• 55 Traveler St. Boston MA 02118
  • (857) 263-2492

Troy Boston Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.3 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Jennifer K

Verified resident as of 1/2019

Everyone is so responsive and friendly. I’ve enjoyed all elements of the staff who make this feel like home.

Reviewed on: 2/11/2019

Hillary M

Verified resident as of 1/2019

Andrew, Sala, and all of the Concierges are amazing. Deqwana and Isiah are so friendly, personable, professional, and helpful. They remember my name and my unit number even though I only moved in two weeks ago.

Reviewed on: 1/30/2019

Catalina G

Verified resident as of 3/2018

We loved it here. Its been the best experience so far. Great management and staff, everyone is so helpful

Reviewed on: 1/22/2019

Sarah C

Verified resident as of 10/2016

new management has been great!

Reviewed on: 12/13/2018

Kevin D

Verified resident as of 10/2016

Team is very helpful and does their best to accommodate everyone.

Reviewed on: 12/10/2018

Graham L

Verified resident as of 4/2018

Really like the staff, so friendly and helpful!

Reviewed on: 12/9/2018

Katherine H

Verified resident as of 10/2016

The team is lovely, responsive, kind and helpful.

Reviewed on: 12/6/2018

Donald M

Verified resident as of 9/2018

Overall great experience

Reviewed on: 10/8/2018

Peter D

Verified resident as of 9/2018

The team has been helpful in promptly responding to our questions about the building and handling a few service requests.

Reviewed on: 9/28/2018

Carrie R

Verified resident as of 9/2018

Everyone is very responsive and kind, we couldn’t be happier.

Reviewed on: 9/28/2018

Damaso L

Verified resident as of 9/2018

Team has being very friendly, attentive and quick to response.

Reviewed on: 9/27/2018

Daniel J

Verified resident as of 9/2018

Everything goes great!

Reviewed on: 9/25/2018

Gaia D

Verified resident as of 8/2018

It seems like living in a hotel! Everything is perfect and the staff is always ready to help and make your stay even better! Thank you!

Reviewed on: 9/19/2018

Michael E

Verified resident as of 8/2018

The one interaction I’ve had was positive and my concerns were addressed directly and satisfactorily.

Reviewed on: 9/4/2018