Troy Boston Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Christopher S

Verified resident as of 2/2018

I had a great 3.5 years living here. The location is outstanding and everything you need is here

Reviewed on: 4/13/2021

Nar G

Verified resident as of 7/2020

Team is always very accommodating and responds to issues in a timely manner. I would have said just satisfied, but I am really, really happy about the gym renovations, and the addition of a boxing bag to the gym. Now I dont have to commute an hr each way in the freezing winter to go to a gym in Brighton after hrs re corona bc of the bag

Reviewed on: 2/26/2021

Jamie A

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Everyone working in the offices downstairs has been great. Dan, Travis and Jackie are always friendly and accessible.

Reviewed on: 2/13/2021

Hans O

Verified resident as of 1/2021

Absolutely everything is meeting our expectations. Could not be happier.

Reviewed on: 1/16/2021

Karli B

Verified resident as of 12/2020

The leasing office is always responsive to emails and I was incredibly impressed with the turnaround time on a maintenance request on New Year’s Eve

Reviewed on: 1/3/2021

Brianne B

Verified resident as of 11/2020

Everyone has been very welcoming, friendly and understanding with my move in process. Its very easy to get to know the team here. Extremely responsive.

Reviewed on: 12/6/2020

Cassi N

Verified resident as of 11/2020

Everyone has been very kind and responsive

Reviewed on: 11/26/2020

Mercedes P

Verified resident as of 11/2020

Everyone has been so kind and helpful

Reviewed on: 11/19/2020

Fady E

Verified resident as of 10/2020

They always answer my questions, and I have had many questions..

Reviewed on: 11/17/2020

Jayesh G

Verified resident as of 10/2020

Very quick response time and clear explanations!

Reviewed on: 10/17/2020

Silvia M

Verified resident as of 9/2020

I am so happy with the building, the staff, the amenities, the neighbors! I absolutely love this place! My only mistake was not moving in here sooner! Love how new the building is and how everything just works!

Reviewed on: 10/10/2020

Aaron L

Verified resident as of 8/2020

The team is extremely quick to respond and does so with integrity, honesty, and flexibility. I am super impressed with the team from the consultants to the maintenance team

Reviewed on: 9/22/2020

Christopher S

Verified resident as of 2/2018

The whole team is extremely professional, helpful and friendly. They go above and beyond...

Reviewed on: 9/19/2020

Aleksandar S

Verified resident as of 11/2019

Wonderful year and experience, moving to Boston and being able to meet so many people at Troy, one of the most social buildings in the Boston area I wouldn’t change a thing. I would continue to host events and gatherings once corona virus is over and continue to be a wonderful friendly community.

Reviewed on: 9/9/2020

Deanna W

Verified resident as of 1/2019

Management and maintenance teams are especially professional and responsive to residents’ needs. Friendly and prompt service is provided when needed.

Reviewed on: 9/5/2020

Samantha H

Verified resident as of 8/2020

Seth has gone above and beyond at making the rental process feel seamless. He is also extremely responsive, friendly, and you can tell he really cares about the tenants of the building.

Reviewed on: 8/30/2020

Nar G

Verified resident as of 7/2020

Everyone was so professional and friendly!

Reviewed on: 8/14/2020

Matthew H

Verified resident as of 7/2020

Seth is amazingly helpful and responsive, goes out of his way to do more than required

Reviewed on: 8/1/2020

Ajisa L

Verified resident as of 11/2019

We’ve lived here since November and we couldn’t be happier. The Troy Team has been super attentive to all of our needs be it mail, packages, maintenance and answering any questions.

Reviewed on: 7/8/2020

Emma T

Verified resident as of 6/2020

Andrews been great from the day I started looking at Troy! Hes super knowledgeable, responsive, and personable.

Reviewed on: 7/6/2020

Alejandro A

Verified resident as of 3/2017

I enjoyed my time here, thank you. The Troy staff have been great.

Reviewed on: 7/2/2020

Kelly H

Verified resident as of 6/2020

Andrew worked with me to find a home that met all of my wishes and was very attentive and responsive. The concierge was very helpful both on move-in day and the days after when I had several packages delivered. I have also been impressed with how often common areas lobby and elevator are cleaned.

Reviewed on: 7/1/2020

Juan S

Verified resident as of 5/2020

Andrew and the team have been excellent throughout. Very accommodating.

Reviewed on: 6/23/2020

Linh D

Verified resident as of 6/2020

Andrew, Jason, Shawn and Danilo have gone above and beyond what I could ever expect. Troy Boston really prides themselves in providing top notch customer service and the people they’ve hired to represent themselves really do just that.

Reviewed on: 6/21/2020

Samantha W

Verified resident as of 5/2020

Andrew in the leasing office was very helpful, all the front desk staff has been super friendly, and I can’t say enough good things about the gentleman from maintenance who has been up twice to assist us!

Reviewed on: 6/5/2020

Oluwaseyi G

Verified resident as of 9/2019

Great 2 years living at Troy. Awesome community and all around great experience

Reviewed on: 6/2/2020

Hannah W

Verified resident as of 5/2020

The leasing team, concierge and maintenance staff have all been incredibly helpful when I have had questions or needed assistance.

Reviewed on: 6/1/2020

Michael E

Verified resident as of 7/2019

We thoroughly enjoyed our 2 years here in Troy Boston. The staff and facilities managers are friendly, approachable, and incredibly responsive to resident concerns. The apartments are among the nicest youll find in the city, and the walls prevent any sound from passing between neighboring apartments. Common areas are well tended.

Reviewed on: 4/23/2020

Courtney S

Verified resident as of 4/2020

We worked with Andrew during the application process and he was always friendly and really helpful! We love our new home!

Reviewed on: 4/17/2020

Adrianna S

Verified resident as of 8/2019

The team at Troy are invaluable to my living experience here. They always exceed my expectations.

Reviewed on: 3/19/2020

Victoria V

Verified resident as of 8/2019

I love professionalisms and attitude of concierges and maintenance team. All of my issues were resolved super quickly and efficiently. Special shoutout to Mohamed!

Reviewed on: 3/15/2020

Thomas H

Verified resident as of 10/2016

Im moving to another Equity building in NYC. Great experience, great staff. Love the Troy and will move back in a heart beat if I dont like NYC :

Reviewed on: 11/9/2019

Kenneth J

Verified resident as of 10/2019

All of the building employees have been great so far

Reviewed on: 10/29/2019

Kaitlyn B

Verified resident as of 9/2019

Service team has been very helpful with the requests I have sent through

Reviewed on: 10/14/2019

John W

Verified resident as of 9/2019

Excellent team, thank you

Reviewed on: 9/28/2019

Linda F

Verified resident as of 9/2019

Exceptional!

Reviewed on: 9/26/2019

Stephen L

Verified resident as of 2/2019

Andrew Golden is great. Its nice to have him as a point person. Hes polite, professional, and responsive.

Reviewed on: 9/23/2019

Deanna W

Verified resident as of 1/2019

They are professional, friendly and polite. Each employee excels at their job.

Reviewed on: 9/6/2019

Rodrigo A

Verified resident as of 1/2019

Andrew Golden helped us when we were looking for an apartment. Made the process very seamless, we were able to find a good place and the move-in was very well supported by the front desk staff.

Reviewed on: 9/4/2019

Frances A

Verified resident as of 8/2019

Staff are very responsive

Reviewed on: 8/25/2019

Caitlyn K

Verified resident as of 7/2019

Everything has been excellent

Reviewed on: 8/16/2019

Daniel M

Verified resident as of 7/2019

Great, responsive staff

Reviewed on: 8/12/2019

Eric M

Verified resident as of 7/2019

I havent interacted with them very much but theyve been nothing but pleasant.

Reviewed on: 7/23/2019

Anny H

Verified resident as of 6/2019

The apartment is lovely, and all staff members are super friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on: 7/21/2019

Paul S

Verified resident as of 7/2019

The transition into Troy has been great and the leasing and concierge teams have been very helpful with any needs.

Reviewed on: 7/19/2019

Victoria V

Verified resident as of 6/2019

Great people , always happy to help !

Reviewed on: 7/19/2019

Marissa R

Verified resident as of 10/2018

Everyone is always so nice and helpful the facilities are always so nicely maintained people are so friendly the building is gorgeous everything always gets fixed on time and the building is always so up to date with the latest technology and trends.

Reviewed on: 6/26/2019

Samantha R

Verified resident as of 5/2019

Sala and Andrew have been so helpful with all our questions.

Reviewed on: 5/28/2019

Peter D

Verified resident as of 9/2018

We’re moving because of a job opportunity in another city. Living at the Troy has been fantastic!

Reviewed on: 5/28/2019

Samantha Eve K

Verified resident as of 10/2018

Ive felt such a friendly vibe since the moment I began the process of finding a place to live while abroad. And I love how the staff knows my name and checks on how I am doing.

Reviewed on: 5/27/2019

David D

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Equity has made some nice investments in the building since taking over and we really enjoy living here

Reviewed on: 5/24/2019

Brenden T

Verified resident as of 4/2019

Leasing team maintenance team are awesome.

Reviewed on: 5/20/2019

Prashant D

Verified resident as of 7/2016

Great building, location and people. Really enjoyed living here and thank you for all the memories!

Reviewed on: 5/14/2019

David G

Verified resident as of 5/2019

I absolutely LOVE living at the Troy, the only reason I am moving out is to take back a condo that I own when the tenants move it. You have an amazing team here and I have been thrilled with the entire experience from Andrew in leasing to the concierges-Jorge and Fredelyn I couldnt feel me at home! Best, DG

Reviewed on: 5/10/2019

Jeff L

Verified resident as of 8/2018

Front desk is extremely helpful and engaging. They make it very hard to imagine living in a non full service buidling.

Reviewed on: 4/24/2019

Jabin G

Verified resident as of 8/2018

Maintenance responses are very timely and the management office has always been helpful.

Reviewed on: 4/18/2019

Michael E

Verified resident as of 8/2018

The management team is great—very responsive to any concerns we’ve brought up and friendly on every encounter.

Reviewed on: 3/28/2019

Bryn L

Verified resident as of 3/2019

The front door staff is really friendly and helpful. Everyone is super responsive. So far so good!

Reviewed on: 3/27/2019

Drew A

Verified resident as of 3/2019

The team is extremely friendly and responsive to requests!

Reviewed on: 3/26/2019

Paige R

Verified resident as of 3/2019

The staff in the building are very pleasant and helpful!

Reviewed on: 3/25/2019

Natalie C

Verified resident as of 7/2018

The staff in the Troy Building is really wonderful. Everyone is so friendly and always working hard to make sure that everyone is attended to and the building is clean!

Reviewed on: 3/11/2019

Vincent G

Verified resident as of 2/2019

Building staff is responsive to requests and friendly during daily interactions

Reviewed on: 3/4/2019

Sara H

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Ive been living in troy for almost 2 years and have experienced the management change. Everyone is kind and welcoming when walking into the doors.

Reviewed on: 3/3/2019

Jennifer K

Verified resident as of 1/2019

Everyone is so responsive and friendly. I’ve enjoyed all elements of the staff who make this feel like home.

Reviewed on: 2/11/2019

Hillary M

Verified resident as of 1/2019

Andrew, Sala, and all of the Concierges are amazing. Deqwana and Isiah are so friendly, personable, professional, and helpful. They remember my name and my unit number even though I only moved in two weeks ago.

Reviewed on: 1/30/2019

Catalina G

Verified resident as of 3/2018

We loved it here. Its been the best experience so far. Great management and staff, everyone is so helpful

Reviewed on: 1/22/2019

Sarah C

Verified resident as of 10/2016

new management has been great!

Reviewed on: 12/13/2018

Kevin D

Verified resident as of 10/2016

Team is very helpful and does their best to accommodate everyone.

Reviewed on: 12/10/2018

Graham L

Verified resident as of 4/2018

Really like the staff, so friendly and helpful!

Reviewed on: 12/9/2018

Katherine H

Verified resident as of 10/2016

The team is lovely, responsive, kind and helpful.

Reviewed on: 12/6/2018

Donald M

Verified resident as of 9/2018

Overall great experience

Reviewed on: 10/8/2018

Peter D

Verified resident as of 9/2018

The team has been helpful in promptly responding to our questions about the building and handling a few service requests.

Reviewed on: 9/28/2018

Carrie R

Verified resident as of 9/2018

Everyone is very responsive and kind, we couldn’t be happier.

Reviewed on: 9/28/2018

Damaso L

Verified resident as of 9/2018

Team has being very friendly, attentive and quick to response.

Reviewed on: 9/27/2018

Daniel J

Verified resident as of 9/2018

Everything goes great!

Reviewed on: 9/25/2018

Gaia D

Verified resident as of 8/2018

It seems like living in a hotel! Everything is perfect and the staff is always ready to help and make your stay even better! Thank you!

Reviewed on: 9/19/2018

Michael E

Verified resident as of 8/2018

The one interaction I’ve had was positive and my concerns were addressed directly and satisfactorily.

Reviewed on: 9/4/2018