• 620 S Virgil Ave Los Angeles CA 90005
  • (213) 223-7055

Next on Sixth Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

3.7 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Joanne B

Verified resident as of 8/2020

Macy is by far thee BEST person to represent this company and this property. So attentive and very professional. My experience has been pleasant thanks to him.

Reviewed on: 8/26/2020

Florence R

Verified resident as of 7/2020

Everyone is so attentive and helpful. I couldn’t ask for a better management team! Thank you.

Reviewed on: 8/4/2020

Alexandra B

Verified resident as of 9/2019

We absolutely loved living at Nest On Sixth. Staff is amazing and kind. We werent planning on moving, but unfortunately COVID happened and we felt we needed to move away for a little bit. We do plan on living in equity community again.

Reviewed on: 8/4/2020

Janelle T

Verified resident as of 7/2020

Very kind and attentive staff!

Reviewed on: 7/20/2020

Alphonso J

Verified resident as of 6/2020

Macy has followed through with every request and question that I’ve had.

Reviewed on: 7/14/2020

Brenda M

Verified resident as of 5/2020

The whole team is very helpful. The manager Geraldo always has a smile on his face when I go to the lobby and even learned my dogs name. Macy and Randell made everything go by smooth. Macy even stayed a little overtime the day we moved in to give us the key.

Reviewed on: 6/15/2020

Raghav S

Verified resident as of 5/2020

The leasing team here, has been AMAZING. I needed to move from another Equity Residential place to here on short notice, and Macy was a big help. Yes, there was a maintenance issue that happened as soon as I walked into the apartment, but it was handled really quickly. Within 20 minutes they showed up and fixed the issue.

Reviewed on: 6/13/2020

Irene T

Verified resident as of 9/2019

Management is on top of tenants inquiries and concerns with Timely responses. Overall very satisfied.

Reviewed on: 5/24/2020

Peter O

Verified resident as of 3/2020

Everyone has been great. Jason was very supportive and responsive through my entire move process

Reviewed on: 5/1/2020

Elyssa O

Verified resident as of 2/2020

Randell gave an excellent tour of Next on Sixth. He has kindly answered all of our questions quickly and thoroughly. We also like that there are so many amenities and lounges.

Reviewed on: 3/5/2020

Daniela M

Verified resident as of 1/2020

Randall has been nothing but helpful and amazing. He’s made moving in a lot less stressful than anticipated. Moving is hard, but having a consultant that offers immediate help and makes the process easier, makes a massive difference. Thank you to all the staff including Macy, but especially to Randall. I appreciate all your help.

Reviewed on: 2/7/2020

Eunjoo L

Verified resident as of 10/2019

Fulfill our needs and necessary changes, made adjustment for our comfort.

Reviewed on: 11/17/2019

Anselmo S

Verified resident as of 10/2019

Macy has been very helpful through the whole move in process

Reviewed on: 10/18/2019

Ryan W

Verified resident as of 1/2019

The new team is kind and very professional!

Reviewed on: 9/26/2019

Stefanie W

Verified resident as of 9/2019

Everyone is cordial and enthusiastic to help!

Reviewed on: 9/19/2019

Courtney T

Verified resident as of 8/2019

Very clean apartment complex at all times. I’m impressed with the upkeep and maintenance. Every worker has always been friendly and helpful to me.

Reviewed on: 9/12/2019