• 660 Washington St. Boston MA 02111
  • (617) 648-4477

660 Washington Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.2 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Grounds

Building Quality

Amy D

Verified resident as of 7/2019

Very prompt to answer all of my questions and be helpful

Reviewed on: 7/28/2019

DISHA J

Verified resident as of 11/2018

We are very happy living at 660 Washington!!!

Reviewed on: 6/21/2019

Gabriel F

Verified resident as of 5/2019

Martin from the leasing office made the process great and straightforward. He is very genuine and gave me comfort in signing a new lease. Apartment is updated and overall amenities are great!

Reviewed on: 6/18/2019

David T

Verified resident as of 6/2018

Good service and good response when we have problems.

Reviewed on: 6/8/2019

Antonella A

Verified resident as of 5/2019

Helpful with everything, made moving very easy. Very accessible when I have questions.

Reviewed on: 5/27/2019

Laura C

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Im very happy living here, i love the apartment and the staff is very nice

Reviewed on: 5/5/2019

Henry M

Verified resident as of 3/2019

Martin has been the most amazing agent going above and beyond to make us feel so welcomed!

Reviewed on: 4/12/2019

Robert L

Verified resident as of 3/2019

Pleasant and polite, very responsive

Reviewed on: 4/4/2019

ALYSSA M

Verified resident as of 7/2018

The door men are kind and helpful. The leasing agents are always helpful as well

Reviewed on: 3/18/2019

Constantina S

Verified resident as of 3/2019

Very helpful and available whenever I have questions.

Reviewed on: 3/17/2019

Fatma A

Verified resident as of 7/2018

I never hesitate to ask questions. When I need help I know I can get it! The staff is very friendly and you can tell that they truly try their best to have their residents satisfied at all times.

Reviewed on: 3/12/2019

Gabriela F

Verified resident as of 2/2019

I love this building and so far if we have ever had an issue for service or any questions for the leasing office it has been excellent!

Reviewed on: 3/12/2019

VINAY P

Verified resident as of 7/2018

Jonta is fantastic!! Very professional and always a pleasure to work with

Reviewed on: 3/11/2019

Jarod R

Verified resident as of 2/2019

Always extremely helpful and willing to give their time

Reviewed on: 3/10/2019

Natalia R

Verified resident as of 7/2017

I have had a great time living in 660. I have made a lot of great friends within the staff who help make my living abroad experience a lot easier.

Reviewed on: 2/27/2019

YIJUN C

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Well maintained community

Reviewed on: 2/18/2019

ANDREA S

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Prompt responses, great front deskconcierge staff

Reviewed on: 2/18/2019

ELAINE K

Verified resident as of 2/2007

The office staff is awesome! Always friendly, attentive, helpful and responsive.

Reviewed on: 2/9/2019

Camila I

Verified resident as of 6/2018

Always on board!

Reviewed on: 2/9/2019

Yousef A

Verified resident as of 2/2018

Ive enjoyed my time at 660 Washington and will be recommending the community to friends and family considering Boston for school or work. Keep up the good work!

Reviewed on: 1/20/2019

REEM A

Verified resident as of 11/2018

Very supportive management team. Super nice and always approachable.

Reviewed on: 12/15/2018

AIRLINE I

Verified resident as of 10/2018

Jontá has been a gem to work with. Every single person I’ve come in contact with during my move in process has been exceptionally kind.

Reviewed on: 11/19/2018

Aaron W

Verified resident as of 2/2018

Great concierge service, very prompt maintenance and repair and everyone is very nice.

Reviewed on: 10/11/2018

Yanella M

Verified resident as of 12/2017

Great community, great staff and management, great location

Reviewed on: 10/5/2018

Yousif A

Verified resident as of 2/2016

Everyone from your team is very attentive, friendly and works efficiently.

Reviewed on: 9/27/2018

CHINGJU Y

Verified resident as of 10/2017

I like the responsiveness and how responsible the management teams are. It is amazing for me to see a small team of elite management staffs to manage a large community like 660 Washington. I would like to thank specifically to Julio from the maintenance team who always took care of the technical issues of our unit with style! Thanks!

Reviewed on: 9/5/2018

Allison D

Verified resident as of 8/2018

I am happy with the speed at which service requests are responded to. All of the desk staff are very friendly.

Reviewed on: 8/28/2018

Henry S

Verified resident as of 8/2018

I’m very satisfied building is great

Reviewed on: 8/26/2018

Randall L

Verified resident as of 7/2018

Team is friendly and has met my expectations!

Reviewed on: 8/14/2018

Shivani H

Verified resident as of 11/2017

They are very helpful in every way. A great team

Reviewed on: 8/14/2018

Elizabeth C

Verified resident as of 7/2018

The staff at the front desk have been very helpful

Reviewed on: 8/6/2018

Meshari A

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Quick service, always there with answers and help

Reviewed on: 7/10/2018

Anand S

Verified resident as of 6/2018

several team members have reached out to make sure my move in went well. front desk staff very helpful with deliveries.

Reviewed on: 7/2/2018

Allison G

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Maintenance and housekeeping do an excellent job

Reviewed on: 6/11/2018

Siddhant D

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Amazing leasing team, concierge and service team. Made my stay here amazing.

Reviewed on: 4/6/2018

Luciano G

Verified resident as of 3/2018

Kassan and Michelle from Lease office are Excellent professionals

Reviewed on: 3/30/2018

Adel E

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Overall pretty good service.

Reviewed on: 2/20/2018

Rhea J

Verified resident as of 1/2018

Great service! Never looked back!

Reviewed on: 1/30/2018

Edward M

Verified resident as of 10/2010

All expectations exceeded.

Reviewed on: 1/1/2018

Shivani H

Verified resident as of 11/2017

I had a great experience as i was looking for an apartment very last minute and i managed to move in and settle everything in a few days! Thank you

Reviewed on: 12/19/2017

KATARINA F

Verified resident as of 11/2017

Michelle is outstanding, always responds right away, pleasure to deal with. She is really helpful and provides accurate information.

Reviewed on: 11/18/2017

Walid B

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Michelle is amazing

Reviewed on: 9/24/2017

Asrar A

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Very professional team and helpful

Reviewed on: 7/18/2017

Tiana K

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Everyone is so kind and helpful

Reviewed on: 7/6/2017

Jeremy R

Verified resident as of 6/2017

The team has performed above expectations - everybody has been responsive and helpful in getting us established at 660 Washington Street!

Reviewed on: 6/25/2017

Maria Claudia M

Verified resident as of 7/2015

Great community, Simply leaving because Im graduating from School.

Reviewed on: 5/15/2017

EREMINA Y

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Always friendly, professional and very helpful - our experiences with the team especially Shirley and Saeed have been great.

Reviewed on: 5/5/2017

Alyce L

Verified resident as of 1/2015

We have enjoyed our time here. We love the neighborhood and have bought a home nearby.

Reviewed on: 4/19/2017

GEORGE A

Verified resident as of 7/2013

Love the staff here. Everyone is so nice and professional. John, Chuck and Edward are some of my favorites at the front desk but everyone is great. Max does a great job on the weekends at night.

Reviewed on: 3/11/2017

Catherine K

Verified resident as of 2/2017

The building and the staff are both fantastic! The staff helped me move things up to my apartment and the building facilities are great.

Reviewed on: 2/20/2017

Mohammad A

Verified resident as of 10/2016

The staff very nice and easy to communicate with them

Reviewed on: 12/9/2016

UGNE A

Verified resident as of 3/2015

The Staff is exceptionally helpful. Especially Shirley Lee and Chuck.

Reviewed on: 11/20/2016

EREMINA Y

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Shirley has been incredibly helpful during the entire move-in process.

Reviewed on: 10/12/2016

Daniel Z

Verified resident as of 7/2016

I want to thank every one who allowed my move in experience to go as smoothly as possible.

Reviewed on: 9/22/2016

Judith S

Verified resident as of 12/2010

I love where I live! Our office staff are like family! They have created the community atmosphere that makes this place so special and appreciated by those of us who have lived here for years! My home is so well taken care of by our great maintenance team. It's wonderful to feel totally safe and secure in my center city home because of our 24/7 concierge team!

Reviewed on: 8/28/2016

Sherry B

Verified resident as of 1/2016

I LOVE living here!! I love the layout of my apartment (featuring a walk-though closet!), and I LOVE the pool !! Just even looking at it (without going in) makes one want to strive to be healthier!!! It's so beautiful and serene! I also love the staff here!! Saeed, Perry, Shirley, Fernando, and Geoff have all been great!! If I have any questions, time is taken to answer them thoughtfully. Service requests are done promptly. I will always be very grateful to Saeed for finding me the perfect apartment here several years ago, and, then again when I wanted to make a change within the building. It's a great building with residents from many parts of the world. Also, the location is wonderful: In running or walking shoes, it's not far to walk to Back Bay, the Financial District, or just a little bit further -the Seaport. (There's also easy subway access!) Completely happy here!!

Reviewed on: 8/24/2016

Yekaterina F

Verified resident as of 7/2016

Shirley from the leasing office was absolutely wonderful.

Reviewed on: 8/14/2016

Georgi Gonca Z

Verified resident as of 6/2016

I love this place

Reviewed on: 7/1/2016

YUPING Z

Verified resident as of 12/2011

660 Washington is a very safe place.

Reviewed on: 6/30/2016

RICHARD W

Verified resident as of 4/2016

You are all awesome, thank you for your hospitality.

Reviewed on: 6/4/2016

Salwa A

Verified resident as of 1/2016

Living in 660 is amazing! I love it and will recommend it to my friends.

Reviewed on: 2/20/2016

Jason P

Verified resident as of 6/2015

For us, location is very important, but the biggest attraction to us was the overall level of comfort here. The friendly staff, amenities, and cozy apartment have made our experience excellent.

Reviewed on: 2/4/2016

Aditya N

Verified resident as of 1/2016

Great experience, friendly concierge and management.

Reviewed on: 2/4/2016

Alexia U

Verified resident as of 1/2016

I have loved my experience so far. The entire staff is so nice and make me feel safe here. My apartment is beautiful and I love it here!

Reviewed on: 1/28/2016

ANTHONY S

Verified resident as of 8/2015

Well I can honestly say by far this was the best experience I have ever had dealing with a management company,

Reviewed on: 9/16/2015

Jacqueline A

Verified resident as of 7/2015

Everyone was super friendly and willing to help with anything!

Reviewed on: 8/11/2015

Khalid A

Verified resident as of 6/2015

It's very comfortable to live in this resident which has professional staf , grate service team and fantastic location

Reviewed on: 7/30/2015

Canaan H

Verified resident as of 6/2015

I am very happy with the service! Thank you!

Reviewed on: 7/23/2015

JEFFREYL

Verified resident as of 5/2015

Shirley was wonderful!

Reviewed on: 6/1/2015

DENNISK

Verified resident as of 12/2012

Staff is best that I've worked with in several luxury apartments.

Reviewed on: 5/20/2015

SHEENAR

Verified resident as of 7/2012

The concierge staff is wonderful.

Reviewed on: 2/20/2015

Rohini M

Verified resident as of 2/2014

The experience living here is fabulous. The staff here are fabulpous and I am so happy

Reviewed on: 2/12/2015

Alyce L

Verified resident as of 1/2015

We love the staff here and the diversity of residents. Ernie in Maintenance has been amazing. There were things 'wrong' with our apartment at move in that you wouldn't know unless you tried to use them. For instance the microwave was broken. Ernie has

Reviewed on: 1/24/2015

Jose B

Verified resident as of 2/2013

My experience living in 660 Washington was great I wouldn't change it for anything

Reviewed on: 12/5/2014

Magaret T

Verified resident as of 3/2014

The people who work here are all fantastic, every one of them. They really make a big difference.

Reviewed on: 10/16/2014

Sherry B

Verified resident as of 9/2011

Basically, I LOVE my apartment, the management and all the staff (including the temporary staff), and the pool !!!!!!!!!!!!! I love to swim and do so several times a week. The pool is unbelievably beautiful and relaxing!!! My only worry is that there might come a time when I could not afford my apartment, and then it will be very diffult to downsize.

Reviewed on: 5/4/2014

Magaret T

Verified resident as of 3/2014

I was so impressed with the friendly and professional staff. My experience couldn't have been better. I worked mostly with Leah, who is outstanding - so helpful and professional and friendly.

Reviewed on: 4/5/2014

Alberto M

Verified resident as of 1/2014

I'm so happy and comfortable to live here.

Reviewed on: 2/28/2014

Vijay S

Verified resident as of 4/2013

Great Staff, Great front desk and the folks at the door. Very pleasurable experience at Equity. Well done and keep it up. I am leaving because of my job change, otherwise, I would have continued to stay here. Thanks for all your help.

Reviewed on: 2/27/2014

Jose A

Verified resident as of 7/2013

It is with a heavy heart I am moving yet my project in Boston has ended. Archstone Boston Common's staff is SUPERB! Have never experienced such commitment and high level of service and courtesy! Will definitely miss Chuck:-(

Reviewed on: 2/23/2014

Catherine H

Verified resident as of 7/2012

Frank is great, as is Chuck. The older Spanish speaking custodial guy (I always forget his name) is also very nice. They make living here very pleasant.

Reviewed on: 1/28/2014

Noor M

Verified resident as of 7/2013

I had a great experience here in Archstone, the staff working here are great and my overall experience was amazing. Thank you for all your efforts.

Reviewed on: 1/16/2014

Jennifer U

Verified resident as of 12/2013

Leah Cataldo is the best

Reviewed on: 1/7/2014

MARIANNEB

Verified resident as of 5/2009

The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. I feel safe and comfortable in my apartment and hope to be there for many years.

Reviewed on: 12/20/2013

LINDSAYG

Verified resident as of 8/2013

I have had an amazing experience thus far. The staff is very professional and friendly and the amenities are great. Couldn't ask for more!

Reviewed on: 9/8/2013

Dipti C

Verified resident as of 6/2013

Great place to live!

Reviewed on: 6/28/2013

Victoria K

Verified resident as of 7/2008

excellent staff

Reviewed on: 5/17/2013

MARIA VICTORIAP

Verified resident as of 3/2013

Management is very responsive to requests. Building is well maintained and well security. Staff members are friendly and professional.

Reviewed on: 4/10/2013