• 1710 N Fuller Ave Los Angeles CA 90046
  • (213) 455-4780

Vantage Hollywood Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

3.9 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Reyes L

Verified resident as of 3/2021

There has been no delay in help with appliances or questions from the Vantage team!

Reviewed on: 4/8/2021

Caitlin C

Verified resident as of 7/2020

The team has always been very kind and professional. I genuinely feel like they are working to make this a great living environment for all residents!

Reviewed on: 3/28/2021

Michael R

Verified resident as of 7/2020

When called to fix or replace, answer any questions everything’s done in a timely manner and their always nice and respectful.

Reviewed on: 3/20/2021

Terry M

Verified resident as of 2/2021

Team at Vantage are great. Victoria has been kind, professional and helpful wdetails. Micah, Kevin also assisted wquestions regarding our lease. Unit was clean when we arrived.

Reviewed on: 3/4/2021

Anthony P

Verified resident as of 2/2021

Victoria is amazing. Professional, attentive and on top of our needs.

Reviewed on: 2/24/2021

Tenija M

Verified resident as of 1/2021

The staff at the front office was very helpful with everything I needed, before and after move in.

Reviewed on: 1/28/2021

Joanna S

Verified resident as of 12/2020

Management is super on it! Very fast with requests

Reviewed on: 1/9/2021

Tenille Rose D

Verified resident as of 5/2020

They always take care of anything I need.

Reviewed on: 12/30/2020

Abhishek I

Verified resident as of 9/2020

The staff here is beyond amazing and wonder, from communication to ironing out each detail was perfect. Everyone from Kevin, Micah and Victoria are very helpful throughout the throughout the process and kind. If you are looking to make your next home in Hollywood area " Vantage Hollywood" is a great place. Thanks again guys.

Reviewed on: 9/24/2020

Taylor K

Verified resident as of 8/2020

Everyone has been very accommodating and welcoming, especially regarding the covid situation. Move in was easy and I would recommend vantage to anyone.

Reviewed on: 8/31/2020

Johnathan C

Verified resident as of 8/2020

The team has been easy and pleasant to work with.

Reviewed on: 8/19/2020

Henry A

Verified resident as of 7/2020

Renting unit unseen and social distancing during a pandemic was definitely different but Micah and Victoria have been wonderful. The unit is beautiful only a couple minor things to fix the complex is beautiful and quiet, especially for having so many units. I definitely am talking to friends looking to move about Vantage!! Thank you!!

Reviewed on: 7/17/2020

Brennon S

Verified resident as of 9/2019

The team is quick, responsive, and proactive.

Reviewed on: 7/4/2020

Imara J

Verified resident as of 6/2020

Micah and Victoria have been incredibly patient and professional with us since the day we walked in asking about vacancies. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 6/27/2020

Christina J

Verified resident as of 6/2020

Victoria has made my move-in process an easy, breezy, and positive experience. She and Micah make me feel comfortable knowing that if any issue were to arise, they would promptly take care of it.

Reviewed on: 6/26/2020

Victor C

Verified resident as of 5/2020

So far I’ve only met Victoria and Micah. Micah has helped out a lot and has answered any questions I’ve had and Victoria helped me sign my lease paperwork and she’s a nice person

Reviewed on: 6/15/2020

David B

Verified resident as of 4/2017

management is very proactive and on-the-ball. great location will reccomend

Reviewed on: 6/3/2020

Ryan D

Verified resident as of 1/2020

Kevin and Victoria have both been so accommodating throughout our move in process. They made things very smooth and made sure we had everything we needed.

Reviewed on: 1/25/2020

Estela L

Verified resident as of 10/2019

All of them: Victoria, Micah and Geronimo were very helpful. I feel very suported by them all.

Reviewed on: 11/17/2019

Brennon S

Verified resident as of 9/2019

The team working here has done a great job, have been extremely friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on: 10/16/2019

Louie B

Verified resident as of 5/2014

The team is helpful

Reviewed on: 10/14/2019

Rickey Z

Verified resident as of 2/2017

I’m going on 4 yr and I love the newer staff and I’m happy happy happy

Reviewed on: 9/24/2019

Alexander G

Verified resident as of 9/2019

Honestly this place is amazing it’s is exactly what I was looking for. So far everyone has been very kind Micah helped me out a lot while doing the application and Vitoria has been very polite and helped with small issues I had while moving. The building is everything there are pools jacuzzies ,gym bending machines! This place is great

Reviewed on: 9/20/2019

William S

Verified resident as of 12/2012

Micah has always been very helpful. The maintenance staff has also been great!

Reviewed on: 9/3/2019

Matthew M

Verified resident as of 1/2019

Victoria and Micah always handle any issues or questions right away!

Reviewed on: 9/1/2019

John N

Verified resident as of 7/2019

The staff here is fantastic.

Reviewed on: 7/29/2019

Ruslan N

Verified resident as of 12/2017

Great

Reviewed on: 7/26/2019

Andrew R

Verified resident as of 10/2018

Victoria is the best, love the community events that she puts together for us!! Kevin is always super helpful as well, honestly everyone in the office is great and most of the Maintenance crew too!

Reviewed on: 6/28/2019

Lawrence D

Verified resident as of 6/2019

Our schedule was pretty complicated, and Kevin worked really hard to accommodate our move in. Our place is amazing and the community is quiet and neighbors are kind.

Reviewed on: 6/25/2019

Kamvalethu N

Verified resident as of 5/2019

They’ve been able to help with everything I’ve asked for.

Reviewed on: 6/11/2019

Amadeus S

Verified resident as of 4/2019

The manager is very helpful! Whole staff has been great!

Reviewed on: 5/20/2019

Joseph R

Verified resident as of 10/2018

I enjoy my neighbors and how relatively quiet the living is, considering it’s in the heart of Hollywood.

Reviewed on: 5/9/2019

Wendy R

Verified resident as of 5/2017

New management is amazing!

Reviewed on: 5/1/2019

Paris M

Verified resident as of 3/2019

Victoria was extremely kind, helpful, quick, and a joy to work with for my move in. The maintenance team is on top of everything and the building is the most well managed building I’ve ever lived in.

Reviewed on: 4/8/2019

Joshua N

Verified resident as of 3/2019

They have been attentive and answered my every question

Reviewed on: 3/30/2019

Evan M

Verified resident as of 7/2018

My experience living at a property managed by Equity Residential was second to none. Victoria, Kevin, Micah, and the maintenance staff were constant professionals and were very responsive to any questions I had about the property and answered every maintenance request I submitted in a timely and professional manner. 5 STARS!

Reviewed on: 3/18/2019

Tilor M

Verified resident as of 1/2019

Everyone is so helpful! Always seem to have a smile on their face which is always good

Reviewed on: 2/23/2019

Zachary M

Verified resident as of 1/2019

Very responsive and eager to help! Love that!

Reviewed on: 2/20/2019

Eliyah A

Verified resident as of 9/2018

Vantage truly feels like home. Thank you Victoria, Anselmo and the team!

Reviewed on: 2/16/2019

Isaac G

Verified resident as of 1/2019

The admin staff is super responsive and so far its been an enjoyable experience.

Reviewed on: 2/13/2019

Anna P

Verified resident as of 10/2018

The team has been very helpful in everything Ive needed here.

Reviewed on: 11/16/2018

Tricia K

Verified resident as of 10/2018

Everyone is nice and quick to respond

Reviewed on: 11/5/2018

Hilary Alese N

Verified resident as of 1/2018

I’ve loved living at vantage! The apartment is in the perfect location, maintained very well and has a wonderful team at the leasing office. Had I not taken a new job in another state I would have definitely renewed.

Reviewed on: 11/1/2018

Joseph R

Verified resident as of 10/2018

Management has been very helpful with my questions and concerns

Reviewed on: 10/20/2018

Arthur M

Verified resident as of 12/2017

I loved Vantage! Would recommend.

Reviewed on: 9/25/2018

Karen B

Verified resident as of 8/2018

Great experience with Micah, our leasing agent.

Reviewed on: 9/8/2018

Alexis F

Verified resident as of 1/2018

Everyone is so nice even the people that just came in! The maintenance and cleaning staff are all so friendly and clearly working hard daily. They get to the problem quickly and with accuracy.

Reviewed on: 9/5/2018

Evan M

Verified resident as of 7/2018

They have done a great job. Kevin is very knowledgeable of the area and has been a great help to me, since I just moved here.

Reviewed on: 7/23/2018

Antonio P

Verified resident as of 11/2017

They are very nice and approachable. Always help with problems and very welcoming. Michelle always says hi to our dog.

Reviewed on: 7/10/2018

Belinda K

Verified resident as of 8/2017

I have loved living here. Michele and all the staff are wonderful and it’s a very safe and friendly community. I have always felt welcome and at home. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 7/6/2018

Allen R

Verified resident as of 8/2016

The leasing team and over all standard of living at the vantage was above and beyond and really helped us get acclaimated to Los Angeles living!

Reviewed on: 6/19/2018

Armando N

Verified resident as of 10/2017

Yes we adore everyone on the team they are so helpful with anything we bring to them

Reviewed on: 6/16/2018

Karl P

Verified resident as of 9/2016

The Vantage Team- I just wanted to quickly respond as Priscilla I have really appreciated the Vantage management team. You guys have been beyond efficient when it comes to managing the property not limited to creating a freindly atmosphere much conducive to living long term.Michelle, Beverly ,Geronimo,Wilber Richard. excellent!!

Reviewed on: 5/29/2018

Megan B

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Great community! Loved living here!

Reviewed on: 5/16/2018

Alexey Y

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Great management team! Michele is very organized and professional.

Reviewed on: 5/12/2018

Krystal J

Verified resident as of 4/2018

Everyone is so helpful and resourceful

Reviewed on: 5/8/2018

Mitzi R

Verified resident as of 8/2016

always helpful and great attitude

Reviewed on: 4/20/2018

Ross G

Verified resident as of 8/2017

The team at Vantage has been fantastic. Friendly, and always around to help on a moments notice.

Reviewed on: 4/19/2018

Brent R

Verified resident as of 3/2018

Everyone has been very helpful and kind. I love my apartment and there is so much to do in the area.

Reviewed on: 4/2/2018

Maureen D

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Leasing staff is always happy to see you and eager to lend a hand if needed.

Reviewed on: 3/1/2018

Sabrina G

Verified resident as of 2/2018

Beverly was great on promptly getting us approved for our apartment

Reviewed on: 2/20/2018

Divya S

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Supportive, hard-working and friendly team, creative ideas such as Food Truck Wednesday, Holiday Social, clean and well kept grounds

Reviewed on: 2/19/2018

Stacy Y

Verified resident as of 1/2018

The staff have been amazing - so friendly and helpful. I love everything about Vantage and my apartment there!

Reviewed on: 2/1/2018

Adam E

Verified resident as of 1/2018

The team at The Vantage have been really great! I really like them.

Reviewed on: 1/30/2018

Terence S

Verified resident as of 4/2014

Loved it. 4 great years

Reviewed on: 1/27/2018

Hilary Alese N

Verified resident as of 1/2018

Brandon, Michele and Beverly have been so wonderful in my transition to not only a new apartment, but a new citystate. They are quick, efficient and kind. I’ve really appreciated them.

Reviewed on: 1/26/2018

Sonia L

Verified resident as of 1/2018

I love it here! The staff is extremely nice and I love the environment. Any problems I have had like necessary repairs have been fixed in a timely manner. Overall I love my apartment as well.

Reviewed on: 1/22/2018

Taylor S

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Michele and team are always amazing

Reviewed on: 1/9/2018

Nikola M

Verified resident as of 12/2017

Great people and neighbors.

Reviewed on: 1/2/2018

Lakita G

Verified resident as of 11/2017

The team has been extremely responsive to all of my questions and concerns.

Reviewed on: 12/13/2017

Jordyn B

Verified resident as of 11/2017

Beverly has really done a great job informing us on everything we could possibly need to know and making up feel right at home.

Reviewed on: 12/3/2017

Clayton A

Verified resident as of 4/2017

They are very attentive on every service request and keeping us informed of work upgrades being done to the building. They keep the property clean and safe.

Reviewed on: 11/19/2017

Barbarita A

Verified resident as of 12/2016

I love this community you have an amazing management team as well as service team. I have never lived in an apartment community in which things are taken care of in an efficient manner. And all team members are happy to assist or answer any questions you may have. If I didn’t purchase a home I would still be living here.

Reviewed on: 11/17/2017

Adeja A

Verified resident as of 4/2017

They are so professional and accommodating

Reviewed on: 11/12/2017

Matthew B

Verified resident as of 2/2017

Always great at communication, friendly, and down to earth.

Reviewed on: 10/30/2017

Tiffany B

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Everyone has been so nice and accommodating since the day we moved in. Michele and the staff are so awesome with the pets really making it home for us.

Reviewed on: 10/21/2017

Morgan J

Verified resident as of 3/2016

They are always friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on: 10/19/2017

Lauren S

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Everyone in the leasing office has been so great and it is so appreciated

Reviewed on: 10/19/2017

Blake S

Verified resident as of 3/2016

They provide top of the line customer service and are always available when we need them!

Reviewed on: 10/12/2017

Luis R

Verified resident as of 9/2017

They always go above and beyond

Reviewed on: 10/12/2017

Alexey Y

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Very Nice team! Very helpful, gladly answer any of my question!

Reviewed on: 10/4/2017

Phil R

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Best team in LA fast help with all issues

Reviewed on: 10/1/2017

Nathan V

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Michelle, Brendan, Beverly, and the maintenance and cleaning teams are always helpful, friendly, and quick to respond. I enjoy our interactions with them and they always seem happy to help.

Reviewed on: 10/1/2017

Cole S

Verified resident as of 1/2015

The team in the office is so great! They have helped my sister and I move into separate apartments. Beverly, Michelle and Brandon are all very hard workers!

Reviewed on: 9/10/2017

SCOTT B

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Im needing to relocate for business reasons. Vantage Hollywood was exectly what i needed at the time and everyone has been extremely helpful and friendly. I would definately recommend to others.

Reviewed on: 7/18/2017

Noah D

Verified resident as of 5/2017

You make it so easy! Knowing that your buildingleasing managers will remedy problems in a timely manner all with a friendly face attached is all I could ask for. Its one less added source of stress during the trials and tribulations of life!

Reviewed on: 6/10/2017

Shad N

Verified resident as of 10/2016

I enjoy living here. The office team is always reasonable and helpfu. With an apartment complex this big I thought it would be hard to get good service. Maintenance is prompt and knowledgeable. Thanks!

Reviewed on: 5/30/2017

Barbarita A

Verified resident as of 12/2016

Anytime I have a question our team is super friendly and really helpful.

Reviewed on: 5/27/2017

Ryan A

Verified resident as of 4/2017

The leasing office team has been very communicative and great at helping with any needs as I moved in. Definitely recommend Vantage!

Reviewed on: 5/8/2017

Maria D

Verified resident as of 4/2017

They are super sweet and always have a answer for my questions

Reviewed on: 5/1/2017

Allen R

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Brandon, Beverly, and Michele have been nothing but sweet and accommodating and seeing them in the office brightens my day!

Reviewed on: 4/26/2017

Demario M

Verified resident as of 4/2017

They have exceeded all and every expectation. I really like the way they conduct themselves and how bubbly their personalities are.

Reviewed on: 4/21/2017

Johanna M

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Everyone is just so nice to me and I feel like home

Reviewed on: 4/19/2017

Nathan V

Verified resident as of 3/2017

The building is great. The maintenance team is on top of things and very quick. The management staff is friendly, responsive and helpful!

Reviewed on: 3/22/2017

Danielle P

Verified resident as of 2/2017

Very nice, helpful pleasant customer service. Made the move easier and smooth

Reviewed on: 3/18/2017

Wesam H

Verified resident as of 7/2016

The team is amazing. They are very professional and helpful.

Reviewed on: 3/15/2017

Javier L

Verified resident as of 8/2012

Almost 5 years of living in a place that I consider family. I will always remember my years at Vantage with fondness and gratitude. Best place to live in Hollywood. The office and maintenance personnel, so professional and understanding. I only leave because of family emergency, but otherwise I wouldve have stayed for much longer TY

Reviewed on: 1/19/2017

David George M

Verified resident as of 9/2016

I'm very happy to have a home with people who care if I am doing well within the social and professional communities of West Hollywood, California, and especially Vantage Apartments! Thank you for your help and kindness. Sincerely yours.

Reviewed on: 9/26/2016

Maria P

Verified resident as of 10/2014

It was a great couple of years.

Reviewed on: 8/27/2016

Monique S

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Great location, clean apartments, nice and competent staff; VERY PLEASE!

Reviewed on: 6/28/2016

Esmeralda B

Verified resident as of 5/2016

Christine has been both very helpful and professional throughout the entire process!

Reviewed on: 6/11/2016

Sara C

Verified resident as of 6/2011

I am so sad to be leaving! I love this apartment and have loved living in the community. Thanks for four wonderful years!

Reviewed on: 5/11/2016