Venue at the Promenade Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.2 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Sunny P

Verified resident as of 7/2020

Great service. Especially the maintenance team!

Reviewed on: 8/19/2020

Megan E

Verified resident as of 8/2017

This apartment complex was awesome!! It was a great first home for when my husband and I first got married. We are purchasing a home which is why we are leaving but if we ever needed to come back to an apartment, this would be e one for us. Thanks to all for making this such a wonderful place to live.

Reviewed on: 8/4/2020

Giovanna J

Verified resident as of 7/2020

Everyone has been so helpful and has answered my millions of questions I had. ??

Reviewed on: 7/22/2020

Andrea T

Verified resident as of 10/2019

It has been a great place to live. Wonderful amenities and staff at this property.

Reviewed on: 7/7/2020

William R

Verified resident as of 3/2020

Staff was responsive, and we enjoyed the amenities when they were open and available

Reviewed on: 6/28/2020

Mayra S

Verified resident as of 6/2020

The Venue team always responds quickly and with a very pleasant attitude.

Reviewed on: 6/26/2020

Erin H

Verified resident as of 6/2020

Very welcoming and answer any questions we have very quickly!

Reviewed on: 6/20/2020

Wesley K

Verified resident as of 4/2018

We thoroughly enjoyed our experience at the Venue at the Promenade. We were especially impressed with the management during the past year.

Reviewed on: 6/19/2020

Donna E

Verified resident as of 5/2020

Life at the Venue is all I imagined and more! I am particularly impressed with how diligent the crews work to maintain the property outside as well as inside. They are always helpful with questions and eager to please. I am fortunate to be living here!

Reviewed on: 6/16/2020

Sheila B

Verified resident as of 5/2020

The team has been very helpful with answering all of my questions.

Reviewed on: 6/4/2020

Nicole Elizabeth R

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Your Team are total rockstars! Elisia Zapata is extremely responsive and not to mention very kind! I love living here.

Reviewed on: 5/30/2020

Kristine L

Verified resident as of 3/2020

We have been thrilled with the Venue’s staff, our unit, the neighbors, the location, and our experience overall. We are only moving because we were able to purchase a house with the great low interest rate that is available right now. We will highly recommend the Venue to our friends!

Reviewed on: 5/22/2020

Raine G

Verified resident as of 5/2018

We have lived here for two years, we will probably be staying for a third! We absolute love living here. The staff have always been so nice and helpful. Every time we went into the office everyone was so welcoming. The property is very well kept and we haven’t had any issues at all.

Reviewed on: 5/5/2020

Janelle H

Verified resident as of 4/2018

We are very happy living here and the management team is great!!

Reviewed on: 4/22/2020

Noah G

Verified resident as of 9/2019

The team at the Venue are extremely accommodating and are always very welcoming to questions that we may have and they do their best to solve them in a timely manner. Their friendly service does not go unnoticed!

Reviewed on: 4/20/2020

Mayda T

Verified resident as of 7/2019

Always very helpful.

Reviewed on: 3/20/2020

Peter Daniel S

Verified resident as of 9/2019

We had a wonderful time living at Venue at the Promenade. The staff are friendly and helpful, the facilities are beautiful and we love our apartment. Were moving to own a house and be closer to family but we have been very happy with our time here.

Reviewed on: 3/16/2020

Della L

Verified resident as of 5/2019

Great find in Castle Rock CO. I moved here from the east coast and only saw this place on line. When I got here I did not really know what to expect. It has exceeded my expectations since I moved here in July. The place is very clean, spacious, comfortable, convenient with exceptional amenities.

Reviewed on: 2/20/2020

Brandon H

Verified resident as of 5/2019

Very friendly atmosphere and energetic employees, from the maintenance team to the office staff.

Reviewed on: 2/2/2020

Denise W

Verified resident as of 12/2019

Heather was great from the start. From being warm, friendly, honest with our tour of the apartment complex to her timeliness in responding to us, I can only say shes been the best!

Reviewed on: 1/12/2020

Chanice B

Verified resident as of 11/2019

Elisia made my move in so hassle-free by being kind an prompt to answer any questions that came up. Give that girl a raise, she’s the best.

Reviewed on: 11/28/2019

Cameron C

Verified resident as of 1/2019

Overall nice and accommodating

Reviewed on: 11/25/2019

Eric B

Verified resident as of 10/2019

We love everything about our new place. The staff is also professional and very nice!

Reviewed on: 11/20/2019

Andrea T

Verified resident as of 10/2019

Great staff that is friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on: 10/17/2019

Shay H

Verified resident as of 9/2019

Great team, helped with making move in less stressful and more easy on my fiancee and I.

Reviewed on: 10/9/2019

Rachel E

Verified resident as of 8/2019

The team is so great!

Reviewed on: 9/25/2019

Ryan A

Verified resident as of 10/2017

Every time I’m in the office after a work I am greeted with a smile by the staff.

Reviewed on: 9/18/2019

Casey E

Verified resident as of 12/2018

Whenever I have a problem, it is taken care of promptly. The front desk and all of the grounds workers and staff are so friendly and genuinely seem like they want to help!

Reviewed on: 9/15/2019

Shelby W

Verified resident as of 8/2019

So far, good. I usually get my questions answered pretty fast. Maintenance is quick!

Reviewed on: 9/11/2019

Randall S

Verified resident as of 8/2019

Leasing staff and maintenance people are awesome. Moving in has been as an enjoyable experience as it can be. Thanks to all of you!

Reviewed on: 8/28/2019

Miguel E

Verified resident as of 7/2018

very nice place to live away from home. THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING

Reviewed on: 8/18/2019

George S

Verified resident as of 6/2018

Great property with awesome people at the front office. Just decided to buy a home for retirement otherwise we would stay.

Reviewed on: 7/14/2019