One India Street Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.5 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Rediet Merra T

Verified resident as of 9/2020

Very gracious and kind

Reviewed on: 4/29/2021

Emma C

Verified resident as of 7/2019

They are always available if I have any questions, and they are quick to help out with anything I need.

Reviewed on: 3/19/2021

Joanne O

Verified resident as of 1/2019

Not a single complaint from us - The property is very well maintained, and the personnel are marvelous.

Reviewed on: 3/11/2021

Jace T

Verified resident as of 10/2020

The team is spectacular and the building is beautiful. We are sorry to leave.

Reviewed on: 2/18/2021

Amanda D

Verified resident as of 5/2020

John and the maintenance team are incredible and always go above and beyond!

Reviewed on: 1/27/2021

Jamie C

Verified resident as of 5/2020

All of the front desk and maintenance team members are so helpful!

Reviewed on: 1/7/2021

Rediet Merra T

Verified resident as of 9/2020

Everyone I’ve met or communicated with has been very welcoming and helpful!

Reviewed on: 9/28/2020

Claire H

Verified resident as of 7/2020

Had an issue with the dishwasher upon moving in and it was promptly fixed and everyone was very nice about it

Reviewed on: 8/11/2020

Douglas B

Verified resident as of 12/2018

I appreciate all that has been done during this pandemic!

Reviewed on: 8/6/2020

Benjamin L

Verified resident as of 6/2020

Fast responses to emails, maintenance requests, and friendly staff.

Reviewed on: 7/4/2020

Todd L

Verified resident as of 6/2020

Every question I have had has been answered and everyone is courteous and kind.

Reviewed on: 7/2/2020

Scott H

Verified resident as of 5/2020

Everyone is very kind and helps with every question we have.

Reviewed on: 6/7/2020

Sally S

Verified resident as of 1/2019

John Koors and Joe are great: friendly, helpful, efficient. The concierges are quite nice as well.

Reviewed on: 9/1/2019

Gregory G

Verified resident as of 8/2019

Joe with maintenance has been exceptional and very helpful with all the needs.

Reviewed on: 8/31/2019

Ashton P

Verified resident as of 12/2018

Everyone is fabulous. Our requests are handled immediately, our concierges always make me feel very safe, and EVERYONE always smiles with a big, friendly, “Hello!” to follow!

Reviewed on: 8/30/2019

Qi W

Verified resident as of 1/2019

John is an excellent manager, we have a very comfortable service

Reviewed on: 8/25/2019

Douglas B

Verified resident as of 12/2018

The communication between the apartment management and the residents is amazing. As tenants we are always made aware of all the happenings around the building.

Reviewed on: 7/23/2019

Maxwell B

Verified resident as of 6/2019

quick responses. Friendly staff

Reviewed on: 7/17/2019

Timothy B

Verified resident as of 6/2019

Very friendly and helpful concierge staff Community manager has been responsive to our questionsneeds

Reviewed on: 7/15/2019

Andrew C

Verified resident as of 6/2019

John has been great. He always greets all residents in a friendly way.

Reviewed on: 7/7/2019

Mikhail S

Verified resident as of 6/2019

Everything is perfect! John is extremely confident and helpful.

Reviewed on: 7/5/2019

Madeline U

Verified resident as of 5/2019

I’ve loved the apartment so far! Service requests were really fast, and the apartment itself is amazing!

Reviewed on: 6/16/2019

Haifa A

Verified resident as of 4/2019

The team is very helpful with any request.

Reviewed on: 5/7/2019

Jessica B

Verified resident as of 8/2018

Any maintenance issues are dealt with promptly. Concierge are always welcoming and even though there have been renovations everything is still running well. I’m excited to see the completion!

Reviewed on: 3/18/2019

Michael J

Verified resident as of 2/2019

John is awesome as always. Very attentive and detail oriented. Their are no unwelcome surprises when its explaining things. Definitely made the right decision to move here.

Reviewed on: 3/17/2019

Courtney S

Verified resident as of 2/2019

Everyone is super friendly, knowledgeable, and willing to help!

Reviewed on: 3/10/2019

Rommel F

Verified resident as of 2/2019

The staff here is very responsive to questions. They made moving in very easy.

Reviewed on: 3/6/2019

Bharat M

Verified resident as of 2/2019

John the property manager is a thorough professional. He goes out of his way to make sure that we are settled in and happy. The concierge folks are also very good, polite, friendly and helpful. The common areas and elevators are clean and in good condition.

Reviewed on: 3/3/2019

Shawn F

Verified resident as of 12/2018

Exceeded expectations.

Reviewed on: 1/7/2019

Corinne F

Verified resident as of 12/2018

Every interaction we have had so far with 1 India Street has been five star. The property visit to view apartments was very organized and easy as was the process to sign our lease. John Koors made sure all of the part of the experience was no stress and that we felt 100 percent at ease with our decision to become residents.

Reviewed on: 1/2/2019

Douglas B

Verified resident as of 12/2018

John is always available and friendly. He recognizes everyone on site.

Reviewed on: 12/20/2018

Allison G

Verified resident as of 9/2018

Team has been very responsive to all requests

Reviewed on: 10/8/2018

Mengzi Y

Verified resident as of 8/2018

Very professional team!

Reviewed on: 9/15/2018

Haley R

Verified resident as of 8/2018

Everyone is very helpful and wonderful to interact with

Reviewed on: 9/13/2018

Connor L

Verified resident as of 8/2018

All service requests have been taken care of extremely quickly.

Reviewed on: 8/24/2018

Karthik R

Verified resident as of 7/2018

I’ve had a great experience so far, especially thanks to Jannell’s help! She has been very supportive and present throughout the process.

Reviewed on: 8/13/2018