• 1050 Wilshire Blvd Los Angeles CA 90017
  • (844) 458-7909

Glo Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.1 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Grounds

Building Quality

Lakinya J

Verified resident as of 12/2015

I love the team at Glo Trey is amazing always takes care of us , Leo is always kind and takes care of us very well and we love Gus. Honestly love going by the office there always happy and professional but they make you feel like your royalty ??

Reviewed on: 8/23/2018

Benjamin S

Verified resident as of 7/2018

Leo has been great! Very helpful.

Reviewed on: 8/16/2018

Rachael R

Verified resident as of 12/2017

The staff has been extremely helpful and nice. They always check in to make sure everything is going well. They also respond to inquiries very quickly.

Reviewed on: 8/16/2018

Adam B

Verified resident as of 12/2017

All inquiries and issues have been met with prompt and professional service from the management team.

Reviewed on: 8/16/2018

VANESSA O

Verified resident as of 12/2012

Always helpful, efficient and professional!

Reviewed on: 7/18/2018

Geoffrey H

Verified resident as of 11/2017

Pleasant and very helpful

Reviewed on: 6/26/2018

Kelly H

Verified resident as of 5/2018

They help me with packages and any challenges I’ve had as I transition from a single home back to apt living

Reviewed on: 6/20/2018

Alexandra T

Verified resident as of 10/2016

The team is always incredibly professional, helpful, and prompt in addressing issuesconcerns. Very satisfied with this team!

Reviewed on: 5/17/2018

Adriana A

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Lived here for 2 years and i aleays felt comfortable. Anytime i needed any type of help i was in a friendly and prompt manner. Time to move on, but was satisfied living at Glo.

Reviewed on: 4/20/2018

Praritta C

Verified resident as of 3/2018

Great knowledge and very helpful

Reviewed on: 3/28/2018

Eliezer N

Verified resident as of 3/2018

Trey was a big help. He made our move in super fast and easy

Reviewed on: 3/26/2018

Karen T

Verified resident as of 7/2017

I love Trey - hes been so amazing and I enjoy living at Glo. Great location and good management.

Reviewed on: 2/27/2018

Jo Shonarie D

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Glow is a great place to live! The team is wonderful and treat the tenants awesome! The services are great benefits and the security makes living in downtown remarkable.

Reviewed on: 2/20/2018

Destiney C

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Trey was awesome! He answered all questions we had with our transfer over to the hesbys! Thank you!

Reviewed on: 1/29/2018

Derek R

Verified resident as of 12/2017

This has been a great experience so far. The location is amazing, the complex is awesome and up to date, and most importantly the staff is professional and responsive!

Reviewed on: 1/15/2018

Adam B

Verified resident as of 12/2017

All interactions have been pleasant with the staff.

Reviewed on: 1/15/2018

Pranay M

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Very well, packages received consistently and process is simple. Never see any major unaddressed issues in the building, things are taken care of quickly

Reviewed on: 1/3/2018

Rachael R

Verified resident as of 12/2017

They have been extremely helpful during the move in process and answered all of my questions.

Reviewed on: 1/3/2018

Priscilla M

Verified resident as of 11/2017

Trey and the overall Glo team have been beyond welcoming and helpful in making Glo our home! Despite the hiccups we first encountered, the quick response and willingness to make the move possible was incredible!

Reviewed on: 12/17/2017

Jean Luc M

Verified resident as of 10/2017

Everybody was very nice and accommodating, it made a first move by myself much easier

Reviewed on: 11/6/2017

Gordon H

Verified resident as of 8/2017

First, Ian has been very professional, and competant.

Reviewed on: 9/22/2017

Louise J

Verified resident as of 1/2017

Trey is great. He gets back to you right away.

Reviewed on: 9/18/2017

Eric C

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Quick to respond to maintenance issues.

Reviewed on: 9/13/2017

Alexandra R

Verified resident as of 7/2017

The team has responded quickly to any questions or concerns I had.

Reviewed on: 8/5/2017

Melanie V

Verified resident as of 10/2016

Anytime we have a question there is someone to answer it as soon as possible. I cant complain at all.

Reviewed on: 6/3/2017

Micaela W

Verified resident as of 8/2016

I like that when I request for maintenance it is completed quickly and that your team checks in with myself and my roommates to see that we are doing well.

Reviewed on: 4/22/2017

Jonathan M

Verified resident as of 6/2014

Ian was amazing in getting us settled three years ago. We started with an amazing first impression that Melissa continues to uphold. Maintenance issues are unavoidable, but the communication from the front office has been phenomenal. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 3/7/2017

Brian H

Verified resident as of 2/2017

both trey and ian have been extremely helpful with any questions or issues i had about moving in. its nice to feel that management actually cares

Reviewed on: 3/5/2017

Erika C

Verified resident as of 1/2017

Trey, our leasing consultant has been extremely helpful and knowledgable through the entire process. All questions and concerns addressed were quickly answered. Our experience is marked with great enthusiasm, largely due to the leasing staff. Thank you, Trey and team!

Reviewed on: 2/10/2017

Christian L

Verified resident as of 10/2016

The staff is excellent. They are understanding, patient, and diligent. From the property director to the cleaning crew, you're always met with a smile and politeness.

Reviewed on: 11/8/2016

Arlene H

Verified resident as of 8/2015

The office staff have done a fantastic job in satisfying me as a resident. They are personable and accommodating. Whenever I ask Leo to drop off a package in my apartment, it is sure to be there when I get home. He always looks out for the best interest of the residents.

Reviewed on: 2/29/2016

Carlo T

Verified resident as of 1/2016

Leo did a great job in signing us up and making the moving transition easy.

Reviewed on: 2/23/2016

Mubarak A

Verified resident as of 1/2016

Very friendly and experienced staff

Reviewed on: 2/17/2016

Lakinya J

Verified resident as of 12/2015

We are so happy to be living at the GLO, the entire staff was so helpful and made moving in easy and effortless.

Reviewed on: 1/20/2016

Ashley R

Verified resident as of 10/2015

I couldn't be happier with my new apartment. I had an excellent move-in experience thanks to my leasing agent Cortez. He was detailed, professional and friendly. Glo is by far the best place we've ever lived. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 10/26/2015

Eunji K

Verified resident as of 9/2012

very satisfied while living in the glo for three years and I am transferring to another equity apartment.

Reviewed on: 9/9/2015

Maria O

Verified resident as of 8/2015

The team downstairs is great and they made my move in process super smooth.

Reviewed on: 8/22/2015

Chelsey B

Verified resident as of 7/2015

Leasing staff are very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable!

Reviewed on: 8/1/2015

Michelle S

Verified resident as of 6/2015

I absolutely loved Cortez and his professionalism! Moving, especially to a new state is very stressful and Mr. Cortez West made this move-in experience very fast and smooth. I am very impressed with his strong work ethics and how even until now (almost 30

Reviewed on: 7/7/2015

Alexander Y

Verified resident as of 6/2015

We have had a great experience with Cortez West. I recommend him as a leasing agent to all who want to make Glo their home.

Reviewed on: 7/2/2015

Heidi C

Verified resident as of 6/2015

Cortez is amazing and is always available to answer my questions and make me feel welcome!

Reviewed on: 6/25/2015

Melissa Y

Verified resident as of 8/2014

We had a wonderful experience at Glo! Thank you for a great year!

Reviewed on: 5/17/2015

David E

Verified resident as of 6/2011

I have been very happy living at Glo and would not be moving out if I wasn't leaving Los Angeles.

Reviewed on: 5/2/2015

Eugene P

Verified resident as of 4/2014

Great staff , very helpful. Maintenance team was very punctual and solved issue first time.

Reviewed on: 3/21/2015

Sheeri K

Verified resident as of 1/2015

Cortez was very helpful and made our decision easy when we were picking a new home. He made the leasing process easy. We were able to sign our lease and get the keys in 1 day!

Reviewed on: 2/20/2015

Maria R

Verified resident as of 9/2013

My overall experience living at The Glo has been a positive one. The office staff and maintenance team are phenomenal. They are professional and always attempt to provide the best solutions available in a timely manner. This is greatly appreciated.

Reviewed on: 4/28/2014

Felix M

Verified resident as of 4/2013

I was very impressed how friendly and professional the staff was, Mark Burlaza, Esteban De La Riva, Favio Castro and the rest of the staff have made living at GLO better then I could have imagined when I first moved into the Downtown Area. They were and have always been helpful, professional and friendly. They make everyone at Glo feel like family. I hope to be a Resident at this complex in the next couple of years and the biggest reason is because of the Environment the staff has created.

Reviewed on: 4/12/2014

Maxim K

Verified resident as of 4/2013

It has been a GREAT year at Glo! I would like to thank Mark Burlaza and Favio Castro for all of their help and GREAT service.

Reviewed on: 3/26/2014

Simeon B

Verified resident as of 2/2014

Mr. Mark, Tyler and George and Flavio (from maintenance) were very responsive to any requests for maintenance I made. Real thanx to Mark and Tyler in particular, they are a real asset and treasure to have in the office

Reviewed on: 3/9/2014

Megan W

Verified resident as of 1/2014

I was incredibly pleased with my move-in experience. Tyler was very helpful throughout the application and move-in process. I love my new apartment, and I love the community. I would (and have already) recommend glo to others.

Reviewed on: 2/19/2014

James L

Verified resident as of 7/2013

Office staff is very accommodating and helpful

Reviewed on: 2/11/2014

Felix M

Verified resident as of 4/2013

Staff is outstanding. Very friendly, helpful and professional.

Reviewed on: 11/19/2013

Michael S

Verified resident as of 1/2013

Glo staff is fantastic

Reviewed on: 8/30/2013

Michael S

Verified resident as of 10/2012

The Glo is great. Building Personel is the best.

Reviewed on: 5/24/2013

Felix M

Verified resident as of 4/2013

The staff is excellent and very helpful and friendly. Great people and I think very highly of the Glo apartment staff.

Reviewed on: 5/11/2013

KEVINA

Verified resident as of 3/2013

I was very impressed & satisfied with the professionalism of Melissa Skinner she really made me feel comfortable with my whole paperwork & moving process. Also Joseph Street the person I first talk to when I first enquired about the building he was very accommodating & friendly to me. Overall everyone here in property management is so friendly and nice. I look forward to living here a long time.

Reviewed on: 3/29/2013

Neema P

Verified resident as of 7/2012

This apartment complex is affordable, in a good area, and the staff is very pleasant.

Reviewed on: 2/16/2013

Michael S

Verified resident as of 1/2013

Megan and Joseph are the best.

Reviewed on: 2/14/2013

David B

Verified resident as of 11/2012

Meghan and Joseph were extremely friendly and helpful!

Reviewed on: 11/29/2012

KIMC

Verified resident as of 9/2012

First of all, I would like to thank Melissa for the wonderful help! We love our new home! It's a real fresh start for all of us and a beautiful place to live! Thank you!

Reviewed on: 10/24/2012

Emily O

Verified resident as of 9/2011

great service, could have friendlier staff at front office.

Reviewed on: 8/27/2012

Samuel T

Verified resident as of 6/2012

Very pleased with the service provided by the supervisor of the maintenance department Favio Castro. He is concerned about the attendants well being and even gave his direct phone number to call for any maintenance problems. Really appreciate this!

Reviewed on: 7/21/2012

Caroline M

Verified resident as of 5/2011

Thank you for a great 15 months while living at Glo and for being very responsive to our maintenance issues.

Reviewed on: 6/29/2012

Terrence J

Verified resident as of 5/2008

Thanks for the 4 years! Best of luck!

Reviewed on: 4/26/2012

Nofal D

Verified resident as of 2/2012

The management and service team are incredible. Very caring, very professional. Megan, Joe and Favio are amazing.

Reviewed on: 4/12/2012

Nofal D

Verified resident as of 2/2012

The staff is great at GLO. Definitely makes living here a whole lot better. They help with everything.

Reviewed on: 3/2/2012