Vintage at 425 Broadway Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.4 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Grounds

Parking Quality

Kimberly L

Verified resident as of 5/2019

Melisa Baltazar, are very professional pleasant! My moving into the “ Vintage” 425 Broadway went very smoothly! I love my studio apartment and all the amenities that come with it! Also living in downtown Santa Monica , CA is AWESOME! With city living everything is so accessible! Live Laugh Love!

Reviewed on: 5/29/2019

Jennifer W

Verified resident as of 3/2019

Everyone has been sooo helpful!!

Reviewed on: 4/6/2019

Lawrence L

Verified resident as of 6/2014

You all have been great. I would be staying but the apartment is no longer large enough. Our growing family is moving to a house. Thanks for everything!

Reviewed on: 3/27/2019

Courtney M

Verified resident as of 3/2019

The team is so responsive, kind and professional. Such a pleasant experience interacting with them!

Reviewed on: 3/24/2019

Emily Z

Verified resident as of 3/2019

The team has been great! Very responsive.

Reviewed on: 3/21/2019

Marin G

Verified resident as of 2/2018

I loved leaving here. The staff is great.

Reviewed on: 1/15/2019

Lincoln T

Verified resident as of 5/2018

The staff is extremely kind and helpful and successfully make living here that much more enjoyable.

Reviewed on: 12/28/2018

Janayia R

Verified resident as of 2/2016

Baalzer always goes above and beyond.

Reviewed on: 10/25/2018

Teodora O

Verified resident as of 2/2018

Every request, big or small is met without delay. The whole staff is very friendly, accommodating, and very attentive to my needs. Finally, I have found a place I can truly call HOME! Keep up the excellent work!

Reviewed on: 9/27/2018

Sharon H

Verified resident as of 3/2018

I love this community so much I am moving into the sister building next door. The staff is incredible. Melissa found my first apartment. She’s always kind. Baltazar has been my guardian angel always looking out for me. He helped me into this new place. Ken is always quick to repair anything. And Vanessa is amazing help always!

Reviewed on: 8/3/2018

Gabrielle R

Verified resident as of 6/2018

It’s been great! Thank you to the leasing office for being so kind and helpful!

Reviewed on: 8/2/2018

Michael S

Verified resident as of 6/2018

the team affiliates have been nothing but helpful Working and finding the exact details to help ensure the move was a smooth transition! Ken Zepeda before even meeting nor knowing I was a new Guest helped me change out a spare in an XL Chevy Tahoe! Along with running 3 properties him and Tony Duran are the go to men for friendly help!

Reviewed on: 7/1/2018

Kalvin M

Verified resident as of 2/2018

Great maintenance staff!

Reviewed on: 3/9/2018

Adriana D

Verified resident as of 1/2018

Everyone goes above and beyond to help the residents, I have never lived in a more accommodating community!! So happy I found this place.

Reviewed on: 2/19/2018

Paul B

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Fast response to any issues maintenance came same day on a SUNDAY and switched out our washerdryer when it was having issues, keeps us informed of anything going on in the building, friendly.

Reviewed on: 12/25/2017

Adam K

Verified resident as of 5/2017

We always receive a quick response to questions or service requests!

Reviewed on: 12/23/2017

Kathleen B

Verified resident as of 11/2017

The staff at 425 Broadway is outstanding! Veronica, Baltazar, Melissa and the maintenance staff are extremely helpful and kind!

Reviewed on: 11/26/2017

Katherine S

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Everyone in the office and maintenance staff has been so pleasant and quick to respond to any questions.

Reviewed on: 10/18/2017

Jacqueline M

Verified resident as of 10/2016

Very helpful!

Reviewed on: 6/21/2017

Jacqueline M

Verified resident as of 10/2016

The leasing office staff is very friendly and helpful!

Reviewed on: 11/16/2016

Ghina L

Verified resident as of 8/2016

It's really good PROPERTY OFFICE EVER! I will recommend it to everyone!!

Reviewed on: 9/21/2016

Katharine K

Verified resident as of 5/2015

Office staff has been exceptionally nice and helpful.

Reviewed on: 5/15/2016

Anna B

Verified resident as of 9/2015

Mark, Baltazar and Casey are an excellent team and they are quick to respond to any requests or help as needed! They really help make living here great. Thanks!

Reviewed on: 4/13/2016

Sara Hope S

Verified resident as of 6/2015

The office staff are like family to me, making sure that all of my maybe annoying requests are met and giving smiles are great friendship every time I pop in.

Reviewed on: 1/23/2016

Jan W

Verified resident as of 6/2013

It was a great experience living here. Thanks for everything!

Reviewed on: 12/10/2014

Melinda W

Verified resident as of 2/2002

I am a long time resident of this property and chose it for the location, but I stayed because of the exceptional service from all team members. Both office and maintenance staff are professional, friendly, helpful and personable. Maintenance requests are handled quickly and efficiently; the maintenance staff is always courteous when roaming the building at all hours. And recently the staff has become even more impressive, especially in light of all the challenging situations they've faced with the construction we've had over the past year. Having witnessed Benny dealing with vendors and residents and staff, I would have to attribute the increase in professionalism of the staff to his leadership. His diplomacy and skill in person and over email are enviable. It's clear that he knows his job and does it well and the people who work with him respond to that. Congratulations on a great team.

Reviewed on: 9/27/2014

Guy G

Verified resident as of 12/2013

The staff at Santa Monica Archstone are nothing short of amazing. It's not just that they are polite and extremely fast in taking care of any matters that arise....they genuinely want people to have a great experience living in the property. They really make the building feel like a home. And that makes it different from any bricks and mortar building that one can live in.

Reviewed on: 5/29/2014

Molly L

Verified resident as of 4/2014

Overall the move in was ok. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 5/3/2014

Gina L

Verified resident as of 7/2013

The staff in the office and maintainance are what makes this apartment complex stick out to me, they are all great and welcoming people!

Reviewed on: 2/13/2014

Barb P

Verified resident as of 10/2013

Mark & Thomas were great in the leasing office...

Reviewed on: 11/9/2013

Jennifer B

Verified resident as of 8/2013

The leasing staff has been absolutely amazing- Maricela, Mark and Benny. They have gone above and beyond to make me feel at home in my new apartment. They are some of the best customer service I've ever had!

Reviewed on: 9/4/2013

Nicole F

Verified resident as of 5/2013

Great Experience

Reviewed on: 7/26/2013

Huseyin K

Verified resident as of 8/2012

it was great living at Archstone Santamonica for past 2 year. apt 226 and 403... both are great apartments. now moving to 2 bedroom at Archstone Breakwater at Marina del Rey Apartments.

Reviewed on: 6/29/2013

Kim K

Verified resident as of 7/2012

Great office staff, very friendly and helpful!

Reviewed on: 4/15/2013