Skyhouse Denver Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.3 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Steve R

Verified resident as of 10/2016

The team has done an awesome job of exceeding expectations. Very accessible and available.

Reviewed on: 5/28/2019

Robert G

Verified resident as of 4/2019

Haylee, Meghan, and Sutherland were all extremely helpful and made things easy

Reviewed on: 5/13/2019

Nada D

Verified resident as of 8/2017

The maintenance team is top notch. They are quick to respond to any maintenance issue

Reviewed on: 4/24/2019

Lea M

Verified resident as of 6/2018

Loved living here! If my job wasn’t forcing me to move to Philadelphia, I would definitely be staying.

Reviewed on: 4/10/2019

Afton W

Verified resident as of 6/2018

It’s been great! Moving back to Washington DC otherwise I would stay.

Reviewed on: 4/9/2019

Rylie M

Verified resident as of 3/2019

The skyhouse team is very welcoming. They made our move super easy!! From the beginning communication was great and still is.

Reviewed on: 4/8/2019

Destiny M

Verified resident as of 1/2019

My fiance and I have lived in many different apartments complexes in many different states and cities and skyhouse is by far THE BEST apartment we or myself has lived in. The management and front office is so caring and understanding and joyful. The maintenance is so quick to help and friendly. I love this apartment so much.

Reviewed on: 4/6/2019

Robyn R

Verified resident as of 3/2019

In the short time we’ve been here, it has been great. The building is beautiful and you can’t beat the location.

Reviewed on: 4/5/2019

Daniel F

Verified resident as of 3/2019

The team has been wonderful!

Reviewed on: 3/30/2019

James L

Verified resident as of 2/2017

we have been here almost from the start. The changes from last management is fantastic. Elevators, trash and overall cleanliness has been great. Thank you

Reviewed on: 3/17/2019

Janet A

Verified resident as of 2/2019

My apartment is even better than I expected and all the staff have been super helpful and friendly.

Reviewed on: 3/16/2019

Joseph L

Verified resident as of 2/2019

Every question was answered before it could really even be a question. I really enjoyed working with Sutherlan. The front desk team has been fantastic. 500 people asking them to do all kinds of things and everyone needs it right now. Yet they are all pleasant and helpful. Tough job, for sure. Im glad they take everything in stride.

Reviewed on: 3/10/2019

Christa K

Verified resident as of 2/2019

Everyone has been so nice! Great team, keep it up

Reviewed on: 3/3/2019

Austin M

Verified resident as of 6/2018

The new front office staff and the concierge team have been great!

Reviewed on: 2/25/2019

Matthew K

Verified resident as of 2/2019

Everyone is polite and professional. Concierge is awesome.

Reviewed on: 2/25/2019

Anela S

Verified resident as of 6/2018

I have been living here since June of 2018 and absolutely love it! The staff is amazing, it the amenities are always clean and it’s an overall friendly and inviting environment.

Reviewed on: 2/25/2019

Lauren B

Verified resident as of 6/2018

Team is awesome. Each interaction I’ve had with them has been pleasant and helpful.

Reviewed on: 2/22/2019

Nik T

Verified resident as of 7/2018

5 star service all around.

Reviewed on: 2/18/2019

Devon K

Verified resident as of 5/2018

Thoughtful changes to the complex. Good communication.

Reviewed on: 1/29/2019

Stefan H

Verified resident as of 10/2016

I enjoyed it, only leaving due to a re-location.

Reviewed on: 1/19/2019

Kyle R

Verified resident as of 12/2018

My move in and welcome process was very well organized. Every little need we had, we met by the staff in a timely manner.

Reviewed on: 1/15/2019

Jesse-Brice N

Verified resident as of 4/2018

The team is super professional and quick to resolve any concerns

Reviewed on: 1/15/2019

Jeff V

Verified resident as of 4/2018

Very nice people

Reviewed on: 1/3/2019

Drew S

Verified resident as of 12/2018

She was very helpful and made me feel welcome.

Reviewed on: 12/30/2018

Matthew B

Verified resident as of 4/2018

Excellent communication via emails

Reviewed on: 12/20/2018

Adam B

Verified resident as of 3/2018

Working with the leasing staff has been great. The new team has made a lot of positive changes to the community and were always there if needed.

Reviewed on: 12/17/2018

Robbye G

Verified resident as of 11/2018

Everyone is very helpful!

Reviewed on: 12/1/2018

Aimee C

Verified resident as of 11/2016

The team with Equity residential is absolutely amazing! I have truly enjoyed living care so very much and I will miss it. Keep up the marvelous work!

Reviewed on: 11/28/2018

Viktoriya V

Verified resident as of 2/2018

Everyone is on point

Reviewed on: 11/15/2018

Shanasia S

Verified resident as of 10/2018

I have received great follow up to questions and concerns

Reviewed on: 11/14/2018

Christopher L

Verified resident as of 12/2016

The Equity Resi team has been a breath of fresh air! The previous management company at all about existing residents, just leasing and pumping up NOI for sale. In stark contrast, the Equity team has been very attentive, appreciative and understanding of residents and their problems. If I werent buying a house, I would stay!

Reviewed on: 11/12/2018

Daniel G

Verified resident as of 10/2018

All of the ladies who work in the sales office are absoutly incredible! The security team is wonderful also! Overall it is a great place to live! Problems are always taken care of and treated urgently!

Reviewed on: 11/6/2018

Spencer U

Verified resident as of 10/2018

Exceeded expectations

Reviewed on: 10/20/2018

Tyson O

Verified resident as of 9/2018

Everyone has been helpful and very responsive!

Reviewed on: 10/8/2018

Adam B

Verified resident as of 3/2018

Your team has been great. Thank you for always lending an ear.

Reviewed on: 10/8/2018

Donald D

Verified resident as of 9/2018

Exceeded expectations. Management is thoughtful and proactive. Definitely appreciate all the changes that are being implemented! Looking forward to the stairwell access :

Reviewed on: 10/7/2018

Rebecca M

Verified resident as of 9/2018

Everyone is super friendly, very helpful and are knowledgeable about the area and Skyhouse. Its my dream home honestly.

Reviewed on: 10/4/2018

Bruce J

Verified resident as of 8/2018

The Sky House team has been quite responsive.

Reviewed on: 9/13/2018