• 1915 Ocean Way Santa Monica CA 90405
  • (866) 474-8666

Citrus Suites Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.6 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Grounds

Maintenance Staff

Building Quality

Nancy C

Verified resident as of 1/2017

We love our stay here but we have to return to our home in Chicago after spending 2 12 months here

Reviewed on: 3/1/2017

Wendy H

Verified resident as of 10/2016

While I only lived in Citrus Suites for a week, I was there long enough to feel like the management knew me. Erin was a pleasure to work with and super efficient and was able to find the answer to questions I had. I will be back.

Reviewed on: 11/12/2016

Susan P

Verified resident as of 10/2016

We are very satisfied, and appreciate especially the wonderful, prompt, and competent assistance and responsiveness from Leasing Manager Julia Guerrier. She is terrific, and truly cares about meeting the needs of residents.

Reviewed on: 10/26/2016

Marlon C

Verified resident as of 3/2016

Very happy here. Great location and the furnishings are just what we need. Hope to return some day.

Reviewed on: 3/4/2016

Ellis D

Verified resident as of 2/2016

We love coming every FebruaryThis is our 5th year and we look forward to many more visitsThank you we are very satisfied with everything

Reviewed on: 2/12/2016

Stacie T

Verified resident as of 9/2015

Julia has been an absolute dream. I can't thank her enough for all she does to make my stay a pleasure. I am loving Citrus Suites.

Reviewed on: 9/28/2015

Adriana P

Verified resident as of 8/2015

The place has everything we needed. The location is just perfection and everything that come along with it has been amazing. We couldn't ask for a better place to stay. Thank you all for making our stay feel like home!!

Reviewed on: 8/11/2015

Jamie B

Verified resident as of 10/2014

Everything is fantastic! Thank you very much for the great experience!

Reviewed on: 11/10/2014

Matt S

Verified resident as of 3/2014

Jonathan Ruiz managed the entire process for us and he was EXTREMELY helpful. Based on the service we got from Jonathan alone, we would be happy to recommend the apartments to our friends and family for future visits.

Reviewed on: 3/10/2014

Vanessa E

Verified resident as of 2/2014

The staff is excellent. Once we had contacted you about the availability of an apartment, Jason was persistent (professional and nice) in asking us to come see the apartment. We are so glad we did and could not be happier with our choice. We hope to be back next year.

Reviewed on: 3/4/2014

Jeremy D

Verified resident as of 8/2013

Great place so far!

Reviewed on: 9/17/2013