• 2245 South Beverly Glen Los Angeles CA 90064
  • (844) 736-7525

Westside Villas Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.3 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Parking Quality

Building Quality

Tiffany L

Verified resident as of 1/2017

Service is very prompt, grounds are well-kept, and team members are incredibly friendly.

Reviewed on: 9/28/2017

Eileen M

Verified resident as of 2/2014

Its a peaceful, happy and warm environment. When ever an issue arises its dealt with professionally by very nice people.

Reviewed on: 9/20/2017

Lyman W

Verified resident as of 8/2017

The apartment and community are great. The leading people have always been very helpful and respond quickly to questions.

Reviewed on: 8/28/2017

Anita O

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Management office and maintenance staff are all such friendly, helpful and hardworking people! They take pride in the building. Love that the buildings have doggy poonbags and garbages at each building outside.

Reviewed on: 5/24/2017

Rahul D

Verified resident as of 9/2016

I think the management takes pride in the appearance of the premises. The staff is very responsive to making repairs or attending to other needs, and all of the office and maintenance staff are very nice, hardworking people!

Reviewed on: 5/17/2017

Pedro S

Verified resident as of 8/2016

The place is nice and clean and email notifications of planned maintenance is great. I also like the electronic payment and service request features. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 5/3/2017

Michael L

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Great property. Love the ammenities. Friendly and helpful staff!

Reviewed on: 3/27/2017

Rebecca W

Verified resident as of 7/2015

Everything that we have needed has always been taken care if quickly and professionally!

Reviewed on: 3/15/2017

Salim O

Verified resident as of 6/2014

Clean, safe building and always responsive maintenance team:

Reviewed on: 3/1/2017

Lyne N

Verified resident as of 5/2016

You are caring and thoughtful -- thank you for making our home a wonderful place to live.

Reviewed on: 12/29/2016

Deborah B

Verified resident as of 3/2016

Our experience has exceeded our expectations.

Reviewed on: 11/6/2016

Edward K

Verified resident as of 3/2015

To add to my previous comments, I think the social gatherings offered by management is an excellent idea. Please keep up the great job!

Reviewed on: 10/17/2016

Rahul D

Verified resident as of 9/2016

The office staff is wonderful and helpful, as is the maintenance staff. I'm impressed with how quickly they address things and how they all do so with a positive spirit. The office staff and the maintenance guys all strike us as quality people. They have pride in the work they do, and they are friendly, which I think are key ingredients to make residents happy while living here.

Reviewed on: 9/29/2016

Eileen M

Verified resident as of 2/2014

You guys are awesome! Love the staff and crew. Very happy to live here.

Reviewed on: 9/13/2016

Kevin M

Verified resident as of 2/2016

the maintenance crew does a good job.

Reviewed on: 9/7/2016

Jordan N

Verified resident as of 1/2015

We have enjoyed our stay here at Westside Villas. The location and price of the apartment is great. Maintenance Staff are amazing. They have been quick to respond to our service requests and keep us in the loop with their progress and wrap the requests up quickly. The new office staff is AWESOME, positive and great to have in our community!

Reviewed on: 9/1/2016

Natalia V

Verified resident as of 8/2016

I moved here from the East Coast and Nielco went out of her way to make it a smooth transition. She is amazing! Always nice and helpful. Emails and calls returned within hours. Every issues with apartment addressed immediately. Can't ask for more. So far I'm very happy with everything.

Reviewed on: 8/31/2016

Shane G

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Nielco made the move into the apartment very pleasant. She is awesome. Very pleased with everything so far.

Reviewed on: 7/27/2016

Sharon L

Verified resident as of 6/2016

The leasing agent that I worked with - Nielco Pate - was absolutely wonderful. I've moved 7 times over the past 5 years due to work relocations, and have met Tons of agents. Nielco was outstanding - she was responsive in a very timely fashion, very professional, informative, warm and engaging, answered all of my questions and overall made the stressful process of relocation across the country as smooth as possible! She was extremely helpful during the move-in process and afterwards, as well. I've been so pleased with my experience thus far and have already referred people I've met at work to this property. I intend to live here for as long as possible - at least the next several years!

Reviewed on: 7/14/2016

Grace C

Verified resident as of 11/2014

Nielco is a great manager - courteous, responsive, and keeps things running smoothly.

Reviewed on: 7/2/2016

Minyoung C

Verified resident as of 1/2016

Oh my God, Nielco Pate so wonderful and amazing. You are so lucky to have her. absolutely the best leasing agent ever. Matt is great as well

Reviewed on: 5/3/2016

Kairee G

Verified resident as of 9/2015

My experience while staying at Westside Villas has been great! The quality of service delivered by Nielco and all of the Office/Maintenance staff has been exceptional! They conduct themselves in a highly professional manner, they are extremely responsive and provide a second to none level of customer service.

Reviewed on: 4/20/2016

Tia M

Verified resident as of 12/2015

Our leasing agent was Shana, and by far she was the best part of our whole experience. She was caring, and helpful and walked us through every step of the way. She never hesitated to help us, even if the timing wasn't great. She was available and a pleasure to work with. She was a huge selling feature to us, knowing someone like her worked for the company. I can't say enough about working with her, and just how smooth she made our transition during a difficult time for our family.

Reviewed on: 1/9/2016