• 1910 Oxford Street Berkeley CA 94704
  • (844) 233-4668

Berkeley Apartments - Berkeleyan Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Building Quality

Grounds

Daniel D

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Timicia is fantastic! Very accessible and responsive, shes a perfect point of contact for any issues we have

Reviewed on: 4/11/2017

Ma J

Verified resident as of 1/2014

Office staff are very kind!

Reviewed on: 1/30/2014

CrossBar I

Verified resident as of 5/2013

The leasing staff was very helpful. There were a few items that needed to be fixed and/or painted before we moved in. They took care of all issues immediately. I would highly recommended this place.

Reviewed on: 6/28/2013

Ana Marie S

Verified resident as of 8/2012

The staff was a great help during out move in. I really appreciated the fact that they were understanding when furnitures would come ahead of time before we moved in. This place and staff are both wonderful.

Reviewed on: 9/6/2012

Arjun R

Verified resident as of 5/2012

Aurelia was very helpful with everything!

Reviewed on: 6/10/2012

Syed A

Verified resident as of 6/2011

Aurelia makes it happen.

Reviewed on: 1/28/2012

Syed A

Verified resident as of 6/2011

Nice,friendly staff that is always available to help whenever we need it. Thanks!

Reviewed on: 9/2/2011

Yvonne L

Verified resident as of 5/2008

I really do appreciate how maintenance requests are done promptly.

Reviewed on: 3/17/2011

Howard L

Verified resident as of 10/2010

I had been searching for an apartment in Berkeley during my relocation from the east coast to CA for a new job. I had a very tight timeline and needed my move to be simple and work around my employment schedule. Both Aurelia and Jemiah were incredibly professional, helpful and organized in making the entire process of relocating and moving as smooth as possible. I could not be any happier with the service I received or choice I made to move the Berkeleyan apartments.

Reviewed on: 12/17/2010

OLONBAYARR

Verified resident as of 9/2010

Thank you for the opportunity you gave us to stay here and we like to live here and make it our home. You guys are great!

Reviewed on: 11/5/2010

Thomas D

Verified resident as of 9/2010

The office staff was among the most helpful group of people that I have ever met. They were willing to do whatever they could to make sure that my move was a positive experience!

Reviewed on: 10/21/2010

Nicola L

Verified resident as of 8/2009

Really liked it. Thought the shower/bathroom was great. Felt very safe and comfortable.

Reviewed on: 1/7/2010

Sudeep P

Verified resident as of 11/2009

Great Living! Professional and considerate management

Reviewed on: 12/28/2009

Anish T

Verified resident as of 1/2007

Great place to live - keep up the great work!

Reviewed on: 1/9/2009

Hei man C

Verified resident as of 8/2008

your service are great! the best apartment in berkeley

Reviewed on: 11/11/2008