Eviva on Cherokee Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

William H

Verified resident as of 7/2020

Shoutouts to Gabriel and Kat!

Reviewed on: 8/14/2020

Michael M

Verified resident as of 7/2020

Super friendly responsive team!

Reviewed on: 7/18/2020

Christopher Y

Verified resident as of 9/2018

Maintenance staff always friendly and efficient. All interactions with office staff pleasurable.

Reviewed on: 7/11/2020

Madison H

Verified resident as of 10/2019

Everyone is always so kind and helpful when needed :

Reviewed on: 6/16/2020

Raouf Z

Verified resident as of 8/2019

Dear Eviva, it has been a happy stay for us and we have enjoyed being part of your community. You lived up to all of your promises and the care and attention to detail was first class, also the personnel who staff this building, all excellent. The reason why we are leaving is that our home in Broomfield is available again.

Reviewed on: 5/22/2020

Jacob D

Verified resident as of 2/2020

Everyone has been great, very nice and professional.

Reviewed on: 3/16/2020

Erin D

Verified resident as of 5/2019

Really appreciate maintenances quick response and thorough attention to issues we’ve experienced, and always completed with kindness. Cleaning crew is fantastic and personable. And Nathan has been wonderful, so easy to work with from start to finish. Have had a great experience with this dedicated team.

Reviewed on: 12/24/2019

Quinn K

Verified resident as of 10/2019

The team is great and very accommodating!

Reviewed on: 10/29/2019

Sheree C

Verified resident as of 8/2019

Everyone here is so so nice

Reviewed on: 9/19/2019

Ariel B

Verified resident as of 8/2018

The team is great. They are very responsive to requests. They are very friendly always saying hello and waiving to you as you pass by. Audrey and John are especially fantastic. You can tell that they both really care.

Reviewed on: 9/18/2019

Bogar E

Verified resident as of 8/2019

Great service by everyone, especially by Kyle. Outstanding service.

Reviewed on: 9/15/2019

Rodolfo D

Verified resident as of 8/2019

Everyone is SO nice! The concierges are always helpful and I’m so happy I moved here

Reviewed on: 9/11/2019

Sean A

Verified resident as of 8/2019

Concierge is always very friendly and ready to help with any problems.

Reviewed on: 9/7/2019

Daniel L

Verified resident as of 8/2019

Everyone has been super helpful and kind to us! The move-in process can be stressful but the entire team has done everything to make it as easy as possible for us

Reviewed on: 9/6/2019

Taniya T

Verified resident as of 1/2018

John and his team have resolved any issues I and my husband have had with anything. I have no issues with them.

Reviewed on: 9/5/2019

Rachel K

Verified resident as of 8/2019

All of the concierge and cleaning staff are friendly and do a great job.

Reviewed on: 8/24/2019

Alicia N

Verified resident as of 10/2018

Honestly it’s gotten 10x better to live at Eviva with John and Audrey! A few hiccups at the beginning of their management transfer, but a thing of the past now. They host a lot of community events and maintain the building nicely!

Reviewed on: 8/23/2019

Lori A

Verified resident as of 7/2019

I haven’t had any issues or bad experiences. Any time I have asked any employee for assistance they have all been kind, professional, and helpful.

Reviewed on: 8/13/2019

Andres M

Verified resident as of 7/2019

Everyone on the team is great!

Reviewed on: 8/10/2019

Kristina L

Verified resident as of 7/2019

The eviva team is on top of it! Very happy with the service!

Reviewed on: 7/30/2019

Scott T

Verified resident as of 6/2019

Leasing office is very knowledgeable and responsive. Always willing to help!

Reviewed on: 7/21/2019

Anne T

Verified resident as of 6/2019

The team has been great! Leasing consultants and maintenance have all been wonderful.

Reviewed on: 7/19/2019

Luke P

Verified resident as of 1/2019

Thank you for the help during my time living at Eviva

Reviewed on: 7/1/2019

Vidyuth I

Verified resident as of 10/2018

- The team has always been great.

Reviewed on: 6/25/2019

Hernan G

Verified resident as of 5/2019

Excellent service, welcoming attitude....amazing!

Reviewed on: 6/13/2019

Madison E

Verified resident as of 8/2018

Always willing to hear my complaints and do the best job they can will helping me.

Reviewed on: 5/23/2019

Lattoya L

Verified resident as of 4/2019

Yes, the team is great. The concierge staff are very helpful and friendly and the leasing agents are prompt and kind.

Reviewed on: 5/13/2019

Natalie B

Verified resident as of 8/2018

The new team has been very responsive and has tried to bring back the sense of community with scheduled events.

Reviewed on: 5/7/2019

Josue R

Verified resident as of 3/2019

Everyone is friendly and prompt and gives a sense that they care about the community.

Reviewed on: 4/23/2019

Anna V

Verified resident as of 3/2019

Everyone has been friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on: 4/22/2019

McKenzie B

Verified resident as of 3/2019

The team is incredibly engaged, personable, and dedicated to top-notch customer service. They are always on stand-by to offer any help and they remember every name of every person who comes through their door.

Reviewed on: 4/16/2019

Larry E

Verified resident as of 3/2019

fantastic management, great apartment, superb location, dog and cat friendly, amazing from the start!! Thank you Eviva on Cherokee!!

Reviewed on: 4/8/2019

Madeline S

Verified resident as of 3/2019

Every person that I have interacted with has gone above and beyond to make sure we are happy and satisfied. Everyone is very kind and dedicated to their work.

Reviewed on: 4/8/2019

Brittany W

Verified resident as of 3/2019

We’ve been extremely busy trying to get settled after having relocated and everyone has been tremendously helpful.

Reviewed on: 4/8/2019

Ryan G

Verified resident as of 3/2019

Entire team has been helpful and welcoming towards my move.

Reviewed on: 4/6/2019

Dylan B

Verified resident as of 2/2019

Audrey helped us the whole way. She fought for us, and worked with us. We were informed every step of the way. To be advocated for that well is a very good feeling when looking for quality in anything.

Reviewed on: 3/22/2019

James S

Verified resident as of 2/2019

Very helpful with leasing information.

Reviewed on: 3/20/2019

Bryan B

Verified resident as of 2/2019

Audrey was an amazing help throughout the entire process

Reviewed on: 3/11/2019

Jorge M

Verified resident as of 2/2019

Friendly staff

Reviewed on: 3/6/2019