and am very happy with my living situation as well as with the Altitude staff. Everyone has been very helpful and responsive throughout my first couple of weeks, making my transition especially smooth. A big thanks to Erik who has been both professional and approachable since I first toured.

Reviewed on: 1/9/2018

Hengameh J

Verified resident as of 12/2017

Very sweet and responsive!

Reviewed on: 1/5/2018

Kara S

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Great, extremely helpful and friendly team!!!

Reviewed on: 1/1/2018

Kola O

Verified resident as of 12/2017

They are responsive to requests and friendly

Reviewed on: 12/25/2017

Michael D S

Verified resident as of 11/2017

responsive service

Reviewed on: 12/12/2017

Kevin S

Verified resident as of 10/2016

Eliyah is the man! Very supportive guy. Give this man a raise.

Reviewed on: 12/8/2017

Sungwoo A

Verified resident as of 10/2017

Quick to response, and I love how clean the whole apartment complex is.

Reviewed on: 11/6/2017

Helen S

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Very professional and easy to approachable. They are friendly and hard working

Reviewed on: 11/2/2017

Zachary N

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Very responsive and accommodating

Reviewed on: 10/21/2017

Celia L

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Everyone is very professional and friendly. I always get my needs met promptly.

Reviewed on: 10/15/2017

Elisha S

Verified resident as of 7/2016

Staff is helpful and professional.

Reviewed on: 10/7/2017

Catherine P

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Service provided by team at Altitude cant be faulted...very friendly and responsive.

Reviewed on: 10/1/2017

Gabriel S

Verified resident as of 9/2017

I love everything about this place especially the staff here.

Reviewed on: 9/26/2017

Shui Ki Joyce T

Verified resident as of 9/2017

You guys have been really helpful when I have any troubles

Reviewed on: 9/26/2017

Bryan M

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Excellent communication response times and always friendly interactions.

Reviewed on: 9/20/2017

Ryan T

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Eric was great! Everyone has been extremely helpful since day 1!

Reviewed on: 9/15/2017

Cody C

Verified resident as of 6/2017

This apartment was great!!!!! Moving to be closer to work.

Reviewed on: 9/10/2017

Tristan M

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Very helpful regarding any matter. Very professional and insightful. Made me feel welcome immedaitely

Reviewed on: 9/9/2017

Vanessa K

Verified resident as of 7/2016

We love you guys. The Altitude has definitely reached new heights of excellence with us!

Reviewed on: 9/5/2017

Sarah J

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Everyone has been very helpful so far and responsive.

Reviewed on: 9/4/2017

Daniel M

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Eli is amazing!!!

Reviewed on: 9/3/2017

Prescott Y

Verified resident as of 9/2016

I have had a very positive experience overall living at the Altitude Apartment Community. The staff were all very friendly, courteous and extremely helpful when called upon. I would like to make special mention of Eliyah, Shaunessey, and Adrianna of whom I had the distinct pleasure of interacting on a few occasions.

Reviewed on: 8/29/2017

Ferroll R

Verified resident as of 12/2016

I am very happy with the Altitude team. The services and follow up have been great.

Reviewed on: 8/24/2017

Eric S

Verified resident as of 12/2016

Anything that Ive needed has been resolved promptly by the staff.

Reviewed on: 8/20/2017

Saniya J

Verified resident as of 7/2017

We received all the help we needed for our move and the entire team especially Eliyah was very co-operative.

Reviewed on: 8/15/2017

Melissa S

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Everyone has been so lovely and accommodating. I honestly never wouldve expected such hospitality from leasing agents.

Reviewed on: 8/9/2017

Kimberly R

Verified resident as of 7/2017

So far, everyone has been responsive to questions and concerns. It makes life much less stressful.

Reviewed on: 8/7/2017

Marjana A

Verified resident as of 11/2016

Everyone in the leasing team is very kind, helpful and professional in all matters and happy at all times which reflects on to the people entering their space. Even my dog gets extra pets and treats :-

Reviewed on: 7/29/2017

Ashley L

Verified resident as of 7/2017

The team has been responsive and has followed up with me to make sure things are going well.

Reviewed on: 7/29/2017

Pamela S

Verified resident as of 7/2017

The team has been absolutely amazing with special thanks to Shaunessey who has gone above and beyond!! Carla and the rest of the team have been wonderful as well!

Reviewed on: 7/24/2017

Hannah K

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Shaunessey was the best ! She patiently helped me pick the perfect apartment :

Reviewed on: 7/20/2017

Michelle P

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Everyone has been so helpful and friendly! We are always kept informed and any questions we have are answered promptly!

Reviewed on: 7/8/2017

Caroline Johanna F

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Eric is so personable, helpful and very knowledgeable. He promptly responds to your questions and always greets you with a smile. i wasnt ready to sign the lease when i went in the leasing office , but because he put me and my questions at ease. I made the decision to sign the lease that day.

Reviewed on: 6/27/2017

Bailey T

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Each and every single member of the team has been so helpful. Theyre so approachable and they make you feel like youre happy to answer any question you may have

Reviewed on: 6/18/2017

Melissa L

Verified resident as of 5/2017

The team is fantastic! What a seamless move in, especially being a transfer from New York --- the whole team was so helpful, especially Carla!

Reviewed on: 6/16/2017

Trenton B

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Carla and her team are amazing!! The community is gorgeous and the service is top notch!

Reviewed on: 6/16/2017

Michael M

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Willing to work with my specific situation, willing to spend as much time as necessary to help me

Reviewed on: 6/12/2017

Ryan B

Verified resident as of 5/2017

The staff are great! Super kind and always ready to help out.

Reviewed on: 6/11/2017

Concela T

Verified resident as of 4/2017

My experience has been amazing! Everyone here is so courteous and professional however, I worked directly with Shaunessey and she is a true gem. Extremely professional, knowledgeable, and kind! I couldnt say enough wonderful things about her. Additionally Carla is awesome! A high spirited, professional asset to the community.

Reviewed on: 5/10/2017

Evan H

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Everyone is very attentive and informative. Whether it is assisting guests with directions through the property or updating us with news about the community, everyone is friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on: 5/8/2017

April R

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Erik and Carla are the best! Both have been so kind and helpful from the first day we came to look to now. Any minor issues taken care of quickly. Maintenance team is great as well.

Reviewed on: 4/29/2017

Allison P

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Everyone is very helpful!

Reviewed on: 4/29/2017

Erik W

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Erik has been great to deal with. Best leasing agent ever

Reviewed on: 4/27/2017

Jack D

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Really really helpful! Ive asked several questions and always gotten a fast response to anything.

Reviewed on: 4/18/2017

Quay B

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Everyone has been just lovely

Reviewed on: 4/8/2017

Minhyeok L

Verified resident as of 3/2017

They are all very kind and helpful people. Whenever I ask a question, they always try to help me and solve my curiosities. I really feel thankful to them.

Reviewed on: 3/24/2017

Terrin C

Verified resident as of 2/2017

I absolutely love love love EVERYTHING about my apartment and the amenities! I love the neighborhood too! Miss Shaunessey and Miss Carla are amazing! Im so blessed and thankful to be able to live here!

Reviewed on: 3/7/2017

Vince L

Verified resident as of 1/2017

Love the new appliances, maintenance crew and leasing office people are great responsive and friendly, and very happy with the location.

Reviewed on: 2/4/2017

Burt B

Verified resident as of 11/2016

I've been pretty busy so I really haven't had time to assess anything. That being said I've had no issues and that in and of itself is excellent when you are moving. Also the staff from sales to concierge to maintenance, etc... are awesome...keep doing what you're doing!

Reviewed on: 12/4/2016

Michael C

Verified resident as of 10/2016

Very friendly staff. Community is quiet and fairly 'low-key', which is desirable. I feel at home.

Reviewed on: 11/14/2016

Ferroll R

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Katie was great to work with. The office staff and service staff are great as well. Enjoying my apartment community.

Reviewed on: 10/24/2016

Laura S

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Malinda, my leasing agent, went out of her way above and beyond to help me through the move in process. All staff on site have been welcoming, friendly, and helpful. I love my new home!

Reviewed on: 10/8/2016

Prescott Y

Verified resident as of 9/2016

I am so happy that I chose to live here at Altitude Apartments. My home experience is awesome thus far.

Reviewed on: 10/4/2016

Sheila W

Verified resident as of 8/2016

There's a team of friendly professionals here that I can rely on to meet my needs as a resident! Thank you!

Reviewed on: 9/30/2016

Evan H

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Move-In process was painless and the leasing team and maintenance crew have all been very helpful and attentive in making sure we enjoy our new home. Thank you Benny and Katie for all your help.

Reviewed on: 9/22/2016

Victoria C

Verified resident as of 8/2016

My roommate and I had just come out of an unpleasant renting experience and the amount of attention and follow through we received from Malinda our leasing agent and the staff could not have been better. They made us excited to live here! Great experience!

Reviewed on: 9/15/2016

Brian K

Verified resident as of 8/2016

The staff is great and very supportive. Move in was hassle free.

Reviewed on: 8/26/2016