• 55 Traveler St. Boston MA 02118
  • (857) 263-2492

Troy Boston Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.3 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Samantha R

Verified resident as of 5/2019

Sala and Andrew have been so helpful with all our questions.

Reviewed on: 5/28/2019

Peter D

Verified resident as of 9/2018

We’re moving because of a job opportunity in another city. Living at the Troy has been fantastic!

Reviewed on: 5/28/2019

Samantha Eve K

Verified resident as of 10/2018

Ive felt such a friendly vibe since the moment I began the process of finding a place to live while abroad. And I love how the staff knows my name and checks on how I am doing.

Reviewed on: 5/27/2019

David D

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Equity has made some nice investments in the building since taking over and we really enjoy living here

Reviewed on: 5/24/2019

Brenden T

Verified resident as of 4/2019

Leasing team maintenance team are awesome.

Reviewed on: 5/20/2019

Prashant D

Verified resident as of 7/2016

Great building, location and people. Really enjoyed living here and thank you for all the memories!

Reviewed on: 5/14/2019

David G

Verified resident as of 5/2019

I absolutely LOVE living at the Troy, the only reason I am moving out is to take back a condo that I own when the tenants move it. You have an amazing team here and I have been thrilled with the entire experience from Andrew in leasing to the concierges-Jorge and Fredelyn I couldnt feel me at home! Best, DG

Reviewed on: 5/10/2019

Jeff L

Verified resident as of 8/2018

Front desk is extremely helpful and engaging. They make it very hard to imagine living in a non full service buidling.

Reviewed on: 4/24/2019

Jabin G

Verified resident as of 8/2018

Maintenance responses are very timely and the management office has always been helpful.

Reviewed on: 4/18/2019

Michael E

Verified resident as of 8/2018

The management team is great—very responsive to any concerns we’ve brought up and friendly on every encounter.

Reviewed on: 3/28/2019

Bryn L

Verified resident as of 3/2019

The front door staff is really friendly and helpful. Everyone is super responsive. So far so good!

Reviewed on: 3/27/2019

Drew A

Verified resident as of 3/2019

The team is extremely friendly and responsive to requests!

Reviewed on: 3/26/2019

Paige R

Verified resident as of 3/2019

The staff in the building are very pleasant and helpful!

Reviewed on: 3/25/2019

Natalie C

Verified resident as of 7/2018

The staff in the Troy Building is really wonderful. Everyone is so friendly and always working hard to make sure that everyone is attended to and the building is clean!

Reviewed on: 3/11/2019

Vincent G

Verified resident as of 2/2019

Building staff is responsive to requests and friendly during daily interactions

Reviewed on: 3/4/2019

Sara H

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Ive been living in troy for almost 2 years and have experienced the management change. Everyone is kind and welcoming when walking into the doors.

Reviewed on: 3/3/2019

Jennifer K

Verified resident as of 1/2019

Everyone is so responsive and friendly. I’ve enjoyed all elements of the staff who make this feel like home.

Reviewed on: 2/11/2019

Hillary M

Verified resident as of 1/2019

Andrew, Sala, and all of the Concierges are amazing. Deqwana and Isiah are so friendly, personable, professional, and helpful. They remember my name and my unit number even though I only moved in two weeks ago.

Reviewed on: 1/30/2019

Catalina G

Verified resident as of 3/2018

We loved it here. Its been the best experience so far. Great management and staff, everyone is so helpful

Reviewed on: 1/22/2019

Sarah C

Verified resident as of 10/2016

new management has been great!

Reviewed on: 12/13/2018

Kevin D

Verified resident as of 10/2016

Team is very helpful and does their best to accommodate everyone.

Reviewed on: 12/10/2018

Graham L

Verified resident as of 4/2018

Really like the staff, so friendly and helpful!

Reviewed on: 12/9/2018

Katherine H

Verified resident as of 10/2016

The team is lovely, responsive, kind and helpful.

Reviewed on: 12/6/2018

Donald M

Verified resident as of 9/2018

Overall great experience

Reviewed on: 10/8/2018

Peter D

Verified resident as of 9/2018

The team has been helpful in promptly responding to our questions about the building and handling a few service requests.

Reviewed on: 9/28/2018

Carrie R

Verified resident as of 9/2018

Everyone is very responsive and kind, we couldn’t be happier.

Reviewed on: 9/28/2018

Damaso L

Verified resident as of 9/2018

Team has being very friendly, attentive and quick to response.

Reviewed on: 9/27/2018

Daniel J

Verified resident as of 9/2018

Everything goes great!

Reviewed on: 9/25/2018

Gaia D

Verified resident as of 8/2018

It seems like living in a hotel! Everything is perfect and the staff is always ready to help and make your stay even better! Thank you!

Reviewed on: 9/19/2018

Michael E

Verified resident as of 8/2018

The one interaction I’ve had was positive and my concerns were addressed directly and satisfactorily.

Reviewed on: 9/4/2018