• 2209 Pershing Drive Arlington VA 22201
  • (703) 664-1233

2201 Pershing Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.4 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Grounds

Parking Quality

Sywann H

Verified resident as of 9/2019

The staff has been successful in creating a neighborhood in a high rise community. They are the most professional and kind management team that I’ve I the pleasure to work with.

Reviewed on: 5/11/2020

Selma M

Verified resident as of 8/2019

Im extremely happy with the Pershing team, they are fantastic. They have done a great job at communicating with residents throughout this pandemic, keeping the facilities clean and sanitary, and making themselves available for questions. They are always pleasant and helpful and really make living at this community so easy and wonderful.

Reviewed on: 5/1/2020

Austin M

Verified resident as of 7/2019

Very responsive and informative. Incredibly helpful from the front office to the maintenance staff.

Reviewed on: 3/11/2020

Abby K

Verified resident as of 12/2019

Always helpful and they are always able to answer and of my questions

Reviewed on: 12/21/2019

Jillian G

Verified resident as of 1/2016

We loved living in Pershing but its time for us to move away from the hustle and bustle of the area and have a little more space in Alexandria. Still love living with Equity, and well dearly miss our Pershing community!

Reviewed on: 11/20/2019

Joel M

Verified resident as of 11/2018

This is my second stint with 2201 and I love this place. Great location!

Reviewed on: 10/21/2019

Marie R

Verified resident as of 2/2019

The management team is AMAZING. Darian, Brittney and Briana are always very friendly and quick to resolve any issues I might have which are few and far between. Truly the best community management experience Ive had so far.

Reviewed on: 10/4/2019

Richard K

Verified resident as of 1/2019

Great maintenance staff. Everyone is responsive to requests.

Reviewed on: 10/1/2019

Sara H

Verified resident as of 3/2018

We have loved living here and it’s not often an apartment can feel like home. We are moving solely because it’s time for us to shift financial priorities to owning a home. Darian and his team have been nothing but phenomenal.

Reviewed on: 9/20/2019

Nadezda P

Verified resident as of 1/2018

Very friendly staff and comfortable apartments.

Reviewed on: 8/28/2019

Molly M

Verified resident as of 7/2019

Darian has been so helpful as we’ve moved in. He is very friendly and professional. We are so grateful to have a property manager like him!

Reviewed on: 7/29/2019

Eric Y

Verified resident as of 7/2019

The team here has done everything we have asked.

Reviewed on: 7/22/2019

Chloe K

Verified resident as of 11/2018

Hana is so helpful

Reviewed on: 6/22/2019

Nicholas D

Verified resident as of 7/2016

beautiful spacious apartments, responsive and friendly staff, and more community events recently which were fun ways to meet new people

Reviewed on: 5/20/2019

John L

Verified resident as of 1/2018

Never had any issues. The team was very helpful and professional.

Reviewed on: 5/12/2019

John L

Verified resident as of 1/2018

I had a wonderful experience here at 2201 Pershing! No real complaints here, as the staff and community are top notch. I would highly recommend. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 5/10/2019

Jeanhee K

Verified resident as of 10/2013

It’s been a pleasure living at 2201 Pershing for the past 5 and 12 years! The office staff as always been so helpful and kind over the years. Hana, the current manager has made it very easy and seamless in my move out process. As I move on to the purchase of a home, I will miss the Pershing community greatly!

Reviewed on: 4/19/2019

Haley S

Verified resident as of 7/2018

Your team has fulfilled every request we have asked for.

Reviewed on: 3/25/2019

Nicholas D

Verified resident as of 7/2016

Always very responsive and able to provide helpful information.

Reviewed on: 2/26/2019

Ruth B

Verified resident as of 5/2016

Particularly satisfied with the maintenance repairs people. Very prompt and good service.

Reviewed on: 2/23/2019

Amanda M

Verified resident as of 6/2018

Everyone who works at Pershing Apartments is so friendly. I love how when I walk in and out of the building I can wave hello and the staff knows who I am. The staff is very accommodating and has helped me with any issue i’ve had since i’ve lived here.

Reviewed on: 2/8/2019

Kelly B

Verified resident as of 12/2018

I really appreciate the excellent customer service from the management office and maintenance team at Pershing Apts. I have lived in the community two different times now and whenever my job takes me back I will try to find an apartment in the building. Thanks for making it a terrific experience!

Reviewed on: 1/25/2019

Abigail S

Verified resident as of 5/2017

The team is amazing! Always kind and helpful!

Reviewed on: 1/18/2019

Christine S

Verified resident as of 12/2018

Kelsey and Hana have been great, very responsive, and made moving in easy!

Reviewed on: 1/9/2019

Lyric P

Verified resident as of 12/2018

Everything was clearly explained and outlined to me. I was also able to get help from office staff whenever I needed it i.e. Mailroom passcode, maintenance issues.

Reviewed on: 1/2/2019

Danielle F

Verified resident as of 4/2018

Leasing agents are always eager to help when they see me around the community. Service requests are addressed quickly. Highly recommend living here!

Reviewed on: 12/4/2018

Margaret G

Verified resident as of 4/2018

Always very timely in responses. Communication is excellent!

Reviewed on: 12/3/2018

Chloe K

Verified resident as of 11/2018

Kelsey continues to be so helpful!

Reviewed on: 11/19/2018

Jessica T

Verified resident as of 10/2018

Very helpful. Responsive to issues. Has been a great help moving in! Above and beyond.

Reviewed on: 10/27/2018

Codie H

Verified resident as of 2/2018

Responsive and helpful!

Reviewed on: 10/1/2018

Rene B

Verified resident as of 5/2014

We stayed at the 2201 Pershing for more than 4 years and we had an amazing experience.

Reviewed on: 9/26/2018

Jessica G

Verified resident as of 1/2015

Hana has always gone above and beyond for us!

Reviewed on: 9/15/2018

Carmen V

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Great place, courteous staff and personnel.

Reviewed on: 9/12/2018

Lauren G

Verified resident as of 8/2018

The leasing office and maintenance team are outstandingly receptive and prompt!

Reviewed on: 8/22/2018

Elizabeth M

Verified resident as of 7/2018

Great leasing team and nice apartments

Reviewed on: 8/5/2018

Kevin C

Verified resident as of 11/2017

Everything’s been good. Prompt email responses.

Reviewed on: 8/2/2018

Lauren W

Verified resident as of 7/2018

Yes— everyone is so friendly and always quick with responses

Reviewed on: 7/19/2018

Vanessa A

Verified resident as of 11/2017

Friendly and personable staff! Always able and willing to help when I need something.

Reviewed on: 7/14/2018

Meaghan T

Verified resident as of 6/2018

Theyre amazing! Theyve been very responsive to any requests!

Reviewed on: 7/11/2018

Adam G

Verified resident as of 2/2014

We have loved living at 2201 Pershing and the only reason were moving is that were finally buying a home. We have greatly appreciated the past managers and leasing consultants that have been here, specifically Hicham El Messaoudi, Melat Molina, Darian Robinson, Sutherlan Spruck, and Hana Dagne. We will miss this place!

Reviewed on: 7/9/2018

Jennifer G

Verified resident as of 2/2014

The staff at 2201 Pershing has been excellent we will miss them!

Reviewed on: 7/7/2018

Richard P

Verified resident as of 6/2018

Sutherlan was very helpful in initially setting us up. After her transfer, Hana has been an incredible resource for us. She assisted us in move-in procedures, laid out our first week tasks, and been super friendly about everything. Absolutely recommend this place to friends and collegues.

Reviewed on: 6/27/2018

Caitrian B

Verified resident as of 11/2017

Hana is great!!! Very responsive and very helpful.

Reviewed on: 6/26/2018

Craig C

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Love it here!

Reviewed on: 6/26/2018

Kelly L

Verified resident as of 10/2016

Staff is very professional, maintenance is always responsive. No complaints

Reviewed on: 6/21/2018

Dominique S

Verified resident as of 10/2016

Great experience with almost all 2201 team, However I would like to say Sutherland is amazing and deserves 10 stars, as well as Zagros in maintenance! They are the stars here and have gone above and beyond to help me before!

Reviewed on: 6/7/2018

Erica D

Verified resident as of 5/2018

I love living at Pershing so far! The apartment itself is beautiful, and maintained so nicely. The amenities are great. Also the leasing team especially Sutherlan made the application moving in process go so smoothly - I would highly recommend this building to friends.

Reviewed on: 5/25/2018

Bryce R

Verified resident as of 5/2018

Both Hana and Sutherlan have been incredibly helpful and supportive with our leasing and move-in process.

Reviewed on: 5/18/2018

Blake B

Verified resident as of 9/2016

All requests have been taken care of very promptly. Service request or questions are usually answered within 24 hours, if not immediately addressed.

Reviewed on: 5/6/2018

Danielle F

Verified resident as of 4/2018

Team is extremely friendly

Reviewed on: 5/1/2018

Margaret G

Verified resident as of 4/2018

Always on top of everything and very friendly!

Reviewed on: 4/29/2018

Katherine G

Verified resident as of 5/2017

The staff is great! It’s a good place to live for people that have a car.

Reviewed on: 4/11/2018

Emily G

Verified resident as of 3/2018

Sutherlan has gone above and beyond to make us feel welcomed and comfortable in our new home.

Reviewed on: 4/10/2018

Fatima H

Verified resident as of 7/2016

It was great! We loved our place and made it our home for 2 years. I’ll definitely try to find something similar in Seattle.

Reviewed on: 3/29/2018

Rachel F

Verified resident as of 7/2016

Overall everyone that works here is great!

Reviewed on: 3/17/2018

Kelsey B

Verified resident as of 5/2017

On a scale of 1 to 10 I give 2201 Pershing an 11. Absolutely loved the time I spent here- only reason we are relocating is to be closer to the metro since we have to use it to get to and from work every day.

Reviewed on: 3/14/2018

Spencer D

Verified resident as of 2/2018

They have gone above and beyond to make our move and our first couple weeks perfect. Especially Sutherlan. Honestly, love this apartment and the move was so easy and quick.

Reviewed on: 3/10/2018

Christina A

Verified resident as of 1/2016

The Equity Residential Team was awesome! We will miss this community!

Reviewed on: 2/24/2018

Jennifer O

Verified resident as of 1/2018

The leasing office and team have been amazing in this entire process

Reviewed on: 2/5/2018

Fatima H

Verified resident as of 7/2016

They are really friendly and always helping out. They make us feel at home.

Reviewed on: 1/25/2018

Christopher C

Verified resident as of 5/2017

I couldnt be happier with our service at Pershing. They make living here very simple. From retrieving packages to having something fixed, the Pershing team is always responsive and helpful.

Reviewed on: 1/14/2018

Abigail S

Verified resident as of 5/2017

The staff is always friendly and very attentive.

Reviewed on: 1/12/2018

Britany H

Verified resident as of 11/2017

The leasing team is very friendly and helpful. They made our move in process very smooth

Reviewed on: 12/15/2017

Kevin C

Verified resident as of 11/2017

Darian and Sutherlan have been awesome in getting us situated.

Reviewed on: 12/4/2017

Erin S

Verified resident as of 11/2017

No issues moving in, and when 1 minor miscommunication came up, staff handled it very professionally.

Reviewed on: 12/3/2017

James W

Verified resident as of 11/2017

Very approachable and willing to work with us in our move.

Reviewed on: 11/24/2017

Caitlyn B

Verified resident as of 11/2017

Darian has been great at dealing with anything that has come up, even the totally random.

Reviewed on: 11/22/2017

Amy K

Verified resident as of 4/2014

We lived here for 3 years and couldn’t have loved it more! Clean community, friendly staff, great location, and beautiful bright open apartments!

Reviewed on: 11/19/2017

William F

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Changing locations for commute reasons, however my choice to stay within the company of properties is based off of the awesome staff and the great service I have received at 2201 Pershing.

Reviewed on: 11/5/2017

Suzanne H

Verified resident as of 12/2016

Very grateful for my time here. When the fridge want cold enough they replaced it within a couple days. Darian had already been courteous and helpful. The unit space has been a great place to be- quiet enough, good design, great lighting. Enjoyed the workout space and pool ass well. Location is super, near to Courthouse and places to eat

Reviewed on: 10/25/2017

Umar K

Verified resident as of 4/2017

This community is committed to excellent, responsive service I had no issues living here.

Reviewed on: 10/22/2017

Ishrat N

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Very nice apartment and good management

Reviewed on: 10/22/2017

Sara H

Verified resident as of 2/2016

Extremely kind, courteous, and helpful

Reviewed on: 10/13/2017

Marcia W

Verified resident as of 12/2016

Love it. Great staff, apartments, and location.

Reviewed on: 10/9/2017

Rebecca B

Verified resident as of 11/2015

Lovely apartment made all the better by leasing agents Darian and Sutherlan

Reviewed on: 9/24/2017

Ashley H

Verified resident as of 11/2016

Darian has been my main point of contact while living at Pershing. Hes been phenomenal -- attentive, professional, and responsive. One of my favourite things about living at Pershing is the attention to detail -- the facilities are well kept 100 of the time. The maintenance staff is timely and professional. Its been great!

Reviewed on: 9/19/2017

Bridgette H

Verified resident as of 4/2014

Every concern is addressed immediately. Love the team!

Reviewed on: 9/13/2017

Graham H

Verified resident as of 12/2015

Darian is an excellent employee, Southerland is new but brings a bright dynamic.

Reviewed on: 8/3/2017

Rebecca B

Verified resident as of 11/2015

Beautiful facility, great gym and terrific apt managers. Darian has been particularly helpful and very welcoming

Reviewed on: 7/23/2017

Anna S

Verified resident as of 6/2017

The team has been responsive, helpful, and friendly!

Reviewed on: 7/10/2017

Kristyn G

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Sutherlan and Darian have provided five-star service, from the property tour, to handling a unique request before moving in, throughout the move-in. They have extremely pleasant dispositions, and go above and beyond to make living at 2201 Pershing feel like a lifestyle choice. Great work, team!

Reviewed on: 7/6/2017

Caitlin H

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Everyone has been extremely helpful and timely in getting back. Very friendly and have created a positive experience.

Reviewed on: 6/15/2017

Kelsey B

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Helpful and understanding at every turn. Always go the extra mile. You guys are great.

Reviewed on: 6/1/2017

Cynthia F

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Samar and Darian are always very responsive and friendly, and go above and beyond to make living here a great experience

Reviewed on: 5/28/2017

Fatima H

Verified resident as of 7/2016

They are simply great. Really friendly and always trying to make us feel at home. They are doing a really good job building a Community.

Reviewed on: 4/20/2017

Allison K

Verified resident as of 3/2013

The team who works here is helpful and polite. The maintenance team is also very responsive and capable.

Reviewed on: 4/19/2017

Melanie E

Verified resident as of 7/2015

Best apartment we have lived at during our entire lives! Kept impeccably clean. The amenities were outstanding. Darian was always so nice and professional. He always goes above and beyond to help you. Next best is Zargos. He fixed items within 24 hrs and most times sooner. Samar is wonderful too. Only moving bc we bought a home.

Reviewed on: 4/4/2017

Louise B

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Your team has been polite and helpful with any questions or issues I have had.

Reviewed on: 3/30/2017

Darian R

Verified resident as of 2/2017

Samar was absolutely fantastic! She answered all of my questions in regards to the move and made sure everything went as smoothly as possible!

Reviewed on: 2/15/2017

Katherine M

Verified resident as of 5/2015

The management in our building was excellent during the 2 years that we lived here. Specifically Darien has gone above and beyond making to help make this home after relocation to this area.

Reviewed on: 2/12/2017

Frank G

Verified resident as of 12/2016

Everybody is great and very friendly.

Reviewed on: 2/8/2017

Suzanne H

Verified resident as of 12/2016

The team went out of their way to make sure I was fully oriented and informed first about the process of rental application and then regarding the space- that everything in the unit was working properly and that I was given a working knowledge of operating all the features of the living space. Gratitude for a very smooth transition!

Reviewed on: 1/13/2017

Chris N

Verified resident as of 12/2015

Overall Samar, Darian, Zagros and Mamusha have been a pleasure to work with. They were always very responsive and quick in addressing any questions or concerns I had. The community has been maintained very well under Zagros so i aways felt proud when I had friends come over. They always complimented how nice the community looked.

Reviewed on: 12/23/2016

Sabrina C

Verified resident as of 2/2015

Enjoy living here very much! Darian Robinson takes good care of us at 2201 North Pershing!

Reviewed on: 10/6/2016

Jillian G

Verified resident as of 1/2016

Office staff, features, location, price, and seeing myself living here for years are all really important reasons that my fiance and I chose Pershing. It truly is a wonderful place to come home to every day!

Reviewed on: 8/23/2016

Lauren C

Verified resident as of 5/2016

Darian and Samar - Thank you SO much for all your help in my seamless move in experience. You guys make this place great.

Reviewed on: 6/24/2016

Jillian G

Verified resident as of 1/2016

We love our new apartment, the location is stellar, the features give it a luxury feel for way less than places closer to Clarendon. Darian has been incredibly helpful through our entire process, even helping facilitate our move a day early due to a snow storm.

Reviewed on: 2/19/2016

Christopher T

Verified resident as of 1/2015

Overall this is a great community. My newly wed wife and I have mostly enjoyed our time thus far with your apartment complex

Reviewed on: 2/19/2016

Emily L

Verified resident as of 10/2015

Darian did a great job welcoming us to our new home! He was able to answer all of our questions quickly and professionally and was an asset to our moving experience!

Reviewed on: 11/20/2015

Mike D

Verified resident as of 8/2015

Melat and Darian both have done an excellent job making me feel welcome in the community, and continue to do so! I've had the pleasure of living in many communities, and in another Equity property. This is my best experience so far. I've lived in many different 'high end' communities in major cities where the customer experience is a priority, and this ranks among the best. The team at 2201 Pershing is a great one. Keep up the good work, and strong hiring practices!

Reviewed on: 9/12/2015

Ranjan K

Verified resident as of 9/2013

Melat Molina is a marvelous community manager. She made us feel like we had someone working to help make our time here enjoyable. We also enjoyed the courtyard garden on the property. The opportunity to have garden views and beautiful plants so close to our patio made the apartment feel like a home.

Reviewed on: 8/14/2015

Jenna G

Verified resident as of 7/2015

Melat Molina has made my move so absolutely amazing, I can't explain to you how warm and wonderful she truly is. I love living here and feel as if am valued and cared about here. Thank you so much for having such wonderful staff.

Reviewed on: 8/11/2015

Katherine D

Verified resident as of 12/2014

I've had a great experience with my Equity Residential apartment community! Wouldn't change a thing.

Reviewed on: 7/28/2015

Marie C

Verified resident as of 12/2014

Have had a great experience so far and really enjoy living here.

Reviewed on: 7/11/2015

Helen A

Verified resident as of 12/2012

The management is exceptionally great and makes my day to day living in this community very pleasant.

Reviewed on: 7/2/2015

Jay B

Verified resident as of 4/2015

Melat and Zagros are the most wonderful, friendly, and professional staff I've ever seen!

Reviewed on: 7/1/2015

Pearl P

Verified resident as of 5/2015

Great service at 2209 N Pershing!

Reviewed on: 6/9/2015

Munkhzul B

Verified resident as of 9/2012

I really enjoy living in Equity apartment 2209 Pershing, staff specially Melat is so nice and she knows my name and my kids, also if I have any questions or problems she solves right away. The building is very clean and cleaning lady works really hard for that. Overall, this is a great place to stay!

Reviewed on: 5/13/2015

Eric S

Verified resident as of 3/2014

Melat Molina is amazing. She always takes care of any concerns that I have had and I look forward to staying here for many years to come.

Reviewed on: 4/29/2015

Stacie M

Verified resident as of 2/2015

I am very impressed with the leasing staff and have found them to be very responsive and professional. This is particularly true of Sam in the office, who I have found to be extremely pleasant to work with and reliable to address all concerns and questions in a timely way. I have found her to be a great problem solver and I look forward to interacting with her during my tenancy.

Reviewed on: 3/20/2015

Andre F

Verified resident as of 1/2015

I recently moved from LA to VA and Melat and her team have made my transition incredibly smooth. You guys are fortunate to have Melat as a leader in your team. AF.

Reviewed on: 2/23/2015

Tsitsi M

Verified resident as of 1/2015

Recently moved in and I have had a great move-in experiene thanks to Melot and Sam. Absolutely amazing staff overall and couldn't have asked for better. I have felt very at home here. Thank you for making my transition to Arlington easy and stress free :-).

Reviewed on: 2/22/2015

Christopher T

Verified resident as of 1/2015

Wonderful staff, welcoming and kind. Sam was a huge help. Love that equity allows German Shepherds.

Reviewed on: 1/30/2015

Delgertamir T

Verified resident as of 10/2014

I would like to thank the staff who works in the office. Specially Melat Molina. She is very polite and very professional. I am very satisfies living here. Thank you

Reviewed on: 11/19/2014

Tala S

Verified resident as of 7/2014

Melat is extremely attentive while maintaining professional appropriate behavior and the building is fantastic and well-located.

Reviewed on: 8/12/2014

Amanda W

Verified resident as of 4/2013

Melat and her staff were amazing. They were very accommodating with our needs.

Reviewed on: 6/28/2014

Scott T

Verified resident as of 3/2014

The staff at 2201 pershing were nothing short of excellent and made my move-in an easy process. great job to the staff and maintenance crew!

Reviewed on: 4/15/2014

Ranjan K

Verified resident as of 9/2013

One feature of Equity Property I have enjoyed in the past as well as currently is the effort taken to create soothing pleasant landscaped areas associated with the property. This is a very important aspect of our satisfaction in living at the Equity properties we have lived.

Reviewed on: 4/13/2014

Jennifer G

Verified resident as of 2/2014

The leasing consultant, Hicham, was extremely helpful with the entire moving process.

Reviewed on: 4/7/2014

Rosalind C

Verified resident as of 2/2014

Top notch service. Thank you 2201 Pershing Team for all that you do. We are extremely happy and proud to be part of the 2201 Pershing Family!

Reviewed on: 3/15/2014

John B

Verified resident as of 11/2012

Great experience

Reviewed on: 2/17/2014

Dongpyo H

Verified resident as of 7/2013

A male officer is very kind and professional.

Reviewed on: 8/12/2013

Dean W

Verified resident as of 11/2012

This is am awesome apartment complex in a great location. The staff are friendly and professional.

Reviewed on: 6/30/2013

Ryan C

Verified resident as of 10/2012

Couldn't be happier!

Reviewed on: 6/26/2013

Caitlin H

Verified resident as of 10/2012

Thanks for a great year! We're sad to be leaving the community, but very thankful for everything the leasing office has done to make our time here comfortable and memorable!

Reviewed on: 6/26/2013

Michelle H

Verified resident as of 11/2012

Office staff provides excellent customer service. Tiffany is very helpful and has always promptly addressed my concerns. I could not have asked for a more professional and dedicated staff that exist at 2201 Pershing.

Reviewed on: 6/24/2013

Carissa G

Verified resident as of 11/2012

Great building! Can't wait for businesses to open in the retail below!

Reviewed on: 6/8/2013

Courtney C

Verified resident as of 5/2013

I relocated for a job here and was nervous about moving from a house to an apartment - but I've been so very happy here with the features, the staff and the property in general - I couldn't imagine living anywhere else. It has been wonderful and I'm just so happy to love it. Thanks again!!

Reviewed on: 6/7/2013

Susan D

Verified resident as of 4/2013

Melat was a great help throughout the entire move in process and she continues to be very helpful and friendly!

Reviewed on: 5/16/2013

Rebecca C

Verified resident as of 10/2012

Our office staff is really great, especially Tiffany Logan. She makes such an effort to get to know every resident and makes us all feel at home

Reviewed on: 5/7/2013

Lauren T

Verified resident as of 10/2012

I LOVE the office staff!! They are always so friendly and helpful whenever I need anything.

Reviewed on: 5/6/2013

Jill M

Verified resident as of 9/2012

I've been happy with our apartment and the property in general.

Reviewed on: 3/31/2013

Johanna J

Verified resident as of 10/2012

I am truly sad to leave my new and beautiful apartment for work reasons and the excellent service from the staff at the Pershing. They have made my stay, even though short, very pleasant with all of the help provided by the office staff and the maintenance service.

Reviewed on: 1/25/2013

Helen A

Verified resident as of 12/2012

I'm extremely excited to be part of this community. One of the main reasons for my excitement and overall satisfaction to be part of this community is the excellent and professional service that I received from Ms. Melat at 2201 Pershing. Her positive attitude, extreme professionalism, willingness to help and her patience in explaining and answering questions has given me confidence that my stay in this community will be a pleasant one.

Reviewed on: 12/27/2012

Ahmed B

Verified resident as of 11/2012

I really appreciate all the help & guidance provided by Rosie with was presented in a highly professionalism manner thanks a lot

Reviewed on: 12/22/2012

John B

Verified resident as of 11/2012

Excellent community. Office staff and maintenance personnel are amazing.

Reviewed on: 12/20/2012

Michelle H

Verified resident as of 11/2012

Tiffany and Rosie are great! They have provided exceptional customer service and made me feel extremely confident with my decision to live at 2201 Pershing. I am delighted to have such knowledgeable, caring, and devoted leasing staff.

Reviewed on: 12/14/2012

Munkhjargal M

Verified resident as of 10/2012

great office staff/ great place to live!!!!

Reviewed on: 11/16/2012

Elizabeth G

Verified resident as of 10/2012

I love the staff at Pershing! very friendly and Accommodating :) I plan to live here for a while! It has everything I need and want.

Reviewed on: 11/5/2012

SungHee K

Verified resident as of 10/2012

Very responsive staffs!

Reviewed on: 11/3/2012

Matthew P

Verified resident as of 10/2012

Our leasing agent, Tiffany went above and beyond not just once, but many times to ensure our move was as smooth as possible. She really out-performed on all fronts and we are very thankful.

Reviewed on: 11/3/2012

Charlene C

Verified resident as of 10/2012

Rosie, Jessica, and Tiffany have all been helpful, friendly, and professional here at Pershing in Arlington, VA.

Reviewed on: 10/27/2012

Kyle H

Verified resident as of 9/2012

Rosie and Tiffany are the best!

Reviewed on: 10/22/2012

Christopher B

Verified resident as of 9/2012

Since I moved in I have had nothing but a positive experience living at 2201 Pershing! It truely does have a great staff both office and maintenance.

Reviewed on: 10/15/2012