• 620 S Virgil Ave Los Angeles CA 90005
  • (213) 223-7055

Next on Sixth Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

3.8 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Andrea H

Verified resident as of 4/2021

Guian was awesome! She assisted us with showing us multiple units we were moving from Hawaii . She was pleasant the whole time and one of the reasons we decided to move here

Reviewed on: 4/15/2021

Gene C

Verified resident as of 3/2021

Everyone is extremely friendly and very helpful.

Reviewed on: 4/15/2021

Pen Chiang David S

Verified resident as of 3/2021

I really find the concierge staff very helpful as well as the leasing team regarding our move in questions.

Reviewed on: 3/29/2021

Carina G

Verified resident as of 3/2021

The team has exceeded my expectations. They truly go above and beyond for their residents.

Reviewed on: 3/24/2021

KyeongHui R

Verified resident as of 2/2021

Everyone is so kind and always smile. When we have a problem, they solve a problem rapidly.

Reviewed on: 3/14/2021

Ursula K

Verified resident as of 2/2019

Loved our time here! We will consider Equity again!

Reviewed on: 3/12/2021

Heather B

Verified resident as of 2/2019

The Next on Sixth leasing and front desk team is amazing! Always super helpful. Lorena at the front desk always is such a joy to deal with and she and the rest of the team work really hard to make Next run smoothly.

Reviewed on: 12/2/2020

La Kisha R

Verified resident as of 10/2020

They have exceeded my expectations, going above and beyond!

Reviewed on: 11/18/2020

Kamana S

Verified resident as of 10/2020

Guian did an excellent job helping me find the perfect apartment and i could not be happier!! The move in process was smooth and stress free thanks to your team at Next :. The security at the front desk has also been extremely kind, welcoming and helpful. ps. Please open the gym soon !

Reviewed on: 11/3/2020

Carlos C

Verified resident as of 10/2020

The apartment is in perfect condition. The one maintenance issue I had was resolved within an hour. And the leasing team courteous and informative. And they respond to emails quickly.

Reviewed on: 11/1/2020

Jason F

Verified resident as of 3/2020

Every member of the team has been great, from Kennia and Jason to the maintenance team to security.

Reviewed on: 10/25/2020

Marianna R

Verified resident as of 9/2020

Everyone is super friendly and helpful

Reviewed on: 10/8/2020

Joanne B

Verified resident as of 8/2020

Macy is by far thee BEST person to represent this company and this property. So attentive and very professional. My experience has been pleasant thanks to him.

Reviewed on: 8/26/2020

Florence R

Verified resident as of 7/2020

Everyone is so attentive and helpful. I couldn’t ask for a better management team! Thank you.

Reviewed on: 8/4/2020

Alexandra B

Verified resident as of 9/2019

We absolutely loved living at Nest On Sixth. Staff is amazing and kind. We werent planning on moving, but unfortunately COVID happened and we felt we needed to move away for a little bit. We do plan on living in equity community again.

Reviewed on: 8/4/2020

Janelle T

Verified resident as of 7/2020

Very kind and attentive staff!

Reviewed on: 7/20/2020

Alphonso J

Verified resident as of 6/2020

Macy has followed through with every request and question that I’ve had.

Reviewed on: 7/14/2020

Brenda M

Verified resident as of 5/2020

The whole team is very helpful. The manager Geraldo always has a smile on his face when I go to the lobby and even learned my dogs name. Macy and Randell made everything go by smooth. Macy even stayed a little overtime the day we moved in to give us the key.

Reviewed on: 6/15/2020

Raghav S

Verified resident as of 5/2020

The leasing team here, has been AMAZING. I needed to move from another Equity Residential place to here on short notice, and Macy was a big help. Yes, there was a maintenance issue that happened as soon as I walked into the apartment, but it was handled really quickly. Within 20 minutes they showed up and fixed the issue.

Reviewed on: 6/13/2020

Irene T

Verified resident as of 9/2019

Management is on top of tenants inquiries and concerns with Timely responses. Overall very satisfied.

Reviewed on: 5/24/2020

Peter O

Verified resident as of 3/2020

Everyone has been great. Jason was very supportive and responsive through my entire move process

Reviewed on: 5/1/2020

Elyssa O

Verified resident as of 2/2020

Randell gave an excellent tour of Next on Sixth. He has kindly answered all of our questions quickly and thoroughly. We also like that there are so many amenities and lounges.

Reviewed on: 3/5/2020

Daniela M

Verified resident as of 1/2020

Randall has been nothing but helpful and amazing. He’s made moving in a lot less stressful than anticipated. Moving is hard, but having a consultant that offers immediate help and makes the process easier, makes a massive difference. Thank you to all the staff including Macy, but especially to Randall. I appreciate all your help.

Reviewed on: 2/7/2020

Eunjoo L

Verified resident as of 10/2019

Fulfill our needs and necessary changes, made adjustment for our comfort.

Reviewed on: 11/17/2019

Anselmo S

Verified resident as of 10/2019

Macy has been very helpful through the whole move in process

Reviewed on: 10/18/2019

Ryan W

Verified resident as of 1/2019

The new team is kind and very professional!

Reviewed on: 9/26/2019

Stefanie W

Verified resident as of 9/2019

Everyone is cordial and enthusiastic to help!

Reviewed on: 9/19/2019

Courtney T

Verified resident as of 8/2019

Very clean apartment complex at all times. I’m impressed with the upkeep and maintenance. Every worker has always been friendly and helpful to me.

Reviewed on: 9/12/2019