• 637 Stonebridge Way Pleasant Hill CA 94523
  • (844) 349-4795

Wood Creek Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Grounds

Building Quality

Rebecca M

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Helped us find the exact home we wanted

Reviewed on: 9/10/2017

Desiray R

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Kevin was truly awesome , he has such a warm personality

Reviewed on: 9/1/2017

Mertin S

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Jeanell and the entire office team is ALWAYS helpful and has addressed any concerns in a very timely manner.

Reviewed on: 9/1/2017

Eric J

Verified resident as of 8/2016

beautiful community, well run, clean, quiet. Good staff, always been helpful. Few names come to mind, Kevin in the office and very recently, Leo in Maintenance have been very helpful and always kind.

Reviewed on: 8/4/2017

Misty W

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Nice and quiet. Friendly neighbors. Extremely friendly staff. Excellent apartments.

Reviewed on: 8/3/2017

Jacqueline V

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Very nice community Kevin made everything super easy- we love it

Reviewed on: 7/29/2017

Vinhtien N

Verified resident as of 7/2017

The staff was amazing!! Deborah was very helpful. She was able to get me move in within 2 days from the date I apply for the apartment.

Reviewed on: 7/24/2017

Christopher C

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Management team has been very responsive to some minor quirks in the site. Getting towards knowing the lay of the land.

Reviewed on: 7/20/2017

Starlene L

Verified resident as of 10/2013

Kevin is great, always attentive and helpful. When we call and he answers we know he will get right on in. It gives us peace of mind. We have lived here for 4 years sand just love it.

Reviewed on: 6/12/2017

Steven L

Verified resident as of 7/2013

I would recommend Woodcreek Apartments to anyone looking for a safe, beautiful, well-maintained community.

Reviewed on: 6/11/2017

Bonne G

Verified resident as of 9/2015

The team weve encountered have been a joy to work. Of course your leasing agents are super friendly. The service people are always a pleasure to work with. The grounds are beautiful and I suspect that team is wonderful too. Everyone is friendly and nice to work with.

Reviewed on: 5/14/2017

Lia G

Verified resident as of 9/2015

The team has been great. Very friendly, helpful. The service people are efficient and available!! We had a couple of issues that required immediate attention and your office personnel and service person were on it!! So much appreciated! We enjoy the team.

Reviewed on: 5/9/2017

Cecelia W

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Great place to live. My career is moving us on but we had a very relaxing, peaceful time here!

Reviewed on: 5/6/2017

Meilanne G

Verified resident as of 7/2016

Very happy with service especially maintenance. Very quick to respond and very polite

Reviewed on: 5/3/2017

Horace M

Verified resident as of 6/2013

We are coming-up on our 4th anniversary at Word Creek, and our experience has been good.

Reviewed on: 4/26/2017

Tamara Z

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Deborah and the entire staff are very nice and welcoming.

Reviewed on: 3/19/2017

Alex M

Verified resident as of 8/2016

I have enjoyed living at Woodcreek the only reason I am leaving is because I bought a place of my own

Reviewed on: 3/17/2017

Corey M

Verified resident as of 3/2017

From the moment I stepped into the leasing office, everyone I interacted with made me feel welcomed. The process was a breeze and getting into my new home was made simple by how detailed the property and its staff is.

Reviewed on: 3/17/2017

Eileen S

Verified resident as of 2/2017

Very friendly, very responsive.

Reviewed on: 3/17/2017

Ronald A

Verified resident as of 6/2012

I am very satisfied with the staff as well as the maintenance staff.

Reviewed on: 3/3/2017

Donald L

Verified resident as of 1/2017

They made the move in very easy - apt was clean and ready

Reviewed on: 2/8/2017

Barbara S

Verified resident as of 1/2017

Service has been great. Very friendly service gentlemen

Reviewed on: 2/4/2017

Patricia N

Verified resident as of 8/2015

Enjoyed living at Wood Creek- its a pleasant well maintained community. Would highly recommend.

Reviewed on: 1/4/2017

Cecelia W

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Staff is wonderful and all my neighbors are very friendly! The community is very tranquil with beautiful water features. We are very comfortable here!

Reviewed on: 11/3/2016

Donna C

Verified resident as of 9/2016

To whom it may concern Michelle Grubbs has been a principle friend of mine for over a year now. I meet over the phone when we were in an Equity apartment Phornton, Colorado she facilitated our move in into Canyon Creek in San Ramon. It was very important for my husband because he is 100% disability from the war in Vietnam. Recently I needed to find a new home in Wood Creek I felt very comfortable and safe doing so. She an apartment ready for us within a few days, even staying lat e herself to work on it. She was everything to be perfect and it was. Our experience with Equity continues to be a pleasure. Michelle and all her staff deserves the best because they give the best. You can not buy dedicated employees like her. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 10/4/2016

Paul C

Verified resident as of 8/2016

We love it here and have no complains. Thank you for your service

Reviewed on: 9/30/2016

Sebastian R

Verified resident as of 6/2014

Great staff and maintenance crew. It would be a good place to raise a family or to live in retirement. It's just a little over my budget. Maintenance guys are really nice and go above and beyond to keep the place in order.

Reviewed on: 9/24/2016

Hope C

Verified resident as of 7/2016

We really enjoyed living here. I would love to stay if it weren't for for my job and other circumstances. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 9/9/2016

Justin H

Verified resident as of 5/2016

Overall my wife and I are loving the place! Since we just moved from Arizona it has been a lot of big changes but we both have a home base to come home to everyday! We sit out on the pateo daily and enjoy the weather and being able to grill outside. This is a fantastic place and we both see us staying for a few years to really get settled into the area before trying to find a house. All of the staff is very personable and friendly with every encounter! Love my wood creek home!

Reviewed on: 6/9/2016

Kathy H

Verified resident as of 10/2015

The staff has been wonderful throughout my residency. Kevin and Debbie in the leasing office have been very kind during a difficult time for me.

Reviewed on: 5/27/2016

Joseph D

Verified resident as of 6/2012

Leo and Salvador in maintenance are fantastic. They were wrapping up for the day, when I saw them and asked them to check out my sink. They put off departing for the day for an additional 15 minutes to help us with a kitchen sink backup. They quickly jumped on the problem, were kind and friendly, and had it fixed and were on there way within 12 minutes! Thanks guys- maintenance team is awesome here and I appreciate how nice they all are- One of the best parts of living here.

Reviewed on: 3/4/2016

Kathy H

Verified resident as of 10/2015

The maintenance team has been terrific. The office staff has been wonderful. Both teams know who I am and where I live without the need to remind them. That is huge in making me feel at home.

Reviewed on: 11/15/2015

Nina L

Verified resident as of 10/2015

Lovely setting and great staff.

Reviewed on: 11/3/2015

Vanessa C

Verified resident as of 4/2015

We really like living here and also the management and the maintenance team are really great.

Reviewed on: 5/16/2015

Kevin N

Verified resident as of 4/2015

Everything has been fantastic. Kevin Cervelli was a great help with everything and we were extremely happy with the move in process.

Reviewed on: 5/16/2015

Charles B

Verified resident as of 3/2015

We are very happy to be living here at Wood Creek I. Thank you for the warm welcome.

Reviewed on: 4/3/2015

Abigail M

Verified resident as of 2/2015

Debbie was very helpful and responsive. Thanks Debbie!

Reviewed on: 3/25/2015

Jennie M

Verified resident as of 10/2014

Any service requests we have had are quickly taken care of in a few days. So far we are very happy living at Wood Creek 1.

Reviewed on: 3/18/2015

Brian M

Verified resident as of 1/2013

The maintenance staff is excellent.

Reviewed on: 12/3/2014

Mary K

Verified resident as of 12/1987

Office and maintenance team do a great job!

Reviewed on: 11/26/2014

Christopher L

Verified resident as of 4/2011

Great property- great staff. Enjoyed my time living at Wood Creek.

Reviewed on: 10/24/2014

Krystle V

Verified resident as of 10/2013

Debbie Foust is an exceptional professional. She is the best asset you have at Wood Creek. I thank her for all she has done for my family.

Reviewed on: 9/18/2014

Paul M

Verified resident as of 6/2014

Kevin was professional and courteous. I have had several follow up conversations and email exchanges with Kevin and his response is always prompt. The maintenance staff has been exceptional as well.

Reviewed on: 7/15/2014

Cassidy M

Verified resident as of 6/2014

Debi from the office was wonderful! We really loved her personality and assistance she gave with us moving in and the whole move in process. Thank you so much Debi.

Reviewed on: 6/28/2014

Richard Y

Verified resident as of 3/2014

The leasing staff here is exceptional!

Reviewed on: 4/19/2014

Micky D

Verified resident as of 5/2013

Excellent staff and service!

Reviewed on: 4/16/2014

Paul J

Verified resident as of 2/2014

I have been very impressed by the staff here. They have been nothing but helpful and do so in an extremely expedient manner.

Reviewed on: 3/13/2014

Diane D

Verified resident as of 1/2014

Kevin was very friendly, helpful and informative during and after our move in

Reviewed on: 2/19/2014

Joy K

Verified resident as of 8/2012

The office and maintenance staff have been very responsive and helpful with any general or maintenance service that have arisen during my stay. That has made me feel safe and comfortable, which is very important to me.

Reviewed on: 2/5/2014

Elyse C

Verified resident as of 6/2013

Overall, I'm extremely satisfied with the complex. It truly feels like a home to me and I LOVE it! I have heard that rents are raising, which is concerning to me as I would love to stay here for years to come; in just a few short months, it's become a home to me, which is more than I can say about any other complex in which I've lived. Thanks for everything!!

Reviewed on: 1/14/2014

Kevin M

Verified resident as of 6/2012

The maintenance guys are just great,especially George. Polite,thorough and always ready to help. Great work guys

Reviewed on: 1/14/2014

Mark R

Verified resident as of 11/2013

Very satisfied with staff and community.

Reviewed on: 1/11/2014

Aurora A

Verified resident as of 11/2013

Maintenance staff is wonderful. They quickly respond to any issues. Radfrey especially has done a great job helping us out, and is very friendly.

Reviewed on: 12/19/2013

Micky D

Verified resident as of 5/2013

Good job to your maintenance staff!! Especially George! Happy Holidays!

Reviewed on: 12/19/2013

Marilee H

Verified resident as of 8/2013

We are very content in our new home. Very friendly staff, helpful,knowledgeable. It's peaceful. We enjoy our new home a lot. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 9/21/2013

Ross W

Verified resident as of 8/2013

Love the area and community, a nice combination of peaceful and active.

Reviewed on: 8/31/2013

Juli R

Verified resident as of 7/2013

My daughter and I love our new apartment! The property is very serene and peaceful. Thanks to the office and maintenance staff for their responsiveness during my move in!

Reviewed on: 8/12/2013

Richard D

Verified resident as of 5/2013

Radford's Team of maintenance workers are TopGun! I really enjoy the special touch they bring with our apartment needs. Sharon's office staff is excellence at its finest! We feel at home here.We thank Kevin for the warm welcome on our first day driving through the estate he asked us if we needed any help. From his smile and that question alone brought us here to stay at Wood Creek.Thank you Kevin!! :)

Reviewed on: 7/8/2013

Pamela C

Verified resident as of 6/2013

The office staff is responsive to requests and questions. The maintenance staff quickly and professionally resolves all questions and concerns as well as being friendly and considerate. Excellent overall staff

Reviewed on: 6/28/2013

Micky D

Verified resident as of 5/2013

Excellent service by all, with exceptional service by Kevin Cervelli. Overall, very good job by all, friedly responsive attention which made my entire ecperience easier and more confortable. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 6/5/2013

Steven C

Verified resident as of 9/2002

We have lived at Wood Creek for over 10 years and love being here. We consistently have outstanding service from the maintenance staff, and especially appreciate the years of quality service Max has provided here (and we're so happy to have Radfrey as the supervisor, and Rudy and Leo are always so friendly and professional). We value Wood Creek's decision to create (and enforce) smoke-free units, which is a big part of our decision to stay here, along with Wood Creek being pet-friendly. We're very much looking forward to Shannon heading up the property managment area; having a management team that we can count on to keep Wood Creek so well maintained and beautiful, and free of issues such as illegal parking and garbage/litter, is very important to us. Wood Creek is a special place, and we look forward to continuing to call it our home.

Reviewed on: 5/4/2013

Jeffrey F

Verified resident as of 2/2013

I had several staff members help me because of scheduled time off for the primary sales associate. Excellent job on their part of being ready for me and efficiently covering every detail. I was never left to sit idle. The office staff here seems to work together as a team. I have not lived in an apartment since the 70's. Today's experience was much better than I expected. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 3/16/2013

EM

Verified resident as of 2/2012

Very comfortable apartment - excellent floor plan. Grounds of the complex are quite nice. Enjoyed living here.

Reviewed on: 3/14/2013

Steve S

Verified resident as of 8/2011

It has been a great experience living in this community. The staff are always willing to help with any needs we may have especially in the last 2 years Thanks!

Reviewed on: 3/4/2013

Rebecca C

Verified resident as of 1/2013

YOu have a great place, well maintained and staffed with very professional people who go beyond their duty! Thank you!

Reviewed on: 2/8/2013

Benjamin K

Verified resident as of 11/2012

Your staff at woodbridge are really very good and a pleasure to work with. YOu facility is very attractive and was very convenient to my work and a lovely neighborhood for walking my dog and I greatly appreciated the bags that you supply for clean up after the dog. I would certainly consider an Equity property in the future, Well Done

Reviewed on: 1/4/2013

Albert R

Verified resident as of 5/2012

Staff is great. A very nice place to live.

Reviewed on: 12/12/2012

Luci R

Verified resident as of 8/2012

Dianne and her team are very welcoming! I love Wood Creek, it feels like my home not just an apartment.

Reviewed on: 10/3/2012

Douglas M

Verified resident as of 8/2012

Love the community.... My kids are happy....

Reviewed on: 9/21/2012

Karie P

Verified resident as of 7/2012

Our representative Diane was exceptionally welcoming and professional. She addressed all of our questions and went out of her way to make us feel comfortable which was important to me since I have not lived in an apartment for 25+ years. Our stay here is during a transitional period of selling our house in TX and buying one in our new location of CA. Diane has been so helpful and kind!

Reviewed on: 8/21/2012

Natalie S

Verified resident as of 6/2012

Great, safe community.

Reviewed on: 7/11/2012

Elisabeth C

Verified resident as of 4/2012

The apartment staff was so helpful during my move. I moved from Indiana and the staff helped me move boxes that were shipped to the office to my apartment. This was extremely helpful and some of the best customer service I have revived in a long time. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 5/2/2012

Koss J

Verified resident as of 3/2012

Enjoyed being in your complex

Reviewed on: 4/23/2012

James H

Verified resident as of 2/2012

We rented this apartment because of the price, the garage, size, location, but mostly because Navid was such a nice guy and made us feel very comfortable here.

Reviewed on: 3/21/2012

Steve S

Verified resident as of 8/2011

we appreciate the office staff and maintenance crew they have always been more then willing to help us on any issues we have had over the past few years . Tom, the manager gets things done in a timely and friendly manner. WE do love our community!

Reviewed on: 3/12/2012

Dana S

Verified resident as of 2/2012

My leasing agent, Heather Kirkbride was extremely helpful and knowledgeable during my entire experience. She followed through on her commitments to get information to me and to fix some things in the apartment. The other office staff has also been very helpful during this last month of my move-in process. Moving is never easy... but I must say that Heather made every attempt to make the experience a positive experience. The maintenance staff is also very professional and eager to assist. I looked at several other properties, and Wood Creek was my choice most in part because of the staff.

Reviewed on: 3/6/2012

Christopher M

Verified resident as of 1/2012

Navid was absolutely great! Very welcoming and extremely helpful! He made our apartment hunt very easy.

Reviewed on: 3/1/2012

Marlene C

Verified resident as of 3/2011

The office staff here are great!! They have been very warm and friendly and professional. Anytime I had a question or needed something, they were all very responsive. Heather, Michelle, Navid, Amanda, Tom and all the staff made living here special. I will miss all of you very much. Thanks always for all your help.

Reviewed on: 2/22/2012

Marlene C

Verified resident as of 3/2011

The office staff here are great!! They have been very warm and friendly and professional. Anytime I had a question or needed something, they were all very responsive. Heather, Michelle, Navid, Amanda, Tom and all the staff made living here special. I will miss all of you very much. Thanks always for all your help.

Reviewed on: 2/22/2012

Linda P

Verified resident as of 1/2012

Everything is wonderful so far. thanks.

Reviewed on: 2/17/2012

Linda P

Verified resident as of 1/2012

Everything is wonderful so far. thanks.

Reviewed on: 2/17/2012

Jason C

Verified resident as of 1/2012

Heather Kirkbride our leasing associate did an amazing job in making our move in stress free.

Reviewed on: 2/4/2012

Jason C

Verified resident as of 1/2012

Heather Kirkbride our leasing associate did an amazing job in making our move in stress free.

Reviewed on: 2/4/2012

Pedro G

Verified resident as of 1/2012

Heather and Michelle were really great in helping me get moved in and making sure everything was setup for me. I really appreciate all the effort and care they took to make sure I felt like a valued resident.

Reviewed on: 1/29/2012

Judith R

Verified resident as of 11/2011

Navid Sabahi was my leasing agent. He did an amazing job. He was very thorough with all my questions, and made a potentially stressful relocation a positive decision. He well may have told me about the programs above, but with closing escrow on my house, etc. I may not have been listening. He was very kind and welcoming, yet very professional. Good job, Navid!

Reviewed on: 12/28/2011

Christopher P

Verified resident as of 11/2011

The Staff was remarkable, Especially Amanda, My apartment had some issues, on move in ,heater inoperative , toilets leaking ,and some other minor things, but Amanda saw to it that these things were resolved VERY quickly.She IS the reason we rent here !

Reviewed on: 12/16/2011

Edward C

Verified resident as of 9/2011

Moving is not an enjoyable process. The staff, specifically Navid were very helpful in making the transition as smooth as possible.

Reviewed on: 12/2/2011

Marlene C

Verified resident as of 3/2011

Wood Creek is a fun place to live. The staff here have been very helpful and friendly to me. They are very responsive to all my requests and questions. Heather, Michelle, Amanda, Navid and Tom have all been especially great. They make all the difference.

Reviewed on: 12/1/2011

Christopher L

Verified resident as of 4/2011

keep up the fantastic work!

Reviewed on: 11/23/2011

Mary V

Verified resident as of 10/2011

Navid helped us through the whole process. He was extremely nice and very helpful. Our new apartment is very nice and we are very impressed about how the property is taken care of. I feel very lucky that we found this complex. I also appreciated the Manager calling to make sure everything was going OK after we moved in. In my opinion, this goes above and beyond what most places would do. We are very happy living here!

Reviewed on: 11/18/2011

Mariano B

Verified resident as of 6/2008

It was a pleasure to live at Woodcreek. Maintenance staff was very nice and helpfull. Office Manager was very helpfull accommadating with my departure.

Reviewed on: 11/15/2011

Rich I

Verified resident as of 1/2006

The past year and half the office and maintenance staff have been exceptionally helpful with all issues. This was a huge improvement over the past office and maintenance staff. Michelle in the office and Ali from Maintenance have both been very attentive to our requests in a timely manner. Our only issue revolves around a nieghbor that continues to smoke outside on their patio even though our buidling is now non-smoking.

Reviewed on: 10/13/2011

Jinsu C

Verified resident as of 12/2008

near from bus stops, very quiet. it also looks better than any other apartments in the town. service requests get done very quickly and precisely. i actually like living here.

Reviewed on: 9/7/2011

David M

Verified resident as of 8/2011

Everything is good so far.

Reviewed on: 9/3/2011

Jose H

Verified resident as of 6/2011

So far very please to be here Thank you.

Reviewed on: 8/11/2011

Shannon B

Verified resident as of 5/2009

I loved it here and I will miss it!

Reviewed on: 7/30/2011

Alba D

Verified resident as of 3/2011

We are very happy to be living here. Great community and staff!

Reviewed on: 3/23/2011

Daniel B

Verified resident as of 2/2011

Heather was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. She answered all of my questions immediately. She is a great asset to your company.

Reviewed on: 3/14/2011

Julie Diane B

Verified resident as of 8/2010

The setting is lovely and has been very comfortable for us.

Reviewed on: 3/4/2011

Mariano B

Verified resident as of 6/2008

Although I selected location as my most important, I also feel that the office staff and maintenance service is equally important. There has been alot of changes since I moved in and as far as the service of the office staff along with the maintenance staff, that has not changed. The office staff has been great and are very easy to approach with any issues that I may have, which are very minimal. The office staff does a great job of making me feel at home.

Reviewed on: 1/19/2011

Kate L

Verified resident as of 12/2010

The ladies in the office have been attentive and they've made the transition an easy one!

Reviewed on: 1/12/2011

Chris C

Verified resident as of 12/2010

Ashley Egland was extremely helpful and pleasant to deal with during the selection and move in process. Thanks for everything!

Reviewed on: 1/3/2011

Piper B

Verified resident as of 5/2010

I think the apartment complex is doing a good job at renovating and keeping the property maintained. I thought of moving but when I was able to move into a renovated apartment I stayed. I also think that keeping the rent reasonable (without increases/ steep increases) helps people to stay with Wood Creek.

Reviewed on: 12/14/2010

Elroy W

Verified resident as of 10/2010

Michelle, Ashley, FeFe, Heather Mae, Ali, and others, that perhaps I may not have mentioned, have been spectacular in providing me with customer service skills I've never before experienced in the real estate industry. From the moment I set foot on these premises, this staff has gone well and beyond the bounds of professionalism, courtesy, integrity, and respect. The aforementioned personnel should be commended for their service-oriented approach to making this tenant feel right at home. Thank you for allowing me to be a part of this wonderful community.

Reviewed on: 11/20/2010

Robert G

Verified resident as of 9/2010

We love the water features and ponds. It gives us a feeling of being in nature even though we're minutes from everything.

Reviewed on: 10/16/2010

April R

Verified resident as of 9/2010

Thanks for helping us to feel comfortable in a new place!

Reviewed on: 10/14/2010

Julie Diane B

Verified resident as of 8/2010

Everyone has been very responsive. We are really enjoying the landscape and the updated apt.

Reviewed on: 8/25/2010

Edward B

Verified resident as of 1/2009

For Ques 10 I can honestly state 'ALL OF THE ABOVE'. I have lived in an Equity home for the past 4+ years, and with this relocation with my company I intend on continuing living at an Equity Residential location. Thank you for your services and proferssionalism

Reviewed on: 7/27/2010

Laura P

Verified resident as of 12/2009

I think it would be nice to have a few activities where all the apartment residents could attend...like poolside socials etc.

Reviewed on: 7/18/2010

Marcus O

Verified resident as of 10/2009

My experience at Wood Creek has been most pleasant I've really become comfortable in my apartment and I can see my self remaining a resident for a good period of time. I set my mind on becoming a home owner but living here has all of the comps of being a home owner with out all of the hassle. Thank you Equtiy Residential for having me as an tenant.

Reviewed on: 6/7/2010

Tiffany G

Verified resident as of 9/2008

I have lived here for 1 1/2 yrs and I have no complaints. I really love the location of my unit and the overall look of the grounds. My kids and I love to take evening walks to see all the activity in the different ponds.

Reviewed on: 4/8/2010

Wendy J

Verified resident as of 2/2010

Even though we were only able to stay for a short time, we were very impressed with how speedy our mainteneance requests were handled, and everyone was extremly helpful and friendly!

Reviewed on: 3/12/2010

Shannon B

Verified resident as of 5/2009

I love my place. Wood Creek is totally awesome.

Reviewed on: 12/21/2009

Janelle K

Verified resident as of 9/2009

The office staff has been very responsive and friendly. All in all, we are happy with our choice in an Equity Community.

Reviewed on: 10/6/2009

Irene M

Verified resident as of 3/2009

It was hard to pick any one thing. The landscaping alone makes me happy every time I look out the window. The community seems stable enough to feel like a neighborhood.

Reviewed on: 10/5/2009

Rich I

Verified resident as of 1/2006

Since my wife and I have been living at Woodcreek for over 10 years, I would say that we enjoy the community, location and staff.

Reviewed on: 9/2/2009

Elizabeth L

Verified resident as of 2/2008

The office staff is great! They are all very nice and always very helpful. The apartments are great and very spacious. I enjoy living here very much.

Reviewed on: 11/14/2008

Judith H

Verified resident as of 11/2007

The grounds are lovely with water features, fountains, ducks and other wilfdlife. Well maintained safe walking areas meeting many other pets and the pet owners.

Reviewed on: 5/5/2008

Rania A

Verified resident as of 3/2008

Overall, my husband and I are happy. I'm glad to hve the option to pay my rent on-line. This is a great bonus!

Reviewed on: 4/8/2008