• 1935 Logan St Denver CO 80203
  • (720) 263-5744

Radius Uptown Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.3 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Raymond L

Verified resident as of 6/2019

Everyone from the Radius team has been exceptional. I’m delighted.

Reviewed on: 7/15/2019

Melissa H

Verified resident as of 6/2019

The staff has been very attentive and responsive to our questions as new residents.

Reviewed on: 7/8/2019

Joseph C

Verified resident as of 11/2018

The team takes good care of the building and is very helpful.

Reviewed on: 6/23/2019

Erin B

Verified resident as of 5/2019

The team has been helpful whenever needed.

Reviewed on: 6/16/2019

Shane H

Verified resident as of 5/2019

Elisia was great through out the entire leasing process and has made Radius a great place to live after moving in.

Reviewed on: 6/14/2019

Erin S

Verified resident as of 7/2017

The cleaners are on top of it and house issues get solved and resolved.

Reviewed on: 6/7/2019

Savika K

Verified resident as of 5/2019

They have been very helpful throughout and when I had a concern, they took care of it right away.

Reviewed on: 6/6/2019

Piotr C

Verified resident as of 7/2018

Great location, staff, and apartment complex to live in! Awesome amenities.

Reviewed on: 6/3/2019

BRITTANY R

Verified resident as of 9/2018

Has always been responsive when I have questions

Reviewed on: 5/19/2019

Angela G

Verified resident as of 5/2018

Everyone is knowledgeable, friendly, and very responsive to any needs I have had

Reviewed on: 5/15/2019

Jennifer T

Verified resident as of 9/2018

Very responsive to questions, and service requests. Super personable too!

Reviewed on: 5/7/2019

Christopher N

Verified resident as of 4/2019

Everyone is very friendly and accommodating, they have made me feel very welcome. They genuinely seem concerned about my happiness here and very proud of the property.

Reviewed on: 5/6/2019

Douglas P

Verified resident as of 4/2019

Great living experience so far!

Reviewed on: 5/5/2019

Julia L

Verified resident as of 7/2018

Maintenance team is responsive and fixes maintenance requests quickly.

Reviewed on: 4/25/2019

Megan H

Verified resident as of 4/2019

I love the staff and the support I got throughout my move in process!

Reviewed on: 4/25/2019

Casie V

Verified resident as of 7/2018

When I had a leak in my apartment, the team responded very quickly, arranging for contractors to come that day and alternative housing arrangements for me while my apartment was being repaired.

Reviewed on: 4/20/2019

Ethan E

Verified resident as of 8/2018

Staff is always helpful and knowledgable of what is going on in the building and how to help.

Reviewed on: 4/8/2019

Ryan A

Verified resident as of 7/2018

Great staff! Best leasing and management staff Ive experienced in over a decade of living in apartments!

Reviewed on: 3/25/2019

Cassidy G

Verified resident as of 2/2019

I love the building, and the front desk team has been super helpful in getting me settled in.

Reviewed on: 3/15/2019

Chris H

Verified resident as of 5/2018

They’re always friendly and very helpful

Reviewed on: 3/15/2019

Daniel W

Verified resident as of 2/2019

Very responsive and friendly. Very much interested in quality of life and a real people. Only positive vibes.

Reviewed on: 3/7/2019

Robert G

Verified resident as of 4/2018

Great experience at Radius Uptown. I am simply moving to Sky House, another Equity Partners property.

Reviewed on: 2/22/2019

Nathan C

Verified resident as of 12/2017

The staff is professional and helpful.

Reviewed on: 2/10/2019

Rachel O

Verified resident as of 1/2019

Everyone in the front office has been very friendly. Anytime I walk through the lobby they ask how the apartment is and if there is anything that needs to fixed. Very attentive!

Reviewed on: 2/3/2019

Mallory W

Verified resident as of 3/2018

The team has been very helpful and responsive whenever I have needed anything. The ongoing improvements show they are dedicated to making this a better place to love

Reviewed on: 1/28/2019

Samantha M

Verified resident as of 12/2018

Always very helpful and willing to answer questions.

Reviewed on: 1/23/2019

Stacey M

Verified resident as of 12/2018

BJ has been the most helpful w all of my needs. I always look forward to seeing her when Im passing through downstairs. Super friendly and always a joy to run into.

Reviewed on: 1/21/2019

Kristofer H

Verified resident as of 12/2018

Any issue has been taken care of immediately. Very friendly

Reviewed on: 1/7/2019

Marquise P

Verified resident as of 12/2018

Everyone has been extremely helpful and kind. Any problems have been remedied immediately.

Reviewed on: 12/30/2018

Demae P

Verified resident as of 4/2018

The team is very friendly, and helpful for any questions or anything! Love living at Radius.

Reviewed on: 12/23/2018

Jhoselyne C

Verified resident as of 12/2018

Team is great always friendly and super helpful

Reviewed on: 12/23/2018

Allexa R

Verified resident as of 12/2018

Chris made moving in here a breeze. Everyone is extremely accomodating.

Reviewed on: 12/17/2018

Mark S

Verified resident as of 11/2018

Everyone has been very helpful, courteous and professional.

Reviewed on: 12/7/2018

Alexis D

Verified resident as of 11/2018

Chris is amazing! He went above and beyond with helping us move into Radius Uptown. We had to pick an apartment sight unseen as we moved here from out of state, and he went out of his way to take of pictures several available units to help us pick the best one for our lifestyle.

Reviewed on: 12/6/2018

Devonne M

Verified resident as of 11/2018

Super awesome, friendly, and helpful!

Reviewed on: 12/6/2018

Sergio S

Verified resident as of 11/2018

Team has been great and very accommodating to make the move-in process as smooth as possible!

Reviewed on: 12/4/2018

Megan W

Verified resident as of 11/2018

The apartment was in perfect condition, the staff was more than helpful, all maintenance requests get completed very quickly, I have nothing to complain about.

Reviewed on: 11/26/2018

Sonia C

Verified resident as of 11/2018

Any time Ive needed to interact with the staff at Radius, Ive always been pleased. They have been courteous and responsive to my requests.

Reviewed on: 11/20/2018

Edward Z

Verified resident as of 10/2018

Chris, BJ, and John are amazing!

Reviewed on: 11/15/2018

Niko N

Verified resident as of 10/2018

Chris, BJ, and John have been so helpful and enjoyable to be around, even when I can tell they are multitasking a million things at once. I can’t thank them enough for all their help with my move-in and getting familiar with the community.

Reviewed on: 11/12/2018

Kimberly H

Verified resident as of 10/2018

Clean property with friendly knowledgeable staff. Great location. Very happy with Radius Uptown Apartments.

Reviewed on: 11/12/2018

Tyler C

Verified resident as of 10/2018

BJ and Chris have been so nice and down to earth. They have made moving in and getting settled such a smooth process!

Reviewed on: 11/8/2018

Timothy D

Verified resident as of 10/2018

BJ and Chris are great, cater to all the needs of the tenants

Reviewed on: 10/22/2018

Elizabeth M

Verified resident as of 9/2017

BJ and Chris are fabulous at the front desk. They’re always willing to help, with a fun attitude and competence. The cleaning staff is so friendly and does an excellent job. The improvements to the landscape, signage, and customer service are much appreciated.

Reviewed on: 10/22/2018

Shirley M

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Everything you could ask for in a building and community. Exceptionally pet friendly and a great staff!

Reviewed on: 10/21/2018

Kristen U

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Really like the new staff. Everyone is friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on: 10/19/2018

Daniel A

Verified resident as of 9/2018

The community and the staff are both great. I couldnt ask for better.

Reviewed on: 10/3/2018

Meghan P

Verified resident as of 9/2018

We have lived in a few different buildings and never had this nice and accommodating of a staff! I would stay here just for them. They made moving so easy and it’s always nice to see them! I use to avoid the people who worked in my past apartments because they were always cranky and extremely rude. This staff couldn’t be more opposite!

Reviewed on: 9/26/2018

Brittany M

Verified resident as of 8/2018

I love the radius team

Reviewed on: 9/22/2018

Paola R

Verified resident as of 12/2017

We loved having Radius as our home, and really enjoyed meeting the new team. The neighborhood and amount of tenants in the building are the primary reasons weve decided to leave, but we love our apartment and the amenities the building has to offer. Thank you for everything!

Reviewed on: 9/7/2018

Harjapjit S

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Great building and great community overall!

Reviewed on: 9/1/2018