Cronin's Landing Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.4 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Grounds

Parking Quality

Ravi K

Verified resident as of 1/2019

The staff is always there to help in a timely manner.

Reviewed on: 11/4/2019

Heather R

Verified resident as of 3/2018

Mel is always great to work with! I love the Cronins team!

Reviewed on: 10/30/2019

John C

Verified resident as of 10/2019

The maintenance staff and concierge staff are very responsive to all questions and requests. They are great!

Reviewed on: 10/30/2019

Christopher K

Verified resident as of 10/2019

The team is very responsive and helpful.

Reviewed on: 10/23/2019

Michael M

Verified resident as of 1/2019

Kayla was my leasing consultant. I could tell the very first meeting she cared about what I wanted more than a quick lease of an apartment. We toured the community and I picked the view of the Charles that I wanted. Within a week, there was a vacancy that met my desires. Kayla remembered, called, and now I wake up every morning happy!

Reviewed on: 9/27/2019

Christine D

Verified resident as of 8/2019

Everything has been wonderful so far.

Reviewed on: 9/18/2019

Jamie M

Verified resident as of 1/2019

Prompt responses to all of our questions, the rare few service requests we put through were completed quickly.

Reviewed on: 8/30/2019

Khalid A

Verified resident as of 7/2019

All of my questions were answered very promptly and the leasing team was very accommodating during and prior to move in

Reviewed on: 8/9/2019

Edward M

Verified resident as of 1/2019

I loved living here. The size and the cost made this the best value in the area and the location and view made for an awesome quality of life. If I needed to rent in this area again, there is no doubt I would come back here.

Reviewed on: 8/4/2019

Ellen M

Verified resident as of 1/2019

Terrific staff Well maintained

Reviewed on: 8/4/2019

Lauren F

Verified resident as of 7/2019

Everyone has been very helpful moving in and getting settled.

Reviewed on: 7/25/2019

Natalia R

Verified resident as of 6/2019

Excellent

Reviewed on: 7/9/2019

Matthew D

Verified resident as of 6/2019

Everyone from the office to the concierge and maintenance has been nothing short of terrific

Reviewed on: 6/24/2019

Steven K

Verified resident as of 11/2018

The management staff were super and very helpful.

Reviewed on: 6/21/2019

Colleen Y

Verified resident as of 10/2018

Everyone has been so helpful! Stephen at concierge is amazing and so kind!

Reviewed on: 6/18/2019

Andrew D

Verified resident as of 10/2018

Kayla has been exceedingly helpful. I found the staff all very professional and helpful.

Reviewed on: 5/23/2019

Gordon T

Verified resident as of 6/2014

Very well maintained and excellent location.

Reviewed on: 5/3/2019

Sandra B

Verified resident as of 4/2004

Always as immediate a response as possible.

Reviewed on: 4/29/2019

Mary C

Verified resident as of 3/2019

Kayla is so responsive and helpful!

Reviewed on: 4/1/2019

Christian G

Verified resident as of 5/2018

I lived with Equity in DC Flats at Dupont and Waltham Cronins Landing and I loved it. The only reason Im leaving is because I got a good job opportunity and Im moving to Miami

Reviewed on: 3/29/2019

Yi L

Verified resident as of 7/2016

The team handles things quick, and they are all friendly.

Reviewed on: 3/20/2019

Elizabeth A

Verified resident as of 7/2018

Always friendly and helpful!

Reviewed on: 3/17/2019

Howard G

Verified resident as of 7/2013

The entire Cronin’s Landing staff as well as the location and our great neighbors make this the best place to live in the area. We feel totally at home here after giving up our house, which was our home for 42 years.

Reviewed on: 3/16/2019

Mackenzie A

Verified resident as of 7/2015

Service is very responsive

Reviewed on: 3/10/2019

Steven L

Verified resident as of 1/2019

The apartment is great. In addition, everyone on staff here at Cronin’s Landing is extremely courteous, professional and competent.

Reviewed on: 2/24/2019

Robert C

Verified resident as of 6/2015

Always prompt, pleasant, and perfect !!!

Reviewed on: 2/22/2019

Elaine W

Verified resident as of 1/2019

Very pleased. Very pleasant and very efficient.

Reviewed on: 2/15/2019

Edward M

Verified resident as of 1/2019

Always responsive and helpful

Reviewed on: 2/12/2019

Sarabeth C

Verified resident as of 1/2019

Melanie has been fantastic.

Reviewed on: 2/6/2019

Jamie M

Verified resident as of 1/2019

So far, the staff and concierge have answered all our questions, and helped us through our move and getting adjusted to the apartment, building, and services. Weve received larger packages, had furniture delivered, and had a potential issue with needing another set of keys, and they helped us with everything, with lots of smiles.

Reviewed on: 1/29/2019

Michael M

Verified resident as of 1/2019

Kayla and the concierges I have met made the move in process super simple and efficient. Love Kayla especially, she found the right home for me contacted when it came up and boom moved in 60 days later.

Reviewed on: 1/29/2019

Kristen D

Verified resident as of 6/2018

I love living here. the team is amazing and always responds to all situations quickly. I feel safe living here.

Reviewed on: 1/18/2019

Christian G

Verified resident as of 5/2018

The team is great!

Reviewed on: 1/14/2019

Lauren S

Verified resident as of 2/2018

Very satisfied with living there, but bought a house

Reviewed on: 1/4/2019

Jenna G

Verified resident as of 1/2017

Everyone that works at Cronins is wonderful. Always there is there is any sort of problem. Kind and make you feel at home! The renovations are beautiful. They made it so the renovations didn’t impact us tremendously which was a big help! Overall, I am very satisfied! :-

Reviewed on: 12/26/2018

David S

Verified resident as of 1/2017

Staff is very helpful, and I enjoy living here.

Reviewed on: 12/20/2018

Steven V

Verified resident as of 3/2018

Great please to rent, to live. Friendly staff, very quick response time, excellent maintenance. Floors, common areas always clean. Huge, well equipped exercise room. I would take my unit as a condo, any day. Left, only because bought a home.

Reviewed on: 12/6/2018

Susan B

Verified resident as of 4/2017

The staff is really nice. When we need something they are quick and accomadating.

Reviewed on: 11/28/2018

Douglas B

Verified resident as of 12/2017

I have loved living at Cronins and I hate to leave. Living at Cronins has been both lovely an satisfying!

Reviewed on: 11/21/2018

Angelina O

Verified resident as of 10/2018

Melanie has been amazing at coordinating all of our requests. We are very lucky to be working with her and the whole team.

Reviewed on: 11/17/2018

Jeffrey H

Verified resident as of 2/2017

Great place to come home to. Very nice, professional , responsive people working there. Great

Reviewed on: 10/29/2018

Abby L

Verified resident as of 3/2018

Fast and responsive to service requestsany issues. Building is well-maintained. Other than the building being noisy - unavoidable in a large apartment complex like that - it’s a great place.

Reviewed on: 10/26/2018

Joseph T

Verified resident as of 1/2018

We enjoyed our time at Cronins Landing.

Reviewed on: 10/25/2018

Pei Wei C

Verified resident as of 8/2018

We are moving away, but I hope we never have to. Absolutely love everything about the apartment community, the staff, the environment and the amenities. Special thanks to Kayla who helped us along the way!

Reviewed on: 10/22/2018

Rohit N

Verified resident as of 11/2016

This has been by far the best residential apartment I have ever lived in. Everything about the building and the amenities is great. The service is excellent and the people are friendly. Only moving bcoz I got a new job in NYC, otherwise I would definitely renew.

Reviewed on: 9/19/2018

Pei Wei C

Verified resident as of 8/2018

Very professional and nice team!

Reviewed on: 9/14/2018

Ramachandran K

Verified resident as of 8/2018

Right from the first visit all the way to the move, it has been a wonderful experience. Kayla Smith has been very helpful.

Reviewed on: 9/9/2018

John D

Verified resident as of 8/2018

Very cordial team, nice ammentities.

Reviewed on: 8/28/2018

Elizabeth V

Verified resident as of 8/2012

Nicely done. Glad you are updating the spaces gym etc to keep up with competitors

Reviewed on: 8/11/2018

Caroline K

Verified resident as of 12/2017

Im very satisfied in four ways. 1. All the staff are extremely helpful and polite. 2. The building is kept clean and beautiful. 3. The neighbors are friendly and kind. 4. A friend from out of town said, "I wish we had a place like this."

Reviewed on: 8/7/2018

Svetlana S

Verified resident as of 3/2018

My favorite part living here was the outdoor area and location proximity to train, stores, and restaurants.

Reviewed on: 7/23/2018

David S

Verified resident as of 6/2018

The team was very helpful and friendly when I first moved in and didn’t know some things like where to take out the trash, or recycle. Always had a positive attitude and was ready to help.

Reviewed on: 7/14/2018

Lorenzo P

Verified resident as of 11/2014

Service is prompt and friendly, building is well maintained

Reviewed on: 7/10/2018

Phyllis B

Verified resident as of 2/2009

In my years here the staff, both maintenance and professional have been available, professional. Helpful and knowledgeable .I. Have always felt safe and cared for.

Reviewed on: 6/16/2018

Rashmika S

Verified resident as of 1/2018

Very well organized and supported and serviced by your staff!! We are very satisfied And love the location and walking trail around the property

Reviewed on: 6/9/2018

Reeham T

Verified resident as of 8/2017

good location. nice neighbors. good services. great concierge service.

Reviewed on: 6/8/2018

Leon K

Verified resident as of 5/2018

Very helpful, repair guy was great and fast as well.

Reviewed on: 6/5/2018

Shashank J

Verified resident as of 9/2017

All staff does a great job! Kudos to the team!!

Reviewed on: 5/21/2018

Robin H

Verified resident as of 6/2015

Very responsive, skilled, personable

Reviewed on: 5/12/2018

Hanxiao M

Verified resident as of 4/2018

Melanie is a very thoughtful agent. She helped us with all the troubles and solved everything.

Reviewed on: 5/6/2018

Mary M

Verified resident as of 4/2016

We like the positive, quick, competent work of the maintenance people and the front desk!

Reviewed on: 4/21/2018

Charlotte P

Verified resident as of 8/2017

All staff very helpful and friendly

Reviewed on: 4/21/2018

Ivany S

Verified resident as of 11/2017

It was a great experience. Id recommend Cronins Landing to anybody!

Reviewed on: 4/20/2018

Anna R

Verified resident as of 6/2017

The people were very friendly, both staff members and neighbors.

Reviewed on: 4/18/2018

Phyllis B

Verified resident as of 2/2009

Responsive, concerned, skilled and friendly

Reviewed on: 4/10/2018

Vinay G

Verified resident as of 3/2018

It was amazing to work with the team. Team is very professional and does everything to make excellent experience

Reviewed on: 4/5/2018

Daniel M

Verified resident as of 8/2017

The team always does a great job responding to requests. Whether that’s retrieving a package, fixing appliances, and answering any other inquiries. Very professional and friendly staff.

Reviewed on: 4/1/2018

Maria A

Verified resident as of 8/2017

The team is always very kind and efficient. The concierge staff meets my expectations and also the work orders are followed up accordingly and in a timely manner.

Reviewed on: 3/25/2018

Louise L

Verified resident as of 8/2015

the concierges are all extremely helpful and friendly, the service department is excellent and the management goes out of its way to bring the residents together.

Reviewed on: 3/23/2018

Abby L

Verified resident as of 3/2018

There’s always someone around to help out or answer a question, or even just exchane a smile and a friendly good morning.

Reviewed on: 3/21/2018

Nancy H

Verified resident as of 7/2015

All are quite nice and immediately responsive to any issues.

Reviewed on: 3/9/2018

Howard G

Verified resident as of 7/2013

The entire staff is professional , helpful and friendly. After living in our own home for over 52 years we have been made to feel that this is definitely our home. The. Location is great. We can walk to take care of most of our errands. And we have made many very good friends in our building.

Reviewed on: 3/6/2018

Stephan R

Verified resident as of 6/2016

The team is great and always help

Reviewed on: 2/23/2018

Robert C

Verified resident as of 6/2015

always respond quickly to any request for servvice

Reviewed on: 2/8/2018

Christine A

Verified resident as of 5/2015

Everyone here is super -- always friendly and responding to any need in a timely and professional manner. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 1/22/2018

Karen F

Verified resident as of 12/2017

Melanie was so wonderful letting me see the apartment several times so I could be sure it was right for me. She was very patient and understanding of my needs and chose the perfect style for me. I so appreciate all she has done. The maintenance team has also been great and have gone above and beyond with helping me to settle in.

Reviewed on: 1/7/2018

Mark A

Verified resident as of 2/2016

excellent service on all levels. From front office to maintenance.. Excellent people and very pleasant to work with

Reviewed on: 10/26/2017

Majd A

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Staff helped with making moving in an easy process. No difficulties with moving in.

Reviewed on: 10/10/2017

Wendy S

Verified resident as of 9/2017

The staff at Cronins Landing has continued to be warm and welcoming. All of my needs have been met and I truly love it here.

Reviewed on: 10/8/2017

Yun L

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Very friendly and helpful people !

Reviewed on: 9/4/2017

Yan Z

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Every time I have a problem, your team can come to help very quickly.

Reviewed on: 9/3/2017

Sally A

Verified resident as of 7/2016

My first experience with apartment living amazing. Sad we are leaving but we are moving to be closer to our grandchildren. We would highly recommend Cronins Landing and if we return to the Waltham area we would rent here again! We really had a great experience!

Reviewed on: 8/15/2017

Lorenzo P

Verified resident as of 11/2014

Service is very good -- prompt and courteous.

Reviewed on: 7/15/2017

Jeffrey D

Verified resident as of 11/2016

Always pleasant and helpful

Reviewed on: 7/2/2017

JImena D

Verified resident as of 6/2017

I have had a great two weeks! Sherikaye Campbell Alizee made it very easy for me, and she is very nice!

Reviewed on: 6/26/2017

Aaron K

Verified resident as of 8/2015

We loved it Everyone was great especially Janet and the maintenance staff and the coffee

Reviewed on: 6/16/2017

Mark D

Verified resident as of 9/2015

When we ask for help it arrives. When I want conversation great people around.An aire of friendliness is present throughout.

Reviewed on: 5/12/2017

Dima A

Verified resident as of 8/2016

The team has been answering my emails very almost instantly when I send them. They are very friendly and informative. Living here so far is great!

Reviewed on: 5/3/2017

Howard G

Verified resident as of 7/2013

We thoroughly enjoy living here. We have made many good friends. The entire staff has been very accommodating, efficient, professional friendly. The location is great. Within walking distance of most of our needs. And we have a lovely view of the river and the water fowl that live on it.

Reviewed on: 3/29/2017

Marika A

Verified resident as of 8/2016

I totally loved it! I am an international student and I am going home after graduation - thats the only reason.

Reviewed on: 3/15/2017

Seth K

Verified resident as of 2/2014

The concierge and maintenace staff are always friendly, professional, and accommodating.

Reviewed on: 2/22/2017

Justin F

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Always polite and helpful

Reviewed on: 2/21/2017

Harold A

Verified resident as of 5/2015

Everyone is friendly and professional. I couldnt ask for a nicer place to live.

Reviewed on: 2/11/2017

Christine A

Verified resident as of 5/2015

Harold and I have lived at Cronins Landing for l l2 years, and we are delighted with all that you offer us. Theres almost always a friendly face at the front desk, and every request or question we have has been responded to quickly and professionally. The maintenance of the property is excellent, and were happy to be here.

Reviewed on: 1/5/2017

Allie L

Verified resident as of 5/2016

Good maintenance service and concierge.

Reviewed on: 12/27/2016

Nikira S

Verified resident as of 11/2016

Excellent staff, especially Sherikaye who helped us a whole lot in the entire renting, move in process. Thanks Sherikaye! :)

Reviewed on: 12/22/2016

Clay C

Verified resident as of 11/2016

I have no issues. Melissa, Sydney and SherriKaye have taken care of everything that I have asked for. The maintenance crew is top notch. Excellent place to live.

Reviewed on: 12/15/2016

Michael H

Verified resident as of 10/2016

The current office staff is awesome! Melissa, Sydney and the rest of the team are the best!

Reviewed on: 11/4/2016

John L

Verified resident as of 3/2015

We have enjoyed our time here at Cronin's Landing. We are moving out because we're moving to NC for a job change.

Reviewed on: 11/4/2016

Junyang L

Verified resident as of 3/2016

great location in waltham, close to my school

Reviewed on: 10/13/2016

Elizabeth K

Verified resident as of 6/2016

We have really appreciated the helpful, welcoming office staff and service team! We're so happy to be at Cronins. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 7/20/2016

Peter M

Verified resident as of 2/2016

Laura, the leasing person here at Cronin's Landing did an exceptional job of working with me to find the right apartment. She's friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I toured probably 15-20 complexes in the area and she was the best leasing manager by far.

Reviewed on: 3/7/2016

Anastasia L

Verified resident as of 7/2013

Cronins has the best concierge service.

Reviewed on: 2/13/2016

Giselle S

Verified resident as of 7/2015

love location and convenience, close to work, awesome view, nice apartment

Reviewed on: 2/8/2016

Dennis U

Verified resident as of 10/2015

Completely enjoying the experience so far.

Reviewed on: 11/10/2015

Prateek A

Verified resident as of 4/2015

It was a good experience living with Cronins Landings. Good job maintaing the building, and building value for your customers.

Reviewed on: 10/22/2015

Sherry M

Verified resident as of 5/2014

It's an incredibly well-run building in a fantastic location. We have enjoyed living here very much, and though we are glad to be moving back to our permanent home, we will miss Cronin's landing.

Reviewed on: 8/30/2015

Sherry W

Verified resident as of 1/2011

Excellent maintenance staff

Reviewed on: 7/1/2015

Maryanne R

Verified resident as of 5/2013

Jeremy has done a wonderful job improving the facilities here.

Reviewed on: 6/27/2015

Saie M

Verified resident as of 8/2013

It has been wonderful year and a half with Cronin's Landing. The apartment is very comfortable and the location is perfect. My service requests were handled promptly and I did not have to go with any appliance malfunction for longer than a day. Overall, I am very happy with the amenities and the features of the complex!

Reviewed on: 3/30/2015

Mary Ann C

Verified resident as of 12/2014

Moving is inevitably difficult for all sorts of reasons. Jeremy and Dunise at Cronin's Landing / Waltham made it a lot easier. Very grateful for their help and support at each and every step.

Reviewed on: 1/16/2015

Sherry M

Verified resident as of 5/2014

This is a very well-run building, which we appreciate very much.

Reviewed on: 12/19/2014

Michelle G

Verified resident as of 8/2013

Very pleasant place to live

Reviewed on: 11/4/2014

Christina W

Verified resident as of 1/2013

I have really enjoyed living here and I hate to go. I owned my own home in the country for the past 15 years and I thought transitioning to apartment living would be difficult. The staff here, location, and amenities made it very easy. I have made many friends here and the office staff is beyond the best! If I ever move back this way, I will certainly come back here.

Reviewed on: 9/25/2014

Lisa A

Verified resident as of 6/2014

The leasing agent Lisa Tomasi has been wonderful. She made the move in easy and really helped us when we had to move out on short notice before the end of the lease. She was one of the reasons we chose Cronins Landing over other complexes.

Reviewed on: 7/18/2014

Wendy J

Verified resident as of 11/2012

everyone who works here has been amazing and helpful - very happy to be here

Reviewed on: 6/8/2014

Martha S

Verified resident as of 2/2008

The office and maintenance staff has been consistently polite and responsive. They are a real plus! I have lived here for approximately ten years and had a good experience throughout.

Reviewed on: 5/16/2014

Susan R

Verified resident as of 12/2012

We LOVE the maintenance tech.'s...Keith, Gilbert, and Domingos. They are all highly skilled, friendly/professional and respond to service requests promptly. We have lived here for many years, and this is the best maintenance team to date! EXCELLENT!

Reviewed on: 3/30/2014

Patrick C

Verified resident as of 2/2014

Great place

Reviewed on: 3/15/2014

Noor S

Verified resident as of 1/2014

Very well managed place, and love the professional staff.

Reviewed on: 2/22/2014

Howard G

Verified resident as of 7/2013

We are extremely pleased with the entire office, concierge & maintenance staff. They are extremely efficient, friendly and caring.

Reviewed on: 1/30/2014

Orla S

Verified resident as of 1/2013

I really enjoyed living here, the apartment was really nice and the staff were always friendly and professional.

Reviewed on: 11/4/2013

Khalil O

Verified resident as of 9/2013

I Have enjoyed my stay at Archstone Cronins Landing very much thus far. The staff and management is great and i love my apartment. Very pleased with the move in and the decision to.

Reviewed on: 10/11/2013

Rama Krish Y

Verified resident as of 8/2013

This is by far the best one I have lived so far

Reviewed on: 9/22/2013

Robert D

Verified resident as of 10/2010

I found this to be a very comfortable well appointed apartment. The staff was cordial and very professional. The facilities are well maintain.

Reviewed on: 8/23/2013

Osman Y

Verified resident as of 6/2013

The staff is fantastic.

Reviewed on: 7/26/2013

Tana L

Verified resident as of 6/2013

There were a few things not in working order when we moved in (screen door, A/C), but these were promptly seen to by maintenance.

Reviewed on: 6/29/2013

Irving L

Verified resident as of 10/2011

The maintenance staff is really excellent.

Reviewed on: 5/18/2013

Susan R

Verified resident as of 12/2012

My husband and I have lived here for 15yrs. We have suffered through many changes in staff over the years. Bill and Patrick are excellent, as well as the maint. team Gilbert and Domingos, who are excellent! They are all extremely competent and they CARE!! THAT is very important! Overall, our experience here has been good.

Reviewed on: 4/28/2013

Patricia K

Verified resident as of 3/2013

Very pleased. Have had to have a few repairs and service has been prompt.

Reviewed on: 4/21/2013

Ameya D

Verified resident as of 4/2009

We have had a wonderful long stay of 4 years here at Archstone Cronin's Landing. The location is excellent - walking distance to express bus and commuter rail to Boston. Walking distance to numerous and variety of restaurants and grocery stores on Moody ST. Fantastic patio overlooking the Charles river and access to the bike/jogging path. Maintenance is excellent (esp. Gilbert) and service requests are completed rapidly. Bill Jackson is the best community manager I have come across in my renting life - honest, personable, reasonable and welcoming. Other office staff has been great as well. Online rent facility is awesome. Mail/Package holding is phenomenal. Concierge service is true luxury - Denise is excellent! Access to warm coffee while reading the Boston Globe on a chilly winter day - can't beat that! Gym is adequate as well for basic needs. Overall we have had a great time here and are really sad to leave but we must as we go into our new house. Thanks Archstone Cronin's Landing for the wonderful memories!

Reviewed on: 4/18/2013