• 50 Malden St Boston MA 02118
  • (877) 532-2163

Girard Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Kristin A

Verified resident as of 2/2017

Great place to live, everyone is so nice and helpful.

Reviewed on: 5/30/2018

Salvatore S

Verified resident as of 4/2018

Martin has been helpful, informative, whenever we need him.

Reviewed on: 5/14/2018

Jacob P

Verified resident as of 5/2017

very friendly and keep the building in great shape

Reviewed on: 5/7/2018

Gerard L

Verified resident as of 4/2018

Very happy with everything thus far. The Girard team has been great and really makes us feel at home. We feel like theyve gone above and beyond to make our transition perfect. Looking forward to the summer in our new home. thanks Gerard and Leslie

Reviewed on: 5/3/2018

Leslie L

Verified resident as of 4/2018

Martin and the team have been wonderful. He is quick to respond and always there to help. The concierge staff are also friendly and very helpful.

Reviewed on: 5/1/2018

Robyn N

Verified resident as of 3/2018

Great leasing team and maintenance and concierge team.

Reviewed on: 4/3/2018

Allison P

Verified resident as of 8/2017

We have enjoyed living here and would have likely remained living here, if not for the fact that we are moving into a new condo we purchased.

Reviewed on: 3/21/2018

Ellen M

Verified resident as of 2/2018

My interactions with Martin have been excellent! He is very customer service oriented and helpful.

Reviewed on: 3/17/2018

Lisa Z

Verified resident as of 3/2018

We have been living at the Girard Apartments for two weeks. My husband and I are amazed at the incredible level of service thats provided on a daily basis. Martin Shultz, the sales manager is helpful and patient far beyond his job description. He made our move easy, and it is so reassuring to know hes always willing and happ to help.

Reviewed on: 3/17/2018

Raquel R

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Everyone is friendly professional.

Reviewed on: 3/6/2018

Andressa I

Verified resident as of 2/2018

Everybody is so helpful and makes an effort to see us happy here. All the services are fast and with high quality.

Reviewed on: 2/24/2018

Sara D

Verified resident as of 1/2018

Very happy with the girard.

Reviewed on: 1/30/2018

Megan H

Verified resident as of 12/2017

Always responsive to anything I need. And very quick about it

Reviewed on: 12/24/2017

John P

Verified resident as of 12/2017

Very well. Our concierge and agent services are great. Patrick Peter Nikki Jeantay Rafael Kassan have all been friendly and seem to go above and beyond. We are very glad we moved here! John

Reviewed on: 12/16/2017

Lisa B

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Everything was perfect. Sad to leave.

Reviewed on: 12/7/2017

Timothy S

Verified resident as of 1/2017

Always on top of things. Front desk guys are great.

Reviewed on: 12/6/2017

Simon H

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Move in was very smooth and staff very helpful.

Reviewed on: 10/16/2017

Christopher S

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Theyve been very helpful. We actually were having trouble with our freezer for a while and they worked diligently to get it fixed. Theyre very pleasant to talk to and theyve been working hard to fix all the community-wide problems, like the fire pit and package service

Reviewed on: 9/24/2017