• 1225 First Street Alexandria VA 22314
  • (703) 334-0529

The Dalton Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.1 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Michael S

Verified resident as of 7/2018

Great team and community, will be missed

Reviewed on: 8/8/2020

Terry V

Verified resident as of 6/2020

Everyone has been extremely helpful and have gone the extra mile to make the move-in process very easy.

Reviewed on: 7/3/2020

Jesus C

Verified resident as of 6/2020

Fantastic staff, good people.

Reviewed on: 7/3/2020

Seth B

Verified resident as of 6/2020

Everyone has been very helpful and responsive so far

Reviewed on: 6/21/2020

Sarah G

Verified resident as of 6/2020

The communication has been great e.g., quick response times to questions, email notifications about things like road closures

Reviewed on: 6/20/2020

Steven S

Verified resident as of 8/2019

All questions or requests are answered in a timely manner

Reviewed on: 6/16/2020

Darryle J

Verified resident as of 5/2020

Since moving in on 518, my transition has been seamless and smooth. The team has been super accommodating to me which is greatly appreciated. They are the best.

Reviewed on: 6/10/2020

Emily B

Verified resident as of 5/2020

The leasing office team were always friendly and I felt like they were always working for me and with my best interest in mind.

Reviewed on: 5/24/2020

Bridget C

Verified resident as of 6/2018

I have found the Dalton team to be very responsive and helpful! I especially appreciate the friendliness of the front desk staff - it is always so nice to see them and say “hi”, especially in these quarantine times. Thank you for all that you all do!

Reviewed on: 5/18/2020

Stormie J

Verified resident as of 5/2019

I loved living at the Dalton. I have relocated to another state, or I would not be leaving!!

Reviewed on: 4/28/2020

Gabriella C

Verified resident as of 3/2020

Harry and the rest of the team have been beyond helpful and kind during this time.

Reviewed on: 4/23/2020

Jeffrey L

Verified resident as of 3/2020

Very proactive service and responsive to requests

Reviewed on: 4/23/2020

Scott W

Verified resident as of 2/2020

Harry and Halley have been extremely helpful in putting me at ease when I had questions. Danny and Musa are the best maintanence employees I’ve worked with in the 14 years I’ve been living on my own.

Reviewed on: 3/17/2020

Rebecca K

Verified resident as of 4/2019

Great building With great amenities. Great residents and fun events for residents to mingle.

Reviewed on: 12/30/2019